Faithful Counseling Reviews

These are reviews for counselors that work with Faithful Counseling. If you would like to review your counselor, please send your review to contact@faithfulcounseling.com.

Faithful Counseling Reviews From - January 24, 2020

Faithful Counseling Review #83133
Date Of Review: January 24, 2020
Review Written by Faithful Counseling User J.A. after counseling with Charlotte Carlson for 2 weeks

So far this has been a great experience for me and I enjoy my counselor.

Faithful Counseling Review #83118
Date Of Review: January 24, 2020
Review Written by Faithful Counseling User K.I. after counseling with Judy McLaughlin for 2 weeks

She has been very understanding and helpful so far.

Faithful Counseling Review #83095
Date Of Review: January 24, 2020
Review Written by Faithful Counseling User C.A. after counseling with Jesse Moon for 1 year and 1 month

My counselor is wise and I love that she shares my faith.

Faithful Counseling Review #83049
Date Of Review: January 24, 2020
Review Written by Faithful Counseling User J.. after counseling with Jeanette Etnier for 3 weeks

Confident in what she does, relates well to me and is easy to talk to.

Faithful Counseling Review #83129
Date Of Review: January 24, 2020
Review Written by Faithful Counseling User D.I. after counseling with Emilie Lelacheur for 2 weeks

Emilie is a professional, compassionate counselor. She listens carefully to what I say, and provides kind wisdom to help me understand my struggle with grief and loss.

Faithful Counseling Review #83099
Date Of Review: January 24, 2020
Review Written by Faithful Counseling User M.A. after counseling with Steve Lai for 10 months

Steve listen to me and help me and encourage

Faithful Counseling Review #83086
Date Of Review: January 24, 2020
Review Written by Faithful Counseling User S.A. after counseling with Bernice Banks for 6 months

Bernice is a wonderful counselor. She listens and offers great advice. I highly recommend her to anyone seeking counseling or wanting to gain some perspective in their lives.

Faithful Counseling Review #83046
Date Of Review: January 24, 2020
Review Written by Faithful Counseling User L.U. after counseling with David Galarza for 1 month

Dave is awesome! Very knowledgeable and understanding.

Faithful Counseling Reviews From - January 23, 2020

Faithful Counseling Review #83019
Date Of Review: January 23, 2020
Review Written by Faithful Counseling User I.S. after counseling with Steve Garufi for 1 year and 5 months

Steve is incredible. Truly caring, respectful, and loving. He wants you to get better and will work with you so you do.

Faithful Counseling Review #82975
Date Of Review: January 23, 2020
Review Written by Faithful Counseling User D.A. after counseling with Wendy Henner for 5 months

She was able to identify three very crucial goals for me right away and months after my free trial when I knew I still needed counseling it is so comforting to know we can pick up right where we left off. Thank you.

Faithful Counseling Review #82991
Date Of Review: January 23, 2020
Review Written by Faithful Counseling User G.A. after counseling with Jacques Noguess for 4 weeks

Jacques is personable, thoughtful and engaged in his service. I’m happy I was matched with him as my counselor.

Faithful Counseling Review #82935
Date Of Review: January 23, 2020
Review Written by Faithful Counseling User D.A. after counseling with Nancy Becker for 3 weeks

Nancy has helped me think about my issues in different ways that have been insightful and practical. During our last appointment, her affirmation felt genuine and went very deep within me. No one in my lifetime had ever done anything but judge or condemn me for this issue. She made me feel that maybe I was a decent person after all.

Faithful Counseling Reviews From - January 22, 2020

Faithful Counseling Review #82922
Date Of Review: January 22, 2020
Review Written by Faithful Counseling User A.U. after counseling with Charlotte Carlson for 2 weeks

I have really enjoyed talking to Charlotte, she has been very helpful in helping me with my situations, I have become more happy with myself and have overcome things thanks to her taking her time out of her day to talk with me about whatever I'm going through, I appreciate Charlotte Carlson and the Faithful Counseling team, God Bless.

Faithful Counseling Review #82877
Date Of Review: January 22, 2020
Review Written by Faithful Counseling User S.H. after counseling with Ann Talbott for 7 months

I am so grateful for Ann. She has become a place of safety for me and I am so lucky to have her as my therapist!!

Faithful Counseling Review #82809
Date Of Review: January 22, 2020
Review Written by Faithful Counseling User I.T. after counseling with Angela Zavala for 2 weeks

Angela is full of knowledge and has helped me to see things in a different positive perspective. I would definitely recommend her if you want to share your struggles with someone who will be open minded and understanding to your feelings.

Faithful Counseling Review #82901
Date Of Review: January 22, 2020
Review Written by Faithful Counseling User M.I. after counseling with Teresa Adams for 1 year and 8 months

Teresa is knowledgeable, compassionate, and available. Top notch person and counselor.

Faithful Counseling Review #82839
Date Of Review: January 22, 2020
Review Written by Faithful Counseling User S.A. after counseling with Paula Corano for 2 months

Paula is insightful, professional and has been so helpful to me on my journey. She’s informed and experienced in helping me with all of the wide variety of areas I’ve wanted to work on. She’s also identified many of my own blind spots when it came to my thought patterns and behaviors. She’s always prompt and thorough in responding and reaching out. We’ve done work together on cognitive distortions and other CBT practices... all applied in a very practical way.

Faithful Counseling Reviews From - January 21, 2020

Faithful Counseling Review #82776
Date Of Review: January 21, 2020
Review Written by Faithful Counseling User L.Y. after counseling with Brenda Carlson for 2 weeks

A counsellor of understanding and knowledge and sympathy.

Faithful Counseling Review #82712
Date Of Review: January 21, 2020
Review Written by Faithful Counseling User B.E. after counseling with Hannah Schweitzer for 3 weeks

She is kind and compassionate, and has a true heart for God.

Faithful Counseling Review #82758
Date Of Review: January 21, 2020
Review Written by Faithful Counseling User A.M. after counseling with James Wilson for 1 month

Mr. Wilson is kind, sensitive and insightful. Thank you for getting him on board.

Faithful Counseling Review For James WilsonJames Wilson - (More Reviews)Certified psychologist with autonomous functioning,Licensed Marriage & Family Therapist,M.A.

Faithful Counseling Review #82707
Date Of Review: January 21, 2020
Review Written by Faithful Counseling User T.O. after counseling with Kasheena Griner for 2 weeks

She is related to me well. I felt understood. I felt safe to share that may have been judged in other settings. She is an open active communicator. She uses FaithfulCounseling features effectively.

Faithful Counseling Reviews From - January 20, 2020

Faithful Counseling Review #82641
Date Of Review: January 20, 2020
Review Written by Faithful Counseling User A.L. after counseling with Dr. Michelle Rollins for 2 weeks

Dr. Rollins’ experience and skill as a therapist has enabled me to address my overwhelming anxiety with tools, support, and understanding. I trust in her abilities to guide me to solutions for the issues I have in a timely and therapeutic manner. I highly recommend Dr. Rollins as a therapist.

Faithful Counseling Review #82601
Date Of Review: January 20, 2020
Review Written by Faithful Counseling User L.A. after counseling with Julie Dodson for 2 weeks

I appreciate everything she is doing to help me through this difficult time. She does not judge me or push things on me and I appreciate that.

Faithful Counseling Review #82577
Date Of Review: January 20, 2020
Review Written by Faithful Counseling User C.H. after counseling with Kayce Bragg for 2 weeks

She has been kind and extremely helpful to me so far.

Faithful Counseling Review For Kayce BraggKayce Bragg - (More Reviews)LPC-SC,LAC,NCC

Faithful Counseling Review #82611
Date Of Review: January 20, 2020
Review Written by Faithful Counseling User B.I. after counseling with Kristi OHair for 2 weeks

Kristi has been very practical and helped my husband and me work through some things that we had been avoiding. She has been very encouraging to us!

Faithful Counseling Review #82582
Date Of Review: January 20, 2020
Review Written by Faithful Counseling User B.E. after counseling with Loretta Smith for 2 weeks

Loretta is a great listener and has really helped me sort through my own thoughts and concerns about situations happening in my life. She is kind and easy to talk to, which I really appreciate. I highly recommend her!

Faithful Counseling Reviews From - January 19, 2020

Faithful Counseling Review #82562
Date Of Review: January 19, 2020
Review Written by Faithful Counseling User T.A. after counseling with Richard Orona for 1 year and 10 months

Richard is incredibly compassionate, intuitive and available. I can't recommend him enough!!

Faithful Counseling Review #82516
Date Of Review: January 19, 2020
Review Written by Faithful Counseling User T.I. after counseling with Katharine Jamison for 1 month

Katharine has been amazing to work with! She listens, validates, and always has a suggestion or follow up question to help me continue my healing journey! She writes thorough and thoughtful replies, and never goes more than 24 hours without reaching out to me, even when I haven't. Her words are always genuine and caring, and you can just feel how much she cares about her clients and her role as a therapist every time we talk!

Faithful Counseling Review #82533
Date Of Review: January 19, 2020
Review Written by Faithful Counseling User A.M. after counseling with Steve Lindeman for 2 weeks

Steve has provided me with sound biblical advice. He is compassionate and has presented me with guidance that allows for self reflection and healing.

Faithful Counseling Reviews From - January 18, 2020

Faithful Counseling Review #82482
Date Of Review: January 18, 2020
Review Written by Faithful Counseling User M.I. after counseling with Raikeya Collins for 2 weeks

I appreciate and am so grateful I have started counseling.

Faithful Counseling Review #82432
Date Of Review: January 18, 2020
Review Written by Faithful Counseling User S.U. after counseling with Thelma Costello for 1 year and 3 months

Thelma is consistently proactive about touching base between sessions to see how things are going. She is very personable and easy to talk to, insightful, and compassionate. Her expertise has made my counseling experience productive.

Faithful Counseling Review #82434
Date Of Review: January 18, 2020
Review Written by Faithful Counseling User M.I. after counseling with Shana Latham for 10 months

I have greatly benefited from working with Shana.

Faithful Counseling Review #82423
Date Of Review: January 18, 2020
Review Written by Faithful Counseling User M.I. after counseling with Judith Wilson for 2 weeks

Judith is a very professional, kind therapist. Her knowledge and expertise is quite evident. She has already helped me move forward and has shown me there is hope for a brighter future. She made me feel comfortable right away. I love her use of scriptures and reminders of God’s mercy and grace. She is everything I wanted in a therapist.

Faithful Counseling Reviews From - January 17, 2020

Faithful Counseling Review #82361
Date Of Review: January 17, 2020
Review Written by Faithful Counseling User K.E. after counseling with Jonathan Tucker for 4 months

Jonathan is an excellent professional in his role!

Faithful Counseling Review #82349
Date Of Review: January 17, 2020
Review Written by Faithful Counseling User J.U. after counseling with Mark Wardlow for 2 weeks

He’s tough, but what I need in this step of my life. Great advice, doesn’t have to be right., genuine.

Faithful Counseling Reviews From - January 16, 2020

Faithful Counseling Review #82293
Date Of Review: January 16, 2020
Review Written by Faithful Counseling User B.R. after counseling with Steve Lewis for 2 weeks

Steve is really helpful, has good insights.

Faithful Counseling Review #82227
Date Of Review: January 16, 2020
Review Written by Faithful Counseling User K.A. after counseling with Kristi OHair for 5 months

Kristi is warm and wonderful, encouraging and gently helps me to grow.

Faithful Counseling Review #82258
Date Of Review: January 16, 2020
Review Written by Faithful Counseling User C.L. after counseling with Larry Payne for 2 weeks

Thank you for your help your feedback helps me get through my day easily

Faithful Counseling Review For Larry PayneLarry Payne - (More Reviews)LPC,DMIN (Pastoral Care)

Faithful Counseling Review #82212
Date Of Review: January 16, 2020
Review Written by Faithful Counseling User J.E. after counseling with Connie Rita for 2 months

Connie has been a freer counselor for me. I always felt like I could be honest and open without any judgment. She would often remember even little things I had said to refer back to or ask me about. She helped me identify holes in the many lies and false beliefs that plagued me. Thank you so much for your commitment to my well-being!

Faithful Counseling Reviews From - January 15, 2020

Faithful Counseling Review #82195
Date Of Review: January 15, 2020
Review Written by Faithful Counseling User I.A. after counseling with Pamela Walker for 2 weeks

Pam is a great listener and is very helpful she's been a godsend I would recommend her to anyone

Faithful Counseling Review #82169
Date Of Review: January 15, 2020
Review Written by Faithful Counseling User B.E. after counseling with Georgia Bryce for 2 weeks

Only a few sessions in and I’m loving being able to talk things out and put words to things I’ve been dealing with and ways I’ve been handling things for years.

Faithful Counseling Review For Georgia BryceGeorgia Bryce - (More Reviews)LMFT, MS,MSEE,CPLC

Faithful Counseling Review #82141
Date Of Review: January 15, 2020
Review Written by Faithful Counseling User J.E. after counseling with Elizabeth Griffin for 2 weeks

Beth Griffin is a God send. In a moment of despair, I looked on the internet for therapy and/counseling groups which offered online programs. When I saw the Faithful Counseling, I was actually surprised that this type of help could be offered in such a format. I was at such a low place, I honestly didn’t think anyone could help, but I completed the form and in less than one day was matched with Beth. From our first introduction, I felt this was someone to whom I could bare my heart and not be judged or ridiculed. She is kind, gentle in her suggestions, loving in her answers, and always encouraging. In two weeks I made more progress toward mental health than I have made in nearly a lifetime.

Faithful Counseling Review #82129
Date Of Review: January 15, 2020
Review Written by Faithful Counseling User N.A. after counseling with Ryan Espinoza for 2 weeks

Ryan Espinoza, is very professional and always listens, he is understanding and truly cares about your situation.

Faithful Counseling Review #82173
Date Of Review: January 15, 2020
Review Written by Faithful Counseling User B.R. after counseling with Keith Welsh for 2 weeks

I have already referred many friends to this site and think Keith is an amazing counselor!

Faithful Counseling Review #82167
Date Of Review: January 15, 2020
Review Written by Faithful Counseling User M.E. after counseling with Donnie Fenton for 2 weeks

This has been an incredible experience already. The convenience of the app as well as the true expertise of the counselor is really unbelievable. I feel very comfortable and heard. I have already recommended this to a few other people. Thank you

Faithful Counseling Review #82135
Date Of Review: January 15, 2020
Review Written by Faithful Counseling User A.N. after counseling with Dr. Larry VanHook for 8 months

He is the best, not enough words to describe how much I appreciate his help! Thank you Dr.

Faithful Counseling Reviews From - January 14, 2020

Faithful Counseling Review #82035
Date Of Review: January 14, 2020
Review Written by Faithful Counseling User T.R. after counseling with Michelle Beaupre for 2 months

She’s a great counselor and completely attentive to my needs and helped me through many difficult situations. I’m happy that we are working together and want to continue in the future!

Faithful Counseling Review #82019
Date Of Review: January 14, 2020
Review Written by Faithful Counseling User S.H. after counseling with Jessica Sawyer Horne for 2 weeks

I have greatly benefited from my time with Jessica. She listened carefully to the things I shared with her and sent me exercises to do that helped me work through my problems. I like the questions she posed that made me stop and look at my issues in a different way. That really helped me to understand my situation and to be able to start working through things. She was very accommodating with scheduling as well. I am very happy that I decided to give online counseling a try and that I was connected with Jessica.

Faithful Counseling Reviews From - January 13, 2020

Faithful Counseling Review #81995
Date Of Review: January 13, 2020
Review Written by Faithful Counseling User J.E. after counseling with Tracey Reno for 1 year and 10 months

Tracey is a very perceptive and intuitive counselor. She has been a source of encouragement as well as wisdom and has been able to discern what my core issues are. I pray that God continues to bless her in her role!

Faithful Counseling Review #81932
Date Of Review: January 13, 2020
Review Written by Faithful Counseling User P.A. after counseling with Dr. Lori Whatley for 2 years

Dr. Lori is a great therapist who knows her stuff and knows how to adapt to each client. I have benefited so much from her insights, expertise, and from her care for me as a patient and above all as a person. Thank you!

Faithful Counseling Review #81905
Date Of Review: January 13, 2020
Review Written by Faithful Counseling User J.A. after counseling with LeAnne Morgan for 2 months

Leanne is thoughtful and kind!

Faithful Counseling Review #81934
Date Of Review: January 13, 2020
Review Written by Faithful Counseling User A.L. after counseling with Evie Bodling for 4 weeks

Evie is a great listener and asks the right questions. With her guidance I found renewed joy and confidence. She knew how to help me clarify and reach my goals.

Faithful Counseling Review #81919
Date Of Review: January 13, 2020
Review Written by Faithful Counseling User Y.I. after counseling with Candace Johnson for 3 weeks

Candace was a tremendous help to me and within a short period, she was able to help me through my problems and as a result, I have seen a massive change in myself and I am confident that I am able to move forward more positively. I would strongly recommend Candace as a counsellor.

Faithful Counseling Reviews From - January 12, 2020

Faithful Counseling Review #81862
Date Of Review: January 12, 2020
Review Written by Faithful Counseling User A.R. after counseling with Vanessa Bowen for 4 months

Vanessa is exceptional. I‘ve had therapists in the past and she has been able to provide tremendous value in helping me process trauma.

Faithful Counseling Review #81823
Date Of Review: January 12, 2020
Review Written by Faithful Counseling User B.L. after counseling with Steve Reinoehl for 6 months

He is a good counselor and I recommend him.

Faithful Counseling Review #81848
Date Of Review: January 12, 2020
Review Written by Faithful Counseling User F.A. after counseling with Sammy Glenn for 3 weeks

Professional, warm, and attentive. Provides resources to support stress relief and self care.

Faithful Counseling Reviews From - January 11, 2020

Faithful Counseling Review #81785
Date Of Review: January 11, 2020
Review Written by Faithful Counseling User R.E. after counseling with Rich Painter for 11 months

Rich is very helpful you feel you can be completely honest with him he always looks for the best ways to help you. Therapy takes time but at the end it is definitively worth it.

Faithful Counseling Review #81722
Date Of Review: January 11, 2020
Review Written by Faithful Counseling User A.N. after counseling with Jamal Jones for 2 weeks

On day one when I did my first video session with Jamal I was in extreme emotional pain. His response at seeing this was immediate and compassionate, asking what was going on with me that I was crying. He is able to adapt his work with me extremely effectively. He and I enjoy humor, but he is skilled at sensing a right time to use it. He also has a great ability to listen and restate what was said, even reading between the lines which I have to admit isn’t always welcome. But I am learning to trust this process. Being that we are of a similar age helps tremendously because he is aware of the life stages I have been through. I appreciate too his biblical knowledge. He can quote scripture effortlessly with the assurance of his own faith. And, he isn’t heavy-handed with it. Lastly, the nature of therapy being what it is, there’s a certain vulnerability that one needs to help the therapist understand. I have a conference with Jamal that he won’t make light of my struggles. He has a clear idea of his role as therapist and I really appreciate that quality in him. I have already recommended this service and wouldn’t hesitate in recommending Jamal.

Faithful Counseling Review #81728
Date Of Review: January 11, 2020
Review Written by Faithful Counseling User J.O. after counseling with Josh Reynolds for 11 months

Josh has continued to be a great counselor, helped me through many difficult times.

Faithful Counseling Reviews From - January 10, 2020

Faithful Counseling Review #81691
Date Of Review: January 10, 2020
Review Written by Faithful Counseling User C.O. after counseling with Shelley Shaffer for 1 month

Shelley was perfect! She was exactly the person I needed - so personable, relatable and very supportive. She was able to relate to my situation, suggest helpful steps and brought a bit of humor in with it. I highly recommend her!

Faithful Counseling Review #81629
Date Of Review: January 10, 2020
Review Written by Faithful Counseling User N.A. after counseling with Shana Trahan for 2 weeks

Shana is very caring and seems to have a very positive expectation that I can change. That gives hope. Shana also offers practical helpful advice during each session and supplements that with worksheets that helps me work through some issues in my mind. She also gives encouraging feedback to whatever efforts I’ve made.

Faithful Counseling Reviews From - January 9, 2020

Faithful Counseling Review #81608
Date Of Review: January 9, 2020
Review Written by Faithful Counseling User M.A. after counseling with Denise Thornton for 1 year

She is amazing. So responsive and flexible. Just love her.

Faithful Counseling Review #81547
Date Of Review: January 9, 2020
Review Written by Faithful Counseling User S.T. after counseling with Michelle Salzman for 2 months

Michelle is the perfect balance of professional and friendly. She is intuitive and does really well at knowing when to push in some areas or to back off when she feels like I am not ready for something. Having tried therapy before and had difficulty connecting with my therapist, it has been refreshing to meet someone who "gets me" but who is also fully committed to helping me on my journey towards a healthier place.

Faithful Counseling Review #81550
Date Of Review: January 9, 2020
Review Written by Faithful Counseling User J.E. after counseling with Jeanette Bunch for 2 weeks

Jeanette genuinely cares for her patients. She listens well, shares biblical truths in a gentle and kind manner, and is full of both scientific and biblical wisdom. She’s wonderful!

Faithful Counseling Review #81540
Date Of Review: January 9, 2020
Review Written by Faithful Counseling User M.E. after counseling with Tracey Bratton for 3 months

Tracey is wonderful!!! She has helped me so much with my anxiety and trauma in my life. Highly recommend her.

Faithful Counseling Reviews From - January 8, 2020

Faithful Counseling Review #81530
Date Of Review: January 8, 2020
Review Written by Faithful Counseling User J.E. after counseling with Gabriel Trujillo for 1 month

Gabriel is a thoughtful and very attentive listener. He is appropriate but direct in challenging what needs to be challenged and grounds the calls we have in practical and sound biblically based facts. As someone who is brand new to counselling, I had no idea what to expect. I'd recommend Gabriel hands down.

Faithful Counseling Review #81464
Date Of Review: January 8, 2020
Review Written by Faithful Counseling User L.I. after counseling with Candace Johnson for 2 weeks

Candace is a kind soul that listens and is guiding me to be a better me.

Faithful Counseling Review #81483
Date Of Review: January 8, 2020
Review Written by Faithful Counseling User T.I. after counseling with Loretta Smith for 1 month

Loretta is the first person I have talked to since the loss of my son that actually listens and finds ways to support and help me through this. I am so thankful for her experience, concern, advice, and knowledge.

Faithful Counseling Review #81437
Date Of Review: January 8, 2020
Review Written by Faithful Counseling User D.E. after counseling with Sabrina Paul for 2 weeks

My experience has been wonderful so far.

Faithful Counseling Reviews From - January 7, 2020

Faithful Counseling Review #81427
Date Of Review: January 7, 2020
Review Written by Faithful Counseling User R.I. after counseling with Ingrid Johnson for 3 weeks

Ingrid has been so great and so caring throughout this process. I am still exploring this app so I feel like I have not been able to maximize my resources yet but that is nothing to do with her.

Faithful Counseling Review #81411
Date Of Review: January 7, 2020
Review Written by Faithful Counseling User J.E. after counseling with Tia Manning for 2 weeks

She is very helpful and very understanding.

Faithful Counseling Review For Tia ManningTia Manning - (More Reviews)LMHP,LPC,PLADC

Faithful Counseling Review #81385
Date Of Review: January 7, 2020
Review Written by Faithful Counseling User A.L. after counseling with Shelley Shaffer for 2 months

I have been so thankful for Shelley’s grace, patience, kindness and truth speaking in my life. Truly a gentle spirit with a kind heart!

Faithful Counseling Review #81360
Date Of Review: January 7, 2020
Review Written by Faithful Counseling User A.P. after counseling with Angela Kubin for 11 months

Angela has a good sense of humor.

Faithful Counseling Review #81335
Date Of Review: January 7, 2020
Review Written by Faithful Counseling User J.O. after counseling with Talena Odell for 2 weeks

Talena has been the support I’ve needed to make it through I very difficult time. She is kind and respectful. I have gone to a few counselors before and I feel like she is exceptional and goes beyond the call of duty.

Faithful Counseling Review For Talena OdellTalena Odell - (More Reviews)MAMFT,LPC,CADC-Candidate

Faithful Counseling Review #81413
Date Of Review: January 7, 2020
Review Written by Faithful Counseling User R.U. after counseling with Akemi McGoogan for 2 weeks

Ms. Akemi has been amazing. Being able to vent to someone and not feeling any judgment has helped me out of the hole I'd fallen into. Akemi listened to how I felt and gave solid advice. Would recommend her to any family member or friend!!

Faithful Counseling Review #81405
Date Of Review: January 7, 2020
Review Written by Faithful Counseling User E.M. after counseling with Jeneva Carron for 2 months

I highly recommend Jeneva as a therapist. She is always very engaged and her insight, recommendations, and care reflect the heart she puts into what she does. She always helps me to see a healthier perspective and feel encouraged during a really hard time in my life, which is priceless. She has a real gift for walking you through tough times.

Faithful Counseling Review #81373
Date Of Review: January 7, 2020
Review Written by Faithful Counseling User A.L. after counseling with Sabrina Hanson for 2 months

Sabrina has been a great counselor. It has been amazing how she has been available to me in anytime I have needed her. She has been very good in helping me identify goals and working with me to get there.

Faithful Counseling Review #81337
Date Of Review: January 7, 2020
Review Written by Faithful Counseling User D.I. after counseling with Michelle Prado for 2 weeks

I’ve been with Michelle for a few weeks now and she is wonderful. She’s very attentive and understanding of what you are trying to convey. She listens and provides solid feedback that is relatable to the situation.

Faithful Counseling Reviews From - January 6, 2020

Faithful Counseling Review #81322
Date Of Review: January 6, 2020
Review Written by Faithful Counseling User L.E. after counseling with Rebecca Clinton for 4 months

Rebecca has been great and really helped me in my life.

Faithful Counseling Review #81305
Date Of Review: January 6, 2020
Review Written by Faithful Counseling User V.E. after counseling with Ingrid Johnson for 6 months

After speaking with Ingrid, I always feel much less anxious and alone and see my life and the world with much more positive and optimistic eyes.

Faithful Counseling Review #81289
Date Of Review: January 6, 2020
Review Written by Faithful Counseling User C.H. after counseling with Elizabeth Derickson for 6 months

Elizabeth is down to earth, approachable, totally non-judgemental; supportive, encouraging; no hint of being patronizing or “mightier than thou”. Very easy to talk to; good sense of wry humor. Transparent, laughs at herself. Would highly recommend to anyone serious about working with someone to work through life issues in the best ways possible with the best possible outcome. I’m very glad I was assigned to her.

Faithful Counseling Review #81247
Date Of Review: January 6, 2020
Review Written by Faithful Counseling User D.O. after counseling with Katheryn’ Matthews for 2 months

Kathryn was a very gracious listener. She helped direct me to a solution to my problems by focusing on God and His love for me as well as for my husband. She didn't mince words but was always lovingly direct. I would choose her again as a counselor. Very lovely, soft spoken women.

Faithful Counseling Review #81308
Date Of Review: January 6, 2020
Review Written by Faithful Counseling User D.O. after counseling with Pam Rowell for 2 days

I very much enjoyed my conversation with Pamela Rowell. She was very compassionate and attentive and made me feel very comfortable. I would highly recommend her to anyone looking for a counselor.

Faithful Counseling Review #81290
Date Of Review: January 6, 2020
Review Written by Faithful Counseling User S.U. after counseling with Dr. Barbara Brady for 7 months

Dr. Brady listens to me and sends me worksheets that really help me get my thoughts in order. She has helped me so much.

Faithful Counseling Review For Dr. Barbara BradyDr. Barbara Brady - (More Reviews)PhD,LPC, Marriage Couples & Family PM

Faithful Counseling Review #81251
Date Of Review: January 6, 2020
Review Written by Faithful Counseling User C.A. after counseling with Yolanda Vazquez for 8 months

Yolanda really encourages me in my growth, challenges me in my critical self-thinking, and motivates me to keep working towards my goals. She is honest, kind, and insightful. I am thankful she's my counselor.

Faithful Counseling Reviews From - January 5, 2020

Faithful Counseling Review #81193
Date Of Review: January 5, 2020
Review Written by Faithful Counseling User D.A. after counseling with Dr. William means for 4 months

I am really grateful that the Lord directed me to Dr. Means. He has been incredibly helpful and supportive. My wife and I separated and Dr. Means has helped me to keep things in perspective, has helped me to stay on track with what is important to work on in myself and my faith right now and has been a solid, spiritual guide to me through this situation. I am grateful for his knowledge in both the Christian faith and Psychology. He has made this incredibly difficult time for me bearable and is walking with me to the light at the end of the tunnel. I am grateful to the Lord, He has given me Dr. Means to be my guide as I walk in the valley and look forward to the mountain top. Thank you Dr. Means and may the Lord bless you and your family.

Faithful Counseling Review #81178
Date Of Review: January 5, 2020
Review Written by Faithful Counseling User T.O. after counseling with Martha Padilla for 8 months

Martha is amazing. She listens to me, prays with me and has given me great practical steps to live by.

Faithful Counseling Review #81192
Date Of Review: January 5, 2020
Review Written by Faithful Counseling User J.O. after counseling with Elizabeth Griffin for 2 weeks

Elizabeth listens to what you have to say and comes back with good advice based on scripture which is what I love and I appreciate how she as well brings her self to my level end and experiences by sharing some examples.

Faithful Counseling Review #81163
Date Of Review: January 5, 2020
Review Written by Faithful Counseling User L.Y. after counseling with Denise Dickinson for 3 weeks

This is my first time trying faithful counseling and I'm lucky to have such great experience working with Denise. She is an empathethic listener who could gives you advice and several meditations to help you with you problem. Also she is very welcome to hear your story and thoughts!

Faithful Counseling Reviews From - January 4, 2020

Faithful Counseling Review #81148
Date Of Review: January 4, 2020
Review Written by Faithful Counseling User S.T. after counseling with Dr. William means for 4 months

Dr. Means is the best. He had a world of knowledge and expertise. He is professional but vulnerable ehen needed. He demonstrates empathy and love. He can be a friend or counselor depending on your needs.

Faithful Counseling Review #81107
Date Of Review: January 4, 2020
Review Written by Faithful Counseling User D.O. after counseling with Brittney McCoy for 5 months

Great counselor! Very understanding!

Faithful Counseling Review #81104
Date Of Review: January 4, 2020
Review Written by Faithful Counseling User B.E. after counseling with Karen Fischer for 1 year and 8 months

She is awesome!

Faithful Counseling Review #81100
Date Of Review: January 4, 2020
Review Written by Faithful Counseling User J.A. after counseling with Mark Miller for 4 months

Mark is great! He is insightful and able to be compassionate. He gives great solutions and ideas!

Faithful Counseling Review #81130
Date Of Review: January 4, 2020
Review Written by Faithful Counseling User B.R. after counseling with Meagan Catricala for 4 months

Meagan has made important impacts on my life. I have had a lifetime of bad mental habits. Her kindness and understanding help me to challenge myself and grow every day. It's not easy, but the guidance I receive from her and the worksheets make all the difference on the world. Thank you Meagan!

Faithful Counseling Review #81105
Date Of Review: January 4, 2020
Review Written by Faithful Counseling User T.A. after counseling with Denise Dickinson for 2 weeks

Denise is very helpful.

Faithful Counseling Review #81102
Date Of Review: January 4, 2020
Review Written by Faithful Counseling User N.A. after counseling with Natalie McBroom for 8 months

Natalie McBroom is the therapist I’ve been needing my entire life and I’m so glad I made the decision to start counseling with her through Faithful Counseling. Natalie is a great listener, I don’t feel judged or condemned when I speak with her about my problems, and she even helps remind me that I’m not alone in what I’m going through. I feel safe and genuinely heard and cared for during our therapy sessions and she always makes sure to check in with me and hold me accountable to my goals. I would absolutely recommend Natalie to anyone who needs a therapist that actually listens and cares and gives extremely helpful, life-changing tools and advice. She is my go-to person anytime I feel like life gets too hard to process alone and I always feel more optimistic after speaking with Natalie. She’s awesome!

Faithful Counseling Reviews From - January 3, 2020

Faithful Counseling Review #81079
Date Of Review: January 3, 2020
Review Written by Faithful Counseling User L.A. after counseling with Gail Harris for 6 months

I appreciate Gail's insight into my life. She has been helpful at helping me accept the reality of my marriage and how to live w/the reality since I am choosing to stay or if I left what perhaps would be the reality I would live with. I appreciate her patience w/me as I figure out how to incorporate new patterns and thought processes into my life.

Faithful Counseling Review #80991
Date Of Review: January 3, 2020
Review Written by Faithful Counseling User C.H. after counseling with Linda Seibert for 3 months

I love all of the insight that Linda gives me and I enjoy every session.

Faithful Counseling Review #80979
Date Of Review: January 3, 2020
Review Written by Faithful Counseling User K.A. after counseling with Donna Robichaud for 2 months

Donna genuinely cares and you pick up on that from day 1. She could relate to me and was able to offer really great insight as to what I was going through.

Faithful Counseling Review #80964
Date Of Review: January 3, 2020
Review Written by Faithful Counseling User C.I. after counseling with Mary Crawford for 2 weeks

Mary is great! She’s helped me so much!! She’s very personable but also very professional!

Faithful Counseling Review #80956
Date Of Review: January 3, 2020
Review Written by Faithful Counseling User K.Y. after counseling with Allison Bankston for 2 weeks

She is amazing and has helped me through a lot. It's nice to have a comforting voice to speak with. She has been amazing.

Faithful Counseling Review #81034
Date Of Review: January 3, 2020
Review Written by Faithful Counseling User E.T. after counseling with Barbara Leigh for 7 months

She is a wonderful counselor. Very helpful, very caring. Always checking in. Always trying to keep me centered on my directions and goals. Able to listen very well and helps me to figure out what steps to take to improve in The areas I want to improve in. She’s very wonderful!

Faithful Counseling Review For Barbara LeighBarbara Leigh - (More Reviews)M.S.Ed., LPC-S, NCC

Faithful Counseling Review #80982
Date Of Review: January 3, 2020
Review Written by Faithful Counseling User J.U. after counseling with Ryan Espinoza for 2 months

Ryan is very kind and I appreciate his input a lot.

Faithful Counseling Review #80965
Date Of Review: January 3, 2020
Review Written by Faithful Counseling User J.A. after counseling with Dr. Daniella Jackson for 7 months

Dr. Jackson is responsive, offers insightful prompts and questions and is encouraging. I appreciate her feedback!

Faithful Counseling Review #80958
Date Of Review: January 3, 2020
Review Written by Faithful Counseling User J.E. after counseling with Gail Harris for 2 weeks

Gail is a very good listener. I love how she gives helpful strategies.

Faithful Counseling Review #80953
Date Of Review: January 3, 2020
Review Written by Faithful Counseling User K.R. after counseling with Rebecca Leal for 1 year and 4 months

Im really grateful to work with Rebecca because she listens to me and provides great support and guidance. She is very knowledgable and helpful with everything I’ve brought to her. I also appreciate how she provides a variety of ways to have sessions via messaging, phone, and video conferencing.

Faithful Counseling Reviews From - January 2, 2020

Faithful Counseling Review #80919
Date Of Review: January 2, 2020
Review Written by Faithful Counseling User N.I. after counseling with Marlene Campana for 2 months

Marlene is patient, understanding, and truly empathetic of my needs. I instantly felt comfortable with her. She understood my issues while highlighting my strengths and teaching me how to use my skills to move forward in a positive manner. While at times, opening up can cause pain and frustration, she knew how to provide the right tools to cope with my feelings and process the underlying emotions. I’m grateful for her and the therapy received and will be a better person for it, God willing! I Highly recommend her and feel it is a life changing experience. Thank you Marlene!

Faithful Counseling Review #80910
Date Of Review: January 2, 2020
Review Written by Faithful Counseling User J.E. after counseling with Jerome Scott Jr for 3 months

Jerome is a great listener and engages in spiritual counseling very well. I appreciate His personal experiences which are applicable to my life and am grateful for all of our sessions.

Faithful Counseling Review #80892
Date Of Review: January 2, 2020
Review Written by Faithful Counseling User S.H. after counseling with Nicole Woolery for 2 months

Nicole has been great in helping me. Her words are encouraging and supportive. She helps me stay focused on my goals and offers good suggestions. I would definitely recommend her to others. Thanks so much Nicole!

Faithful Counseling Review #80879
Date Of Review: January 2, 2020
Review Written by Faithful Counseling User S.A. after counseling with Talena Odell for 2 weeks

She is a great listener and gives wonderful, practical advice rooted in God's word.

Faithful Counseling Review For Talena OdellTalena Odell - (More Reviews)MAMFT,LPC,CADC-Candidate

Faithful Counseling Review #80861
Date Of Review: January 2, 2020
Review Written by Faithful Counseling User D.A. after counseling with Twila Quaid for 8 months

Twila is a dear. I appreciate her hearing me out and not judging my perspective on things. For the most part I felt at ease expressing myself because she’s great with her words and I honestly it’s nurturing to hear a voice that’s confident and genuine. She’ll always remind me with a short note if I haven’t responded in a while and it shows that she hasn’t forgotten.

Faithful Counseling Review #80916
Date Of Review: January 2, 2020
Review Written by Faithful Counseling User R.U. after counseling with Chante Gamby for 5 months

I am very thankful for Faithful Counseling and especially Chante Gamby. She provides valuable feedback and resources, not trite or superficial answers. I feel like she really listens to me.

Faithful Counseling Review #80898
Date Of Review: January 2, 2020
Review Written by Faithful Counseling User J.U. after counseling with Donnie Fenton for 2 weeks

Donnie was able to listen and assess my needs and identify a clear plan of action for improvement in a very short of time. The online portal and his responses allowed us to maximize our time spent. I would highly recommend him.

Faithful Counseling Review #80890
Date Of Review: January 2, 2020
Review Written by Faithful Counseling User M.E. after counseling with Georgia Bryce for 6 days

Ms. Georgia Bryce is a God-sent. She is kind, wise and uses Godly counsel to help you maneuver through your issues. She helped me logically and spiritually to get me to a place of forward progression from complacency in my thought process. Grateful that God allowed us to be connected.

Faithful Counseling Review For Georgia BryceGeorgia Bryce - (More Reviews)LMFT, MS,MSEE,CPLC

Faithful Counseling Review #80876
Date Of Review: January 2, 2020
Review Written by Faithful Counseling User C.H. after counseling with David Ellis for 4 months

David listens to my goals and helps bringing out my feelings. Its helped me strategize and take small steps to where I want to go. He's friendly, very, VERY prompt in responding and flexible in fitting me into scheduling appointments. I'm very happy I signed up with Faithful Counseling and was matched up with David.

Faithful Counseling Reviews From - January 1, 2020

Faithful Counseling Review #80813
Date Of Review: January 1, 2020
Review Written by Faithful Counseling User J.A. after counseling with Laura Thompson for 6 months

Laura is a God Send. She is helping me daily to build the emotionally and spiritually life I deserve. She helps me want to be a better human being.

Faithful Counseling Review #80795
Date Of Review: January 1, 2020
Review Written by Faithful Counseling User J.U. after counseling with Jennifer Rhein for 2 months

Jennifer is very responsive to my needs. I had many things going on, but she did suggest ways to deal with situations. I did try one specific suggestion and it worked for me, regarding a family issue. Overall, I felt very supported, with her checking in with often during the week. Thank you.

Faithful Counseling Review #80802
Date Of Review: January 1, 2020
Review Written by Faithful Counseling User N.Y. after counseling with Kailee Smith for 2 weeks

Kailee was truly a godsend at a very unique and challenging time in my life. She gave me the perfect balance of empathy, care and action steps to take to make it through a major life changing transition. I highly recommend Kailee.

Faithful Counseling Reviews From - December 31, 2019

Faithful Counseling Review #80780
Date Of Review: December 31, 2019
Review Written by Faithful Counseling User C.E. after counseling with Lori Lenhard for 5 months

Lori has been such a support and very kind and sincere. She listens and doesn't judge. Her words of encouragement and care jump off the page so that I feel that she is giving me a warm hug. I feel very fortunate to have met Lori and have had her expertise.

Faithful Counseling Review #80750
Date Of Review: December 31, 2019
Review Written by Faithful Counseling User K.A. after counseling with Carolyn Jones for 2 weeks

Carolyn is kind, supportive, and wise enough to call me on the things I need to face. I appreciate her very much.

Faithful Counseling Review #80726
Date Of Review: December 31, 2019
Review Written by Faithful Counseling User B.E. after counseling with Laurie Sansom for 1 month

Laurie is super awesome and an incredible blessing to me!!

Faithful Counseling Review #80707
Date Of Review: December 31, 2019
Review Written by Faithful Counseling User K.E. after counseling with Elizabeth Shartle for 3 months

Very empathetic, knowledgeable, great insight and biblical wisdom applied to real life scenarios. A definite asset for anyone struggling in life.

Faithful Counseling Review #80771
Date Of Review: December 31, 2019
Review Written by Faithful Counseling User A.M. after counseling with Shawn Edgington for 4 months

Great listener! Responds promptly. No judgement.

Faithful Counseling Review #80740
Date Of Review: December 31, 2019
Review Written by Faithful Counseling User J.A. after counseling with LaShica Hemingway for 10 months

LaShica is wonderful, and has helped me tremendously. She is empathetic, caring, and supportive, and I am grateful to have found her. Highly recommend!

Faithful Counseling Review #80708
Date Of Review: December 31, 2019
Review Written by Faithful Counseling User M.A. after counseling with Daryl Bahn for 5 months

I’m thankful for Daryl! His counsel and advice has been crucial to my recovery from addiction. God used him in my deliverance and recovery in a mighty way and because of that and God delivering me, I’m 4 months sober. I give all the glory to Him but I also want to give credit where it’s due and so I’m thankful for Daryl.

Faithful Counseling Review #80687
Date Of Review: December 31, 2019
Review Written by Faithful Counseling User M.A. after counseling with Elizabeth DeLullo for 2 weeks

Elisabeth was very helpful. I am very new to this and I’ve had one session with her, and then was much less anxious for two or three days. She’s giving me some tools that I’m working on and checks on me over the holidays. I will be having another session this week and I’m really looking forward to it.