Faithful Counseling Reviews

These are reviews for counselors that work with Faithful Counseling. If you would like to review your counselor, please send your review to contact@faithfulcounseling.com.

Faithful Counseling reviews from October 1, 2020

Faithful Counseling review #134147
Date of review: October 1, 2020
Review written by Faithful Counseling user M.I. after counseling with David Affolter for 2 weeks

Great guy, helped me alot in the first session.

Faithful Counseling review #134108
Date of review: October 1, 2020
Review written by Faithful Counseling user J.A. after counseling with Chad Taylor for 3 weeks

Chad Taylor is a good counselor who listens, cares and has good tools and insights as well.

Faithful Counseling review #134097
Date of review: October 1, 2020
Review written by Faithful Counseling user T.. after counseling with Rita Conrad for 2 weeks

Love working with Rita! She’s truly amazing

Faithful Counseling review #134007
Date of review: October 1, 2020
Review written by Faithful Counseling user P.A. after counseling with Timothy Gartz for 2 weeks

Helpful and professional

Faithful Counseling review #133978
Date of review: October 1, 2020
Review written by Faithful Counseling user L.A. after counseling with Ashley Goetsch for 1 month

Ashley has been a joy to work with. She is very kind and listens very well. She has helped me through a difficult season in my life and I am very thankful for her willingness to help others through her counseling.

Faithful Counseling review #134113
Date of review: October 1, 2020
Review written by Faithful Counseling user D.E. after counseling with Keisha Wood for 2 months

Keisha is wonderful to talk to. She is sincere and really cares about what you are going through! She responds quickly and is genuinely concerned about your well being!

Faithful Counseling review #134102
Date of review: October 1, 2020
Review written by Faithful Counseling user M.O. after counseling with Jennifer Mieszala for 2 weeks

Jennifer is very understanding, and an excellent listener. She provides the tools to help you take control of your situation in a simple and very effective way!

Faithful Counseling review #134016
Date of review: October 1, 2020
Review written by Faithful Counseling user M.A. after counseling with Stephanie Ellis for 4 months

I really enjoy her as my counselor. She is professional, but it feels like I'm talking to a friend :)

Faithful Counseling review #133984
Date of review: October 1, 2020
Review written by Faithful Counseling user M.O. after counseling with Myra Brown for 2 weeks

I have only been meeting with Myra for a few weeks, however so far she has been a real help! She listens, encourages, and shares helpful advice. I have really enjoyed my sessions with her.

Faithful Counseling reviews from September 30, 2020

Faithful Counseling review #133921
Date of review: September 30, 2020
Review written by Faithful Counseling user D.A. after counseling with Cindy Olsen for 5 months

She is really great! I loved talking to her! I felt comfortable and had better clarity.

Faithful Counseling review #133868
Date of review: September 30, 2020
Review written by Faithful Counseling user S.T. after counseling with Buddy Duncan for 4 months

He is not afraid to ask the needed questions.

Faithful Counseling review #133789
Date of review: September 30, 2020
Review written by Faithful Counseling user N.E. after counseling with Jim Disantis for 3 weeks

Passionate, patient, understanding and empathetic ! Very good person all around!

Faithful Counseling review #133693
Date of review: September 30, 2020
Review written by Faithful Counseling user M.A. after counseling with Jennifer Rhein for 8 months

I really appreciate Jennifer!

Faithful Counseling review #133880
Date of review: September 30, 2020
Review written by Faithful Counseling user M.A. after counseling with Carolyn Hartley for 3 weeks

Carolyn is lovely and has been a great listening ear to me over the last month.

Faithful Counseling review #133810
Date of review: September 30, 2020
Review written by Faithful Counseling user C.A. after counseling with Teresa Adcock for 1 year and 10 months

Teresa has been a Godsend. I've been with her almost two years now. She's helped me in my situation in so many ways. I have faith in her expertise in dealing with Cluster B Personality Disorders and how they affect others. She is a faith driven woman that guides me and listens to me. I'm blessed to have her.

Faithful Counseling review #133707
Date of review: September 30, 2020
Review written by Faithful Counseling user S.T. after counseling with Shana Trahan for 1 month

Shauna was lovely and helpful in our first session. Really easy to talk to about difficult topics. She is such a lovely person and very caring too!!

Faithful Counseling reviews from September 29, 2020

Faithful Counseling review #133676
Date of review: September 29, 2020
Review written by Faithful Counseling user M.A. after counseling with Emmanuel Nwala for 4 months

His clinical and Biblical expertise is exceptional!

Faithful Counseling review #133551
Date of review: September 29, 2020
Review written by Faithful Counseling user A.M. after counseling with Kentaya Nielly for 2 months

She is the best counselor I have ever had. She listens, provides resources, checks on me and is very flexible with her schedule to meet my scheduling needs.

Faithful Counseling review #133465
Date of review: September 29, 2020
Review written by Faithful Counseling user B.R. after counseling with Alia Grant for 2 months

I’ve enjoyed working with Alia very much. She has a gentle spirit, but it’s extremely powerful and effective. She’s a great mentor, full of wisdom and insight, and really allows you to discover your own answers without telling you what to do while focusing on Jesus and the outcomes you desire. I highly recommend working with Alia!

Faithful Counseling Review For Alia  GrantAlia Grant - (More reviews)MSW,LCSW,LCAS-A

Faithful Counseling review #133445
Date of review: September 29, 2020
Review written by Faithful Counseling user D.A. after counseling with Diane Shrock-Wang for 1 month

The past few month were really hard on me. I went through several therapists. Diane has been a huge help in my fight against anxiety and depression. Would highly recommend to anyone.

Faithful Counseling review #133571
Date of review: September 29, 2020
Review written by Faithful Counseling user A.S. after counseling with Karen Freedgood for 8 months

I've been through tons of therapists and Karen is, by far, the best! She listens to me, challenges me, validates my feelings, and encourages me. I would highly recommend her to anyone looking for a therapist.

Faithful Counseling review #133518
Date of review: September 29, 2020
Review written by Faithful Counseling user K.E. after counseling with Mark Johnson for 2 weeks

I’ve o my talked with Mark a few times but he is one I will come back to time and again. He is so helpful and intuitive. He’s patient and calm and validates my feelings.

Faithful Counseling review #133455
Date of review: September 29, 2020
Review written by Faithful Counseling user E.R. after counseling with Ashley Abraham for 2 weeks

Thusfar Ashley has been very understanding, supportive, and helpful. I am new to counseling, but I am happy with it so far.

Faithful Counseling reviews from September 28, 2020

Faithful Counseling review #133413
Date of review: September 28, 2020
Review written by Faithful Counseling user T.E. after counseling with Dr. John Cooley for 2 years and 8 months

I love sessions with Dr. Cooley. He’s easy to talk to and flexible with my ever changing schedule.

Faithful Counseling review #133365
Date of review: September 28, 2020
Review written by Faithful Counseling user G.A. after counseling with Courtney Cafaro for 4 months

Courtney has helped me get through this pandemic. I got into an auto mode working from home and I could not pay attention to my own needs. We have been working together and things I need to improve to deal better with my relationships and myself. She has respected my own time and she has been very helpful in my journey. I recommend her!

Faithful Counseling review #133287
Date of review: September 28, 2020
Review written by Faithful Counseling user L.Y. after counseling with Dr. Cynthia Regardie for 5 months

I could not be happier with her insights and expertise.

Faithful Counseling review #133255
Date of review: September 28, 2020
Review written by Faithful Counseling user K.Y. after counseling with Deedra Ivie for 2 months

Deedra has been a huge help in my life. She has a good balance of giving me space to talk and process, while also providing helpful feedback and insights. She really seems invested and cares about the things I am going through.

Faithful Counseling review #133385
Date of review: September 28, 2020
Review written by Faithful Counseling user S.H. after counseling with Lauren Rodriguez for 1 month

I really enjoy speaking with Ms. Rodriguez. She always listens and gives me different perspectives to think about. She really listens and cares and even laughs at my foolishness (Laughing with me not at me) :). I look forward to talking with her each week. She recently helped me through some trauma that happened in my family, she always knows just the right thing to say or ask.

Faithful Counseling review #133288
Date of review: September 28, 2020
Review written by Faithful Counseling user U.W. after counseling with Roxana Lal for 2 months

She is fair and objective. She listens and offers unbiased suggestions. I appreciate her insight and compassion.

Faithful Counseling review #133262
Date of review: September 28, 2020
Review written by Faithful Counseling user M.Y. after counseling with Vanessa Lumpkin for 4 months

Vanessa is great!

Faithful Counseling review #133129
Date of review: September 28, 2020
Review written by Faithful Counseling user B.R. after counseling with Lekeshia Lynch for 9 months

She has been very instrumental in helping me to trust God and my myself.

Faithful Counseling Review For Lekeshia LynchLekeshia Lynch - (More reviews)LCSW-S,LISW-CP,LCAS-A

Faithful Counseling reviews from September 27, 2020

Faithful Counseling review #133096
Date of review: September 27, 2020
Review written by Faithful Counseling user D.E. after counseling with Tiffany Chen for 2 months

Tiffany was very helpful, offering me practical ways to tackles problems and issues in my life, whether big or small. I was offered physical, mental and spiritual guidance. Scripture was regularly a part of our conversation, always bringing it back to Christ, which I really appreciated. My total time with Tiffany was 3 months, I would definetly recommend her.

Faithful Counseling review #133002
Date of review: September 27, 2020
Review written by Faithful Counseling user A.L. after counseling with Danielle Ojeabulu for 2 months

Danielle is a good listener who challenges me to think differently about situations while also being supportive of my thoughts and feelings.

Faithful Counseling review #132966
Date of review: September 27, 2020
Review written by Faithful Counseling user D.I. after counseling with Donisa Hammond for 4 months

Donisa has been an incredible Christian counselor . She has great insight and weaves the word of God through her counseling in such a way that is so encouraging and comforting. I have recommended her to some friends at work !

Faithful Counseling review #133087
Date of review: September 27, 2020
Review written by Faithful Counseling user V.A. after counseling with Sharon Koltis for 10 months

Sharon is a great listener and has been extremely helpful to me on my healing journey. She has a lot of wisdom, good insights and empathy.

Faithful Counseling review #132986
Date of review: September 27, 2020
Review written by Faithful Counseling user A.L. after counseling with Karen Worthey for 3 weeks

Karen was very understanding and professional. I would definitely reccommend her.

Faithful Counseling reviews from September 26, 2020

Faithful Counseling review #132940
Date of review: September 26, 2020
Review written by Faithful Counseling user S.H. after counseling with Monique Willett for 2 months

Monique is a wonderful therapist who listens intently, makes you feel heard, gives you simple easily applicable advice, and has the ability to make a screen therapy session seem as comfortable as in-person. She helped me develop skills to increase my quality of life. I am so thankful we were placed together.

Faithful Counseling review #132896
Date of review: September 26, 2020
Review written by Faithful Counseling user K.A. after counseling with Katina Jones for 3 months

Katina has been an amazing blessing from the Lord. She speak truth, gives me perspective, listens well, and helps guide me towards the right outcome. I’m very thankful for her!

Faithful Counseling review #132934
Date of review: September 26, 2020
Review written by Faithful Counseling user M.I. after counseling with SUNNY PHILIP for 2 weeks

SUNNY offers Biblical advice and has a very understanding heart. He is a humble person who has helped my relationship with God grow and helped me find peace in troubling times. He is a great encourager and creates a space where I am free to be vulnerable.

Faithful Counseling review #132779
Date of review: September 26, 2020
Review written by Faithful Counseling user S.A. after counseling with Kendale Brown for 5 months

Kendale has been very helpful in helping me identify the core lies, issues, and struggles. She encourages me to work through the hard stuff and provides me with great exercises and resources to help me with the healing process.

Faithful Counseling reviews from September 25, 2020

Faithful Counseling review #132772
Date of review: September 25, 2020
Review written by Faithful Counseling user C.B. after counseling with Danielle Johnson for 1 month

My session with Danielle was truthful, positive, and eye-opening. She asked great questions and gave me practical ways to deal with my feelings. She encouraged me to explore the truth that I am important and need to make time for myself. I would definitely recommend her to a friend. Thanks, Danielle!

Faithful Counseling Review For Danielle  Johnson Danielle Johnson - (More reviews)MSW, LCSW, Qualified CSW Supervisor

Faithful Counseling review #132736
Date of review: September 25, 2020
Review written by Faithful Counseling user A.N. after counseling with Cicely Charlson for 4 months

Cicely is great! I’ve been having weekly therapy sessions for around 4 1/2 months now. Probably closer to 5 months soon. She makes me feel heard, and I enjoy my sessions with her & always look forward to them. 10/10 would recommend her to others as well. Thank you for all you do with helping me, guiding me and listening. -Andrea Alexander

Faithful Counseling review #132634
Date of review: September 25, 2020
Review written by Faithful Counseling user S.A. after counseling with Shannon Raday for 1 year

Shannon is very intuitive and kind! I feel safe and cared for when talking with her. She’s very professional and at the same time very personable. I highly recommend her as a counsellor!

Faithful Counseling review #132562
Date of review: September 25, 2020
Review written by Faithful Counseling user M.A. after counseling with Roberta Perno for 1 month

Roberta is an extremely kind and caring counselor who invests in the people she works with. I have had many different counselors throughout my life and Roberta’s thoughtfulness and caring approach has made me feel the most cared for- like she’s know me forever and wants the best for me. A very warm person while also being very knowledgeable. You will leave each session feeling like you just spoke to family but armed with tools to help you the rest of your week!

Faithful Counseling review #132744
Date of review: September 25, 2020
Review written by Faithful Counseling user D.A. after counseling with Dr. Carnell Colebrook-Claude for 8 months

She is kind and helpful even when I don't talk much she still is there. I'm very greatful to have her

Faithful Counseling Review For Dr. Carnell Colebrook-ClaudeDr. Carnell Colebrook-Claude - (More reviews)PhD (Clinical, Health, Forensic & Neuropsychology),NCC, BC-TMH, LPC (Clinical Track), LPCC, LCPC, ,LIMHP, LSOTP, LSOE

Faithful Counseling review #132671
Date of review: September 25, 2020
Review written by Faithful Counseling user A.N. after counseling with Jill Gray for 2 weeks

I find Jill to be very tender hearted and kind. She is open and willing to support how I process through certain aspects of my life.

Faithful Counseling review #132606
Date of review: September 25, 2020
Review written by Faithful Counseling user M.A. after counseling with Dr. Jacob Santhouse for 4 weeks

He’s really patient and knowledgeable, excellent counselor

Faithful Counseling reviews from September 24, 2020

Faithful Counseling review #132488
Date of review: September 24, 2020
Review written by Faithful Counseling user L.I. after counseling with Bryan Young for 3 weeks

Bryan has been great at listening to me and helping me with ways to work through things. He has provided very helpful tools for processing my feelings and helping to communicate better.

Faithful Counseling review #132383
Date of review: September 24, 2020
Review written by Faithful Counseling user B.R. after counseling with Marcia Catlett for 3 months

Highly recommend!

Faithful Counseling review #132347
Date of review: September 24, 2020
Review written by Faithful Counseling user G.I. after counseling with Wendy Hall for 3 weeks

Wendy has helped opening up my eyes to see things I couldn't see in caregiving for my mom. Having someone to talk to that has been through these situations with others helped me when I needed it to give me some peace.

Faithful Counseling review #132291
Date of review: September 24, 2020
Review written by Faithful Counseling user K.A. after counseling with Amy Culbert-Burgess for 2 months

Amy is an incredible counselor. She always listens to understand and offers helpful advice. She is very kind and thoughtful and has shown me how to give myself compassion. I am very thankful for Amy.

Faithful Counseling review #132398
Date of review: September 24, 2020
Review written by Faithful Counseling user S.H. after counseling with Jeffrey Lambert for 2 months

I like the fact that he hasn't given up on me like other counselors have in the past. That's huge enough for me.

Faithful Counseling review #132350
Date of review: September 24, 2020
Review written by Faithful Counseling user J.O. after counseling with Kim Rasmussen for 2 months

Kim is a great listener who understands and truly cares. She is also a master at reframing my negative thoughts into something manageable. I highly recommend her and faithful counseling to anyone that needs discreet, convenient and virtual counseling.

Faithful Counseling review #132324
Date of review: September 24, 2020
Review written by Faithful Counseling user H.E. after counseling with Susan King for 1 year and 7 months

Its being more than a year since we had work together and i dont have the words to describe how much Susan has help me and having this type of service its trully a blessing and im grateful that this is in place because it has made a life changing experience for me. Susan is trully an angel using her talents and gifts to help me and im humbly and eternally grateful.

Faithful Counseling review #132275
Date of review: September 24, 2020
Review written by Faithful Counseling user C.H. after counseling with Catherine Towne-Coleman for 1 month

I have really enjoyed my sessions with Ms. Towne-Coleman. She is a warm person who seems truly invested in my personal growth and growth in my relationships. She is kind, friendly and knowledgeable.

Faithful Counseling reviews from September 23, 2020

Faithful Counseling review #132234
Date of review: September 23, 2020
Review written by Faithful Counseling user L.U. after counseling with Harry R Gilley for 4 weeks

Harry had a very professional approach and I appreciated his frequent follow-ups and true care for improving my situation. He can be strong support from the spiritual perspective what helped me a lot.

Faithful Counseling Review For Harry R GilleyHarry R Gilley - (More reviews)LCSW,MS Rehab Admin, Certified Anger Management Specialist

Faithful Counseling review #132176
Date of review: September 23, 2020
Review written by Faithful Counseling user H.I. after counseling with Monique Sheppard for 2 weeks

I’ve enjoyed working with Monique. She is a great listener and allows me to process while I talk. As a verbal processor, this is very important. She is also very kind and makes me feel safe.

Faithful Counseling review #132205
Date of review: September 23, 2020
Review written by Faithful Counseling user L.I. after counseling with Dr. Julie McCune for 5 months

Dr McCune has been extremely supportive of me during an incredibly stressful time. She has an ability to see my needs and understand me and find ways to help and support me. She has been able to pick up on things other therapists have seemed to miss in the past.

Faithful Counseling Review For Dr. Julie McCuneDr. Julie McCune - (More reviews)M.A., Ph.D., L.P.C.C.-S.

Faithful Counseling review #132037
Date of review: September 23, 2020
Review written by Faithful Counseling user J.O. after counseling with Jack Richey for 2 weeks

Jack Richey is a honest and understanding counselor. He listens well , gives good advice and suggestions from good teaching and even a biblical aspect. He is NOT judgemental and knows that we all have faults , we are not perfect, but really deep down inside strive to be more like Jesus.

Faithful Counseling reviews from September 22, 2020

Faithful Counseling review #131961
Date of review: September 22, 2020
Review written by Faithful Counseling user A.R. after counseling with Connie Branham for 3 months

Connie has truly been a blessing! I appreciate the level of empathy and support Connie extends to me, without trying to change my perspective. Connie does incorporate scripture and biblical principles in our sessions. Truly gifted and a blessimg to me and my current situation. Would highly recommend!

Faithful Counseling review #131854
Date of review: September 22, 2020
Review written by Faithful Counseling user D.A. after counseling with LaTrina Collins for 2 months

Each session was extremely helpful. Latrina helped me by giving me practical steps to practice in my day to day life. These sessions made me feel heard and valued.

Faithful Counseling review #131828
Date of review: September 22, 2020
Review written by Faithful Counseling user K.E. after counseling with Don Maestas for 1 year and 7 months

Don is an amazing counselor to work with. He hears your problems, works with different strategies to address them and continues to improve your situation. He is the best counselor I've worked with and he has changed my life for the better!

Faithful Counseling review #131792
Date of review: September 22, 2020
Review written by Faithful Counseling user C.H. after counseling with Yumi Couper for 3 weeks

Yumi has been great! She really gives good eye opening advice. In a way her advice makes you think outside of the box, and for me, that has been helpful! Thank you!

Faithful Counseling Review For Yumi CouperYumi Couper - (More reviews)LCSW 4004,64031

Faithful Counseling review #131709
Date of review: September 22, 2020
Review written by Faithful Counseling user S.H. after counseling with Carrie Prince for 2 weeks

I got exactly what I prayed for in a counselor!

Faithful Counseling review #131627
Date of review: September 22, 2020
Review written by Faithful Counseling user J.O. after counseling with Elaine Morris for 2 weeks

Elaine is extremely caring and capable. Her faith is strong. I strongly recommend her

Faithful Counseling Review For Elaine MorrisElaine Morris - (More reviews)LMHC, MCAP, SAP

Faithful Counseling review #131864
Date of review: September 22, 2020
Review written by Faithful Counseling user T.I. after counseling with Karen Maldonado for 3 months

Karen is one of the best counselors I’ve ever worked with. I have used her for both individual and marital counseling.

Faithful Counseling review #131845
Date of review: September 22, 2020
Review written by Faithful Counseling user C.Y. after counseling with Janice Johnson for 1 year and 1 month

Janice is amazingly insightful, thoughtful and caring. She feels like a "best friend", which is a reflection of her comforting presence. I have tried other counselors, but she is the only one I've been able to totally open up to. She has helped me tremendously.

Faithful Counseling review #131811
Date of review: September 22, 2020
Review written by Faithful Counseling user A.N. after counseling with Wendy Eddy for 3 months

Very good listener

Faithful Counseling Review For Wendy  EddyWendy Eddy - (More reviews)LMHC,CASAC-II

Faithful Counseling review #131716
Date of review: September 22, 2020
Review written by Faithful Counseling user D.A. after counseling with Heather Filby-Salazar for 1 month

Heather is a very good listener and doesn't rush to make quick judgments or responses but waits patiently to gain a deeper understanding of the dynamics being discussed. Her warm manner has really helped us feel free to discuss things just as they are, bringing better self-understanding and real improvements in our relationship.

Faithful Counseling review #131643
Date of review: September 22, 2020
Review written by Faithful Counseling user S.U. after counseling with Collin McShirley for 11 months

She is really empathetic. She tunes in to people really well.

Faithful Counseling reviews from September 21, 2020

Faithful Counseling review #131562
Date of review: September 21, 2020
Review written by Faithful Counseling user K.A. after counseling with Angeline Walker for 2 weeks

Angeline is amazing. She listens intently, responds to messages quickly, asks for updates about how I’m doing, and really understands what my goal is for counseling, and is more than willing to work through it with me. Five stars for sure :).

Faithful Counseling review #131531
Date of review: September 21, 2020
Review written by Faithful Counseling user J.A. after counseling with Dr. Maureen Christensen for 1 week

Absolutely amazing! She is the best !

Faithful Counseling review #131490
Date of review: September 21, 2020
Review written by Faithful Counseling user S.H. after counseling with Beryl Southall for 1 month

She’s filled with the Holy Spirit

Faithful Counseling review #131386
Date of review: September 21, 2020
Review written by Faithful Counseling user C.I. after counseling with Keri Kitchen for 1 year

She’s the best!!!

Faithful Counseling Review For Keri KitchenKeri Kitchen - (More reviews)M.Ed., LPCC, NCC

Faithful Counseling review #131319
Date of review: September 21, 2020
Review written by Faithful Counseling user V.I. after counseling with Eletha Crawford for 2 weeks

I’ve only had a few sessions with Eletha but she has been wonderful. Being still and joe St with myself isn’t something I do well, but I am grateful to have Eletha leading me as I learn to be more vulnerable. She is teaching me to love myself again.

Faithful Counseling review #131543
Date of review: September 21, 2020
Review written by Faithful Counseling user H.O. after counseling with Donnie Fenton for 2 weeks

Donnie is a caring, patient, outgoing and understanding Christian counselor. He makes me feel comfortable sharing my thoughts and feelings. He helps me look outside my circumstances, and to Jesus for comfort, strength and courage. I'm thankful for the opportunity, to be counseled by Donnie. God is working through His life to greatly impact the lives of others!

Faithful Counseling review #131509
Date of review: September 21, 2020
Review written by Faithful Counseling user E.L. after counseling with Toy Newcomb for 1 month

Toy has been especially supportive and almost immediately recognized areas that we needed to discuss. Without her help I would have never known and stuck in an endless cycle of looking for answers. I’m so thankful for what insight she’s brought and have received far greater care than I could have ever anticipated.

Faithful Counseling review #131474
Date of review: September 21, 2020
Review written by Faithful Counseling user A.N. after counseling with Dr. Vernyce Burnett for 2 weeks

Thus far I've had two sessions with Dr. Burnett. She is attentive, listens, and writes notes, Dr. Burnett also asks questions to ensure my thought processes are realistic logical and according to the word of God.

Faithful Counseling review #131341
Date of review: September 21, 2020
Review written by Faithful Counseling user J.A. after counseling with Ed Keaveny for 10 months

Ed listened to my situation and things in life was dealing with. I had a hard year, circumstances and breakup that was heart breaking and life shattering. I do have a strong faith of the Lord in my life and high self worth, but I needed someone with a chance to listen, wisdom, balance and patience. He had those things thank you, I appreciate it all.

Faithful Counseling review #131309
Date of review: September 21, 2020
Review written by Faithful Counseling user E.B. after counseling with Elaine Morris for 2 weeks

Ms. Elaine has a warm and caring spirit. She is also a good listener and is able to decipher the root of what’s really going on. She also implements assignments that are conducive to helping with the issues presented.

Faithful Counseling Review For Elaine MorrisElaine Morris - (More reviews)LMHC, MCAP, SAP

Faithful Counseling reviews from September 20, 2020

Faithful Counseling review #131162
Date of review: September 20, 2020
Review written by Faithful Counseling user J.U. after counseling with Courtney Burrus for 2 weeks

Courtney listens to my concerns in a non-judgemental way that makes you feel comfortable to share. She is very easy to talk to and is focused on addressing your core concerns. She is the perfect match for anyone looking for mental health counselling in the areas of anxiety and relationship issues. She merges mental health and faith in a biblical manner, but also offers individualized advice and exercises tailored for every person.

Faithful Counseling review #131140
Date of review: September 20, 2020
Review written by Faithful Counseling user G.I. after counseling with Laurie Sansom for 1 year and 11 months

My counselor is led by the Holy Spirit and helps me to examine myself when it's not comfortable to do so. She knows me very well by now! Nothing much slips by her and that is as it should be because she keeps me accountable, but is also encouraging and so,so wise and helpful in the daily situations that arise! I couldn't be happier that I was matched with Laurie! It truly is a God thing!

Faithful Counseling review #131141
Date of review: September 20, 2020
Review written by Faithful Counseling user S.A. after counseling with Katheryn’ Matthews for 2 weeks

After only two weeks of counseling with Katheryn, I can say with confidence that she is the best counselor I have ever worked with. During our first phone call, she immediately pin pointed an issue, explained it to me and gave me the tools to improve the situation. In my 8 years of marriage to my husband, I've always felt we have been putting "band-aids" on problems, but with Katheryn's help, we are now actually understanding the issues at their core and healing our marriage. She has changed our lives and saved our marriage. Her expertise and kindness is so wonderful. I am thankful that she is a Godly woman who gives the glory to Him and that she prays for me and my family. I would very highly recommend Katheryn Matthews!

Faithful Counseling Review For Katheryn’ MatthewsKatheryn’ Matthews - (More reviews)LCSW,licensed Clinical Social Worker

Faithful Counseling review #131124
Date of review: September 20, 2020
Review written by Faithful Counseling user J.A. after counseling with Erica Harris for 5 months

Erica has really helped me in many areas. It's like talking to a friend who understands as well as can keep giving me advice from a Christian standpoint...which is important.

Faithful Counseling reviews from September 19, 2020

Faithful Counseling review #131110
Date of review: September 19, 2020
Review written by Faithful Counseling user A.N. after counseling with Tiffany Chen for 2 weeks

Based off of 2 sessions, I have greatly benefitted from receiving counseling from her. She has brought to light a pattern I've developed and has offered suggestions to help me break it. I like that she goes straight to the point and there is no small talk. I have tried other counselors and so far, she has been a good fit for me

Faithful Counseling review #131064
Date of review: September 19, 2020
Review written by Faithful Counseling user T.A. after counseling with Audra D'Eliso for 7 months

Audra is simply an amazing counselor. I am so very thankful for her kindness, directness, and expertise. She is knowledgeable, and gets back to me very quickly. She has helped me manage my emotions and helped me in my marriage. I love being able to have her to talk to about anything.

Faithful Counseling review #130990
Date of review: September 19, 2020
Review written by Faithful Counseling user J.O. after counseling with Carolyn Lehman for 4 months

Carolyn is great to work with! I was nervous going to counseling as I didn't know what to expect. Carolyn is great at helping you feel comfortable in the process. She takes a wholistic approach focusing on spiritual and psychological issues. She is willing to support me in anyway she can and it is helpful knowing you have some really by side as you work through your issues. I would highly recommend working with Carolyn!

Faithful Counseling review #131093
Date of review: September 19, 2020
Review written by Faithful Counseling user N.N. after counseling with Gigi Drummond for 2 weeks

Amazing! Great listener

Faithful Counseling review #131043
Date of review: September 19, 2020
Review written by Faithful Counseling user J.E. after counseling with Kristy-Ann Cook for 3 weeks

Kirsty-Ann was very professional yet supportive. She was quick to understand my concerns and was knowledgable and helpful. Her messaging was supportive and timely thank you

Faithful Counseling review #130989
Date of review: September 19, 2020
Review written by Faithful Counseling user R.A. after counseling with Ashley Whitfield for 3 months

Ashley has really been a Godsend for me in a very dark time. I was going through extreme post-partum depression and anxiety. I felt completely alone and misunderstood by my partner and was considering ending my marriage. Everything seemed to be falling apart and I constantly doubted myself and my abilities as a mother. Ashley’s calm and patient guidance and counsel provided me with a different perspective. She helped me begin to reframe my negative thoughts into more neutral or positive thoughts. This helped tremendously with how I reacted to marital arguments with my spouse. She demonstrated the importance of being able to release my frustration in a healthy way using distress tolerance techniques combined with anger management techniques. These techniques allowed me time to calm myself down, know my triggers, and react more calmly and keep my composure when voicing my concerns with my spouse. Thank you Ashley working with me through this dark time. I will definitely recommend Ashley and will be requesting her if I require counselling in the future! Thank you!

Faithful Counseling reviews from September 18, 2020

Faithful Counseling review #130948
Date of review: September 18, 2020
Review written by Faithful Counseling user D.A. after counseling with Jerome Scott Jr for 7 months

Jerome has been extremely kind, patient and understanding. His advice has been very helpful to me during this season. I feel like I'm on the road to recovery!

Faithful Counseling review #130938
Date of review: September 18, 2020
Review written by Faithful Counseling user C.H. after counseling with Tiffany Chen for 3 weeks

Tiffany is incredible! She incorporated scripture in our session, helped point me back to the character of God, and gave me practical things during the week to help me heal. She knows what she is doing!

Faithful Counseling review #130856
Date of review: September 18, 2020
Review written by Faithful Counseling user M.A. after counseling with susan jentoft for 4 weeks

I find Susan to be totally non-presumtuous = wonderful for me !!

Faithful Counseling review #130847
Date of review: September 18, 2020
Review written by Faithful Counseling user A.N. after counseling with Diana Uribe for 8 months

Diana’s words of wisdom have stuck with me all week. We are all good enough!

Faithful Counseling review #130801
Date of review: September 18, 2020
Review written by Faithful Counseling user P.A. after counseling with Charisma Nicholas for 2 weeks

It has only been one session with Charisma Nicholas but I know God put her in my path. It was no coincidence but divine intervention. I believe with her help and guides I will heal and grow to the person God wants me to be not the person I thought I was suppose to be.

Faithful Counseling review #130944
Date of review: September 18, 2020
Review written by Faithful Counseling user E.V. after counseling with Sarah Galloway for 2 weeks

Sarah has been wonderful! She tended to my needs and was very sweet and helpful!

Faithful Counseling review #130918
Date of review: September 18, 2020
Review written by Faithful Counseling user T.A. after counseling with Shameka Clark-Savage for 5 months

Shameka has been my weekly safe harbor to work through my anxieties, worries, and everything that 2020 has thrown my way. She’s both helpful and kind, listening to whatever I have to say with a professional ear that listens for what’s *really* going on. I’ve referred back to the tools she’s given me and feel better equipped to handle stress as it comes. Very appreciative of her help.

Faithful Counseling review #130855
Date of review: September 18, 2020
Review written by Faithful Counseling user S.H. after counseling with Dr. Christine Simon for 2 weeks

She is a great listener and I’ve come farther with her than anyone else. Her christian views support our sessions and encourage me.

Faithful Counseling review #130805
Date of review: September 18, 2020
Review written by Faithful Counseling user D.O. after counseling with Kasheena Griner for 6 months

Kasheena is very easy to talk to and always available when you need her. She is prompt in her response time and never had to miss a session. I felt understood and never felt judged. She was also very encouraging and was my voice of reason many times. I highly recommend her!

Faithful Counseling review #130737
Date of review: September 18, 2020
Review written by Faithful Counseling user K.. after counseling with Dr. Rachel Kinison for 2 weeks

Dr. Rach is the first counselor I’ve worked with who has the ability to hear my story with empathy. For the first time I feel understood and accepted simply for who I am. She does not see me through a filter of “right” and “wrong” or “good” and “bad”. but instead sees me as a person. Thank you, Dr Rach.

Faithful Counseling reviews from September 17, 2020

Faithful Counseling review #130692
Date of review: September 17, 2020
Review written by Faithful Counseling user R.E. after counseling with Dr. Adeline McTavous for 2 months

Doctor McTavous made me feel comfortable from our initial session. I could tell she read the goals I submitted prior to starting. She was able to conduct our sessions with intuitive ability based on her experience regarding past trauma, relationships, intimacy, & progressing. I see her as a gifted well-rounded personable counselor who will truly care about you.

Faithful Counseling review #130648
Date of review: September 17, 2020
Review written by Faithful Counseling user C.I. after counseling with Lisa Gooden for 1 month

Lisa is an amazing counselor, she seeks to listen and understand allowing for you to be vocally free yet still engaging and allow there to be a safe place for healing. I highly recommend her.

Faithful Counseling review #130525
Date of review: September 17, 2020
Review written by Faithful Counseling user T.I. after counseling with Sherell Taylor-Page for 2 weeks

We have had only two appointments so far. So far she has been everything you look for in a therapist.

Faithful Counseling review #130485
Date of review: September 17, 2020
Review written by Faithful Counseling user M.O. after counseling with Kimberly Navarro for 2 months

I think she is great and has helped me tremendously so far...

Faithful Counseling Review For Kimberly NavarroKimberly Navarro - (More reviews)MS Clinical Psychology,Licensed Marriage Family Therapist

Faithful Counseling review #130661
Date of review: September 17, 2020
Review written by Faithful Counseling user Y.O. after counseling with Angela Alderman for 2 weeks

Angela totally gets me i totally feel comfortable with her and totally understanding person and looking fwd for her help in helping me to grow and better myself

Faithful Counseling review #130557
Date of review: September 17, 2020
Review written by Faithful Counseling user H.E. after counseling with Christine Mezza for 2 weeks

I have seen therapists on and off all my life and never felt like someone really understood what was going on with me until Christine. I think she really listens and has the intuition and knowledge I need to work through my issues.

Faithful Counseling Review For Christine  Mezza Christine Mezza - (More reviews)LPC ,NBCCH ,BC-TMH

Faithful Counseling review #130488
Date of review: September 17, 2020
Review written by Faithful Counseling user R.O. after counseling with Annette Levesque-Nieman for 2 weeks

Love you you!

Faithful Counseling reviews from September 16, 2020

Faithful Counseling review #130424
Date of review: September 16, 2020
Review written by Faithful Counseling user B.L. after counseling with EFUNTOMIWA ADEDEJI for 2 months

Mimi is just a breath of fresh air. She listens and provides wonderful insight. Her humility is extremely encouraging to witness and learn from.

Faithful Counseling review #130392
Date of review: September 16, 2020
Review written by Faithful Counseling user D.E. after counseling with Tracey Van Dyke for 4 months

Tracey is STILL AMAZING! It's been a bit over 6 months of working together and I honestly really value Tracey and how we talk through things. Her support and challenge of me is very very helpful.

Faithful Counseling review #130355
Date of review: September 16, 2020
Review written by Faithful Counseling user L.I. after counseling with Mary Tauscher for 2 weeks

I’ve only had three sessions with her, but she’s made it a wonderful experience so far!

Faithful Counseling review #130281
Date of review: September 16, 2020
Review written by Faithful Counseling user N.I. after counseling with Lynne Healey for 1 year and 1 month

Lynne has been a gift from God. She brings me hope and joy. I just wish she wasn’t so far away!

Faithful Counseling review #130247
Date of review: September 16, 2020
Review written by Faithful Counseling user J.A. after counseling with Cheryl Salas for 2 years and 5 months

Cheryl is very supportive and encouraging. She believes in me when I can't yet believe in myself. I'm very blessed to have her helping me through this journey of healing.

Faithful Counseling review #130223
Date of review: September 16, 2020
Review written by Faithful Counseling user L.A. after counseling with Mary Bodnar for 4 months

Mary is so helpful to me and my journey towards healing. She’s patient, caring and very encouraging. She has helped changed my life for the better!

Faithful Counseling review #130406
Date of review: September 16, 2020
Review written by Faithful Counseling user M.A. after counseling with April Thornton for 2 months

I feel that she offers to quit often and was not commit it to following through with therapy which can be very damaging to a family or a couple. Quitting or making you feel that she can't help you is her first solution to a problem.

Faithful Counseling review #130369
Date of review: September 16, 2020
Review written by Faithful Counseling user R.E. after counseling with Yolanda LPC for 2 years and 5 months

This is the perfect counseling method for me with my crazy lifestyle.

Faithful Counseling review #130323
Date of review: September 16, 2020
Review written by Faithful Counseling user S.T. after counseling with Linda Mappin for 2 weeks

I already did reccommend Linda and Faithful Counseling to a friend. It has been mentally comforting knowing someone is just a text message away!

Faithful Counseling review #130270
Date of review: September 16, 2020
Review written by Faithful Counseling user A.L. after counseling with Charlotte Carlson for 2 weeks

I have been talking with Charlotte for a short time now, but so far she does a very good job at listening to me and I feel like she understands me well. As time moves forward I would love to update my review

Faithful Counseling review #130238
Date of review: September 16, 2020
Review written by Faithful Counseling user D.I. after counseling with Dr. Karina Kim for 2 months

Thank you for being so encouraging and helping me focus more on my own well being.

Faithful Counseling reviews from September 15, 2020

Faithful Counseling review #130179
Date of review: September 15, 2020
Review written by Faithful Counseling user K.A. after counseling with Pamela Walker for 1 year and 9 months

She is exceptional. Helpful, kind, challenging and genuine. Highly recommend!

Faithful Counseling review #130114
Date of review: September 15, 2020
Review written by Faithful Counseling user M.A. after counseling with Larry Payne for 2 weeks

I have never been through professional counseling before in my lifetime. However, Larry is the most amazing and well versed counselor in his profession. I would recommend him to anyone needing counseling.

Faithful Counseling Review For Larry PayneLarry Payne - (More reviews)LPC,DMIN (Pastoral Care)

Faithful Counseling review #130097
Date of review: September 15, 2020
Review written by Faithful Counseling user D.E. after counseling with Judith Wilson for 5 months

Judith is the best counselor on the planet!

Faithful Counseling review #130029
Date of review: September 15, 2020
Review written by Faithful Counseling user A.L. after counseling with Elaine Morris for 2 weeks

For the first time in a long time, I feel I can confide in someone who understand yet proposes new approaches and positive motivating advise. I am blessed I have found Ms. Morris and look forward to each session as a new journey. Thank you

Faithful Counseling Review For Elaine MorrisElaine Morris - (More reviews)LMHC, MCAP, SAP

Faithful Counseling review #130163
Date of review: September 15, 2020
Review written by Faithful Counseling user P.A. after counseling with Delinda Samp for 2 weeks

I have only had 1 session with her, so I will write a short review after a few sessions!

Faithful Counseling review #130113
Date of review: September 15, 2020
Review written by Faithful Counseling user A.N. after counseling with Tanya Hargrove for 2 weeks

Tanya has made me feel comfortable with sharing memories that I’ve suppressed for years. Her encouraging words are comforting to my soul.

Faithful Counseling review #130031
Date of review: September 15, 2020
Review written by Faithful Counseling user D.A. after counseling with Lakeisha McDonald for 2 weeks

She is very positive and impressive at how correct with her responses and that means a lot to me to have a insightful counselor

Faithful Counseling Review For Lakeisha  McDonaldLakeisha McDonald - (More reviews)ED.S.,NBCC-LPC,NCSC

Faithful Counseling review #129997
Date of review: September 15, 2020
Review written by Faithful Counseling user K.A. after counseling with Cynthia Geri for 2 weeks

Cynthia is great and very informative, it seems i get the emails at the right time when i need to hear positive every day