Faithful Counseling Reviews

These are reviews for counselors that work with Faithful Counseling. If you would like to review your counselor, please send your review to contact@faithfulcounseling.com.

Faithful Counseling Reviews From - September 19, 2019

Faithful Counseling Review #61226
Date Of Review: September 19, 2019
Review Written by Faithful Counseling User M.A. after counseling with Ingrid Johnson for 2 weeks

I love Mrs. Ingrid, she is an amazing who helps you get to the root of deep and dark issues to help you heal trauma and pain, everywomen needs this. We tend to go to everyone else but when it comes to us, we neglect what Gods doing.

Faithful Counseling Review #61190
Date Of Review: September 19, 2019
Review Written by Faithful Counseling User F.R. after counseling with Gail Harris for 1 week

So grateful for the comfortable and practical first time “live” chat with Gail. It definitely relieved all of my concerns and doubt about investing in my life and family and this way!!

Faithful Counseling Review #61176
Date Of Review: September 19, 2019
Review Written by Faithful Counseling User C.A. after counseling with Chinell Collins for 2 months

Chinell has been a God-send. She responds in a professional, kind, godly fashion and reminds me where my focus should be.

Faithful Counseling Review #61128
Date Of Review: September 19, 2019
Review Written by Faithful Counseling User B.O. after counseling with Jasmine Banner - Hubbard for 3 weeks

Jasmine has been great so far. She listens, challenges and guides me.

Faithful Counseling Review #61194
Date Of Review: September 19, 2019
Review Written by Faithful Counseling User C.H. after counseling with Johanna Jameson for 2 months

Johanna is a good counselor who listens and understands where you are coming from. She validates your feelings and gives alternate perceptions to the situation and offers multiple ways to proceed in a positive manner.

Faithful Counseling Review #61180
Date Of Review: September 19, 2019
Review Written by Faithful Counseling User A.S. after counseling with Joseph Frey for 2 months

Joseph has really helped me grow as a Christian while unpacking a variety of challenging topics. I always feel supported even when the feedback wasn't exactly what I wanted to hear. I worked through issues with self esteem, motivation, anxiety, and marriage. I appreciate Josephs perspective and approach to counseling. I highly recommend him.

Faithful Counseling Review #61148
Date Of Review: September 19, 2019
Review Written by Faithful Counseling User K.A. after counseling with Ryan Smith for 3 months

Ryan is tactful, respectful, & understanding. He always shares very insightful quotes that make a good difference in my day.

Faithful Counseling Reviews From - September 18, 2019

Faithful Counseling Review #61123
Date Of Review: September 18, 2019
Review Written by Faithful Counseling User P.R. after counseling with Susan Davidson for 5 days

Susan is a great listener and very understanding. She gives the most helpful feedback.

Faithful Counseling Review #61080
Date Of Review: September 18, 2019
Review Written by Faithful Counseling User K.E. after counseling with Debra Arseneaux for 2 weeks

Debra is an excellent counselor! She responds quickly, asks really good questions and shares meaningful insights. I chose FaithfulCounseling because I wanted to work through my issues with a Christian counselor. Debra has years of experience in church ministry and the wisdom that comes with that is evident. She is easy to talk to and has a gift for listening well and getting to the heart of an issue. I’m very grateful to be working with Debra and would highly recommend her as a counselor.

Faithful Counseling Review #61066
Date Of Review: September 18, 2019
Review Written by Faithful Counseling User A.S. after counseling with Donna Glaser for 4 weeks

Donna has been God sent. She’s affirmed my feelings, guided me in direction I wouldn’t have seen myself, and taught me so much, after only 3 sessions!

Faithful Counseling Review #61055
Date Of Review: September 18, 2019
Review Written by Faithful Counseling User S.A. after counseling with Hollie McCollister for 2 weeks

It has been extremely helpful to have Hollie in my life as a counselor. We have been able to go over things in our counseling sessions that have been troubling in my life. She always has a positive outlook and will bring scripture passages to bear on the situation which I love. I would definitely recommend if you are considering a counselor, and can’t travel to one like me, this is an excellent way to do it. And Hollie is a great counselor that is very compassionate and listens well.

Faithful Counseling Review #61030
Date Of Review: September 18, 2019
Review Written by Faithful Counseling User K.E. after counseling with Christina Rolerson for 2 weeks

Christina is very responsive and listens to my concerns with genuine caring and concern.

Faithful Counseling Review #61007
Date Of Review: September 18, 2019
Review Written by Faithful Counseling User C.O. after counseling with Darleena Cozzo for 2 months

Darleena is very understanding. She helps me look at issues differently; she reminds me to look at the positive. Darleena responds quickly and gives motivational messages throughout the week. She is awesome!

Faithful Counseling Review #61098
Date Of Review: September 18, 2019
Review Written by Faithful Counseling User M.A. after counseling with Christian Swan for 2 months

I started using Faithful counseling and then I fell off the bandwagon. Christian was attentive and messaged me to tell me that she was thinking of me, but she didn't demand me to message her or to come back. When I was ready, Christian was there ready to tackle my problems.

Faithful Counseling Review #61068
Date Of Review: September 18, 2019
Review Written by Faithful Counseling User L.E. after counseling with Davida Vaughn for 2 weeks

Davida is great at listening and giving exercises that help you move in the direction you want to go. She has always been on time to our appointments and responded quickly to messages.

Faithful Counseling Review For Davida VaughnDavida Vaughn - (More Reviews)Ed.S,MS,LPC-MHSP

Faithful Counseling Review #61065
Date Of Review: September 18, 2019
Review Written by Faithful Counseling User T.E. after counseling with Sandra Lancaster for 2 months

I have found her to be professional compassionate and willing to assist.

Faithful Counseling Review #61043
Date Of Review: September 18, 2019
Review Written by Faithful Counseling User M.I. after counseling with Nadia Paloma for 2 weeks

Nadia is a very sweet, comprehensive, and motivating therapist.

Faithful Counseling Review #61015
Date Of Review: September 18, 2019
Review Written by Faithful Counseling User M.I. after counseling with Dr. Jason Hosch for 3 weeks

Dr. Hosch has been extremely helpful

Faithful Counseling Review #61004
Date Of Review: September 18, 2019
Review Written by Faithful Counseling User A.L. after counseling with Cleo Thompson for 2 weeks

Cleo has had tons of good suggestions and tools to help me connect with my feelings and figure out behavior change tools.

Faithful Counseling Reviews From - September 17, 2019

Faithful Counseling Review #61000
Date Of Review: September 17, 2019
Review Written by Faithful Counseling User T.A. after counseling with Emilie Lelacheur for 2 weeks

Emilie is very responsive, insightful and provides great strategies to work through life's challenges. She has been a great resource for me. I am grateful the God placed her and this app in my life.

Faithful Counseling Review #60998
Date Of Review: September 17, 2019
Review Written by Faithful Counseling User J.A. after counseling with Jonathan Tucker for 2 weeks

Very relatable. Man of God. Easy to talk to. Understands and knows how to evaluate past problems in a healthy way

Faithful Counseling Review #60967
Date Of Review: September 17, 2019
Review Written by Faithful Counseling User Z.A. after counseling with Kathleen Arbuckle for 2 weeks

The Best! I have had a great experience.

Faithful Counseling Review #60944
Date Of Review: September 17, 2019
Review Written by Faithful Counseling User J.O. after counseling with Sheila Flipse for 3 weeks

Very thankful for Sheila. She knows right where I'm at and gives great tools to put into practice. Has been very professional, caring and warm. Refreshing experience each session. Praise God!!

Faithful Counseling Review For Sheila FlipseSheila Flipse - (More Reviews)M.A. LMHC, CPC, NCC

Faithful Counseling Review #60923
Date Of Review: September 17, 2019
Review Written by Faithful Counseling User M.I. after counseling with Jerome Scott Jr for 2 weeks

He’s much of the reason I’m dealing with my depression and substance use disorder and seeking residential treatment full time. I know god brought him to me and me to him. I look forward to following up!

Faithful Counseling Review #60999
Date Of Review: September 17, 2019
Review Written by Faithful Counseling User R.O. after counseling with Sam Peters for 2 weeks

One thing I like about Sam is that he really listens actively and provides advice based on your specific situations instead of generalizing everything and putting everything in a box. He's been a real professional and exceeded my expectations.

Faithful Counseling Review #60984
Date Of Review: September 17, 2019
Review Written by Faithful Counseling User T.Y. after counseling with Dr. Cynthia Regardie for 3 weeks

Dr Regardie is an amazing counselor who listens to what you have to say and truly cares about you. She provides sound advice and encouragement. I was leary of getting a female counselor being a man, but she calmed those feelings and I couldn’t be happier with the results

Faithful Counseling Review #60965
Date Of Review: September 17, 2019
Review Written by Faithful Counseling User M.I. after counseling with Rachel Wilson-Snyder for 2 weeks

Rachel is amazing and incredibly skilled at what she does. I would recommend her to anyone!

Faithful Counseling Review #60927
Date Of Review: September 17, 2019
Review Written by Faithful Counseling User D.O. after counseling with Jennifer Rhein for 2 weeks

I like her and feel comfortable telling her anything.

Faithful Counseling Review #60910
Date Of Review: September 17, 2019
Review Written by Faithful Counseling User C.H. after counseling with Elizabeth Derickson for 2 months

I was skeptical of online counseling and was worried about who I would be assigned to. I liked Elizabeth from day one. She did not come across as a stiff mental health professional who already knew everything. She is professional and knowledgeable but is not afraid to share her mistakes and some personal life events as it relates to helping me sort my stuff out. She is funny and very easy to talk to and I always feel like she is tuned in to and interprets what I am trying to say accurately. She doesn’t tell me what I should do but helps me to figure it out. She gives positive feedback and different perspectives when I’m either in the wrong track or making an unwise choice. I’m very glad she was selected to help me.

Faithful Counseling Reviews From - September 16, 2019

Faithful Counseling Review #60874
Date Of Review: September 16, 2019
Review Written by Faithful Counseling User H.O. after counseling with Ellen Parkinson for 2 months

Great, I enjoyed her sessions and advice.

Faithful Counseling Review #60851
Date Of Review: September 16, 2019
Review Written by Faithful Counseling User N.A. after counseling with Melinda Brecht for 2 weeks

Very understanding person

Faithful Counseling Review #60841
Date Of Review: September 16, 2019
Review Written by Faithful Counseling User J.E. after counseling with Adeola Adefowoju for 3 weeks

Adeola is wonderful! She really takes the time to listen to me, and understands my needs. She is kind, flexible, and non judgemental. She is highly skilled and had given me the right tools to help me better my life! I couldnt ask for a better counselor!

Faithful Counseling Review #60822
Date Of Review: September 16, 2019
Review Written by Faithful Counseling User J.A. after counseling with Jessica Gordon for 2 weeks

I’ve been talking with Jessica for about two to three weeks. I feel like she takes the time to understand my feelings while also finding ways to change my perspective on my views. I greatly appreciate the words she has offered me.

Faithful Counseling Review #60869
Date Of Review: September 16, 2019
Review Written by Faithful Counseling User C.A. after counseling with Devon Govoni for 2 weeks

Devon, is fantastic, attentive and I feel very confident in her abilities as my counselor.

Faithful Counseling Review For Devon  GovoniDevon Govoni - (More Reviews)LMHC,ATR-BC,REAT

Faithful Counseling Review #60846
Date Of Review: September 16, 2019
Review Written by Faithful Counseling User M.O. after counseling with Edie Gardner for 5 months

Edie is professional, kind, compassionate and clinically adept. She is great at really listening and understanding the conscious and subconscious issues and dynamics and helping the client to uncover these issues and learn more about themselves. She is also great at helping the client use this understanding of self to create lasting change for themselves. Thank you, Edie!

Faithful Counseling Review #60840
Date Of Review: September 16, 2019
Review Written by Faithful Counseling User V.A. after counseling with Hollie McCollister for 2 months

Hollie has been wonderful!!

Faithful Counseling Review #60806
Date Of Review: September 16, 2019
Review Written by Faithful Counseling User L.I. after counseling with Jenny Delacruz for 2 weeks

I have been a client of Jenny Delacruz for approx. 2 weeks. I find her to be a very good listener and appreciate the problem solving suggestions that she provides. In addition, the exercises (homework) has forced me to think about things in different ways than I normally would. The service provided by faithful counseling is very helpful and necessary. Thank you Jenny and Faithful Counseling!'

Faithful Counseling Reviews From - September 15, 2019

Faithful Counseling Review #60757
Date Of Review: September 15, 2019
Review Written by Faithful Counseling User T.A. after counseling with Richard Orona for 1 year and 6 months

Richard has been my saving grace. He keeps it real with me and he understands me. My connection with Richard is the most important part of my personal self care. I'm so thankful for him.

Faithful Counseling Review #60751
Date Of Review: September 15, 2019
Review Written by Faithful Counseling User A.N. after counseling with Sherry Lewis for 5 months

Sherry has helped me grow and understands my capabilities throughout the time we got to work with each other. She was very caring and helpful each session we had. She was genuine in her approach and I always felt heard and understood by her. Wish I had more time with her and will forever cherish what I learned from her.

Faithful Counseling Reviews From - September 14, 2019

Faithful Counseling Review #60724
Date Of Review: September 14, 2019
Review Written by Faithful Counseling User J.U. after counseling with Coralea Dalrymple for 8 months

Coralea Dalrymple is a great counselor. She helps me cope with my anxiety. My anxiety is much much less controlling because of her expertise. She checks in on me and makes sure that everything is going well. I have recommended this counseling to several others because of my experience with her counseling me.

Faithful Counseling Review #60696
Date Of Review: September 14, 2019
Review Written by Faithful Counseling User S.A. after counseling with Dr. Pamela Kayanan for 6 months

Dr. Kayanan is intuitive, insightful, patient, and kind in her strength as a seasoned counselor. She counsels with a balance of faith and spiritual insight, practical knowledge and professional expertise, as well as a (crucial for me!) sense of humor. I always feel heard and never judged when speaking with her, and our sessions have been invaluable to me while navigating difficult seasons and life decisions. I’m grateful to have been connected to her on this site!

Faithful Counseling Review #60721
Date Of Review: September 14, 2019
Review Written by Faithful Counseling User C.H. after counseling with Mary Crawford for 1 week

Mary is so kind, and gracious. Patient, and helpful. She's not following a script or routine. She's just skillful and tactful, compassionate.

Faithful Counseling Reviews From - September 13, 2019

Faithful Counseling Review #60665
Date Of Review: September 13, 2019
Review Written by Faithful Counseling User Y.E. after counseling with Prudence Hatchett for 1 year and 4 months

Prudence is incredible.

Faithful Counseling Review For Prudence HatchettPrudence Hatchett - (More Reviews)M.S., M.Ed., NCC LPC

Faithful Counseling Review #60636
Date Of Review: September 13, 2019
Review Written by Faithful Counseling User C.A. after counseling with Kathryn Robinson for 9 months

Kathryn is an amazing person. She is very easy to talk to, and most helpful. I don't know where I'd be without her.

Faithful Counseling Review #60580
Date Of Review: September 13, 2019
Review Written by Faithful Counseling User S.U. after counseling with Marquita Clay for 3 weeks

Ms. Marquita is helpful, encouraging, and knowledgeable.

Faithful Counseling Review #60663
Date Of Review: September 13, 2019
Review Written by Faithful Counseling User J.O. after counseling with Dr. Carnell Colebrook-Claude for 2 months

Carnell is amazing at her job. She has been so patient and kind and supportive to me. I feel very comfortable with her and trust her style of practice.

Faithful Counseling Review For Dr. Carnell Colebrook-ClaudeDr. Carnell Colebrook-Claude - (More Reviews)PhD,Clinical, Health, Forensic, & Neuropsychology,LPC, LCPC, LPCC, LIMHP, LSOE, LSOTP, BC-TMH, NCC

Faithful Counseling Review #60585
Date Of Review: September 13, 2019
Review Written by Faithful Counseling User L.-. after counseling with Jerome Scott Jr for 3 weeks

Jerome has a comfortable air about him that makes it easy to converse about sensitive topics. He distills his advice into practical actions I can take the coming week.

Faithful Counseling Review #60569
Date Of Review: September 13, 2019
Review Written by Faithful Counseling User P.J. after counseling with Stephanie Hamilton for 2 months

Stephanie has been very helpful during a tough time in my life. She is open minded and neutral. She does not judge anyone. She is a good guide and allows you to work your own issues out at your pace. She also gave many tools to guide me through my tough times.

Faithful Counseling Reviews From - September 12, 2019

Faithful Counseling Review #60561
Date Of Review: September 12, 2019
Review Written by Faithful Counseling User T.R. after counseling with Denise Thornton for 1 year and 3 months

Fantastic. Amazing. Compassionate. Understanding. I feel heard, understood, and strong enough to fight the battles in my life with her help

Faithful Counseling Review #60513
Date Of Review: September 12, 2019
Review Written by Faithful Counseling User A.N. after counseling with Katherine Beach for 2 weeks

Katherine is incredibly compassionate, kind, attentive, and resourceful. I really appreciate talking with her and she is helping me with my problems. I am grateful for her expertise.

Faithful Counseling Review #60498
Date Of Review: September 12, 2019
Review Written by Faithful Counseling User S.A. after counseling with Alisha Cooper for 2 weeks

Alisha Cooper has a warm and caring spirit. She made it very easy to open up and talk with her from the beginning. Alisha has made me feel that it is OK to feel what I’m feeling and given me insight on why I’m feeling that way. This has been very helpful. She has encouraged me to verbalize my feelings anytime I want on the site. I am feeling supported and having more understanding as to how I am feeling! This has been very helpful to me.

Faithful Counseling Review #60489
Date Of Review: September 12, 2019
Review Written by Faithful Counseling User C.A. after counseling with Jetona Milby for 2 weeks

Jetona Milby (also known as Jet) has been very professional and respectful. She shares my principals regarding faith and is very knowledgeable in her field. Highly recommended!!!

Faithful Counseling Review #60481
Date Of Review: September 12, 2019
Review Written by Faithful Counseling User H.E. after counseling with Donna Glaser for 3 months

Donna is an amazing counsellor. She listens to what I have to say and understands who I am. It is such a joy to speak with her as she helps me process a lot of things. She is encouraging but at the same time asks the right questions to help me move forward in my life in a positive way. She hears me and encourages me. She has helped me uncover many limiting beliefs and take on a new identity that is grounded in solid values, rather than the external validation I was chasing before. I would recommend her to anyone dealing with depression or anxiety.

Faithful Counseling Review #60534
Date Of Review: September 12, 2019
Review Written by Faithful Counseling User Y.V. after counseling with Joanne Jones for 3 months

I highly recommend Joanne Jones... Very knowledgeable... Quick response... Helpful worksheets...And she seems to really care about what you're going through and helping you find solutions.

Faithful Counseling Review #60500
Date Of Review: September 12, 2019
Review Written by Faithful Counseling User A.R. after counseling with Vanessa Bowen for 2 weeks

Vanessa is highly skilled, kind, and personable.

Faithful Counseling Review #60497
Date Of Review: September 12, 2019
Review Written by Faithful Counseling User C.A. after counseling with Sabrina Fitzpatrick for 2 weeks

Sabrina has helped me make a positive change in my life and I plan on continuing with this change.

Faithful Counseling Review #60483
Date Of Review: September 12, 2019
Review Written by Faithful Counseling User J.U. after counseling with Rebekah Philippart for 2 months

Very helpful with working through multiple issues.

Faithful Counseling Reviews From - September 11, 2019

Faithful Counseling Review #60466
Date Of Review: September 11, 2019
Review Written by Faithful Counseling User R.O. after counseling with Cara Kroeker for 8 months

Cara has been a refreshing oasis in my times of anxiety and extreme frustration. She is kind, knowledgeable and gives very good insight and advise. She is really good. Highly recommend her!

Faithful Counseling Review #60438
Date Of Review: September 11, 2019
Review Written by Faithful Counseling User K.A. after counseling with Gail Harris for 2 weeks

Gail is very helpful in pinpointing and helping you pinpoint specific needs of improvement. She is soft spoken with a strong punch and her expertise shines.

Faithful Counseling Review #60412
Date Of Review: September 11, 2019
Review Written by Faithful Counseling User E.M. after counseling with Betina Bolin for 2 weeks

Betina helped me get over a hump, and I feel better in control of my life and my relationship with God. She guides me with biblical principles, but isn’t judgmental.

Faithful Counseling Review #60382
Date Of Review: September 11, 2019
Review Written by Faithful Counseling User J.C. after counseling with Karen Welker for 2 weeks

Karen understood immediately what I was trying to express and what I needed. From day one she provided tools and homework that supplemented our counseling session. The video sessions work extremely well.

Faithful Counseling Review #60457
Date Of Review: September 11, 2019
Review Written by Faithful Counseling User C.A. after counseling with Alison Mell for 2 weeks

Alison is a wonderful counselor. She listens well and is good at understanding me in a multi dimensional way. She also came up with great strategies I could use to help my situations.

Faithful Counseling Review #60416
Date Of Review: September 11, 2019
Review Written by Faithful Counseling User C.E. after counseling with Dr. Lori Whatley for 7 months

Dr. Whatley is wonderful. She is knowledgeable. She listens. She calls me out when I need to be (and she knows I can handle it). She is the best thing that has happened to me in my health journey. Thank you, thank you.

Faithful Counseling Review #60393
Date Of Review: September 11, 2019
Review Written by Faithful Counseling User K.E. after counseling with Melissa Adams for 2 weeks

Melissa is very caring and understanding.

Faithful Counseling Reviews From - September 10, 2019

Faithful Counseling Review #60358
Date Of Review: September 10, 2019
Review Written by Faithful Counseling User N.I. after counseling with Lynne Healey for 1 month

Patient with me when I don’t contact her! Very understanding and trying to help all the time. She provides sympathetic support.

Faithful Counseling Review #60317
Date Of Review: September 10, 2019
Review Written by Faithful Counseling User T.Y. after counseling with Keith Welsh for 2 months

Keith is a very good counselor. I sincerely appreciate his efforts. He is patient and very kind.

Faithful Counseling Review #60289
Date Of Review: September 10, 2019
Review Written by Faithful Counseling User S.T. after counseling with James Bunch for 1 month

James has been a wonderful counselor in all of our sessions. I especially admire how he puts in the extra effort to not only discuss how the current struggles are going but also on a more personal level to see how you are doing outside of your struggles. He couples Biblical truths with practical steps in finding solutions to the problems at hand while being very patient in asking the right questions and not jumping to conclusions too quickly. Overall, he is one of the best counselors that I have seen so far in all of my experiences with other counselors. I highly recommend him!

Faithful Counseling Review #60284
Date Of Review: September 10, 2019
Review Written by Faithful Counseling User E.M. after counseling with Kelly Bellis for 2 months

Kelly has been a great help and encouragement to me! I would highly recommend her to anyone looking for a genuine and caring counselor!

Faithful Counseling Review #60282
Date Of Review: September 10, 2019
Review Written by Faithful Counseling User T.I. after counseling with Malia Nompone for 2 weeks

Malia presents biblical counseling at its finest. A lovely vessel of Christ and never hesitated to pray for the situation or me when lead to do so. She has a wonderful ability to weave God’s love into the counseling sessions showing God’s love through His word and God’s promises. Refreshing to be able to receive online counseling As it has been an easy, refreshing and non stressful experience with positive outcomes.

Faithful Counseling Review #60319
Date Of Review: September 10, 2019
Review Written by Faithful Counseling User L.I. after counseling with Rebecca Mandeville for 1 year

Rebecca has been my counselor for over a year now. I am deeply grateful for how she listens, asks questions and advises me. I feel that I am heard, cared for, and taken seriously. We have walked through my various challenging family situations together! I appreciate that with Rebecca's guidance I have more clarity on where I have come from, and insight into where I want to go.

Faithful Counseling Review #60313
Date Of Review: September 10, 2019
Review Written by Faithful Counseling User S.H. after counseling with Kimberlee Thomas for 2 weeks

Kimberly is very understanding and listens well. She has great expertise and lots of experience to know what to say. I highly appreciate her input and interest in my rather unusual matter. She’s a blessing from God.

Faithful Counseling Review #60288
Date Of Review: September 10, 2019
Review Written by Faithful Counseling User R.I. after counseling with Dr. Robin Beauregard for 3 weeks

Dr. Beauregard has been very attentive and patient. She doesn’t push but encourages. I look forward to her responses and suggestions. I feel more capable because of our time together.

Faithful Counseling Review #60283
Date Of Review: September 10, 2019
Review Written by Faithful Counseling User S.H. after counseling with Ann Talbott for 2 months

I am so happy Ann is my councilor. She’s so wise and objective. It’s been so helpful speaking to her. In my opinion, everyone needs an Ann in their life. I will forever be grateful to have crossed paths with her. :)

Faithful Counseling Review #60272
Date Of Review: September 10, 2019
Review Written by Faithful Counseling User E.S. after counseling with Dr. Merranda Marin for 3 weeks

Dr. Martin has been a wonderful help. She is caring and understanding. I've felt as if I have been speaking to her in person. I've been able to confide things to her that I haven't told anyone, even my best friend. She has helped me to understand a lot of things and feel better about myself.

Faithful Counseling Reviews From - September 9, 2019

Faithful Counseling Review #60238
Date Of Review: September 9, 2019
Review Written by Faithful Counseling User K.E. after counseling with Elizabeth Shartle for 2 months

Elizabeth has been absolutely great with me. She is gentle and kind yet confident in the way she helps me. She is very willing and open to learn what types of techniques and strategies help me specifically. I would absolutely recommend her sweet soul for counseling sessions!

Faithful Counseling Review #60218
Date Of Review: September 9, 2019
Review Written by Faithful Counseling User C.R. after counseling with Mark Crowe for 2 weeks

A good Christian counselor trained in working with narcissistic behavior in a faithful productive manner.

Faithful Counseling Review #60196
Date Of Review: September 9, 2019
Review Written by Faithful Counseling User B.E. after counseling with Brenda Carlson for 3 weeks

Brenda is great!! Thank you so much!

Faithful Counseling Review #60184
Date Of Review: September 9, 2019
Review Written by Faithful Counseling User K.I. after counseling with Elienay Miles for 2 months

Elie is personal and professional. She is attentive to my concerns and she provides multiple strategies to address them. She asks the questions behind the question and she cares about me. She is very prompt and she accommodates special requests. Elie is a great counselor!

Faithful Counseling Review #60222
Date Of Review: September 9, 2019
Review Written by Faithful Counseling User D.A. after counseling with Staci Durik for 3 weeks

Staci is great at listening and then reflecting back to me the conversation so I can hear what I'm saying and I know she has heard me. She has made very helpful suggestions, given me great resources, and helped me work through this process.

Faithful Counseling Review For Staci DurikStaci Durik - (More Reviews)MA, LPC, BC-TMH

Faithful Counseling Review #60216
Date Of Review: September 9, 2019
Review Written by Faithful Counseling User A.N. after counseling with Joseph Frey for 2 months

Jody has been great for listening and letting me get my frustrations out on a variety of subjects. He is great at offering other ways to look at circumstances and try to get me to see it another way.

Faithful Counseling Review #60186
Date Of Review: September 9, 2019
Review Written by Faithful Counseling User C.A. after counseling with Jonathan Tucker for 2 weeks

Jonathan is very great at what he does. He really listens and he really cares. For me, he used a very scriptural/biblical approach which is exactly what I wanted and needed. I’m sure he can use many methods, but this was exactly what I was wanting. He is very positive, and has a very helpful outlook with many life examples to draw from. I would recommend Jonathan to anyone any day of the week. I’m so glad I got him as my counselor. In only two sessions I feel his words and insight have made a significant different on my own situation and outlook. You can tell immediately by talking to him he is a man of the Lord, he has been blessed with a great gift, and he has a big heart. I’m sure no matter what faith or background, Jonathan would be a great help to anyone. I can’t recommend him enough.

Faithful Counseling Review #60183
Date Of Review: September 9, 2019
Review Written by Faithful Counseling User D.E. after counseling with Jonathan Hunn for 2 weeks

Jonathan is a good listener. He makes you feel like you can open up to him. We only had 2 live chats so far, but it helped me already to see things a little more clearer. I am still in the process of healing and believe that Jonathan will guide me along my path.

Faithful Counseling Reviews From - September 8, 2019

Faithful Counseling Review #60141
Date Of Review: September 8, 2019
Review Written by Faithful Counseling User M.A. after counseling with Douglas Linder for 2 weeks

I appreciate all that Doug has done for me

Faithful Counseling Review #60113
Date Of Review: September 8, 2019
Review Written by Faithful Counseling User M.Y. after counseling with Lizelle Fischer for 3 weeks

Lizelle has a knack for knowing when to reach out to her patients.

Faithful Counseling Review #60103
Date Of Review: September 8, 2019
Review Written by Faithful Counseling User R.E. after counseling with Felicia Gilbert for 2 weeks

Felicia, is great at listening and challenging me to think. She has given me great support and guidance in becoming aware and understanding of my anger issues. She’s also given me tools I can use to better handle my emotions

Faithful Counseling Review #60131
Date Of Review: September 8, 2019
Review Written by Faithful Counseling User A.B. after counseling with Jeanne Malone for 2 weeks

She is amazing! Very attentive & helpful.

Faithful Counseling Review #60110
Date Of Review: September 8, 2019
Review Written by Faithful Counseling User M.C. after counseling with Yolanda Pender for 1 year and 7 months

Yolanda is an expert on listening, discerning problem areas, offering solutions, and supporting all the way through. She is filled with wisdom and offers both grace and truth- such a helpful counselor!

Faithful Counseling Reviews From - September 7, 2019

Faithful Counseling Review #60070
Date Of Review: September 7, 2019
Review Written by Faithful Counseling User S.H. after counseling with James Clifton for 2 weeks

James has helped me so much even after my 1st two sessions! He is personable and a great listener and has such wonderful ideas for me to put into practice throughout the week until we chat again. He understands my issues and is empathetic. I so appreciate his biblical counseling and his prayer at the end of our sessions. I truly believe God put him in my life for such a time as this.

Faithful Counseling Review #60029
Date Of Review: September 7, 2019
Review Written by Faithful Counseling User M.U. after counseling with Karen Fischer for 4 months

I think Karen is wonderful. She really understands me and offers me the support and counseling I need. Positive words of encouragement and also help and counsel during tough times.

Faithful Counseling Reviews From - September 6, 2019

Faithful Counseling Review #60012
Date Of Review: September 6, 2019
Review Written by Faithful Counseling User K.Y. after counseling with Davida Vaughn for 2 weeks

Davida is an insightful and caring counselor. She is great at identifying underlying issues and helping you to walk through them. I appreciate how she incorporates faith into the sessions!

Faithful Counseling Review For Davida VaughnDavida Vaughn - (More Reviews)Ed.S,MS,LPC-MHSP

Faithful Counseling Review #59930
Date Of Review: September 6, 2019
Review Written by Faithful Counseling User S.U. after counseling with Dr. Carnell Colebrook-Claude for 1 year and 6 months

Ms. Carnell Colebrook-Claude is an exceptional therapist. Not only has she been mentally and emotionally supportive but she has also been spiritually supportive. This past year has been a very difficult one and through it all Ms. Colebrook-Claude has provided invaluable support and has thought me how to better manage my emotions and the need for self love as a way to self healing. I am very appreciative and grateful to have her as my therapist.

Faithful Counseling Review For Dr. Carnell Colebrook-ClaudeDr. Carnell Colebrook-Claude - (More Reviews)PhD,Clinical, Health, Forensic, & Neuropsychology,LPC, LCPC, LPCC, LIMHP, LSOE, LSOTP, BC-TMH, NCC

Faithful Counseling Reviews From - September 5, 2019

Faithful Counseling Review #59922
Date Of Review: September 5, 2019
Review Written by Faithful Counseling User K.R. after counseling with Dr. Merranda Marin for 2 weeks

Dr. Marin listens attentively and shares really good insight. Her suggestions on how to handle things has really been useful and has proven successful. I’m happy with her counseling.

Faithful Counseling Review #59887
Date Of Review: September 5, 2019
Review Written by Faithful Counseling User A.P. after counseling with Marlene Campana for 2 weeks

Marlene is very sweet and is goal-oriented. She uses lots of worksheets but they are helpful.

Faithful Counseling Review #59858
Date Of Review: September 5, 2019
Review Written by Faithful Counseling User N.A. after counseling with Shalina Kumar for 2 weeks

Talking to Shalina has helped me and I know she understands what my problems are and I trust her 100%. I'm glad she's my therapist.

Faithful Counseling Review #59836
Date Of Review: September 5, 2019
Review Written by Faithful Counseling User A.N. after counseling with Lauren Guynn for 2 weeks

I was always scared to start counseling. Now I am so thankful I began. It’s nice to be able to get sound advice for what I am going through. It’s nice to know my counselor listens to me and has my best interest in mind when she provides feedback and advice. I’m excited to see how much better things will be as I continue therapy. Lauren is great!

Faithful Counseling Review #59900
Date Of Review: September 5, 2019
Review Written by Faithful Counseling User M.I. after counseling with Karen Foster Devlin for 4 weeks

I greatly appreciate Karen listening to what I am saying and providing helpful insights and suggestions.

Faithful Counseling Review #59870
Date Of Review: September 5, 2019
Review Written by Faithful Counseling User T.H. after counseling with Philip Wieszczyk for 2 weeks

I trust Philip as he has shown gentleness, professionalism and expertise. So glad I was connected with him!

Faithful Counseling Review #59844
Date Of Review: September 5, 2019
Review Written by Faithful Counseling User J.I. after counseling with Susan Barrett for 2 weeks

My first counseling experience. So far so good! Susan has been helpful and look forward to more sessions with her.

Faithful Counseling Review #59827
Date Of Review: September 5, 2019
Review Written by Faithful Counseling User L.I. after counseling with Dr. Mike Denn for 2 weeks

Dr. Denn is very supportive. He listens attentively and offers excellent advice. I would recommend him to anyone needing assistance in times of crisis. Very knowledgeable in his expertise.

Faithful Counseling Reviews From - September 4, 2019

Faithful Counseling Review #59819
Date Of Review: September 4, 2019
Review Written by Faithful Counseling User Z.A. after counseling with Dr. Cynthia Regardie for 1 month

Dr. Regardie has been very comforting at moments where I have been unsure about how to react or respond to a number of situations. She has also given me simple and practical tools for navigating those things! She’s really wonderful and I look forward to working with her more as time continues.

Faithful Counseling Review #59781
Date Of Review: September 4, 2019
Review Written by Faithful Counseling User G.A. after counseling with Buddy Duncan for 1 month

Buddy was incredibly affirming and helpful during a rocky season. I am thankful for his listening ear and pastoral spirit.

Faithful Counseling Review #59761
Date Of Review: September 4, 2019
Review Written by Faithful Counseling User J.O. after counseling with Sandi Grabasch for 2 weeks

Sandi responds in a timely manner and is very easy to talk to. I appreciate her insight.

Faithful Counseling Review #59730
Date Of Review: September 4, 2019
Review Written by Faithful Counseling User F.R. after counseling with Marlene Campana for 2 weeks

Marlene is so great! I’ve been with her for about three sessions and I already feel better about myself. She helped me realize things about myself that I couldn’t see.

Faithful Counseling Review #59786
Date Of Review: September 4, 2019
Review Written by Faithful Counseling User T.E. after counseling with Shannon Cunningham for 2 months

Shannon is a great help. She really understands what is going on and seems to hit the nail on the head with certain assessments. I've been learning a lot about myself because of her help pointing out things I didn't think about before.

Faithful Counseling Review #59770
Date Of Review: September 4, 2019
Review Written by Faithful Counseling User C.A. after counseling with Susan Barrett for 2 weeks

Susan makes me feel heard, seen, understood and supported.

Faithful Counseling Review #59734
Date Of Review: September 4, 2019
Review Written by Faithful Counseling User M.A. after counseling with Dr. Mike Denn for 4 weeks

I enjoy working with Dr. Mike. He is kind, caring, patient, and knowledgeable. He has a lot of life experience and is non-judgmental. He helps a lot to clarify thoughts and desires, and offer helpful advice. Have any tough decisions to make? Dr. Mike can help you make them.

Faithful Counseling Review #59723
Date Of Review: September 4, 2019
Review Written by Faithful Counseling User S.H. after counseling with Cheryl Salas for 6 months

Cheryl is attentive, professional, an incredible listener, has a great memory, patient, humorous, relatable and really puts things in perspective. She offers different views on how to approach issues and goes the extra mile to work out situations. I appreciate her timing and divine wisdom along with providing assignments for subsequent visits.

Faithful Counseling Reviews From - September 3, 2019

Faithful Counseling Review #59719
Date Of Review: September 3, 2019
Review Written by Faithful Counseling User S.H. after counseling with Katheryn’ Matthews for 2 weeks

Katheryn has been extremely helpful in my time of need and I love the multiple options of being able to connect with her. She is very supportive and is a straightforward professional. I greatly appreciate her and would highly recommend her.

Faithful Counseling Review #59691
Date Of Review: September 3, 2019
Review Written by Faithful Counseling User L.U. after counseling with Benjamin Odom for 2 weeks

Ben practices his counseling with a great deal of wisdom and patience. He does a great job of taking every part of the solution one step at a time.

Faithful Counseling Review #59675
Date Of Review: September 3, 2019
Review Written by Faithful Counseling User T.E. after counseling with Phil D'Agostino for 1 year and 7 months

Phil is great. He has helped me through a particularly challenging season of life. He listens to me and is very responsive. I appreciate all he has done for me.

Faithful Counseling Review #59671
Date Of Review: September 3, 2019
Review Written by Faithful Counseling User C.O. after counseling with Victor Nelson for 3 weeks

Victor is a great listener and has amazing experience that gave me quick resolutions and multiple tools to use. Would go to him again.

Faithful Counseling Review #59653
Date Of Review: September 3, 2019
Review Written by Faithful Counseling User E.L. after counseling with Dr. Nancy Delaney for 2 weeks

It's so helpful to have a fresh perspective on my situations. Dr. Delaney is both insightful and supportive.

Faithful Counseling Review #59692
Date Of Review: September 3, 2019
Review Written by Faithful Counseling User C.A. after counseling with Kemi Huntley for 2 weeks

Kemi has been so great! She is insightful and kind and really takes the time to work through your thoughts.

Faithful Counseling Review #59678
Date Of Review: September 3, 2019
Review Written by Faithful Counseling User A.N. after counseling with Kathryn Davis-Lashley for 2 weeks

Kathryn has been a great blessing in helping me deal with my struggles!

Faithful Counseling Review #59674
Date Of Review: September 3, 2019
Review Written by Faithful Counseling User V.A. after counseling with Colleen Marshall for 2 weeks

In the short amount of time I have been working with Colleen, I have gained great clarity and am excited to continue working through various personal matters!

Faithful Counseling Review #59656
Date Of Review: September 3, 2019
Review Written by Faithful Counseling User T.I. after counseling with Brittanie Mills for 2 months

I have had a wonderful experience with Brittanie thus far, and look forward to working with her to resolve my issues and become the best person, husband and friend I can be. Thank you, Brittanie, for working with me, listening to my issues and helping me through this time in my life. I truly appreciate Brittanie's concern for the issues at hand, and her advice with overcoming these issues.

Faithful Counseling Review #59645
Date Of Review: September 3, 2019
Review Written by Faithful Counseling User B.R. after counseling with Meagan Catricala for 2 weeks

Meagan has been very supportive and understanding. I am very lucky to have her for a counselor.

Faithful Counseling Reviews From - September 2, 2019

Faithful Counseling Review #59600
Date Of Review: September 2, 2019
Review Written by Faithful Counseling User J.A. after counseling with Kathryn Robinson for 1 month

Kathryn is a great counselor, very easy to talk to. She has helped me a lot, both mentally and spiritually.

Faithful Counseling Review #59577
Date Of Review: September 2, 2019
Review Written by Faithful Counseling User J.O. after counseling with Chalene Gardenhire for 3 months

This was an awesome experience with a wonderful counselor! It really changed my life and saved my marriage. I’m thankful that I found Chalene.

Faithful Counseling Review #59560
Date Of Review: September 2, 2019
Review Written by Faithful Counseling User L.I. after counseling with Kemi Huntley for 2 weeks

Kemi Huntley is an awesome counselor. She is patient, caring and she offers sound, spiritual advice. I feel comfortable speaking with her about anything and am grateful to have found such a professional online. I wish I could pass her on to my closest friends and family members. She is truly a gift.

Faithful Counseling Review #59595
Date Of Review: September 2, 2019
Review Written by Faithful Counseling User V.E. after counseling with Shelly Daniel for 4 months

Shelly is great! She is very quick to respond and gives great advice. She is kind and caring and allows me to express how I’m feeling. Her words of wisdom causes me to reflect on my overall growth and progress. I highly recommend her!

Faithful Counseling Review #59573
Date Of Review: September 2, 2019
Review Written by Faithful Counseling User R.O. after counseling with Dr. Jim Ciraky for 1 year and 4 months

I appreciate Jim so much, he is understanding of what I have to say and actually communicates about the situations I have been facing. I would highly recommend his services.

Faithful Counseling Review For Dr. Jim CirakyDr. Jim Ciraky - (More Reviews)PhD,LPC Georgia, USA

Faithful Counseling Review #59556
Date Of Review: September 2, 2019
Review Written by Faithful Counseling User B.E. after counseling with Jenna Lander for 2 weeks

Jenna has listened to me and given me good advice. She does not judge me and is supportive about my problems.