Faithful Counseling Reviews

These are reviews for counselors that work with Faithful Counseling. If you would like to review your counselor, please send your review to contact@faithfulcounseling.com.

Faithful Counseling Reviews From - May 28, 2020

Faithful Counseling Review #104458
Date Of Review: May 28, 2020
Review Written by Faithful Counseling User A.U. after counseling with Charlotte Neville for 3 months

Charlotte is great!!

Faithful Counseling Review #104373
Date Of Review: May 28, 2020
Review Written by Faithful Counseling User K.E. after counseling with Joe Gasperini for 1 year and 4 months

Always very helpful to me when we have our sessions together!

Faithful Counseling Review #104196
Date Of Review: May 28, 2020
Review Written by Faithful Counseling User K.O. after counseling with Edlyne Thelusma for 2 weeks

Edlyne is doing an amazing job. She actually cares about me and that is a great attribute to find in a counselor.

Faithful Counseling Review #104406
Date Of Review: May 28, 2020
Review Written by Faithful Counseling User L.I. after counseling with Jean Bringol for 1 month

I feel completely heard when I talk to Jean. She ends each session with prayer and is very attentive to my needs and offering suggestions on how to move forward.

Faithful Counseling Review #104258
Date Of Review: May 28, 2020
Review Written by Faithful Counseling User W.E. after counseling with Sandra Lancaster for 2 years and 4 months

Sandra is very patient and understanding. She has helped me in very difficult times by thoughtfully presenting helpful insight that has enabled me to make life changing decisions. Her Christian perspectives are particularly helpful.

Faithful Counseling Reviews From - May 27, 2020

Faithful Counseling Review #104120
Date Of Review: May 27, 2020
Review Written by Faithful Counseling User L.Y. after counseling with Dr. Lori Whatley for 4 months

Lori is a great therapist. I've found that the more she gets to know me the more she's able to pin point the areas I struggle with and how to find a way out. I always feel better after I talk to her because she makes me feel safe with her. She's above the problem and in that way helps me to see that it's not such a big deal. My life has become a lot better since talking to her regularly.

Faithful Counseling Review #104102
Date Of Review: May 27, 2020
Review Written by Faithful Counseling User D.E. after counseling with Krissa Cook for 3 months

It has been a pleasure working with Krissa. She has provided powerful tools to help dealing with my concerns. I highly recommend Krissa as therapist. She listens without judging and provide good advice.

Faithful Counseling Review #104029
Date Of Review: May 27, 2020
Review Written by Faithful Counseling User A.N. after counseling with Cicely Charlson for 2 weeks

I enjoy Cicely. I enjoy of video sessions & our chats. I am a domestic violence survivor (main reason I was seeking to get a therapist/counselor) & she has helped me tremendously. After our first video session I felt empowered, happy, lovely. I still battle with the everyday emotions of the aftermath of my situation, but it is nice to have Cicely right there helping me heal, encouraging me, & helping me talk about life/feelings in general. Thank you Cicely!

Faithful Counseling Review #103845
Date Of Review: May 27, 2020
Review Written by Faithful Counseling User J.E. after counseling with Megan McKeon for 2 months

Thoughtful, understanding and patient.

Faithful Counseling Review #103830
Date Of Review: May 27, 2020
Review Written by Faithful Counseling User H.E. after counseling with Susan King for 1 year and 3 months

Talking to susan has helped me in many ways to where I have learn so much and still do. Susan does help me tremendously with copping with my narcissistic spouse and to keep.me focus in my life with great advice and counseling.

Faithful Counseling Review #103817
Date Of Review: May 27, 2020
Review Written by Faithful Counseling User M.A. after counseling with Emmanuel Nwala for 2 weeks

Very helpful! I appreciate his input!

Faithful Counseling Review #104110
Date Of Review: May 27, 2020
Review Written by Faithful Counseling User N.I. after counseling with Melanie Bagaglio for 2 years and 1 month

She’s great!

Faithful Counseling Review #104058
Date Of Review: May 27, 2020
Review Written by Faithful Counseling User K.E. after counseling with Michelle Cherry for 2 weeks

I find Michelle to be authentic and very helpful. She really listens and has great tips for growth.

Faithful Counseling Review #104021
Date Of Review: May 27, 2020
Review Written by Faithful Counseling User G.A. after counseling with Wendy Galyen for 2 weeks

I have had immense success working with Wendy Galyen. Simply having someone available to expertly guide and listen when all the world seems to be unable care has been comforting. She has not judged or bashed me. She has simply listened, understood, and helped me back on my feet, asking questions to where I think the right direction is, then tempering and guiding so I don't stumble.

Faithful Counseling Review #103833
Date Of Review: May 27, 2020
Review Written by Faithful Counseling User E.I. after counseling with Dr. Mike Denn for 2 months

He has been a wonderful confidant for the few months that I got services from him. He is direct and gets to the point with things, which is exactly what I've needed. I would recommend him to anyone who wants someone that will give them honesty and truth.

Faithful Counseling Review #103823
Date Of Review: May 27, 2020
Review Written by Faithful Counseling User A.L. after counseling with Beverly Furstenberg for 3 weeks

My councilor has been great. I feel comfortable and never feel judged. Thank you!

Faithful Counseling Reviews From - May 26, 2020

Faithful Counseling Review #103791
Date Of Review: May 26, 2020
Review Written by Faithful Counseling User G.E. after counseling with Barbara Kass for 2 weeks

Barbara has been extremely helpful in counseling and she is a really good listener as well. She also gives me different insights and practical application on how to deal and work with people. Very down to earth individual.

Faithful Counseling Review #103714
Date Of Review: May 26, 2020
Review Written by Faithful Counseling User M.A. after counseling with Ellen Rondino for 3 weeks

Ellen is fantastic. She really listens. I know that sounds funny but she creates a type of space that I can be open and honest. Her ability to speak the truth in love is great. I do wish for 2 things, her environment to be a little warmer and her angle of the camera. White wall is not as inviting. Maybe something that shows more of her personality. Painting on the wall or something. More light in the space. :) Second, 30 minutes is WAY too short. I wish we were able to select longer times. Other than that Ellen is a joy. I am so thankful for her. She has been a much needed sounding board in my life during this season.

Faithful Counseling Review #103706
Date Of Review: May 26, 2020
Review Written by Faithful Counseling User K.A. after counseling with Roberta Perno for 2 months

Roberta is a very knowledgable, experienced and skilled counselor. She is very encouraging and I always come away from our sessions or text messages with hope and support.

Faithful Counseling Review #103590
Date Of Review: May 26, 2020
Review Written by Faithful Counseling User O.L. after counseling with Tiffany Chen for 3 weeks

I’ve only had 2 sessions with Ms. Chen, but her confidence in her work radiates from her. She gives clear instruction and direction and speaks very eloquently. Among many things, she guides me to use the word and lean on my faith to find what I’m ultimately looking for; and, I think that’s my favorite thing about her.

Faithful Counseling Review #103570
Date Of Review: May 26, 2020
Review Written by Faithful Counseling User D.E. after counseling with Shannon Gooch for 4 months

Shannon is kind and very patient. She knows when to give room for self evaluation and when to step in with suggestions to ponder. I feel like she is more than a counselor but a trusted friend.

Faithful Counseling Review #103528
Date Of Review: May 26, 2020
Review Written by Faithful Counseling User N.O. after counseling with Angelique Rinearson for 2 weeks

She’s so good! Very professional! Very flexible and meets my needs.

Faithful Counseling Review #103774
Date Of Review: May 26, 2020
Review Written by Faithful Counseling User S.E. after counseling with Andrea Steward for 2 weeks

Andrea listens well and responds thoughtfully. Faithful counseling and Andrea have been a good resource during a difficult transition period.

Faithful Counseling Review #103707
Date Of Review: May 26, 2020
Review Written by Faithful Counseling User A.N. after counseling with Julie Dodson for 2 months

Julie is amazing! She is kind, gentle, and has become a true friend. She speaks truth to me without judgement. She has a sense of humor and laughs with me. She asks the hard questions, but only to help me reflect. She never acts like she has all of the answers, only that she enjoys helping me arrive at them on my own. Every session, she points me to Jesus. She shares scripture, and we share experiences. She has written devotionals and has shared them with me. We have enjoyed talking about them together. And the most meaningful act she has done for me, is to pray aloud for me. It left me feeling stronger and more confident that I am moving forward into becoming a better version of myself. Thanks, Julie!

Faithful Counseling Review #103607
Date Of Review: May 26, 2020
Review Written by Faithful Counseling User E.L. after counseling with Richard Orona for 2 weeks

Thank you for everything.

Faithful Counseling Review #103573
Date Of Review: May 26, 2020
Review Written by Faithful Counseling User T.H. after counseling with Brittany Fleischer for 2 weeks

Great listener. Responds in a timely matter and makes me think. Would recommend 100%.

Faithful Counseling Review #103543
Date Of Review: May 26, 2020
Review Written by Faithful Counseling User K.. after counseling with Leisa Watkins for 2 months

She’s a very relatable and professional counsellor who is always very accepting and caring which makes it easier for me to be authentic, transparent and open. Her response time is very very reasonable and actually messages you back more than just twice per day. Her faith and science based approach has helped me through a lot of my issues. Leisa is a blessing.

Faithful Counseling Review #103486
Date Of Review: May 26, 2020
Review Written by Faithful Counseling User C.O. after counseling with Joanne Yen for 1 month

I loved working with Joanne. She is very compassionate and empathetic. She is also honest and straight forward. I gained a lot of perspective and was able to get great breakthrough working with Joanne. I would recommend.

Faithful Counseling Reviews From - May 25, 2020

Faithful Counseling Review #103418
Date Of Review: May 25, 2020
Review Written by Faithful Counseling User V.I. after counseling with Shelly Cordas for 2 weeks

Thank you so much for counseling you are able to provide us with. Your help is greatly appreciated!!!

Faithful Counseling Review #103367
Date Of Review: May 25, 2020
Review Written by Faithful Counseling User K.Y. after counseling with Phil D'Agostino for 1 month

He helped me greatly, I learned and realised a lot about myself and it was certainly empowering. He showed me a lot of support and care, at the same time told me straightforward for what I had to hear which was really insightful. I feel absolutely blessed to have chosen him to be my counselor.

Faithful Counseling Review #103322
Date Of Review: May 25, 2020
Review Written by Faithful Counseling User L.A. after counseling with Anna Draper for 1 year and 3 months

Anna is compassionate, caring, and never judges you for what you struggle with. I haven’t been able to open up to anyone like I do with her, and, while she will help guide you to find ways to work through your struggles, she does so with care. I appreciate her so much!!

Faithful Counseling Review #103375
Date Of Review: May 25, 2020
Review Written by Faithful Counseling User J.O. after counseling with Carlina Leon for 3 months

Carlina is an extremely competent counselor and just a good person. She is empathic, earnest, intuitive and very knowledgeable. She is trustworthy and she really cares. I am extremely grateful for her always being available and accommodating. I highly recommend her.

Faithful Counseling Review #103337
Date Of Review: May 25, 2020
Review Written by Faithful Counseling User B.O. after counseling with Darleena Cozzo for 8 months

Darleena is a fantastic counselor. I have trouble opening up to people over the past decade and she is one of two counselors I have felt comfortable with. I highly, highly recommend her!

Faithful Counseling Review #103308
Date Of Review: May 25, 2020
Review Written by Faithful Counseling User D.A. after counseling with Tashua Dennis for 1 month

Tashua has been very helpful and understanding.

Faithful Counseling Reviews From - May 24, 2020

Faithful Counseling Review #103206
Date Of Review: May 24, 2020
Review Written by Faithful Counseling User A.L. after counseling with Starr Lee for 2 weeks

I would recommend Starr to anyone dealing with problems in there lives and he will give u the help you will need to break free from sin.

Faithful Counseling Review #103168
Date Of Review: May 24, 2020
Review Written by Faithful Counseling User J.A. after counseling with Joseph Mowery for 2 weeks

Joseph has shown me ways to endure what I am going through. He is experienced and tentative to my concerns.

Faithful Counseling Review #103096
Date Of Review: May 24, 2020
Review Written by Faithful Counseling User B.R. after counseling with Keith Welsh for 4 months

Love this way of therapy. Exactly what I need.

Faithful Counseling Review #103196
Date Of Review: May 24, 2020
Review Written by Faithful Counseling User C.H. after counseling with LeAnne Morgan for 6 months

LeAnne is a gifted counselor. She's the best I've ever worked with. I've gained confidence, practical tools I can implement, and amazing advice and info on boundaries, help for my inner child to grow up, understanding regarding grief, support for the work I'm doing with my limbic system, marriage and relationship help, and much more. I've worked with her for over 6 months and I'm happy to say I'm feeling empowered to be able to reduce my sessions. What better sign is there than that?! All of my life issues have certainly not disappeared, but I feel much more capable of managing and know that I have everything I need inside of me to handle whatever comes my way in life. I will continue to implement and work all I have learned. I'd recommend LeAnne to anyone. She's smart, gifted, and effective. She wants to help you and have you move forward in your life. She has a wealth of information to draw from and seems to be able to relate to and connect with anyone. Thank you LeAnne for coming alongside of me during some of the hardest parts of my life and helping me to feel supported, not alone, and giving me tools to self soothe, grow, draw boundaries, and see things more clearly.

Faithful Counseling Review #103130
Date Of Review: May 24, 2020
Review Written by Faithful Counseling User B.R. after counseling with James Malone for 3 weeks

I am still in the very beginning stages of my counseling, but so far J. Malone has given me more insight, a couple new perspectives, and much food for thought! I am very appreciative of his knowledge and truthfulness. I believe only positive will come from our sessions and my growth!

Faithful Counseling Reviews From - May 23, 2020

Faithful Counseling Review #103084
Date Of Review: May 23, 2020
Review Written by Faithful Counseling User K.E. after counseling with Jacques Noguess for 2 years and 8 months

Tanner is a great counselor. He's tough but he's really good. He knows what he's doing even though, sometimes, in my stubbornness, I'm not so sure he does. :) But he keeps on working with me, slowly but surely chipping away at my very rough edges, and I deeply appreciate his patience and willingness to keep on doing his best to help me find healing, health, and freedom.

Faithful Counseling Review #103000
Date Of Review: May 23, 2020
Review Written by Faithful Counseling User L.I. after counseling with Sandra Lancaster for 2 weeks

I haven't worked with Sandra for very long. I have only had two video sessions with her. So far she has been helpful to me and I think she is very nice.

Faithful Counseling Review #103004
Date Of Review: May 23, 2020
Review Written by Faithful Counseling User D.O. after counseling with Sirena Robinson-Luczak for 6 months

Sirena is very kind and helpful. She offers a lot of great ideas and support and gets back to me in a very timely manner. I really appreciate her help!

Faithful Counseling Review #102933
Date Of Review: May 23, 2020
Review Written by Faithful Counseling User F.A. after counseling with Chuck Jorenby for 2 weeks

Chuck gives good examples of how story telling can be helpful and asks questions in a way that is respectful but also challenging in a good way.

Faithful Counseling Reviews From - May 22, 2020

Faithful Counseling Review #102836
Date Of Review: May 22, 2020
Review Written by Faithful Counseling User C.H. after counseling with Cleo Thompson for 2 weeks

Working with Cleo so far has been great her approach to counseling is a perfect combination of spiritual wisdom and counseling.

Faithful Counseling Review #102737
Date Of Review: May 22, 2020
Review Written by Faithful Counseling User M.A. after counseling with Jennifer Rhein for 4 months

I really appreciate my sessions with Jennifer. She listens, and is helpful.

Faithful Counseling Review #102757
Date Of Review: May 22, 2020
Review Written by Faithful Counseling User A.N. after counseling with Kenneth Brewington for 2 weeks

We appreciate Ken for his kindness, faith, encouragement, wisdom, and enthusiasm. He’s a wonderful counselor!

Faithful Counseling Review #102658
Date Of Review: May 22, 2020
Review Written by Faithful Counseling User D.E. after counseling with Alisha Cooper for 1 month

AC has been a welcome support and fresh perspective during my time working with her. She is calm and real, doesn't push or impose but provides a genuine sounding board and voice of compassion.

Faithful Counseling Reviews From - May 21, 2020

Faithful Counseling Review #102567
Date Of Review: May 21, 2020
Review Written by Faithful Counseling User J.U. after counseling with Emily King for 2 weeks

She is a great encourager and supporter as I am trying to comprehend what my life is like.

Faithful Counseling Review #102518
Date Of Review: May 21, 2020
Review Written by Faithful Counseling User S.A. after counseling with Dr. Barbara Brady for 2 weeks

Dr. Brady balances listening and asking so well. She never leaves our call without giving me tools for forward progress.

Faithful Counseling Review For Dr. Barbara BradyDr. Barbara Brady - (More Reviews)PhD,LPC, Marriage Couples & Family PM

Faithful Counseling Review #102377
Date Of Review: May 21, 2020
Review Written by Faithful Counseling User C.H. after counseling with Kameron Macrorie for 2 weeks

Great insight from a Christian perspective.

Faithful Counseling Review #102553
Date Of Review: May 21, 2020
Review Written by Faithful Counseling User J.E. after counseling with Denotra Winston for 2 weeks

Denotra is very kind and supportive, intelligent and easy to talk to.

Faithful Counseling Review #102434
Date Of Review: May 21, 2020
Review Written by Faithful Counseling User S.A. after counseling with Julie Este-McDonald for 2 weeks

Julie offers beautiful wisdom and kind understanding. It has been very encouraging to see new perspectives!

Faithful Counseling Review #102319
Date Of Review: May 21, 2020
Review Written by Faithful Counseling User T.R. after counseling with Rebekah Philippart for 2 weeks

Rebekah is very supportive, a great listener, and very caring. She asks really thought-provoking and helpful questions!

Faithful Counseling Reviews From - May 20, 2020

Faithful Counseling Review #102301
Date Of Review: May 20, 2020
Review Written by Faithful Counseling User S.T. after counseling with Buddy Duncan for 2 weeks

Good stuff. Buddy listens and gives advice on what I need to better myself and others around me. He is always available, which gives me a sense that we are in this together.

Faithful Counseling Review #102192
Date Of Review: May 20, 2020
Review Written by Faithful Counseling User G.E. after counseling with Mary Miller for 4 months

First session was great. I am confident in her abilities and skills to assist me. She provided a bunch of information from just the first session.

Faithful Counseling Review #102009
Date Of Review: May 20, 2020
Review Written by Faithful Counseling User C.A. after counseling with Denise Dickinson for 4 months

Denise has been a wonderful resource and has been very helpful as I have dealt with some anxiety issues.

Faithful Counseling Review #102228
Date Of Review: May 20, 2020
Review Written by Faithful Counseling User A.L. after counseling with Jeanne Brown for 5 months

Jeanne has been helping me with my depression, anxiety, addictions and past trauma from abuse. She always listens carefully to me and helps me feel safe to get through and grow to where I want to be. She’s great!!

Faithful Counseling Review #102162
Date Of Review: May 20, 2020
Review Written by Faithful Counseling User C.H. after counseling with Kristina Browner for 1 month

I referred Kristina to a friend already - referred faithful counseling.

Faithful Counseling Reviews From - May 19, 2020

Faithful Counseling Review #102007
Date Of Review: May 19, 2020
Review Written by Faithful Counseling User K.R. after counseling with Denise Thornton for 2 years and 1 month

Denise is AMAZING!!! I don’t know what I’d do without her.

Faithful Counseling Review #101977
Date Of Review: May 19, 2020
Review Written by Faithful Counseling User S.H. after counseling with Melissa Thomas for 2 weeks

She’s very helpful so far. Grateful for a listening ear, but also is giving practical steps to help me identify and move forward.

Faithful Counseling Review #101854
Date Of Review: May 19, 2020
Review Written by Faithful Counseling User J.E. after counseling with Shawnda Dewberry for 2 weeks

I look forward to working with Shawnda every week. She's been incredible. Thanks to her I've been able to make freeing breakthroughs and grow in self confidence! Her ability to listen, ask the right questions, and understand where I'm coming from is amazing.

Faithful Counseling Review #101837
Date Of Review: May 19, 2020
Review Written by Faithful Counseling User M.A. after counseling with Lisa Redfearn for 2 weeks

I have loved working with Lisa. She is patient, kind and very knowledgeable and has taken the time to listen and get to know me and my concerns and sends me extra assignments that help me learn about myself. I really enjoy every one of our sessions and it has been very helpful for me in my process of decision making.

Faithful Counseling Review #101989
Date Of Review: May 19, 2020
Review Written by Faithful Counseling User C.I. after counseling with Sandi Grabasch for 2 weeks

Makes everything quite straight-forward which makes it helpful for me to navigate through the mess of emotions. Thank you, Sandi!

Faithful Counseling Review #101866
Date Of Review: May 19, 2020
Review Written by Faithful Counseling User S.U. after counseling with Latisha Wilson for 2 weeks

Latisha is wonderful.

Faithful Counseling Review #101840
Date Of Review: May 19, 2020
Review Written by Faithful Counseling User K.A. after counseling with Leah Mullins for 4 months

Leah has been such a tremendous help to me. She is kind and listens attentively. I appreciate her genuine concern about me, also her insight into the events happening in my life. Prior to Leah, I hadn’t had ongoing counseling sessions, so I was nervous and not sure what to expect. Now, I recommend counseling to everyone! Thank you, Leah, for being such a blessing to my life.

Faithful Counseling Review #101729
Date Of Review: May 19, 2020
Review Written by Faithful Counseling User L.A. after counseling with Sandra Lancaster for 2 years and 8 months

I've been working with Sandra for almost 2 years now, and she continues to give me great guidance. I feel very comfortable with her. I also feel that she supports me in all my endeavors. She's a great counselor.

Faithful Counseling Reviews From - May 18, 2020

Faithful Counseling Review #101699
Date Of Review: May 18, 2020
Review Written by Faithful Counseling User L.I. after counseling with Kathryn Demiri for 4 months

Kati is an excellent listener--she sorts through all the stuff and comes out with the main point and excellent suggestions. I feel that she is readily available and I am grateful for her!!! :)

Faithful Counseling Review #101591
Date Of Review: May 18, 2020
Review Written by Faithful Counseling User M.A. after counseling with Matthew Eubanks for 3 weeks

Matthew is great! He is always checking in with me to see how things are going and he has very thoughtful responses. It is very clear that he really does care and is committed to helping his clients.

Faithful Counseling Review #101497
Date Of Review: May 18, 2020
Review Written by Faithful Counseling User S.A. after counseling with Denise Jensen for 5 months

Denise is wonderful! She is sincere, supportive, and a great listener. I would recommend her to anyone.

Faithful Counseling Review #101454
Date Of Review: May 18, 2020
Review Written by Faithful Counseling User C.H. after counseling with Gina Guerin for 2 weeks

Gina has been amazing to work through the issues I have been dealing with. Each time we speak she has tools that I can use that have helped me.

Faithful Counseling Review #101639
Date Of Review: May 18, 2020
Review Written by Faithful Counseling User E.M. after counseling with Elena Martin for 3 weeks

Elena is great, she asks questions that get us talking about things I never thought of or never considered. Very happy with our experience!

Faithful Counseling Review For Elena MartinElena Martin - (More Reviews)LPC, MS/P, CDCII

Faithful Counseling Review #101509
Date Of Review: May 18, 2020
Review Written by Faithful Counseling User M.I. after counseling with Dr. Christina Gonzalez for 1 year and 4 months

I may have written the same feedback before but I have made more progress and improvement in managing panic, depression, and anxiety with Dr Gonzalez than with any other therapist or psychiatrist. She is so genuine, and easy to trust! I highly recommend her for anyone dealing these types of issues.

Faithful Counseling Review #101494
Date Of Review: May 18, 2020
Review Written by Faithful Counseling User M.A. after counseling with Denise Thornton for 1 year and 5 months

She is the absolute best!

Faithful Counseling Review #101442
Date Of Review: May 18, 2020
Review Written by Faithful Counseling User N.A. after counseling with Loretta Smith for 2 months

Loretta is very generous with her time and is very understanding and encouraging. She’s able to pick up what the issue and need is and offers practical advice and resources such as recommendations of books and articles to help you. She’s great and I highly recommend her!

Faithful Counseling Reviews From - May 17, 2020

Faithful Counseling Review #101328
Date Of Review: May 17, 2020
Review Written by Faithful Counseling User A.L. after counseling with Denise Mitchell for 3 weeks

Denise has been a great resource and support during my time using Faithful Counseling. She has been encouraging and supportive as she listens to what I need to share and asks me the questions that lead me to application and growth in my own reflection. She shares things relevant to our conversation and has a great way of incorporating her great sense of humor into sessions that helps build relationship. I am grateful for the way she keeps things real and checks-in with me during the week just to see how I am progressing with my thoughts or actions based on the previous conversation. I am grateful to have been connected with Denise.

Faithful Counseling Review #101261
Date Of Review: May 17, 2020
Review Written by Faithful Counseling User S.A. after counseling with Kimberly Bell for 3 weeks

Kimberly was excellent at helping me process through a difficult situation I was having with my family. She was great at listening to me and asking me tough questions that helped me to understand how I felt and how to navigate my situation and move forward.

Faithful Counseling Review #101278
Date Of Review: May 17, 2020
Review Written by Faithful Counseling User M.A. after counseling with Adrianna Onwawoma for 1 year and 1 month

Adrianna is a very sensible and moves sensibly into my pains. I feel a big improvement and growth since I started my sessions.

Faithful Counseling Reviews From - May 16, 2020

Faithful Counseling Review #101226
Date Of Review: May 16, 2020
Review Written by Faithful Counseling User C.A. after counseling with Katheryn’ Matthews for 2 weeks

She has a wonderful way of cutting right to the point, giving me so much insight and scripture to back it up and reinforce me. Truly wise and amazing!

Faithful Counseling Review #101120
Date Of Review: May 16, 2020
Review Written by Faithful Counseling User B.E. after counseling with William Darrisaw for 3 weeks

I appreciate the strong spiritual component he brings to counseling.

Faithful Counseling Review #101141
Date Of Review: May 16, 2020
Review Written by Faithful Counseling User S.T. after counseling with Jennifer Adamson for 2 weeks

Very professional, down to earth and a great listener.

Faithful Counseling Reviews From - May 15, 2020

Faithful Counseling Review #101032
Date Of Review: May 15, 2020
Review Written by Faithful Counseling User K.A. after counseling with Zatascha Burton for 2 weeks

Absolutely fab experience so far so. Non-judgmental, knowledgable and tailored to my needs. Feel very supported.

Faithful Counseling Review #101002
Date Of Review: May 15, 2020
Review Written by Faithful Counseling User R.A. after counseling with Stephanie Suchon for 2 weeks

Very understanding of what I am facing and very helpful.

Faithful Counseling Review #100975
Date Of Review: May 15, 2020
Review Written by Faithful Counseling User C.R. after counseling with Kristen Draughan for 2 weeks

Kristen is very knowledgeable, understanding, reassuring and really listens. I am looking forward to learning more with her.

Faithful Counseling Review #100947
Date Of Review: May 15, 2020
Review Written by Faithful Counseling User K.E. after counseling with Lisa Cox for 3 weeks

She knows what she is talking about and reaches out to me often! This helps me because I forget and get distracted quite often. She is helping me!

Faithful Counseling Review #100926
Date Of Review: May 15, 2020
Review Written by Faithful Counseling User M.A. after counseling with Shywanna Glenn-Honoré for 2 weeks

Shywanna is a very empathetic counselor and is very caring when it comes to the spiritual and mental health of the people that she serves. I'm so impressed with her ability to look at a lot of sides of an argument and acknowledge hurt.

Faithful Counseling Review #100894
Date Of Review: May 15, 2020
Review Written by Faithful Counseling User M.A. after counseling with Anna Richards for 1 month

Anna is wonderful to work with. I really appreciate how she takes the time to get to know you individually and remembers details that you share with her. I sought out help with relationship troubles and she has plenty of experience in that area. She balances listening intently and offering applicable advice extremely well. Anna is very calming to talk with and I highly recommend her! 

Faithful Counseling Review #101014
Date Of Review: May 15, 2020
Review Written by Faithful Counseling User L.E. after counseling with Maria Allen for 2 months

It’s been a fantastic experience. Maria is great. And I have grown tremendously because of her.

Faithful Counseling Review #100976
Date Of Review: May 15, 2020
Review Written by Faithful Counseling User S.H. after counseling with Lesley C. for 2 weeks

Lesley is great!

Faithful Counseling Review #100966
Date Of Review: May 15, 2020
Review Written by Faithful Counseling User J.O. after counseling with Laurie Shamamy for 2 months

Laurie is a fantastic professional!

Faithful Counseling Review #100939
Date Of Review: May 15, 2020
Review Written by Faithful Counseling User K.H. after counseling with Rashad Skinner for 2 weeks

Mr. Rashad has opened my eyes to various views I was blind to. I am enjoying counseling with him and blessed to have this opportunity to be helped through this vessel of God.

Faithful Counseling Review #100924
Date Of Review: May 15, 2020
Review Written by Faithful Counseling User K.A. after counseling with Dr. Bill Walker for 1 month

Great!

Faithful Counseling Review For Dr. Bill WalkerDr. Bill Walker - (More Reviews)Ed.D. (Ph.D.),LPC

Faithful Counseling Review #100890
Date Of Review: May 15, 2020
Review Written by Faithful Counseling User K.A. after counseling with Ebony Allen for 2 weeks

Ebony and I just started together but I’m very comfortable with her so far. I’m eager to continue our sessions together.

Faithful Counseling Reviews From - May 14, 2020

Faithful Counseling Review #100762
Date Of Review: May 14, 2020
Review Written by Faithful Counseling User B.R. after counseling with Chante Gamby for 2 weeks

Chante has been a great help! I love that she ask questions that helps me to search within and sort my thoughts. Her approach is very kind and supportive. This is my first time and I’m glad I did it!

Faithful Counseling Review #100703
Date Of Review: May 14, 2020
Review Written by Faithful Counseling User T.E. after counseling with Mary Wring for 2 weeks

Mary is very caring. I appreciate her approach and feedback. Her investment in my healing is tangible.

Faithful Counseling Review #100650
Date Of Review: May 14, 2020
Review Written by Faithful Counseling User G.E. after counseling with Antoinette Woods for 4 weeks

She was always very attentive to my needs and addressed way to deal with them.

Faithful Counseling Review #100757
Date Of Review: May 14, 2020
Review Written by Faithful Counseling User C.O. after counseling with Connie Branham for 8 months

She is such a great counselor!

Faithful Counseling Review #100671
Date Of Review: May 14, 2020
Review Written by Faithful Counseling User O.L. after counseling with Carolyn Anderson for 2 weeks

Carolyn is well experienced and her subtle touch to issues will allow you freely open up to her.

Faithful Counseling Review #100576
Date Of Review: May 14, 2020
Review Written by Faithful Counseling User J.A. after counseling with Michele Kratochvil for 2 weeks

I don't really know how to explain this experience, but I want to start with Michele is amazing. I feel as though I was drawn to her, in the past few weeks she has really helped me overcome a lot of negative thoughts and depression. I no longer walk around with a heaviness in my heart and it's so awesome to be able to breathe again. She has truly been a blessing in my life. I love the fact that she has a biblical background but is also able to help me inside and outside of the spiritual realm. I would highly recommend her to anyone.

Faithful Counseling Reviews From - May 13, 2020

Faithful Counseling Review #100479
Date Of Review: May 13, 2020
Review Written by Faithful Counseling User M.E. after counseling with Katy Leech for 2 weeks

She’s wonderful!!

Faithful Counseling Review #100473
Date Of Review: May 13, 2020
Review Written by Faithful Counseling User D.I. after counseling with Donisa Hammond for 2 weeks

I didn’t know this survey was coming, but it’s funny because in last message to Donisa I thanked her for being there for me and empowering me in my situation. I can tell she really cares about what I have to say. She really gives me thought provoking things that give me aha moments. I was telling her I really look forward to her name popping up in my email because I’m always eager to hear what she has to say. Everything has been hugely positive and I feel like she can read me like a book and really barely knows me. I’m so thankful for her. It means a lot the Christian insight and applications as well because that’s exactly what I had been searching for.

Faithful Counseling Review #100318
Date Of Review: May 13, 2020
Review Written by Faithful Counseling User E.R. after counseling with Kimberly Alexander for 1 year and 6 months

Kimberly, is a great listener and she really gets to the heart of the matter. She is a gifted counselor.

Faithful Counseling Review #100276
Date Of Review: May 13, 2020
Review Written by Faithful Counseling User A.M. after counseling with Rebecca Fiest for 1 year

Rebecca is great and amazing! She is very gifted at what she does. Easy to talk to and very solid advice. I would recommend her.

Faithful Counseling Review #100478
Date Of Review: May 13, 2020
Review Written by Faithful Counseling User R.I. after counseling with Jennifer Dayoan for 2 weeks

Jennifer has been very helpful to me.

Faithful Counseling Review #100358
Date Of Review: May 13, 2020
Review Written by Faithful Counseling User C.H. after counseling with Denotra Winston for 3 weeks

Mrs. Winston was great! She was super down-to-earth and easy to talk to. She listened and was nonjudgmental. The worksheets that were assigned to me were truly beneficial! She is highly recommended.

Faithful Counseling Review #100304
Date Of Review: May 13, 2020
Review Written by Faithful Counseling User L.I. after counseling with Hollie McCollister for 4 months

Hollie is awesome. She is not afraid to tell it like it is. She’s knowledgeable. She either takes good notes or has a really good memory because she always remembers everything we discuss from week to week, & that is important. Highly recommend!

Faithful Counseling Review #100245
Date Of Review: May 13, 2020
Review Written by Faithful Counseling User A.L. after counseling with Edie Gardner for 1 year

Very insightful.

Faithful Counseling Reviews From - May 12, 2020

Faithful Counseling Review #100240
Date Of Review: May 12, 2020
Review Written by Faithful Counseling User R.A. after counseling with Tashua Dennis for 2 weeks

She does a great job of listening and providing counseling approaches to take the problem.

Faithful Counseling Review #100219
Date Of Review: May 12, 2020
Review Written by Faithful Counseling User A.S. after counseling with Sasha McCraw for 2 weeks

Sasha is a blessing to me. She cares and listens. She checks on me in between face time sessions. Having her close by has been some a game changer for me.

Faithful Counseling Review #100193
Date Of Review: May 12, 2020
Review Written by Faithful Counseling User A.L. after counseling with Jennifer Dayoan for 2 months

Jennifer is an attentive and skilled counselor. She has helped me to unpack my underlying issues, been empathetic and has also helped to give me the right supports and pushes to help me grow as I face challenges. I definitely recommend her as a skilled counselor and clinician.

Faithful Counseling Review #100179
Date Of Review: May 12, 2020
Review Written by Faithful Counseling User E.V. after counseling with Catalina Garcia for 2 weeks

She's great.

Faithful Counseling Review For Catalina GarciaCatalina Garcia - (More Reviews)MA, LPC,EMDR Trained

Faithful Counseling Review #100038
Date Of Review: May 12, 2020
Review Written by Faithful Counseling User N.A. after counseling with Chris Coleman for 1 month

Chris Coleman is a phenomenal counselor! He provides my husband and I weekly counsel to include our Christian beliefs/values. We love how real he is and how he allows us to be ourselves. He is also relatable while still holding authority. We’d recommend him to anyone looking for “real” counsel and not the “people pleasing” type. We really want to be our best selves for one another and Mr. Coleman is helping us to get there.

Faithful Counseling Review For Chris ColemanChris Coleman - (More Reviews)LPC, LSATP, CCTP

Faithful Counseling Review #99960
Date Of Review: May 12, 2020
Review Written by Faithful Counseling User J.A. after counseling with RJ Beckett for 7 months

Rob has been great at listening and connecting with me.

Faithful Counseling Review #100238
Date Of Review: May 12, 2020
Review Written by Faithful Counseling User B.E. after counseling with Kristy Hemmele for 2 weeks

Kristy is great and she uses her knowledge and expertise to help her clients! She suggests reading material and is very good at listening and getting to the root of the problem.

Faithful Counseling Review #100194
Date Of Review: May 12, 2020
Review Written by Faithful Counseling User H.E. after counseling with Andrea McLellan for 2 years and 5 months

I have seen much growth in myself after 2.5 years of therapy with Andrea. She has helped me thru a very contested custody situation. Andrea is a very caring and a genuine individual.

Faithful Counseling Review #100186
Date Of Review: May 12, 2020
Review Written by Faithful Counseling User E.L. after counseling with Maria Grieco for 2 weeks

Maria is a gifted counselor! She was quickly able to drill down and determine where I need grown and support, and she really helped me work through some self esteem issues.

Faithful Counseling Review #100074
Date Of Review: May 12, 2020
Review Written by Faithful Counseling User D.A. after counseling with Dr. Magna Porterfield for 2 weeks

Dr. Porterfield has provided me with the tools I needed to change my life in a very short time frame! She loves the Lord and uses a very effective technique to give you the tools you need to live a positive, Christian life. She takes a holistic approach to healthy living and really cares about my progress in life and walk with the Lord. Dr. Porterfield is the best!!

Faithful Counseling Review #99985
Date Of Review: May 12, 2020
Review Written by Faithful Counseling User M.A. after counseling with Melissa Rini for 2 weeks

Melissa is a warm-hearted and approachable therapist. She shares a Christian perspective and has sent me uplifting devotionals on my path to healing. I appreciate her presence in my life xx

Faithful Counseling Reviews From - May 11, 2020

Faithful Counseling Review #99916
Date Of Review: May 11, 2020
Review Written by Faithful Counseling User J.O. after counseling with Katie Husted for 2 weeks

Katie listens actively and attentively. She truly cares about your goals and is always working to help you achieve them!

Faithful Counseling Review #99841
Date Of Review: May 11, 2020
Review Written by Faithful Counseling User J.A. after counseling with Andra Williams for 2 months

She’s beyond helpful, my confidence has gone up way more than it was before! And I’ve already recommended this to some of my friends that wanted to go back to counseling. 10/10 she’s awesome and this has been an awesome experience.

Faithful Counseling Review #99771
Date Of Review: May 11, 2020
Review Written by Faithful Counseling User M.O. after counseling with Melissa Rini for 2 weeks

Mellisa has really been a help and support to me as I work through my issues. Her words of encouragement and reminding me of God's love is the best I could ask for.

Faithful Counseling Review #99661
Date Of Review: May 11, 2020
Review Written by Faithful Counseling User G.R. after counseling with Mari Carter for 2 weeks

She is very kind and supportive!

Faithful Counseling Review #99873
Date Of Review: May 11, 2020
Review Written by Faithful Counseling User L.Y. after counseling with Dr. Cynthia Regardie for 3 weeks

I am pleased!

Faithful Counseling Review #99840
Date Of Review: May 11, 2020
Review Written by Faithful Counseling User S.T. after counseling with Stephanie Furgiuele for 2 weeks

Good so far!

Faithful Counseling Review #99746
Date Of Review: May 11, 2020
Review Written by Faithful Counseling User T.I. after counseling with Gail Harris for 3 weeks

Gail has a gift for listening and quickly and accurately identifying the root of my issues. She offers multiple methods/techniques/solutions for helping resolve those issues, too. She's helps me see things in new and different ways, ultimately helping toward my goals.