Faithful Counseling Reviews

These are reviews for therapists who work with Faithful Counseling. Some people's experience with Faithful Counseling and therapy are different, so you should know that these reviews are representative. We don’t pay anyone to provide their review and they are all made voluntarily. If you would like to review your therapist, please send your review to contact@faithfulcounseling.com.

Faithful Counseling reviews from January 20, 2022

Faithful Counseling review #265738
Date of review: January 20, 2022
Review written by Faithful Counseling user K.I. after working with Lynne Healey for 3 years and 3 months

Lynne is the best! She is so calm and supportive and caring. You truly feel so at ease with her and she makes you the priority in your life. I have never had a moment where I questioned her advice or intents. I would recommend her to anyone I loved.

Faithful Counseling review #265685
Date of review: January 20, 2022
Review written by Faithful Counseling user U.J. after working with Laticia Bickham for 2 months

Laticia is absolutely wonderful. I really appreciate having a therapist that prays for me as she counsels me. I am seeing tremendous results and I know it has a lot to do with her wisdom, counsel, and encouragement. God definitely linked me with the right person to help me grow into the person He creates me to be. I am very grateful.

Faithful Counseling review #265647
Date of review: January 20, 2022
Review written by Faithful Counseling user M.A. after working with Dr. Cheri Anderson for 2 months

I’ve only been seeing Dr. Anderson a few months, but I am really enjoying my experience. She is sharp, intuitive, and she knows her craft. She gives me good and Godly counsel, is helping me work through issues, helps me find insight, and ultimately points me back to the Lord. It’s the perfect blend is therapy built on our common faith. Couldn’t recommend her more!

Faithful Counseling review #265593
Date of review: January 20, 2022
Review written by Faithful Counseling user B.A. after working with Adriana Franco for 2 months

She is amazing! Along with Christ, she has helped me feel like I finally have control over my food addiction.

Faithful Counseling review #265715
Date of review: January 20, 2022
Review written by Faithful Counseling user Y.E. after working with Kandice Cowherd for 5 months

Kandace is amazing! She is very good at empowering and building up others using the abundant knowledge she has and shares with others. She’s very enjoyable and pleasant to work with. Kandace is compassionate and a great listener. I’m very blessed to have been paired with her!

Faithful Counseling review #265660
Date of review: January 20, 2022
Review written by Faithful Counseling user A.N. after working with Ronald Coleman for 1 month

Ronald is a great fit to counsel my 15 year old son struggling with his addiction.

Faithful Counseling review #265634
Date of review: January 20, 2022
Review written by Faithful Counseling user R.A. after working with Larry VanHook for 1 year and 7 months

He has always been understanding, respectful, helpful, and Godly in his choice of words. Would recommend to couples and individuals alike.

Faithful Counseling reviews from January 19, 2022

Faithful Counseling review #265477
Date of review: January 19, 2022
Review written by Faithful Counseling user T.A. after working with Dr. Jimmy Trahan for 2 weeks

Dr. Trahan is very knowledgeable, easy to talk to and is willing to point me in the direction that aligns with the Bible, which is very important to me.

Faithful Counseling review #265372
Date of review: January 19, 2022
Review written by Faithful Counseling user Z.A. after working with Faye White for 1 month

So far, I have enjoyed all of our sessions. She is really good about listening and explaining everything to me. This stuff was really new to me and I was really nervous. She has treated me with great respect and helped me to feel very comfortable.

Faithful Counseling review #265207
Date of review: January 19, 2022
Review written by Faithful Counseling user B.E. after working with Rebekah Wolff for 1 month

Rebekah was excellent to work with! She really helped us take steps to improve our marriage by facilitating better communication between us. She was friendly and talkative. Thank you, Rebekah for all you have done for us and we wish you the best in the future!

Faithful Counseling review #265415
Date of review: January 19, 2022
Review written by Faithful Counseling user G.I. after working with Bridgette Eaton for 1 year and 5 months

She is awesome! Great listener, prays for me and gives great practical advice.

Faithful Counseling review #265306
Date of review: January 19, 2022
Review written by Faithful Counseling user K.I. after working with Sophia Dinwiddie-Donald for 6 months

I thoroughly enjoy my sessions with Sophia. She always checks up on me when she hasn’t heard from me in a while and I really appreciate that. She really cares about her client’s wellbeing. I always feel better after chatting with her! Our sessions have been a staple of my self care routine.

Faithful Counseling review #265146
Date of review: January 19, 2022
Review written by Faithful Counseling user S.H. after working with Linda Mappin for 1 year and 4 months

I highly recommend Linda Mappin. She is an experienced counselor. She listens, gives wise counsel and relevant strategies to address challenges. I highly recommend her!

Faithful Counseling reviews from January 18, 2022

Faithful Counseling review #265051
Date of review: January 18, 2022
Review written by Faithful Counseling user R.A. after working with Dr. Joyce A. Griffin for 2 weeks

Dr. Griffin is very compassionate and understanding.

Faithful Counseling review #265023
Date of review: January 18, 2022
Review written by Faithful Counseling user S.A. after working with Darlene Graham for 2 weeks

I came away from my first session with Darlene feeling at peace especially after I read the scriptures she gave me. I'm do sorry our second session had technical problems. Hopefully I can meet with her at least one more time.

Faithful Counseling review #264996
Date of review: January 18, 2022
Review written by Faithful Counseling user M.Y. after working with Megan McKeon for 1 year and 5 months

Megan has been amazing support for my daughter and myself. She has helped us both work through issues, she has such a kind, loving spirit about her. She has always made it so easy to talk to her about anything. I would highly recommend her.

Faithful Counseling review #264760
Date of review: January 18, 2022
Review written by Faithful Counseling user F.S. after working with Marla Voss for 3 weeks

Spirit led, patient centered counseling.

Faithful Counseling Review For Marla VossMarla Voss - (More reviews)MSW, LISW, LCSW

Faithful Counseling review #265033
Date of review: January 18, 2022
Review written by Faithful Counseling user D.O. after working with Jennifer Dorado for 2 weeks

Jennifer is very kind and a caring person. She is very knowledgeable in her profession. I have learned many ways to deal with my situation that has helped me lessen my depression and anxiety, frustration and patience. Thank You Jennifer.

Faithful Counseling review #265014
Date of review: January 18, 2022
Review written by Faithful Counseling user B.A. after working with Brianna Finney for 3 weeks

Brianna, is very respectful, kind and attentive. We are developing a good working relationship with my concerns and short comings. She has offered resources online as well as making suggestions on handling unique situations.

Faithful Counseling review #264904
Date of review: January 18, 2022
Review written by Faithful Counseling user J.O. after working with Rachel Harris for 1 year and 5 months

Rachel is an amazing therapist! She creates a safe place for you, will gently challenge you, and is direct with you. She won't give you all of the answers, but will help you think through your circumstances and possibilities and coach you. That way, in your daily life, you'll be more equipped on how to navigate different circumstances without her being there. She helped me grow and heal in different areas of my life in addition to introducing me to EMDR, which has been a great therapeutic approach for me. She knows her stuff. I highly recommend! You won't regret it!

Faithful Counseling reviews from January 17, 2022

Faithful Counseling review #264685
Date of review: January 17, 2022
Review written by Faithful Counseling user A.L. after working with Kimnetta Snowden for 3 months

Excellent care

Faithful Counseling review #264657
Date of review: January 17, 2022
Review written by Faithful Counseling user S.H. after working with Michelle Smith for 1 month

Really thank you for Michelle's help and her support as well during this time for me to comfortably sharing my thoughts. She is a professional and also encourage myself to look for different perspective and being a caring therapist as well. Hope to see her be a blessing as well for others.

Faithful Counseling review #264622
Date of review: January 17, 2022
Review written by Faithful Counseling user S.Y. after working with Cynthia Tatum for 8 months

Cynthia is great to talk to and shares great insight for me to use and think about. She makes you feel like you are speaking to a friend and not a therapist. I look forward to being challenged by her feedback and she is always ready to cheer my progress and growth

Faithful Counseling review #264450
Date of review: January 17, 2022
Review written by Faithful Counseling user E.R. after working with Sarah Andruszko for 2 weeks

Sarah is an amazing therapist. She genuinely cares and genuinely wants to see me grow and succeed. She’s very supportive, understanding, insightful and knowledgeable of the Bible. Her prayers are amazing and very helpful for me. I highly recommend Sarah!

Faithful Counseling review #264661
Date of review: January 17, 2022
Review written by Faithful Counseling user A.L. after working with Dr. Michelle Beaupre for 2 years and 2 months

Dr. Beaupre knows that for over 2 years, she's been my support in working through the multitude of problems that come with divorce, homelessness, moneyless ness, healthlessness, and my GREATEST recurring fear: REJECTION and ABANDONMENT. She has helped me work through this and as a matter of fact, today we had another breakthrough. It's not that she hasn't pointed things out, it's that I'm a stubborn individual that needs lots of input. LOL! Thank you, Dr. Beaupre!

Faithful Counseling review #264626
Date of review: January 17, 2022
Review written by Faithful Counseling user A.M. after working with Steve Lindeman for 2 years

Steve has been very helpful!

Faithful Counseling review #264517
Date of review: January 17, 2022
Review written by Faithful Counseling user B.R. after working with Josua Rine for 3 months

Joshua is attentative to my concerns and is apt to listen.

Faithful Counseling reviews from January 16, 2022

Faithful Counseling review #264345
Date of review: January 16, 2022
Review written by Faithful Counseling user D.E. after working with Grace Abraham Lewis for 3 months

Grace is such an amazing Godly woman and I’m so very blessed that I was eventually matched with her as my therapist!! She listens to my cares and concerns, and guides me and offers advice as a Christian which is very important to me….I would not be able to get therapy from someone who wasn’t a believer as I am. Grace has been such a blessing to me and I’m extremely grateful to her for all of her loving guidance and Godly wisdom

Faithful Counseling review #264301
Date of review: January 16, 2022
Review written by Faithful Counseling user R.O. after working with Lynn Borgmann for 2 weeks

Lynn is very encouraging in a variety of ways. She provides tools with explanation of how to use them and also tells the truth in a respectful but honest way.

Faithful Counseling reviews from January 15, 2022

Faithful Counseling review #264197
Date of review: January 15, 2022
Review written by Faithful Counseling user M.A. after working with Maria Van Thienen for 7 months

Maria was easy to talk to and a great listener when I was going through a very tough time. She was very understanding of how I felt in the circumstance, but showed me how I was not looking out for myself. She showed me how to have a different perspective, be confident, and was patient with me when I was slow in doing the things I needed to do to help me get through the life event at that moment. Anyone will be in great hands under her.

Faithful Counseling review #264085
Date of review: January 15, 2022
Review written by Faithful Counseling user E.L. after working with Judy Bou Kheir for 9 months

I love Judy. When we have our sessions i leave happy

Faithful Counseling review #264168
Date of review: January 15, 2022
Review written by Faithful Counseling user T.I. after working with Beryl Southall for 1 year and 1 month

Mrs. Beryl is truly a God sent!! I thank the Lord that He connected us together in this season of my life. She is knowledgeable, wise, attentive, intentional, professional and more importantly has a heart for God and hears from Him. I would recommend her to anybody because she is passionate about what she does, about God's people and helping them to be healed and whole in every aspect of their life, so that they can walk in all of who God has called them to be. If you're looking for a great counselor she's the one!!! A+++

Faithful Counseling reviews from January 14, 2022

Faithful Counseling review #263987
Date of review: January 14, 2022
Review written by Faithful Counseling user I.S. after working with Harry Satariano for 2 weeks

I liked Harry as a person but not as my therapist. He is a charming guy with a good sense of humor. I signed up for therapy because I wanted to get rid of my habit of porn usage which was hurting my marriage. I quickly learned that Harry does not agree that porn usage is bad, but in fact believes it to be harmless and healthy. Instead of offering ways for me to process my habit, he only wanted to change my mind through unconvincing arguments. Harry being a therapist working for a Christian Counseling organization this surprised me. This is something I wished I had known before starting therapy with him.

Faithful Counseling Review For Harry SatarianoHarry Satariano - (More reviews)MSW,LCSW/LSCSW,BCD

Faithful Counseling review #263855
Date of review: January 14, 2022
Review written by Faithful Counseling user C.H. after working with Jo Ann Young for 6 months

Joann is great at giving advice. I have used many of her tips and it has done wonders for me and my mindset regardless of the outcome I get from others.

Faithful Counseling Review For Jo Ann YoungJo Ann Young - (More reviews)Licenses Professional Counselor,LPC

Faithful Counseling review #263919
Date of review: January 14, 2022
Review written by Faithful Counseling user S.A. after working with Sarah Anderson for 2 weeks

I enjoy talking with Sarah in the video session. I believe she understands what is going on with me and she has a game plan to help.

Faithful Counseling review #263787
Date of review: January 14, 2022
Review written by Faithful Counseling user R.A. after working with David (Dave) Embertson for 2 weeks

I appreciate my therapist David embertson He has helped me see what my family dynamic was...and is currently helping move past the hurt that has been afflicted upon me...

Faithful Counseling reviews from January 13, 2022

Faithful Counseling review #263675
Date of review: January 13, 2022
Review written by Faithful Counseling user S.H. after working with Tyson Brown for 1 month

Tyson is easy to talk with, listens attentively and provides feedback in a nonjudgmental way!

Faithful Counseling review #263450
Date of review: January 13, 2022
Review written by Faithful Counseling user C.O. after working with Wiley Pittman for 6 months

Fantastic Doctor

Faithful Counseling review #263615
Date of review: January 13, 2022
Review written by Faithful Counseling user N.O. after working with Glenn Anderson for 1 year and 6 months

Glenn Anderson is a great therapist! Holistic. Kind and patient! He is very honest in a loving way. If you work with him and do your work you in yourself will see the light at the end of the tunnel. I recommend 1,000%!!

Faithful Counseling review #263429
Date of review: January 13, 2022
Review written by Faithful Counseling user L.. after working with George Martinez for 4 months

So kind and understanding ! Always supportive

Faithful Counseling reviews from January 12, 2022

Faithful Counseling review #263334
Date of review: January 12, 2022
Review written by Faithful Counseling user S.H. after working with Margaretta Reyolds for 2 weeks

Highly recommend! Wonderful therapist. Happy to have found her!

Faithful Counseling review #262978
Date of review: January 12, 2022
Review written by Faithful Counseling user D.R. after working with Kevin Kurtz for 3 weeks

Doing counseling with Kevin has been phenomenal. I appreciate his practical advice, worksheets, and care.

Faithful Counseling Review For Kevin KurtzKevin Kurtz - (More reviews)LPC,BCCC,CADC-ll

Faithful Counseling review #263096
Date of review: January 12, 2022
Review written by Faithful Counseling user F.E. after working with Rochelle Lachance for 3 weeks

Rochelle is a dream!! She has gotten deep into the issues that has plagued me and my wife as a whole. She understands and has realistic and biblical solutions that we can put into practice. I love her calm and sage like mannerisms as well. :)

Faithful Counseling reviews from January 11, 2022

Faithful Counseling review #262950
Date of review: January 11, 2022
Review written by Faithful Counseling user F.R. after working with Stephen Garman for 2 weeks

Trustful.

Faithful Counseling review #262875
Date of review: January 11, 2022
Review written by Faithful Counseling user M.E. after working with Vickie McDaniel for 2 weeks

Vickie and I haven't been working together for very long yet. Only about a week or so. However I am pleased with her knowledge and expertise and I am confident she will be able to help me reach my therapy goals.

Faithful Counseling review #262794
Date of review: January 11, 2022
Review written by Faithful Counseling user C.A. after working with Molly Theurer for 10 months

Molly is very knowledgeable, personable, and thorough. She is a great listener and responds quickly. She is amazing, so grateful I found her.

Faithful Counseling review #262743
Date of review: January 11, 2022
Review written by Faithful Counseling user M.E. after working with Ronald Ashley for 2 weeks

Great match between myself and him as he has experience in the environment I am currently navigating through. Has great advice.

Faithful Counseling review #262610
Date of review: January 11, 2022
Review written by Faithful Counseling user A.U. after working with William Benson for 3 months

William provided extraordinary counseling to my fiancee and I. He open our eyes to many great preventive behaviors to strengthen our relationship. We would highly recommend him to anyone!

Faithful Counseling Review For William BensonWilliam Benson - (More reviews)MS, NCC, LPC, LCDC

Faithful Counseling review #262907
Date of review: January 11, 2022
Review written by Faithful Counseling user R.I. after working with James Grande for 1 month

Jim Grande is a Godsend. He is both personable and professional and is a primary factor in my recovery and restoration. I am in the right place with the right therapist at the right time.

Faithful Counseling review #262798
Date of review: January 11, 2022
Review written by Faithful Counseling user R.O. after working with Rhonda Oxley for 7 months

Best therapist I’ve ever had!

Faithful Counseling review #262753
Date of review: January 11, 2022
Review written by Faithful Counseling user T.A. after working with Jennifer Darling for 2 months

Jennifer has really been a great listener and helped me to process through so much already! She’s been not only knowledgeable but practical in her approach and helped me to understand my own perspective and how I’ve escude some things, helping me to adjust my perspective where it’s been troublesome. Definitely recommend!

Faithful Counseling review #262687
Date of review: January 11, 2022
Review written by Faithful Counseling user M.A. after working with Melissa Winston for 2 weeks

I have only had a few sessions with Melissa but I feel she has already greatly increased the quality of my day to day life. Talking to her is easy and she helps me put things in new perspective.

Faithful Counseling reviews from January 10, 2022

Faithful Counseling review #262554
Date of review: January 10, 2022
Review written by Faithful Counseling user L.I. after working with Michele Lescard for 10 months

Michele is great! She listens and works with where your at and helps you to work through issues and problem solving ideas to help you move forward!

Faithful Counseling review #262422
Date of review: January 10, 2022
Review written by Faithful Counseling user R.I. after working with Wendy Hall for 2 weeks

the match up with Mrs Wendy hall was phenomenal she ask intriguing questions she is good at what she does I am glad to have worked with her she is a blessing

Faithful Counseling review #262384
Date of review: January 10, 2022
Review written by Faithful Counseling user A.M. after working with Yvette Barnes for 1 month

I appreciate Yvette in her commitment to my problems and helping me find beyond happiness, she has helped me to get my life back to normal and is a great listener. I have nothing but good things to say about her and how much invested she is in helping me with outside materials she personally knows as well!

Faithful Counseling review #262244
Date of review: January 10, 2022
Review written by Faithful Counseling user L.A. after working with Vanessa Martz for 3 weeks

I really appreciate all of her support and perspectives. She has been helpful in many ways.

Faithful Counseling review #262439
Date of review: January 10, 2022
Review written by Faithful Counseling user R.A. after working with Larri Rose for 7 months

Since starting faithful counseling Larri has been a huge help to both my mental health and my family. She has been very professional and effective with her counseling and I am thankful to say I’m seeing a better side of myself. I will be continuing my therapy sessions with Larri as I believe she understands my needs and has been a light in my darkness.

Faithful Counseling Review For Larri RoseLarri Rose - (More reviews)Licensed Professional Counselor,National Board Certified Counselor,Certified School Counselor

Faithful Counseling review #262415
Date of review: January 10, 2022
Review written by Faithful Counseling user E.S. after working with Martha Kuhn for 2 weeks

Sincerely listens and helps you create plans with worthy goals.

Faithful Counseling review #262369
Date of review: January 10, 2022
Review written by Faithful Counseling user M.I. after working with Andre Morris for 3 months

Andre is compassionate & knowledgeable. He offers real world support & strategies for working through multiple issues simultaneously. Thank you Andre for creating a safe space full of God’s love, forgiveness & strength.

Faithful Counseling reviews from January 9, 2022

Faithful Counseling review #262127
Date of review: January 9, 2022
Review written by Faithful Counseling user M.A. after working with Sally Grant for 2 weeks

I am so thankful for Sally. She is genuine, professional yet personal. She has so much insight and knowledge. And in the 2 weeks I’ve met with her she has helped me begin overcoming negative mindsets and thinking. Extremely and forever grateful!

Faithful Counseling Review For Sally GrantSally Grant - (More reviews)LCMHC,LCAS,CRC

Faithful Counseling review #262099
Date of review: January 9, 2022
Review written by Faithful Counseling user G.A. after working with Hope Holman for 11 months

Great resouce. My therapist knows me and is awesome!

Faithful Counseling review #262077
Date of review: January 9, 2022
Review written by Faithful Counseling user B.R. after working with Carrie Fleury for 2 years and 3 months

Carrie Fleury is wonderful. She is always so positive and uplifting. She validates my feelings and understands my concerns.

Faithful Counseling review #262113
Date of review: January 9, 2022
Review written by Faithful Counseling user S.T. after working with Connie Rita for 1 year and 7 months

Honestly, Connie is incredible. If anyone is seeking a God centered, scriptural based counselor, stop right now and find Connie! If you are in a really tough place, a confused place, or even just feel flat and out of touch with God and want to get back on track, I recommend Connie. All wisdom comes from above and sometimes we just need a Christ centered partner who can help us clarify our concerns and work through the obstacles so we can trust and follow the will of God, our ultimate Wonderful Counselor.

Faithful Counseling review #262084
Date of review: January 9, 2022
Review written by Faithful Counseling user H.A. after working with Gretta Beutler for 2 weeks

Gretta Beutler listens to my concerns validated my emotions, and helps me work through it. She is very kind.

Faithful Counseling reviews from January 8, 2022

Faithful Counseling review #261976
Date of review: January 8, 2022
Review written by Faithful Counseling user K.E. after working with Georges Dubois for 2 weeks

While we have not formally met, Georges has been helpful and a good "listener" though portal contact.

Faithful Counseling review #261962
Date of review: January 8, 2022
Review written by Faithful Counseling user P.A. after working with Georges Dubois for 2 weeks

This was my very first video session with Georges. Previously, we exchanged a few messages. In both avenues of communication, I find Georges to be extremely understanding, compassionate, encouraging and he is very deeply ensconced in God’s Word. He’s also very open and honest about himself, and I felt very comforted and hopeful with each of our communications. Georges is what I would describe as an authentic Christ follower, which, for me, makes for a great counselor. I look forward to more sessions with Georges, and would definitely recommend him to anyone in need of counseling.

Faithful Counseling reviews from January 7, 2022

Faithful Counseling review #261770
Date of review: January 7, 2022
Review written by Faithful Counseling user L.E. after working with Dottie Cornett for 6 months

I'm very happy with her. She listens and offers help. She is there for me.

Faithful Counseling review #261740
Date of review: January 7, 2022
Review written by Faithful Counseling user M.A. after working with Lourdes Mayes for 2 months

Lourdes is, by far, the best therapist I have worked with. I truly enjoy our sessions and I feel motivated to accomplish the goals and the work she gives me as homework. She's also understanding with my schedule and available time and we make progress according to that. But what I value the most is how insightful she is, and her capacity of finding things about myself and my story I didn't even knew or realized about. All of this together has helped me a lot in making so much progress in very short time. I'm very grateful of finding her and working with her every week.

Faithful Counseling review #261743
Date of review: January 7, 2022
Review written by Faithful Counseling user K.A. after working with Elvia Avitia for 2 weeks

Elvia is awesome. This is my first ever therapy/counseling experience and she has made me feel comfortable and welcome from day 1. I know I am safe in my sessions with her and she is encouraging me to step out of my comfort zone and grow at the same time! I’m endlessly thankful for Elvia.

Faithful Counseling review #261624
Date of review: January 7, 2022
Review written by Faithful Counseling user M.I. after working with George Martinez for 2 weeks

I appreciated my conversation with George, I’m looking forward to further sessions with him.

Faithful Counseling reviews from January 6, 2022

Faithful Counseling review #261330
Date of review: January 6, 2022
Review written by Faithful Counseling user R.O. after working with Brittiany Jefferson for 2 months

Brilliant. She listens & understands very well. I was skeptical of the impersonal nature of doing this online rather than in person, but Brittiany makes it seamless!

Faithful Counseling reviews from January 5, 2022

Faithful Counseling review #261147
Date of review: January 5, 2022
Review written by Faithful Counseling user K.A. after working with Cassandra Gash for 2 weeks

Cassandra listens and gives great Godly advice!

Faithful Counseling Review For Cassandra GashCassandra Gash - (More reviews)M.Div., M.Ed., LCMHC, LPC

Faithful Counseling review #261066
Date of review: January 5, 2022
Review written by Faithful Counseling user P.H. after working with Michael Edwards for 1 month

Michael is very calming and insightful! Michael definitely pays attention and responds to the needs I’ve been struggling with.

Faithful Counseling review #261143
Date of review: January 5, 2022
Review written by Faithful Counseling user M.I. after working with Valerie Larkin for 2 weeks

Valerie has suggested things that will help us with our problems. She listens and ask questions that help us to respond to each other and open lines of communication between us. She has not been judgmental toward either side. It has been very nice to talk to someone that seems to really want to help us. I think with her help that we will make it through this difficult time.

Faithful Counseling review #260934
Date of review: January 5, 2022
Review written by Faithful Counseling user J.E. after working with Jacqui Chavez for 3 weeks

It’s been a great experience and help to realize she really takes the time out to get to know her clients. She is truly a help to what I’ve faced in the past and present. I would recommend anyone to her because she keeps the conversation balance and truthful.

Faithful Counseling reviews from January 4, 2022

Faithful Counseling review #260893
Date of review: January 4, 2022
Review written by Faithful Counseling user B.A. after working with David Sullivan for 5 months

It is important and for sure God´s guidance, that David Sullivan was chosen to be my counselor. He is a Christian with the Word of God as a foundation in a very authentic and honest way. I can learn from him .. and it gives me hope. Added to it he can use ressource like deep expertise and experience, which seems to be at one side from his work and the other side also from his personal life - this is my impression. Also he seems to understand my goals and interests in a special way. He empowers me to go after them, and seems to have good ideas .. a speciality, which I appreciate from American people. I am coming from a country, where people mostly are not used to be very clear and on point, so it is a support for me, that David is exactly this: clear and on point regarding my life circumstances and my next steps. At this point of my life, David is the right person - it is for sure God´s guidance, that I met him. This platform makes it possible, that I can a counselor from so far away. Tankyou.

Faithful Counseling review #260789
Date of review: January 4, 2022
Review written by Faithful Counseling user L.I. after working with Marguerite Morgan for 6 months

Marguerite is great to talk she doesn't judge me or speak condescendingly to me. She is understanding and kind hearted.

Faithful Counseling Review For Marguerite  MorganMarguerite Morgan - (More reviews)LMSW/PhD,CAADC,IMH-E (II)

Faithful Counseling review #260619
Date of review: January 4, 2022
Review written by Faithful Counseling user D.E. after working with Ben Piper for 7 months

Ben is a very empathetic listener who responds to what I say to him and not just what he thinks I should have said! I was "gone" for 3+ months but he never gave up on me, and when I finally contacted him again he was responsive and ready to meet with me again! Thanks, Ben, for your good and godly advice and listening skills!

Faithful Counseling review #260875
Date of review: January 4, 2022
Review written by Faithful Counseling user G.E. after working with Thomas Shoffner for 7 months

Just a great guy overall

Faithful Counseling review #260735
Date of review: January 4, 2022
Review written by Faithful Counseling user U.S. after working with Dr. Nathaniel Mitchell for 4 months

Dr. Mitchell is one of the best! He definitely is called to therapy as an expert! I'd recommend him a million times over.

Faithful Counseling review #260509
Date of review: January 4, 2022
Review written by Faithful Counseling user C.H. after working with Dolores Cancino for 7 months

Dolores is an incredible and thoughtful therapist. She always listens and provides very insightful feedback and guidance.

Faithful Counseling reviews from January 3, 2022

Faithful Counseling review #260337
Date of review: January 3, 2022
Review written by Faithful Counseling user C.A. after working with Christina Gilkey for 3 months

Christina has a great ability to listen to my story and ask subtle questions to unpack, process and analyze root causes that can then be worked through. She shares some really effective tools to engage renewing therapies which in turn have led to renewed mind and behaviours.. God is using Christiana’s gifts and talents to restore his kingdom and I’m thankful for her willingness to participate in his calling on her life.

Faithful Counseling review #260290
Date of review: January 3, 2022
Review written by Faithful Counseling user C.A. after working with Sarah Davidson for 1 month

Sarah is a very responsive and accommodating therapist. We have done couples therapy with her, in hopes of finding ways to improve our communication with one another, and to discuss our differences in communication and reactions. She was effective, helpful and a wonderful listener.

Faithful Counseling review #260147
Date of review: January 3, 2022
Review written by Faithful Counseling user R.E. after working with Jeffrey Murrah for 3 weeks

Though we haven’t spoken for a long time. Jeff has acknowledged what I’m going through. It made me feel heard which motivates in getting the help I need

Faithful Counseling review #260336
Date of review: January 3, 2022
Review written by Faithful Counseling user A.L. after working with Ryan Smith for 3 years and 8 months

I am always grateful for the attention Ryan provides as well as the support

Faithful Counseling review #260243
Date of review: January 3, 2022
Review written by Faithful Counseling user G.E. after working with Patricia Nelson for 1 month

I have now been meeting with Patricia for a month and a half and I would definitely recommend her as someone who has the ability to make you feel comfortable and at ease in opening up and helps you see things for what they really are. I didn't know what I was expecting in counseling at the beginning other than I knew I needed help in walking back through some dark times and dealing with thought patterns and behavioral patterns that I needed to understand and deal with. Just being able to talk with Patricia, who is trained to see and understand the connection between the puzzle pieces while I vocalize piece by piece my past while learning to live in the present has been such a help. Grateful for counseling and grateful for Patricia!

Faithful Counseling reviews from January 2, 2022

Faithful Counseling review #259955
Date of review: January 2, 2022
Review written by Faithful Counseling user T.I. after working with Steve Roy for 3 weeks

Love you bro! May Jesus bless you with all the best this world has to offer and more. You are a great listener and a good and faithful ally of mine. I will not forget what you’ve done for me.

Faithful Counseling review #259919
Date of review: January 2, 2022
Review written by Faithful Counseling user G.A. after working with Jacqui Chavez for 2 months

Jacqui is an outstanding therapist who I have enjoyed working with. She is non judgemental and a great listener. If you need someone who can meet you where you are in your struggle, Jacqui is the therapist for you!

Faithful Counseling reviews from January 1, 2022

Faithful Counseling review #259900
Date of review: January 1, 2022
Review written by Faithful Counseling user A.M. after working with Glenna Rodgers for 3 weeks

Glenna is great. She is very inviting, patient and inciteful. I actually really enjoy our sessions. She is gentle in redirecting my focus and good at holding up the mirror to see where I may be blind. It's been a pleasure working with her the few times we have talked.

Faithful Counseling review #259835
Date of review: January 1, 2022
Review written by Faithful Counseling user R.A. after working with Roberta Perno for 3 months

Roberta is amazing to work with! She is compassionate and wise and understanding. Her heart is pure gold. She humbly follows direction from God and really takes a biblical approach to therapy. She's been fantastic.

Faithful Counseling review #259840
Date of review: January 1, 2022
Review written by Faithful Counseling user P.H. after working with Teresa Adams for 11 months

I have met with Teresa several times the past year. Teresa has been a compassionate, understanding, and supportive counsellor. She provided a safe and trusting environment for us to talk through many things. Her genuine care comes through and her faith also was very important to me. She provided good support, and suggested directions as well as some good reading to supplement the journey. Thank you, Teresa!

Faithful Counseling review #259815
Date of review: January 1, 2022
Review written by Faithful Counseling user G.E. after working with Dr. Evalyne Ekesa for 1 month

Dr. Ekesa is Inspiring, helpful, thoughtful, and intent on maintaining the focus of the counseling on core issues.

Faithful Counseling reviews from December 31, 2021

Faithful Counseling review #259695
Date of review: December 31, 2021
Review written by Faithful Counseling user K.R. after working with Tracy Bailey for 6 months

Tracy is an amazing therapist! She supported me through a painful divorce, severe depression, and other issues. She is a great listener, and responds with care and knowledge. Definitely recommend!

Faithful Counseling review #259506
Date of review: December 31, 2021
Review written by Faithful Counseling user G.I. after working with Dr. Carnell Colebrook-Claude for 3 years and 11 months

My Counselor is the best. I enjoy talking to her and working through my issues. She listens to me and she’s very wise. I am so blessed. Thank you so much.

Faithful Counseling Review For Dr. Carnell Colebrook-ClaudeDr. Carnell Colebrook-Claude - (More reviews)PhD (Clinical, Health, Forensic & Neuropsychology)

Faithful Counseling review #259658
Date of review: December 31, 2021
Review written by Faithful Counseling user A.N. after working with Jennifer Fuller for 2 months

Thank you for your dual expertise you are truly amazing.

Faithful Counseling reviews from December 30, 2021

Faithful Counseling review #259364
Date of review: December 30, 2021
Review written by Faithful Counseling user M.I. after working with Linda Smiley for 3 weeks

Linda was a very good listener and offered good advice on how to handle my situation that I am going through. I would highly recommend Linda Smiley!

Faithful Counseling review #259301
Date of review: December 30, 2021
Review written by Faithful Counseling user M.I. after working with Dr. Terri Sawyer for 2 months

She’s great.

Faithful Counseling review #259305
Date of review: December 30, 2021
Review written by Faithful Counseling user V.I. after working with Harry McCurdy for 3 weeks

A remarkable counselor. Has the ability to zoom into the problem. If you want to feel understood and accepted, Harry is your guy. They don’t get any better.

Faithful Counseling review #259241
Date of review: December 30, 2021
Review written by Faithful Counseling user C.I. after working with Nereida Martinez for 9 months

Nereida is an amazing therapist!

Faithful Counseling reviews from December 29, 2021

Faithful Counseling review #259145
Date of review: December 29, 2021
Review written by Faithful Counseling user K.A. after working with Paula Martin for 2 months

In this world it is hard to find people who are willing and caring to aid us and walk with us through our troubles. I was one of them until I found Paula, who is a sweet hearted kind and caring soul who is willing to walk with you through your battles and aid you. I had some childhood traumas I didn’t know how to handle and work through them I also had problems with with social interactions.You have helped me and my partner get through things and hard moments and improve our ability to understand each other. Thank you Paula for everything you’ve done to help me improve.

Faithful Counseling Review For Paula MartinPaula Martin - (More reviews)Master Human Services,License Professional Counselor (NJ & PA),National Certified Counselor

Faithful Counseling review #259063
Date of review: December 29, 2021
Review written by Faithful Counseling user L.E. after working with Elaine Beckwith for 2 months

This was a good choice for me. My therapist is a good fit!

Faithful Counseling review #258975
Date of review: December 29, 2021
Review written by Faithful Counseling user B.R. after working with Dr. Michelle Harris for 2 weeks

Dr. Harris is a great person! I haven’t known her long, but she is an excellent listener and is great at picking out specific things I need to work on! She’s helped me tremendously in just two sessions already! I can’t wait for more!

Faithful Counseling review #258886
Date of review: December 29, 2021
Review written by Faithful Counseling user B.R. after working with Sirena Robinson-Luczak for 2 years and 1 month

She’s always makes me feel heard. I’ve had some hard struggles and having her support has been such a blessing!

Faithful Counseling review #258848
Date of review: December 29, 2021
Review written by Faithful Counseling user J.O. after working with Kristy Hemmele for 1 year and 2 months

Kristy has a good skill set in guiding the direction a little bit but also making me participate in some of the guiding so that I have a sense of ownership of the plan

Faithful Counseling review #259126
Date of review: December 29, 2021
Review written by Faithful Counseling user S.A. after working with Venecia Ebneof for 3 weeks

Venecia has been very helpful in just our first two sessions and is very good at listening. I appreciate her feedback and really like the tools she provides including the worksheets in between sessions. I like that she offers to pray, etc. I highly recommend her to anyone who is processing grief and working through past PTSD issues.

Faithful Counseling review #258992
Date of review: December 29, 2021
Review written by Faithful Counseling user J.E. after working with Yumi Couper for 3 years

Yumi is sweet and gives practical solutions.

Faithful Counseling Review For Yumi CouperYumi Couper - (More reviews)LCSW 4004,64031

Faithful Counseling review #258902
Date of review: December 29, 2021
Review written by Faithful Counseling user M.A. after working with John Holmes for 3 weeks

Very observant & thoughtful

Faithful Counseling review #258864
Date of review: December 29, 2021
Review written by Faithful Counseling user M.A. after working with Brian Lentz for 2 months

This was my first phone counseling session and I was very skeptical but now I am 100 percent satisfied with Brian as my counselor. He really understands my situation and remembers everything we have talked about in the past few months.

Faithful Counseling reviews from December 28, 2021

Faithful Counseling review #258765
Date of review: December 28, 2021
Review written by Faithful Counseling user R.A. after working with Dr. Ofori Asante for 2 months

Dr. Asante is very helpful and supportive. I love that he prays for me and uses scripture to encourage me!

Faithful Counseling review #258683
Date of review: December 28, 2021
Review written by Faithful Counseling user B.E. after working with Jennifer Dougherty for 2 weeks

I hope you are feeling better. Happy New Year!

Faithful Counseling review #258631
Date of review: December 28, 2021
Review written by Faithful Counseling user M.O. after working with Christine Wiegman for 2 months

Christine has been instrumental in helping me navigate relationship challenges, where I felt stuck in patterns that weren't serving me or others. She is helping me heal from past hurts, and to see the bigger picture of what God is teaching me on my journey. I am incredibly grateful for Christine's discernment and care. She truly listens to understand and has asked questions that I didn't know to ask. I have recommended her and Faithful Counseling to many friends!

Faithful Counseling review #258526
Date of review: December 28, 2021
Review written by Faithful Counseling user V.E. after working with Shelly Daniel for 2 years and 8 months

Shelly is great! She gives great advice and listens carefully. I have appreciated her insight for these last 2 years.

Faithful Counseling review #258494
Date of review: December 28, 2021
Review written by Faithful Counseling user A.B. after working with Christie Lollar for 5 months

Most empathetic and non-judgmental counselor I’ve ever had. She will still give it to me straight, but she never tries to force me into things and meets me where I’m at. I love her!!

Faithful Counseling review #258740
Date of review: December 28, 2021
Review written by Faithful Counseling user M.A. after working with Yashica Inman for 2 weeks

Although I’ve only had one video session with Yashica so far, I’ve had the best first video session with her compared to several other ones that I’ve had this year. She is an excellent listener and cares a lot about who you are as well as where you are in this process. She has tons of ideas of how to help you, but she doesn’t overwhelm you with a to-do list. I love the way she says, “We will work on that.”

Faithful Counseling review #258647
Date of review: December 28, 2021
Review written by Faithful Counseling user J.E. after working with Sabrina Hanson for 2 years and 1 month

She has helped me through many challenges, and does a great job of using scripture and good common sense to advise. Thank you!

Faithful Counseling review #258601
Date of review: December 28, 2021
Review written by Faithful Counseling user C.A. after working with Christina Gilkey for 9 months

The best!

Faithful Counseling review #258525
Date of review: December 28, 2021
Review written by Faithful Counseling user B.I. after working with Anna Alberti for 2 weeks

Anna has been very helpful and quick to respond.

Faithful Counseling reviews from December 27, 2021

Faithful Counseling review #258396
Date of review: December 27, 2021
Review written by Faithful Counseling user L.E. after working with Veronica George for 1 month

My sessions with Veronica have been extremely helpful in my personal growth and emotional stability. When talking with her, I no longer feel defective but I feel well loved, heard and understood. Veronica has helped me improve my confidence and self worth by looking at the "whys' behind my depression and anxiety. I have noticed a significant change in my mental health and confidence by having talked with Veronica over the past few weeks. I really appreciate her approachable manner and honest responses. We have consistently discussed the things that I put on the initial form and have covered the topics that I hoped to go over. Because of the changes in my personal growth, it has been very worthwhile to have sessions with Veronica. I highly recommend her to anyone who is searching for a therapist.

Faithful Counseling Review For Veronica GeorgeVeronica George - (More reviews)License Clinical,Professional,Counselor (LCPC)

Faithful Counseling review #258259
Date of review: December 27, 2021
Review written by Faithful Counseling user L.Y. after working with Christine Wiegman for 3 weeks

She was very helpful and kind!

Faithful Counseling review #258236
Date of review: December 27, 2021
Review written by Faithful Counseling user L.Y. after working with Deanna Veremchuk for 2 weeks

Deanna is a very skilled therapist. I appreciate her kind, non-judgment and compassionate approach that allowed me to feel safe quite rapidly. I have had therapists before and I must say, she is the one I felt the most comfortable with so far to share my most deep struggles.

Faithful Counseling review #258336
Date of review: December 27, 2021
Review written by Faithful Counseling user G.R. after working with Nereida Martinez for 11 months

She really listens and follows up when I’m really down. Her calming voice always helps too.

Faithful Counseling review #258244
Date of review: December 27, 2021
Review written by Faithful Counseling user M.A. after working with Joanne Jones for 4 weeks

Haven’t spoke to her much but she has had some wisdom

Faithful Counseling review #258217
Date of review: December 27, 2021
Review written by Faithful Counseling user L.I. after working with Teral Williams for 2 months

I am very thankful for Teral .She listens and offers great assurance ,support and suggestions.