Faithful Counseling Reviews

These are reviews for counselors that work with Faithful Counseling. If you would like to review your counselor, please send your review to contact@faithfulcounseling.com.

Faithful Counseling Reviews From - April 2, 2020

Faithful Counseling Review #91365
Date Of Review: April 2, 2020
Review Written by Faithful Counseling User M.E. after counseling with Donna Kemp for 2 months

I was sceptical of the counseling process and did not think it was for me at all. Donna has completely changed my mind and after just one session, I was so grateful to have been matched with her. I don't have the words to express how grateful I have been for her help, support and guidance duirng a very difficult and challenging time. She's outstanding in her approach, skill-set and compassion. I would not hesitate to recommend Faithful Counselling and particulalry Donna.

Faithful Counseling Reviews From - April 1, 2020

Faithful Counseling Review #91334
Date Of Review: April 1, 2020
Review Written by Faithful Counseling User K.A. after counseling with Kari Whatley for 2 years

Kari is encouraging and quick to remind me to give myself credit for what I am doing well. She takes interest in all areas of my life, not just what is "wrong." She gives me strategies on dealing with unhealthy thinking to help break the pattern. She has given me a different perspective that brought new freedom to areas in my life.

Faithful Counseling Review #91237
Date Of Review: April 1, 2020
Review Written by Faithful Counseling User J.U. after counseling with Marcella Freeman for 9 months

Marcella is a kind, gentle, compassionate soul. I love her as my therapist and on the phone friend. She is always spot on when it comes to my feelings, especially if I’m quiet and don’t talk. I wouldn’t want any other therapist.

Faithful Counseling Review #91208
Date Of Review: April 1, 2020
Review Written by Faithful Counseling User J.A. after counseling with Rebekah Philippart for 9 months

Rebekah provides a balanced and honest view of my issues. I know I am not blameless in my situation and I appreciate honest feedback.

Faithful Counseling Review #91279
Date Of Review: April 1, 2020
Review Written by Faithful Counseling User J.A. after counseling with Joe Gasperini for 6 months

Joe has helped me get through my toughest times. He’s a very good listener and someone outside my family to give me an unbiased response. Over the months, Joe has been there to talk to me and offer encouragement. I need that someone to talk to and be open with apart from my family. I often put blame on myself or over think things... and in the process fall into a trap. Joe helped me get out of that trap and cycle that was pulling me down. I think I’ve regained my confidence fully and ready to forge ahead for now on my own. Joe, if you get this, thanks so much for all your help.

Faithful Counseling Review #91231
Date Of Review: April 1, 2020
Review Written by Faithful Counseling User A.L. after counseling with Dr. Daniella Jackson for 9 months

Dr. Jackson makes me feel safe and does a great job at helping me process my emotions!

Faithful Counseling Reviews From - March 31, 2020

Faithful Counseling Review #91180
Date Of Review: March 31, 2020
Review Written by Faithful Counseling User K.A. after counseling with Talena Odell for 2 weeks

She is a great listener and asks really probing questions. She fits me in as often as I need.

Faithful Counseling Review For Talena OdellTalena Odell - (More Reviews)MAMFT,LPC,CADC-Candidate

Faithful Counseling Review #91148
Date Of Review: March 31, 2020
Review Written by Faithful Counseling User T.I. after counseling with Sarah Morrison for 1 year and 4 months

If you need someone that is caring, compassionate, validating, good at listening and very knowledgeable, Ms. Sarah is an awesome fit!! I could not have traversed the mountains I had to go through without her!! She has been my therapist and life coach all in one. There is no better!!

Faithful Counseling Review #91081
Date Of Review: March 31, 2020
Review Written by Faithful Counseling User P.A. after counseling with Jennifer Ricci for 2 months

Jenn is an outstanding professional and counselor and an asset to my wellness.

Faithful Counseling Review #91048
Date Of Review: March 31, 2020
Review Written by Faithful Counseling User A.S. after counseling with Jessica Hagen for 2 months

She was amazing. I’m sad that I graduated a little. I’m so so grateful

Faithful Counseling Review #91160
Date Of Review: March 31, 2020
Review Written by Faithful Counseling User N.I. after counseling with Dr. Malissa Collins for 6 months

Great experience!

Faithful Counseling Review #91144
Date Of Review: March 31, 2020
Review Written by Faithful Counseling User C.H. after counseling with Mary Miller for 11 months

I am happy with my progress with Mary.

Faithful Counseling Review #91079
Date Of Review: March 31, 2020
Review Written by Faithful Counseling User B.E. after counseling with Linda Turral for 2 weeks

Ms. Turral is exactly what I prayed for in a counselor. She is compassionate and understanding in her approach. She could see the tremendous pain I was in and gently steered me positively to where my self-worth and situation is improving. I feel what I learned will benefit the rest of my life. She is a blessing for which I am thankful.

Faithful Counseling Review #91038
Date Of Review: March 31, 2020
Review Written by Faithful Counseling User M. . after counseling with Jessica West for 2 weeks

Excellent therapist sends me worksheets and resources to help my healing and enhance my therapy.

Faithful Counseling Reviews From - March 30, 2020

Faithful Counseling Review #91022
Date Of Review: March 30, 2020
Review Written by Faithful Counseling User K.A. after counseling with Melanie Bagaglio for 2 weeks

Very patient and understanding - Melanie asks thorough questions and does a great job of having a full understanding of my situation. She's also very clear on my goals and works with me to laser focus on the root issues. She's very kind and has great insight! I would highly recommend her!

Faithful Counseling Review #90997
Date Of Review: March 30, 2020
Review Written by Faithful Counseling User D.E. after counseling with Rashonda ClayDouthit for 11 months

I have reviewed Rashonda before and have the same response - she is terrific. I recommend Faithful Counseling whenever I can.

Faithful Counseling Review #90965
Date Of Review: March 30, 2020
Review Written by Faithful Counseling User J.A. after counseling with Cherri Boothe for 7 months

I stepped away for a while, but I find Cherri to be great. She really seems to grasp my issues and I look forward to working with her again.

Faithful Counseling Review #90951
Date Of Review: March 30, 2020
Review Written by Faithful Counseling User J.U. after counseling with Rebekah Philippart for 9 months

Rebekah is an excellent counsellor and a good sounding board.

Faithful Counseling Review #90926
Date Of Review: March 30, 2020
Review Written by Faithful Counseling User K.. after counseling with Shannon Cunningham for 9 months

Shannon is fantastic! It's such a blessing to have someone to talk to who can understand where I'm coming from and just be there as I work through my life "stuff."

Faithful Counseling Review #90884
Date Of Review: March 30, 2020
Review Written by Faithful Counseling User F.O. after counseling with Lannie Cox for 2 weeks

Great help. Very insightful.

Faithful Counseling Review #91014
Date Of Review: March 30, 2020
Review Written by Faithful Counseling User S.I. after counseling with Lisa Stammerjohann for 10 months

Lisa is a wonderful source of guidance and motivation in the times I need it most and I honestly don’t know what I’d do without her. She’s been my biggest cheerleader in my toughest times and probably the one person I know I can talk about literally anything to and I will not be judged for it.

Faithful Counseling Review #90975
Date Of Review: March 30, 2020
Review Written by Faithful Counseling User T.I. after counseling with Susan Murphy for 6 months

Susan is awesome. She listens to me and helps me think things through. I love to bounce my thoughts off her and get her honest opinion. She keeps in touch when I try to isolate myself.

Faithful Counseling Review #90961
Date Of Review: March 30, 2020
Review Written by Faithful Counseling User C.A. after counseling with Stephanie Haywood for 10 months

Reviewing my counseling experience with Stephanie is easy as she is one who applies necessary attention to her clients, she understands how to respond to situations, when to pray, what scriptures to share, when just a listening ear is needed. Having a Christian therapist like Stephanie who has a relationship with the Lord and also understands the natural/theoretical components of counseling is a bonus.

Faithful Counseling Review #90939
Date Of Review: March 30, 2020
Review Written by Faithful Counseling User M.O. after counseling with Edie Gardner for 1 year

Edie has helped me in so many ways. I am grateful that God put us together :)

Faithful Counseling Review #90899
Date Of Review: March 30, 2020
Review Written by Faithful Counseling User K.A. after counseling with Anna Andrews for 2 weeks

I had initially been paired with one counselor, after our first meeting I could tell it wasn’t a match. So when looking through my options, I came across Anna. Reading her profile, something just felt right... she has been exactly what I’ve needed. She quickly made me feel comfortable and gave me the opportunity to discuss what I felt were the issues, helped me dig deeper and unload some deep stuff that I was going through, and had been holding on to for a while.

Faithful Counseling Review #90881
Date Of Review: March 30, 2020
Review Written by Faithful Counseling User K.E. after counseling with Dr. michael Gordon for 2 weeks

Great therapist and extremely personable. Would highly recommend him!

Faithful Counseling Reviews From - March 29, 2020

Faithful Counseling Review #90857
Date Of Review: March 29, 2020
Review Written by Faithful Counseling User G.A. after counseling with Matthew Stevens for 8 months

Matthew make me feel important, valued and understood.

Faithful Counseling Review #90841
Date Of Review: March 29, 2020
Review Written by Faithful Counseling User M.I. after counseling with Danny Drew for 3 months

Danny is awesome!

Faithful Counseling Review #90827
Date Of Review: March 29, 2020
Review Written by Faithful Counseling User S.T. after counseling with David Spann for 10 months

David has helped me do so much to move on from a place of pain and being stuck. He cares and always checks on you, I can truly see it’s his calling not his job. And he helped me in my most difficult time in my live. And even now, looking forward rebuilding my life, he is there to help. Thank you David, best counseling I have experienced.

Faithful Counseling Review For David SpannDavid Spann - (More Reviews)LISW,LCSW,LICDC

Faithful Counseling Review #90781
Date Of Review: March 29, 2020
Review Written by Faithful Counseling User R.E. after counseling with Yvette Smith for 2 weeks

Yvette takes time to listen and understand, and also has a vey lovely and caring personality making her an easy person to open up to and share with. Thanks for your guidance and wisdom!

Faithful Counseling Review #90852
Date Of Review: March 29, 2020
Review Written by Faithful Counseling User M.I. after counseling with Judy Bou Kheir for 2 weeks

I feel heard and feel no judgement.

Faithful Counseling Review #90839
Date Of Review: March 29, 2020
Review Written by Faithful Counseling User M.A. after counseling with Ian Guthrie for 2 weeks

Appreciate Ian's patience and care.

Faithful Counseling Review #90825
Date Of Review: March 29, 2020
Review Written by Faithful Counseling User P.E. after counseling with Jerome Scott Jr for 2 weeks

Thankful for his love of the Lord and godly counsel.

Faithful Counseling Review #90778
Date Of Review: March 29, 2020
Review Written by Faithful Counseling User T.A. after counseling with Jasmine Banner - Hubbard for 11 months

Jasmine is a great therapist. She listens with compassion and empathy and provides practical support and resources.

Faithful Counseling Reviews From - March 28, 2020

Faithful Counseling Review #90763
Date Of Review: March 28, 2020
Review Written by Faithful Counseling User B.R. after counseling with Dr. Terri Sawyer for 1 year and 7 months

Dr. Sawyer is an amazing counselor. She is clearly committed to continued education so that she’s always relevant and understanding. She relates to me even though our cultures are different which means a lot to our counselor/client relationship. If you’re struggling with anything, you can rest assured that you’ll be helped if you work with Terri. She cares about her clients and she’s committed to helping them set and reach healthy goals. Even if it’s new to her, she’ll learn it - and quick. She finds ways to relate to you and make you comfortable if online therapy is new to you. Trust me, if you have Terri as your counselor, you’re already on your way to reaching your goal!

Faithful Counseling Review #90736
Date Of Review: March 28, 2020
Review Written by Faithful Counseling User B.I. after counseling with Dr. Damaris Conrad for 10 months

Dr. Conrad has been very helpful to us in our marriage, we were in marital trouble and may not have made it without her. She's a solid Christian as well as a very nice person with lots of wisdom.

Faithful Counseling Review For Dr. Damaris ConradDr. Damaris Conrad - (More Reviews)PhD,CA LMFT; ID LMFT,Clinical Supervisor

Faithful Counseling Review #90726
Date Of Review: March 28, 2020
Review Written by Faithful Counseling User C.H. after counseling with Steve Lai for 1 year and 2 months

Steve is great. His unique perspective is helpful when I can't see the forest for the trees.

Faithful Counseling Review #90707
Date Of Review: March 28, 2020
Review Written by Faithful Counseling User S.A. after counseling with David Ellis for 2 months

David is a very kind soul.

Faithful Counseling Review #90683
Date Of Review: March 28, 2020
Review Written by Faithful Counseling User R.O. after counseling with Cara Kroeker for 1 year and 3 months

Cara is the best! So supportive and wise! Can I give her a 20 out of 10? Amazing!

Faithful Counseling Review #90668
Date Of Review: March 28, 2020
Review Written by Faithful Counseling User H.A. after counseling with Susan Barrett for 2 weeks

Dr. Barrett is awesome! She is not only very educated, kind, and understanding, but she also makes therapy fun and enjoyable! She is very resourceful.

Faithful Counseling Review #90747
Date Of Review: March 28, 2020
Review Written by Faithful Counseling User S.A. after counseling with Raikeya Collins for 3 months

She is an excellent counselor!

Faithful Counseling Review #90730
Date Of Review: March 28, 2020
Review Written by Faithful Counseling User D.I. after counseling with Catherine Misciagna for 2 weeks

Cathy is amazing! She listens, affirms, and explains. She's also very relatable, which it makes it easy to be vulnerable with her. I appreciate her time and effort.

Faithful Counseling Review #90722
Date Of Review: March 28, 2020
Review Written by Faithful Counseling User K.R. after counseling with Kimberlee Thomas for 1 year and 1 month

I appreciate Kimberlee so much. She has helped me more than anyone in my entire life. I am so grateful that she really listens to what I am saying. She is so very caring and makes me feel like I am her only client. Thank you Kimberlee!!

Faithful Counseling Review #90690
Date Of Review: March 28, 2020
Review Written by Faithful Counseling User K.A. after counseling with Kimberly Navarro for 11 months

Kimberly is a great counselor! she already helped me so much with one message she just wrote to me during this confusing time!

Faithful Counseling Review For Kimberly NavarroKimberly Navarro - (More Reviews)MS Clinical Psychology,Licensed Marriage Family Therapist

Faithful Counseling Review #90677
Date Of Review: March 28, 2020
Review Written by Faithful Counseling User G.R. after counseling with Linda Close for 4 months

Working with Linda has opened my eyes to ways of looking at God, myself in God's eyes, and others.

Faithful Counseling Review For Linda CloseLinda Close - (More Reviews)M.Ed., L.M.H.C.

Faithful Counseling Reviews From - March 27, 2020

Faithful Counseling Review #90658
Date Of Review: March 27, 2020
Review Written by Faithful Counseling User J.A. after counseling with Melissa Groh for 10 months

Melissa is one of the best counselors I’ve ever had. I was skeptical of an online therapist but I’ve really benefited from Melissa as a therapist. She really challenges you and pushes you to your core (even you don’t want to think that you can). She is very honest and trust worthy. She has helped me though some of my worst times and helped me see the light at the end.

Faithful Counseling Review #90621
Date Of Review: March 27, 2020
Review Written by Faithful Counseling User C.R. after counseling with Jennifer Garland for 2 months

Jennifer has been such a great help for my life. She created a space where I could be transparent and honest without feeling judged. Her insight and advice have marked my life forever. In the moments where I felt my lowest she always gave me hope and uplifted my mood.

Faithful Counseling Review #90601
Date Of Review: March 27, 2020
Review Written by Faithful Counseling User L.O. after counseling with Shelley Shaffer for 4 months

I feel like I have a strong support, advocate and friend in Shelly, she is amazing!!

Faithful Counseling Review #90587
Date Of Review: March 27, 2020
Review Written by Faithful Counseling User K.E. after counseling with Tracy Pittman for 2 months

I am so thankful for Tracy. After every session I am filled with hope and my temporary moments of pain and misunderstandings turn to joy. Thank you for the gifts God has instilled in you to help people like me understand that it’s okay, not to be okay and that with therapy, we can beat these challenges a prayer at a time. I appreciate you.

Faithful Counseling Review #90525
Date Of Review: March 27, 2020
Review Written by Faithful Counseling User S.P. after counseling with Desirae Harden for 2 weeks

It’s been great working with Desirae. I appreciate her insight and expertise. I also appreciate her encouraging my autonomy and I appreciate her guidance in the process. I highly recommend her for Christian therapy!

Faithful Counseling Review #90657
Date Of Review: March 27, 2020
Review Written by Faithful Counseling User S.T. after counseling with Ryan Sargent for 2 months

Ryan was super helpful. He took time to listen and understand my issues and gave me ways to work on them. He remained in contact with me even when I didnt respond in a timely manner. I would highly recommend Ryan.

Faithful Counseling Review #90620
Date Of Review: March 27, 2020
Review Written by Faithful Counseling User E.V. after counseling with Neesha Roberts for 2 weeks

Neesha is just good at what she does. Good facilitator, good questions and summary. And good synthesis.

Faithful Counseling Review #90594
Date Of Review: March 27, 2020
Review Written by Faithful Counseling User D.A. after counseling with Dr. King Counts for 10 months

Dr. Counts was extremely understanding of my situation and able to offer emotional support and insightful comments as well as strategies for moving forward. I wouldn't hesitate to seek out his input when facing a challenge.

Faithful Counseling Review #90548
Date Of Review: March 27, 2020
Review Written by Faithful Counseling User M.A. after counseling with Daryl Mitchell for 1 year

I appreciate Mr. Mitchell’s patience and time that he shows during counseling. He never gets frustrated with me. He listens and understands. He usually tries to balance things out with scripture.

Faithful Counseling Reviews From - March 26, 2020

Faithful Counseling Review #90498
Date Of Review: March 26, 2020
Review Written by Faithful Counseling User M.E. after counseling with Christian Swan for 2 weeks

Christian has been attentive and intuitive about my needs in our sessions. I'm grateful for how she's led these early stages of our counseling relationship and for the insights she's reflected back to me when we've talked.

Faithful Counseling Review #90435
Date Of Review: March 26, 2020
Review Written by Faithful Counseling User T.I. after counseling with Jennifer Garland for 6 months

Jennifer has been a remarkable help to me!

Faithful Counseling Review #90381
Date Of Review: March 26, 2020
Review Written by Faithful Counseling User V.E. after counseling with Shelly Daniel for 11 months

Shelly is great!

Faithful Counseling Review #90490
Date Of Review: March 26, 2020
Review Written by Faithful Counseling User C.A. after counseling with Thelma Costello for 1 year and 4 months

Thelma has really been there for me in very troubled times. I am so grateful to God for her.

Faithful Counseling Review #90385
Date Of Review: March 26, 2020
Review Written by Faithful Counseling User M.A. after counseling with Michelle Hamilton for 2 weeks

Michelle is very empathetic and offers good, sound advise.

Faithful Counseling Reviews From - March 25, 2020

Faithful Counseling Review #90347
Date Of Review: March 25, 2020
Review Written by Faithful Counseling User K.I. after counseling with Amie Markowitz for 3 months

She is just so very kind and compassionate as well as amiable and professional!

Faithful Counseling Review #90306
Date Of Review: March 25, 2020
Review Written by Faithful Counseling User C.I. after counseling with Linda Seibert for 4 months

Linda really puts herself in my situation and accepts my feelings as real.

Faithful Counseling Review #90262
Date Of Review: March 25, 2020
Review Written by Faithful Counseling User E.M. after counseling with Ian Guthrie for 2 weeks

This is the first time in counseling that I feel heard, validated, able to fully share. I may share too much with him but he takes it and validates and directs me.

Faithful Counseling Review #90240
Date Of Review: March 25, 2020
Review Written by Faithful Counseling User C.H. after counseling with Sabrina Paul for 2 weeks

Sabrina has been very kind and a good counselor. This is my first time having a counselor and she has made it very comfortable.

Faithful Counseling Review #90203
Date Of Review: March 25, 2020
Review Written by Faithful Counseling User G.L. after counseling with Ingrid Johnson for 9 months

Ms. Ingrid is very caring and attentive to her clients.

Faithful Counseling Review #90164
Date Of Review: March 25, 2020
Review Written by Faithful Counseling User R.U. after counseling with Dr. Barbara Brady for 11 months

She is very uplifting, also has lots of ideas & techniques to help. Caring & loves God.

Faithful Counseling Review For Dr. Barbara BradyDr. Barbara Brady - (More Reviews)PhD,LPC, Marriage Couples & Family PM

Faithful Counseling Review #90327
Date Of Review: March 25, 2020
Review Written by Faithful Counseling User K.A. after counseling with Staci Durik for 6 months

Staci is a great listener and very easy to relate to. She is also very honest, and is very flexible with appointment times.

Faithful Counseling Review For Staci DurikStaci Durik - (More Reviews)MA, LPC, BC-TMH

Faithful Counseling Review #90302
Date Of Review: March 25, 2020
Review Written by Faithful Counseling User A.N. after counseling with Cynthia Cox for 3 months

Great listener!

Faithful Counseling Review #90245
Date Of Review: March 25, 2020
Review Written by Faithful Counseling User C.A. after counseling with Kathryn Robinson for 1 year and 3 months

She's one of the best people I have ever met, and especially the best counselor. I have had several over time, and she is by far the best!

Faithful Counseling Review #90208
Date Of Review: March 25, 2020
Review Written by Faithful Counseling User K.A. after counseling with Larry Payne for 1 year

Larry has helped me make strides in my personal life that wouldn't have been possible without his help and expertise. Through our sessions, I have learned to esteem myself in high regard, i've learned how to navigate life's challenges and have learned what normal is. He has helped me in more ways than I can count. I am so thankful for him.

Faithful Counseling Review For Larry PayneLarry Payne - (More Reviews)LPC,DMIN (Pastoral Care)

Faithful Counseling Review #90185
Date Of Review: March 25, 2020
Review Written by Faithful Counseling User A.N. after counseling with Amanda Bickett for 2 weeks

Amanda is so caring and genuine. She listens to what I am saying and she's willing to help however she can. She is flexible and goes above to help me to the most!

Faithful Counseling Reviews From - March 24, 2020

Faithful Counseling Review #90147
Date Of Review: March 24, 2020
Review Written by Faithful Counseling User S.H. after counseling with Stacey Bohlmann for 2 weeks

This is the first time I have been able to balance my counseling with my faith. The practice of both is what makes my daily living better. Stacey listens and understands me. She's making me a better person!

Faithful Counseling Review #90062
Date Of Review: March 24, 2020
Review Written by Faithful Counseling User M.E. after counseling with Keynia Hardley for 1 year and 6 months

Keynia has offered me invaluable insight and support to enable me to face and accept tough situations and to grow as a person in the direction I choose to.

Faithful Counseling Review #90015
Date Of Review: March 24, 2020
Review Written by Faithful Counseling User B.E. after counseling with Semone Danage for 1 year and 3 months

Semone is a great listener and gives great advice. She's not afraid to pull any punches when needed. Has helped me through some really rough times, and we appreciate all she's doing for us.

Faithful Counseling Review For Semone DanageSemone Danage - (More Reviews)M.Ed., Ed.S, LPCC-S

Faithful Counseling Review #90098
Date Of Review: March 24, 2020
Review Written by Faithful Counseling User K.R. after counseling with Jaclyn Vairo for 4 months

I absolutely love working with Jaclyn! She is so genuine and kind. You can tell she really listens and deeply cares about her clients. Jaclyn has been extremely helpful in the time I’ve known her and I highly recommend her to anyone who is looking for a great therapist.

Faithful Counseling Review #90042
Date Of Review: March 24, 2020
Review Written by Faithful Counseling User C.A. after counseling with Tracie Hillard for 3 weeks

Tracie has been a wonderful support for me as I found a place for me in my busy life while processing my grief. Tracie was so understanding and encouraging and I got a lot out of my time with her, I felt like I was talking to an old friend. Thank you, Tracie!

Faithful Counseling Reviews From - March 23, 2020

Faithful Counseling Review #89977
Date Of Review: March 23, 2020
Review Written by Faithful Counseling User L.A. after counseling with Jennifer Rhein for 2 weeks

I connected right away with Jennifer. I felt very comfortable talking with her. She gave me great advice, with the things I am dealing with in life. I come away with hope, after I talk with her, and with tools to work with.

Faithful Counseling Review #89960
Date Of Review: March 23, 2020
Review Written by Faithful Counseling User S.P. after counseling with Lee Jackson for 3 weeks

Lee has been a wonderful resource. He is a great listener and encourager and has spoken truth into my life during a difficult time. I would recommend him to everyone I know.

Faithful Counseling Review For Lee JacksonLee Jackson - (More Reviews)LPC, CPCS,NBCC

Faithful Counseling Review #89920
Date Of Review: March 23, 2020
Review Written by Faithful Counseling User J.E. after counseling with Jacqueline Manley for 2 weeks

Jacqueline is very thorough in reading and responding promptly with detailed information and lots of empathy. I am impressed with how helpful online counseling has been and very much appreciate being matched with Jacqueline.

Faithful Counseling Review #89860
Date Of Review: March 23, 2020
Review Written by Faithful Counseling User G.A. after counseling with Patricia Carrington for 2 months

Patt, is truly a wonderful counselor. She will hold you accountable from a position of grace and understanding. She is very professional and always approachable. I would highly recommend Patt to anyone who needs help on an emotional or mental journey. I needed help and if you are reading this, you probably do as well. Patt will give you the tools you need for success!

Faithful Counseling Review #89969
Date Of Review: March 23, 2020
Review Written by Faithful Counseling User K.I. after counseling with Leigh Burnett for 3 weeks

Leigh was great to talk to. Thank you for your help. It was also good to talk to someone in a timely manner. Many thanks

Faithful Counseling Review #89956
Date Of Review: March 23, 2020
Review Written by Faithful Counseling User I.R. after counseling with Toy Newcomb for 1 year and 2 months

Very thoughtful, caring and encouraging.

Faithful Counseling Review #89875
Date Of Review: March 23, 2020
Review Written by Faithful Counseling User B.R. after counseling with Sirena Robinson-Luczak for 4 months

Sirena has been wonderful throughout my experience. She’s a blessing that I’m incredibly thankful to have as part of my support system!

Faithful Counseling Reviews From - March 22, 2020

Faithful Counseling Review #89778
Date Of Review: March 22, 2020
Review Written by Faithful Counseling User A.D. after counseling with Shawn Alyea for 2 months

Shawn has been an amazing counsellor and I'm very grateful to God for placing him in my life. His expertise, support and biblical guidance already made a really big difference just after a few weeks.

Faithful Counseling Reviews From - March 21, 2020

Faithful Counseling Review #89745
Date Of Review: March 21, 2020
Review Written by Faithful Counseling User I.S. after counseling with Dr. Jonathan Wilson for 2 weeks

Dr. Wilson is very understanding and encouraging, he listens to your concerns and tries to do everything he can to help you. He is very very helpful and randomly checks on you just to make sure you are doing ok.

Faithful Counseling Review #89700
Date Of Review: March 21, 2020
Review Written by Faithful Counseling User G.A. after counseling with Jana Carroll-Thomas for 6 months

I am always surprised how quickly she responds. She even checks on me if I haven't written in awhile. She is a calming influence and has good ideas for improving my outlook and understanding.

Faithful Counseling Review #89724
Date Of Review: March 21, 2020
Review Written by Faithful Counseling User C.Y. after counseling with Mary Jennifer Meister for 6 months

She is an excellent counselor. Definitely knows her stuff!

Faithful Counseling Review #89695
Date Of Review: March 21, 2020
Review Written by Faithful Counseling User V.I. after counseling with Dr. Lori Whatley for 2 years

I have recommended faithful counseling, and specifically Dr. Lori Whatley, on several occasions.

Faithful Counseling Reviews From - March 20, 2020

Faithful Counseling Review #89663
Date Of Review: March 20, 2020
Review Written by Faithful Counseling User J.A. after counseling with Christy Stinton for 2 weeks

Christy is thoughtful, understanding, and is very helpful in connecting Biblical passages to the areas in my life where there is need.

Faithful Counseling Review #89635
Date Of Review: March 20, 2020
Review Written by Faithful Counseling User W.E. after counseling with Amy Bichsel for 3 months

Amy has been an absolute God send for me!! She has a wonderful way of making me feel at ease when sharing, and has helped untangle so much of the mess going on in my head these past few months. Her ability to take my ramblings ;) and not only help make sense of them, but give me tools to work through them in a healthy manner. I cannot say enough good things about Amy and FaithfulCounseling because the flexibility and in-home privacy is a wonderful option for me.

Faithful Counseling Review #89661
Date Of Review: March 20, 2020
Review Written by Faithful Counseling User W.E. after counseling with Cynthia (Cindy) Homel for 2 weeks

Cindy is so kind and personable. I wouldn't trade her for anyone else!

Faithful Counseling Review #89584
Date Of Review: March 20, 2020
Review Written by Faithful Counseling User I.S. after counseling with Steve Garufi for 1 year and 7 months

Steve has been absolutely incredible over the last 1.6 years. Teaching God’s love, managing money, conquering fear of rejecting and doubt, and much more. Thanks for helping me grow and understand God’s love for me!

Faithful Counseling Reviews From - March 19, 2020

Faithful Counseling Review #89564
Date Of Review: March 19, 2020
Review Written by Faithful Counseling User D.A. after counseling with Patricia Nelson for 3 weeks

She is a good listener and has great suggestions.

Faithful Counseling Review #89511
Date Of Review: March 19, 2020
Review Written by Faithful Counseling User C.I. after counseling with Thelma Costello for 10 months

She has helped me to come a long way in just a few months. She understands my emotional and mental heals and is helping me reach them. Ultimately I know that she is going to help me get where I want to be mentally and have the healthy life that I am striving for.

Faithful Counseling Review #89457
Date Of Review: March 19, 2020
Review Written by Faithful Counseling User D.U. after counseling with Maurice Ponder for 2 weeks

Very kind and thoughtful. Prays for me on a daily basis. I like talking with him. He makes things easier to talk about.

Faithful Counseling Review #89517
Date Of Review: March 19, 2020
Review Written by Faithful Counseling User L.E. after counseling with Dr. Pamela Kayanan for 4 months

Dr. K has been wonderful for my husband and me. She is helping us sort through some difficult patterns in our marriage and to listen to and know each other better.

Faithful Counseling Review #89475
Date Of Review: March 19, 2020
Review Written by Faithful Counseling User S.A. after counseling with Amy Dummer for 2 weeks

I have appreciated the contact that I have had with Amy. She has been very quick to respond and check in.

Faithful Counseling Reviews From - March 18, 2020

Faithful Counseling Review #89428
Date Of Review: March 18, 2020
Review Written by Faithful Counseling User J.E. after counseling with Loretta Smith for 2 months

I love that Loretta Smith is compassionate. She listens and thoughtfully responds. She gives actionable advice on how to deal with challenges. I would recommend her to anyone who needs a counselor.

Faithful Counseling Review #89372
Date Of Review: March 18, 2020
Review Written by Faithful Counseling User F.R. after counseling with Dr. Elise Von Tersch for 7 months

She is great

Faithful Counseling Review #89325
Date Of Review: March 18, 2020
Review Written by Faithful Counseling User A.L. after counseling with Kristina Durene for 2 months

She's amazing! Very insightful, realistic, and wise.

Faithful Counseling Review #89421
Date Of Review: March 18, 2020
Review Written by Faithful Counseling User Z.O. after counseling with Rachael Hyatt for 2 weeks

If there is anything clear about Rachael Hyatt, it's that she is dedicated. She is determined to help to the best of her ability, and I found her to be very dependable. She is more than willing to dive in, preferring details to general ideas, making you accountable for what you say. It's something we should all do with ourselves--hold ourselves accountable not just for our actions, but the words we use to express our intentions, and who we are as individuals.

Faithful Counseling Review #89362
Date Of Review: March 18, 2020
Review Written by Faithful Counseling User S.T. after counseling with Isiah Lacefield for 2 months

Isiah has been very understanding and helpful. He makes sure to create a judgment-free environment during our sessions, which I really appreciate. He has made me think in ways that I have never thought of before, and I was able to gain a new perspective.

Faithful Counseling Reviews From - March 17, 2020

Faithful Counseling Review #89258
Date Of Review: March 17, 2020
Review Written by Faithful Counseling User K.U. after counseling with Steve Garufi for 5 months

Steve is thoughtful and a great listener. I’ve really appreciated his advice and direction.

Faithful Counseling Review #89231
Date Of Review: March 17, 2020
Review Written by Faithful Counseling User I.S. after counseling with Dr. Daniella Jackson for 1 month

I love her

Faithful Counseling Review #89188
Date Of Review: March 17, 2020
Review Written by Faithful Counseling User F.A. after counseling with Carlina Leon for 3 weeks

Awesome counselor, she makes you feel welcome as if you’re talking to a friend .

Faithful Counseling Review #89247
Date Of Review: March 17, 2020
Review Written by Faithful Counseling User A.L. after counseling with Jeanette Bunch for 3 weeks

Jeanette Bunch is a compassionate professional counselor. I would highly recommend her services to anyone in need. She is responsive and flexible as well.

Faithful Counseling Review #89196
Date Of Review: March 17, 2020
Review Written by Faithful Counseling User N.A. after counseling with Shana Trahan for 2 months

I've talked with Shana for about 3 months. She's offered a lot of good and practical advice and encouragement on issues ranging from parenting, marriage, depression, spiritual life and personal well-being.

Faithful Counseling Review #89155
Date Of Review: March 17, 2020
Review Written by Faithful Counseling User K.A. after counseling with Sandi Grabasch for 2 weeks

I haven't been with Sandi too long, but so far she's been extremely helpful and compassionate. She's introduced me to many new tools to help me combat my anxiety. I'm looking forward to making more progress on my goals!

Faithful Counseling Reviews From - March 16, 2020

Faithful Counseling Review #89111
Date Of Review: March 16, 2020
Review Written by Faithful Counseling User L.Y. after counseling with Susan LeMay for 7 months

Susan is very knowledgeable of different therapy approaches, but more importantly, she doesn't fit a person in one box. Everyone is different in how to help them in the best way. Susan gets that. Also, she does challenge me, but she does it in such a way where I appreciate the challenge. I feel like I pay someone to truly help me resolve issues not just hear me talk :)

Faithful Counseling Review #89088
Date Of Review: March 16, 2020
Review Written by Faithful Counseling User S.H. after counseling with Dr. Courtney Washington for 2 months

Dr. C is very understanding and patient. Our time is spent dealing with issues in light of the goals we've discussed.

Faithful Counseling Review #89055
Date Of Review: March 16, 2020
Review Written by Faithful Counseling User T.A. after counseling with Emily Hoelscher for 1 year and 5 months

Emily is always extremely helpful! She listens and then helps point me in the right direction to obtain healing and resolution

Faithful Counseling Review #89015
Date Of Review: March 16, 2020
Review Written by Faithful Counseling User J.U. after counseling with Vanessa Bowen for 2 months

This is my first experience with counseling .. it has been helpful.

Faithful Counseling Review #89110
Date Of Review: March 16, 2020
Review Written by Faithful Counseling User C.R. after counseling with Melissa Smith for 2 months

Melissa is cheerful and knowledgeable. She asks the right questions to help me see the truth of my situation. She is kind, a good listener, and non-judgmental. I really enjoy our sessions and always feel “lighter” after we talk. I highly recommend Melissa!!

Faithful Counseling Review #89081
Date Of Review: March 16, 2020
Review Written by Faithful Counseling User K.A. after counseling with Shywanna Glenn-Honoré for 2 weeks

Very helpful, listens fully, and gives great advice.

Faithful Counseling Review #89034
Date Of Review: March 16, 2020
Review Written by Faithful Counseling User S.T. after counseling with Dr. Christopher Blake for 1 year

Always there for me!

Faithful Counseling Reviews From - March 15, 2020

Faithful Counseling Review #89010
Date Of Review: March 15, 2020
Review Written by Faithful Counseling User T.R. after counseling with Dr. Donna Michele Chandler Kornegay for 9 months

She’s excellent!

Faithful Counseling Review #88962
Date Of Review: March 15, 2020
Review Written by Faithful Counseling User C.H. after counseling with James Wilson for 2 weeks

Man of God of whom cares deeply about his clients.

Faithful Counseling Review For James WilsonJames Wilson - (More Reviews)Certified psychologist with autonomous functioning,Licensed Marriage & Family Therapist,M.A.

Faithful Counseling Review #88998
Date Of Review: March 15, 2020
Review Written by Faithful Counseling User A.L. after counseling with Tracy Pittman for 3 months

Tracy is very caring and insightful.

Faithful Counseling Review #88934
Date Of Review: March 15, 2020
Review Written by Faithful Counseling User D.O. after counseling with Wayne Hill for 2 weeks

Dr. Hill is very kind, his wisdom and understanding of the problems I face have helped me, lessened my anxiety and restored a sense of hope I had lost about my future. I'm very thankful for his counsel.

Faithful Counseling Reviews From - March 14, 2020

Faithful Counseling Review #88911
Date Of Review: March 14, 2020
Review Written by Faithful Counseling User E.M. after counseling with Megan Jernigan for 1 month

Megan is amazing! She is very attentive and understanding. She really helps me to break things down and understand the deeper meaning. She also uses great worksheets, techniques, etc. I highly recommend her!!

Faithful Counseling Review For Megan JerniganMegan Jernigan - (More Reviews)MS,LCMHC (formerly LPC),NCC

Faithful Counseling Review #88842
Date Of Review: March 14, 2020
Review Written by Faithful Counseling User K.E. after counseling with Mary Lynn Smith for 4 months

Lynn is a treasure! She cares about people. She is kind hearted, about her business but you can still have a laugh with her. I'm happy she was chosen for me.