Faithful Counseling Reviews

These are reviews for counselors that work with Faithful Counseling. If you would like to review your counselor, please send your review to contact@faithfulcounseling.com.

Faithful Counseling reviews from July 29, 2021

Faithful Counseling review #212489
Date of review: July 29, 2021
Review written by Faithful Counseling user A.L. after counseling with Dr. Dee Hann-Morrison for 2 weeks

Thank God for your counseling expertise. Dr Hann- Morrison. Wish you God’s Blessings.!

Faithful Counseling review #212473
Date of review: July 29, 2021
Review written by Faithful Counseling user K.A. after counseling with Kara Cunningham for 2 weeks

Ms. Cunningham is very kind and patient with her clients. She listens, asks thought provoking questions, and encourages their thoughts and solutions. I've never felt judged as I've shared some private things about myself and how I think.

Faithful Counseling review #212453
Date of review: July 29, 2021
Review written by Faithful Counseling user M.A. after counseling with Steve Lai for 2 years and 4 months

I am happy with my counselor He helps me a lot

Faithful Counseling review #212365
Date of review: July 29, 2021
Review written by Faithful Counseling user C.H. after counseling with Chelsea Holmes for 3 months

I appreciate that Chelsea constantly checking in with me, even if I'm MIA or unresponsive. It shows me that she genuinely cares about helping me.

Faithful Counseling review #212290
Date of review: July 29, 2021
Review written by Faithful Counseling user L.I. after counseling with Cleo Thompson for 1 year and 10 months

Cleo has been consistently very helpful and skilled in assisting me to navigate a very difficult life circumstance. I am grateful to have had the pleasure to have her as my counselor.

Faithful Counseling review #212215
Date of review: July 29, 2021
Review written by Faithful Counseling user B.E. after counseling with Pamela Walker for 2 weeks

Pam is a fantastic counsellor who cares deeply about her clients. 10/10.

Faithful Counseling review #212475
Date of review: July 29, 2021
Review written by Faithful Counseling user K.A. after counseling with Dr. Magna Porterfield for 1 month

If you are looking for tangible results that touch on the spiritual, mental and physical... look no further than Dr Magna! She's professional. listens without judgement, responds to messages in a timely manner and caring. She also identifies issues and gives you the tools to address them successfully. She is highly recommended!

Faithful Counseling review #212466
Date of review: July 29, 2021
Review written by Faithful Counseling user A.L. after counseling with Robert Bennett for 2 weeks

My sessions with Robert have helped me realize where some of my struggles in life are coming from and he have given me ways in which to sort through and deal with them. I would recommend him!

Faithful Counseling Review For Robert BennettRobert Bennett - (More reviews)Licensed elementary teacher,Licensed school psychologist ,Licensed Clinical Professional Counselor. CAS

Faithful Counseling review #212369
Date of review: July 29, 2021
Review written by Faithful Counseling user S.A. after counseling with John Loggins for 2 weeks

He’s a great listener gives great feedback.

Faithful Counseling review #212326
Date of review: July 29, 2021
Review written by Faithful Counseling user S.H. after counseling with Dawn Cooke-Osorio for 2 weeks

Great listening, attentive.

Faithful Counseling review #212232
Date of review: July 29, 2021
Review written by Faithful Counseling user C.. after counseling with Kimberly Webb for 2 weeks

I am thankful to have met Kim. She is wise, patient and really listened to my concerns. She made this first time experience a memorable one and really helped me see things I didn’t see before, keep up the great work! Thank you.

Faithful Counseling review #212202
Date of review: July 29, 2021
Review written by Faithful Counseling user E.R. after counseling with Garland Willis for 2 weeks

These past sessions i have been given some great advise on my relationship and anger management, i feel like he legitimately cares about seeing me become a better person and I look forward to continuing my sessions with Garland

Faithful Counseling reviews from July 28, 2021

Faithful Counseling review #212086
Date of review: July 28, 2021
Review written by Faithful Counseling user A.B. after counseling with Jenica Rea for 3 months

Jenica is the best counselor there is. She listens and is very patient. She takes the time to get to know you and is always positive when giving advice.

Faithful Counseling review #211944
Date of review: July 28, 2021
Review written by Faithful Counseling user B.E. after counseling with Lisa Mazzotti for 9 months

She is caring, kind, and engaged!

Faithful Counseling review #211826
Date of review: July 28, 2021
Review written by Faithful Counseling user R.E. after counseling with Mary Koch for 5 months

Mary Jo is superb. She has been such a blessing and a huge help to me through these past months of sessions—through my familial, relational, social and spiritual situations/problems/qualms. With her, I am thoroughly listened to and understood; she's able to really well-articulate and pinpoint things I'm working on or going through that I'm struggling to articulate. She's also super supportive and an incredible joy to talk with! I really enjoy our sessions and 200% recommend her to friends and anyone considering a counselor!

Faithful Counseling review #211979
Date of review: July 28, 2021
Review written by Faithful Counseling user F.R. after counseling with Paula Martin for 3 weeks

I’m shocked at how perfectly matched I was to Paula. I’m so happy to have her as my counselor, I feel like she understands exactly what I’m going through & she gives me solutions that I didn’t have confidence to even think about. I can’t wait to see what the rest of our journey will look like.

Faithful Counseling Review For Paula MartinPaula Martin - (More reviews)Master Human Services,License Professional Counselor (NJ & PA),National Certified Counselor

Faithful Counseling review #211934
Date of review: July 28, 2021
Review written by Faithful Counseling user L.E. after counseling with Ronelle Boyd for 3 weeks

She’s great! Feels like talking to a friend I’ve known for years.

Faithful Counseling reviews from July 27, 2021

Faithful Counseling review #211799
Date of review: July 27, 2021
Review written by Faithful Counseling user S.A. after counseling with Maria Estrella for 3 weeks

I am really glad that I’ve met Maria. I’m looking forward to great things.

Faithful Counseling review #211725
Date of review: July 27, 2021
Review written by Faithful Counseling user B.R. after counseling with Andre Morris for 2 weeks

Good listener and responder to the issues I bring forward. I'm looking forward to continuing our conversations

Faithful Counseling review #211569
Date of review: July 27, 2021
Review written by Faithful Counseling user N.I. after counseling with Sandra Lancaster for 1 year and 4 months

Sandra is amazing. I've dealt with panic for the last year after a medical incident. Her expertise has really helped me face and overcome my fears, as well as work on some deep rooted causes of anxiety that I didn't even realize I had. 10/10 would definitely recommend to anybody!

Faithful Counseling review #211429
Date of review: July 27, 2021
Review written by Faithful Counseling user J.E. after counseling with Tami Bullock for 3 months

I really appreciate Tami and everything we’ve accomplished together. I’ve realized so many things about myself since I started working with her, and this has led to great changes in my life. Highly recommend!

Faithful Counseling review #211762
Date of review: July 27, 2021
Review written by Faithful Counseling user A.L. after counseling with Dr. Judith Mathewson for 5 months

Dr. Mathewson has been a great confidant for me over the past several months - we do weekly check-ins, and it has been a huge help for my mental health to have a good person to listen and offer wisdom and insight as I experience the "ups and downs" that life continues to throw my way. I highly recommend Dr. Mathewson for those looking for a good listener, and I am planning to continue working with her for as long as possible!

Faithful Counseling review #211585
Date of review: July 27, 2021
Review written by Faithful Counseling user Z.I. after counseling with Cheryl Freimuth for 2 months

Cheryl is an excellent counsellor who manages to understand my husband and I’s situation. She listens, and says what is needed to help us on the right person. She also has a good sense of humour making you put things into perspective I would definitely recommend her

Faithful Counseling review #211433
Date of review: July 27, 2021
Review written by Faithful Counseling user M.I. after counseling with Tanesha Townsell for 2 months

She has been super, helping me deal with a very difficult family situation. I appreciate her wisdom and I see her working to seek the Lord's counsel right during our sessions. She has been a Godsend.

Faithful Counseling reviews from July 26, 2021

Faithful Counseling review #211408
Date of review: July 26, 2021
Review written by Faithful Counseling user J.E. after counseling with Elaine Messarra for 3 months

I actually have recommended you guys quite a bit, particularly during Covid when people have been suffering . It has been so nice for me to be able to have a counselor available through seasons when it is helpful to have someone to process with who is outside of my situation. Thanks so much for the good you guys are doing!

Faithful Counseling review #211334
Date of review: July 26, 2021
Review written by Faithful Counseling user C.A. after counseling with Cindy Johnson for 2 weeks

I’ve been very impressed with Faithful Counseling in general and Cindy Johnson has been such a blessing. She has a way of targeting what’s bothering me before I consciously do. It’s been wonderful having someone to talk to and give great feedback. Thank you.

Faithful Counseling review #211309
Date of review: July 26, 2021
Review written by Faithful Counseling user M.A. after counseling with Jennifer Rhein for 1 year and 6 months

She is awesome!

Faithful Counseling review #211111
Date of review: July 26, 2021
Review written by Faithful Counseling user L.E. after counseling with Dava Wilson for 2 weeks

Dava is wonderful

Faithful Counseling review #211346
Date of review: July 26, 2021
Review written by Faithful Counseling user C.H. after counseling with Megan McKeon for 1 year and 3 months

Megan is a life changer. She has made a positive impact on my life from our very first meeting and she has been an absolute blessing to my life ever since. I highly recommend her to everyone and consider myself extremely blessed to have been paired with her.

Faithful Counseling review #211313
Date of review: July 26, 2021
Review written by Faithful Counseling user J.O. after counseling with Kristy Hemmele for 11 months

I simply cannot express how much Kristy has helped me. She’s amazing!

Faithful Counseling review #211297
Date of review: July 26, 2021
Review written by Faithful Counseling user C.H. after counseling with Dr. Verda Bradley for 6 months

Dr Bradley is awesome! There are very few people in my life that corral me to stay on point and she does! I like this because it helps me stay on point. Among other things, it’s wonderful to have a councilor that actually talks to you instead of sitting just listen with no advice! She gives me the guidance I need honestly

Faithful Counseling review #211049
Date of review: July 26, 2021
Review written by Faithful Counseling user J.A. after counseling with Stace Farrow for 2 weeks

10/10 would recommend her. She’s so great

Faithful Counseling reviews from July 25, 2021

Faithful Counseling review #210994
Date of review: July 25, 2021
Review written by Faithful Counseling user M.I. after counseling with Dr. Shawyna Murray for 4 months

Dr. Murray has consistently helped me to navigate all areas of my life. I am so thankful for her, she is a blessing to me.

Faithful Counseling review #210985
Date of review: July 25, 2021
Review written by Faithful Counseling user P.E. after counseling with Dr. Rita Martin for 2 weeks

I have been working with Dr Martin for about 3 weeks now. She is extremely helpful and patient. She listens and gives tools that are relevant. I am already seeing improvement in my mindset and ability to see how the tools provided are extremely helpful. I really appreciate Dr Martin’s help and am very grateful for her and her support.

Faithful Counseling review #210989
Date of review: July 25, 2021
Review written by Faithful Counseling user M.I. after counseling with Lynette Pitre for 7 months

Lynette is amazing, I was very anxious with starting therapy but all my worries have been put to ease. I really appreciate her help for the past few months .

Faithful Counseling review #210929
Date of review: July 25, 2021
Review written by Faithful Counseling user R.O. after counseling with Jerome Wells for 4 weeks

Jerome is an incredible counselor and highly recommended. He is extremely kind and listens well, before responding and pushing you to think introspectively. Truly appreciated that you can tell Jesus is at the heartbeat of every conversation he has with you.

Faithful Counseling reviews from July 24, 2021

Faithful Counseling review #210678
Date of review: July 24, 2021
Review written by Faithful Counseling user L.E. after counseling with Kelly Bellis for 1 year and 2 months

Kelly is so knowledgeable and insightful. She has a great memory and is able to keep track of all the things we’ve discussed so easily. She checks in, she follows up, she really cares and understands. She is so intentional!

Faithful Counseling reviews from July 23, 2021

Faithful Counseling review #210620
Date of review: July 23, 2021
Review written by Faithful Counseling user W.A. after counseling with Vanessa Bowen for 2 weeks

Vanessa Bowen is a great counselor, and she understands me and what I go through in my life. She has been given wonderful advice, and she listens to my life issues. She is a great person to talk too.

Faithful Counseling review #210589
Date of review: July 23, 2021
Review written by Faithful Counseling user D.E. after counseling with Paula Peterson for 4 months

Paula was patient with me. She was encouraging in a real way, versus just to make me feel better. Paula does hold you accountable to your goals, so plan on doing what you say that you will do. She does keep you on your toes, so expect to work. However, even if it's hard at times, it's what you sign up for when you need therapy. Change is not easy.

Faithful Counseling review #210522
Date of review: July 23, 2021
Review written by Faithful Counseling user C.O. after counseling with Wiley Pittman for 3 weeks

Dr. Pittman is the best councilor that I have ever had. He is a fantastic listener! Unlike other online services I have tried, Dr. Wiley has ANSWERS and is full of knowledge to share on topics that are truly under my skin. Thank you!

Faithful Counseling review #210513
Date of review: July 23, 2021
Review written by Faithful Counseling user G.I. after counseling with Robert Batie for 4 weeks

Mr. Batie is a great counselor and has helped me adjust my way of thinking to many things in my life, he listens and he give great feedback! I highly recommend Mr. Batie.

Faithful Counseling review #210594
Date of review: July 23, 2021
Review written by Faithful Counseling user N.A. after counseling with Stephanie Headen for 3 weeks

Stephanie truy helped me sort out some personal issues, manage anxiety triggers, and properly organize priorities. She is patient, knowledgeable, a clear communicator, and caring listener. I would recommend her to anyone struggling with anxiety issues or familial relationships.

Faithful Counseling review #210588
Date of review: July 23, 2021
Review written by Faithful Counseling user S.H. after counseling with Wiley Pittman for 1 month

A pleasure as always! I know that I am going to be listened to, understood, get good reminders and receive a lot of quality help when I’m in need with Mr. Pittman!

Faithful Counseling review #210516
Date of review: July 23, 2021
Review written by Faithful Counseling user C.O. after counseling with Maya Robinson for 4 months

Maya is beyond brilliant and her counseling has changed my life for the better! I will be eternally grateful!

Faithful Counseling review #210460
Date of review: July 23, 2021
Review written by Faithful Counseling user A.S. after counseling with Gwendolyn Downing for 2 weeks

Gwen has been wonderful attentive and compassionate. I have felt encouraged at each of my sessions with her

Faithful Counseling reviews from July 22, 2021

Faithful Counseling review #210300
Date of review: July 22, 2021
Review written by Faithful Counseling user G.R. after counseling with Dr. Karen Ferguson for 2 weeks

Dr. Ferguson has been an instrument God has used to play me His healing melodies. In our sessions, Dr. Ferguson has listened well to everything I’ve had to share and assists me to ponder on thoughts and go deeper to further my growth. I am very grateful for the sessions I have had with her and thank God for her time, love and effort to counsel me.

Faithful Counseling review #210174
Date of review: July 22, 2021
Review written by Faithful Counseling user J.O. after counseling with Harry Satariano for 1 month

Harry, thank you for your time, words of encouragement, and challenging me in our sessions. Rare is it these days that a counselor will challenge and encourage you to go past your limits, and push yourself the way that Harry has. In the month of counseling, I was able to achieve some significant awareness and personal growth, that has furthered and prepared me for the journey ahead. Definitely recommend Harry. Great Listener and more importantly a Greater Equipper. Thank you, God Bless!

Faithful Counseling Review For Harry SatarianoHarry Satariano - (More reviews)MSW,LCSW/LSCSW,BCD

Faithful Counseling review #209989
Date of review: July 22, 2021
Review written by Faithful Counseling user E.M. after counseling with Mable Earl for 2 weeks

Mable has been fantastic. I can tell she truly listens to what I have to say to her and takes everything in. I love that she is excited when I have a “win”. I’m truly thankful for her!

Faithful Counseling review #210226
Date of review: July 22, 2021
Review written by Faithful Counseling user T.I. after counseling with Stephen Wallace for 8 months

Stephen is great and has helped me work through a variety of dynamic issues

Faithful Counseling review #209993
Date of review: July 22, 2021
Review written by Faithful Counseling user R.A. after counseling with Deborah Tome for 2 weeks

Deborah is the person I didn’t know I needed in my life. I love how she allows me to come to my own conclusions instead of labeling me right away. There’s nothing wrong with labels, but she communicates it in a nice way. She asks thought provoking questions that allow you to realize your good/bad behaviors/traits. I appreciate that she uses all of our time wisely together and makes every session count. She makes you feel comfortable to open up to her and creates a safe space for you to share. I am so grateful to have met her.

Faithful Counseling reviews from July 21, 2021

Faithful Counseling review #209955
Date of review: July 21, 2021
Review written by Faithful Counseling user K.A. after counseling with Preston Johnson for 2 weeks

Very attentive and understanding

Faithful Counseling review #209783
Date of review: July 21, 2021
Review written by Faithful Counseling user B.O. after counseling with Hali Seaney for 2 weeks

I find Hali to be timely and compassionte. I feel she hears what I am saying and offers words of help.

Faithful Counseling review #209765
Date of review: July 21, 2021
Review written by Faithful Counseling user V.I. after counseling with Dr. Carnell Colebrook-Claude for 3 months

Dr.Colebrook was very helpful to me! She is extremely knowledgeable about my situation and gave HOPE!

Faithful Counseling Review For Dr. Carnell Colebrook-ClaudeDr. Carnell Colebrook-Claude - (More reviews)PhD (Clinical, Health, Forensic & Neuropsychology)

Faithful Counseling review #209710
Date of review: July 21, 2021
Review written by Faithful Counseling user H.A. after counseling with Ryan Suhr for 2 months

Ryan is so insightful and responsive, he is able to understand my struggles and suggest ideas that are totally helpful.

Faithful Counseling review #209686
Date of review: July 21, 2021
Review written by Faithful Counseling user G.E. after counseling with Dr. Barry Daly for 2 months

Dr. Daley is a thoughtful and concerned counselor. I appreciate his style and counseling which is down earth approach to providing comprehensive counseling. He shows Empathy and demonstrates great faith.

Faithful Counseling Review For Dr. Barry DalyDr. Barry Daly - (More reviews)EdD,LMHC, BCBA-D

Faithful Counseling review #209646
Date of review: July 21, 2021
Review written by Faithful Counseling user D.A. after counseling with Sandra Lancaster for 3 years and 10 months

Sandra is an amazing counselor! She’s listened and guided me through so much in my life. She’s very knowledgeable, kind,understanding and professional in all our interactions.

Faithful Counseling review #209623
Date of review: July 21, 2021
Review written by Faithful Counseling user L.O. after counseling with Giovanni Demezier for 2 weeks

Great listener! Holds me accountable and gives me advice to think about and bring back for our next session.

Faithful Counseling review #209914
Date of review: July 21, 2021
Review written by Faithful Counseling user A.N. after counseling with Ted Carroll for 2 weeks

Ted is amazing, He patiently listens and gives advice. I am so blessed to have found him as he has helped me see things in a new light. I also feel a lot better now on my journey to healing. He responds daily to much questions and our chats have helped tremendously.

Faithful Counseling Review For Ted CarrollTed Carroll - (More reviews)LMHC, LMFTA, NCC

Faithful Counseling review #209779
Date of review: July 21, 2021
Review written by Faithful Counseling user J.E. after counseling with LaShonda Mobley for 2 weeks

She’s very understanding and relatable. She takes time to listen and I always feel better talking to her.

Faithful Counseling review #209745
Date of review: July 21, 2021
Review written by Faithful Counseling user L.E. after counseling with Vivian McCollum for 2 weeks

Vivian has been amazing to work with. She is helping me gain perspective on my life and is really easy to talk to.

Faithful Counseling review #209696
Date of review: July 21, 2021
Review written by Faithful Counseling user Y.A. after counseling with Christina Ashby for 2 weeks

Christina is patient, calm and understanding. Dealt with 70% of my issues at the first session. Would 10/10 recommend!

Faithful Counseling review #209665
Date of review: July 21, 2021
Review written by Faithful Counseling user V.A. after counseling with Elo Pranno for 2 weeks

Talking with Elo has been very helpful to me. She’s pointed out some things that cause me to stop & think about. She’s a great listener, as well as encourager. I have felt so seen, heard, & validated in my sessions with her. I highly recommend her!

Faithful Counseling review #209624
Date of review: July 21, 2021
Review written by Faithful Counseling user L.U. after counseling with Dawn Cooke-Osorio for 4 months

Dawn has been such a blessing to me. She understands my crazy work schedule and finds ways to check on me regardless of how busy I am. She also takes the time to read my long posts and always guides me with loving encouragement. I am blessed to have Dawn as my counselor.

Faithful Counseling reviews from July 20, 2021

Faithful Counseling review #209544
Date of review: July 20, 2021
Review written by Faithful Counseling user J.E. after counseling with Alicia Beephan for 1 month

Alicia is a great listener and helps get to the root of the issue. She asks good questions. I would highly recommend her wise counseling expertise to anyone.

Faithful Counseling review #209510
Date of review: July 20, 2021
Review written by Faithful Counseling user S.A. after counseling with Toy Newcomb for 1 month

I have thoroughly enjoyed having Toy and am so thankful I found her through Faithful Counseling!!

Faithful Counseling review #209440
Date of review: July 20, 2021
Review written by Faithful Counseling user V.I. after counseling with Steve Yates for 1 week

I have been going through some depressive conditions for quite a long time. But fortunately for me, I had a chance to be consulted by Steve Yanes. He is not only a professional in therapy, He is so kind, supportive, and attentive during sessions. His ideas of how to overpower stress and anxiety are innovative, remarkable, and inspiring. After the first session, I had felt myself a different person. A person with hope for a better future. I DEFINITELY recommend him as your future counselor. You going to find relief for yourself within Steve sessions.

Faithful Counseling review #209377
Date of review: July 20, 2021
Review written by Faithful Counseling user H.E. after counseling with Rebecca Andersen for 3 months

Rebecca listens to the list of my concerns and carefully goes through each one. She is versed in DBT skills and all manner of personal, marriage and sexual issues. She uses and suggests many varied resources. Talking to her is a joy!

Faithful Counseling review #209310
Date of review: July 20, 2021
Review written by Faithful Counseling user L.E. after counseling with Dottie Cornett for 3 weeks

I have had one session with her and she was very knowledgeable so far and made me feel like she listened and offered information and help.

Faithful Counseling review #209178
Date of review: July 20, 2021
Review written by Faithful Counseling user C.A. after counseling with Jacquelyn Zimmerman for 2 weeks

Great so far!

Faithful Counseling review #209524
Date of review: July 20, 2021
Review written by Faithful Counseling user J.O. after counseling with David Affolter for 2 weeks

I have never done counseling before and David is so respectful, courteous, and I always feel comfortable talking to him. Only in a few sessions and I've gotten a lot of issues fixed through his insight and wisdom. Always understanding and provides me with applicable scripture I can use to grow closer to Christ. Encouraging and Empowering me that I can be an overcomer! Highly recommend him. Very informative and provides resources and easy to understand lessons. My favorite part is we always pray during our live sessions and he is frequent to check up on me and my prayer life, and making sure I'm keeping in the word of God and being led by his spirit. Definitely a counselor that represents what Faithful Counseling is all about.

Faithful Counseling Review For David AffolterDavid Affolter - (More reviews)M.S.Ed.,LMHC,LPCC

Faithful Counseling review #209443
Date of review: July 20, 2021
Review written by Faithful Counseling user V.I. after counseling with Steve Yates for 1 week

I have been going through some depressive conditions for quite a long time. But fortunately for me, I had a chance to be consulted by Steve Yates. He is not only a professional in therapy, He is so kind, supportive, and attentive during sessions. His ideas of how to overpower stress and anxiety are innovative, remarkable, and inspiring. After the first session, I had felt myself a different person. A person with hope for a better future. I DEFINITELY recommend him as your future counselor. You going to find relief for yourself within Steve sessions.

Faithful Counseling review #209400
Date of review: July 20, 2021
Review written by Faithful Counseling user J.E. after counseling with Melisa Ford for 4 months

She’s changing my life one session at a time

Faithful Counseling Review For Melisa FordMelisa Ford - (More reviews)LPC- AL and GA

Faithful Counseling review #209372
Date of review: July 20, 2021
Review written by Faithful Counseling user M.A. after counseling with Teresa Adams for 1 month

Very kind and understanding and positive very pleased with her! GOD SEND❤️

Faithful Counseling review #209214
Date of review: July 20, 2021
Review written by Faithful Counseling user D.E. after counseling with James White for 2 weeks

My experience this far has been great. I feel that all me need are being met!

Faithful Counseling reviews from July 19, 2021

Faithful Counseling review #209167
Date of review: July 19, 2021
Review written by Faithful Counseling user A.M. after counseling with Beverly Gostomski for 2 months

Speaking with Beverly has been enormously helpful to me. I signed up with FaithfulCounseling because I knew I needed to process some things and I wanted someone with a strong faith background that I could trust to guide me in the right direction. We’ve talked about the things that have been stressing me out and causing difficulties in my life and Beverly even helped me process some things that had been so ingrained in my life that I didn’t realize they were root issues. Talking about these things made me think to and of myself more kindly which has helped me process things in a healthier way. I’m feeling more confident about dealing with life difficulties because of my time speaking with Beverly.

Faithful Counseling review #209014
Date of review: July 19, 2021
Review written by Faithful Counseling user D.E. after counseling with Abiodun Harris for 2 weeks

She is attentive and kind and I feel safe and heard when speaking with/to her

Faithful Counseling review #208967
Date of review: July 19, 2021
Review written by Faithful Counseling user K.E. after counseling with Becky Olson for 3 months

She is very supportive to both my husband and I in talking out the issues we are dealing with. She provides simple, actionable steps to work on in our relationship.

Faithful Counseling Review For Becky OlsonBecky Olson - (More reviews)LMHC,EMDR Certified

Faithful Counseling review #208857
Date of review: July 19, 2021
Review written by Faithful Counseling user N.I. after counseling with Samantha Hall for 4 months

Samantha is quick to respond and she is very flexible. She has really helped me through a tough season. She challenges me and gives me strategies to try. I have loved the flexibility of this counseling platform.

Faithful Counseling review #208800
Date of review: July 19, 2021
Review written by Faithful Counseling user T.R. after counseling with Tiffany Rogers for 3 weeks

Tiffany is so warm and pleasant. Having a counselor like her with a Christian background really has helped me in my journey. I highly recommend her!

Faithful Counseling review #208783
Date of review: July 19, 2021
Review written by Faithful Counseling user J.O. after counseling with Kandice Cowherd for 3 months

Kandice has been a great counselor. She listens well, and is very understand and insightful. Very thankful to have her as a counselor.

Faithful Counseling review #209029
Date of review: July 19, 2021
Review written by Faithful Counseling user K.A. after counseling with Fritz Heidenreich for 2 months

Fritz Heidenreich is such a good counceller. He was great at helping me calm down from big emotional moments and give simple, constructive help for the things I gave to him. Really great of you need to have someone to help you work through problems in a non-judgmental, clear and helpful way.

Faithful Counseling review #209012
Date of review: July 19, 2021
Review written by Faithful Counseling user J.O. after counseling with Candace Walters for 1 month

Excellent counselor. I'd been struggling for years with lingering sadness and loneliness and by working through it with Candace it has disappeared and the addictive trigger is gone.

Faithful Counseling review #208939
Date of review: July 19, 2021
Review written by Faithful Counseling user S.H. after counseling with Cassandra Edinger for 1 month

I think Cassie is a very gentle, thoughtful, and respectful person. She has the patience and understanding needed .

Faithful Counseling review #208802
Date of review: July 19, 2021
Review written by Faithful Counseling user S.A. after counseling with Alisha Cooper for 1 year and 10 months

Alisha is someone I can trust! The communication between us is easy. I am so glad she helped me so much through a very rough year and a half.

Faithful Counseling review #208792
Date of review: July 19, 2021
Review written by Faithful Counseling user I.S. after counseling with Michelle Walker for 5 months

Michelle is amazing counselor. She understands how to handle the root trauma of situations and also knows how to implement cognitive behavioral therapy to deal with fears and all. I am so grateful for her. I have worked with 4 therapists prior and she’s by far the best. She’s a great listener, provides sound therapy, and can give real life counseling and coaching.

Faithful Counseling reviews from July 18, 2021

Faithful Counseling review #208691
Date of review: July 18, 2021
Review written by Faithful Counseling user P.I. after counseling with Elizabeth Rodriguez for 8 months

Elizabeth is the best counselor since she is so loving, caring and wise. I highly recommend people come to her and open your heart, your life will change !

Faithful Counseling reviews from July 17, 2021

Faithful Counseling review #208525
Date of review: July 17, 2021
Review written by Faithful Counseling user S.A. after counseling with Sharon Sumler for 4 months

I was fortunate to come across Sharon, at a time that I had really lost faith in the Faithful Counseling platform. Firstly, Sharon is flexible and extremely reasonable, with her time, offering opportunities in the schedule. She listens extremely carefully and intently and is very practical. She also works at your pace, never bombarding you with irrelevant information, and gives relevant worksheets, when required. Sharon is also extremely personable. I always looked forward to having my sessions with Sharon. She was beyond fantastic.

Faithful Counseling Review For Sharon SumlerSharon Sumler - (More reviews) LMSW, CCATP, CTMH

Faithful Counseling review #208449
Date of review: July 17, 2021
Review written by Faithful Counseling user K.A. after counseling with Courtney Adcox for 4 weeks

As a Hispanic, it wasn’t an easy decision to seek counseling for many of the issues I was struggling with. When I first signed up I was extremely nervous because no one in my family had ever gone to the counseling and I didn’t know what to expect. During my first session Courtney made me feel comfortable by telling me a dad joke lol but what I appreciate the most is that she created a safe space for me. Every time I talk to her I feel heard; she makes it easy to share things with her and she always gives me something practical to help me understand and process my experiences. I’ve started to experience growth and healing in many areas of my life thanks to her expertise and help.

Faithful Counseling review #208496
Date of review: July 17, 2021
Review written by Faithful Counseling user K.E. after counseling with Roslyn Pursley for 2 months

Roslyn is an excellent counselor that I would recommend to anyone. She has great patience, wisdom, and knows how to relate to what you are going through in order to guide you through the pain.

Faithful Counseling Review For Roslyn PursleyRoslyn Pursley - (More reviews)LPCC,MS Counseling Psychology

Faithful Counseling reviews from July 16, 2021

Faithful Counseling review #208253
Date of review: July 16, 2021
Review written by Faithful Counseling user A.I. after counseling with Eva Jones for 1 month

Eva was a wonderful counselor - providing meaningful feedback and reflection during our sessions.

Faithful Counseling review #208191
Date of review: July 16, 2021
Review written by Faithful Counseling user S.H. after counseling with Scott Underwood for 2 weeks

I like the practical methods, and insights offered that are simple and easy to apply

Faithful Counseling review #208116
Date of review: July 16, 2021
Review written by Faithful Counseling user G.R. after counseling with Linda Close for 1 year and 7 months

Linda is patient and tries to be herself for me and others. This is wonderful.

Faithful Counseling Review For Linda CloseLinda Close - (More reviews)M.Ed., L.M.H.C.

Faithful Counseling review #208236
Date of review: July 16, 2021
Review written by Faithful Counseling user A.N. after counseling with Sylvia Browning for 3 months

Sylvia has been wonderful thus far I have only had a few sessions but each one of them have been helpful she listens, and gives insight and thought provoking suggestions to help me get my self together.

Faithful Counseling review #208146
Date of review: July 16, 2021
Review written by Faithful Counseling user G.E. after counseling with Dawn Rochelle for 2 weeks

Dawn is a counsellor who listens and discerns well my issues. She offer a wide range of angles to look at things and never seems to run out of tools to aid in recovery. She won my confidence, always encouraging me. Now wellness and recovery seems within reach.

Faithful Counseling review #208113
Date of review: July 16, 2021
Review written by Faithful Counseling user K.R. after counseling with John Myers for 2 weeks

So good so far. He listens and helps me

Faithful Counseling reviews from July 15, 2021

Faithful Counseling review #208042
Date of review: July 15, 2021
Review written by Faithful Counseling user J.I. after counseling with Carlton Lewis for 3 weeks

I have enjoyed my sessions with my Counselor. He is really trying to help me complete my tasks!

Faithful Counseling Review For Carlton LewisCarlton Lewis - (More reviews)M.A. LPCC LADAC

Faithful Counseling review #207743
Date of review: July 15, 2021
Review written by Faithful Counseling user V.I. after counseling with Michelle Gross for 4 months

Michelle is very kind, responsive , friendly, easy going and professional. I am grateful to God for her counseling.

Faithful Counseling Review For Michelle GrossMichelle Gross - (More reviews)M.A.Ed,MBA,LCMHC

Faithful Counseling review #207835
Date of review: July 15, 2021
Review written by Faithful Counseling user L.A. after counseling with Bobbie Anne Brown for 1 month

Bobbie Anne has been such a blessing to me! She provides valuable feedback, asks thought provoking questions, and has really helped me to develop and improve my interpersonal skills. I would recommend her to anyone that is interested in processing their behaviors, thoughts and actions.

Faithful Counseling review #207703
Date of review: July 15, 2021
Review written by Faithful Counseling user J.A. after counseling with Rebekah Shaulis for 2 weeks

So far so good. Love the flexibility of the app. My therapist rebakah has doen w me compassion and regard. She uses the word to help me but also gives me science based methods to help me recover. Very grateful

Faithful Counseling reviews from July 14, 2021

Faithful Counseling review #207661
Date of review: July 14, 2021
Review written by Faithful Counseling user S.H. after counseling with Elizabeth Duvall for 2 weeks

I highly recommend Mrs. Duvall-and I’m a therapist too! I needed some extra support after losing my sister to cancer and experiencing trouble setting healthy boundaries with work expectations as well as the people I encounter running a ministry/outreach. Her insight is helping me balance a busy life while grieving the loss of my sister/best friend.

Faithful Counseling review #207495
Date of review: July 14, 2021
Review written by Faithful Counseling user A.N. after counseling with Dr. Daniel J. van Ingen for 2 months

i’m very grateful for Dr. Dan and everything he’s done to help me on my road to change!

Faithful Counseling review #207378
Date of review: July 14, 2021
Review written by Faithful Counseling user B.E. after counseling with Germaine Middleton for 2 weeks

So far, Germaine has been very easy to talk to, and she offers encouragement and insight into how I'm feeling. So far, I always feel better after talking with her.

Faithful Counseling review #207652
Date of review: July 14, 2021
Review written by Faithful Counseling user J.O. after counseling with Janel Blackman for 2 weeks

This was my first experience with counseling and Janel made me feel completely at ease. Our conversation was very helpful and I’m excited for future sessions.

Faithful Counseling review #207427
Date of review: July 14, 2021
Review written by Faithful Counseling user T.I. after counseling with Sherell Taylor-Page for 10 months

As always Sherell listens. Not like doctors or other people who say they are listening but are just waiting for their chance to interrupt you and give you advice assuming you will then realize just how smart they are. Sherell listens to me, for as long as I feel like talking and hears what I am really saying.

Faithful Counseling review #207354
Date of review: July 14, 2021
Review written by Faithful Counseling user M.A. after counseling with Dennis Foose for 2 months

I appreciate Dennis’ input and his desire to hear the matter entirely before making a decision or judgement. I appreciate his patience.

Faithful Counseling reviews from July 13, 2021

Faithful Counseling review #207137
Date of review: July 13, 2021
Review written by Faithful Counseling user A.S. after counseling with Gina Burdett for 2 weeks

Gina is very easy to talk to. She doesn’t just ask questions but she offers input. I really like having a conversation unlike most counselors where I feel like I am the only one talking.

Faithful Counseling review #207132
Date of review: July 13, 2021
Review written by Faithful Counseling user S.A. after counseling with Carrie Savage for 5 months

Carrie is a very understanding and empathetic counselor…very helpful to receive good insight concerning situations, and clear feedback.

Faithful Counseling review #207030
Date of review: July 13, 2021
Review written by Faithful Counseling user S.A. after counseling with Darla McAdams for 2 months

Darla has been instrumental in helping me break through some of my struggle to identify why I’ve dealt with addiction many times over in my life. Identifying the brokenness in my childhood and the narrative I’ve carried with me into my adulthood has been essential in my ability to recognize the pain that triggers my addictive behavior and then move on. I’m not healed but I’m more mindful of the stressors and the self-talk that brings about the problems I’ve had. I’m grateful to Darla for helping establish healthy practices and encouraging me to be conscious, intimate and honest with myself and my family.

Faithful Counseling review #207002
Date of review: July 13, 2021
Review written by Faithful Counseling user S.H. after counseling with Dr. Susan Murati for 2 weeks

Dr. Susan Murati is , in my opinion, the perfect counselor for me. She is professional and compassionate. I appreciate both her expertise and her faith , as well as her sense of humor. I would definitely recommend her to other clients.

Faithful Counseling Review For Dr. Susan MuratiDr. Susan Murati - (More reviews)Psy.D.,M.P.H.,LMHC

Faithful Counseling review #207133
Date of review: July 13, 2021
Review written by Faithful Counseling user F.A. after counseling with Toni Hicks for 2 weeks

I’ve had two sessions with Toni Hicks and I have benefited from each session. She is a great listener and provides constant encouragement and feedback

Faithful Counseling review #207031
Date of review: July 13, 2021
Review written by Faithful Counseling user T.A. after counseling with Stephanie Smith-Daniel for 2 weeks

Mrs. Smith-Daniels has been an excellent counselor! I'm so glad I got her. She helps me stay focused on accomplishing goals and addressing the root of my concerns. Never allowing me to avoid doing the hard work as some would say. Which usually includes owning my role in all that I do and the changes I would like to make! She's excellent and the fact that she addresses issues from a spiritual point of view is the best part for me! ☆☆☆☆☆

Faithful Counseling review #207011
Date of review: July 13, 2021
Review written by Faithful Counseling user D.O. after counseling with Mary Tauscher for 9 months

Mary is very professional and helpful. She has helped me deal with many issues. While working with her, my confidence, mood, and decision-making have improved.

Faithful Counseling reviews from July 12, 2021

Faithful Counseling review #206898
Date of review: July 12, 2021
Review written by Faithful Counseling user J.U. after counseling with Dr. Carnell Colebrook-Claude for 2 weeks

The support definitely helped and strengthened me to know someone was listening and helping to direct my thoughts in the right direction to reach a decision that was best for me.

Faithful Counseling Review For Dr. Carnell Colebrook-ClaudeDr. Carnell Colebrook-Claude - (More reviews)PhD (Clinical, Health, Forensic & Neuropsychology)

Faithful Counseling review #206851
Date of review: July 12, 2021
Review written by Faithful Counseling user A.S. after counseling with Shywanna Glenn-Honoré for 3 weeks

She is the absolute sweetest! Love her approach and excited for the growth while working with her!

Faithful Counseling reviews from July 11, 2021

Faithful Counseling review #206630
Date of review: July 11, 2021
Review written by Faithful Counseling user S.A. after counseling with Julie Gallivan for 2 weeks

I recommend Julie as a counsellor. She is a good listener, has a lovely manner and I especially appreciate her prayer at the end of each session.

Faithful Counseling review #206614
Date of review: July 11, 2021
Review written by Faithful Counseling user J.U. after counseling with Debra Schwarze for 2 months

Debra is very helpful, insightful and has helped to validate the feelings that I have had. She is an excellent listener and again helped me put words to my feelings. I would highly recommend her.

Faithful Counseling review #206618
Date of review: July 11, 2021
Review written by Faithful Counseling user S.H. after counseling with Kotina Hutto for 3 weeks

Kotina is very kind and compassionate. She listens well and gives such amazing advice. I really appreciate her relateability and communication. I highly recommend her for your next counseling session.

Faithful Counseling reviews from July 9, 2021

Faithful Counseling review #206287
Date of review: July 9, 2021
Review written by Faithful Counseling user D.E. after counseling with Cynthia Tatum for 2 weeks

I truly believe it was meant to be that I was given Cynthia as my counselor. She and I are like minded and I feel that she has encouraged me in a way that made sense to me and encouraged me to step out and find joy in my journey through my difficulties.

Faithful Counseling review #206229
Date of review: July 9, 2021
Review written by Faithful Counseling user A.I. after counseling with Gay Williamson-Grigas for 2 months

Gay has helped me so much work through a transitional time and helped me build up the coping mechanisms I needed for a sudden and unexpected transition. I am confident that I will succeed in this next phase of my life. She stayed focused on my goals and encouraged me to grow with the right boundaries in place. She is a great listener and I would definitely recommend her services.

Faithful Counseling review #206125
Date of review: July 9, 2021
Review written by Faithful Counseling user R.A. after counseling with Carmen Tipton for 4 months

Carmen has been great! Very patient and the listening ear that I needed. She helped me sort out my thoughts and be able to speak about my trauma in a safe place as I didn’t have anyone else available to do so. Sometimes we just need a present ear to help us see what we sometimes can’t see so that we can better asses ourselves. It’s been great!

Faithful Counseling review #206249
Date of review: July 9, 2021
Review written by Faithful Counseling user C.H. after counseling with Marva Bourne for 2 weeks

So far, I really enjoy working with its Marva. She is an excellent listener and provides thoughtful feedback. I’m looking forward to what the future will bring!

Faithful Counseling review #206189
Date of review: July 9, 2021
Review written by Faithful Counseling user S.U. after counseling with Brenda Atkinson for 2 months

Very caring, respectful, and kind. I don't know how she makes telling my junk enjoyable!!

Faithful Counseling review #206028
Date of review: July 9, 2021
Review written by Faithful Counseling user S.E. after counseling with Ronelle Boyd for 3 weeks

Mrs. Boyd is heaven sent. She's not judgemental, very empathetic, and patient. I would definitely recommend her to someone else.