Faithful Counseling Reviews

These are reviews for counselors that work with Faithful Counseling. If you would like to review your counselor, please send your review to contact@faithfulcounseling.com.

April 18, 2019

Faithful Counseling Review #48406
Date Of Review: April 18, 2019
Review Written by Faithful Counseling User L.E. after counseling with Judith Andrews for 2 weeks

Thank you for your wisdom!

Faithful Counseling Review #48389
Date Of Review: April 18, 2019
Review Written by Faithful Counseling User C.I. after counseling with Laura Landis for 3 weeks

Laura has been amazing! She clearly hears and understands where I am coming from and helps me to find my own answers! I have been helped so very much by working with her!

Faithful Counseling Review #48395
Date Of Review: April 18, 2019
Review Written by Faithful Counseling User J.E. after counseling with Jesse Moon for 5 months

Ms. Moon has been a very faithful, consistent, and insightful counselor that helped me process a number of areas of my life where I felt overwhelmed and isolated. I have greatly appreciated her ability to gently reflect my own thoughts back to me and create a space for me to process my story.

April 17, 2019

Faithful Counseling Review #48384
Date Of Review: April 17, 2019
Review Written by Faithful Counseling User G.A. after counseling with Jessica Sparks for 2 weeks

She is everything anyone could ask for in a counselor. Her experience is as broad as it is successful.

Faithful Counseling Review #48357
Date Of Review: April 17, 2019
Review Written by Faithful Counseling User L.Y. after counseling with Rachel Tiede for 11 months

Rachel has been invaluable in helping me. She is kind, understanding, and so knowledgeable. Her support and strategies have made a positive difference in my life and I can definitely feel myself evolving and moving towards my goals to a better me. Thank you from the bottom of my heart!

Faithful Counseling Review #48374
Date Of Review: April 17, 2019
Review Written by Faithful Counseling User A.L. after counseling with Nicole Brown for 9 months

I can say only positive things about my experience with Nicole. She was an excellent listener, and seemed to know when I simply needed to be heard, and when suggestions or advice would be helpful. She responded right away to my emails. She checked in with me frequently. I appreciated being able to connect both by phone and email. I do not enjoy talking on the phone in general, but Nicole made me comfortable even in that setting. She was always very professional, always courteous, and I would highly recommend her.

Faithful Counseling Review #48352
Date Of Review: April 17, 2019
Review Written by Faithful Counseling User B.O. after counseling with Barbara Kass for 2 weeks

I appreciate Barbara for her caring and helpful counseling. Everything she has recommended has been very helpful. And look forward to continuing our counseling.

April 16, 2019

Faithful Counseling Review #48309
Date Of Review: April 16, 2019
Review Written by Faithful Counseling User G.R. after counseling with Colleen Marshall for 2 weeks

Colleen has been so helpful to me. She provides a good balance of being a listening ear and providing new ways/strategies to view and cope with various situations. She responds in a timely fashion and has genuinely impacted my life in a positive way.

Faithful Counseling Review #48293
Date Of Review: April 16, 2019
Review Written by Faithful Counseling User J.E. after counseling with Amanda Rausch for 2 months

When seeking out online counseling, I wasn't sure it would be for me, or that it could really help. I've found it to be enormously helpful, convenient and easy. Amanda has been the best! She's referred me to resources, books, etc. that have been so helpful. Her approach is quiet, gentle, questions that help you to analyze your junk yourself. I would and have recommended this service to friends! So helpful to me! Thanks Amanda!

Faithful Counseling Review #48285
Date Of Review: April 16, 2019
Review Written by Faithful Counseling User J.A. after counseling with Emily Stevenson for 1 year and 4 months

I've worked with Emily for some time now, and I've always felt valued by her. She takes my issues seriously and continually offers poignant advice. She's a keeper!

Faithful Counseling Review #48260
Date Of Review: April 16, 2019
Review Written by Faithful Counseling User E.L. after counseling with Kimberly Sharpe for 2 weeks

Kimberly is a very good counselor. She is caring, respectful, and understanding. A great comfort and very helpful!

Faithful Counseling Review #48304
Date Of Review: April 16, 2019
Review Written by Faithful Counseling User J.E. after counseling with Bernice Banks for 1 year and 3 months

She addresses every issue I send. Alwsys uplifting.

Faithful Counseling Review #48291
Date Of Review: April 16, 2019
Review Written by Faithful Counseling User A.M. after counseling with Nancy Howard for 3 months

Nancy is a huge resource to me, she has a lot of advise for how to manage stress and other concerns. Great listener!

Faithful Counseling Review #48281
Date Of Review: April 16, 2019
Review Written by Faithful Counseling User L.O. after counseling with Barbara Leigh for 3 weeks

Thank you, Barbara, for your time and care I've enjoyed these past few weeks of our friendship. May God bless you and thank you again. God bless Lorraine.

Faithful Counseling Review For Barbara LeighBarbara Leigh - (More Reviews)M.S.Ed., LPC-S, NCC
April 15, 2019

Faithful Counseling Review #48246
Date Of Review: April 15, 2019
Review Written by Faithful Counseling User I.N. after counseling with L. Nora Durand for 2 weeks

Very helpful and thankful to have someone to talk to like her.

Faithful Counseling Review #48232
Date Of Review: April 15, 2019
Review Written by Faithful Counseling User J.A. after counseling with Dr. Mike Denn for 2 weeks

Dr. Denn has been great. He has completely listened to all my concerns and issues in a non-judgmental way. We have worked to get to "core" issues and addressing the cause and not just the symptoms. This has been highly effective. I recommend Dr. Denn highly.

Faithful Counseling Review #48225
Date Of Review: April 15, 2019
Review Written by Faithful Counseling User E.I. after counseling with Lesley C. for 2 months

When I began working with Lesley I told her that I am very visual in my words and thoughts, she immediately understood and has communicated often with clear word pictures. I have learned so much while working with Lesley C. She listens to me carefully and responds with words and phrases that reappear in my thoughts when I need encouragement or support. We are gently and purposefully working through my issues and I am grateful and looking forward to all that is to come.

Faithful Counseling Review #48220
Date Of Review: April 15, 2019
Review Written by Faithful Counseling User N.A. after counseling with Starr Lee for 3 weeks

Very patient and an understanding listener.

Faithful Counseling Review #48209
Date Of Review: April 15, 2019
Review Written by Faithful Counseling User E.S. after counseling with Dr. Daniella Jackson for 3 weeks

Dr. Jackson is very wise and makes me think from another angle.

Faithful Counseling Review #48176
Date Of Review: April 15, 2019
Review Written by Faithful Counseling User K.I. after counseling with Dr. Jennifer Ayers for 2 weeks

So kind and helpful. Dr Ayers understands the spiritual and Christian point of view and helps you work on your faith. She seems to know when you need a push and when to let you vent.

Faithful Counseling Review #48233
Date Of Review: April 15, 2019
Review Written by Faithful Counseling User K.I. after counseling with Elizabeth Shartle for 2 weeks

Elizabeth has been wonderful so far!!

Faithful Counseling Review #48228
Date Of Review: April 15, 2019
Review Written by Faithful Counseling User L.I. after counseling with Jennifer Haugland for 1 month

I have been working with Jennifer Haugland for two months. In that time I have seen myself grow in ways that I did not think possible. I would like to leave this review in light of my experience. I sought counseling as a way to get unstuck after a hard divorce. I found myself not being able to move beyond the pain and get a focus for the future. Jennifer was very patient as I found myself struggling to understand how to navigate my new life. I needed help to get my thoughts organized and to set achievable goals, but so much more has been accomplished. With Jennifer’s help, I was able to find important connections that were triggers for many of my struggles. I have now been able to identify triggers, set future goals, and have found the courage I so desperately needed to move forward. While all of that would have been enough to satisfy me, the most important thing for me was that God remained the focus the entire time. Jennifer has a firm understanding of scripture and the power God has to heal. Jennifer offers a clear, calm, and comfortable approach to counseling. I would highly recommend Jennifer as a counselor.

Faithful Counseling Review For Jennifer HauglandJennifer Haugland - (More Reviews)MS, LMHC, LPC/MHSP

Faithful Counseling Review #48224
Date Of Review: April 15, 2019
Review Written by Faithful Counseling User T.E. after counseling with Connie Rita for 1 month

Connie was a huge help to me during a time of crisis in my life. She listened and offered sound, biblical advice. She also send me many help sheets that helped with my situation. She was also very good at responding to my emails. I have no complaints about Connie, only compliments.

Faithful Counseling Review #48218
Date Of Review: April 15, 2019
Review Written by Faithful Counseling User N.A. after counseling with Jono Lee for 2 weeks

He is so sincere, respectful, insightful, and seemed to be my friend right away. I knew God was putting him there to help me in my heaviness and despair. When a counselor points you to the One who can heal. Well I say well done, well done!

Faithful Counseling Review For Jono LeeJono Lee - (More Reviews)MSW, LICSW, LMHC

Faithful Counseling Review #48188
Date Of Review: April 15, 2019
Review Written by Faithful Counseling User C.A. after counseling with Natalie Sanders for 1 year and 1 month

Natalie has been so helpful. She has a way of speaking the truth in love, confronting in an honest but gentle way that allows me to grow, so that I don't stay stuck in a pattern that needs to change. Her love for the Lord is evident, and it reflects in the way she treats her clients. I feel I can trust her, and I'm so thankful for her counsel.

April 14, 2019

Faithful Counseling Review #48152
Date Of Review: April 14, 2019
Review Written by Faithful Counseling User A.N. after counseling with Wendy Benedict for 3 weeks

Wendy is fun, intelligent, wise, humorous, and a wonderful listener. No matter how trivial my concern might be, she treats it no different than any of my major issues. She's is wonderful!

Faithful Counseling Review #48144
Date Of Review: April 14, 2019
Review Written by Faithful Counseling User M.I. after counseling with Yumi Couper for 3 weeks

Yumi has listened to my situation and brought insight that I was unable to see and is currently helping me to open up and share and rebuild some broken things in my life.

Faithful Counseling Review #48131
Date Of Review: April 14, 2019
Review Written by Faithful Counseling User B.A. after counseling with Marcie Hanna for 2 weeks

Marcie is a very caring person and treats me like I am the only person that she is treating. She is a good listener and tries to find solutions to my problems. I'm glad that we are doing phone counseling because typing is so slow and if you have a problem, you want help sooner than later.

Faithful Counseling Review #48120
Date Of Review: April 14, 2019
Review Written by Faithful Counseling User A.N. after counseling with Jono Lee for 2 weeks

His responses are always prompt and thoughtful. He truly seeks to listen and understand what is going on, I know he cares to help.

Faithful Counseling Review For Jono LeeJono Lee - (More Reviews)MSW, LICSW, LMHC

Faithful Counseling Review #48148
Date Of Review: April 14, 2019
Review Written by Faithful Counseling User C.H. after counseling with Beau Laviolette for 3 weeks

Great guy. On point and very happy with him.

Faithful Counseling Review #48141
Date Of Review: April 14, 2019
Review Written by Faithful Counseling User J.O. after counseling with Denise Fisher for 9 months

I really appreciate her working with me!

Faithful Counseling Review #48129
Date Of Review: April 14, 2019
Review Written by Faithful Counseling User S.A. after counseling with Teresa Russell for 2 weeks

Teresa has been a tremendous help with my situation, I would recommend her in a heartbeat. She is truly a lifesaver and from what I can tell a good friend and listener.

April 13, 2019

Faithful Counseling Review #48106
Date Of Review: April 13, 2019
Review Written by Faithful Counseling User M.A. after counseling with Wendy Galyen for 1 year and 2 months

Wendy is great and I have recommended her to anyone going through issues with PTSD or certain traumas within families.

April 12, 2019

Faithful Counseling Review #48061
Date Of Review: April 12, 2019
Review Written by Faithful Counseling User M.C. after counseling with Joseph Frey for 1 month

Jody helped me learn strategies to cope with anxiety. We talked through specific examples in my life. He would help me figure out the root cause and suggest ways to help me deal with it. He helped my self esteem and would point me to God in every session. I really appreciated that! He's a wonderful counselor and is very easy to talk to.

Faithful Counseling Review #48011
Date Of Review: April 12, 2019
Review Written by Faithful Counseling User K.R. after counseling with Donna Glaser for 2 weeks

Donna is a very professional, understanding and a wise person. She gives thoughtful answers to my dilemmas, and I believe she genuinely cares about my physical and mental well-being. I am very happy with our relationship, and if I were to meet her outside of therapy, I would gladly call her a friend.

Faithful Counseling Review #48035
Date Of Review: April 12, 2019
Review Written by Faithful Counseling User D.E. after counseling with Dr. Susan Boafo-Arthur for 1 month

Dr. Biafo-Arthur is a blessing. This is my first time doing counseling and she has made the process so comfortable for me.

April 11, 2019

Faithful Counseling Review #48003
Date Of Review: April 11, 2019
Review Written by Faithful Counseling User J.A. after counseling with Terri Sawyer for 6 months

I really enjoy working with Terri. Im able to vent when my depression or stress gets bad and when I feel like I'm just failing, she always seem to lift me up and turn things around for me. Thank you!

Faithful Counseling Review #47993
Date Of Review: April 11, 2019
Review Written by Faithful Counseling User A.S. after counseling with Charlotte Neville for 2 weeks

Charlotte is a very good counselor. She is straight to the point and keeps it all about you. She is very kind and professional in my opinion. She has helped me quite a bit in a short amount of time. She helps keep me focused on me and what I need to do to get healthy. She deals in truth and facts and I admire that about her very much. Thank you for all you have helped me with.

Faithful Counseling Review #47986
Date Of Review: April 11, 2019
Review Written by Faithful Counseling User J.U. after counseling with Roselle O'Brien for 2 months

Roselle is great - She's bubbly and sweet and really takes the time to listen and ask thoughtful questions.

Faithful Counseling Review #47982
Date Of Review: April 11, 2019
Review Written by Faithful Counseling User J.A. after counseling with Dr. Christopher Blake for 2 months

Dr. Blake is very trustworthy. He is a wise and good man. I always appreciate his insight. He is very knowledgeable, but more importantly has wisdom for the application of it. I absolutely recommend him.

Faithful Counseling Review #47975
Date Of Review: April 11, 2019
Review Written by Faithful Counseling User C.A. after counseling with Teresa Adcock for 4 months

I've been working with Teresa for about 3 months now. She has been so supportive, informative, and the knowledge she has on a variety of topics and disorders is amazing! She gives Bible verses as well as information based in science! I would definitely recommend her to anyone looking for a therapist with a great head on their shoulders!

Faithful Counseling Review #47969
Date Of Review: April 11, 2019
Review Written by Faithful Counseling User T.R. after counseling with Terri Sawyer for 2 weeks

Terri has helped me turn my life around. She really got to my personal concerns and her recommendations and observations are spot on. I've had a few therapists. Terri is by far the best. I'm grateful for her and for our interactions. I am definitely on a better path because of Terri.

Faithful Counseling Review #47944
Date Of Review: April 11, 2019
Review Written by Faithful Counseling User L.I. after counseling with Beau Laviolette for 2 weeks

Beau has helped me understand myself in ways I could not have otherwise. I appreciate the gift of discernment and wisdom God has given him.

Faithful Counseling Review #47994
Date Of Review: April 11, 2019
Review Written by Faithful Counseling User A.N. after counseling with Kathleen Arbuckle for 2 weeks

She’s FANTASTIC so far!!!!

Faithful Counseling Review #47988
Date Of Review: April 11, 2019
Review Written by Faithful Counseling User N.A. after counseling with Dr. Lesley Goth for 2 weeks

This has been the best decision of my life to join Faithful Counseling! Dr. Goth has been really helpful during the roughest time in my life. She gives brilliant advice from a Godly perspective, as that's what I wanted. I would definitely recommend Faithful Counseling and Dr. Goth to anyone.

Faithful Counseling Review #47984
Date Of Review: April 11, 2019
Review Written by Faithful Counseling User K.A. after counseling with Danielle Peters for 5 months

Danielle is very responsive and caring. I utilized her counseling services for a month for challenges I was having in my marriage, then paused while my husband and I had some intensive "in person" counseling, and now, 4 months later, I'm picking up with Danielle again as I continue to navigate the journey to a more fulfilled marriage and less stress. I greatly appreciate Danielle's connection, daily interaction and support, along with her wisdom and guidance.

Faithful Counseling Review #47980
Date Of Review: April 11, 2019
Review Written by Faithful Counseling User L.I. after counseling with Dr. Mike Denn for 3 weeks

Dr. Denn seems very able to work in the online genre and offer immediately helpful advice. I will likely continue with him for this reason. I was doubtful initially whether online counseling would work for me. I mostly text back and forth, and so happy he is agreeable to this method. So I am able to do this within my chaotic time frame. I would highly recommend both him and Faithful counseling.

Faithful Counseling Review #47970
Date Of Review: April 11, 2019
Review Written by Faithful Counseling User C.O. after counseling with Jim Harsh for 2 weeks

Jim is thoughtful and has good insights. I really appreciate his help in the things I am facing.

Faithful Counseling Review For Jim HarshJim Harsh - (More Reviews)LCSW, MSW, MDiv

Faithful Counseling Review #47961
Date Of Review: April 11, 2019
Review Written by Faithful Counseling User M.A. after counseling with Dr. Jim Ciraky for 5 months

Thank you for your help! May God continue blessing others thru your service.

Faithful Counseling Review For Dr. Jim CirakyDr. Jim Ciraky - (More Reviews)PhD,LPC Georgia, USA
April 10, 2019

Faithful Counseling Review #47941
Date Of Review: April 10, 2019
Review Written by Faithful Counseling User E.-. after counseling with Alison Goad for 1 year and 6 months

God bless Alison! He is with her for certain and I thank her for being willing to be used by Him to have helped heal me, from so many painful and traumatic moments in my life. Thank You God, HALLELUJAH! God's Spirit in and through her taught me that I am forgiven, I can forgive (myself and others) and love as God loves me. And how to live in the present moment. Alison was sent by God to uplift, encourage and help His children, and I thank God for His faithfulness, His healing and His love. Thank You God for Alison and thank You God for You. For never ever giving up on me and never giving up on any of us who He loves. Thank You God for Alison for helping me know how much you love me and all humanity! :D

Faithful Counseling Review #47918
Date Of Review: April 10, 2019
Review Written by Faithful Counseling User C.L. after counseling with Eden West for 2 months

Eden has helped me process some things that I needed to hear and work on without making me feel inferior or afraid to keep moving forward.

Faithful Counseling Review #47903
Date Of Review: April 10, 2019
Review Written by Faithful Counseling User S.T. after counseling with Latisha Taylor Ellis for 2 months

Latisha has been supportive and amazing through a really rough time in my life. I couldn't do this without her!

Faithful Counseling Review #47900
Date Of Review: April 10, 2019
Review Written by Faithful Counseling User K.E. after counseling with Don Maestas for 1 month

Don has been incredibly helpful to my anxiety from day one of starting. He understood exactly how I was feeling and was able to give me concepts and exercises to immediately implement into my daily life. I'm grateful for his expertise and helping me conquer setbacks. My wife sees it in me, and I can operate in life with better confidence.

Faithful Counseling Review #47881
Date Of Review: April 10, 2019
Review Written by Faithful Counseling User J.E. after counseling with Jenny Delacruz for 2 weeks

Great, straight forward and to the point which I love;) Educated and easy to talk to. Very responsive and helps set goals to meet challenges.

Faithful Counseling Review #47929
Date Of Review: April 10, 2019
Review Written by Faithful Counseling User C.H. after counseling with Tina Taylor for 2 weeks

Tina is easy to talk to about any private matter. She has helped me to find ways to depend on myself for answers when there is no one to turn to. She is excellent

Faithful Counseling Review #47917
Date Of Review: April 10, 2019
Review Written by Faithful Counseling User D.E. after counseling with Dr. Rachel Kinison for 2 weeks

Top drawer counsellor thank you!

Faithful Counseling Review #47901
Date Of Review: April 10, 2019
Review Written by Faithful Counseling User S.A. after counseling with Jill Perrin for 3 months

Jill is absolutely AMAZING! She not only listens and helps bring out what’s underneath everything, but is very flexible in her approach to what will be the most beneficial for you. I highly recommend Jill and am so appreciative of her upmost support.

Faithful Counseling Review #47886
Date Of Review: April 10, 2019
Review Written by Faithful Counseling User Z.O. after counseling with Anne McCutchen for 3 weeks

Anne has been so understanding and helpful in the sessions I've had with her. She has given me a lot of encouragement to trust God and let Him into my healing process.

April 9, 2019

Faithful Counseling Review #47858
Date Of Review: April 9, 2019
Review Written by Faithful Counseling User B.R. after counseling with Don Maestas for 2 weeks

I feel that Don listens to what I am saying and he is very quick to respond. It has been very helpful having him respond to things quickly and also I feel he has had so much experience that he can relate to all the things that I bring to the table. He’s also provided me with outside sources and that has been helpful as well. I am very happy with this interaction thus far.

Faithful Counseling Review #47851
Date Of Review: April 9, 2019
Review Written by Faithful Counseling User P.A. after counseling with Traci Brown for 2 weeks

Tracy has been a God send. These last 2 weeks, I needed immediate inspiration, advice, guidance and a listening ear, and she responded often and quickly. Her neutral perspective has helped me see my life situations more clearly -that is an accomplishment in itself and has lifted my burden.

Faithful Counseling Review #47819
Date Of Review: April 9, 2019
Review Written by Faithful Counseling User K.A. after counseling with Misty Taylor for 2 weeks

Although there is a considerable age gap between us, she can connect to me. I like that she can give concrete actions I can do to work thru what’s holding me hostage. Her questions create a need to go deeper in my heart and head.

Faithful Counseling Review #47784
Date Of Review: April 9, 2019
Review Written by Faithful Counseling User B.R. after counseling with Dr. Roberto Valdez for 2 weeks

Very insightful and helpful! Highly reccomend Dr. Valdez!

Faithful Counseling Review #47857
Date Of Review: April 9, 2019
Review Written by Faithful Counseling User J.E. after counseling with Jennifer Ferguson for 1 year and 6 months

She is great. Thoughtful, willing to use Biblical examples and direction. Highly recommended!

Faithful Counseling Review #47832
Date Of Review: April 9, 2019
Review Written by Faithful Counseling User B.R. after counseling with Karen Maldonado for 1 month

Karen has been such a wonderful support when I’ve shared with her in every session. She always has great insight about what I’m thinking, feeling, or even dreaming about.

Faithful Counseling Review For Karen Maldonado Karen Maldonado - (More Reviews)MSPC, LPC, LMHC, BC-TMH

Faithful Counseling Review #47787
Date Of Review: April 9, 2019
Review Written by Faithful Counseling User J.U. after counseling with Kristine Wullenweber for 2 weeks

Kristine is the variety of counselor the gets the social/financial challenges of being surrounded by disability and Aspergers. She has a unique down to earth approach that is needed in the thick of life with the hardest types of challenges. Kristine and I are doing well sorting through issues in a non-judgemental and supportive way. I feel heard and my situations ‘normalized’.

April 8, 2019

Faithful Counseling Review #47768
Date Of Review: April 8, 2019
Review Written by Faithful Counseling User B.E. after counseling with Staci Durik for 3 months

Staci has been wonderful in helping me through this difficult time. She has made me realize things about myself and bring new things to light that I had not considered before. Very supportive and helpful!

Faithful Counseling Review For Staci DurikStaci Durik - (More Reviews)MA, LPC, BC-TMH

Faithful Counseling Review #47762
Date Of Review: April 8, 2019
Review Written by Faithful Counseling User J.O. after counseling with Carrie Savage for 10 months

Carrie is amazing she's really helped me get through some of the hardest times I've ever gone through. Without her support I don't know if things would have gone as well as they are. Carrie listens, supports and guides you to make the choice the is best for you. I can't ask for a better support system.

Faithful Counseling Review #47744
Date Of Review: April 8, 2019
Review Written by Faithful Counseling User R.Y. after counseling with Staci Durik for 2 weeks

Staci is on the ball with accommodations. She is a well balanced resource and gets involved with her clients.

Faithful Counseling Review For Staci DurikStaci Durik - (More Reviews)MA, LPC, BC-TMH

Faithful Counseling Review #47740
Date Of Review: April 8, 2019
Review Written by Faithful Counseling User N.I. after counseling with Mara Chiles for 1 month

Mara has an amazing ability to understand and pinpoint the cause of my struggles. She is wise, patient and empathetic in guiding me towards healing. I’m so grateful that I met Mara.

Faithful Counseling Review #47734
Date Of Review: April 8, 2019
Review Written by Faithful Counseling User C.I. after counseling with Prudence Hatchett for 2 months

Ms Prudence is an awesome counselor. You can tell she really cares!! She has been a great help to me through the difficult journey I am on.

Faithful Counseling Review For Prudence HatchettPrudence Hatchett - (More Reviews)M.S., M.Ed., NCC LPC

Faithful Counseling Review #47719
Date Of Review: April 8, 2019
Review Written by Faithful Counseling User G.A. after counseling with Dr. Michelle Rollins for 1 year and 6 months

Michelle has been a great source of encouragement and support for me. We have developed a strong relationship and I know I can talk to her about anything. She is quick to encourage me and pray for me.

Faithful Counseling Review #47696
Date Of Review: April 8, 2019
Review Written by Faithful Counseling User G.R. after counseling with Annalicia DiLollo for 3 months

Annalicia has helped me to process so many things and has given me a structured way of viewing and working with my inner self that helps me work through difficulties quicker. I am still a work in progress but I’m very pleased with the progress that has been made so far using Annalicia’s methods and also talking things through with her. Thank you, Annalicia!

Faithful Counseling Review #47763
Date Of Review: April 8, 2019
Review Written by Faithful Counseling User Z.A. after counseling with Stephanie Schwanda for 1 year and 7 months

I have worked with Stephanie for quite a while now, and she has always been a beacon of hope and support when I needed. She is someone you want in your corner, and I am very privileged to have that.

Faithful Counseling Review #47748
Date Of Review: April 8, 2019
Review Written by Faithful Counseling User J.O. after counseling with Josh Reynolds for 2 months

Josh is a great counselor, he listens well and helps to direct me in finding a path to reaching goals. He provides great clinical skills while still providing faith based counseling.

Faithful Counseling Review #47742
Date Of Review: April 8, 2019
Review Written by Faithful Counseling User E.M. after counseling with Sandra Lancaster for 3 weeks

Sandra Lancaster is a God fearing, understanding, caring and experienced woman in her field. She listens to you and gives you advice on how to work on any matter.

Faithful Counseling Review #47739
Date Of Review: April 8, 2019
Review Written by Faithful Counseling User C.A. after counseling with Casey Cobb for 2 weeks

In the short time I’ve worked with Casey he’s been incredibly helpful. He is knowledgeable and easily can help me see blind spots in my thinking, and gives me tools to address them.

Faithful Counseling Review #47732
Date Of Review: April 8, 2019
Review Written by Faithful Counseling User J.E. after counseling with Cassi Davis for 2 weeks

I have just started with her, but so far she has been good and has been giving me a variety of tools to work with.

Faithful Counseling Review #47697
Date Of Review: April 8, 2019
Review Written by Faithful Counseling User T.Y. after counseling with James Bunch for 2 weeks

Great help so far! Really understands!

Faithful Counseling Review #47695
Date Of Review: April 8, 2019
Review Written by Faithful Counseling User D.O. after counseling with Dr. Neil Stafford for 2 weeks

I have greatly appreciated Dr. Stafford's support and help to date.

April 7, 2019

Faithful Counseling Review #47654
Date Of Review: April 7, 2019
Review Written by Faithful Counseling User X.A. after counseling with Kingsley Grant for 2 weeks

Kingsley (with God’s help) has saved my life. While experiencing my spouse’s infidelity, it felt as if I had no one to turn to; no one to provide actionable steps forward based on my values and beliefs. Kingsley became that haven for me to share my pains and frustrations, offering and helping me create strategies to move forward - me loving myself more and protecting my kids.

April 6, 2019

Faithful Counseling Review #47606
Date Of Review: April 6, 2019
Review Written by Faithful Counseling User M.O. after counseling with Amie Markowitz for 3 months

Very compassionate and non judgmental.

April 5, 2019

Faithful Counseling Review #47591
Date Of Review: April 5, 2019
Review Written by Faithful Counseling User A.L. after counseling with Laura Thompson for 3 weeks

I love it!

Faithful Counseling Review #47580
Date Of Review: April 5, 2019
Review Written by Faithful Counseling User J.E. after counseling with Rachelle Roberts for 2 weeks

After our first week, I am confident that my time spent working with Rachelle will be fruitful.

Faithful Counseling Review #47561
Date Of Review: April 5, 2019
Review Written by Faithful Counseling User L.I. after counseling with Aili Wachtel for 2 months

I’ve loved my experience with Aili! She is a wonderful therapist who makes me feel seen and understood. She has helped me through the hardest months of my life and I walk away from each call or message feeling really good!

Faithful Counseling Review #47542
Date Of Review: April 5, 2019
Review Written by Faithful Counseling User P.A. after counseling with Sharon Valentino for 2 weeks

Sharon is honest, caring and vey insightful.

Faithful Counseling Review #47590
Date Of Review: April 5, 2019
Review Written by Faithful Counseling User T.Y. after counseling with Don Maestas for 2 months

Don is wonderful to work with. He has helped me through some tough times. I am very grateful he has spent the time to help me.

Faithful Counseling Review #47570
Date Of Review: April 5, 2019
Review Written by Faithful Counseling User S.A. after counseling with Alison Mell for 1 month

I knew I needed to work on issues I have not addressed for a very long time (if ever). I feel safe and confident with Alison’s assistance in my life journey. She is a blessing In my life.

Faithful Counseling Review #47552
Date Of Review: April 5, 2019
Review Written by Faithful Counseling User C.H. after counseling with Danielle Proch-Vonbartheld for 2 weeks

Danielle is a gentle sword! Her words are perfect, precise and extremely helpful. She reaches the core of your heart through her ability to see what will really help cut the root of your concerns. I’m grateful!

April 4, 2019

Faithful Counseling Review #47523
Date Of Review: April 4, 2019
Review Written by Faithful Counseling User T.I. after counseling with Denise Dickinson for 2 weeks

Denise is very personable and knowledgeable. She takes the time to truly understand what is happening in my life. Her counseling is spot on for her ability to help me cope in different ways that are suited to me. I love that she offers Bible verses to help me in my daily life and specifically for my struggles. She prays with me at the end of each session. She is a very soulful, good Christiam counselor whom I would recommend to anyone. As a Christian, myself, I so appreciate having a like-minded counselor. It helps me know I have someone of the same faith as my own to talk to that responds genuinely and compassionately. I am so happy I reached out for help thru Faithful Counseling. I have had previous counselors, one of which was also Faith-based thru a church. Denise is the first counselor I have ever found that I immediately felt a strong connection to that is also able to actually help me find my direction and my way in my life. I love that I am not a number or even just a name...I am a worthy person she is counseling. I am truly seeing some change in my manner of positive thinking and a more positive outlook for my life. Nothing is ever easy that is worth obtaining, which includes a healthy mental state. No matter what my mental state is at any given time, I know I am worthy of everything God has planned for me. Thank you Faithful Counseling for existing for all of us that need access to excellent counseling. Thank you to Denise for being a wonderful, caring counselor who has chosen to also reach out to help people thru Faithful Counseling!

Faithful Counseling Review #47516
Date Of Review: April 4, 2019
Review Written by Faithful Counseling User V.I. after counseling with Dr. Mary MacLeod for 3 weeks

Dr. Mary has been great up to this point.

Faithful Counseling Review #47490
Date Of Review: April 4, 2019
Review Written by Faithful Counseling User J.E. after counseling with Rachel Benkler for 2 months

I am very thankful that Mrs. Benkler was chosen as my counselor. Our talks have been an absolute blessing to me. She has helped me in so many ways, to come to a better understanding of what I'm struggling with.

Faithful Counseling Review For Rachel BenklerRachel Benkler - (More Reviews)MSW,LCSW,LISW-CP

Faithful Counseling Review #47518
Date Of Review: April 4, 2019
Review Written by Faithful Counseling User M.A. after counseling with Andrea McLellan for 1 year and 4 months

Andrea is a thoughtful listener and is always courteous and respectful. She strives to help me see myself accurately.

Faithful Counseling Review #47515
Date Of Review: April 4, 2019
Review Written by Faithful Counseling User D.A. after counseling with Toy Newcomb for 4 months

I don’t have words to describe her! She’s been a boon to me and helped me learn how to live like and follow Christ! I have more confidence now than I did before and am learning tools I never knew I was allowed to use!

Faithful Counseling Review #47485
Date Of Review: April 4, 2019
Review Written by Faithful Counseling User T.R. after counseling with Hollie McCollister for 2 months

I would highly recommend Hollie. I have already referred her to my friends. She is thoughtful and invested. I value her insight. She’s conscientious and sincere in her effort to help. This is the best counseling experience that I’ve had. I’m thankful that I found Faithful Counseling.

April 3, 2019

Faithful Counseling Review #47456
Date Of Review: April 3, 2019
Review Written by Faithful Counseling User A.A. after counseling with Famous Erwin for 1 month

Famous is an incredible man of God. He has a personal walk with God that really translates into his sessions. He is non-judgmental. He is understanding and he gives great advice. He will help you with the Holy Spirit's guidance and not just give formulaic answers even though he does have some of those if need be. He also has an incredible knowledge of the Bible. He is caring and compassionate. The only down side is he does often take a few days to respond to messages. But he follows through and comes to all of his meetings, etc. In just the first session, I made great progress on some serious issues. But even after several more, we continue to work through deep things together in a practical way.

Faithful Counseling Review #47420
Date Of Review: April 3, 2019
Review Written by Faithful Counseling User A.P. after counseling with Eden West for 2 months

Eden listens and gives advice when needed, I look forward to talking with her. She keeps in contact through the week on the communication board which is easy and convenient. She is willing to move around her schedule to make my time her priority. She is genuinely interested and concerned about my mental health.

April 2, 2019

Faithful Counseling Review #47382
Date Of Review: April 2, 2019
Review Written by Faithful Counseling User M.E. after counseling with Dr. Stella Diai for 1 month

Dr. Diai is in tune with the Lord. I only had one session with her, but it helped me get over a mental block. I truly appreciated her wisdom and guidance. She is an excellent listener and speaks truth from God's Word to help you focus. She also provided excellent additional resources, such as worksheets and videos. The ONLY drawback I experienced is Dr. Diai's accent. In person, it would not even have been an issue, but because our phone connection was not the greatest, it was a bit of a hindrance for me to overcome while trying to fully hear and understand what she was communicating. Regardless of the potential accent barrier, I highly recommend Dr. Diai!

Faithful Counseling Review #47363
Date Of Review: April 2, 2019
Review Written by Faithful Counseling User C.A. after counseling with Ellen Parkinson for 3 weeks

Ellen has been very supportive, sincere, easy to talk to, encouraging & reassuring. This is my first time in any kind of counseling, it's going well & this is exactly what I've been needing.

Faithful Counseling Review #47303
Date Of Review: April 2, 2019
Review Written by Faithful Counseling User S.U. after counseling with Andrea Garraway for 2 months

Andrea is a highly articulate, respectful, insightful counsellor. She has been an absolute joy for my husband and I to interact with and we feel secure in sharing our inner most thoughts and feelings at all times in her presence. Highly recommend her a a counsellor.

Faithful Counseling Review #47374
Date Of Review: April 2, 2019
Review Written by Faithful Counseling User D.A. after counseling with Dr. Wanetta "Nita" Hughes Bise for 3 months

I have had this wonderful lady be my counselor. She helped me express my needs and concerned. Dr. Hughes Bise is great. If I needed help in the future, I would hope she would be available to work with me again.

Faithful Counseling Review #47337
Date Of Review: April 2, 2019
Review Written by Faithful Counseling User S.T. after counseling with Mary Delorenzo for 4 months

Ms. Delorenzo has helped me tremendously in a variety of ways. She is an expert in unmasking the surface issues to help me deal with the heart of the problems I have been facing. She does this in a Godly manner and is professional at all times. I feel like a new person since I started therapy. She has brought insight from a Christian perspective and helped me see that I am not the only flawed person alive today and by doing that, I have managed to stop beating myself up so much and that has propelled me further along with my walk with God and my family. She has helped me with dealing with my wife, my children and my work situation. I would recommend her to anyone who needs help from a Godly perspective. She is a psychological angel!

April 1, 2019

Faithful Counseling Review #47291
Date Of Review: April 1, 2019
Review Written by Faithful Counseling User C.H. after counseling with Joan Davis for 2 months

Joan Davis is amazing woman of God who is a great listener and wonderful encourager. I couldn't ask for a more amazing woman to be my counselor.

Faithful Counseling Review #47272
Date Of Review: April 1, 2019
Review Written by Faithful Counseling User M.E. after counseling with Staci Durik for 2 weeks

Staci has provided me with a lot of direction and insight with several different things at this point, and has given me ways to take practical small steps to make progress toward my goals. Would definitely recommend.

Faithful Counseling Review For Staci DurikStaci Durik - (More Reviews)MA, LPC, BC-TMH

Faithful Counseling Review #47240
Date Of Review: April 1, 2019
Review Written by Faithful Counseling User A.N. after counseling with Erica Fayrie for 2 weeks

She is very patient and sensitive to your story! She asks interactive questions.

Faithful Counseling Review #47277
Date Of Review: April 1, 2019
Review Written by Faithful Counseling User N.O. after counseling with Jasmynn Smith for 6 months

She very patient and knowledgeable. Listens and does not judge.

Faithful Counseling Review #47243
Date Of Review: April 1, 2019
Review Written by Faithful Counseling User N.I. after counseling with Cessel Boyd-Lewis for 2 months

Cessel Boyd-Lewis was an amazing resource at a time that I was in need. She has passion for helping people and believing in them! I cant thank her enough!

Faithful Counseling Review #47233
Date Of Review: April 1, 2019
Review Written by Faithful Counseling User E.N. after counseling with Lauren Morff for 3 weeks

Lauren has been my counselor for a relatively short period of time, but, in such a short time I notice improvements in myself. I think she’s a caring person before all.

March 31, 2019

Faithful Counseling Review #47225
Date Of Review: March 31, 2019
Review Written by Faithful Counseling User A.B. after counseling with Rebecca Hunt for 2 months

Very helpful and knowledgeable!

Faithful Counseling Review #47204
Date Of Review: March 31, 2019
Review Written by Faithful Counseling User M.I. after counseling with Leslie Pegram for 2 weeks

I love Leslie!

Faithful Counseling Review #47191
Date Of Review: March 31, 2019
Review Written by Faithful Counseling User S.C. after counseling with Dr. Magna Porterfield for 4 months

Dr. Porter field was great!

Faithful Counseling Review #47185
Date Of Review: March 31, 2019
Review Written by Faithful Counseling User D.E. after counseling with Kimberly Navarro for 3 months

She is awesome. She challenges my thinking and helps me understand my thoughts.

Faithful Counseling Review For Kimberly NavarroKimberly Navarro - (More Reviews)MS Clinical Psychology,Licensed Marriage Family Therapist

Faithful Counseling Review #47212
Date Of Review: March 31, 2019
Review Written by Faithful Counseling User J.O. after counseling with Carnell Colebrook-Claude for 2 weeks

Carnell is a very professional councilor who helps give confidence in knowing there can be change. That Jesus is near regardless of my circumstance.

Faithful Counseling Review #47197
Date Of Review: March 31, 2019
Review Written by Faithful Counseling User C.L. after counseling with Dr. Jim Ciraky for 2 weeks

Dr Ciraky impressed me with his expertise. He listens well, analyzes your situation with you and is able to give advice and guidance. Dr Ciraky also provides different type of supporting exercises that can help in between sessions and that always are perfectly adjusted to your situation.

Faithful Counseling Review For Dr. Jim CirakyDr. Jim Ciraky - (More Reviews)PhD,LPC Georgia, USA

Faithful Counseling Review #47189
Date Of Review: March 31, 2019
Review Written by Faithful Counseling User G.I. after counseling with Lanae Faciane for 9 months

Lanae is an amazing woman that has been a blessing to me in difficult times. I highly recommend.

March 30, 2019

Faithful Counseling Review #47182
Date Of Review: March 30, 2019
Review Written by Faithful Counseling User B.R. after counseling with Kristine Wullenweber for 3 weeks

Working with Kristine has been such a help so far. I mostly appreciate how intuitive and discerning she is. She also asks great questions that have already helped me connect the dots about some things. Very thankful for the tools she has to offer!

Faithful Counseling Review #47160
Date Of Review: March 30, 2019
Review Written by Faithful Counseling User K.E. after counseling with Anna Richards for 2 months

Anna provides just the right amount of meeting me where I am and stretching me and offering guidance for growing. She is wise and stable and I’m so grateful for her.

Faithful Counseling Review #47167
Date Of Review: March 30, 2019
Review Written by Faithful Counseling User K.A. after counseling with Julia Davis for 1 year and 7 months

Julia has been a faithful counselor. There have been times I have gone a week or so without replying because my schedule is so weird. She sends little notes of encouragement just to let me know she was thinking of me. Usually, it was on a day when I needed encouragement.

March 28, 2019

Faithful Counseling Review #47070
Date Of Review: March 28, 2019
Review Written by Faithful Counseling User T.A. after counseling with Laura Thompson for 2 weeks

I haven't been with her very long, but she always makes herself available to me. She brings clarity to my life and my grief that I didn't have before. She is great at helping me to put things into perspective.

Faithful Counseling Review #47044
Date Of Review: March 28, 2019
Review Written by Faithful Counseling User E.S. after counseling with Jill Perrin for 2 weeks

Helpful, insightful and encouraging!

Faithful Counseling Review #47037
Date Of Review: March 28, 2019
Review Written by Faithful Counseling User A.R. after counseling with Natalie Bryan for 1 month

Great counselor and highly recommend! I've been going through some really tough times and her counselling sessions, worksheets, and advice has really helped. She's been a true light during these dark times.

Faithful Counseling Review #47026
Date Of Review: March 28, 2019
Review Written by Faithful Counseling User C.H. after counseling with Kari Whatley for 2 weeks

I appreciate Kari's listening ear and wisdom. She lets me talk, repeats back to me what she hears me say and offers good advice. I would recommend her to anyone.

Faithful Counseling Review #47020
Date Of Review: March 28, 2019
Review Written by Faithful Counseling User C.R. after counseling with Tina Taylor for 11 months

I feel safe talking to Tina. I can express my concerns without worrying about being judged.

Faithful Counseling Review #47013
Date Of Review: March 28, 2019
Review Written by Faithful Counseling User A.B. after counseling with Chelsea Gilbert for 2 weeks

Chelsea is great! I almost consider her a friend and we just met! She seems to click with me and I feel more calm and at ease after our sessions. I struggle so much but she really encourages me to keep moving forward. I love her!

Faithful Counseling Review #47052
Date Of Review: March 28, 2019
Review Written by Faithful Counseling User A.M. after counseling with Nancy Becker for 2 weeks

I was looking for an alternative to traditional therapy. I thought I'd give this a try (even though it's not the one covered by my health insurance) and am very happy that I did. I like that I have multiple ways to communicate with my therapist and Nancy is very kind and compassionate. She mixes her faith and knowledge in therapy very well and that means a lot to me.

Faithful Counseling Review #47042
Date Of Review: March 28, 2019
Review Written by Faithful Counseling User D.E. after counseling with Christina Crain for 3 months

God really blessed me when he "connected" Christina and I in this forum. I was suffering intense grief from the loss of our adult daughter and family conflict that arose thereafter. Christina listened to me whether through my messages or online video chats - and I felt like she was walking my life with me providing encouragement, reflection, wisdom and spiritual guidance. I am so blessed to have spent time with her learning more about myself and best ways to work through stresses in life. I love that she prayed for me and with me at the end of each session... and I am grateful to have taken notes to reflect on. With a grateful heart - Christina is amazing.

Faithful Counseling Review #47027
Date Of Review: March 28, 2019
Review Written by Faithful Counseling User L.O. after counseling with Daryl Mitchell for 2 weeks

This is my first time to participate in counseling. Daryl has been wonderful to work with. In a very short time he has guided me to a whole new perspective on my situation. I look forward to continuing this journey.

Faithful Counseling Review #47023
Date Of Review: March 28, 2019
Review Written by Faithful Counseling User K.A. after counseling with Thea Vondracek for 2 weeks

She has been very helpful and understanding. She supports me through any struggles I feel the need to talk about.

Faithful Counseling Review #47014
Date Of Review: March 28, 2019
Review Written by Faithful Counseling User J.A. after counseling with Phyllis McColister-Cunningham for 2 months

I have enjoyed talking with Phyllis.