Faithful Counseling Reviews

These are reviews for counselors that work with Faithful Counseling. If you would like to review your counselor, please send your review to contact@faithfulcounseling.com.

Faithful Counseling reviews from November 27, 2020

Faithful Counseling review #146370
Date of review: November 27, 2020
Review written by Faithful Counseling user J.O. after counseling with Andrew Merritt for 2 weeks

Good counsellor, warm, good listener, encouraging.

Faithful Counseling review #146364
Date of review: November 27, 2020
Review written by Faithful Counseling user R.E. after counseling with Nicole Roth for 3 years and 2 months

Nicole is very personable about how we dialogue. Sometimes it is to robotic but that's only because I would like more of a conversation as a friend instead of cliche's like "it seems" "it's like" repeatedly throughout the conversation but we did discuss it and for awhile it's nice then we go again. All in all Nicole is a very nice person

Faithful Counseling Review For Nicole RothNicole Roth - (More reviews)LPC, LAT, QMHP

Faithful Counseling review #146369
Date of review: November 27, 2020
Review written by Faithful Counseling user M.O. after counseling with Claire Bazile for 2 weeks

This is my first time speaking to a counselor and Clara Bazile has made the process easy and her counsel has helped me a lot.

Faithful Counseling reviews from November 26, 2020

Faithful Counseling review #146344
Date of review: November 26, 2020
Review written by Faithful Counseling user T.Y. after counseling with Kimberly Navarro for 11 months

I absolutely love working with Kimberly. She was my first therapist here on the app and we’ve been at it for almost a year.

Faithful Counseling Review For Kimberly NavarroKimberly Navarro - (More reviews)MS Clinical Psychology,Licensed Marriage Family Therapist

Faithful Counseling review #146318
Date of review: November 26, 2020
Review written by Faithful Counseling user V.I. after counseling with Michelle DeFino for 2 weeks

Michelle has given me the thoughts and reasoning that is helping me to make better choices in how I respond to situations in my life.

Faithful Counseling review #146256
Date of review: November 26, 2020
Review written by Faithful Counseling user B.R. after counseling with Angela McGowan for 2 weeks

Very nice. Good listener. Helped me get through some tough times.

Faithful Counseling review #146343
Date of review: November 26, 2020
Review written by Faithful Counseling user D.R. after counseling with Jill Wheeler for 1 month

Wonderful

Faithful Counseling review #146264
Date of review: November 26, 2020
Review written by Faithful Counseling user D.A. after counseling with Mark Yeung for 5 months

Mark has been helpful to me Ali appreciate his support

Faithful Counseling review #146255
Date of review: November 26, 2020
Review written by Faithful Counseling user E.R. after counseling with Mary Lynn Smith for 9 months

I have enjoyed my experience with my counselor. I feel very confident that she is working to help me live a healthy life working on the skills she has taught me.

Faithful Counseling reviews from November 25, 2020

Faithful Counseling review #146193
Date of review: November 25, 2020
Review written by Faithful Counseling user S.H. after counseling with Kelly Mayor for 1 year and 2 months

Kelly is great at giving me the tools to reach conclusions on my own, and helping me in a non-judgmental way.

Faithful Counseling review #146154
Date of review: November 25, 2020
Review written by Faithful Counseling user S.H. after counseling with Nicole Woolery for 1 year and 1 month

She is wonderful. She really cares. She gives me really good suggestions and supports me every way that she can. She is always ready to hear my needs and shows compassion. I definitely recommend Nicole to anyone who may need any help. Thanks for everything.

Faithful Counseling review #146093
Date of review: November 25, 2020
Review written by Faithful Counseling user S.Y. after counseling with Shelby Fryar for 2 weeks

So sweet and the best listener. I love talking to her❤️

Faithful Counseling review #146155
Date of review: November 25, 2020
Review written by Faithful Counseling user D.E. after counseling with Dana Juarez for 2 weeks

Very easy to talk to. Makes a real connection and makes you feel safe. She helps me dig deeper than the surface, and I won’t lie, it’s hard. But she keeps pushing me so I can see a result I want!

Faithful Counseling Review For Dana JuarezDana Juarez - (More reviews)M.A.,LMFT,USMC Veteran/Retired

Faithful Counseling review #146105
Date of review: November 25, 2020
Review written by Faithful Counseling user D.E. after counseling with Linda Seibert for 1 month

Linda is top of the line in her field. She’s full of not only expertise, but compassion, wisdom, and truly annointed for this ministry. Her resources she shared as well as our session was tremendously helpful and I look forward to the next one.

Faithful Counseling review #146006
Date of review: November 25, 2020
Review written by Faithful Counseling user A.M. after counseling with Dr. Hattie Hagans for 4 weeks

Dr. Hagans has been an excellent help. She listens to my concerns and provides practical ways for me to implement the changes I desire. She is very warm and caring and works to build a relationship with you. She has been a blessing to me in this season and I am very thankful for her expertise.

Faithful Counseling reviews from November 24, 2020

Faithful Counseling review #145964
Date of review: November 24, 2020
Review written by Faithful Counseling user A.L. after counseling with Wenona Wray for 2 weeks

Wenona Wray has really been helpful in my progress of bettering myself. She has made it known to me that my feeling are valid and that I can overcome obstacles. She makes me feel heard and is always ready to help me.

Faithful Counseling review #145905
Date of review: November 24, 2020
Review written by Faithful Counseling user C.H. after counseling with LeAnne Morgan for 1 year

I've worked with LeAnne for a year. She's the best therapist I've ever worked with. She is smart, kind, and filled with a ton a resources, insight, guidance from God, and love. I thank God for her and for faithful counseling connecting us a year ago. LeAnne helped empower me as I navigated so many things this past year, too many to list. She was providing me with tools and reminders and helping me tweak things as I navigated marriage and Co dependency issues, the illness and then death of my beloved father, separating from narcisstic abuse in other family members, and becoming the me that God created me to be. I have so many tools now and confidence. I no longer feel like a helpless little girl. I continue to rewire my brain and change my life with my thoughts and interactions with others and becoming the healthy strong true real adult me. I cannot recommend LeAnne highly enough. She is a gem. I am eternally grateful.

Faithful Counseling review #145885
Date of review: November 24, 2020
Review written by Faithful Counseling user K.Y. after counseling with William Keeler for 4 weeks

I think Mr. Keeler's expertise is very good for what I need at the moment. To hear about relationships from a man's perspective is really helpful to me. God bless William Keeler!

Faithful Counseling review #145823
Date of review: November 24, 2020
Review written by Faithful Counseling user S.E. after counseling with Elaine Morris for 2 weeks

I really like her. I feel like she relates well with me and is experienced enough to counsel many people. I like how she makes me smile and laugh during our sessions..

Faithful Counseling Review For Elaine MorrisElaine Morris - (More reviews)LMHC, MCAP, SAP

Faithful Counseling review #145913
Date of review: November 24, 2020
Review written by Faithful Counseling user A.B. after counseling with Ralph Monroy for 2 weeks

Ralph has been awesome! his messages are sent in a timely manner and he has provided great feedback and advise from a good perspective.

Faithful Counseling review #145898
Date of review: November 24, 2020
Review written by Faithful Counseling user M.E. after counseling with Lisa Toth for 1 month

I appreciate Lisa’s outlook and input. She definitely helps me feel better and I feel progress in myself

Faithful Counseling review #145882
Date of review: November 24, 2020
Review written by Faithful Counseling user F.O. after counseling with Michael Ecuyer for 1 month

Michael is a very attentive and caring counselor. I appreciate his insights and advice.

Faithful Counseling review #145773
Date of review: November 24, 2020
Review written by Faithful Counseling user R.O. after counseling with Heath Ridenbaugh for 7 months

Heath has helped my wife and me to develop communication in our marriage that before counselling was either non-existent or mostly argumentative. He has helped me personally to work through a very difficult circumstance of my own making to reconnect emotionally with my wife of over 31 years.

Faithful Counseling reviews from November 23, 2020

Faithful Counseling review #145687
Date of review: November 23, 2020
Review written by Faithful Counseling user T.R. after counseling with Toni Pharm for 2 weeks

I feel as though Toni is very down to earth and easy to talk to. She seems very passionate about listening to and helping people. My husband and I just started this journey with her, but we already feel as though it has helped us. We are excited to continue working with her!

Faithful Counseling review #145661
Date of review: November 23, 2020
Review written by Faithful Counseling user J.A. after counseling with Glenn Anderson for 4 months

Glenn is a very good active listener, non-judgmental, asks all the right questions, gives timely appropriate responses, and challenges me to reflect and gives me understanding of the why and how. He is authentic!

Faithful Counseling review #145616
Date of review: November 23, 2020
Review written by Faithful Counseling user A.S. after counseling with Andee Gay for 10 months

The most loving therapist , exactly what I needed!

Faithful Counseling review #145544
Date of review: November 23, 2020
Review written by Faithful Counseling user T.R. after counseling with Melissa Winston for 2 weeks

Melissa has been such a wonderful counselor. She is very kind and understanding. Melissa is always building me up and inspires me in many different ways. She has been an amazing person to talk too and so helpful.

Faithful Counseling review #145504
Date of review: November 23, 2020
Review written by Faithful Counseling user M.E. after counseling with Rhemma Payne for 2 months

Attentive and gives homework

Faithful Counseling review #145680
Date of review: November 23, 2020
Review written by Faithful Counseling user M.A. after counseling with Tracy Bailey for 2 weeks

Tracy is great! She lets you process the way that best suits you:)

Faithful Counseling review #145658
Date of review: November 23, 2020
Review written by Faithful Counseling user K.E. after counseling with Tasha Wilder for 4 months

Tasha is wonderful and understanding! Active listener and provides great advice/tools for moving forward!

Faithful Counseling review #145564
Date of review: November 23, 2020
Review written by Faithful Counseling user M.I. after counseling with Charles Scott for 2 weeks

Charles is an extremely insightful therapist and helps me to see different perspectives.

Faithful Counseling review #145514
Date of review: November 23, 2020
Review written by Faithful Counseling user C.A. after counseling with Pamela Goucher for 2 weeks

I have just started but I am extremely pleased.

Faithful Counseling review #145495
Date of review: November 23, 2020
Review written by Faithful Counseling user V.S. after counseling with Dr. Stella Diai for 2 weeks

Dr. Diai is such a sweet lady and she is very smart. She has a lot of compassion to understand her client.

Faithful Counseling reviews from November 22, 2020

Faithful Counseling review #145347
Date of review: November 22, 2020
Review written by Faithful Counseling user T.R. after counseling with Nichole Tackett for 2 weeks

Super intelligent. Extremely kind. Nichole knows the perfect blend of grace and honesty necessary to push me in the right direction.

Faithful Counseling review #145333
Date of review: November 22, 2020
Review written by Faithful Counseling user L.O. after counseling with Twila Quaid for 7 months

Twila is a wonderful and accommodating counselor. I like to write text messages to her and she always responds with caring and concern. She sends me challenging questions that make me do a lot of self-analysis and soul-searching, which I enjoy. I would recommend her to anyone with any problems. Thanks, Twila!

Faithful Counseling reviews from November 21, 2020

Faithful Counseling review #145282
Date of review: November 21, 2020
Review written by Faithful Counseling user M.A. after counseling with Carmen Fernandez for 1 year and 3 months

Carmen has helped me discover a lot about myself. Since beginning my sessions with her, I have learned so much and been able to make so many positive choices. I cannot thank her enough for her support and encouragement. She is genuine and professional. I feel very blessed to be her client.

Faithful Counseling review #145199
Date of review: November 21, 2020
Review written by Faithful Counseling user H.E. after counseling with Sandra Lancaster for 3 years and 3 months

I have worked with Sandra several years ago and am working with her again now. She is very understanding, warm, truly caring, and helpful.

Faithful Counseling review #145258
Date of review: November 21, 2020
Review written by Faithful Counseling user L.I. after counseling with Elizabeth Smith for 1 month

Elizabeth has radically impacted my life in just a few sessions. She was able to identify root issues regarding a cycle of behavior I've been in for my entire life -- a pattern I've asked the Lord to reveal the answer to for the last 15 years. Elizabeth was able to help me recognize how to move forward, leading to an honest emotional, and spiritual breakthrough. She offered hope, Scripture principles, practical resources, and suggestions for action steps that made a tremendous difference. I will be forever grateful for the timing and gift of working with Elizabeth.

Faithful Counseling reviews from November 20, 2020

Faithful Counseling review #145165
Date of review: November 20, 2020
Review written by Faithful Counseling user A.S. after counseling with Christina Crain for 1 year and 11 months

I love her, and as a therapist myself it means a lot when you find a colleague you respect!

Faithful Counseling review #145143
Date of review: November 20, 2020
Review written by Faithful Counseling user M.I. after counseling with Sharon Valentino for 1 year and 10 months

I am grateful for having Sharon as my counselor . She is considerate and thoughtful to my needs . She is knowlegable and points me towards updated resources that are informative and helpful . She responds to address my concerns in a timely manner. I would recommend her to other people on Faithful Counseling .

Faithful Counseling Review For Sharon ValentinoSharon Valentino - (More reviews)LMFT, CAATC, Level IV

Faithful Counseling review #145135
Date of review: November 20, 2020
Review written by Faithful Counseling user G.I. after counseling with John Nweke for 2 weeks

I’m grateful for John’s faith-centered advice .

Faithful Counseling Review For John NwekeJohn Nweke - (More reviews)MA, LPC, LCDC

Faithful Counseling review #145150
Date of review: November 20, 2020
Review written by Faithful Counseling user R.O. after counseling with Amy Locklear for 2 weeks

Amy Locklear has been great. She listens to me compassionately, helping make sense of my rambling as this pain is so new to me. She helps me clarify it. Any always responds in a timely manner. I love her personality and compassion and she is a wealth of clinical and Biblical knowledge which is exactly what I was looking for. I couldn’t recommend Amy or Faithful Counseling enough. God is using both in my life during my darkest season.

Faithful Counseling review #145136
Date of review: November 20, 2020
Review written by Faithful Counseling user B.E. after counseling with Lindsay Sorbo for 2 months

I would highly recommend Lindsay. I was matched with her and she got back with me even though it was on a weekend. I think she could sense the desperation in my messages. I can honestly say I’m not sure I would have made it these last few months without her counsel. I really appreciate her.

Faithful Counseling review #145071
Date of review: November 20, 2020
Review written by Faithful Counseling user K.A. after counseling with Monika Howard for 4 months

My counselor is incredible and so helpful

Faithful Counseling reviews from November 19, 2020

Faithful Counseling review #144955
Date of review: November 19, 2020
Review written by Faithful Counseling user S.U. after counseling with Carolyn Jones for 2 weeks

Wonderful counselor!

Faithful Counseling review #144883
Date of review: November 19, 2020
Review written by Faithful Counseling user B.R. after counseling with Steve Hammond for 2 weeks

I've only had 2 sessions with Steve and haven't yet reached out via messager, but hes a very kind guy. I like that he's got a Christian perspective too and that we can talk about God. I like that he doesn't just listen to me like other counselors I've had before, but offers suggestions and healthy tips.

Faithful Counseling review #144850
Date of review: November 19, 2020
Review written by Faithful Counseling user J.O. after counseling with Donnie Fenton for 2 weeks

Even though I just started with Donnie, I can tell he knows his stuff. He acts with respect and talk to me in a way that makes me feel that I can trust him. I am likely to continue with him.

Faithful Counseling review #144804
Date of review: November 19, 2020
Review written by Faithful Counseling user C.A. after counseling with Derylene Proctor for 4 months

Work with my schedule to see me weekly, hears my concerns and encourages me

Faithful Counseling review #144758
Date of review: November 19, 2020
Review written by Faithful Counseling user D.O. after counseling with Mary Tauscher for 2 months

Ms. Tauscher is very skilled. She helps me accomplish much in a short amount of time. She is very insightful. I would highly recommend her.

Faithful Counseling review #144903
Date of review: November 19, 2020
Review written by Faithful Counseling user N.A. after counseling with Dr. Tommy Frye for 2 months

Dr Frye I would like to thank you for helping me through this process of healing and praying over my life. You are a great blessing i came across and for that I thank God for your life. I really like our session, I tell my friends I wouldn't mind talking to you every Tuesday of my life. Stay blessed can't wait for our next session

Faithful Counseling Review For Dr. Tommy FryeDr. Tommy Frye - (More reviews)PhD, MA, BA,LMHC

Faithful Counseling review #144865
Date of review: November 19, 2020
Review written by Faithful Counseling user K.Y. after counseling with Bonita Hutchinson for 2 weeks

Bonita: Is wonderful & full of Wisdom & Insight. I am blessed to be able to work with her. I appreciate her help. Kyle

Faithful Counseling Review For Bonita HutchinsonBonita Hutchinson - (More reviews)LPC, LCMHC-S, LCAS

Faithful Counseling review #144842
Date of review: November 19, 2020
Review written by Faithful Counseling user C.R. after counseling with TerryAnn Dumyahn for 2 weeks

TerryAnn has done an excellent job of listening and providing counsel. Thank you.

Faithful Counseling review #144800
Date of review: November 19, 2020
Review written by Faithful Counseling user S.O. after counseling with Joiet Wesley for 1 year and 3 months

She understands me and is helpful with my situations

Faithful Counseling review #144738
Date of review: November 19, 2020
Review written by Faithful Counseling user E.M. after counseling with Elizabeth Rodriguez for 3 months

Elizabeth’s straightforward and thoughtful approach made a positive impact on our marriage. With her guidance we were to think about ways to improve our communication and serve one another. We are so thankful for her advice and pray that the Lord continues using her to mend the broken pieces in the families that come to her.

Faithful Counseling reviews from November 18, 2020

Faithful Counseling review #144646
Date of review: November 18, 2020
Review written by Faithful Counseling user T.R. after counseling with Ronald Columbo for 2 weeks

Ron has been responsive and supportive. He's easy to talk to. I have benefitted from the questions he asks which I've reflected on causing me to see things from a different perspective. He is direct and honest, which I appreciate. He listens and is positive, but not pollyanna. I am happy that he understands my faith and the role that plays in my life and emotional health. I would absolutely recommend him to anyone seeking counseling!

Faithful Counseling review #144599
Date of review: November 18, 2020
Review written by Faithful Counseling user C.I. after counseling with Sandra Fields for 7 months

Sandra has been a tremendous support in helping me process what I am going through. I appreciate how she works with me in ways that I respond well to.

Faithful Counseling review #144437
Date of review: November 18, 2020
Review written by Faithful Counseling user E.M. after counseling with Anna Andrews for 3 weeks

Anna seems like a great helper she’s willing to show her own vulnerability while relating to your situation. She really seems to care about the people she’s helping.

Faithful Counseling review #144626
Date of review: November 18, 2020
Review written by Faithful Counseling user M.I. after counseling with Brian Krause for 3 months

Brian does an amazing job!

Faithful Counseling review #144590
Date of review: November 18, 2020
Review written by Faithful Counseling user A.A. after counseling with Ashley Schrad for 2 weeks

Ashley communicates in a timely manner. We are still early on in the counseling process I believe.

Faithful Counseling reviews from November 17, 2020

Faithful Counseling review #144337
Date of review: November 17, 2020
Review written by Faithful Counseling user F.R. after counseling with Dr. veneisha johnson for 2 months

Dr Johnson has challenged and supported me from day 1. I have been working with her for almost two months and it has been a time of very fruitful conversations. She is a light and her rootedness in the Gospel has helped create a haven in this counseling process.

Faithful Counseling review #144250
Date of review: November 17, 2020
Review written by Faithful Counseling user M.A. after counseling with Walterson Torchon for 9 months

Walt is very skilled and professional. He listens with compassion and is motivating in his approach to working on issues. He shares a variety of resources and it is clear that his foundation is our Lord. During the past several months, I have been dealing with a complex extended family issue. I know I am much better equipped to handle things now than I was last Spring.

Faithful Counseling review #144158
Date of review: November 17, 2020
Review written by Faithful Counseling user L.A. after counseling with Kelsey Haymond for 1 year and 1 month

I love working with Kelsey so much! She is the best!

Faithful Counseling review #144136
Date of review: November 17, 2020
Review written by Faithful Counseling user D.A. after counseling with Michella Rahming for 2 months

I enjoy speaking to Ms. Rahming and I appreciates all she does to help me.

Faithful Counseling review #144310
Date of review: November 17, 2020
Review written by Faithful Counseling user E.S. after counseling with Shannon Hannah for 2 months

I have recommended this counseling website to many others

Faithful Counseling review #144212
Date of review: November 17, 2020
Review written by Faithful Counseling user D.A. after counseling with Elizabeth Griffin for 2 months

Elizabeth is a very compassionate therapist and person. What I loved most about her was that she never minimized my trauma and hurt, even when I was so prone to doing that myself. This was really important because it allowed me to come to terms with my trauma and start the healing process instead of pretending it wasn't a big deal when it really was. She focused on my strengths and helped me see them as well-this was difficult for me, but it was definitely needed in order to keep moving forward. At the same time, however, she didn't rush, and gave me space and time to talk and process my hurt and trauma, which was so tremendously healing. She is very skilled in her expertise. She also worked around her schedule to meet with me and I truly appreciate that. Thank you.

Faithful Counseling review #144141
Date of review: November 17, 2020
Review written by Faithful Counseling user A.L. after counseling with Lisa Twiggs for 1 month

Lisa is a great counselor. She provides tools for me to cope with anxiety and worry in real time. I look forward to our sessions.

Faithful Counseling reviews from November 16, 2020

Faithful Counseling review #144124
Date of review: November 16, 2020
Review written by Faithful Counseling user E.M. after counseling with Christy Stinton for 6 months

Christy has been a wonderful help to me. She has worked with me at my comfort level and encouraged me every step of the way. I am so thankful for her and Faithful Counseling!

Faithful Counseling review #144038
Date of review: November 16, 2020
Review written by Faithful Counseling user V.A. after counseling with Angel King for 4 weeks

Angel has been such a blessing! Although I don't know her personally I feel very comforted by her responses and her kindness and gentleness has helped me get through various situations.

Faithful Counseling Review For Angel KingAngel King - (More reviews)M.Ed.,LPC,NCC

Faithful Counseling review #143944
Date of review: November 16, 2020
Review written by Faithful Counseling user T.Y. after counseling with Amelia Barton for 1 month

She is amazing

Faithful Counseling review #144065
Date of review: November 16, 2020
Review written by Faithful Counseling user C.A. after counseling with Bridget Browner for 1 month

Bridget is absolutely amazing! Her kindness and expertise are such a blessing in each of my sessions with her. She is a great listener and responds with Godly wisdom each time. In addition, she is very knowledgeable on how the brain operates and has shared practical ways that I can transform my thought life.

Faithful Counseling review #143964
Date of review: November 16, 2020
Review written by Faithful Counseling user P.A. after counseling with Karen Murray for 5 months

Karen really listens to me and gives me time to respond which I appreciate and value so much. She keeps me on track. She is the perfect counselor for me.

Faithful Counseling review #143901
Date of review: November 16, 2020
Review written by Faithful Counseling user D.I. after counseling with Dr. Karina Kim for 4 months

Dr. Kim is so loving and caring, I am really happy that she was able to work with me, with her advice I was able to become more mindful, compassionate, refocus on the things that make me happy, and prioritize things for my own well being and my family. She made me think about when I will be old and in my rocking chair and think about things in a retrospective way, love that!

Faithful Counseling reviews from November 15, 2020

Faithful Counseling review #143820
Date of review: November 15, 2020
Review written by Faithful Counseling user G.E. after counseling with Natalie Bryan for 3 weeks

Natalie has been amazing so far. She’s super understanding of my needs and schedule. She’s very attentive and willing to work with me. Great experience so far!

Faithful Counseling review #143817
Date of review: November 15, 2020
Review written by Faithful Counseling user S.A. after counseling with Jessica Watson for 1 year and 5 months

Miss Watson is an amazing person who is able to look through your emotions and get to the point of what you feeling and why. She is a great listener and well help you move forward for the better.

Faithful Counseling reviews from November 14, 2020

Faithful Counseling review #143754
Date of review: November 14, 2020
Review written by Faithful Counseling user K.A. after counseling with Stef Gore for 1 year and 2 months

Love Stef, she responds in a timely manner and also checks in weekly!

Faithful Counseling review #143721
Date of review: November 14, 2020
Review written by Faithful Counseling user K.A. after counseling with Dr. Stephen Benoit for 2 weeks

Dr.Benoit is my first therapist/counselor and as someone who was nervous about therapy, I am very happy with Dr. Benoit. I could not have asked for a better introduction to counseling.

Faithful Counseling review #143747
Date of review: November 14, 2020
Review written by Faithful Counseling user P.I. after counseling with Elizabeth Rodriguez for 2 weeks

Very clear and practical. I enjoy the session a lot !

Faithful Counseling reviews from November 13, 2020

Faithful Counseling review #143611
Date of review: November 13, 2020
Review written by Faithful Counseling user F.R. after counseling with Terry Janelle for 2 weeks

Terry Janelle is a good counselor.. she responds quickly as can, she adds numbers of good suggestions for any subject. She is pleasant and thorough in her questions and responses..

Faithful Counseling review #143597
Date of review: November 13, 2020
Review written by Faithful Counseling user R.Y. after counseling with Saju Abraham for 2 weeks

I have really appreciated Saju's help through these times of trying to process issues in my life. The questions he has asked have been very specific and address the exact issues I am struggling with. He is very concerned about getting to the root of the issues and making sure that we are on the same page about my struggles. He has been a huge help for me in my life and I would strongly recommend him to anyone else.

Faithful Counseling review #143407
Date of review: November 13, 2020
Review written by Faithful Counseling user B.R. after counseling with Carmen Fernandez for 4 months

I am so blessed to Carmen in my life as a counselor and I feel like she has become like a best friend. She is so insightful and intelligent and has given me such great advice in so many situations in my life.. she is a true blessing!!!

Faithful Counseling review #143599
Date of review: November 13, 2020
Review written by Faithful Counseling user N.I. after counseling with Laverne Santangelo for 4 months

I'm thankful for Laverne's listening ear and expertise during this season. She has helped me work through many issues and things I have been putting off and holding back on. She has helped me work though many of my anxieties and move forward in so many areas of life!! I am so thankful for her wisdom!

Faithful Counseling review #143528
Date of review: November 13, 2020
Review written by Faithful Counseling user P.O. after counseling with Dr. Hattie Hagans for 3 weeks

Dr. Hagan's is genuinely warm and kind. She has shown skills of a great listener. She gives you opportunity to speak and be heard and is careful not to be judgemental. Dr. Hagans is inviting and shows consistency and professionalism in her sessions and responses to messages. She has great Godly wisdom and experience and speaks from the heart.

Faithful Counseling reviews from November 12, 2020

Faithful Counseling review #143354
Date of review: November 12, 2020
Review written by Faithful Counseling user L.E. after counseling with Dr. Pamela Kayanan for 1 year

Dr. K is wonderful - she is experienced and knowledgeable. My husband and i really appreciate her insights and advice.

Faithful Counseling review #143309
Date of review: November 12, 2020
Review written by Faithful Counseling user R.O. after counseling with Tiffany Wymore for 4 months

Tiffany is amazing, and truly has a passion for what she does.

Faithful Counseling review #143257
Date of review: November 12, 2020
Review written by Faithful Counseling user N.E. after counseling with Mirta Sandoval for 2 weeks

Mirta is perfect

Faithful Counseling review #143247
Date of review: November 12, 2020
Review written by Faithful Counseling user A.D. after counseling with Denise Muse for 2 months

I went through three therapists on here in three months before I found Denise. She has been nothing short of a miracle.

Faithful Counseling review #143169
Date of review: November 12, 2020
Review written by Faithful Counseling user E.O. after counseling with Theresia Jackson for 3 weeks

Theresia is a great listener, a very helpful counselor and an effective communicator. She's able to relate and offer practical solutions that make a huge difference in taking the right steps forward. It's been a pleasure working with her.

Faithful Counseling review #143155
Date of review: November 12, 2020
Review written by Faithful Counseling user J.E. after counseling with Brittany Hannaberry for 3 months

Brittany has really helped me navigate through a very difficult time in my life. I appreciate that she really listens, gives good advice and prays for me after our video calls. She is approachable and maintains a nonjudgmental attitude. I do believe God sent her into my life just when I needed her help the most.

Faithful Counseling review #143312
Date of review: November 12, 2020
Review written by Faithful Counseling user K.I. after counseling with Rachel Tiede for 1 year

Rachel has become a friend to me. I loo forward to her input and guidance while I navigate life. She is honest, but so sweet and caring. I look forward to our time together.

Faithful Counseling review #143267
Date of review: November 12, 2020
Review written by Faithful Counseling user C.Y. after counseling with Dr. Kahilah Jones for 3 weeks

She is very attentive and offers good suggestions. Also can discern what is really going on in situations. She asks good questions

Faithful Counseling review #143251
Date of review: November 12, 2020
Review written by Faithful Counseling user A.S. after counseling with Beverly Gostomski for 4 months

I absolutely love Beverly. She is kind, intelligent, compassionate and offers information that can be put into practice for positive change. I would recommend her to anyone and respect and like her and she has improved my life so much. I am thrilled that I met her and Thank God for her and for her help.

Faithful Counseling review #143207
Date of review: November 12, 2020
Review written by Faithful Counseling user T.R. after counseling with Cherronica Ormond for 2 weeks

Cherronica Ormond, has been such a blessing to me in this new journey of counselling. She is so kind, caring and affirming. She takes time to listen to what i'm actually saying from an unbiased view. And then helps me better understand myself. She gives me clear direction on action steps I can take to improve in areas I'm struggling with and reach for the goals I wish to achieve. I'm so thankful she is the first counselor I was paired up with because I can already tell and feel what an amazing difference she is making in my life which will ripple effect positively to those I love the most around me. Thank you Cherronica, I cannot recommend her enough!

Faithful Counseling review #143165
Date of review: November 12, 2020
Review written by Faithful Counseling user C.H. after counseling with Catherine Towne-Coleman for 2 months

Thank you Catherine for your help these last few months! Her advice given about communication with my husband have tremendously helped, and we are doing so much better. I appreciate Catherine and am thankful! I'm glad that she will continue helping others and hope to connect again in the future. Thank you!

Faithful Counseling reviews from November 11, 2020

Faithful Counseling review #143140
Date of review: November 11, 2020
Review written by Faithful Counseling user G.E. after counseling with Rachelle Roberts for 1 year and 1 month

I have always been a skeptic when it comes to counseling. Rachelle and Faithful Counseling have completely changed that.

Faithful Counseling review #143069
Date of review: November 11, 2020
Review written by Faithful Counseling user M.O. after counseling with Edie Gardner for 1 year and 7 months

Edie is an amazing therapist!

Faithful Counseling review #143002
Date of review: November 11, 2020
Review written by Faithful Counseling user R.O. after counseling with Jeremiah Smith for 2 weeks

Well now Jeremiah's counseling has been a God send to this mature Christian believer. Every one should seek some sort of counseling and having someone who knows and serves Jesus Christ and walks through life under that same understanding immediately provides a connection. It helps to accept the counseling that is given. Jeremiah is not one to overwhelm you in trying to figure you out. He kind of let me dig deep into me to grab some of those areas that needed the necessary adjusting. I could've gone the route of speaking to someone I've been counseling with over the years, but this experience of using writing as a way to communicate seemed to reach my emotional side more. I would certainly highly recommend Jeremiah and the program as I feel this vessel is moving back to being on the right course in life.

Faithful Counseling review #142942
Date of review: November 11, 2020
Review written by Faithful Counseling user B.A. after counseling with Natalie May for 2 months

Natalie has helped me get back on my feet. She gave me the advise and support that I truly needed. I am able to progress at my own pace at the same time giving me the push when necessary.

Faithful Counseling review #143114
Date of review: November 11, 2020
Review written by Faithful Counseling user D.O. after counseling with Carolina Dudley for 3 weeks

Carolina is a very understanding counselor I love her work ethic and she’s a great listener!

Faithful Counseling review #143044
Date of review: November 11, 2020
Review written by Faithful Counseling user S.A. after counseling with Alisha Cooper for 1 year and 2 months

I could not have been paired with a better counselor!! Alisha makes it so easy to talk about anything with her. I trust her! I can feel her genuine caring spirit. Her counseling has helped me spiritually and mentally. I thank God for her!

Faithful Counseling review #142948
Date of review: November 11, 2020
Review written by Faithful Counseling user C.A. after counseling with Ellen Minter for 2 weeks

Love Ellen. I believe God put us together. She can relate to my life. She is good at her job. He is straightforward but makes me feel like she really cares. I don’t know how many clients she has, but when she is talking to me I feel like I am her only priority.

Faithful Counseling review #142941
Date of review: November 11, 2020
Review written by Faithful Counseling user M.I. after counseling with Nicole Rivera-Brastad for 2 weeks

Nicole is a wonderful person to share my concerns with. She has responded timely, all through messenging...which is new to me, but I am adjusting. Thank you Nicole for your support.

Faithful Counseling reviews from November 10, 2020

Faithful Counseling review #142889
Date of review: November 10, 2020
Review written by Faithful Counseling user M.A. after counseling with Jessica Feeley for 5 months

Jessica is a caring, compassionate individual who truly connects with her clients. I appreciate that she’s in my corner!

Faithful Counseling review #142647
Date of review: November 10, 2020
Review written by Faithful Counseling user D.A. after counseling with Marcken Volmy for 11 months

Mr. Volmy is an exceptional therapist. He has helped me so much and I’m grateful to God that our paths aligned. I always feel safe and comfortable talking to Mr. Volmy. When I first started counseling I was so nervous I was shaking and my teeth were cackling. Mr. Volmy immediately made me feel calm. I have learned so much about communication, relationships, and coping skills through our sessions, which was my goal when I started therapy. I always look forward to Mondays now! They’re the best part of my week. I love that if you are interested in it, he will incorporate Christian values into the sessions and pray with you. He is educated, kind, truly cares about his clients, and is passionate about the work he does. He will never judge you. If you’re looking for a counselor to work through your anxiety, depression, trauma, or mental health with you, look no further than Mr. Volmy. He is the best!

Faithful Counseling review #142700
Date of review: November 10, 2020
Review written by Faithful Counseling user K.A. after counseling with Elizabeth Dierker for 2 weeks

I’ve only had two visual meetings with Elizabeth so far (and multiple messages back and forth) but I can say without a doubt that she has been so amazing and supportive. She makes me feel heard. I feel like she cares because she also tells me when I’m wrong. Looking forward to working with her for a while. Thanks.

Faithful Counseling reviews from November 9, 2020

Faithful Counseling review #142603
Date of review: November 9, 2020
Review written by Faithful Counseling user K.E. after counseling with Jessica Sawyer Horne for 3 weeks

Jessica is very attentive and professional. She listens to me and comes from a place of understanding and care and I really appreciate the work that she does.

Faithful Counseling review #142471
Date of review: November 9, 2020
Review written by Faithful Counseling user E.M. after counseling with Susan Phillips for 2 weeks

Susan is wonderful and such a blessing.

Faithful Counseling review #142489
Date of review: November 9, 2020
Review written by Faithful Counseling user M.A. after counseling with Lisa Gooden for 6 months

Lisa is excellent!

Faithful Counseling review #142386
Date of review: November 9, 2020
Review written by Faithful Counseling user C.L. after counseling with Jacinta Brown-Wade for 3 months

Jacinta has been THE FIRST counselor who I feel a connection with who truly understands my heart, my faith (and the importance of it) and my NEED for compassion and practical tools. She's personable and attentive. Because of her support, I am more aware of my need for self-care.

Faithful Counseling reviews from November 8, 2020

Faithful Counseling review #142294
Date of review: November 8, 2020
Review written by Faithful Counseling user I.S. after counseling with Celina Vereen for 2 months

She has helped me alot in digging deep and doing work on myself

Faithful Counseling review #142261
Date of review: November 8, 2020
Review written by Faithful Counseling user N.I. after counseling with Dr. Michelle Dobson for 2 weeks

Since I started with Dr Dobson, I have been able to get clarification on how to move forward and validation on what I’m doing right. I so enjoy the sessions I get. I wish I could do more than just an hour a week. Messaging helps fill that time though. I treasure the counseling I get. I don’t know what I would do without it. It helps too much to ever give it up.

Faithful Counseling review #142290
Date of review: November 8, 2020
Review written by Faithful Counseling user T.R. after counseling with Jennifer Ricci for 5 months

Jennifer is amazing! She is kind, caring, and very in tune with her clients. Within the first three sessions, she was able to get me to open up more than I ever have before. I highly recommend Jen to anyone looking for a quality therapist who works with you to heal your whole self.

Faithful Counseling review #142233
Date of review: November 8, 2020
Review written by Faithful Counseling user A.L. after counseling with Rebekah Shaulis for 1 year and 8 months

Rebekah has been an incredible blessing for me this past year and a half. I felt understood and seen as she guided me through trauma work. Rebekah encouraged, corrected, and helped me navigate through how to heal from past and present trauma. Additionally, she gave me the tools to battle future difficulties as well.

Faithful Counseling reviews from November 7, 2020

Faithful Counseling review #142188
Date of review: November 7, 2020
Review written by Faithful Counseling user M.O. after counseling with Carrie Fuller for 2 months

Carrie is very supportive and honest. I really appreciate her advice and her listening ear!

Faithful Counseling review #142114
Date of review: November 7, 2020
Review written by Faithful Counseling user C.R. after counseling with Kristi Webber for 2 weeks

kristi webber is a great councelor and i would recommend her to anybody who needs help

Faithful Counseling review #142129
Date of review: November 7, 2020
Review written by Faithful Counseling user C.A. after counseling with Caroline Carey Oesch for 2 weeks

I was matched with Caroline instantly. It literally took barely a minute before I had a counselor. I was very impressed by that. More so, at my first session, I couldn’t believe how well we were matched up. I am very impressed by Caroline’s knowledge, wisdom, advice, her warmth, gentle, kind and caring manner. I believe that I will grow and heal under Caroline’s care!

Faithful Counseling reviews from November 6, 2020

Faithful Counseling review #142097
Date of review: November 6, 2020
Review written by Faithful Counseling user C.A. after counseling with Shirley Semel for 3 weeks

So far, my counselor has been wonderful! She's caring and kind, but not afraid to keep me accountable. I know she supports me and wants to help me become a better person. I am excited to see the progress I make in the coming weeks.

Faithful Counseling review #141938
Date of review: November 6, 2020
Review written by Faithful Counseling user N.Y. after counseling with Chelsea Holmes for 2 weeks

I said a lot but she was able to cut to the core of my issue, address it and offer help. That's why I signed up for therapy on this platform. I'm excited to see what changes come from my time in therapy with Ms. Holmes.

Faithful Counseling review #141894
Date of review: November 6, 2020
Review written by Faithful Counseling user J.O. after counseling with Sandra Lancaster for 2 years and 10 months

Sandra has been fantastic. She’s been working with me for 3.5 years and I have learned so much from her. I have so many more tools now to be a better partner, parent, and self.

Faithful Counseling review #142017
Date of review: November 6, 2020
Review written by Faithful Counseling user J.O. after counseling with Kristy Hemmele for 2 weeks

I appreciate Kristy's knowledge about my situation which confirms she read my past/present/future essay. She also was very direct is asking what is it I think I need to work on first, which I appreciate since that makes me focus on it instead of just going along for the ride. She did have some direct actions for me to take even at the first session...actions equals movement.

Faithful Counseling review #141920
Date of review: November 6, 2020
Review written by Faithful Counseling user T.R. after counseling with Emmanuel Bioh for 3 weeks

Excellent counselor! helped me put things into perspective.