Faithful Counseling Reviews

These are reviews for counselors that work with Faithful Counseling. If you would like to review your counselor, please send your review to contact@faithfulcounseling.com.

Faithful Counseling Reviews From - November 16, 2019

Faithful Counseling Review #66695
Date Of Review: November 16, 2019
Review Written by Faithful Counseling User B.R. after counseling with Erin Lingle for 2 weeks

Great talking to someone so compassionate and empathetic

Faithful Counseling Reviews From - November 15, 2019

Faithful Counseling Review #66680
Date Of Review: November 15, 2019
Review Written by Faithful Counseling User N.I. after counseling with Erica Overshiner for 2 months

Great counselor, highly recommend! She helped me get through a very difficult time in my life!

Faithful Counseling Review #66637
Date Of Review: November 15, 2019
Review Written by Faithful Counseling User K.R. after counseling with Toy Newcomb for 4 months

Toy has been absolutely wonderful and helpful for me in my journey through self improvement, thought process change, and the ability to move through my losses. She is a fantastic listener and is so good at showing me how to apply healthy cognitive processes and thought patterns instead of my own unhealthy and sometimes negative thought patterns. She has given me great exercises and worksheets to help me change my unhealthy thought patterns and instead be able to work through what I am thinking and feeling and challenge that against the truth. I'm very thankful that I have worked with Toy and I will definitely plan to reach out to her in the future if and when I need some tune ups! Thank you!!

Faithful Counseling Review #66609
Date Of Review: November 15, 2019
Review Written by Faithful Counseling User J.O. after counseling with Denise Fisher for 1 year and 4 months

Great counselor

Faithful Counseling Review #66676
Date Of Review: November 15, 2019
Review Written by Faithful Counseling User E.L. after counseling with Dr. Cynthia Regardie for 3 weeks

Dr Regardie is excellent! She helps without being pushy and I feel that she really listens to my concerns without judgement.

Faithful Counseling Review #66612
Date Of Review: November 15, 2019
Review Written by Faithful Counseling User J.U. after counseling with Twila Quaid for 2 weeks

Twila is a very compassionate person. I appreciate her for empathizing with me in my particular situation. Sometimes all you need to know is that you're not alone in your struggle.

Faithful Counseling Review #66606
Date Of Review: November 15, 2019
Review Written by Faithful Counseling User J.E. after counseling with Katelyn Hunter for 4 months

She ask great questions and pushes me to name feelings.

Faithful Counseling Reviews From - November 14, 2019

Faithful Counseling Review #66580
Date Of Review: November 14, 2019
Review Written by Faithful Counseling User P.O. after counseling with Steve Lai for 2 weeks

Steve is very receptive and reliable to respond. It is obvious and apparent that he pays attention to our sessions and what is being discussed and shared. He provides professional and informed feedback without making assumptions and poses thoughtful and engaging questions at the pace you chose. I would recommend Steve as a counselor who is grounded in his faith without being condemning. He is someone whom I trust.

Faithful Counseling Review #66555
Date Of Review: November 14, 2019
Review Written by Faithful Counseling User C.J. after counseling with Ronda McLaughlin for 4 months

She is a great counselor and great person. She will make you feel like you are speaking to a close friend, but still provide ways to help you professionally.

Faithful Counseling Review #66570
Date Of Review: November 14, 2019
Review Written by Faithful Counseling User K.I. after counseling with Mindy Reinhold for 3 weeks

Mindy is great. Very patient. Thank you!

Faithful Counseling Reviews From - November 13, 2019

Faithful Counseling Review #66510
Date Of Review: November 13, 2019
Review Written by Faithful Counseling User A.N. after counseling with Shannon Raday for 2 weeks

Shannon is a wonderful counselor! She listens to me and provides me with godly counsel.

Faithful Counseling Review #66457
Date Of Review: November 13, 2019
Review Written by Faithful Counseling User J.O. after counseling with Dr. Terri Sawyer for 2 weeks

Dr. Sawyer is a very competent and understanding professional. She focuses on the important and pertinent areas to address. She is very positive and up-lifting. I highly recommend her!

Faithful Counseling Review #66427
Date Of Review: November 13, 2019
Review Written by Faithful Counseling User T.J. after counseling with Dr. Antonio Robinson for 2 weeks

I really enjoy talking with Dr. Robinson. He makes me feel comfortable and is always timely when responding to me. I feel as if I can open up to him without any judgement. I would highly recommend him.

Faithful Counseling Review #66425
Date Of Review: November 13, 2019
Review Written by Faithful Counseling User D.A. after counseling with Kelly Bellis for 3 months

Kelly has been amazing to talk to! She’s helped me get through one of the toughest times in my life and come out so much better than before.

Faithful Counseling Review #66461
Date Of Review: November 13, 2019
Review Written by Faithful Counseling User C.I. after counseling with Thelma Costello for 6 months

My counselor has helped me to look at myself and life differently. And in just a few months I have been able to apply positive change and growth to my life! And for the first time in awhile I feel positive about my future and not fear!

Faithful Counseling Review #66455
Date Of Review: November 13, 2019
Review Written by Faithful Counseling User J.U. after counseling with Marcella Freeman for 4 months

Marcella goes way beyond the call of duty to ensure her clients needs are met. She answers texts quickly. She deeply cares about her clients. I would more than recommend Marcella Freeman to anyone I know who could benefit from her services. Personally, I have become a better person since talking and communicating with Marcella.

Faithful Counseling Review #66426
Date Of Review: November 13, 2019
Review Written by Faithful Counseling User N.A. after counseling with Brittney McCoy for 3 months

Brittney is awesome. Extremely attentive, supportive and insightful. Sounds cliche, but she has really helped me to see that there is always light at the end of the tunnel. I always look forward to our sessions, because I truly feel good at the end of the them. Thanks Brittney!

Faithful Counseling Review #66412
Date Of Review: November 13, 2019
Review Written by Faithful Counseling User J.E. after counseling with Connie Rita for 1 year and 3 months

Connie has been a huge support and spiritual counsellor throughout the journey. Now she’s become my mentor on different facet of my life and I’m very thankful for her being here for me especially through the darkest moment. I strongly recommend her to other people in needs.

Faithful Counseling Reviews From - November 12, 2019

Faithful Counseling Review #66404
Date Of Review: November 12, 2019
Review Written by Faithful Counseling User K.R. after counseling with Elizabeth Shartle for 3 weeks

I am thankful for Elizabeth and her intuition and guidance as I learn how to navigate the rough waters of life. She listens, asks questions , and provides resources quickly to help me assess my situations. She brings in the word of God and how it applies to my life and struggles. I really like that I can reach out when I am having a difficult time. She is very quick to respond and helps me move my thinking in a more positive and stable way.

Faithful Counseling Review #66380
Date Of Review: November 12, 2019
Review Written by Faithful Counseling User K.A. after counseling with Mary Lynn Smith for 2 months

Mary Lynn Smith has been very flexible and she always checks in with me and asks for updates on some new processes we have discussed. Great counselor!

Faithful Counseling Review #66366
Date Of Review: November 12, 2019
Review Written by Faithful Counseling User D.I. after counseling with Katherine Holley for 2 weeks

Katherine's counselling sessions with me have been most helpful thus far. Her level of expertise and counselling technique is non biased and in my best interest. I like how she challenges me to do introspect as well as to step outside of my comfort zone so that I can become a better me. She is kind and a good listener which I appreciate. I look forward to our weekly live sessions.

Faithful Counseling Review For Katherine HolleyKatherine Holley - (More Reviews)LMCSW,CAADC, SATS

Faithful Counseling Review #66339
Date Of Review: November 12, 2019
Review Written by Faithful Counseling User P.A. after counseling with Tyeast Edmond for 2 months

Tyeast has been amazing for me. She comes prepared and is truly engaged in my progress and what's going on in my life. I love her personality!

Faithful Counseling Review #66309
Date Of Review: November 12, 2019
Review Written by Faithful Counseling User T.I. after counseling with Staci Durik for 2 weeks

I'm happy with everything, I think this will be helpful for me. I've tried traditional counseling and it wasn't really for me. Thanks!

Faithful Counseling Review For Staci DurikStaci Durik - (More Reviews)MA, LPC, BC-TMH

Faithful Counseling Review #66381
Date Of Review: November 12, 2019
Review Written by Faithful Counseling User I.V. after counseling with Yumi Couper for 2 weeks

She is a supportive counselor.

Faithful Counseling Review For Yumi CouperYumi Couper - (More Reviews)LCSW 4004,64031

Faithful Counseling Review #66368
Date Of Review: November 12, 2019
Review Written by Faithful Counseling User K.E. after counseling with Michelle Williams for 2 weeks

Michelle is awesome, patient, and humorous! She helped me put things in perspective.

Faithful Counseling Review #66359
Date Of Review: November 12, 2019
Review Written by Faithful Counseling User S.A. after counseling with Jerome Scott Jr for 1 month

He is fantastic!

Faithful Counseling Review #66337
Date Of Review: November 12, 2019
Review Written by Faithful Counseling User A.S. after counseling with Dr. Malissa Collins for 3 weeks

She’s been great. I respect her opinion and expertise on the subjects. She listens well and gives tangible advice.

Faithful Counseling Review #66305
Date Of Review: November 12, 2019
Review Written by Faithful Counseling User E.L. after counseling with Jenna Lander for 2 weeks

She has been kind and helpful so far. Also a great listener.

Faithful Counseling Reviews From - November 11, 2019

Faithful Counseling Review #66288
Date Of Review: November 11, 2019
Review Written by Faithful Counseling User E.V. after counseling with Dr. John Cooley for 4 months

I have met with Dr Cooley for the past three months. It has been very helpful for me and I would highly recommend him as a counselor. He does an excellent job of listening non-judge mentally and providing guidance when requested.

Faithful Counseling Review #66223
Date Of Review: November 11, 2019
Review Written by Faithful Counseling User M.C. after counseling with Catrina Drinning-Davis for 3 weeks

I highly recommend Catrina.

Faithful Counseling Review #66194
Date Of Review: November 11, 2019
Review Written by Faithful Counseling User S.T. after counseling with Dr. Christopher Blake for 8 months

Awesome dude!

Faithful Counseling Review #66258
Date Of Review: November 11, 2019
Review Written by Faithful Counseling User C.R. after counseling with Patricia Hamilton for 2 months

Very knowledgeable and helpful in understanding why I respond the way I do to situations.

Faithful Counseling Review #66209
Date Of Review: November 11, 2019
Review Written by Faithful Counseling User J.A. after counseling with Patti Kousoulis for 4 months

Patti is amazing, it's as if she really gets me, what I am saying even when it doesn't make sense to me. She offers great advise and always has a way to bring me back on track. I'm glad that we were put together.

Faithful Counseling Reviews From - November 10, 2019

Faithful Counseling Review #66181
Date Of Review: November 10, 2019
Review Written by Faithful Counseling User A.N. after counseling with Sam Peters for 1 month

Very patient and understanding.

Faithful Counseling Review #66142
Date Of Review: November 10, 2019
Review Written by Faithful Counseling User E.R. after counseling with Kimberly Alexander for 1 year

She’s very encouraging and a great listener! She’s very skilled at getting to the heart issues.

Faithful Counseling Review #66149
Date Of Review: November 10, 2019
Review Written by Faithful Counseling User H.I. after counseling with Carolyn Jones for 7 months

Awesome counselor!

Faithful Counseling Reviews From - November 9, 2019

Faithful Counseling Review #66118
Date Of Review: November 9, 2019
Review Written by Faithful Counseling User C.H. after counseling with Brian Edwards for 2 months

Brian is a compassionate, well-spoken and wise counsellor. He will spend time getting to understand you, your concerns, and what may be contributing to them. Excellent contribution to my mental well-being.

Faithful Counseling Review #66086
Date Of Review: November 9, 2019
Review Written by Faithful Counseling User B.E. after counseling with Rebecca Hunt for 6 months

Rebecca is understanding, supportive and her insights reaffirmed my worth and the empathy that I should have toward myself. Even in complex situations, she provides sound-simple truths. Providing me with sustainable tools that can be utilized long after the sessions are complete.

Faithful Counseling Review #66108
Date Of Review: November 9, 2019
Review Written by Faithful Counseling User A.S. after counseling with Christina Crain for 11 months

She is the absolute best!

Faithful Counseling Review #66072
Date Of Review: November 9, 2019
Review Written by Faithful Counseling User B.O. after counseling with Charnell Benjamin-Carter for 2 weeks

Amazing person!

Faithful Counseling Reviews From - November 8, 2019

Faithful Counseling Review #66007
Date Of Review: November 8, 2019
Review Written by Faithful Counseling User R.E. after counseling with Kelley Sullivan for 2 weeks

Kelley is warm and understanding. She gently tugs on the issue and guides to insight/revelation on the bigger, harder issues while also giving me practical exercises for the smaller items I want to work on.

Faithful Counseling Review #65972
Date Of Review: November 8, 2019
Review Written by Faithful Counseling User P.E. after counseling with Dr. Cynthia Regardie for 2 months

She has good analogies relatable to my situations. She encourages and challenges me.

Faithful Counseling Review #65987
Date Of Review: November 8, 2019
Review Written by Faithful Counseling User G.A. after counseling with Ryan Smith for 2 weeks

FC has been a great alternative to those with busy schedules or just being unsure of where to turn. After spending several days in a psychiatric unit for depression and being unsure of what means of follow up to use, I plan on staying with Ryan. With each interaction, he knows me better and better. My preference is to have face-to-face via computer with Ryan. Due to my work, I’ve had to have phone conferences with Ryan while traveling which has worked well. Another unique element is being able to email the counselor anytime during the day and if it is a pressing issue, the email can be labeled “urgent”. At the present, I give FC a 5 ⭐️ rating. Many thanks to FC!

Faithful Counseling Reviews From - November 7, 2019

Faithful Counseling Review #65936
Date Of Review: November 7, 2019
Review Written by Faithful Counseling User D.O. after counseling with Dr. Katarina Olea for 4 months

Dr. Olea understands me. Her input into my rambling clarifies what the core of the matter is which gives me direction.

Faithful Counseling Review #65895
Date Of Review: November 7, 2019
Review Written by Faithful Counseling User S.H. after counseling with Jennifer Garland for 2 months

Jennifer is amazing. Very helpful and down to earth. Yes, I would definitely recommend her.

Faithful Counseling Review #65863
Date Of Review: November 7, 2019
Review Written by Faithful Counseling User T.I. after counseling with Susan Davidson for 1 year

Susan has been a great counsellor and I highly recommend her and the service.

Faithful Counseling Review #65914
Date Of Review: November 7, 2019
Review Written by Faithful Counseling User K.I. after counseling with Yumi Couper for 2 weeks

Yumi has been extremely supportive of me in walking me through my trauma and fears. She is not afraid to go deep with me, and challenged me in all the areas I desire to grow. She’s very understanding, open minded, and easy to talk to!

Faithful Counseling Review For Yumi CouperYumi Couper - (More Reviews)LCSW 4004,64031

Faithful Counseling Review #65870
Date Of Review: November 7, 2019
Review Written by Faithful Counseling User S.A. after counseling with Keisha Wood for 2 weeks

Keisha woods has been really good. As someone who needed the help And struggles with anxiety she was very easy to talk to and made me feel really comfortable.

Faithful Counseling Review #65855
Date Of Review: November 7, 2019
Review Written by Faithful Counseling User G.R. after counseling with Benjamin Bess for 2 months

I thank God for Ben Bess and how God has used him to see my situations in a different light. He is extremely knowledgeable about Scripture, he asks the hard questions, and he allows the Lord to show me conclusions. I am very blessed to have him as a sounding board and Ben is a living example of one who carrys the burden of his brothers and sisters in Christ.

Faithful Counseling Reviews From - November 6, 2019

Faithful Counseling Review #65836
Date Of Review: November 6, 2019
Review Written by Faithful Counseling User F.R. after counseling with Kimberlee Thomas for 2 months

Having had several previous experiences with counseling in the past, I would highly recommend Kimberlee. She does listen carefully, is easy to talk to, and has practical suggestions which are helpful in the process of healing. The ability to have remote sessions is a time saver and more comfortable to me than office appointments.

Faithful Counseling Review #65756
Date Of Review: November 6, 2019
Review Written by Faithful Counseling User L.E. after counseling with Tina Taylor for 2 weeks

In just a few weeks I am already feeling a weight come off my shoulders and Tina continues to support my goals and help my progress.

Faithful Counseling Review #65743
Date Of Review: November 6, 2019
Review Written by Faithful Counseling User K.R. after counseling with Michelle Jimenez for 4 months

Michelle is caring, down to earth, encouraging, and supportive. She has been a lifeline to me at a very difficult time in my life.

Faithful Counseling Review #65826
Date Of Review: November 6, 2019
Review Written by Faithful Counseling User C.H. after counseling with Dr. Emily Christensen for 3 months

Speaking with Dr. Christensen has helped give me added insight on several difficult areas in my life. I appreciate all she has done.

Faithful Counseling Review #65745
Date Of Review: November 6, 2019
Review Written by Faithful Counseling User L.O. after counseling with LaKisha Erwin for 1 year and 9 months

She is my lifeline, my confidante, my place to blow off steam, my prayer partner.

Faithful Counseling Review #65741
Date Of Review: November 6, 2019
Review Written by Faithful Counseling User E.R. after counseling with Phashun King for 2 weeks

Dr. King has been an amazing help to me! I saw great progress within one week of him working with me and continue to see progress as we go. He is attentive, nonjudgmental, punctual, helpful- everything you need to get started on your journey to healing. I would recommend him 10/10.

Faithful Counseling Reviews From - November 5, 2019

Faithful Counseling Review #65726
Date Of Review: November 5, 2019
Review Written by Faithful Counseling User S.E. after counseling with Danielle Bitner for 2 weeks

Danielle has done so much for me in a few days than other councilors have done in weeks. I like her a lot.

Faithful Counseling Review #65638
Date Of Review: November 5, 2019
Review Written by Faithful Counseling User A.B. after counseling with Lorrie Chafin for 1 month

Lorrie is awesome down to earth and makes me feel comfortable. She is helpful when I need to vent and unwind and hear the right things.

Faithful Counseling Review #65671
Date Of Review: November 5, 2019
Review Written by Faithful Counseling User C.A. after counseling with Laura Thompson for 6 months

Laura is great at helping me keep focused on what’s best for me and in my life. She helps bring me clarity even when that isn’t easy for me. Laura has been a great help to me during a difficult time.

Faithful Counseling Reviews From - November 4, 2019

Faithful Counseling Review #65623
Date Of Review: November 4, 2019
Review Written by Faithful Counseling User B.E. after counseling with Jeneva Carron for 2 months

Jeneva is a wonderful counselor, very knowledgeable and great listener!

Faithful Counseling Review #65610
Date Of Review: November 4, 2019
Review Written by Faithful Counseling User H.A. after counseling with Bonnie Lilly for 2 months

Bonnie is so sweet and I love how she reminds me of Gods truth in whatever life situation I am going through. She has been so helpful to me on this journey!

Faithful Counseling Review #65576
Date Of Review: November 4, 2019
Review Written by Faithful Counseling User M.E. after counseling with Eb Roberts for 2 weeks

Eb helps me realize how I can help myself AND that it is okay to ask others for help. I am learning useful tools to cope with my anxiety.

Faithful Counseling Review For Eb RobertsEb Roberts - (More Reviews)LPC,JD,BC-TMH

Faithful Counseling Review #65564
Date Of Review: November 4, 2019
Review Written by Faithful Counseling User S.T. after counseling with Thais Harris for 2 weeks

Thais is friendly, professional, and encouraging.

Faithful Counseling Review #65527
Date Of Review: November 4, 2019
Review Written by Faithful Counseling User E.V. after counseling with Danny Drew for 3 weeks

I have really enjoyed Danny as a counselor and his ability to listen to me. He has an innate ability to understand the issues and respond in a way that makes you feel heard. He also allowed the space to present some serious issues and I never once felt like I was judged for my misgivings. He provided new approaches to issues that I had never thought of or heard of to help me through them. I would highly recommend Danny as a counselor.

Faithful Counseling Review #65622
Date Of Review: November 4, 2019
Review Written by Faithful Counseling User V.A. after counseling with Steve Garufi for 4 weeks

Steve is attentive, helpful, and caring. He was a good listener in the four weeks I worked with him. He did a blessing with prayer before and after each session. I am so thankful to God for Steve!

Faithful Counseling Review #65602
Date Of Review: November 4, 2019
Review Written by Faithful Counseling User K.A. after counseling with Fatima Cochran for 1 month

Fatima is great. She always asks the right questions and has helpful, practical suggestions of things to work on during the week.

Faithful Counseling Review #65570
Date Of Review: November 4, 2019
Review Written by Faithful Counseling User N.E. after counseling with Dr. Shiahna Dye for 1 month

I have just begun but already feel like I’m in righteous and strong hands with Dr. Dye. To the point clear and practical. Helpful and understanding. Non judgmental. Great.

Faithful Counseling Review #65545
Date Of Review: November 4, 2019
Review Written by Faithful Counseling User J.E. after counseling with Lisa Cooper for 2 weeks

Lisa has been so helpful and friendly to work with. She offers some great techniques to help with my problems and helps me to understand the root of why things may be the way they are. She always responds in a timely manner!

Faithful Counseling Reviews From - November 3, 2019

Faithful Counseling Review #65519
Date Of Review: November 3, 2019
Review Written by Faithful Counseling User H.E. after counseling with Michelle Kimmerly for 10 months

Michelle is the best counselor I have ever had.

Faithful Counseling Review #65465
Date Of Review: November 3, 2019
Review Written by Faithful Counseling User A.L. after counseling with Courtney Scott for 2 weeks

Courtney has allowed me to see my life, and experiences from another perspective. She allows me to process my experiences, but also adds to the process by adding her expertise. I'm grateful for this experience.

Faithful Counseling Review #65468
Date Of Review: November 3, 2019
Review Written by Faithful Counseling User T.R. after counseling with Cindy Johnson for 2 weeks

Cindy Johnson is amazing! I was so surprised / impressed at not only how quickly she responded to me but also how well she was able to connect with the issues I was struggling with. Her insight was so helpful and always very appropriate to the situation. I would definitely request her as my counselor again if I need help processing things in the future.

Faithful Counseling Review #65460
Date Of Review: November 3, 2019
Review Written by Faithful Counseling User C.I. after counseling with Keri Kitchen for 2 months

Keri is the best counselor I have ever talked to. I’m so grateful to have found her and highly recommend this service!

Faithful Counseling Review For Keri KitchenKeri Kitchen - (More Reviews)M.Ed., LPCC, NCC

Faithful Counseling Reviews From - November 2, 2019

Faithful Counseling Review #65434
Date Of Review: November 2, 2019
Review Written by Faithful Counseling User H.E. after counseling with Andrea McLellan for 1 year and 11 months

I have been talking to Andrea for about two years now. Her counseling has helped me walk through a very tough custody battle. She has also helped me with emotional issues from my marriage. She is non judgmental and very supportive.

Faithful Counseling Review #65417
Date Of Review: November 2, 2019
Review Written by Faithful Counseling User L.I. after counseling with Charnell Benjamin-Carter for 2 weeks

Charnell from the very beginning showed me such kindness and understanding of my situation. She has gone above and beyond to help me with my situation by talking and messaging often. I especially appreciate her talking about Jesus’ words to remind and encourage me. Whenever I felt helpless, she gave me the assurance that she would come alongside and walk with me on the journey. God has blessed her with the gift of counseling.

Faithful Counseling Reviews From - November 1, 2019

Faithful Counseling Review #65390
Date Of Review: November 1, 2019
Review Written by Faithful Counseling User Z.O. after counseling with Kristina Taylor for 2 weeks

Kristina is empathetic and although I’ve only known her for a couple of weeks, I have enjoyed talking to her.

Faithful Counseling Review #65377
Date Of Review: November 1, 2019
Review Written by Faithful Counseling User R.E. after counseling with Bonnie Lilly for 2 weeks

Bonnie is awesome! It's been a pleasure learning more about myself with such a supportive person.

Faithful Counseling Review #65359
Date Of Review: November 1, 2019
Review Written by Faithful Counseling User C.E. after counseling with Rich Painter for 9 months

Rich Painter is insightful, knowledgeable, respectful and empathetic. He’s been a blessing to me and God had used him to help me out of some really dark times. I’m a different, better person today and I’m glad I got him as my counselor.

Faithful Counseling Review #65325
Date Of Review: November 1, 2019
Review Written by Faithful Counseling User C.O. after counseling with Diana Davis for 2 weeks

I love the way Diana communicates. She listens well and responds accordingly. Feel completely comfortable and safe to talk or share what I am going through. Would definitely recommend her.

Faithful Counseling Review #65389
Date Of Review: November 1, 2019
Review Written by Faithful Counseling User A.M. after counseling with Suzanne Waverek for 2 months

Dr. Waverek offered me the support I needed during a difficult situation. She really makes an effort to address the most pertinent issue at that moment. Her advice and tools can be used for a lifetime of growth and change, not just during the time of need.

Faithful Counseling Review #65365
Date Of Review: November 1, 2019
Review Written by Faithful Counseling User L.I. after counseling with Debra Arseneaux for 2 weeks

Debra goes right to the heart of the issue, skipping over what can feel like big things to what is the underlying heart issue. I like her no nonsense approach and compassionate responses.

Faithful Counseling Review #65356
Date Of Review: November 1, 2019
Review Written by Faithful Counseling User V.A. after counseling with Toni Kooy for 2 months

Toni is very thoughtful, accommodating and a wonderful teacher of skills. I truly appreciate her method of teaching and counseling.

Faithful Counseling Review #65318
Date Of Review: November 1, 2019
Review Written by Faithful Counseling User A.L. after counseling with Kemi Huntley for 3 weeks

Kemi is a wonderful counselor. She listens and seeks to understand first and then provides relevant, helpful advice. I have appreciated her expertise!

Faithful Counseling Reviews From - October 31, 2019

Faithful Counseling Review #65301
Date Of Review: October 31, 2019
Review Written by Faithful Counseling User S.T. after counseling with Toy Newcomb for 7 months

Toy is amazing! She listens to me and hears me! She gets me! ❤️

Faithful Counseling Review #65220
Date Of Review: October 31, 2019
Review Written by Faithful Counseling User S.A. after counseling with Denise Dickinson for 2 weeks

She is such a great listener. She is like a friend I never thought I truly needed. Her loving heart shows through her encouraging words and knowledgeable expertise.

Faithful Counseling Review #65213
Date Of Review: October 31, 2019
Review Written by Faithful Counseling User K.A. after counseling with Yumi Couper for 3 weeks

Yumi brings great wisdom and biblical knowledge to my counseling sessions. I'm so grateful for here!

Faithful Counseling Review For Yumi CouperYumi Couper - (More Reviews)LCSW 4004,64031

Faithful Counseling Review #65300
Date Of Review: October 31, 2019
Review Written by Faithful Counseling User T.E. after counseling with Tia Manning for 2 months

I love counseling with Tia!

Faithful Counseling Review For Tia ManningTia Manning - (More Reviews)LMHP,LPC,PLADC

Faithful Counseling Review #65214
Date Of Review: October 31, 2019
Review Written by Faithful Counseling User J.O. after counseling with Jeff Helms for 2 weeks

Jeff is an excellent therapist. He is compassionate and knowledgeable. Highly recommended!

Faithful Counseling Review #65212
Date Of Review: October 31, 2019
Review Written by Faithful Counseling User R.E. after counseling with Marcia Catlett for 2 months

Marcia has given me a lot of great tips on things like dealing with confrontation at work to dealing with the loss of a family member. It has been so helpful to talk with someone who has a great biblical basis and can give me a different perspective on things I’m going through.

Faithful Counseling Reviews From - October 30, 2019

Faithful Counseling Review #65187
Date Of Review: October 30, 2019
Review Written by Faithful Counseling User A.A. after counseling with Pamela Lemaster for 2 weeks

Pam has really helped me thus far. She is really caring and listens. Pam replies to me in a timely manner and provides awesome activities to do in between our meetings.

Faithful Counseling Review #65167
Date Of Review: October 30, 2019
Review Written by Faithful Counseling User T.A. after counseling with Chasity "Chaz" Williams for 1 year

Great caring and compassionate counselor! Chaz really takes time to listen and engage with you to help develop a plan tailored specifically for you and your life. This is so extremely important because everyone is different on how they cope with certain things depending also on their life circumstances!! Definitely comes highly recommended!!

Faithful Counseling Review #65155
Date Of Review: October 30, 2019
Review Written by Faithful Counseling User L.Y. after counseling with Susan LeMay for 2 months

Susan has a lot of insight and really listens. She is kind but also challenges me, which I need! She is not stagnant in her practice either. She stays current on old and new ways to help her clients. I am grateful to have found her!

Faithful Counseling Review #65142
Date Of Review: October 30, 2019
Review Written by Faithful Counseling User C.H. after counseling with Antonio Ellzey Sr for 3 months

This service saved my marriage and my spiritual life.

Faithful Counseling Review #65114
Date Of Review: October 30, 2019
Review Written by Faithful Counseling User S.A. after counseling with Shiann Metheny for 3 months

Shiann is a great counselor. Conversations feel like you are talking with a friend, yet are guided in such a way that you get what you need without feeling like you are in a therapy session. She is compassionate, yet not afraid to ask the hard questions - she will virtually hold your hand as you work through them to get to a good place. I have continued to be impressed with her ability to make a virtual session feel like in-person. Highly recommend!

Faithful Counseling Review #65096
Date Of Review: October 30, 2019
Review Written by Faithful Counseling User A.N. after counseling with Kendall Runnebaum for 4 months

Kendall understands first responders. I don't feel like I am less of a person for asking for help. In a profession that places stigma in seeking therapy. She will make you feel safe to share.

Faithful Counseling Review #65173
Date Of Review: October 30, 2019
Review Written by Faithful Counseling User T.Y. after counseling with Tunjua Nathaniel for 1 week

This woman is phenomenal. She inspired my heart and mind while helping me deal with my emotions and fear. I am thankful and honored. If you have the opportunity to work with her, take it serious, and be patient with yourself. She will do the same.

Faithful Counseling Review #65163
Date Of Review: October 30, 2019
Review Written by Faithful Counseling User E.L. after counseling with Rachelle Roberts for 2 weeks

I love Rachelle. I love that I can receive counseling with free discussion about God and the Bible. I love her gentle voice and her encouragement and her strong professional background. I feel hopeful about my personal and spiritual growth. Thanks, Rachelle.

Faithful Counseling Review #65154
Date Of Review: October 30, 2019
Review Written by Faithful Counseling User M.I. after counseling with Linda Seibert for 3 weeks

Linda is a wonderful counselor! Have only had a couple of sessions with her so far but have already made a great connection with her! Highly recommend.

Faithful Counseling Review #65120
Date Of Review: October 30, 2019
Review Written by Faithful Counseling User N.I. after counseling with Jennifer Garland for 2 months

Jennifer helped me overcome death anxiety and she's compassionate, loving and genuinely caring.

Faithful Counseling Review #65113
Date Of Review: October 30, 2019
Review Written by Faithful Counseling User N.I. after counseling with Dr. Malissa Collins for 2 weeks

She is very attentive and very encouraging. I would highly recommend her because she will make sure you get you back on track.

Faithful Counseling Reviews From - October 29, 2019

Faithful Counseling Review #65015
Date Of Review: October 29, 2019
Review Written by Faithful Counseling User R.A. after counseling with Connie Rita for 4 months

Connie helped me so much on my personal view of myself. She knows how to show us how worthy and beautiful people we are. I thank Connie for her patient and her kindness!

Faithful Counseling Review #65004
Date Of Review: October 29, 2019
Review Written by Faithful Counseling User K.A. after counseling with Connie Branham for 3 weeks

Connie’s words, patience, knowledge and love of Christ really helped me come out of a dark place and I will always be thankful for that.

Faithful Counseling Review #64985
Date Of Review: October 29, 2019
Review Written by Faithful Counseling User S.A. after counseling with Rebekah Shaulis for 1 year and 7 months

An amazing counselor!!

Faithful Counseling Review #65011
Date Of Review: October 29, 2019
Review Written by Faithful Counseling User E.R. after counseling with John Sholar for 2 weeks

John is a good listener. He asks good questions. He has diligently helped me to have a conversation about my thoughts and emotions.

Faithful Counseling Review #64993
Date Of Review: October 29, 2019
Review Written by Faithful Counseling User R.A. after counseling with Priscilla Wilson for 2 months

Priscilla has an understanding of how the Divine intertwines with the psychology that is comforting and speaks to my journey in life. She is supportive and knows how to ask questions to guide a person into a deeper self-reflection.

Faithful Counseling Reviews From - October 28, 2019

Faithful Counseling Review #64957
Date Of Review: October 28, 2019
Review Written by Faithful Counseling User J.O. after counseling with Jonathan Tucker for 2 weeks

Jonathan is operating in his gift which he has the ability to listen, ask the right questions and give practical advise. I strongly recommend Jonathan.

Faithful Counseling Review #64942
Date Of Review: October 28, 2019
Review Written by Faithful Counseling User C.H. after counseling with Curtis Williams for 2 weeks

Amazing great connection and response in the two weeks I have been under his guidance.

Faithful Counseling Review #64891
Date Of Review: October 28, 2019
Review Written by Faithful Counseling User L.I. after counseling with Linda Seibert for 3 months

I have been completely happy with my counseling experience with Linda! She is very supportive and understanding and offers straight forward advice! I would recommend her to anyone!

Faithful Counseling Review #64842
Date Of Review: October 28, 2019
Review Written by Faithful Counseling User G.R. after counseling with Brittany Fleischer for 4 months

Brittany was great.

Faithful Counseling Review #64828
Date Of Review: October 28, 2019
Review Written by Faithful Counseling User M.A. after counseling with Randee Olive for 1 year

Randee is great! I have been working with her for about a year. She has helped me more than I know how to express.

Faithful Counseling Review #64952
Date Of Review: October 28, 2019
Review Written by Faithful Counseling User V.I. after counseling with Susan LeMay for 2 months

She is great. Very understanding and patient. Provides with great advise and any available resources to assist with my personal needs. Extremely professional but very friendly. She’s getting me through the most difficult time of my life without losing my mind.

Faithful Counseling Review #64915
Date Of Review: October 28, 2019
Review Written by Faithful Counseling User A.N. after counseling with Kristen Watkins for 1 month

So kind, helpful, and equipped with tools to help. I'm grateful for her attentive listening and continuous support.

Faithful Counseling Review #64851
Date Of Review: October 28, 2019
Review Written by Faithful Counseling User L.O. after counseling with Jenna Lander for 2 weeks

In the short amount of time that I have had with Jenna, I find her to be professional yet friendly. She is an active listener and tries to offer advice that suits my needs and positions. I know I'm not her only client but she makes me feel that I am. I like that. God knows what/who we need before we do.

Faithful Counseling Review #64831
Date Of Review: October 28, 2019
Review Written by Faithful Counseling User A.A. after counseling with Thais Harris for 2 weeks

She’s great! I would recommend her!

Faithful Counseling Reviews From - October 27, 2019

Faithful Counseling Review #64786
Date Of Review: October 27, 2019
Review Written by Faithful Counseling User R.O. after counseling with Karen Murray for 2 weeks

Karen listens without judgment and she is very helpful.

Faithful Counseling Review #64777
Date Of Review: October 27, 2019
Review Written by Faithful Counseling User J.U. after counseling with Nancy Gaudet for 2 months

Talking and messaging with Nancy is like conversing with an old friend, comforting and consoling. Her spiritual insight is inspiring and helpful.

Faithful Counseling Reviews From - October 26, 2019

Faithful Counseling Review #64707
Date Of Review: October 26, 2019
Review Written by Faithful Counseling User K.A. after counseling with Cherri Boothe for 2 weeks

Cherri has been truly amazing! She listens to all of my concerns and makes me feel heard. She provides practical advice and walks me through the steps to use the tips she provides.

Faithful Counseling Review #64700
Date Of Review: October 26, 2019
Review Written by Faithful Counseling User C.L. after counseling with Charlotte Dore for 2 weeks

Charlotte is very compassionate and gives me great recommendations for my anxiety and depression. She recommended books, things I could say to myself to build up my self esteem, and encourages me by giving relevant real life examples.

Faithful Counseling Reviews From - October 25, 2019

Faithful Counseling Review #64644
Date Of Review: October 25, 2019
Review Written by Faithful Counseling User A.L. after counseling with Maryssa St Fort for 2 weeks

Having had 3 sessions now with her, I honestly think she’s great. First consult, despite me be a little guarded, she honed in on some of the issues and drew pressing concerns out and also gave me practical suggestions how to work through things between sessions. She’s also great at responding to messages when hesitant or stuck which has been a great support. While she’s here for me and my issues, she’s also shown a caring, gentle hand when encouraging me to get things done. I would recommend her to others.

Faithful Counseling Review #64601
Date Of Review: October 25, 2019
Review Written by Faithful Counseling User H.E. after counseling with Connie Branham for 1 month

Connie is so wise, kind, patient and caring. I am so thankful for all the help she has provided! Thank you Connie for being so wonderful I would recommend her to anybody! :)

Faithful Counseling Review #64586
Date Of Review: October 25, 2019
Review Written by Faithful Counseling User A.N. after counseling with Saju Abraham for 2 weeks

God's anointing over him is undeniable. I absorb every conversation which I have had with Saju. He has been God's answer to my prayers. I couldn't have asked for anything better.

Faithful Counseling Review #64563
Date Of Review: October 25, 2019
Review Written by Faithful Counseling User K.A. after counseling with Nichole Gavel for 1 month

Nicole is incredibly perceptive and intuitive about the best ways to support me. She has grasped the details of my situation and offered excellent advice. Without rushing in to make decisive recommendations she has offered reflective perspective that reveals her clear understanding of my concerns.

Faithful Counseling Review #64605
Date Of Review: October 25, 2019
Review Written by Faithful Counseling User O.D. after counseling with Kathryn Davis-Lashley for 2 weeks

Kathryn has been very helpful to me. She always listens to my current situation, asks questions for more information and then gives helpful advice on how to move forward. I've seen improvement in my marriage and communication with everyone since working with her. Highly recommend.

Faithful Counseling Review #64597
Date Of Review: October 25, 2019
Review Written by Faithful Counseling User C.H. after counseling with Kylee Nelson for 2 weeks

Kylee is very friendly and understanding with a lot of great advice and practical tips!

Faithful Counseling Review #64571
Date Of Review: October 25, 2019
Review Written by Faithful Counseling User L.A. after counseling with Kelsey Haymond for 2 weeks

Kelsey is great, she has been able to help me in ways I could not have done on my own. She is really good at listening to me without judgment and helping me see how my way of thinking is off. She has taught me new skills and I am making progress in my mental health. She is very compatible with me!

Faithful Counseling Review #64556
Date Of Review: October 25, 2019
Review Written by Faithful Counseling User D.I. after counseling with Rachel Gloer for 10 months

I am grateful to have had an opportunity to work with Rachel Gloer. She gave good feedback - to my questions and my "ranting" over my seeming impossible situation.