Faithful Counseling Reviews

These are reviews for counselors that work with Faithful Counseling. If you would like to review your counselor, please send your review to contact@faithfulcounseling.com.

July 16, 2019

Faithful Counseling Review #55132
Date Of Review: July 16, 2019
Review Written by Faithful Counseling User B.O. after counseling with Famous Erwin for 7 months

Famous understands, listens, guides and loves his clients. Very blessed calling. Fierce faith! Top notch and excellence in counseling.

Faithful Counseling Review #55091
Date Of Review: July 16, 2019
Review Written by Faithful Counseling User A.M. after counseling with Danielle Centofranchi for 7 months

Love her weekly check-ins and it's just good to have someone to talk to that is direct, honest, and talks to me about the goals I should work on.

Faithful Counseling Review #55072
Date Of Review: July 16, 2019
Review Written by Faithful Counseling User R.O. after counseling with Lisa Stammerjohann for 10 months

Lisa is a skilled therapist. She always gets back to me quickly and when she is not available due to vacations, illness, she lets me know right away. I have learned a lot from her and I look forward to her messages. She has wisdom and gives me hope that my situation is not hopeless. She is very compassionate and she tries hard to help me in my situation. She is highly recommended.

Faithful Counseling Review #55049
Date Of Review: July 16, 2019
Review Written by Faithful Counseling User H.A. after counseling with Adeola Adefowoju for 4 weeks

Adeola is super kind and non-judgmental. I am really thankful for all the advice and support she has given me so far!! After only a few weeks she has helped come to understand some things about myself.

Faithful Counseling Review #55120
Date Of Review: July 16, 2019
Review Written by Faithful Counseling User T.I. after counseling with Danielle Wayne for 3 months

Danielle is a great listener. She is very respectful, professional and always nonjudgemental. She is careful and thoughtful with her comments. And she has a way of helping me come to my own conclusions by pointing out evidences that I may not have recognized were there. I highly reccommend her as a counselor. My friends and I have noticed a positve change in my outlook and my cofidence since I have been meeting with her. This experience has been well worth it. Thank you!

Faithful Counseling Review #55081
Date Of Review: July 16, 2019
Review Written by Faithful Counseling User J.U. after counseling with Kayce Bragg for 4 months

Kayce has been kind and understanding in our interactions. She has helped me think through things and given practical advice dealing with my issues. She genuinely cares about my well being.

Faithful Counseling Review For Kayce BraggKayce Bragg - (More Reviews)LPC-SC,LAC,NCC

Faithful Counseling Review #55055
Date Of Review: July 16, 2019
Review Written by Faithful Counseling User T.O. after counseling with Nancy Howard for 4 months

I've been meeting with Nancy Howard for over three months, and she is an excellent counselor. I highly recommend her.

July 15, 2019

Faithful Counseling Review #55028
Date Of Review: July 15, 2019
Review Written by Faithful Counseling User S.H. after counseling with Ellen Parkinson for 3 weeks

Ellen shared with me a personal experience that made me realize that there are a lot of people who rebound from circumstances more dire than mine.

Faithful Counseling Review #55003
Date Of Review: July 15, 2019
Review Written by Faithful Counseling User S.T. after counseling with David Spann for 2 months

David is the best counseling, I experienced so far, he listens understands, is very encouraging, but will also tell you in a loving way the truth about the root of your challenges. ( if you like to hear it ) I am so grateful to have him on my side at this part of my live journey. He is fun and also very kind. The number of times we had so far had great impact in my live. As a minister, I can only highly recommend him. Thank you David.

Faithful Counseling Review For David SpannDavid Spann - (More Reviews)LISW,LCSW,LICDC

Faithful Counseling Review #54994
Date Of Review: July 15, 2019
Review Written by Faithful Counseling User A.M. after counseling with Brenda Carlson for 2 weeks

My experience with Brenda on the Faithful Counseling app has been so positive that I literally had a friend download the app yesterday so she could work on tackling some big issues she’s facing! In a short period of time, Brenda was able to “cut to the chase” on a few key issues I deal with and offer really sound insight on. I am grateful for the notes I took as she and I talked - I continually refer back to them and probably will for awhile.

Faithful Counseling Review #55023
Date Of Review: July 15, 2019
Review Written by Faithful Counseling User E.R. after counseling with Tracy Simpson for 7 months

Tracy is an excellent counselor who understands each of my needs, and is super easy to talk to! I enjoy our sessions, and find them very helpful!

Faithful Counseling Review #55002
Date Of Review: July 15, 2019
Review Written by Faithful Counseling User T.A. after counseling with Danielle Peters for 5 months

She’s great!

July 14, 2019

Faithful Counseling Review #54935
Date Of Review: July 14, 2019
Review Written by Faithful Counseling User B.R. after counseling with Danny Drew for 1 month

Great listener. Always seems to know the right things to say.

Faithful Counseling Review #54914
Date Of Review: July 14, 2019
Review Written by Faithful Counseling User S.A. after counseling with Denise Fisher for 4 months

Denise is great!

Faithful Counseling Review #54898
Date Of Review: July 14, 2019
Review Written by Faithful Counseling User M.A. after counseling with Phil D'Agostino for 6 months

I like him.

Faithful Counseling Review #54894
Date Of Review: July 14, 2019
Review Written by Faithful Counseling User B.E. after counseling with Dr. Emily Christensen for 2 weeks

She helps me know what causes my anxiety to trigger and how to make it less as well as just letting me talk about random stuff because of my add mind!

Faithful Counseling Review #54878
Date Of Review: July 14, 2019
Review Written by Faithful Counseling User N.A. after counseling with Malissa Maki for 4 months

I love Malissa, she is available for me when I need her and it is always like chatting to an old friend that has lots of life experience. A+

Faithful Counseling Review #54920
Date Of Review: July 14, 2019
Review Written by Faithful Counseling User S.H. after counseling with Shawn North for 2 weeks

I am a mature, professional that researched Faithful Counseling and after completing a specific list of questions was matched with Shawn North. I have had therapy throughout my life with some very qualified professionals addressing my PTSD Trauma and Childhood abuse. I was matched with Shawn North. Her analysis in writing simply based on my answers was quite impressive as I have read and tried everything to help myself - even hitting rock bottom several times throughout the past 15 years. My first video conference felt as though I had know her for years. Better yet, she is the first professional that really was able to quickly access the damage but also totally focused on the approach of overcoming them and changing the way we process and think about the past. I have never connected more in one hour than I have with Shawn North. It was such a huge relief to finally find someone that I know not only cares, but is very qualified at helping us become the best we can possibly be after much destruction. I know that faith also played a big part in this. I can't wait to speak with her again - it's like really something I look forward to and what she says stays with me the entire week - and I truly practice what she is teaching me.

Faithful Counseling Review #54905
Date Of Review: July 14, 2019
Review Written by Faithful Counseling User C.H. after counseling with L. Nora Durand for 2 months

My initial experience with online counseling was not great but Nora renewed my trust and faith! Grateful for her and have suggested this form of counseling to three friends!

Faithful Counseling Review #54895
Date Of Review: July 14, 2019
Review Written by Faithful Counseling User Z.A. after counseling with Marcella Freeman for 2 weeks

Great counselor, really listens and cares. Definitely reccomend.

Faithful Counseling Review #54891
Date Of Review: July 14, 2019
Review Written by Faithful Counseling User K.E. after counseling with Denise Fisher for 1 month

I haven't been counseling with Denise for very long but the time I have has been extremely helpful and impactful. I had some time away because I thought I didn't need the counseling anymore but I was wrong. I never stopped thinking about Denise's wise and insightful counsel and knew that I need more that. I'm glad to be back.

July 13, 2019

Faithful Counseling Review #54867
Date Of Review: July 13, 2019
Review Written by Faithful Counseling User M.R. after counseling with Dr. Shannon Pickett for 2 weeks

I haved tried therapy before and felt pressure with each appointment to get it all out at once and felt they did not quite understand why my faith is important. I saw the ad for faithfulcounseling.com. I thought this is a scam, but I tried it because I was so desperate. I am happy I did. Dr. Pickett is amazing, I feel better than I have in years. She listens, she understands, she is kind. I am talking about things with her that I never told anyone before. Dr. Pickett's approach is very gentle. Our sessions are on-line and are completely safe. The bonus is I hear from Dr. Pickett everyday. I am grateful for my sessions and for all the folks at faithcounseling.com.

Faithful Counseling Review #54855
Date Of Review: July 13, 2019
Review Written by Faithful Counseling User R.E. after counseling with Keri Kitchen for 2 weeks

Keri is a wonderful counselor!! I highly recommend her! She listens well, shares helpful tips and if the client is interested, shares Christian spiritual input.

Faithful Counseling Review For Keri KitchenKeri Kitchen - (More Reviews)M.Ed., LPCC, NCC

Faithful Counseling Review #54834
Date Of Review: July 13, 2019
Review Written by Faithful Counseling User A.A. after counseling with Teneka Miles for 2 weeks

She's the most thoughtful counselor I've ever met.

Faithful Counseling Review #54858
Date Of Review: July 13, 2019
Review Written by Faithful Counseling User V.I. after counseling with Rachel Tiede for 3 weeks

Rachel has only worked with me a month and I am grateful for her!!!

Faithful Counseling Review #54842
Date Of Review: July 13, 2019
Review Written by Faithful Counseling User C.H. after counseling with Danny Drew for 2 weeks

Thank you Danny Drew for listening via email.

July 12, 2019

Faithful Counseling Review #54816
Date Of Review: July 12, 2019
Review Written by Faithful Counseling User E.N. after counseling with Jeanette Bunch for 3 weeks

I'd love to say thank you to Jeanette. I was very skeptical about therapy because I didn't want to feel vulnerable. With Jeanette, I never did. She didn't judge me but she encouraged me constantly reminding me who I am in Christ. From the very first session, I felt a sense of peace and direction. Things I had been struggling with sorted out. Jeanette's kindness and love is so genuine. For that I'm grateful. She definitely changed my mind about therapy and would love to work with her again.

Faithful Counseling Review #54753
Date Of Review: July 12, 2019
Review Written by Faithful Counseling User R.E. after counseling with Sharon Valentino for 2 weeks

Ms. Valentine has been very helpful. I value her opinion and skills. I am thankful that I was matched with her.

Faithful Counseling Review #54754
Date Of Review: July 12, 2019
Review Written by Faithful Counseling User G.L. after counseling with Ingrid Johnson for 3 weeks

Ms. Ingrid is genuine. She cares and listens to her patients. She always provides positive and insightful feedbacks.

Faithful Counseling Review #54737
Date Of Review: July 12, 2019
Review Written by Faithful Counseling User L.I. after counseling with Julie Dodson for 1 year and 7 months

Julie does an excellent job of clarifying and asking for what I need for her. She provided information and suggestions. She is never judgmental but is able to give constructive feedback for change. I am very grateful I was placed with her for my counseling.

July 11, 2019

Faithful Counseling Review #54729
Date Of Review: July 11, 2019
Review Written by Faithful Counseling User M.A. after counseling with Rachelle Roberts for 2 months

Excellent wisdom and support

Faithful Counseling Review #54707
Date Of Review: July 11, 2019
Review Written by Faithful Counseling User J.U. after counseling with Marcella Freeman for 2 weeks

I will say to you the same thing I said to Marcella., How did I get so lucky to connect with a counselor like you. Marcella gives me advice and examples which helps me apply them to my daily life. I am extremely happy with Marcella and don’t feel I could find another counselor that loves God and helps me understand how much God loves me. She builds my self esteem and helps me with my self image. That is HUGE. Thanks Marcella.

Faithful Counseling Review #54683
Date Of Review: July 11, 2019
Review Written by Faithful Counseling User D.A. after counseling with Shiann Metheny for 3 months

She is amazing! She gives me room to pray and think but also very insightful. I always appreciate her pure honesty. She tells me what I need to hear, with grace. Not what I want to hear.

Faithful Counseling Review #54669
Date Of Review: July 11, 2019
Review Written by Faithful Counseling User E.R. after counseling with Kimberly Alexander for 8 months

Kimberly has been great at helping me sort through some very complicated issues. She does a great job at keeping it all straight. She is really encouraging and my life is all the better because of her help! I'm very happy to have her help and support.

Faithful Counseling Review #54723
Date Of Review: July 11, 2019
Review Written by Faithful Counseling User J.O. after counseling with Wilfreda Cruz for 2 weeks

Winifred is very professional and helps resolve my concern. I always feel much better after talking to her. I will definitely recommend her to others.

Faithful Counseling Review For Wilfreda CruzWilfreda Cruz - (More Reviews)MSW,LCSW,LCSW-C

Faithful Counseling Review #54702
Date Of Review: July 11, 2019
Review Written by Faithful Counseling User S.T. after counseling with Tonya Hillman for 2 weeks

Tonya is great and easy to talk

Faithful Counseling Review #54673
Date Of Review: July 11, 2019
Review Written by Faithful Counseling User S.O. after counseling with Shiann Metheny for 2 months

So far, my experience with Mrs. Metheny has been wonderful. She is a caring, hard working counselor who is really good at what she does. I thoroughly enjoy working with her and have improved a lot with her since beginning therapy.

July 10, 2019

Faithful Counseling Review #54621
Date Of Review: July 10, 2019
Review Written by Faithful Counseling User M.A. after counseling with Sheila Flipse for 2 months

She is great and helped me very much. She is calm, rational, very understanding, and nonjudgemental. Highly recommend!

Faithful Counseling Review For Sheila FlipseSheila Flipse - (More Reviews)M.A. LMHC, CPC, NCC

Faithful Counseling Review #54601
Date Of Review: July 10, 2019
Review Written by Faithful Counseling User A.N. after counseling with Denise Thornton for 3 weeks

Denise is so fun to work with. Walking through heavy burdens with her is actually bearable. She also navigates the conversations well to bring out the truth of matters and some underlying issues. I feel comfortable speaking about things with her, and her homework is usually an activity that does so much good.

Faithful Counseling Review #54582
Date Of Review: July 10, 2019
Review Written by Faithful Counseling User S.T. after counseling with Dr. Christopher Blake for 3 weeks

Dr. Blake has been super helpful, insightful and available! Counseling w/ him has been a great experience!

Faithful Counseling Review #54576
Date Of Review: July 10, 2019
Review Written by Faithful Counseling User E.R. after counseling with Leslie Pegram for 2 months

Leslie is exactly what I need/needed and happy to have found Faithful Counseling. Her personality, positive mindset, cut to the chase approach all bundled together with a God loving core is the perfect fit for me. I enjog talking with Leslie and look forward to our sessions!

Faithful Counseling Review #54541
Date Of Review: July 10, 2019
Review Written by Faithful Counseling User R.O. after counseling with Linda Close for 2 months

Linda is a phenomenal counselor -- throughout our entire time together, I have felt heard, listened to, and understood. She gave me such good, accurate insights and analysis on what I shared with her, and gave me useful and applicable tools to work with and put into practice. I appreciate her greatly!

Faithful Counseling Review For Linda CloseLinda Close - (More Reviews)M.Ed., L.M.H.C.

Faithful Counseling Review #54615
Date Of Review: July 10, 2019
Review Written by Faithful Counseling User S.E. after counseling with Jacqueline Young for 2 months

Jacqueline is kind and responsive to my needs.

Faithful Counseling Review #54600
Date Of Review: July 10, 2019
Review Written by Faithful Counseling User B.L. after counseling with Steve Reinoehl for 2 weeks

Steve was resourceful, knowledgeable, and relatable. He gave me insightful feedback.

Faithful Counseling Review #54578
Date Of Review: July 10, 2019
Review Written by Faithful Counseling User J.A. after counseling with Patti Kousoulis for 2 weeks

From the email correspondence that we have had so far Patti seems to be very knowledgeable, kind and very caring.

Faithful Counseling Review #54546
Date Of Review: July 10, 2019
Review Written by Faithful Counseling User P.A. after counseling with Dr. Cyndy Adeniyi for 2 weeks

Great counselor and very thorough. Definitely cares.

July 9, 2019

Faithful Counseling Review #54535
Date Of Review: July 9, 2019
Review Written by Faithful Counseling User A.N. after counseling with Ebonii Nelson for 2 weeks

Ebonii "gets me" and can challenge and support me at the same time. Her insight is astounding. Ebonii's follow up is great - providing goals, accountability, and encouragement. I have already recommended the site and Ebonii specifically.

Faithful Counseling Review #54485
Date Of Review: July 9, 2019
Review Written by Faithful Counseling User J.A. after counseling with Starr Lee for 3 months

Star is patient, thoughtful, inquisitive and supportive. I found him to be a tremendous help to me as I was going through a challenging time both at home and at work.

Faithful Counseling Review #54478
Date Of Review: July 9, 2019
Review Written by Faithful Counseling User M.A. after counseling with Steve Lai for 9 months

I have been working with Steve for quite some time now (6+ months). He is absolutely fantastic at listening and helping you unlock your potential. I am a high performing Type-A personality and he truly has helped me begin to harness this in a healthy fashion rather than letting my drive take over my emotional state. This has lead to reduced stress and a larger awareness of the fact that I am NOT the center of the universe, but, rather, a part of it and I am here to do good work and love the people around me. If you're looking for a good Christian counselor who has a great deal of experience, Steve is the person you're looking for.

Faithful Counseling Review #54461
Date Of Review: July 9, 2019
Review Written by Faithful Counseling User K.A. after counseling with Jonathan Meza for 4 months

I've been a little all over the map with personal issues I know I struggle with. So far, Jonathan has helped me focus on some tangible aspects I can actually work on. He's been helpful in giving me useful tools that I can actually use.

Faithful Counseling Review #54430
Date Of Review: July 9, 2019
Review Written by Faithful Counseling User A.L. after counseling with Jeremy Bowen for 2 weeks

Very happy with Jeremy

Faithful Counseling Review For Jeremy BowenJeremy Bowen - (More Reviews)LCSW, BCD,MSW,MBA

Faithful Counseling Review #54534
Date Of Review: July 9, 2019
Review Written by Faithful Counseling User K.A. after counseling with Elizabeth Shartle for 3 weeks

I love working with Elizabeth. When we first started working together we were not on the same page, when she realized it she apologized and fixed the situation. She is the best therapist I have ever had.

Faithful Counseling Review #54484
Date Of Review: July 9, 2019
Review Written by Faithful Counseling User R.A. after counseling with Toy Newcomb for 2 weeks

Wonderful listener with incredible advice and insight. I appreciate the faith based infusion style of counseling that covers all areas of life.

Faithful Counseling Review #54466
Date Of Review: July 9, 2019
Review Written by Faithful Counseling User T.I. after counseling with Susan Davidson for 8 months

Susan has been a great counselor and we’ve been making good progress.

Faithful Counseling Review #54444
Date Of Review: July 9, 2019
Review Written by Faithful Counseling User D.A. after counseling with Dr. Doris Atanmo-Strempek for 3 months

Dr. Atanmo-Strempek has demonstrated compassion and capability. She has responded efficiently while remaining empathetic. I have become stronger mentally and emotionally while working with her and would highly recommend her to anyone.

July 8, 2019

Faithful Counseling Review #54417
Date Of Review: July 8, 2019
Review Written by Faithful Counseling User R.O. after counseling with Craig Kalman for 3 weeks

Everything is going great so far, Craig is wonderful and a great fit for me, very helpful

Faithful Counseling Review For Craig KalmanCraig Kalman - (More Reviews)MA, LCPC, LPC NCC

Faithful Counseling Review #54402
Date Of Review: July 8, 2019
Review Written by Faithful Counseling User M.E. after counseling with Kristi OHair for 2 weeks

Kristi's responses are concise and to-the-point, and speak to the heart of the issues I am facing. Her comments bring great clarity.

Faithful Counseling Review #54384
Date Of Review: July 8, 2019
Review Written by Faithful Counseling User L.I. after counseling with Malinda Myers for 2 months

Malinda is kind and encouraging. She is reliably there for me and responsive. I think she has helped me to be more confident in being assertive when I have to be.

Faithful Counseling Review #54349
Date Of Review: July 8, 2019
Review Written by Faithful Counseling User C.J. after counseling with Ronda McLaughlin for 2 weeks

Mrs. Ronda is an awesome counselor. She makes me feel at ease to talk to her, and always seems genuine in the concern and advice

Faithful Counseling Review #54344
Date Of Review: July 8, 2019
Review Written by Faithful Counseling User P.A. after counseling with Judy McLaughlin for 2 weeks

I haven’t been working with Ms McLaughlin long but she is so easy to talk to. So far using faithful counseling has been a pleasant experience.

Faithful Counseling Review #54342
Date Of Review: July 8, 2019
Review Written by Faithful Counseling User J.E. after counseling with Connie Rita for 11 months

Connie has been my greatest support throughout the toughest time I went through. She made me feel very comfortable to talk to when I was most vulnerable and weak. I appreciate her approach in counselling and just when I was struggling after trying a few counsellors, she was the lighthouse to me when I found her.

Faithful Counseling Review #54408
Date Of Review: July 8, 2019
Review Written by Faithful Counseling User D.A. after counseling with Mary Jennifer Meister for 1 year and 4 months

You're awesome

Faithful Counseling Review #54392
Date Of Review: July 8, 2019
Review Written by Faithful Counseling User S.H. after counseling with Hayley Quinonez for 10 months

When I started counseling it was hard for me to acknowledge and understand my emotions and thoughts. I had a tendency to let my thoughts overwhelm me and affect my emotions and actions, as well as my relationships. Through counseling, I have come to a better understanding of myself. Ms. Quinonez has helped me learn how to acknowledge the emotions that were hurting me and how to process in a healthy way. I am happier and my husband is happier. I couldn't have gotten to where I am today without Faithful Counseling and Ms. Quinonez.

Faithful Counseling Review #54373
Date Of Review: July 8, 2019
Review Written by Faithful Counseling User J.A. after counseling with Dr. Mike Denn for 2 weeks

Mike has been understanding and helpful. I believe he has a good insight into the Bible but also has the clinical training needed as well.

Faithful Counseling Review #54345
Date Of Review: July 8, 2019
Review Written by Faithful Counseling User R.O. after counseling with Karen Will for 9 months

Karen is the support I’ve never received from therapy before. She makes things really seem possible. I appreciate her kind and compassionate approach.

Faithful Counseling Review #54343
Date Of Review: July 8, 2019
Review Written by Faithful Counseling User S.T. after counseling with Dr. Christopher Blake for 4 months

Awesome

Faithful Counseling Review #54333
Date Of Review: July 8, 2019
Review Written by Faithful Counseling User E.U. after counseling with Nyakya Brown for 2 weeks

Nyakya has provided a lot of insight and help along my journey and I appreciate her so much.

July 7, 2019

Faithful Counseling Review #54293
Date Of Review: July 7, 2019
Review Written by Faithful Counseling User J.A. after counseling with Linda Close for 7 months

I love Linda

Faithful Counseling Review For Linda CloseLinda Close - (More Reviews)M.Ed., L.M.H.C.

Faithful Counseling Review #54281
Date Of Review: July 7, 2019
Review Written by Faithful Counseling User L.O. after counseling with LaKisha Erwin for 1 year and 5 months

I love working with LaKisha. She is the best therapist I have ever had. I love the way she stays tuned into the Holy Spirit and makes sure we start and end each session with prayer. She knows how to challenge me without pushing me too far. And she understands what I am dealing with and what I have been through.

July 6, 2019

Faithful Counseling Review #54252
Date Of Review: July 6, 2019
Review Written by Faithful Counseling User K.R. after counseling with Michelle Jimenez for 2 weeks

Michelle has been a Godsend. I feel that she genuinely cares about me as a person. She is a good listener, but also is good at helping me sort through what is going on. I'm grateful for her.

Faithful Counseling Review #54238
Date Of Review: July 6, 2019
Review Written by Faithful Counseling User S.A. after counseling with Caren Kamel for 2 weeks

Caren is very kind and thoughtful. She offers great faith-based recommendations after sound listening.

Faithful Counseling Review #54204
Date Of Review: July 6, 2019
Review Written by Faithful Counseling User M.A. after counseling with Jerome Scott Jr for 3 weeks

Very sound wisdom comes from Jerome. The Lord uses him as a vessel to help those who find themselves weary and weak.

Faithful Counseling Review #54193
Date Of Review: July 6, 2019
Review Written by Faithful Counseling User C.H. after counseling with Jasmine Banner - Hubbard for 10 months

Jasmine is exactly what I needed during a really stressful time.

Faithful Counseling Review #54251
Date Of Review: July 6, 2019
Review Written by Faithful Counseling User T.R. after counseling with Leslie Harvey for 6 months

Leslie actively listens, is genuine and supportive.

Faithful Counseling Review #54226
Date Of Review: July 6, 2019
Review Written by Faithful Counseling User R.I. after counseling with Joy Rumsey for 2 weeks

I've been very encouraged through my sessions with Joy. She gets to the heart of what my struggles and goals are, and provides tools specific for improvement in the areas I need them. She is considerate and listens well. Highly recommend!

Faithful Counseling Review #54195
Date Of Review: July 6, 2019
Review Written by Faithful Counseling User K.A. after counseling with Bella Oshry for 2 weeks

Respect to Bella....she listens and has advice...that is all I need!!! Thank you for being in the profession of helping people:) Much gratitude!!!!

July 5, 2019

Faithful Counseling Review #54187
Date Of Review: July 5, 2019
Review Written by Faithful Counseling User S.H. after counseling with Alison Mell for 9 months

Alison is simply amazing, I have been in counseling on and off my whole life. I have never had a counselor like her, she is real and you don't feel like she is just ah-ha you through your session, she truly engages and cares what your going through. She shares her life experiences and you don't feel like your the only one going through rough patches. I have received more in 8 months than I have going for years to other counselors. I highly recommend Alison.

Faithful Counseling Review #54171
Date Of Review: July 5, 2019
Review Written by Faithful Counseling User K.I. after counseling with David Ellis for 2 weeks

David is a good listener, understanding and give wonderful advise/Food for thought.

Faithful Counseling Review #54145
Date Of Review: July 5, 2019
Review Written by Faithful Counseling User R.E. after counseling with Michelle Pellin for 3 weeks

I very much appreciate the judgment-free ears of my counselor! Her questions are thought-provoking and she follows up on previous conversations which helps me sort through and face the inner conflicts that concern me. She is helping me let go of misconceptions about who I should be in order to make room for the person I am meant to become. I am most grateful to her.

Faithful Counseling Review #54186
Date Of Review: July 5, 2019
Review Written by Faithful Counseling User B.R. after counseling with LaDonna Malone for 2 weeks

LaDonna has helped me tremendously to get through a tough time in my life. She is timely, responsive, positive, uplifting, and knowledgeable. I am blessed to have had her assistance. I highly recommend her!

Faithful Counseling Review #54153
Date Of Review: July 5, 2019
Review Written by Faithful Counseling User T.O. after counseling with Judy Bou Kheir for 2 weeks

Judy is great at not only listening but also helping me move through things. She never pushes but allows me to take the time I need and encourages and praises me for the things I have done big or small that we are working through together. She’s the first counselor I’ve had that I haven’t wanted to close down on and I think it’s entirely due to her caring attitude, and the way she takes time to really understand where you’re at in the BIG picture. I’m so thankful I found this counseling site and have recommended it to all my friends and family. Life gets busy but putting yourself and your emotional well being on the back burner shouldn’t be something you have to do. With this you can fit it to your schedule, and work on you when it’s right for you;)

Faithful Counseling Review #54135
Date Of Review: July 5, 2019
Review Written by Faithful Counseling User C.H. after counseling with Ronda Hain for 2 weeks

I appreciate Ronda very much! I’ve never done counseling before and grew up hearing that it wasn’t necessary. Oh, my, word. I wish I had done this years ago! Being able to talk to some who is kind, on my own schedule, is great.

Faithful Counseling Review For Ronda HainRonda Hain - (More Reviews)MS, LMHC, CPRP, CDPT
July 4, 2019

Faithful Counseling Review #54128
Date Of Review: July 4, 2019
Review Written by Faithful Counseling User J.O. after counseling with Karen Murray for 2 weeks

Karen is very helpful and very professional. There is a sense of comfort while talking to her that makes it easy to open up. She is very patient when I give long-winded answers to questions she asks.

Faithful Counseling Review #54118
Date Of Review: July 4, 2019
Review Written by Faithful Counseling User T.A. after counseling with Lynn Morris for 2 weeks

Lynn is great and I have recommended her to several people. I am very blessed and thankful to have connected with her. FaithfulCounseling is a gem!

Faithful Counseling Review #54108
Date Of Review: July 4, 2019
Review Written by Faithful Counseling User M.A. after counseling with Rebecca St.Clair for 2 weeks

I believe that Rebecca is helping me to understand the root basis for my strong depression. She is very good!

Faithful Counseling Review #54080
Date Of Review: July 4, 2019
Review Written by Faithful Counseling User B.E. after counseling with Ingrid Johnson for 5 months

Ingrid has been a huge support since the beginning of our sessions. Thank you for your service!

Faithful Counseling Review #54125
Date Of Review: July 4, 2019
Review Written by Faithful Counseling User L.A. after counseling with Kristi OHair for 2 weeks

Kristi OHair has been the third party that I desperately needed as so many people have their own opinions. She is very open and asks me questions to consider. It is so very relieving that I can email her and she responds when I am feeling anxious or not sure of things. I would definitely recommend Kristi as she is very attentive to my needs.

Faithful Counseling Review #54110
Date Of Review: July 4, 2019
Review Written by Faithful Counseling User S.A. after counseling with Johanna Jameson for 2 weeks

So far I have had two sessions with Johanna and absolutely love her and her process. She is real, intelligent, and understanding. She makes me feel comfortable to share the good and the bad and has great strategies. She’s given me hope while I have had a lot of darkness and stress in my past and present. I gave her multiple issues to attack and we dove right in making steps in all areas. Not only do I love the sessions, but also who she is as a person. Running an adult center for seniors with dementia / other disabilities and helping their families shows just a glimpse of her huge heart. She’s doing the work of an angel, and I would recommend her to anyone struggling or needing an experts advice.

Faithful Counseling Review #54092
Date Of Review: July 4, 2019
Review Written by Faithful Counseling User L.I. after counseling with Jacqueline Young for 3 weeks

I just finished my one month with Mrs. Young. My experience has been excellent. She helps me process my pain in a clear and orderly way. She also shows me how my pain has been causing me to hurt others because hurt people, hurt other people. My journey to healing has been very complicated but my counselor, Mrs. Young, has truly helped ease the difficulty of it. I would recommend her ten times over. Thank You Mrs. Young.

July 3, 2019

Faithful Counseling Review #54066
Date Of Review: July 3, 2019
Review Written by Faithful Counseling User T.O. after counseling with Jerome Scott Jr for 1 month

Jerome is thoughtful and listens. We close each session with prayer, and that is appreciated.

Faithful Counseling Review #54040
Date Of Review: July 3, 2019
Review Written by Faithful Counseling User T.A. after counseling with Dr. Emily Christensen for 5 months

So thankful for Dr. Christensen. She has really helped me and encouraged me!

Faithful Counseling Review #54021
Date Of Review: July 3, 2019
Review Written by Faithful Counseling User C.O. after counseling with Dr. Cyndy Adeniyi for 2 months

I really feel a connection with Dr. Adeniyi. She listens to me and I honestly feel like she cares about me. She works hard to help me sort out and solve my issues. I look forward to speaking with her each week. She has helped me come a long way in such a short amount of time. I know I still have some work to do but I do have confidence in Dr. Adeniyi and she will help me get there. I am so thankful for her care and support during my difficult times. She is very knowledgeable and has also helped me in my spiritual life as well. She is truly a professional.

Faithful Counseling Review #54018
Date Of Review: July 3, 2019
Review Written by Faithful Counseling User S.T. after counseling with Rebekah Shaulis for 2 weeks

I was skeptical about the counselors and using this app. It’s so easy, convenient, and credible. Bekah is awesome. She’s honest, but caring. She’s compassionate, but realistic. Very down to earth.

Faithful Counseling Review #53996
Date Of Review: July 3, 2019
Review Written by Faithful Counseling User A.N. after counseling with Brady Daniel for 2 weeks

He has been extremely patient, helpful and understanding.

Faithful Counseling Review #54042
Date Of Review: July 3, 2019
Review Written by Faithful Counseling User T.R. after counseling with Emily Stevenson for 2 weeks

Emily is a very dedicated and helpful counselor. She asks me many questions and is constantly checking in to see how things make me feel. I feel productive with Emily, I appreciate her.

Faithful Counseling Review #54029
Date Of Review: July 3, 2019
Review Written by Faithful Counseling User R.Y. after counseling with Kristine Wullenweber for 2 weeks

She's great, a lot of good advice. Easy to talk to.

Faithful Counseling Review #54019
Date Of Review: July 3, 2019
Review Written by Faithful Counseling User D.A. after counseling with Dr. Damaris Conrad for 2 months

She has helped me to focus on the issues in my relationship and make real progress towards a long term commitment. I feel more comfortable. I have started to use unconventional forms of therapy that she has supported to get results. I am very happy with the results.

Faithful Counseling Review For Dr. Damaris ConradDr. Damaris Conrad - (More Reviews)PhD,CA LMFT; ID LMFT,Clinical Supervisor

Faithful Counseling Review #54009
Date Of Review: July 3, 2019
Review Written by Faithful Counseling User B.E. after counseling with Ingrid Johnson for 2 weeks

She is great!

Faithful Counseling Review #53989
Date Of Review: July 3, 2019
Review Written by Faithful Counseling User H.E. after counseling with Dr. Jim Ciraky for 7 months

Very helpful - Dr. Ciraky lets you let out what is inside and asks questions to prompt sharing things which are more difficult to share. He offers Christian advice where needed and on many occasions has given me a lightbulb moment where I just realize why I'm feeling the way I do, and helps me work through things with his godly support and guidance - I really appreciate all the help he has given me to date.

Faithful Counseling Review For Dr. Jim CirakyDr. Jim Ciraky - (More Reviews)PhD,LPC Georgia, USA
July 2, 2019

Faithful Counseling Review #53962
Date Of Review: July 2, 2019
Review Written by Faithful Counseling User E.S. after counseling with Rebekah Shaulis for 2 weeks

Rebekah has been supportive in my journey to recovery. She is a good listener and offers good counselling advice, therapeutic techniques, and valuable resources to help me along with my journey. Rebekah is also prompt in her replies and she seems to be really passionate in what she's doing. I would definitely recommend her to any friends or family members that need counselling services, especially faith-based counselling!

Faithful Counseling Review #53947
Date Of Review: July 2, 2019
Review Written by Faithful Counseling User A.N. after counseling with Bella Oshry for 2 weeks

Bella has been a great help to me at a difficult time in my life. Besides listening, she has offered "homework" for me to do, which has been very helpful. I am thankful for her expertise.

Faithful Counseling Review #53933
Date Of Review: July 2, 2019
Review Written by Faithful Counseling User F.L. after counseling with Naquisha Howard-Stubbs for 2 weeks

She seems to get right down to it, asks good questions, has good insights.

Faithful Counseling Review #53926
Date Of Review: July 2, 2019
Review Written by Faithful Counseling User H.E. after counseling with Michelle Kimmerly for 6 months

Thank you Michelle!!!

Faithful Counseling Review #53902
Date Of Review: July 2, 2019
Review Written by Faithful Counseling User A.L. after counseling with Megan Richardson for 2 weeks

Megan is fantastic! She responds quickly and checks in often. This has been a very positive experience!!

Faithful Counseling Review For Megan RichardsonMegan Richardson - (More Reviews)LMFT,NCC,Qualified Supervisor

Faithful Counseling Review #53896
Date Of Review: July 2, 2019
Review Written by Faithful Counseling User J.E. after counseling with Brooke Bowen for 2 weeks

Brooke has been great! Responds quickly, very understanding! Seems to know what I need to hear and really listens to my deepest concerns.

Faithful Counseling Review #53953
Date Of Review: July 2, 2019
Review Written by Faithful Counseling User M.A. after counseling with Angela Kubin for 1 month

Angela is a good listener. I hope to receive more day to day real-world tools to help cope with my crazy life right now.

Faithful Counseling Review #53945
Date Of Review: July 2, 2019
Review Written by Faithful Counseling User E.M. after counseling with Ebonii Nelson for 2 weeks

Ebonii is so great at responding. She truly listens and hears your concerns. She follows your own pace and allows you to express with no pressure. I’m so thankful for this counseling service.

Faithful Counseling Review #53931
Date Of Review: July 2, 2019
Review Written by Faithful Counseling User J.U. after counseling with Kayce Bragg for 2 weeks

I appreciate how she is assisting me.

Faithful Counseling Review For Kayce BraggKayce Bragg - (More Reviews)LPC-SC,LAC,NCC

Faithful Counseling Review #53910
Date Of Review: July 2, 2019
Review Written by Faithful Counseling User R.E. after counseling with Nicole Roth for 1 year and 9 months

Thank you for listening and the wise council

Faithful Counseling Review For Nicole RothNicole Roth - (More Reviews)LPC, LAT, QMHP

Faithful Counseling Review #53900
Date Of Review: July 2, 2019
Review Written by Faithful Counseling User M.E. after counseling with Martha Padilla for 2 months

Martha has been a gift from God. Martha helps guide me in a compassionate truthful way!

July 1, 2019

Faithful Counseling Review #53875
Date Of Review: July 1, 2019
Review Written by Faithful Counseling User N.O. after counseling with Dr. Stella Diai for 4 months

Dr. Diai had been an amazing support for me, I appreciate Her wisdom, patience, kindness and amount of attention she paid to me as an individual and made feel more comfortable. She is an amazing compassionate, positive, uplifting knowledgeable person. It is great to work with her. She knows what she is doing. Her words are kind and gentle, but still she kept me accountable for my own progress. She made me feel empowered, I feel equipped with the new tools, and I feel a great positive difference in my life. Thanks

Faithful Counseling Review #53837
Date Of Review: July 1, 2019
Review Written by Faithful Counseling User A.U. after counseling with AMY FAUST for 2 weeks

I am so appreciative of my counselor. She is able to relate to me with her own life and is open to sharing. She listens and guides me to the correct positive thoughts. I am a work in progress, but I now have the confidence to succeed that I did not have before! Thank you!

Faithful Counseling Review #53839
Date Of Review: July 1, 2019
Review Written by Faithful Counseling User K.A. after counseling with Rebecca St.Clair for 2 weeks

Rebecca has been amazing since day one. She is very easy to talk to and makes me feel very comfortable doing so!

June 30, 2019

Faithful Counseling Review #53781
Date Of Review: June 30, 2019
Review Written by Faithful Counseling User S.H. after counseling with Denise Dickinson for 7 months

He was wonderful!

Faithful Counseling Review #53740
Date Of Review: June 30, 2019
Review Written by Faithful Counseling User M.E. after counseling with Aaron Kates for 2 weeks

Aaron has been exceptional. I am so thankful that I was matched to him when going through this way too hard journey in my own life right now. Aaron actually reads the messages I send and responds to all of the points I bring up and is really good about keeping our meetings on track. He also responds super fast which I so appreciate, I don't always have time for a phone call so being able to message back and forth about what is going on and asking for strategies has been so amazing. He genuinely seems to care about what is going on in my life and gives me hope that I can change. How awesome is that? Also, he does bring in hope from the Bible as well, I have found this absolutely invaluable. It is spot on and contextually appropriate. I think Aaron is a really strong asset to the Faithful Counseling team.

June 29, 2019

Faithful Counseling Review #53711
Date Of Review: June 29, 2019
Review Written by Faithful Counseling User C.L. after counseling with Tracie Hillard for 2 weeks

She’s been such a help and I feel that she’s always there to look after me.

June 28, 2019

Faithful Counseling Review #53653
Date Of Review: June 28, 2019
Review Written by Faithful Counseling User J.O. after counseling with Kristi OHair for 3 weeks

Kristi is very personable. I love how she shares her own experiences which makes her relatable. She is sincere in working towards my betterment and that is reflected in how she keeps me accountable to my goals and helps me discover new goals to attain. She also has a mature outlook on life and that experience is invaluable. She asks deep questions that helps me identify issues that I never thought of working on, then gives me tools to handle it. I enjoy working with Kristi and I can see a lot of improvement with her counseling.

Faithful Counseling Review #53641
Date Of Review: June 28, 2019
Review Written by Faithful Counseling User M.A. after counseling with Adrianna Onwawoma for 2 months

Adrianna is very sensible, kind and assertive. She understands my struggles and moves gently. I’m still a long way to finish my therapy but I feel like it’s moving in the right direction.

June 27, 2019

Faithful Counseling Review #53608
Date Of Review: June 27, 2019
Review Written by Faithful Counseling User R.E. after counseling with Laura Landis for 4 months

Laura is awesome.

Faithful Counseling Review #53567
Date Of Review: June 27, 2019
Review Written by Faithful Counseling User M.I. after counseling with Jennifer Haugland for 2 weeks

Jennifer is someone I feel safe to share my grievances with life. She's an empathetic listener, and provides great insights without making me feel like she's condescending towards me. I recommend using her.

Faithful Counseling Review For Jennifer HauglandJennifer Haugland - (More Reviews)MS, LMHC, LPC/MHSP

Faithful Counseling Review #53527
Date Of Review: June 27, 2019
Review Written by Faithful Counseling User J.E. after counseling with Gail Harris for 1 month

Gail does a great job of engaging and offering options. She listens and understands how real life works and how to get back “on the bandwagon” if you fall off. I would suggest her to anyone with eating issues or anxiety!

Faithful Counseling Review #53575
Date Of Review: June 27, 2019
Review Written by Faithful Counseling User S.T. after counseling with Julie Barrett for 2 weeks

Julie is truly an understanding and wise counselor. I highly recommend her for coping with trauma -- particularly "adult-children of an alcoholic" type trauma.

Faithful Counseling Review #53564
Date Of Review: June 27, 2019
Review Written by Faithful Counseling User G.R. after counseling with Brittany Fleischer for 2 weeks

Professional and honest with all she has given to me. Respectful and straight forward.