Faithful Counseling Reviews

These are reviews for counselors that work with Faithful Counseling. If you would like to review your counselor, please send your review to contact@faithfulcounseling.com.

June 14, 2019

Faithful Counseling Review #52517
Date Of Review: June 14, 2019
Review Written by Faithful Counseling User S.A. after counseling with Mary Delorenzo for 2 weeks

She is amazing!

Faithful Counseling Review #52476
Date Of Review: June 14, 2019
Review Written by Faithful Counseling User R.O. after counseling with Amber Jones-Moore for 2 weeks

Amber is very personable and listens to my concerns.

Faithful Counseling Review #52503
Date Of Review: June 14, 2019
Review Written by Faithful Counseling User I.R. after counseling with Toy Newcomb for 4 months

Toy has been with me through my ups and downs. She has been kind and considerate with her guidance. Her spiritual guidance has been spot on.

June 13, 2019

Faithful Counseling Review #52466
Date Of Review: June 13, 2019
Review Written by Faithful Counseling User T.I. after counseling with Stephanie Haywood for 1 month

I absolutely love in the little time we have worked together how much progress I feel I’ve made. I absolutely love how much she listens but also gives feedback. On many levels personally and spiritually.

Faithful Counseling Review #52424
Date Of Review: June 13, 2019
Review Written by Faithful Counseling User G.W. after counseling with Timothy Anderson for 2 months

Timothy has been such a blessing to me. His style of interacting with me has been a great match, and I have learned so much from him. He is incredibly responsive, and he is very focused on helping me make changes in how I think and how I react to things so that I am able to lean on him less and less. I would highly recommend!

Faithful Counseling Review #52407
Date Of Review: June 13, 2019
Review Written by Faithful Counseling User D.A. after counseling with Julie Gleim for 6 days

Incredible advice, and wisdom. God richly bless her.

Faithful Counseling Review #52396
Date Of Review: June 13, 2019
Review Written by Faithful Counseling User N.I. after counseling with Bernice Banks for 2 weeks

Bernice is a great counselor!!! I have been working with her for only a few weeks and truly feel the positive difference in my life. During the first week I signed up, I was in a lot of distress--Bernice sensed that and responded to my messages so quickly. Her words were kind and gentle but still pushed me to reflect deeply on the situation and draw my own conclusions about how I wanted to move forward. Bernice is always considerate to ask whether I am ready to go through exercises and asks for feedback on whether or not they worked for me. In general, conversations with Bernice are empowering and conversations flow so easily. I would highly recommend her. Thanks, Bernice!

Faithful Counseling Review #52451
Date Of Review: June 13, 2019
Review Written by Faithful Counseling User R.Y. after counseling with Carol Costner for 6 months

Really nice!

Faithful Counseling Review #52420
Date Of Review: June 13, 2019
Review Written by Faithful Counseling User R.A. after counseling with Tonya Hillman for 2 weeks

Tonya is so easy to talk to! She is very quick to pick up on my needs as I talk to her. I’m really enjoying having her as a therapist.

Faithful Counseling Review #52404
Date Of Review: June 13, 2019
Review Written by Faithful Counseling User C.H. after counseling with Darci Alston for 7 months

Darci is fantastic. I had her a few months ago and had to stop using FaithfulCounseling for one reason or another, but now that I’m back I couldn’t imagine seeing anyone else. She has complete expertise in what she’s talking about and just in general is very smart and brings up perspectives that I never would have thought of

June 12, 2019

Faithful Counseling Review #52316
Date Of Review: June 12, 2019
Review Written by Faithful Counseling User K.B. after counseling with Sandi Grabasch for 2 weeks

I have not had Sandi for very long, but I have appreciated her comments and her ability to try to bring new methods and things for me to try for support, help, and self-care.

Faithful Counseling Review #52305
Date Of Review: June 12, 2019
Review Written by Faithful Counseling User M.E. after counseling with Stacia Hood Lankford for 3 weeks

She is simply amazing!! She is open honest and respectful..

Faithful Counseling Review #52310
Date Of Review: June 12, 2019
Review Written by Faithful Counseling User A.L. after counseling with Mollie Montgomery for 1 year and 1 month

I’ve been working with Mollie for over a year. She’s counseled me through relationships, depression, anxiety, addictions, finding myself, healing from trauma as a child and helping me build my self to be who I have always wanted. She has giving me the space to cry and laugh during our sessions. She’s truly a diamond in the rough and is incredible at listening, observing and meeting my needs even when I haven’t been able to do so. She’s the counselor I’ve needed and I would recommend her to every body and any body. She is extremely talented, loving, kind, honest and very very safe to share all things with. She’s amazing! Thank you Mollie!

June 11, 2019

Faithful Counseling Review #52285
Date Of Review: June 11, 2019
Review Written by Faithful Counseling User B.R. after counseling with Steve Garufi for 3 weeks

Steve is a wonderful listener and extremely accommodating to my schedule.

Faithful Counseling Review #52276
Date Of Review: June 11, 2019
Review Written by Faithful Counseling User D.E. after counseling with Dr. Jason Hosch for 2 weeks

So far so good. He seems very knowledgeable about different things and about what I explain to him. Satisfied so far.

Faithful Counseling Review #52266
Date Of Review: June 11, 2019
Review Written by Faithful Counseling User J.O. after counseling with Chalene Lloyd for 3 weeks

She is awesome! The first session put me right at ease. She is easy to talk with and down to earth. I look forward to sessions with her and feel at peace afterwards. I’m thankful for this platform and the work I’m doing to better my life.

Faithful Counseling Review #52244
Date Of Review: June 11, 2019
Review Written by Faithful Counseling User A.L. after counseling with Famous Erwin for 7 months

In the few short months I have spoken with Erwin he has helped me so much and has brought so much peace to my life; I consider my decision to talk to him a pivotal turning point in my life.

Faithful Counseling Review #52226
Date Of Review: June 11, 2019
Review Written by Faithful Counseling User B.E. after counseling with Tracey Reno for 2 months

I really appreciate how Tracey has helped me. She helped me see my own strengths and understand that though I may have troubles in life, I don't have to carry all of those struggles alone. The first time I went to counseling (not with her or through this website) I felt like the concolor saw me as a puzzle to solve not so much as someone who has real feelings. I didn't feel this way for a second with Tracey. Thank you so much for your love Tracey! It has really mean so much to me! I feel like that sounds so stereotypical, but to me it is so much more.

Faithful Counseling Review #52211
Date Of Review: June 11, 2019
Review Written by Faithful Counseling User B.L. after counseling with Michelle Pellin for 2 weeks

Michelle is a kind and respectful. She allows me to reflect and gives me advice!

Faithful Counseling Review #52280
Date Of Review: June 11, 2019
Review Written by Faithful Counseling User B.I. after counseling with Dr. Damaris Conrad for 2 weeks

Only had one session so far, but the first one went well. She's easy to talk with, and a good listener.

Faithful Counseling Review For Dr. Damaris ConradDr. Damaris Conrad - (More Reviews)PhD,CA LMFT; ID LMFT,Clinical Supervisor

Faithful Counseling Review #52275
Date Of Review: June 11, 2019
Review Written by Faithful Counseling User G.R. after counseling with Aliya Mullins for 2 weeks

Aliya Mullins is a great counselor. She not only listens and has great expertise but she also engages the Spirit and adds holistic practices for the benefit of her client. I will be continuing my sessions with Aliya, though my initial issue seems to be manageable. Aliya has proven that her skill set adds to one life

Faithful Counseling Review #52246
Date Of Review: June 11, 2019
Review Written by Faithful Counseling User A.N. after counseling with Dr. Patricia Switaj for 2 weeks

While I've had two sessions with Dr. Switaj, I am very impressed thus far. Very helpful.

Faithful Counseling Review #52234
Date Of Review: June 11, 2019
Review Written by Faithful Counseling User D.A. after counseling with Sandra Lancaster for 2 months

I have had a number of telephone sessions with Sandra and ongoing message correspondence. During our sessions Sandra remained attentive and focused on what I was saying, as opposed to her simply telling me what to do without fully understanding what my concerns were. Sandra consistently made the effort to make me comfortable during our sessions and is experienced enough to probe further when required and also refrain from probing when required.

Faithful Counseling Review #52213
Date Of Review: June 11, 2019
Review Written by Faithful Counseling User H.E. after counseling with Tamera Anderson for 2 months

Tamera had been an amazing support for me and has been helpful in getting me to recognize the issues I have and creating ways to stress those issues.

Faithful Counseling Review #52207
Date Of Review: June 11, 2019
Review Written by Faithful Counseling User S.I. after counseling with Sharlese Jones for 2 months

Appreciate she follows up with me

June 10, 2019

Faithful Counseling Review #52174
Date Of Review: June 10, 2019
Review Written by Faithful Counseling User A.R. after counseling with Carnell Colebrook-Claude for 1 year and 3 months

Dr. Carnell is wonderful! She is the best counselor a girl could ever ask for!

Faithful Counseling Review #52138
Date Of Review: June 10, 2019
Review Written by Faithful Counseling User T.O. after counseling with David Spann for 1 month

I was skeptical about counseling until my first week with David as my counselor. His wisdom, kindness and amount of attention he paid to me as an individual made feel more comfortable and helped to put a lot of things in perspective for me, making it easier to work through. In a month I moved from being very confused to seeing situations more clearly than I have in years. Grateful to God and thankful for the gift of David Spann.

Faithful Counseling Review For David SpannDavid Spann - (More Reviews)LISW,LCSW,LICDC

Faithful Counseling Review #52147
Date Of Review: June 10, 2019
Review Written by Faithful Counseling User N.I. after counseling with Angela Kubin for 3 weeks

Angie is great to work with. She focuses on getting to know you well, without judgment. She wants to know what your goals and values are, then she works with you to understand the obstacles you’re facing. Angie is knowledgeable, patient, and kind.

Faithful Counseling Review #52119
Date Of Review: June 10, 2019
Review Written by Faithful Counseling User K.A. after counseling with Bernice Banks for 1 year

Bernice is not only a wonderful counselor, but she is a wonderful human being! I am so blessed to be able to work with her! She has truly made a positive impact on my life! I am so glad she offers services here

June 9, 2019

Faithful Counseling Review #52110
Date Of Review: June 9, 2019
Review Written by Faithful Counseling User S.H. after counseling with Kalii Roller for 2 weeks

Kalii has been very helpful to me in a very anxious time of my life. She has helped me focus on thoughts and has let me just talk through issues that I am having. She has also been a spiritual guide when needed.

Faithful Counseling Review #52098
Date Of Review: June 9, 2019
Review Written by Faithful Counseling User S.A. after counseling with Rachael Hudson for 3 months

Rachael is very caring and professional. I felt immediately at ease talking with her and she has helped me so much in the short time we've been working together.

Faithful Counseling Review #52101
Date Of Review: June 9, 2019
Review Written by Faithful Counseling User D.A. after counseling with Misty Taylor for 2 weeks

Misty Taylor has been awesome for me. She explains in detail and always gives me situational information that can work for me. She’s responsive and always looks for ways to help.

Faithful Counseling Review #52077
Date Of Review: June 9, 2019
Review Written by Faithful Counseling User R.E. after counseling with Sherry Lewis for 2 weeks

Sherry Lewis is amazing. I feel open to tell her anything and she provides great help and advice. I also love the recommended guidance having to do with faith, such as prayer and certain passages to read.

June 8, 2019

Faithful Counseling Review #52055
Date Of Review: June 8, 2019
Review Written by Faithful Counseling User Y.U. after counseling with Jasmynn Smith for 5 days

Jasmynn has been very helpful. She pointed out important things and helped me see my situation from a different perspective after just one week of talking to her.

Faithful Counseling Review #52044
Date Of Review: June 8, 2019
Review Written by Faithful Counseling User H.A. after counseling with Susan Spehling for 1 month

She’s been great and very helpful.

Faithful Counseling Review #52025
Date Of Review: June 8, 2019
Review Written by Faithful Counseling User M.A. after counseling with Dr. Robin Beauregard for 2 weeks

Dr Beauregard is attentive and responsive to my needs. When she doesn’t feel like she has enough understanding she seeks out learning and gets advise in order to make sure that she is sharing pertinent information to me for emotional and mental wellness.

Faithful Counseling Review #52012
Date Of Review: June 8, 2019
Review Written by Faithful Counseling User J.O. after counseling with William Darrisaw for 1 month

William Darrisaw gave us a safe place to talk and express our feelings and emotions. I can see a big difference in my relationship with my husband. He has been a big help through a very difficult time. He has been a blessing to us!

Faithful Counseling Review #52049
Date Of Review: June 8, 2019
Review Written by Faithful Counseling User B.R. after counseling with Jerome Scott Jr for 2 weeks

I never realized how important it was to just talk out your issues with a professional. Anybody who struggles with issues, especially from communities where counseling isn’t talked about, should really consider these services. It could change your life. Jerome is easy to talk to and makes you feel comfortable to express whatever is on your mind. Highly recommend him.

Faithful Counseling Review #52031
Date Of Review: June 8, 2019
Review Written by Faithful Counseling User S.U. after counseling with Nancy Becker for 4 months

My experience with Nancy was fantastic. She is very helpful, offers great advice and is a great listener. Nancy has an outstanding ability to understand your perspective without judging or forcing her own opinions and experiences on you. She is fantastic. Overall great experience and I would always recommend her.

Faithful Counseling Review #52013
Date Of Review: June 8, 2019
Review Written by Faithful Counseling User M.E. after counseling with Mary Delorenzo for 3 weeks

Mary is great! She's wise, kind, understanding, supportive, and pushes me. I highly recommend her!

Faithful Counseling Review #52008
Date Of Review: June 8, 2019
Review Written by Faithful Counseling User P.J. after counseling with Dr. Julie McCune for 4 months

Dr. McCune has been very helpful to me. She is caring and professional. I would recommend her as a counselor.

Faithful Counseling Review For Dr. Julie McCuneDr. Julie McCune - (More Reviews)M.A., Ph.D., L.P.C.C.-S.
June 7, 2019

Faithful Counseling Review #51993
Date Of Review: June 7, 2019
Review Written by Faithful Counseling User M.I. after counseling with Jennifer Beall for 5 months

I really like Miss Beall she knows how to help me thank you

Faithful Counseling Review #51972
Date Of Review: June 7, 2019
Review Written by Faithful Counseling User M.E. after counseling with Dr. Elizabeth Krzewski for 2 weeks

She’s a great counselor. Very resourceful and encouraging.

Faithful Counseling Review #51963
Date Of Review: June 7, 2019
Review Written by Faithful Counseling User K.A. after counseling with Chalene Lloyd for 3 weeks

Chalene has been a great counselor. She provides clear and effective feedback and action steps between each session. She follows up between sessions and is available for messaging when needed. I'm happy I am working with Chalene.

Faithful Counseling Review #51979
Date Of Review: June 7, 2019
Review Written by Faithful Counseling User G.. after counseling with Terri Sawyer for 2 weeks

She is supportive and positive. And takes initiative to reach out to me. Thank you.

Faithful Counseling Review #51971
Date Of Review: June 7, 2019
Review Written by Faithful Counseling User E.M. after counseling with Benjamin Bess for 10 months

Ben is always helping to talk through situations to help me find ways to reduce anxiety. He has shared a variety of resources and strategies to help me deal with the anxiety on a daily basis.

Faithful Counseling Review #51957
Date Of Review: June 7, 2019
Review Written by Faithful Counseling User D.A. after counseling with Sandra Lancaster for 1 year and 8 months

Sandra has helped me get through some of life’s toughest challenges. She is amazing! She is so knowledgeable, wise and compassionate! She really helps me pinpoint what the underlying issues are and figure out the best approach for me to start working through and coping with them.

June 6, 2019

Faithful Counseling Review #51927
Date Of Review: June 6, 2019
Review Written by Faithful Counseling User B.E. after counseling with Amy Brant for 2 weeks

Amy has been so helpful. It was clear she had read my opening profile and we were able to get right to useful communication exchanges. Her responses were timely and very well thought out. Most importantly, it is clear that she cares.

Faithful Counseling Review #51919
Date Of Review: June 6, 2019
Review Written by Faithful Counseling User C.H. after counseling with Alicia Jackson for 2 weeks

Ms. Jackson is very helpful and takes time to actually listen and understand you. She focuses on the client and made it a point to show her genuine concern. She is a great counselor.

Faithful Counseling Review #51888
Date Of Review: June 6, 2019
Review Written by Faithful Counseling User T.A. after counseling with Rebekah Shaulis for 1 year and 3 months

Love her!

Faithful Counseling Review #51877
Date Of Review: June 6, 2019
Review Written by Faithful Counseling User N.A. after counseling with Marcella Freeman for 2 weeks

Best of the best, refreshing.

Faithful Counseling Review #51862
Date Of Review: June 6, 2019
Review Written by Faithful Counseling User A.M. after counseling with Ebony Clayton for 6 months

She always thinks of different way for me to think about on how to get through something and helps me realize what is best for me.

Faithful Counseling Review #51843
Date Of Review: June 6, 2019
Review Written by Faithful Counseling User F.R. after counseling with Sabrina Fitzpatrick for 2 weeks

Very happy

Faithful Counseling Review #51925
Date Of Review: June 6, 2019
Review Written by Faithful Counseling User T.R. after counseling with Dr. John Cooley for 2 weeks

I can’t imagine a better counselor for me than Dr. Cooley. He’s very wise, calm, and nonjudgmental. I am able to open up with him immediately and be extremely honest without any fear or apprehension. He’s helping me root out issues while giving me practical advice, and somehow he manages to help me to meet my goals in this crazy life. I love every minute.

Faithful Counseling Review #51902
Date Of Review: June 6, 2019
Review Written by Faithful Counseling User M.A. after counseling with Dr. Michelle Rollins for 2 weeks

Dr. Rollins has been extremely helpful. I feel equipped with new tools and a new perspective on my personal struggle and feel a lot more hope. I especially love her Christian perspective. It's so refreshing to talk about psychology and faith with a counselor! I highly recommend working with Dr. Rollins.

Faithful Counseling Review #51878
Date Of Review: June 6, 2019
Review Written by Faithful Counseling User R.O. after counseling with Vanessa Bowen for 2 weeks

Vanessa has a way of clearly articulating what I haven’t yet recognized or been able to think through. She has been very helpful in a mere few weeks. Grateful to God for her counsel.

Faithful Counseling Review #51864
Date Of Review: June 6, 2019
Review Written by Faithful Counseling User L.A. after counseling with Sandra Lancaster for 1 year and 8 months

Sandra is a wonderful counselor who listens and is very responsive. It feels like she cares about my well being as much as I care about it.

Faithful Counseling Review #51846
Date Of Review: June 6, 2019
Review Written by Faithful Counseling User B.R. after counseling with Horacio Renteria for 2 months

He is great!

Faithful Counseling Review #51842
Date Of Review: June 6, 2019
Review Written by Faithful Counseling User A.L. after counseling with Denise Doster for 2 weeks

Denise Doster has been more than satisfactory in our interactions. She serves as a great sounding board with sound counsel. The worksheets she provides are simple and to the point. Her replies to messaging are timely and offer possible solutions to different life situations. I truly like the ability to text her through the app which allows me time to word my questions and share my opinions in a timely manner. The weekly conversations are valuable without a doubt, but the text is real-time concerns that may be forgotten during the next live session. The advice I get from Denise is valuable life skill tools I am adding to my toolbox to not only improve my life but the lives of others as well. I was not sure if online counseling would be right for me in the beginning. So far it seems to work as well as the traditional appointments in person. I like the schedule pm sessions it works with my busy schedule perfectly. Thank you for your service and if all your counselors are like Denise your company will help improve many lives.

Faithful Counseling Review For Denise DosterDenise Doster - (More Reviews)MSW, LCSW, LISW
June 5, 2019

Faithful Counseling Review #51822
Date Of Review: June 5, 2019
Review Written by Faithful Counseling User C.O. after counseling with Nikki Ham for 2 weeks

I’ve worked with a few counselors throughout my years but Nikki is by far my favorite. She not only provides a listening ear but also is quick to turn problems into bite-sized pieces that feel so much more achievable. I would highly recommend her to anyone.

Faithful Counseling Review #51790
Date Of Review: June 5, 2019
Review Written by Faithful Counseling User C.A. after counseling with Anet Khechoumian for 3 months

It is rare to find someone who can so astutely read between the lines. Anet has a talent for seeing beyond the minutia and getting to the heart of the matter.

Faithful Counseling Review #51781
Date Of Review: June 5, 2019
Review Written by Faithful Counseling User J.U. after counseling with Sheila Flipse for 7 months

Sheila is a gift that I needed during a very difficult time. I am blessed because she has walked this earth and our paths crossed. Thank you, Jesus!

Faithful Counseling Review For Sheila FlipseSheila Flipse - (More Reviews)M.A. LMHC, CPC, NCC

Faithful Counseling Review #51766
Date Of Review: June 5, 2019
Review Written by Faithful Counseling User B.R. after counseling with Dr. Christopher Blake for 7 months

Dr. Blake is the best of the best. Very professional and very caring.

Faithful Counseling Review #51792
Date Of Review: June 5, 2019
Review Written by Faithful Counseling User J.I. after counseling with Brady Daniel for 2 weeks

Brady is very compassionate and caring while also being very knowledgeable. He is an excellent guide and resource for me during my counseling process. Brady is helping me to acknowledge, process, properly handle and reframe my feelings & emotions in light of God’s Word.

Faithful Counseling Review #51783
Date Of Review: June 5, 2019
Review Written by Faithful Counseling User K.A. after counseling with Lauren del Angel for 4 weeks

Lauren has been very helpful and has helped me cope in a lot of different ways. I love the fact that she is able to offer new mechanisms to help deal and handle with certain situations. She is aware I like to read and she's even offered a book since my last session with her. For that, I am very grateful.

Faithful Counseling Review #51775
Date Of Review: June 5, 2019
Review Written by Faithful Counseling User K.O. after counseling with Danae Mutchelknaus for 3 weeks

Danae is extremely helpful in having the confidence and patience to handle a person where she’s not telling them what they need to change, but sets it up so the person can find the answers on their own.

Faithful Counseling Review #51755
Date Of Review: June 5, 2019
Review Written by Faithful Counseling User F.I. after counseling with LaQuesia Love for 4 months

LaQuesia has been very supportive since day one.

June 4, 2019

Faithful Counseling Review #51730
Date Of Review: June 4, 2019
Review Written by Faithful Counseling User T.E. after counseling with Wendy Galyen for 2 weeks

She is very kind and helpful.

Faithful Counseling Review #51721
Date Of Review: June 4, 2019
Review Written by Faithful Counseling User J.O. after counseling with Elise Von Tersch for 2 weeks

I have to give it to Elise. She's awesome. She's kind, thoughtful, understanding, genuinely caring and so much more. She's helped me more in a few weeks than other therapists have helped me in months. You can tell she knows what she's talking about and truly is great at what she does. I wouldn't hesitate to choose her any day of the week and twice on Sundays. She always seems to have the answers to my issues. She makes me feel like I have a friend more than a therapist. Thanks Elise!

Faithful Counseling Review #51699
Date Of Review: June 4, 2019
Review Written by Faithful Counseling User C.A. after counseling with Steve Reinoehl for 2 weeks

Steve has been able to give appropriate responses to my comments and support me in deciding how to move forward and how to see myself and my situation. I am eternally grateful for this service and I thank the Lord that he sent Steve to me.

Faithful Counseling Review #51658
Date Of Review: June 4, 2019
Review Written by Faithful Counseling User Y.V. after counseling with Merissa Pryor for 2 months

Merissa Pryor is an excellent counselor. She asks questions to make you think and before she gives her advice/opinion, she asks you first what you want to do? She is very good at summing up what you have said, and she gives the right terms for whatever you have gone through, which gives you the overview of your situation. She seems experienced and gives good advice. I would recommend Merissa Pryor to anyone who wants to talk to and receive understanding. In short, she is pretty good at her job.

Faithful Counseling Review #51722
Date Of Review: June 4, 2019
Review Written by Faithful Counseling User M.O. after counseling with Beau Laviolette for 2 months

Beau Laviolette is a great counselor! He is open and easy to talk to, and has a large range of ways to help his patients. I'm so grateful for the help he has provided me!

Faithful Counseling Review #51718
Date Of Review: June 4, 2019
Review Written by Faithful Counseling User S.T. after counseling with Sharon Szalejko for 6 months

She listens and responds appropriately! She’s a great counselor!

Faithful Counseling Review #51682
Date Of Review: June 4, 2019
Review Written by Faithful Counseling User D.O. after counseling with Rich Painter for 1 year and 4 months

Love, love, love Rich!

June 3, 2019

Faithful Counseling Review #51657
Date Of Review: June 3, 2019
Review Written by Faithful Counseling User J.U. after counseling with Dr. Donna Kornegay for 1 week

Hands down the best! She is so knowledgeable and clear to the point! Highly recommend her!

Faithful Counseling Review #51603
Date Of Review: June 3, 2019
Review Written by Faithful Counseling User A.M. after counseling with Ryan Smith for 2 months

Ryan is wonderful. He listens and is respectful. He catches on to what you are trying to convey without judgement. And has wonderful insight.

Faithful Counseling Review #51591
Date Of Review: June 3, 2019
Review Written by Faithful Counseling User D.E. after counseling with Sharon Valentino for 2 weeks

Sharon has been very helpful, allowing me to explore without judgement or leading me. Very prompt with responses. I felt very comfortable with her from the start and grateful for my time with her.

Faithful Counseling Review #51577
Date Of Review: June 3, 2019
Review Written by Faithful Counseling User L.E. after counseling with Dr. Keshia Keith for 3 weeks

Dr. Keith listened to me and offered timely advice. She was able to guide me away from distractions to the core issue of my problem. She advised me to be proactive and gave me definite actions to take.

Faithful Counseling Review #51641
Date Of Review: June 3, 2019
Review Written by Faithful Counseling User N.E. after counseling with Christian Swan for 2 weeks

It's been so great talking with Christian. She has really been helpful and supportive with everything I've been going through. She really takes the time out to see you and understand your situation.

Faithful Counseling Review #51598
Date Of Review: June 3, 2019
Review Written by Faithful Counseling User S.T. after counseling with April Stone for 3 weeks

Very friendly and knowledgeable.

Faithful Counseling Review #51582
Date Of Review: June 3, 2019
Review Written by Faithful Counseling User L.A. after counseling with Tina Taylor for 2 weeks

Tina is wonderful, just the right blend of supportive and challenging. She understands and respects my faith and speaks hope over the things I pray for. Very thankful for this experience.

Faithful Counseling Review #51573
Date Of Review: June 3, 2019
Review Written by Faithful Counseling User S.U. after counseling with Jennifer Haugland for 5 months

Very understanding and can give me insight and feedback to help me “think” beyond my “box”!

Faithful Counseling Review For Jennifer HauglandJennifer Haugland - (More Reviews)MS, LMHC, LPC/MHSP
June 2, 2019

Faithful Counseling Review #51566
Date Of Review: June 2, 2019
Review Written by Faithful Counseling User E.L. after counseling with Carissa Weber for 4 months

She is a passionate, caring, knowledgeable counselor!

Faithful Counseling Review #51546
Date Of Review: June 2, 2019
Review Written by Faithful Counseling User F.I. after counseling with Shawn Edgington for 4 months

Best counselor I’ve had.

Faithful Counseling Review #51540
Date Of Review: June 2, 2019
Review Written by Faithful Counseling User K.E. after counseling with Dr. Kevin Wilbanks for 6 months

Dr. Willbanks is kind and easy to talk to. He is a great listener and provides valuable insight. He makes himself accessible and has been Instrumental in helping me think through things in my life. I’m grateful for his support.

Faithful Counseling Review For Dr. Kevin WilbanksDr. Kevin Wilbanks - (More Reviews)M.A., N.C.C., L.P.C.

Faithful Counseling Review #51557
Date Of Review: June 2, 2019
Review Written by Faithful Counseling User R.O. after counseling with Rebecca Tekeian for 2 weeks

Rebecca is great and understands me so well!

Faithful Counseling Review #51541
Date Of Review: June 2, 2019
Review Written by Faithful Counseling User C.. after counseling with AMY FAUST for 4 months

Couldn’t be any better!

Faithful Counseling Review #51530
Date Of Review: June 2, 2019
Review Written by Faithful Counseling User M.I. after counseling with Laura Thompson for 5 months

My counselor helps and is there anytime I need her.

June 1, 2019

Faithful Counseling Review #51491
Date Of Review: June 1, 2019
Review Written by Faithful Counseling User J.E. after counseling with Gail Harris for 2 weeks

Gail is very responsive. I have seen counselors in the past and I am very pleased with my experience.

Faithful Counseling Review #51478
Date Of Review: June 1, 2019
Review Written by Faithful Counseling User D.A. after counseling with Douglas Linder for 2 weeks

Douglas is fantastic! He’s respectful, he’s not condescending, and he listens. The expertise he gives us impactful and helps me to change and look at perspectives that I didn’t notice before.

May 31, 2019

Faithful Counseling Review #51466
Date Of Review: May 31, 2019
Review Written by Faithful Counseling User K.R. after counseling with Chris Conley for 2 weeks

He listens to me, pin points my issue and causes of my actions.

Faithful Counseling Review #51441
Date Of Review: May 31, 2019
Review Written by Faithful Counseling User T.A. after counseling with Marcella Freeman for 4 months

Marcella is such a blessing. She understands me which is so helpful to be able to come away with tools that fit me perfectly to help grow in the areas that we are working on. She is caring and supportive and I would highly recommend her (and have!)

Faithful Counseling Review #51420
Date Of Review: May 31, 2019
Review Written by Faithful Counseling User J.A. after counseling with Patti Kousoulis for 2 weeks

Patti has been thoughtful, concerned, and sensitive to my situation, and I appreciate her attention to my communications and situation.

Faithful Counseling Review #51454
Date Of Review: May 31, 2019
Review Written by Faithful Counseling User R.I. after counseling with Joann Weston for 9 months

Best counselor I’ve ever worked with, hands down.

Faithful Counseling Review #51428
Date Of Review: May 31, 2019
Review Written by Faithful Counseling User R.O. after counseling with Dr. Kevin Wilbanks for 2 weeks

I had my first session with Dr. Wilbanks on May 25, 2019. I appreciated him taking the time to understand what my issue was and also his sense of humor. He sent me stuff to read, recommended a book and some apps that could help me deal with my problem. I am looking forward to a successful treatment with Dr. Wilbanks, by God's grace. :)

Faithful Counseling Review For Dr. Kevin WilbanksDr. Kevin Wilbanks - (More Reviews)M.A., N.C.C., L.P.C.

Faithful Counseling Review #51393
Date Of Review: May 31, 2019
Review Written by Faithful Counseling User K.R. after counseling with Daryl Mitchell for 2 weeks

I have only been working with Daryl a few weeks, but I find him to be very kind, knowledgeable, and not afraid to integrate the Scriptures into out sessions, which is very important to me. I would highly recommend him.

May 30, 2019

Faithful Counseling Review #51384
Date Of Review: May 30, 2019
Review Written by Faithful Counseling User L.A. after counseling with Christina Rolerson for 2 weeks

Christina has been a blessing to me this month. I’m very excited to continue this self care journey with her. It’s only been a month and she has already restored so much peace to my life.

Faithful Counseling Review #51354
Date Of Review: May 30, 2019
Review Written by Faithful Counseling User A.N. after counseling with Rachel Tiede for 8 months

Rachel is amazing and makes me feel incredibly at ease throughout the week, whilst also working on ways to better myself. She always checks up on me to make sure I'm doing well and that we make progress. it almost feels like I'm talking to one of my own family members.

Faithful Counseling Review #51333
Date Of Review: May 30, 2019
Review Written by Faithful Counseling User M.A. after counseling with Jacques Noguess for 1 year and 7 months

Adapts to who you are and who you are becoming at just the right pace! The right balance between following, suggesting and nudging!

Faithful Counseling Review #51357
Date Of Review: May 30, 2019
Review Written by Faithful Counseling User A.L. after counseling with Rosa Gomez Duque for 2 weeks

My counselor, Rosa Gomez Duque, understands what I am going through. Her empathy is like a salve for my angst. I value her counseling and look forward to our sessions.

Faithful Counseling Review #51347
Date Of Review: May 30, 2019
Review Written by Faithful Counseling User T.I. after counseling with Douglas Linder for 2 weeks

Doug is always kind and respectful. He has a great down to earth approach to resolving issues that make it a challenge in everyday life just to make small changes.

May 29, 2019

Faithful Counseling Review #51288
Date Of Review: May 29, 2019
Review Written by Faithful Counseling User J.E. after counseling with Kari Bouldin for 7 months

Kari is so personable and I feel very comfortable sharing my deepest and sometimes dark feelings without feeling judged.

Faithful Counseling Review #51283
Date Of Review: May 29, 2019
Review Written by Faithful Counseling User K.E. after counseling with Barbara Kass for 1 month

Barbara is great! She is very kind and provides strategies that felt attainable for me to do while trying to discover solutions for me to better with self care. I looked forward to our sessions and I would recommend her to anyone.

Faithful Counseling Review #51273
Date Of Review: May 29, 2019
Review Written by Faithful Counseling User J.U. after counseling with Shawn Edgington for 2 months

Shawn is fantastic! She has been so incredible at helping me work through my traumas. She is so understanding and considerate. She makes me feel validated by listening to everything I have to say, acknowledging what I am feeling and what I've been through, while helping me change my thought pattern to become a stronger, more confident individual. I highly recommend Shawn and her expertise with CBT. Thank you!

Faithful Counseling Review #51253
Date Of Review: May 29, 2019
Review Written by Faithful Counseling User T.R. after counseling with Wayne Hill for 2 months

Great!

Faithful Counseling Review #51287
Date Of Review: May 29, 2019
Review Written by Faithful Counseling User D.A. after counseling with Darci Alston for 6 months

Darci is great! I've been meeting with her for 6+ months now to talk about various mental health and relationship struggles. Talking with her every week has been incredibly helpful for me and I feel like I've grown a lot :)

Faithful Counseling Review #51280
Date Of Review: May 29, 2019
Review Written by Faithful Counseling User C.H. after counseling with Dr. Susan Boafo-Arthur for 6 months

Dr Susan provided great insights and a different perspective to my situation. I felt that she is a great listener and was able to identify my needs immediately. I also appreciated her communication style in which she was very honest and challenged me where necessary, instead of beating around the bush. I recently returned to counseling with her 6 months later to update her and also to continue seeking professional insights into my situation. I really appreciate being able to share my perspective with her and to be guided to consider other views.

Faithful Counseling Review #51257
Date Of Review: May 29, 2019
Review Written by Faithful Counseling User D.A. after counseling with Melinda Siders for 2 months

Mindy is one of the best, if not the best, counselors I've ever had in my life. She stuck with me for several months and saw me through the ups and downs of my life, however crazy it got haha. Having made this incredible life transition in my life, I can say that it's been very successful so far and a bold Testament of my faith in something greater than myself. Mindy helped me strengthen that faith and now I can say that I feel more confident than ever to continue my journey in this new world with the wisdom I got from her. So I would recommend her to anyone who is struggling to find their way and follow their faith, Mindy is the best, guaranteed! P. S. And yes, I did get that mattress topper after all! My hands are held high!

Faithful Counseling Review #51221
Date Of Review: May 29, 2019
Review Written by Faithful Counseling User E.M. after counseling with Kristi OHair for 1 month

Kristie has became a really great counselor to me. We started working about a month ago and already I feel that I can open up to her about anything. She has a kind and loving nature about her and is only interested in getting the best for her clients. She also picks up on a lot of things and goes the extra mile for us.

May 28, 2019

Faithful Counseling Review #51168
Date Of Review: May 28, 2019
Review Written by Faithful Counseling User G.E. after counseling with Elizabeth Shartle for 2 weeks

She was very knowledgeable, listened and asked pertinent questions providing me with Bible-based solutions. My counselor helped me to begin to find the tools I need, to begin and achieve a healthy mind and soul going forward in the next chapter of my life.

Faithful Counseling Review #51096
Date Of Review: May 28, 2019
Review Written by Faithful Counseling User Z.A. after counseling with Cindy Johnson for 2 weeks

Cindy is compassionate and practical, and stays level headed even through trying times.

Faithful Counseling Review #51157
Date Of Review: May 28, 2019
Review Written by Faithful Counseling User C.A. after counseling with Stephanie Haywood for 2 weeks

Stephanie is good. She’s a good listener and encourages us to think and evaluate matters.

May 27, 2019

Faithful Counseling Review #51084
Date Of Review: May 27, 2019
Review Written by Faithful Counseling User A.L. after counseling with James Clifton for 1 month

Dr. Clifton helped me recognize some of the issues going on with myself and my husband in our marriage and helped us fix them. I’m so grateful for his help and highly recommend his services.

Faithful Counseling Review #51069
Date Of Review: May 27, 2019
Review Written by Faithful Counseling User B.R. after counseling with Colleen Marshall for 2 weeks

I enjoy my sessions with Colleen very much. I thought I could handle my situation & issues by myself but after talking with Colleen the weight just lifted off me. I didn't think I was going to say much in our phone conversations but I really did a lot of talking & Colleen just listened. Afterwards, she made me really think on certain issues. It's nice to write 24/7 to Colleen what I am feeling and/or going through. She is so good at replying back.

Faithful Counseling Review #51058
Date Of Review: May 27, 2019
Review Written by Faithful Counseling User B.R. after counseling with Rika Lopez for 2 months

After several counselors in my life, Rika is like no other. She has such perception and quickly sees things that I cannot.

Faithful Counseling Review #51026
Date Of Review: May 27, 2019
Review Written by Faithful Counseling User B.E. after counseling with Sheila Flipse for 2 weeks

I have only started using the service for a few weeks but my counselor had support me in many ways and help me to find a good way to open conversation with my spouse for the difficult topics. I would recommend her to others who have the same struggles of mine. I want to thank my counselor to keep calm at the scary moments of my life as well.

Faithful Counseling Review For Sheila FlipseSheila Flipse - (More Reviews)M.A. LMHC, CPC, NCC

Faithful Counseling Review #51070
Date Of Review: May 27, 2019
Review Written by Faithful Counseling User N.I. after counseling with L. Nora Durand for 1 year and 2 months

Nora is absolutely amazing, not only does she counsel me and directs me in the best ways to cope and manage any issues but to find resolution to them as well and direct me back to the cross which is what I needed most.

Faithful Counseling Review #51067
Date Of Review: May 27, 2019
Review Written by Faithful Counseling User C.H. after counseling with AMY FAUST for 2 weeks

Amy is awesome. She has done so much for me in a very short period of time and I couldn’t be any more happier. If I ever come back, I would definitely request for her for assistance again.

Faithful Counseling Review #51040
Date Of Review: May 27, 2019
Review Written by Faithful Counseling User B.R. after counseling with Dr. Nicole Jones for 2 weeks

Dr. Jones is very thorough in her assessment and uses her background and adequate education to apply helping coping mechanism for the situation you are in. She is supportive and attentive.

Faithful Counseling Review #51012
Date Of Review: May 27, 2019
Review Written by Faithful Counseling User L.E. after counseling with Dr. Mike Denn for 2 weeks

I appreciate the guidance and candid counseling I have received from Dr Denn. I feel like he's my 2nd Dad. That trusted guidance that I had always wished I got from my Father.