Faithful Counseling Reviews

These quotes represent a few of the many positive reviews that we have received for therapists who work with Faithful Counseling. We don’t pay anyone to provide their review and they are all made voluntarily. Some people's experience receiving therapy with Faithful Counseling might be different. If you would like to review your therapist, please send your review to contact@faithfulcounseling.com.

Faithful Counseling reviews from September 22, 2022

Faithful Counseling review #358046
Date of review: September 22, 2022
Review written by Faithful Counseling user R.O. after working with Raphael Njoku for 2 weeks

Raphael has been great listens very well. And when he speaks, he speaks to the situation. He is wise and in touch with the Lord.

Faithful Counseling review #357935
Date of review: September 22, 2022
Review written by Faithful Counseling user N.A. after working with Michael Davis for 3 weeks

Michael listened well, offered practical advice, and encouraged me to find creative and practical solutions to aid in my mental health.

Faithful Counseling review #357752
Date of review: September 22, 2022
Review written by Faithful Counseling user B.E. after working with Deborah Smith for 1 month

Very kind and understanding! She asks questions to get to what is truly the cause of my problems and fully understand everything, even when I make no sense. I love speaking to her because I don’t feel judged or misunderstood and she always makes sure that I get to address everything on my mind. She’s the best!

Faithful Counseling review #357997
Date of review: September 22, 2022
Review written by Faithful Counseling user S.A. after working with Carrie Ryberg for 2 months

Carrie is a great listener who repeats your statements for clarification and acknowledgment of what was said. She is unbiased while working with my wife and I, always uplifting us both for our strengths while giving constructive advice on how we can improve as individuals and a couple. The sessions feel intimate and exclusive, without the sense that we are being rushed off or given partial attention. She helps us work through our issues and to seek the meanings and solutions to them through gentle probing, rather than just throwing out quick fixes or “answers” based on her personal feelings/preferences. She has been a great help to my wife and I thus far, we are very grateful for her time, knowledge and efforts.

Faithful Counseling review #357925
Date of review: September 22, 2022
Review written by Faithful Counseling user J.A. after working with Jasmine Hayes for 11 months

Just great!

Faithful Counseling reviews from September 21, 2022

Faithful Counseling review #357612
Date of review: September 21, 2022
Review written by Faithful Counseling user D.O. after working with Michelle Menke for 2 weeks

Michelle is really good about emailing as well as listening when we are in session. I feel like she cares and wants to offer help.

Faithful Counseling review #357396
Date of review: September 21, 2022
Review written by Faithful Counseling user D.A. after working with Mae Barree for 2 weeks

Shes everything I’ve been praying for in a mentor, counselor, therapist, and friend. Amazing woman with a serving heart and intelligent mind!

Faithful Counseling reviews from September 20, 2022

Faithful Counseling review #357253
Date of review: September 20, 2022
Review written by Faithful Counseling user A.K. after working with JoAnn Vaughn for 3 weeks

Thank you so much for your spiritual and psychological help. You helped me to process my emotions and slow down. I am very grateful for our time, even though I wish it was longer. Thank you so much and God bless you.

Faithful Counseling review #357228
Date of review: September 20, 2022
Review written by Faithful Counseling user L.Y. after working with Todd Morgan for 7 months

Todd is a compassionate listener. He brings his own experiences to the table as needed and has brought his belief in Jesus into the sessions which I love. I definitely recommend him if your in need of a compassionate listener and a believer.

Faithful Counseling review #357206
Date of review: September 20, 2022
Review written by Faithful Counseling user M.A. after working with Amber Clay for 2 weeks

She was wonderful and was very surprised how quick she responded at all hours of the day.

Faithful Counseling review #357126
Date of review: September 20, 2022
Review written by Faithful Counseling user B.A. after working with John Thompson for 2 weeks

John is a very kind and patient man. He is helping me a lot!

Faithful Counseling review #356902
Date of review: September 20, 2022
Review written by Faithful Counseling user S.H. after working with Gratiana Taylor for 2 years and 7 months

I couldn't have found a better therapist.

Faithful Counseling review #356869
Date of review: September 20, 2022
Review written by Faithful Counseling user Z.A. after working with Dawn Thompson for 6 months

Very professional and caring and understanding

Faithful Counseling review #357248
Date of review: September 20, 2022
Review written by Faithful Counseling user M.E. after working with Norene Vello for 4 months

I have been “meeting” with Noreen for a few months now. I have felt so comfortable talking with her and am grateful for her guidance and wisdom. I especially appreciate how she prays over me/with me during our sessions. I am so blessed that God led me to Noreen!

Faithful Counseling review #357225
Date of review: September 20, 2022
Review written by Faithful Counseling user S.A. after working with Patricia Greer for 7 months

Life changing (for the good) experience.

Faithful Counseling review #357178
Date of review: September 20, 2022
Review written by Faithful Counseling user G.R. after working with Caressa Harp for 2 months

Great listener, offer great advice

Faithful Counseling review #356907
Date of review: September 20, 2022
Review written by Faithful Counseling user M.I. after working with Patricia Greer for 6 months

Patricia is amazing! I’ve never felt so comfortable speaking with a therapist in the past. Thank you for all you do!

Faithful Counseling review #356900
Date of review: September 20, 2022
Review written by Faithful Counseling user T.Y. after working with Sharon Gilmore for 2 weeks

I have had only one session with Sharon and loving it so far. Through out the week she touch bases with me, so if I need to talk she is there.

Faithful Counseling review #356817
Date of review: September 20, 2022
Review written by Faithful Counseling user N.O. after working with Elicia Juarez for 5 months

She’s great!

Faithful Counseling reviews from September 19, 2022

Faithful Counseling review #356733
Date of review: September 19, 2022
Review written by Faithful Counseling user L.I. after working with Dr. Demetrius Walton for 5 months

How wonderful to speak to a therapist who understands being in ministry. Dr. Walton truly is a great counselor for anyone in full or part time ministry because he has first hand experience as a pastor. He offers a perspective full of experience, and ultimate wisdom from God's Word. I am so happy having a fellow co-laborer on Christ to talk issues with.

Faithful Counseling review #356679
Date of review: September 19, 2022
Review written by Faithful Counseling user D.E. after working with John Reid for 2 weeks

Excellent therapist

Faithful Counseling review #356575
Date of review: September 19, 2022
Review written by Faithful Counseling user S.Y. after working with Courtney Howell for 2 weeks

very helpful

Faithful Counseling review #356420
Date of review: September 19, 2022
Review written by Faithful Counseling user A.D. after working with Edilberto (Bert) Bibat for 3 months

Working with Bert is really helping me get to the root of personal issues which have troubled me for years.

Faithful Counseling review #356355
Date of review: September 19, 2022
Review written by Faithful Counseling user R.A. after working with Jessica Hirte for 1 year and 7 months

Jessica is a phenomenal counselor--I feel so blessed to have been matched with her! I feel comfortable telling her anything and everything, and trust her 100% to be both supportive and truthful. Her responses show that she listens really well and also totally gets me. Some of her lessons have been subtle--I don't get all of them immediately. But she is very patient, and over time I am learning so much from her and learning so much about my own mental health challenges, boundaries, self-care, and navigating complex relationships.

Faithful Counseling review #356720
Date of review: September 19, 2022
Review written by Faithful Counseling user A.U. after working with Lesha Delaney for 1 month

She is very encouraging. I feel like she will help me move forward in a positive direction.

Faithful Counseling review #356677
Date of review: September 19, 2022
Review written by Faithful Counseling user U.S. after working with Dr. Nathaniel Mitchell for 1 year and 1 month

The best therapist that I’ve encountered. Certainly takes his job seriously and is genuine an amazing counselor.

Faithful Counseling review #356520
Date of review: September 19, 2022
Review written by Faithful Counseling user G.E. after working with Sinora Shaw for 2 weeks

Sinora, Is so gentle, kind, wise. Extremely easy to confide in above all supportive, highly responsive and just oozes calm.

Faithful Counseling review #356374
Date of review: September 19, 2022
Review written by Faithful Counseling user L.O. after working with Roland Machlowski for 2 months

Roland shows his own walk with God by his answers to my struggles. He definitely is being used by God in his work with me. His life experiences make him effective in giving others the counsel that make sense at the appropriate time. Great job Roland.

Faithful Counseling reviews from September 18, 2022

Faithful Counseling review #356153
Date of review: September 18, 2022
Review written by Faithful Counseling user J.E. after working with Patricia Brooks for 2 weeks

Patricia gets me. She listens well and knows my heart. She's just what I need and just what I was looking for! I'm so thankful for her willingness to incorporate scripture and biblical truths into our time!

Faithful Counseling review #356133
Date of review: September 18, 2022
Review written by Faithful Counseling user J.U. after working with Tangela Morris for 2 months

I really appreciated working with Tangela. She has a wealth of resources and experiences that I’ve gained a lot from. She is passionate about ministry and seeing God’s purpose fulfilled in the lives of her clients. She gives good advice about building individual happiness and pursuing goals.

Faithful Counseling reviews from September 16, 2022

Faithful Counseling review #355799
Date of review: September 16, 2022
Review written by Faithful Counseling user J.E. after working with Kathryn Klatt for 3 weeks

I have found that all my expectations have been met and exceeded with each session. Kathryn Klatt has been astute and compassionate, giving helpful and professional insight. I highly recommend her if you need someone clearly skilled in the field.but still very personable.

Faithful Counseling review #355635
Date of review: September 16, 2022
Review written by Faithful Counseling user D.A. after working with Carrie O'Connor for 2 weeks

Very respectful, helpful, and professional!

Faithful Counseling review #355742
Date of review: September 16, 2022
Review written by Faithful Counseling user A.L. after working with Errin Mclendon for 2 months

Since day 1, I knew Errin was the absolute perfect fit for me. Not only did she allow me to be candid upfront, her personality immediately opened up an unusual level of comfortability. Errin has been every single thing I’ve prayed for and much more. She’s challenged me in areas that has stretched my perspective and views on my circumstances like no other. What I love most about having her as my Therapist is her ability to be very straight forward yet, extremely caring; now-and-days, that’s rare. Each week I look forward to our sessions and I am grateful to have her alongside me for the rest of my journey. She is truly amazing! -Alexandra François

Faithful Counseling review #355429
Date of review: September 16, 2022
Review written by Faithful Counseling user S.A. after working with Laticia Bickham for 2 weeks

I have so much appreciation for Laticia. She is so easy to talk to, she makes me feel validated and respected, and she truly helps me to work through my problems. Overall, I feel like I manage my anger in healthier ways, I feel calmer, I’m more focused and less stressed, and I’m able to communicate with my husband and children with more love and empathy. I think this has been the best decision I’ve made in a long time and I would recommend Laticia to all my friends and family.

Faithful Counseling reviews from September 15, 2022

Faithful Counseling review #355346
Date of review: September 15, 2022
Review written by Faithful Counseling user D.I. after working with Erica Fulton for 2 weeks

Therapist didn’t show for appointment and contacted me the next day.

Faithful Counseling review #355202
Date of review: September 15, 2022
Review written by Faithful Counseling user J.A. after working with Marie Rose Walters for 2 months

I have been working with Rose for a couple of months. She has grasped my situation, offered concrete resources and advice as well as much needed empathy. She has that balance of being very professional and at the same time making a real connection. I would highly recommend her.

Faithful Counseling review #355059
Date of review: September 15, 2022
Review written by Faithful Counseling user T.R. after working with Teresa Adams for 1 year and 6 months

She was great

Faithful Counseling review #355298
Date of review: September 15, 2022
Review written by Faithful Counseling user S.T. after working with Martha Kuhn for 2 weeks

She seems very sweet, hopefully she can help me. I only had one session, trust is already beginning.

Faithful Counseling review #355182
Date of review: September 15, 2022
Review written by Faithful Counseling user D.A. after working with Rhonda Mason for 1 year and 7 months

Rhonda rocks!

Faithful Counseling reviews from September 14, 2022

Faithful Counseling review #354906
Date of review: September 14, 2022
Review written by Faithful Counseling user S.A. after working with Nancy Satterwhite for 3 weeks

Ms. Satterwhite is highly knowledgeable and very professional. She offers great advice, very practical and thoughtful. Ms Satterwhite takes the time to listen and she makes time to check in throughout the week.

Faithful Counseling review #354654
Date of review: September 14, 2022
Review written by Faithful Counseling user I.S. after working with Stephen Garman for 2 weeks

Stephan is a amazing therapist with great insight on both a spiritual and clinical perspective. He is very respectful and will encourage good techniques that can be applied to any situations. I highly recommend him for spiritual therapy!

Faithful Counseling review #354631
Date of review: September 14, 2022
Review written by Faithful Counseling user J.E. after working with Shiloh Johnson for 2 months

I am so happy I found Shiloh. I love that she brings faith and no faith based ways to help me through this season. She has a calming, understanding spirit and is always invested in every session. I’m truly grateful we were brought together.

Faithful Counseling review #354473
Date of review: September 14, 2022
Review written by Faithful Counseling user J.A. after working with Dina Cavazos for 1 year

Dina is an amazing therapist that makes you feel understood and heard, and equips you with the right tools to understand yourself better and live life fully and wholesome.

Faithful Counseling review #354792
Date of review: September 14, 2022
Review written by Faithful Counseling user N.I. after working with Kim Erin OConnor for 2 months

Dr. Kim has been very good at understanding my needs and concerns with a couple things that I’ve struggled with over the years. Great attention to details, motivational and Dr. Kim has a good sense of humor to life’s highs and lows.

Faithful Counseling review #354652
Date of review: September 14, 2022
Review written by Faithful Counseling user I.S. after working with Stephen Garman for 2 weeks

Stephan is a amazing therapist with great insight on both a spiritual and clinical perspective. He is very respectful and will encourage good techniques that can be applied to any situations. I highly recommend him for spiritual therapy!

Faithful Counseling review #354586
Date of review: September 14, 2022
Review written by Faithful Counseling user J.O. after working with Hoang Tran for 1 month

Great counselor who truly listens and helps me after a session.

Faithful Counseling review #354472
Date of review: September 14, 2022
Review written by Faithful Counseling user S.H. after working with Anita Aasen for 4 months

I feel like she understands my crazy busy life!

Faithful Counseling reviews from September 13, 2022

Faithful Counseling review #354112
Date of review: September 13, 2022
Review written by Faithful Counseling user J.A. after working with Jessica Russell for 2 weeks

Jesica is truly an earth angel. She is compassionate, has empathy, is very welcoming, affirming, and extremely kind. I love her use of scripture and how she ties it in to our sessions. She has been a soothing balm as I reenter the Christian faith. I was worried about finding a Christian therapist who would except all the parts of me, and she was welcoming from the jump. I highly recommend Jesica.

Faithful Counseling review #354012
Date of review: September 13, 2022
Review written by Faithful Counseling user R.E. after working with Jennifer Terry for 1 year and 8 months

Jennifer has been really great at understanding my difficulties. My time with her has been very helpful.

Faithful Counseling reviews from September 12, 2022

Faithful Counseling review #353928
Date of review: September 12, 2022
Review written by Faithful Counseling user J.O. after working with William Beeves for 2 months

Will is a fantastic therapist. If you are in need of one to coach you and provide useful techniques and guidance then he is a great choice. His acceptance commitment therapy has been helpful for improving quality of life. Personally, he empathizes well and you will totally feel listened to, validated, and sure that he understands your suffering. Likewise he offers pointed tips to soften the suffering and help you to move toward valued goals.

Faithful Counseling review #353835
Date of review: September 12, 2022
Review written by Faithful Counseling user W.I. after working with Dallas McGlinn for 1 year and 3 months

Active listener, always provides options, helps me understand and move forward.

Faithful Counseling review #353915
Date of review: September 12, 2022
Review written by Faithful Counseling user M.A. after working with Farrah Roberts for 4 months

Farrah truly cares about me and actively listens. She is trustworthy and full of wisdom.

Faithful Counseling review #353550
Date of review: September 12, 2022
Review written by Faithful Counseling user V.A. after working with Roger Hunter for 1 year and 1 month

I reached out to a therapist over a year ago. I was in a bad place in life. I had prior poor experiences with therapists but at the time i really needed someone to speak with. In hindsight I'm thankful. I Feel bad i was so abrupt but Roger came in like a cool wave. Never condecending or put offish. I appreciate his friendship and advice. Very thankful my God lead me to him. Thank you Roger!!

Faithful Counseling reviews from September 11, 2022

Faithful Counseling review #353450
Date of review: September 11, 2022
Review written by Faithful Counseling user B.R. after working with Sirena Robinson-Luczak for 2 years and 10 months

Sirena is very attentive and respectful of my needs. She’s been my advocate and for and to me through some pretty hard thing and I couldn’t be more grateful for her.

Faithful Counseling review #353401
Date of review: September 11, 2022
Review written by Faithful Counseling user J.E. after working with Rochelle Sladky for 2 months

Great woman of god.

Faithful Counseling reviews from September 10, 2022

Faithful Counseling review #353224
Date of review: September 10, 2022
Review written by Faithful Counseling user R.O. after working with Sally Grant for 5 months

I have already recommended FC yo others

Faithful Counseling review #353081
Date of review: September 10, 2022
Review written by Faithful Counseling user G.E. after working with Joshua Elledge for 2 weeks

He is very easy to talk to and very knowledgeable. I look forward my sessions. Thank you, we have only started but I think great things will happen.

Faithful Counseling review #353202
Date of review: September 10, 2022
Review written by Faithful Counseling user D.A. after working with Roger Andrews for 2 months

Easy to talk to and thoughtful about solutions.

Faithful Counseling reviews from September 9, 2022

Faithful Counseling review #352961
Date of review: September 9, 2022
Review written by Faithful Counseling user A.A. after working with Dan Bannister for 1 month

Dan is a good listener with good ideas and is knowledgeable. He really helps break down what is going on so you can get outside your situation and see what options you have to move forward.

Faithful Counseling review #352802
Date of review: September 9, 2022
Review written by Faithful Counseling user P.A. after working with Bonnie Define for 2 months

Bonnie doesn't just listen to you. She asks questions and gives feedback that is useful. The materials and resources she suggests relate to the issues and are extremely helpful. It is nice to have someone that you can confide in and trust to help you.

Faithful Counseling review #352771
Date of review: September 9, 2022
Review written by Faithful Counseling user C.A. after working with Rob Henry for 7 months

Rob is a wonderful listener and has the professional expertise to really help. I so value his biblical perspective which was exactly what I asked for and needed. He provides excellent coping tools. He is a blessing to me!!

Faithful Counseling review #352914
Date of review: September 9, 2022
Review written by Faithful Counseling user E.V. after working with Skiy Mitchell for 2 weeks

I was amazed how quickly Skiy identified the core issue(s) we needed to address. Right away, it gave direction and purpose to our future meetings, which was helpful and reassuring. It gave me hope because there was a plan. I had been nervous about meeting with a counselor just to meet and talk. But having a clear direction ensures every meeting is productive and focused on what matters the most. I know the road I must travel now. Little by little, I will keep moving down that road to full healing and a much healthier me. I am so thankful for Skiy and appreciate that she brings God right into the healing process the entire time. A secular counselor would never do this. I'm really glad I took a step of faith in trying the Faithful program.

Faithful Counseling review #352794
Date of review: September 9, 2022
Review written by Faithful Counseling user J.A. after working with Dr. David Boyer for 3 days

It's been a few days having Dr Boyer as my therapist. We've been talking via the chat box and I'm so eager to have our first one on one live session . It's my first time in therapy so in the beginning I felt a bit confused and/or uncomfortable as to how to start or approach my concerns. However, as I started asking questions, Dr Boyer was answering all of them and it made me look forward to going through this journey with him. I can't wait for our fist live session!

Faithful Counseling reviews from September 8, 2022

Faithful Counseling review #352573
Date of review: September 8, 2022
Review written by Faithful Counseling user T.A. after working with Mary B Boatwright for 2 weeks

My husband and I are both extremely comfortable and confident in her ability to help us rebuild and restore our marriage

Faithful Counseling review #352523
Date of review: September 8, 2022
Review written by Faithful Counseling user K.A. after working with Carrie Wilson for 4 months

She is wonderful, knowledgeable, validates my experiences and feelings, asks questions that cause me to reflect positively.

Faithful Counseling review #352446
Date of review: September 8, 2022
Review written by Faithful Counseling user B.E. after working with Debbie Harris for 5 months

I’ve been working with Debbie for about 4-5 months now, and it’s been eye opening for me. She’s easy to talk to, and I love that she’s able to provide the benefits of secular counseling, through a Christian lens. She’s really helped me put some old wounds in a better light, has given me great resources/suggestions, and helped me identify a path that I’m excited about. We’ve had a few moments where she’s said things that were really profound and truly life changing. She is strengthening my Christian walk. It’s been a great experience thus far.

Faithful Counseling review #352564
Date of review: September 8, 2022
Review written by Faithful Counseling user J.E. after working with Angel Vaccaro for 7 months

Angel is an excellent counselor and full of empathy and wisdom. At my request, she gives me homework and suggestions that really have helped me make great progress. She's the best! Thanks, Angel!

Faithful Counseling review #352488
Date of review: September 8, 2022
Review written by Faithful Counseling user A.L. after working with Danielle Allen for 1 year and 10 months

Online therapy is simple and convenient, but not at the expense of quality of service or care. A+

Faithful Counseling reviews from September 7, 2022

Faithful Counseling review #352031
Date of review: September 7, 2022
Review written by Faithful Counseling user S.T. after working with Diana Jiorle for 2 years and 1 month

Diana is compassionate, trustworthy and a great advocate!!

Faithful Counseling review #351723
Date of review: September 7, 2022
Review written by Faithful Counseling user A.D. after working with Karin Foley for 2 months

Karin is professional but human. I love that most about her. She's also very accommodating in her scheduling and gives me a good takeaway during every session. I'm so thankful to have found her!

Faithful Counseling review #351759
Date of review: September 7, 2022
Review written by Faithful Counseling user P.A. after working with Monica Kroeplin for 9 months

She is amazing! Very professional and helpful!

Faithful Counseling review #351719
Date of review: September 7, 2022
Review written by Faithful Counseling user D.I. after working with Dr. Daniel J. van Ingen for 3 weeks

Perhaps later

Faithful Counseling reviews from September 6, 2022

Faithful Counseling review #351510
Date of review: September 6, 2022
Review written by Faithful Counseling user V.I. after working with Jeffrey Finkbiner for 2 weeks

Jeff is fab. He listens so well validates how you feel. At the same time - he’s never afraid to question your beliefs. He also gives a different perspective on things and it’s super refreshing

Faithful Counseling review #351320
Date of review: September 6, 2022
Review written by Faithful Counseling user D.E. after working with Teresa Anderson for 2 weeks

She is a great listener and gives wonderful feedback

Faithful Counseling review #351231
Date of review: September 6, 2022
Review written by Faithful Counseling user R.O. after working with Dr. Tangela Isely for 3 weeks

She is wise, supportive and encouraging. She provides a good perspective and helps me take things one step at a time.

Faithful Counseling review #351362
Date of review: September 6, 2022
Review written by Faithful Counseling user J.E. after working with Rebecca Salazar for 2 weeks

I liked Rebecca's technique in understanding all scopes of Therapy towards issues i'm currently having at my workplace. I understand that everything takes work and emotional control through perfoming and the decisions we make. I did not like the Technological issues. However, that is beyond Rebecca's control. I always perfer appointments in a building with the Therapist. We always go back to fundamental and the first way. Hopefully, we can get back to set up to face to face appointments.

Faithful Counseling review #351286
Date of review: September 6, 2022
Review written by Faithful Counseling user F.R. after working with Jason Wilson for 2 weeks

The Best

Faithful Counseling review #351223
Date of review: September 6, 2022
Review written by Faithful Counseling user A.N. after working with Trendolyn Davis for 3 weeks

Her spiritual advice is just what I needed. She’s a great listener and knows how to connect the things that have occurred in your life to provide insightful wisdom.

Faithful Counseling reviews from September 5, 2022

Faithful Counseling review #351194
Date of review: September 5, 2022
Review written by Faithful Counseling user T.I. after working with John Fox for 2 weeks

John is very attentive to my needs, and gives a more positive approach to therapy. He has me reflect on different ideas around concerns. I feel comfortable talking with him like if he was a close friend of mine. He is non judging.

Faithful Counseling review #351173
Date of review: September 5, 2022
Review written by Faithful Counseling user M.A. after working with Lourdes Mayes for 2 weeks

She really understand what she is dealing with!

Faithful Counseling review #350992
Date of review: September 5, 2022
Review written by Faithful Counseling user S.H. after working with Patricia Nelson for 2 weeks

Patricia has been very helpful, kind and understanding.

Faithful Counseling review #351177
Date of review: September 5, 2022
Review written by Faithful Counseling user W.A. after working with Dr. Vanessa Bowen for 1 year and 1 month

A great and blessed therapist

Faithful Counseling review #351060
Date of review: September 5, 2022
Review written by Faithful Counseling user S.H. after working with Glenna Rodgers for 2 weeks

Ms. Glenna Rodgers is very kind and is easy to talk with. I’ve received great advice, help, and she’s provided me with worksheets on things I’m dealing with to help me find ways to cope. I appreciate how she has helped me to learn to forgive myself and I am starting to see the light at the end of the tunnel. She’s great and I would 100% recommend her to any friend or family member.

Faithful Counseling review #350890
Date of review: September 5, 2022
Review written by Faithful Counseling user J.E. after working with Mark Beach for 3 weeks

He is good. Maybe he should pray with the patient

Faithful Counseling reviews from September 4, 2022

Faithful Counseling review #350813
Date of review: September 4, 2022
Review written by Faithful Counseling user R.Y. after working with Charles McDonald, Jr. for 2 weeks

Caring, thoughtful, biblical counseling. Everything I hoped for!

Faithful Counseling review #350691
Date of review: September 4, 2022
Review written by Faithful Counseling user P.A. after working with Dr. Mary Clifford for 3 weeks

While I am only a few sessions into doing counseling with Dr. Clifford, I am already very grateful that I got paired with her. Having never done counseling before, I was a bit nervous but she has been wonderful. She is warm and encouraging. She deftly facilitates the conversation in a way that makes me feel like I have the freedom to say whatever I want but the confidence that she is helping direct us to places that might provide insight or growth

Faithful Counseling reviews from September 3, 2022

Faithful Counseling review #350620
Date of review: September 3, 2022
Review written by Faithful Counseling user M.A. after working with Melody McCurdy for 3 weeks

She listened to exactly what I need and comes through in a style that is right for me.

Faithful Counseling review #350549
Date of review: September 3, 2022
Review written by Faithful Counseling user A.D. after working with Deborah Vines for 4 months

So thankful for Dede! I look forward to our sessions every week.

Faithful Counseling review #350573
Date of review: September 3, 2022
Review written by Faithful Counseling user C.H. after working with Danielle Hall for 2 weeks

Danielle is wonderful! I felt better just after one session. She is kind and respectful. She listens well and asks applicable questions. She also gives good and practical advice. I would definitely recommend her to people.

Faithful Counseling review #350515
Date of review: September 3, 2022
Review written by Faithful Counseling user T.O. after working with Sarah Rodriguez for 2 weeks

I love my therapist she is so supportive and awesome

Faithful Counseling reviews from September 2, 2022

Faithful Counseling review #350418
Date of review: September 2, 2022
Review written by Faithful Counseling user M.A. after working with Sharon Esters for 3 months

I so appreciate Sharon. I go in thinking I have nothing to really talk about and end up dealing with issues that I didn’t realize were underlying my daily decisions. She’s got a great personality and her laughter disarms me and makes me feel safe to explore things I’m not comfortable talking about.

Faithful Counseling review #350213
Date of review: September 2, 2022
Review written by Faithful Counseling user C.H. after working with Raoul Ribeiro for 2 weeks

Very blessed Raoul is apart of my healing and growth! He truly has a special ability to connect with me!

Faithful Counseling review #350325
Date of review: September 2, 2022
Review written by Faithful Counseling user K.A. after working with Arsenno Williams for 5 months

Amazing therapist, very supportive and helpful.

Faithful Counseling review #350130
Date of review: September 2, 2022
Review written by Faithful Counseling user K.I. after working with Deidre Ann Ricketts for 2 weeks

She is caring, respectful. She listens and offers tools.

Faithful Counseling reviews from September 1, 2022

Faithful Counseling review #350042
Date of review: September 1, 2022
Review written by Faithful Counseling user E.R. after working with Bobby Dorsey for 3 weeks

Very happy with the level of service an professionalism thus far

Faithful Counseling review #349958
Date of review: September 1, 2022
Review written by Faithful Counseling user A.N. after working with JoAnn Vaughn for 4 months

JoAnn has helped me a great deal during a challenging time in my life. She is responsive and listens attentively. I feel that she genuinely cares about my well-being.

Faithful Counseling review #349832
Date of review: September 1, 2022
Review written by Faithful Counseling user M.A. after working with Matthew Federici for 5 months

Through my therapy sessions with Matthew Federici, I have been able to discover my strengths and how to improve on my weaknesses with easy to apply techniques and become a more confident new me.

Faithful Counseling review #349733
Date of review: September 1, 2022
Review written by Faithful Counseling user B.R. after working with Krissa Moore for 1 year and 6 months

She has been very helpful for me and getting through my struggles.

Faithful Counseling review #349664
Date of review: September 1, 2022
Review written by Faithful Counseling user E.L. after working with JoAnn Vaughn for 3 weeks

JoAnn is very supportive and a great listener. I love when she prays for me, too! She makes me feel very comfortable and empowered!

Faithful Counseling review #350003
Date of review: September 1, 2022
Review written by Faithful Counseling user M.A. after working with Kari Regan for 3 months

Kari has been a great help to us as we navigate through a rough patch in our marriage. She always responds timely when we send her messages between sessions with compassion and spiritually guided counsel. She’s a great listener, has recommended great reading materials, and has really focused us in on healing and recovery. We highly recommend her as a therapist.

Faithful Counseling review #349922
Date of review: September 1, 2022
Review written by Faithful Counseling user T.O. after working with Lenore Gray for 3 weeks

Lenore was attentive and asked great questions and was able to provide applicable wisdom.

Faithful Counseling review #349818
Date of review: September 1, 2022
Review written by Faithful Counseling user C.E. after working with Carol Costner for 3 years and 8 months

Carol is a commented and compassionate therapist. She has helped me navigate several major challenges since I started working with her almost four years ago. She has truly been a blessing to me.

Faithful Counseling review #349704
Date of review: September 1, 2022
Review written by Faithful Counseling user T.R. after working with Jennifer Ricci for 2 years and 3 months

Jen is amazing and has been instrumental in my healing and continual growth. I highly recommend her to everyone who is looking for a therapist.

Faithful Counseling review #349649
Date of review: September 1, 2022
Review written by Faithful Counseling user A.N. after working with Barry Winley for 2 months

Solid therapist. Takes the process seriously. Great listener and asks quality questions.

Faithful Counseling reviews from August 31, 2022

Faithful Counseling review #349604
Date of review: August 31, 2022
Review written by Faithful Counseling user M.A. after working with Alana Banks for 2 weeks

Alana is very compassionate and competent! I recommend her.

Faithful Counseling review #349285
Date of review: August 31, 2022
Review written by Faithful Counseling user I.N. after working with Kathleen Keim for 2 weeks

I enjoy talking to her a lot! She is very competent.

Faithful Counseling review #349240
Date of review: August 31, 2022
Review written by Faithful Counseling user A.N. after working with Shontell Magee-Dolliole for 2 months

Shontell is incredible!! She made me feel right at home and provided life-changing strategies for me and my family.

Faithful Counseling review #349543
Date of review: August 31, 2022
Review written by Faithful Counseling user T.Y. after working with Rachel Green for 2 months

Rachel Green is very helpfully, compassionate, and knowledgeable.

Faithful Counseling review #349280
Date of review: August 31, 2022
Review written by Faithful Counseling user D.O. after working with Rhonda Mason for 1 week

Rhonda is truly a gift from God! She is so easy to talk to, nonjudgmental, and encouraging with practical life application exercises. She is very comforting with her tone of voice and smile. I feel I will get better because of her wisdom and guidance which I believe is God influenced.

Faithful Counseling review #349191
Date of review: August 31, 2022
Review written by Faithful Counseling user T.O. after working with John Fox for 2 weeks

John is an amazing man of God! Sound counsel and strongly rooted in scripture! He has been a blessing to me through this struggle in my life.

Faithful Counseling reviews from August 30, 2022

Faithful Counseling review #349037
Date of review: August 30, 2022
Review written by Faithful Counseling user J.U. after working with April Justice for 8 months

April is incredible, from the moment I started with her she has been so encouraging, patient, consistent, wise, understanding and never judgmental! I came feeling so many unfelt emotions that were weighing me down on my day to day that left me feeling hopeless and not wanting to see beyond it. I feel a complete 180 from the way i felt this time last year when I started with her! in her patience I learned more about myself and reminded myself how to regulate my emotions/feelings in a beautiful way that not only let me back to myself but to Christ as well! Im very grateful for who she is in my currently life. I look forward to chatting with her weekly :)

Faithful Counseling review #348977
Date of review: August 30, 2022
Review written by Faithful Counseling user C.H. after working with Sally Grant for 1 year

Sally is a great therapist. She gives great biblical advice that will help you if you follow it. She has a great heart and truly cares.

Faithful Counseling review #348957
Date of review: August 30, 2022
Review written by Faithful Counseling user K.A. after working with Dr. Terri Sawyer for 3 years and 1 month

SHE IS DA BEST

Faithful Counseling review #348867
Date of review: August 30, 2022
Review written by Faithful Counseling user G.A. after working with Dr. Veronica Smith for 2 months

she is there when I need her. She shares with me resources I need to calm myself and songs to uplift me. She also goes out of her way to send me articles and websites that would help me to solve problems like: diet, financial, and health. She even prays with me. I am blessed to have her.

Faithful Counseling review #348724
Date of review: August 30, 2022
Review written by Faithful Counseling user A.N. after working with Debbie Harris for 5 months

I so appreciate that Debbie prays for me. While I may shed tears during a session, I always feel uplifted after our sessions. I feel hopeful as she helps me navigate my complicated grief issues, as well as, my marriage challenges. She gives me insight and I appreciate her direct and honest views suggestions. Debbie not not makes me think. She directs me to Jesus guidance and authority in my life

Faithful Counseling review #349031
Date of review: August 30, 2022
Review written by Faithful Counseling user G.I. after working with Laurie Sansom for 3 years and 10 months

Laurie is personable and professional rolled into one. She helps me to set goals and follows up on the goals that have been set. She helps me to resolve any issues that I bring up in our sessions and any that she feels that I may have. I would definitely recommend her!!!

Faithful Counseling review #348959
Date of review: August 30, 2022
Review written by Faithful Counseling user B.E. after working with Bonnie Define for 5 months

Bonnie has been a breath of fresh air since day one!! She understood my goals and needs and offers her wisdom, experience, and counsel to help me reach my goals and find healing. I am finally getting the help I need after I chose her, when my first match to someone else turned out to not be a good fit for me. I look forward to each week of meeting Bonnie on video chat and grateful she is there for me on the message board during the week to answer my questions. I recommend her 100%! If your first match is not helping you reach your goals and heal, I encourage you to keep trying till you get a good fit!! I am so grateful I didn't give up after my first match wasn't working and quit. Because right after that, I thank God I found Bonnie and it was a good fit from day 1!!

Faithful Counseling review #348916
Date of review: August 30, 2022
Review written by Faithful Counseling user M.A. after working with Roger DeWilde for 8 months

This is my 1st time in Therapy, so I didn't know what to expect. Mr. DeWilde has made me comfortable. He listens to me, doesn't judge me, he asks me questions, he gives me cause to think and it has helped. I still have lots of healing to do but this experience has helped me.

Faithful Counseling review #348759
Date of review: August 30, 2022
Review written by Faithful Counseling user G.A. after working with Kirsten King for 2 weeks

She is great thus far!!!

Faithful Counseling review #348701
Date of review: August 30, 2022
Review written by Faithful Counseling user B.R. after working with Patricia Brooks for 2 weeks

I have appreciated being able to work with Patricia. She has given me steps to take towards healing that I have needed for a long time.