Faithful Counseling Reviews

These are reviews for counselors that work with Faithful Counseling. If you would like to review your counselor, please send your review to contact@faithfulcounseling.com.

Faithful Counseling Reviews From - December 12, 2019

Faithful Counseling Review #79253
Date Of Review: December 12, 2019
Review Written by Faithful Counseling User L.I. after counseling with Cleo Thompson for 2 months

Cleo is a very caring, experienced and professional counselor. She is easy to talk to and allows space and time so you can convey your thoughts and feelings. Cleo checks in with me and encourages me to reach out to her whenever necessary.

Faithful Counseling Review #79244
Date Of Review: December 12, 2019
Review Written by Faithful Counseling User C.A. after counseling with Shalina Kumar for 4 months

Shalina is very respectful and encouraging. She does a great job at pointing me to the Lord and knows the scriptures. Throughout my time with her she has given me lots of helpful informational electronic handouts that helped me to understand things I need to work on better. I would gladly recommend her to anyone, especially women.

Faithful Counseling Review #79221
Date Of Review: December 12, 2019
Review Written by Faithful Counseling User A.L. after counseling with Walanda Johnson for 3 months

She is patient and makes me feel like I am normal for the struggles I have. She gives great tools to help me overcome things.

Faithful Counseling Review #79248
Date Of Review: December 12, 2019
Review Written by Faithful Counseling User M.A. after counseling with Melinda Siders for 4 months

I have recommended this sight and my counselor to several friends and even to a couple of therapists friends! Melinda Siders has been an incredible blessing in my life. She is the calm in my very stormy week! I love that she has this amazing way of knowing just what I need to hear through scripture and life examples! Knowing that no matter how bad my week has been she is praying for and with me gives me the boost I need to keep fighting on! I thank God daily for this web sight and for Melinda a most caring, devoted, patient, and truly vested in her patients, counselor/therapist!!

Faithful Counseling Review #79237
Date Of Review: December 12, 2019
Review Written by Faithful Counseling User A.N. after counseling with Heath Ridenbaugh for 2 months

He is sensitive and kind. He gives practical, Biblical advice. He has godly wisdom and true concern.

Faithful Counseling Review #79215
Date Of Review: December 12, 2019
Review Written by Faithful Counseling User D.E. after counseling with Marcken Volmy for 2 weeks

This counselor has been a God send. As I work in social services I understand the overwhelming burden counseling can bring a professional, I was surprised to see how detailed and prompt Marcken Volmy is. Professional and great follow up, I will recommend to my family and friends.

Faithful Counseling Reviews From - December 11, 2019

Faithful Counseling Review #79195
Date Of Review: December 11, 2019
Review Written by Faithful Counseling User A.L. after counseling with Lisa Stammerjohann for 2 weeks

Lisa is so awesome and she is very knowledgeable in her profession!! I would recommend her to anyone!!

Faithful Counseling Review #79172
Date Of Review: December 11, 2019
Review Written by Faithful Counseling User N.E. after counseling with Eb Roberts for 2 weeks

Eb has been great to work with, she is a great listener and has helpful feedback. I am very thankful for this platform!

Faithful Counseling Review For Eb RobertsEb Roberts - (More Reviews)LPC,JD,BC-TMH

Faithful Counseling Review #79152
Date Of Review: December 11, 2019
Review Written by Faithful Counseling User A.N. after counseling with Keith Welsh for 2 weeks

Keith has a very welcoming energy that makes it easy for anyone to open up about their issues. He listens intently and offers guidance that has helped me immensely.

Faithful Counseling Review #79127
Date Of Review: December 11, 2019
Review Written by Faithful Counseling User I.L. after counseling with Dr. Jennifer Ayers for 2 months

She is amazing and I really connect with her

Faithful Counseling Review #79184
Date Of Review: December 11, 2019
Review Written by Faithful Counseling User R.E. after counseling with Sarah Galloway for 3 weeks

She is a safe space!

Faithful Counseling Review #79161
Date Of Review: December 11, 2019
Review Written by Faithful Counseling User S.H. after counseling with Kelly Mayor for 2 months

Kelly is compassionate and insightful. I appreciate her willingness to listen and her thoughtful advice.

Faithful Counseling Review #79128
Date Of Review: December 11, 2019
Review Written by Faithful Counseling User J.A. after counseling with Barbara Leigh for 2 months

She is very consistent, shares helpful and relative information, and redirects my negative thinking into a better way of seeing things. She makes a point to always be encouraging, kind, and polite, and she reminds me of progress that I have made, despite the more defeating moments.

Faithful Counseling Review For Barbara LeighBarbara Leigh - (More Reviews)M.S.Ed., LPC-S, NCC

Faithful Counseling Review #79122
Date Of Review: December 11, 2019
Review Written by Faithful Counseling User M.A. after counseling with Gail Harris for 2 weeks

I have really enjoyed working with Gail. She is kind and professional. She has helped me pieces myself back together when I felt scattered. Anyone would be lucky to have her on their team.

Faithful Counseling Reviews From - December 10, 2019

Faithful Counseling Review #79118
Date Of Review: December 10, 2019
Review Written by Faithful Counseling User M.I. after counseling with Bradley Aldrich for 3 months

This is really the best of both worlds. Flexible online counseling has been great for me. After a tough day, I can just send a note to Bradley at any time. Sometimes the writing alone is enough to make me feel better. If not, I can count on a timely response to open the dialogue. It took some getting used to since one conversation could take a couple days of going back and forth but add in the video conference when we need to schedule and it’s a great remedy in a busy world. It also matches me with a great counselor who may not have been accessible otherwise because of the distance. If he hasn’t heard from me, he always checks in to see how things are going. Sometimes, I need that little push. This model of counseling definitely works for me.

Faithful Counseling Review #79016
Date Of Review: December 10, 2019
Review Written by Faithful Counseling User E.M. after counseling with Pam Grzech for 2 weeks

She is very friendly and I feel comfortable talking to her. She seems very knowledgeable and has gone above and beyond what I have expected in such a short time.

Faithful Counseling Review #79109
Date Of Review: December 10, 2019
Review Written by Faithful Counseling User J.E. after counseling with Tracy Simpson for 10 months

Tracy is thoughtful of my needs and knowledgeable in the latest counseling techniques.

Faithful Counseling Reviews From - December 9, 2019

Faithful Counseling Review #79000
Date Of Review: December 9, 2019
Review Written by Faithful Counseling User A.L. after counseling with Ashantia Wolfe for 1 month

My time with Ashantia has been transformative. The Apostle Paul stated in Romans, "be transformed by the renewing of the mind." That is what she is helping me to do. Renew my mind. Seven weeks ago I was "stuck" in life, going through the motions, plagued with anxiety and guilt and shame. Victoriously, I am, already, truly living. I'm taking small actions each day that move me forward positively. Last week there was no anxiety, not even a little. It is God who is healing, teaching, restoring, but He is using Ashantia to be my incredible helper. So deeply appreciative.

Faithful Counseling Review #78960
Date Of Review: December 9, 2019
Review Written by Faithful Counseling User M.A. after counseling with Phil D'Agostino for 11 months

I wouldn’t want to talk to another therapist!

Faithful Counseling Review #78928
Date Of Review: December 9, 2019
Review Written by Faithful Counseling User D.A. after counseling with James Clifton for 3 months

Jimmy is a good man. He does counseling because he truly cares about people and his years of experience and insightfulness allow him to help people and get to the heart of the matter quickly. I have learned a set of very useful skills that are helping me daily and was exposed to a new way of looking at my problems. that is life changing. I am truly grateful to Jimmy for his help.

Faithful Counseling Review #78897
Date Of Review: December 9, 2019
Review Written by Faithful Counseling User E.M. after counseling with Ty Thornton for 2 months

Ty really gets to the point in all of my jumbled thoughts. She can is excellent at reading between the lines & getting to the heart of what’s really going on. I have needed an outside view of my circumstances and it feels so freeing to be heard!

Faithful Counseling Review #78985
Date Of Review: December 9, 2019
Review Written by Faithful Counseling User S.T. after counseling with Michael Arnold for 2 months

Mike makes sure he understands what your concerns are before he starts to address them with you. He truly listens to understand. He is caring and understanding but is not afraid to tell you things that may be hard to hear. He never speaks out of judgement but as an unbiased listener that has a different perspective. He has always been respectful of my feelings, my time and my situation. He gives really valuable insight and is practical in his suggestions. I’m not saying it’s easy to dive in and get help, but it Is really beneficial to have a good solid counselor.

Faithful Counseling Review #78929
Date Of Review: December 9, 2019
Review Written by Faithful Counseling User L.Y. after counseling with Jeff Eastman for 2 weeks

Jeff was good to work with! He is smart, focused, understanding, and responsive. He kept me on track during my short time-frame, then provided me with resources to continue with my healing.

Faithful Counseling Review #78910
Date Of Review: December 9, 2019
Review Written by Faithful Counseling User L.I. after counseling with Eb Roberts for 3 months

Eb has been a wonderful counselor for me in a season of deep grief, confusion and stress. Her counsel is solid. She listens and remembers previous conversations. And I always come away feeling encouraged and uplifted in this journey I’m on since my husbands death. Having someone wise to talk to has helped me walk this road of grief in a healthier way and many people have attested to it and I say praise God and that I have a wonderful counselor and that has made all the difference.

Faithful Counseling Review For Eb RobertsEb Roberts - (More Reviews)LPC,JD,BC-TMH

Faithful Counseling Reviews From - December 8, 2019

Faithful Counseling Review #78875
Date Of Review: December 8, 2019
Review Written by Faithful Counseling User J.A. after counseling with Jamie Morris for 3 weeks

Very non judgmental listener. Helps you identify places where your thoughts are hurting you and retrain your mind to think in true and helpful ways.

Faithful Counseling Review #78833
Date Of Review: December 8, 2019
Review Written by Faithful Counseling User A.D. after counseling with Matthew Stevens for 6 months

This man will fix your mental issues.

Faithful Counseling Review #78861
Date Of Review: December 8, 2019
Review Written by Faithful Counseling User J.E. after counseling with Rachelle Roberts for 8 months

Rachelle is a huge blessing to me.

Faithful Counseling Review #78830
Date Of Review: December 8, 2019
Review Written by Faithful Counseling User K.R. after counseling with Hayley Quinonez for 7 months

I have been working with Hayley for about 8 months now. She has helped me identify boundaries and goals that have helped me become more self aware and created a healthier personal perspective and home life for my family.

Faithful Counseling Reviews From - December 7, 2019

Faithful Counseling Review #78821
Date Of Review: December 7, 2019
Review Written by Faithful Counseling User J.E. after counseling with Jamie Johnson for 2 weeks

Jamie is a very thoughtful and professional listener, and she responds to what she hears with compassion and knowledge.

Faithful Counseling Review #78802
Date Of Review: December 7, 2019
Review Written by Faithful Counseling User S.U. after counseling with Cynthia Cox for 3 weeks

Cynthia has been very helpful in giving me strategies to work through things from my past and present situations. I feel like all of our sessions have been helpful and insightful. She is a good listener and empathetic with my situations. I would highly recommend her.

Faithful Counseling Review #78811
Date Of Review: December 7, 2019
Review Written by Faithful Counseling User C.H. after counseling with Kimberley Smith-Maxwell for 2 months

She’s a wonderful listener and provides valuable resources and insights for everything we discuss.

Faithful Counseling Review #78794
Date Of Review: December 7, 2019
Review Written by Faithful Counseling User A.N. after counseling with Susan Davidson for 2 weeks

Susan is wonderful. Very easy to talk with and very kind. She has great insight.

Faithful Counseling Reviews From - December 6, 2019

Faithful Counseling Review #78722
Date Of Review: December 6, 2019
Review Written by Faithful Counseling User J.E. after counseling with Kathryn Heinzen for 7 months

She is very good at listening and truly seeks to understand you. She I'd very helpful in offering other perspectives or simple gestures that are often overlooked. She genuinely cares and can relate to you and come to your level. She makes you feel like you are a worthy person. I have benefited greatly with her !

Faithful Counseling Reviews From - December 5, 2019

Faithful Counseling Review #78697
Date Of Review: December 5, 2019
Review Written by Faithful Counseling User D.E. after counseling with Buddy Duncan for 2 weeks

Buddy has been so helpful in just the first few weeks. As an entrepreneur himself, he understands the challenges I am facing in scaling my company. He has also helped me to navigate issues in our blended family.

Faithful Counseling Review #78643
Date Of Review: December 5, 2019
Review Written by Faithful Counseling User D.A. after counseling with Dr. Susan Boafo-Arthur for 2 weeks

Extremely knowledgeable, relatable and culturally aware of the settings that I am in.

Faithful Counseling Reviews From - December 4, 2019

Faithful Counseling Review #78585
Date Of Review: December 4, 2019
Review Written by Faithful Counseling User E.R. after counseling with Elizabeth Shartle for 2 weeks

When I tell her what I think and feel and what is really going on, she knows me and the situation and how to look at it in a way I hadn't and I have hope. I am so happy for her talking to me and investing in my life.

Faithful Counseling Review #78541
Date Of Review: December 4, 2019
Review Written by Faithful Counseling User F.R. after counseling with Dr. Pamela Kayanan for 2 weeks

Its wonderful to have spiritual guidance along with emotional support. Dr. Kayanan understands the conflicts between worldly views and Christian teaching . I am feeling so musch better in a relatively short amount of time. Thank you

Faithful Counseling Review #78515
Date Of Review: December 4, 2019
Review Written by Faithful Counseling User K.R. after counseling with Jaclyn Vairo for 3 weeks

Jaclyn is so helpful. She is always present and makes you feel less alone. She has helped me so much in the short amount of time I have worked with her. A true professional in every sense of the word. I always look forward to speaking with her.

Faithful Counseling Review #78558
Date Of Review: December 4, 2019
Review Written by Faithful Counseling User D.E. after counseling with Sherry Lewis for 2 months

Sherry Lewis is really caring. I appreciate everything she has done for me.

Faithful Counseling Review #78535
Date Of Review: December 4, 2019
Review Written by Faithful Counseling User M.A. after counseling with Larry Payne for 3 months

Larry is very prompt with his responses and very empathetic and caring in his responses. He also gives homework that helps me better myself.

Faithful Counseling Review For Larry PayneLarry Payne - (More Reviews)LPC,DMIN (Pastoral Care)

Faithful Counseling Reviews From - December 3, 2019

Faithful Counseling Review #78493
Date Of Review: December 3, 2019
Review Written by Faithful Counseling User G.R. after counseling with Ronda McLaughlin for 2 weeks

She's very available to me and helpful to me when I'm expressing my feelings, which is something that I struggle with. She makes me feel comfortable which makes it easier to communicate. She is very supportive and doesn't make me feel like I'm being judged.

Faithful Counseling Review #78482
Date Of Review: December 3, 2019
Review Written by Faithful Counseling User B.R. after counseling with Kimberlee Thomas for 4 months

Kimberlee has really helped me though a very difficult time in my life. She is very caring and compassionate. She is also an excellent clinician. I am very grateful for her in my life.

Faithful Counseling Review #78426
Date Of Review: December 3, 2019
Review Written by Faithful Counseling User C.H. after counseling with Danae Mutchelknaus for 2 weeks

We are just starting but so far she is so patient and understanding and also lends a degree of professional communication and direction.

Faithful Counseling Review #78386
Date Of Review: December 3, 2019
Review Written by Faithful Counseling User N.A. after counseling with Debra Arseneaux for 2 months

Debra has been a great listener. She is supportive and non-judgmental. I appreciated the fact that she regularly checked on me. She has been helpful regarding anxiety and goals issues.

Faithful Counseling Review #78485
Date Of Review: December 3, 2019
Review Written by Faithful Counseling User M.I. after counseling with Theresa Gibson for 7 months

Theresa has been very helpful in helping me with my divorce, and how to move forward in a healthy way from this point!

Faithful Counseling Review #78452
Date Of Review: December 3, 2019
Review Written by Faithful Counseling User D.A. after counseling with Toy Newcomb for 1 year

She’s been supporting me since November 2019, always challenging me to grow as a child of God, helping me to be at peace with things and knowing God’s got this. Tho I still fail (cuz I be human), I know He’ll prevail. I may not be a fan, but I gotta go with His plan. Things will work out better in the end and my heart He shall mend. If I but let my heart be still and quietly and humbly do His will. Heed His Word as I focus on the beam in my own eye. If I but reorder my longing gaze and up to Him my eyes now raise, through Him I can make changes in my life to make me a better person, mom, and wife.

Faithful Counseling Review #78407
Date Of Review: December 3, 2019
Review Written by Faithful Counseling User J.A. after counseling with Dennis Steelman for 2 weeks

Dennis is caring, he listens and offers ideas to help me as I move forward into a new phase of my life.

Faithful Counseling Reviews From - December 2, 2019

Faithful Counseling Review #78358
Date Of Review: December 2, 2019
Review Written by Faithful Counseling User S.H. after counseling with Pamela Rowell for 2 weeks

I love Pamela. She’s very forthright, down to earth, and realistic with her advice. I find this approach to be very helpful! She’s also very caring and sweet. Each time we’ve chatted over video, she makes me feel seen and heard. Sometimes, that’s all we really need.

Faithful Counseling Review #78344
Date Of Review: December 2, 2019
Review Written by Faithful Counseling User M.A. after counseling with Theresa Miller for 4 months

She's awesome not online helped to recognized what triggered me, but also she helped in my pursuit of happiness. She's the best!

Faithful Counseling Review #78331
Date Of Review: December 2, 2019
Review Written by Faithful Counseling User D.A. after counseling with Josh Reed for 2 weeks

So far, Josh has been great! From the first session, he hit the ground running, with me. I'm looking forward to our future sessions!

Faithful Counseling Review For Josh ReedJosh Reed - (More Reviews)LPC-MHSP,LPCC

Faithful Counseling Review #78320
Date Of Review: December 2, 2019
Review Written by Faithful Counseling User S.U. after counseling with Gwen Bodnaruk for 2 weeks

Gwen is very professional and very thorough. She seeks to understand and rephrases what I’m communicating so she can make sure she has a handle on how I’m feeling. She is great at working through issues with worksheets and goals. She understands trauma and relationships and boundaries which is very helpful to my therapy.

Faithful Counseling Review #78288
Date Of Review: December 2, 2019
Review Written by Faithful Counseling User L.Y. after counseling with Timothy Anderson for 11 months

I will simply say Tim has been helpful and I'm comfortable with him. We have been talking for almost a year. It is taking this long because my wife is just now beginning to participate.

Faithful Counseling Review #78270
Date Of Review: December 2, 2019
Review Written by Faithful Counseling User S.A. after counseling with Jonathan Tucker for 1 month

Awesome counselor. Good listener, down to earth, confidant

Faithful Counseling Review #78347
Date Of Review: December 2, 2019
Review Written by Faithful Counseling User J.O. after counseling with Brady Daniel for 2 months

Brady is an extremely understanding and compassionate counselor. On top of that, he is a strong brother in Christ, which I appreciate so much. He is committed to the work of validating someone's personhood, while still leading them to Christ and a transformed life and not enabling fleshly attitudes. I feel his counsel has been rooted in God's love and grace, and hope for what is possible, as well as compassionate understanding. Also he has given some really good tools to use in the day-to-day life.

Faithful Counseling Review #78343
Date Of Review: December 2, 2019
Review Written by Faithful Counseling User E.L. after counseling with Ronda McLaughlin for 2 months

Ronda is wonderful! She is available and very responsive. She provides a focus and I like her approach to therapy. I don't know what I would do without her!

Faithful Counseling Review #78329
Date Of Review: December 2, 2019
Review Written by Faithful Counseling User A.L. after counseling with Michelle Beaupre for 1 month

Michelle has been very helpful to me in this challenging time. She listens and understands, asks questions, then responds. I appreciate her and thank her very much. The video session makes it seamless for me. I feel connected even though we’re thousands of miles apart. I enjoy and appreciate this methodology and her expertise. Thank you Michelle.

Faithful Counseling Review #78311
Date Of Review: December 2, 2019
Review Written by Faithful Counseling User C.A. after counseling with Dr. Susan Boafo-Arthur for 5 months

She is amazing and insightful. She cares a lot and give amazing guidance.

Faithful Counseling Review #78283
Date Of Review: December 2, 2019
Review Written by Faithful Counseling User M.A. after counseling with Toy Newcomb for 2 weeks

It is somewhat early in my counseling but, I have so much appreciated Toy getting back to me and she truly seems to understand and she asked me a question that was thought provoking about something I struggle with-gave me a new way of looking at my situation. Thank you, Toy! Looking forward to continuing counseling.

Faithful Counseling Reviews From - December 1, 2019

Faithful Counseling Review #78248
Date Of Review: December 1, 2019
Review Written by Faithful Counseling User M.A. after counseling with Laura Thompson for 5 months

Laura, is really helpful and kind! I was terrified to try video and phone therapy at first, but that quickly wore off. She has been really understanding, helpful and kind in regards to grief, anxiety and also the challenges of adulting/life transitions.

Faithful Counseling Review #78227
Date Of Review: December 1, 2019
Review Written by Faithful Counseling User K.A. after counseling with Dr. Terri Sawyer for 4 months

Terri is an amazing woman who is really helping me through some hard times. I am lucky that I got matched with her!

Faithful Counseling Review #78238
Date Of Review: December 1, 2019
Review Written by Faithful Counseling User A.L. after counseling with Gail Harris for 4 months

She's amazing. She validates me and my feelings, focuses on the big things in my life, and pushes me to do bigger things with my life. She's been so great to me. I adore her.

Faithful Counseling Reviews From - November 30, 2019

Faithful Counseling Review #78201
Date Of Review: November 30, 2019
Review Written by Faithful Counseling User J.A. after counseling with Kelley Sullivan for 4 months

Kelley is a peach! Exactly who were looking for.

Faithful Counseling Review #78188
Date Of Review: November 30, 2019
Review Written by Faithful Counseling User M.I. after counseling with Dr. Lora Erickson for 5 months

Dr. Erickson is very kind, and supportive. She really helps to put things into perspective in ways that I wouldn't think of, and uses biblical background which is also very helpful. She is reliable, and thoughtful. Would recommend.

Faithful Counseling Review #78190
Date Of Review: November 30, 2019
Review Written by Faithful Counseling User R.H. after counseling with Natalie Bryan for 2 months

So far I am feeling heard and understood when I am speaking with Natalie. She gives helpful feedback and I genuinely feel that she cares.

Faithful Counseling Review #78169
Date Of Review: November 30, 2019
Review Written by Faithful Counseling User G.R. after counseling with Edie Gardner for 5 months

Edie is wonderful. Insightful, highly recommend her.

Faithful Counseling Reviews From - November 29, 2019

Faithful Counseling Review #78156
Date Of Review: November 29, 2019
Review Written by Faithful Counseling User J.O. after counseling with Connie Rita for 2 months

Connie was God sent in my life. She was to the point, biblical, wise and an awesome listener. I will forever remember what she's taught me and walked through me with. I've grown so much. I pray God blesses you much!

Faithful Counseling Review #78136
Date Of Review: November 29, 2019
Review Written by Faithful Counseling User J.E. after counseling with Jono Lee for 1 year and 10 months

Jono has shown kindness and thoughtfulness through my journey of transformation after 20 years of struggling with deep anxiety and depression. I definitely wouldn't be where I am now if not for his support.

Faithful Counseling Review For Jono LeeJono Lee - (More Reviews)MSW, LICSW, LMHC

Faithful Counseling Review #78119
Date Of Review: November 29, 2019
Review Written by Faithful Counseling User L.A. after counseling with Melonie Pinder for 2 weeks

Melonie listens and digs deeper into issues. She helps to figure out alternative plans to help proceed in healing process.

Faithful Counseling Review #78149
Date Of Review: November 29, 2019
Review Written by Faithful Counseling User S.T. after counseling with Josh Reed for 3 weeks

Josh is a very kind, patient, and knowledgeable counselor. He takes his time to listen to everything I feel that I need to say and gives great feedback. He does a great job of incorporating both biblical and clinical advice into our sessions. My time spent talking with Josh was definitely worth it.

Faithful Counseling Review For Josh ReedJosh Reed - (More Reviews)LPC-MHSP,LPCC

Faithful Counseling Review #78133
Date Of Review: November 29, 2019
Review Written by Faithful Counseling User K.A. after counseling with Wendy Benedict for 2 weeks

Wendy is very responsive and very insightful. She has been a tremendous help in a very difficult time.

Faithful Counseling Review #78114
Date Of Review: November 29, 2019
Review Written by Faithful Counseling User M.A. after counseling with Christine Bruso for 2 months

She is so genuinely caring, relatable, and interested in giving YOU what YOU need. She is honest and willing to work with you where you are.

Faithful Counseling Reviews From - November 28, 2019

Faithful Counseling Review #78093
Date Of Review: November 28, 2019
Review Written by Faithful Counseling User S.T. after counseling with Elienay Miles for 2 weeks

Elienay is really amazing, she has opened my thinking and has helped me In just a short time. I would recommend her to anyone seeking to better themselves.

Faithful Counseling Review #78051
Date Of Review: November 28, 2019
Review Written by Faithful Counseling User L.A. after counseling with Kathryn Robinson for 2 weeks

Love her!

Faithful Counseling Review #78083
Date Of Review: November 28, 2019
Review Written by Faithful Counseling User T.O. after counseling with Jordan Wyns for 4 months

Jordan is a fantastic counselor! He is knowledgeable, intelligent, and caring. I appreciate that he brings scripture and faith into our sessions. I highly recommend him to others!

Faithful Counseling Review #78043
Date Of Review: November 28, 2019
Review Written by Faithful Counseling User E.R. after counseling with Kayce Bragg for 1 year and 8 months

Kayce is awesome.

Faithful Counseling Review For Kayce BraggKayce Bragg - (More Reviews)LPC-SC,LAC,NCC

Faithful Counseling Reviews From - November 27, 2019

Faithful Counseling Review #78038
Date Of Review: November 27, 2019
Review Written by Faithful Counseling User B.R. after counseling with Rodney Carson for 4 weeks

Rodney was responsive and insightful. I found our sessions very helpful.

Faithful Counseling Review #77975
Date Of Review: November 27, 2019
Review Written by Faithful Counseling User M.I. after counseling with Jeff Helms for 2 months

Jeff has been a good balance of supportive and prodding. He's good at relaying practical steps to take; if I do the work and follow through it makes a big difference. He's transparent, which is refreshing.

Faithful Counseling Reviews From - November 26, 2019

Faithful Counseling Review #77968
Date Of Review: November 26, 2019
Review Written by Faithful Counseling User M.I. after counseling with Lauren Ball for 2 weeks

I found Lauren to be an excellent listener who then developed an action plan that was relevant, practical, and effective. Should I feel the need is warranted for Lauren's excellent/objective input in the future, I will be sure to contact her again.

Faithful Counseling Review #77964
Date Of Review: November 26, 2019
Review Written by Faithful Counseling User N.I. after counseling with Gina Guerin for 2 weeks

Gina has made me feel so comfortable sharing my needs and has offered me some great guidance to deal with my issues.

Faithful Counseling Review #77935
Date Of Review: November 26, 2019
Review Written by Faithful Counseling User P.A. after counseling with Dr. Mike Denn for 2 weeks

Dr. Denn is a great listener and prays with me during counseling which greatly lifts my spirit. He has great godly insights and understands latest therapy techniques.

Faithful Counseling Review #77917
Date Of Review: November 26, 2019
Review Written by Faithful Counseling User F.A. after counseling with Sadie Miller for 3 months

She is an amazing counselor, really caring and supporting. She truly turned my life around and was there through my worst of times. Highly recommend her for the younger population!

Faithful Counseling Review #77877
Date Of Review: November 26, 2019
Review Written by Faithful Counseling User A.V. after counseling with Natalie McBroom for 2 months

Natalie is amazing and anointed as a counselor. I’ve had an awesome experience and am grateful for her support.

Faithful Counseling Review #77966
Date Of Review: November 26, 2019
Review Written by Faithful Counseling User N.I. after counseling with Dr. Malissa Collins for 2 months

I've enjoyed our sessions. They help me clarify my problems and develop strategies to overcome

Faithful Counseling Review #77961
Date Of Review: November 26, 2019
Review Written by Faithful Counseling User T.I. after counseling with Sarah Morrison for 1 year

Ms. Sarah has gotten me through some of the hardest times in my life, she has helped me deal with those hard times from the past, and continues to give me guidance for the future!! Her knowledge and wisdom are incredible and there is not one time have I ever felt like I couldn't tell her anything and there is no judgment, no belittling, just empathy, compassion, and validation. I literally owe her my life!!! Thank you, Ms. Sarah. Words cannot express my gratitude!!!

Faithful Counseling Review #77923
Date Of Review: November 26, 2019
Review Written by Faithful Counseling User R.I. after counseling with Debra Arseneaux for 3 weeks

Absolutely amazing!

Faithful Counseling Review #77885
Date Of Review: November 26, 2019
Review Written by Faithful Counseling User C.A. after counseling with Thelma Costello for 1 year

She's an answer to my prayers. Kind, caring and most competent.

Faithful Counseling Reviews From - November 25, 2019

Faithful Counseling Review #77863
Date Of Review: November 25, 2019
Review Written by Faithful Counseling User M.I. after counseling with Sharon Valentino for 10 months

Sharon is a compassionate counselor who seeks to understand my needs . She is very knowledgeable and provides the current researches and evidences to support her advice and counsel, She is professional and responses in a timely manner. I have made much improvements towards my goals from Sharon's expertise .

Faithful Counseling Review #77860
Date Of Review: November 25, 2019
Review Written by Faithful Counseling User G.E. after counseling with Jennifer Hill for 2 weeks

Jennifer listens and connects quickly with core issues and problems. She has helped me gain clarity several times this year. I heartily endorse her!

Faithful Counseling Review #67548
Date Of Review: November 25, 2019
Review Written by Faithful Counseling User T.E. after counseling with Kathryn Demiri for 1 month

Kathryn Demiri is nothing short of a God send! I’ve never had a counselor that actually gave me hope and tools to get through the things that I’m going through. She understands the complex issues I am dealing with and her reply back is always on time!

Faithful Counseling Review #77862
Date Of Review: November 25, 2019
Review Written by Faithful Counseling User C.O. after counseling with Connie Branham for 2 months

She is amazing!

Faithful Counseling Review #67552
Date Of Review: November 25, 2019
Review Written by Faithful Counseling User M.A. after counseling with Charlotte Dore for 2 months

Charlotte has been a wonderful help to me at a very difficult time in my life, she has consistently offered me options and allows me to express an opinion as to what direction I feel my therapy should go. I look forward to each session, I would highly recommend Charlotte Dore.

Faithful Counseling Review #67512
Date Of Review: November 25, 2019
Review Written by Faithful Counseling User P.O. after counseling with Patricia Carrington for 2 months

Patricia Carrington is a remarkable therapist that offers a variety of formats to obtain counseling per my scheduling convenience. Patt is an attentive listener, approachable and empathetic with objective feedback that holds me accountable and empowers me to claim ownership of my wellbeing. I highly recommend her services and am grateful to have found her at this time of my life.

Faithful Counseling Reviews From - November 24, 2019

Faithful Counseling Review #67484
Date Of Review: November 24, 2019
Review Written by Faithful Counseling User T.A. after counseling with Shiann Metheny for 4 months

Shiann has helped me work through many issues, specifically my relationship with several narcissists throughout my life as well as trauma bonding and co-dependency . She is very professional, compassionate and knowledgeable. I highly recommend working with her!!! ❤️

Faithful Counseling Review #67459
Date Of Review: November 24, 2019
Review Written by Faithful Counseling User N.A. after counseling with Joseph Frey for 7 months

I have been working with Jody for a few months now, and he has been really great! He is extremely supportive and caring and continues to help me resolve my issues and grow in my faith. He challenges me when necessary, but is quick to support me when things get tough. I would definitely recommend working with Jody.

Faithful Counseling Reviews From - November 23, 2019

Faithful Counseling Review #67421
Date Of Review: November 23, 2019
Review Written by Faithful Counseling User M.A. after counseling with Dr. Jason Hosch for 4 weeks

Dr Hosch is amazing and helpful!

Faithful Counseling Review #67403
Date Of Review: November 23, 2019
Review Written by Faithful Counseling User K.B. after counseling with Amy Breza for 3 weeks

Amy is a wonderful counselor. In my short time on FaithfulCounseling she really help me work through my anxiety. She’s very kind, compassionate and patient. The best part is that she helped me bring me closer to God. She help me break the wall down that I felt came in between my relationship with the Lord as I battled my Postpartum. Amy was always there. I could send a late night text and the next day I’d receive something back. It’s very reassuring to know someone is there and really cares! Thank you Amy!!!

Faithful Counseling Review #67386
Date Of Review: November 23, 2019
Review Written by Faithful Counseling User A.S. after counseling with Danielle Bitner for 2 weeks

Danielle has made a huge impact on my journey. It does feel like God brought me to her

Faithful Counseling Review #67404
Date Of Review: November 23, 2019
Review Written by Faithful Counseling User C.O. after counseling with Casey Cobb for 1 month

Easy to talk to and has a myriad of different resources to help you outside of the sessions too! Overall awesome insight.

Faithful Counseling Review #67392
Date Of Review: November 23, 2019
Review Written by Faithful Counseling User P.A. after counseling with Michelle Alden for 2 weeks

Michelle has been so amazing to me. She is empathetic and kind as well as very knowledgeable and wise. Michelle helps me gain a new perspective in each situation we discuss. I started faithful counselling ready to give up on my marriage and after only three sessions with Michelle I feel ready and equipped to work on it. I am so thankful for the encouragement and wisdom I have received from my time with Michelle.

Faithful Counseling Reviews From - November 22, 2019

Faithful Counseling Review #67382
Date Of Review: November 22, 2019
Review Written by Faithful Counseling User J.U. after counseling with Kim Deaton for 10 months

Kim is a true answer to prayer. I had been abandoned by a prior therapist I had seen for many years. I was at a low point never wanting to trust another therapist. My bipolar illness was out of control. I took one last chance and was matched with Kim. She gave me confidence to trust my own inner voice. Having seen her for a year, I am finally able to be at a good place. I am getting my own rental home away from toxic family. One year ago this would not have been possible. Kim truly listens. She helps you to find answers while always being on the sidelines as your best cheerleader. If you have jaded thoughts regarding therapy, do yourself a huge favor and work with Kim. You deserve to live your best authentic life.

Faithful Counseling Review #67363
Date Of Review: November 22, 2019
Review Written by Faithful Counseling User R.O. after counseling with Twila Quaid for 4 months

Amazing provided gives the time of day to listen and helps work through things

Faithful Counseling Review #67353
Date Of Review: November 22, 2019
Review Written by Faithful Counseling User B.O. after counseling with Famous Erwin for 11 months

Famous is a kind, very intelligent and faithful counselor. Christ lives in him!

Faithful Counseling Review #67321
Date Of Review: November 22, 2019
Review Written by Faithful Counseling User C.R. after counseling with Joel Touchet for 2 weeks

Joel is both wide and educated, compassionate and balanced. I appreciate his insight and that he is quick to grasp the nature of the issue and direct me to a solution.

Faithful Counseling Review #67366
Date Of Review: November 22, 2019
Review Written by Faithful Counseling User H.E. after counseling with Dr. Jim Ciraky for 1 year

Dr Ciraky has been very helpful in helping me work through a whole range of scenarios I was struggling with. He helps coach you through better ways ahead and helps you to take control of making the necessary changes. He also gives you tips and tools to assist you. He is thoughtful and also the christian aspect added in makes it even more helpful and upbuilding. I’ve had lots of change and stress and illness and the support has helped me massively to keep pressing on as much as possible. Thank you Dr Ciraky

Faithful Counseling Review For Dr. Jim CirakyDr. Jim Ciraky - (More Reviews)PhD,LPC Georgia, USA

Faithful Counseling Review #67357
Date Of Review: November 22, 2019
Review Written by Faithful Counseling User G.A. after counseling with Ryan Smith for 4 weeks

My life has needed changing. Ryan has led me through some discoveries that are painful and difficult to address. He has been sensitive to us needing to hold off on going deeper for the sake of keeping me in a healthier state of mind and heart. Thank you Ryan!

Faithful Counseling Review #67322
Date Of Review: November 22, 2019
Review Written by Faithful Counseling User M.I. after counseling with Julie Dodson for 2 years

Julie was amazing. She helped me through a particularly difficult time. I’m thankful that I found her at that moment.

Faithful Counseling Review #67310
Date Of Review: November 22, 2019
Review Written by Faithful Counseling User T.O. after counseling with Jerome Scott Jr for 5 months

Good counselor

Faithful Counseling Reviews From - November 21, 2019

Faithful Counseling Review #67245
Date Of Review: November 21, 2019
Review Written by Faithful Counseling User C.H. after counseling with Josh Reed for 2 weeks

Josh has been great. He has been essential in my progress.

Faithful Counseling Review For Josh ReedJosh Reed - (More Reviews)LPC-MHSP,LPCC

Faithful Counseling Review #67210
Date Of Review: November 21, 2019
Review Written by Faithful Counseling User E.R. after counseling with Merlena James Leger for 2 weeks

I appreciate Merlena's time and her follow up. Very professional and encouraging.

Faithful Counseling Review #67214
Date Of Review: November 21, 2019
Review Written by Faithful Counseling User S.T. after counseling with Rachael Hyatt for 1 month

Rachel is amazing! She’s the best counselor I’ve had so far. She listens well and asks a ton of questions to really get to the root of my feelings. She’s also super non-judgmental which has been a huge relief as I’ve experienced that with other counselors. Lastly, she always offers way for me to look at situations from different perspectives but isn’t too pushy with her opinions. She allows me the space to get there on my own. I highly recommend her to anyone!

Faithful Counseling Reviews From - November 20, 2019

Faithful Counseling Review #67206
Date Of Review: November 20, 2019
Review Written by Faithful Counseling User A.M. after counseling with Susan Barrett for 8 months

I have felt tremendous growth and healing during my time with Susan.

Faithful Counseling Review #67183
Date Of Review: November 20, 2019
Review Written by Faithful Counseling User M.E. after counseling with Shelley Shaffer for 2 weeks

Shelley has been amazing and intuitive. I like that she is honest with me about things that I need to work on while also helping me look into the reasons for my behavior. I am looking forward to positive things and feeling hopeful for the first time in a long time.

Faithful Counseling Review #67115
Date Of Review: November 20, 2019
Review Written by Faithful Counseling User K.A. after counseling with Anita Pardo for 2 weeks

I love working with Anita! She is caring and will listen to me and gives me great insight with situations. I feel like she’s a real friend and encourager.

Faithful Counseling Review #67089
Date Of Review: November 20, 2019
Review Written by Faithful Counseling User A.D. after counseling with Joel Touchet for 1 month

I have seen several therapists in my life and just always felt like I was talking to a wall and going through the motions. I hated therapy, it felt pointless to me and I resented my time going to traditional therapy sessions, especially when I was busy and felt my time could be used more wisely in other ways. I started off close-minded with low expectations and I have done a complete 180 since. Joel treats me like an individual. He doesnt just listen to me. He gives me talking points, he responds and gives me feedback, he helps me really hone into and kind of sort out everything going on in my hesd and heart. What I love most about my time witb Joel is the resources he sends me. Yes in the past Ive had therapists send me a book recommendation they quite obviously send every patient. Joel, sends me TED talks, ans compelling articles that are both scriptual and non scriptually based. Im growing both in my emotional wellness and my faith. I couldnt recommend Joel more. I am getting so much more out of this experience than I ever thought possible!

Faithful Counseling Review #67185
Date Of Review: November 20, 2019
Review Written by Faithful Counseling User V.E. after counseling with Steve Lai for 11 months

Steve is a knowledgeable person. He knows about a wide variety of subjects. he is also patient with me but helps me move forward. Thank you, Steve for sharing your insight and taking time to listen and to walk with me on this journey toward becoming more equipped for doing this thing called life.

Faithful Counseling Review #67119
Date Of Review: November 20, 2019
Review Written by Faithful Counseling User E.L. after counseling with Rebekah Philippart for 4 months

She’s been so helpful and understanding!

Faithful Counseling Review #67104
Date Of Review: November 20, 2019
Review Written by Faithful Counseling User M.A. after counseling with Jacquelyn Buffo for 2 weeks

Jackie listens well and provides a good sounding board.

Faithful Counseling Reviews From - November 19, 2019

Faithful Counseling Review #67061
Date Of Review: November 19, 2019
Review Written by Faithful Counseling User D.E. after counseling with Dr. Barbara Brady for 4 months

Dr. Brady has been and taught me exactly what I have needed through this difficult time of my life. I will practice the strategies and use them regularly! Dr. Brady is a wonderful person!

Faithful Counseling Review For Dr. Barbara BradyDr. Barbara Brady - (More Reviews)PhD,LPC, Marriage Couples & Family PM

Faithful Counseling Review #67012
Date Of Review: November 19, 2019
Review Written by Faithful Counseling User S.U. after counseling with Stacia Hood Lankford for 6 months

Very professional with. consistent support. A good therapist needs a good therapist. Stacia is mine. Thank you

Faithful Counseling Review #66994
Date Of Review: November 19, 2019
Review Written by Faithful Counseling User V.E. after counseling with Amy Tahran for 3 weeks

Amy has really helped me this last month. I am glad I decided to try online counseling.

Faithful Counseling Review #66974
Date Of Review: November 19, 2019
Review Written by Faithful Counseling User M.A. after counseling with LaShanna Stephens for 3 months

She is a great listener, and really lets me get everything off my chest. I appreciate her being there for me when I need to vent.

Faithful Counseling Review #67033
Date Of Review: November 19, 2019
Review Written by Faithful Counseling User C.O. after counseling with Mary Miller for 2 weeks

I found Mary to be very supportive and skillful in addressing faulty thinking I had about myself and my challenges in my marriage.

Faithful Counseling Review #67011
Date Of Review: November 19, 2019
Review Written by Faithful Counseling User S.T. after counseling with David Spann for 6 months

David is a excellent therapist and counsellor, kind, understanding, clear, he really helps to change your life. I am very grateful to had this man in this face of my live walking with me on my journey. Already after the first session we had, I was able to understand myself the situation around me and the changes to come, so much. It had impact on the people around me and in my live. Now after a number of month, I am looking forwards the future full of hope, starting to become the true me. Sorry to all out there , but David is the best :-)

Faithful Counseling Review For David SpannDavid Spann - (More Reviews)LISW,LCSW,LICDC

Faithful Counseling Review #66985
Date Of Review: November 19, 2019
Review Written by Faithful Counseling User N.I. after counseling with Melanie Bagaglio for 1 year and 6 months

Thank you SO much!!!

Faithful Counseling Review #66948
Date Of Review: November 19, 2019
Review Written by Faithful Counseling User L.I. after counseling with Dr. Kimberley Dockery for 2 weeks

Dr Dockery is a good listener and has helped me gather my thought and find the words for what I am feeling as well as giving me direction and resources. She has helped me immensely. I appreciate her.