Faithful Counseling Reviews

These are reviews for counselors that work with Faithful Counseling. If you would like to review your counselor, please send your review to contact@faithfulcounseling.com.

Faithful Counseling reviews from June 23, 2021

Faithful Counseling review #201554
Date of review: June 23, 2021
Review written by Faithful Counseling user C.O. after counseling with Brooke Bowen for 2 years and 6 months

I really love working with Brooke, because she takes the time to really understand what you are going through and to help you along the way!

Faithful Counseling reviews from June 22, 2021

Faithful Counseling review #201499
Date of review: June 22, 2021
Review written by Faithful Counseling user E.R. after counseling with Peggy Hogan for 1 month

Peggy provided much needed advice, prayer, and emotional support to me as I worked through the most emotionally traumatic event of my life... She was so gentle and kind. I always felt comfortable and supported talking with her about what I was going through. Thank you Peggy.

Faithful Counseling review #201353
Date of review: June 22, 2021
Review written by Faithful Counseling user J.O. after counseling with Brooke Bowen for 2 months

Brooke is super friendly, and she has responded amazingly when I have realized some methods work and some don't in our sessions, and we work well as a team.

Faithful Counseling review #201259
Date of review: June 22, 2021
Review written by Faithful Counseling user L.I. after counseling with Lori De Leo for 2 weeks

She is awesome

Faithful Counseling review #201211
Date of review: June 22, 2021
Review written by Faithful Counseling user D.A. after counseling with Dorothea Lotze-Kola for 3 weeks

Dorothea is very helpful, thorough, insightful, and encouraging. We’ve only had a few sessions together so far so I’m still relatively early in the journey, but she’s already made a real impact in my perspective.

Faithful Counseling review #201184
Date of review: June 22, 2021
Review written by Faithful Counseling user A.N. after counseling with Celeste Bozeman for 2 weeks

She makes me think, I can see my personal growth in this short time.

Faithful Counseling review #201421
Date of review: June 22, 2021
Review written by Faithful Counseling user A.B. after counseling with Tonya Hillman for 1 year and 2 months

She is extremely supportive but she does not allow you to indulge in self pity. She keeps moving you on toward healing.

Faithful Counseling review #201278
Date of review: June 22, 2021
Review written by Faithful Counseling user J.O. after counseling with Tammie Jensen for 1 month

Tammie is very friendly and accepting and confident.. She prays with me most weeks -

Faithful Counseling review #201233
Date of review: June 22, 2021
Review written by Faithful Counseling user S.I. after counseling with Marquita Clay for 2 months

Marquita is always there for her clients and game plans on what needs to be done with your mental health.

Faithful Counseling review #201209
Date of review: June 22, 2021
Review written by Faithful Counseling user M.E. after counseling with Kristen Dewberry for 3 months

Kristen is someone that truly takes time to go through all you bring to her. She reminds me of the things that matter and in our conversations things start to surface and as she prayed for me as every session ends it really builds up peace and comfort, knowing that our God is the one driving all these connections and conversations. He is not put aside but the one who makes the healing happen, through this counsellor. She is gentle, calm, understanding, and she constantly follows up throughout the week. It is overall a wonderful experience knowing her and being able to share my stories with her.

Faithful Counseling reviews from June 21, 2021

Faithful Counseling review #201162
Date of review: June 21, 2021
Review written by Faithful Counseling user M.E. after counseling with Rosemary Maltese for 1 month

Rosemary is always respectful of time and needs. I always feel lighter and most importantly heard after my session.

Faithful Counseling review #201134
Date of review: June 21, 2021
Review written by Faithful Counseling user W.I. after counseling with Chamberli "Chami" Kane for 1 month

Thanks for excellent work!

Faithful Counseling review #201062
Date of review: June 21, 2021
Review written by Faithful Counseling user R.A. after counseling with Kristina Bell for 3 months

Kristina was amazing!! She worked with my schedule and got me through some things I’ve been dealing with for years.

Faithful Counseling review #200945
Date of review: June 21, 2021
Review written by Faithful Counseling user K.A. after counseling with Joseph Frey for 2 weeks

I’ve only just started working with Joseph but already I feel that he listens to me and provides great feedback on situations and scenarios. It’s great to have him in your corner

Faithful Counseling review #200939
Date of review: June 21, 2021
Review written by Faithful Counseling user B.R. after counseling with Judith Wilson for 3 months

Judith has been a Godsend. I lost my mother very tragically and unexpectedly earlier this year and I do not know how I would have been able to weather this season of life without the support I have received from Judith. She hears me, validates me, and supports my journey to healing consistently. I leave every session feel better than before, even on the days, I don't feel up to counseling she always lightens my spirit by the time we end our session. She has experienced many hardships personally and allows those experiences to be the backbone for her guidance in my own grief. It makes it feel less lonely, in this journey to a new normal without my mother. Thankful beyond words for Judith and her heart for others.

Faithful Counseling review #201142
Date of review: June 21, 2021
Review written by Faithful Counseling user J.J. after counseling with Sherri Wood for 2 weeks

She’s wonderful

Faithful Counseling review #201064
Date of review: June 21, 2021
Review written by Faithful Counseling user T.A. after counseling with Katina Jones for 1 year and 1 month

I deeply appreciate the love and compassion Katina brings into our counseling sessions. God is using her so powerfully to bring light into very dark places in my life. I know total freedom is coming and Katina's love for Jesus and willingness to hear Him, is leading me and I know many others to HIM.

Faithful Counseling review #200988
Date of review: June 21, 2021
Review written by Faithful Counseling user C.H. after counseling with Bernice Young for 4 months

I am so grateful for Bernice's support. She understands and listens deeply, and helps to guide me in some of the most important life-trajectory-affecting decisions I am facing at this time.

Faithful Counseling review #200944
Date of review: June 21, 2021
Review written by Faithful Counseling user G.A. after counseling with Dr. James Clifton for 2 months

Dr. Clifton came into my life at just the right time. My life has changed yontge better in big ways. He has taught me skills that I can apply daily and practice to keep my thinking positive and beneficial. He has so many words of wisdom that have stayed with me and helped me to apply to everyday life. I am now a Happy Person!

Faithful Counseling Review For Dr. James  CliftonDr. James Clifton - (More reviews)LCSW,Master of Science in Psychology,Doctor of Ministry in Biblical Counseling

Faithful Counseling reviews from June 20, 2021

Faithful Counseling review #200803
Date of review: June 20, 2021
Review written by Faithful Counseling user J.E. after counseling with Dr. John Slate for 2 weeks

Dr.Slate offer a great insight to my concerns that help guide my decisions and actions

Faithful Counseling review #200770
Date of review: June 20, 2021
Review written by Faithful Counseling user A.L. after counseling with Monica Duncan for 4 months

She is the best counselor I ever had.

Faithful Counseling review #200732
Date of review: June 20, 2021
Review written by Faithful Counseling user M.A. after counseling with Lucinda Perez for 2 weeks

Lucinda is so thoughtful and respectful towards all my concerns. She affirms me with wisdom and helpful advice and working with her has been therapeutic as I address my mental health.

Faithful Counseling Review For Lucinda PerezLucinda Perez - (More reviews)Licensed Professional Counselor,Certified Trauma Specialist

Faithful Counseling review #200693
Date of review: June 20, 2021
Review written by Faithful Counseling user K.E. after counseling with Cynthia Gladyness for 2 weeks

Mrs. Cynthia has been a breath of fresh air! I feel free to talk about anything knowing she can follow me and help me make sense of my concerns.

Faithful Counseling review #200785
Date of review: June 20, 2021
Review written by Faithful Counseling user M.Y. after counseling with Dr. Marjorie Jones for 2 weeks

I really am enjoying her very much.

Faithful Counseling Review For Dr. Marjorie JonesDr. Marjorie Jones - (More reviews)PhD, LMFT, LAC, NCC, CCTP-II, C-DBT, CCATP

Faithful Counseling review #200734
Date of review: June 20, 2021
Review written by Faithful Counseling user D.A. after counseling with Goldie Oakes for 2 weeks

There are some things that set Goldie apart. -She knows how to listen and decipher what she’s hearing -She is very personable, yet at the same time professional -She cares and I feel like she truly has a desire to help me -She’s a real Christian and I can tell she’s led by God as she goes about the counseling process -Much hope in sight for me

Faithful Counseling review #200710
Date of review: June 20, 2021
Review written by Faithful Counseling user R.E. after counseling with Rebekah Shaulis for 1 year and 8 months

This is my second experience with Rebekah as my counselor. I found the first series of sessions with her so immensely helpful and empowering and have signed up for another series of sessions to support me in taking some next big steps in life. I feel incredibly supported and find these sessions spur me on to take more chances and also process what I'm experiencing more effectively.

Faithful Counseling review #200664
Date of review: June 20, 2021
Review written by Faithful Counseling user T.O. after counseling with Richard Wheat for 2 weeks

Richard listened to what I have to say and provides feedback

Faithful Counseling reviews from June 19, 2021

Faithful Counseling review #200645
Date of review: June 19, 2021
Review written by Faithful Counseling user M.A. after counseling with Donna Hilley for 2 weeks

Donna is there for me. She has been in communication with me during a critical time in my journey towards wholeness.

Faithful Counseling review #200592
Date of review: June 19, 2021
Review written by Faithful Counseling user J.E. after counseling with Whitley Greene for 2 weeks

This is my first time in therapy and Whitley Greene is an amazing therapist. She really listens and provides constructive assignments that really help.

Faithful Counseling review #200460
Date of review: June 19, 2021
Review written by Faithful Counseling user R.E. after counseling with Cindy Hamilton for 2 weeks

Cindy has been wonderful to work with. I’ve been to in person counseling before and never felt like the counselor heard me or really understood what I needed. In just a few short sessions I feel heard, validated, and have some tools that are really helping me make progress. I greatly appreciate Cindys encouraging messages outside of our phone sessions as well. I’m very pleased with our interactions and looking forward to continue working with her and improving my mental health!

Faithful Counseling review #200627
Date of review: June 19, 2021
Review written by Faithful Counseling user M.A. after counseling with Dr. Abrina Schnurman for 2 months

I have been signed up with Faithful Counseling for about 2 months now and it is making a really big difference in my life. Dr. Schnurman is great. She is very kind and understanding. I trust her and I'm able to talk to her about things I've never spoken about to anyone else. She helps me to see things more clearly and most importantly she helps me to set goals to make the changes I need to make in my life. I always look forward to my next session with her and I have recommended Faithful Counseling to my friends as I think everyone should have a counselor!

Faithful Counseling review #200520
Date of review: June 19, 2021
Review written by Faithful Counseling user R.O. after counseling with Lynne Healey for 2 years and 6 months

Lynne is the best!! I have had many counselors in the past and she is the best by far. She's always there for me. She helps me work through the issues I have, no matter how big or small. I would be really struggling right now without her support!!

Faithful Counseling reviews from June 18, 2021

Faithful Counseling review #200374
Date of review: June 18, 2021
Review written by Faithful Counseling user D.A. after counseling with Lowell Lewis for 1 month

Lowell is very kind, knowledgeable with a nice touch of directness. He will guide, support and encourage you through the process. I felt super relaxed to be vulnerable and to open up with Lowell. He is very experienced in his field, and that's why he doesn't shy away from trauma based topics. Lowell is an anchor with heavy topics, and with love he points you to the direction of healing. I absolutely recommend the sessions with him. Also, I first requested a woman, and connected to Lowell was a leap of faith for me, but real soon I realized this connection was a real blessing!

Faithful Counseling review #200353
Date of review: June 18, 2021
Review written by Faithful Counseling user F.R. after counseling with Theresa Smith for 7 months

Theresa doesn't just listen to me-- she makes sure she points me back to God's words. So thankful for her.

Faithful Counseling review #200305
Date of review: June 18, 2021
Review written by Faithful Counseling user G.I. after counseling with Laurie Sansom for 2 years and 8 months

Laurie is always spot on in her evaluation and has such wisdom from the Holy Spirit! It's not always easy to follow through, but it's always what's best for me. She even ask if it sounds good to me. And the techniques that she has taught me will be helpful for a lifetime with not only my husband, but in other relationships as well! I've said it before and I'll say it again- Laurie is a God send!

Faithful Counseling review #200358
Date of review: June 18, 2021
Review written by Faithful Counseling user C.O. after counseling with Deborah Abram for 2 weeks

Deborah is caring, compassionate, and challenging. :)

Faithful Counseling review #200307
Date of review: June 18, 2021
Review written by Faithful Counseling user M.A. after counseling with Edna Emerson for 4 weeks

Edna is amazing

Faithful Counseling review #200200
Date of review: June 18, 2021
Review written by Faithful Counseling user T.H. after counseling with Eileen Schrader for 2 weeks

You are brilliant to work with. Always responding to messages, offering suggesttions during sessions and eopathic.

Faithful Counseling reviews from June 17, 2021

Faithful Counseling review #200028
Date of review: June 17, 2021
Review written by Faithful Counseling user C.H. after counseling with Giovanni Demezier for 2 weeks

Giovanni is an excellent listener and always receptive and understanding of any topic. He provided my an incredible resource to deal with my anxiety and depression during a very strong episode of uncertainty and confusion. I’d highly recommend him to anyone seeking a calming, informed, and just helpful and kind human to share with and learn skills to help battle any issue!

Faithful Counseling review #199980
Date of review: June 17, 2021
Review written by Faithful Counseling user S.U. after counseling with Courtney Groce for 3 weeks

Courtney is sympathetic and kind. I feel no judgement for the things I say, and would recommend her to anyone. She also gives good advice if your wanting steps to move forward.

Faithful Counseling review #199887
Date of review: June 17, 2021
Review written by Faithful Counseling user M.O. after counseling with Kimberly Navarro for 11 months

Kimberly was wonderful to work with. I am so happy that we got paired up as she really helped me during a rough patch.

Faithful Counseling Review For Kimberly NavarroKimberly Navarro - (More reviews)MS Clinical Psychology,Licensed Marriage Family Therapist

Faithful Counseling review #199866
Date of review: June 17, 2021
Review written by Faithful Counseling user L.O. after counseling with Rebecca Walls for 10 months

Rebecca has helped me in so many ways, and I look forward to our meetings each week. When I look back at the things she has helped me realize, taught me, the way she has been there for me, I realize how grateful I am for our sessions and how far she has really helped me to come and to grow

Faithful Counseling review #200026
Date of review: June 17, 2021
Review written by Faithful Counseling user W.I. after counseling with Sondra Kern for 1 month

Sondra provides a n effective balance of listening and talking; asking questions that yield insights; and offering practical steps to help resolve problems. She also provides suggestions for spiritual growth. She is easy to talk with--I feel comfortable sharing. She respects my views and our time together seems to flow well. Already I feel as if I am more focused about my thinking. Before I felt overwhelmed and confused, and lacking in hope. Now I feel as if improvement in managing my anxiety is possible--I have always accepted my anxiety and negativity as a given, just something to live with. Now I feel as if I can at least reduce it and develop more constructive and positive solutions to my negative thought patterns and anxious moods.

Faithful Counseling review #199968
Date of review: June 17, 2021
Review written by Faithful Counseling user L.E. after counseling with Paula Woodburn for 2 weeks

Paula is extremely funny, thoughtful, and insightful, which is exactly what I needed in a counselor. I’ve never done therapy before, and Paula made it easy for me to dive right in and made me feel comfortable enough to share my thoughts and feelings. She has fostered a really safe space for me to just be, and I am really grateful for it!

Faithful Counseling review #199882
Date of review: June 17, 2021
Review written by Faithful Counseling user K.R. after counseling with Roberta Perno for 10 months

I have come to love Roberta. It was a helpful outlet for me to be able to talk with a mental health professional each week about things heavy on my heart and mind. I have benefitted from her comforting words, encouragement, ideas, and prayers. I have recommended Faithful Counseling to several people, and will continue to do so. I also appreciate the longer term billing options with lower weekly costs. God knew I needed this resource in my life this year!

Faithful Counseling reviews from June 16, 2021

Faithful Counseling review #199756
Date of review: June 16, 2021
Review written by Faithful Counseling user W.I. after counseling with Tom Herington for 1 week

I’m very pleased to have been connected with Tom Herington for my counseling sessions. Not only did Tom set me at ease from the start with his very friendly demeanor, but he provided insight and advice that proved very helpful in my situation. He’s a great listener, which enabled me to comfortably talk things out as well as sort them out. I highly recommend Tom Herington.

Faithful Counseling review #199599
Date of review: June 16, 2021
Review written by Faithful Counseling user M.A. after counseling with Tracy Simpson for 2 years and 6 months

Tracy is fantastic. She has been such a blessing to my life!

Faithful Counseling review #199642
Date of review: June 16, 2021
Review written by Faithful Counseling user D.A. after counseling with Camille Redmann for 2 months

In a time where one is reaching out for help, its a scary and sometimes doubtful step to oneself. Both Faithful Counseling staff and Camille gave me reassurance that my concerns werent to small or to big to want to get help. I highly recommend every person to get some sort of counseling, life is hard and walking alone provides lots of wounds. When we use the resources around us to transport us from one season of life to the next it runs smoother. Thank you to Camille and Faithful Counseling for being there!

Faithful Counseling reviews from June 15, 2021

Faithful Counseling review #199350
Date of review: June 15, 2021
Review written by Faithful Counseling user B.R. after counseling with Carlton Lewis for 1 month

Carleton is a wonderful counsellor with wonderful spiritual discernment. It was so encouraging and refreshing! Thank you for your words, prayer and biblical use in our sessions.

Faithful Counseling Review For Carlton LewisCarlton Lewis - (More reviews)M.A. LPCC LADAC

Faithful Counseling review #199266
Date of review: June 15, 2021
Review written by Faithful Counseling user C.E. after counseling with Carol Costner for 2 years and 5 months

Carol has been a Godsend for me over the past two years. She is objective, compassionate, and a blessing to me.

Faithful Counseling review #199187
Date of review: June 15, 2021
Review written by Faithful Counseling user S.A. after counseling with Joseph Frey for 2 years and 2 months

Joseph has been a wonderful source of healing and has helped me to process and look at things in a number of different perspectives. He listens well and asks the tough questions when needed. He pushes gently and has been a life-changing resource for me. I would recommend him tenfold.

Faithful Counseling review #199333
Date of review: June 15, 2021
Review written by Faithful Counseling user M.E. after counseling with Katy Kong for 2 weeks

She has help me see things I need to work on. Relationships are the team working toward success she’s been very good for me.

Faithful Counseling review #199225
Date of review: June 15, 2021
Review written by Faithful Counseling user M.I. after counseling with Jennifer Terry for 6 months

I really appreciate my time with Jennifer. She listens and pays attention to what I say. Her advice and worksheets have been encouraging and insightful. I feel that I have been given/taught the tools I need to move forward on my own now, so I consider my time with Jennifer to have been successful and meaningful.

Faithful Counseling reviews from June 14, 2021

Faithful Counseling review #199050
Date of review: June 14, 2021
Review written by Faithful Counseling user J.O. after counseling with Dr. Daniel J. van Ingen for 11 months

I find useful and learnt and helpful information and practical advice

Faithful Counseling review #198948
Date of review: June 14, 2021
Review written by Faithful Counseling user T.E. after counseling with Jeneva Carron for 2 years and 1 month

This is working, and I am grateful

Faithful Counseling review #199029
Date of review: June 14, 2021
Review written by Faithful Counseling user M.A. after counseling with Rebecca Hunt for 2 months

Rebecca is wonderful to talk with. She makes me feel at ease and safe opening up about my struggles or issues. Rebecca has a way of helping me to look at my thoughts/situations in a new light, using Biblical and pop culture references to reinforce a new idea or way of thinking. I look forward to speaking with her each week. Her guidance has helped me tremendously over the last few months and I look forward to the progress I know I can make still with her as supporter and encourager. I am forever grateful that I found her at the time I did!

Faithful Counseling review #198861
Date of review: June 14, 2021
Review written by Faithful Counseling user G.I. after counseling with Dr. Vanessa English for 2 months

Dr. Vanessa is truly a gift. She is helping me understand how to manage my anxiety through helping me through the early stages of my journey with God. She is intensely knowledgeable, caring and clear. Dr Vanessa is excellent at using anecdotes, metaphors and Biblical references to help pull me out of my spinning overthinking. I've made a lot of progress in the past 2.5 months with Dr Vanessa and while I still have a long way to go, I feel more ok about that than I have in the past.

Faithful Counseling reviews from June 13, 2021

Faithful Counseling review #198669
Date of review: June 13, 2021
Review written by Faithful Counseling user A.N. after counseling with Dr. Ricky Walter for 1 month

Dr. Walter is personable, approachable, and funny. I greatly appreciate his wisdom and candor. He has helped me in our short time together. Thank you.

Faithful Counseling review #198649
Date of review: June 13, 2021
Review written by Faithful Counseling user B.R. after counseling with Michelle Jimenez for 4 months

I have been a client of Michelle for about 4 months now and the improvement I have seen in my self esteem, thought patterns, and understanding of depression itself is amazing. If you are feeling stuck, I promise you Michelle has the expertise and heart to help you pull through!

Faithful Counseling reviews from June 12, 2021

Faithful Counseling review #198634
Date of review: June 12, 2021
Review written by Faithful Counseling user D.A. after counseling with Paul Egbe for 2 weeks

I've been doing video sessions with Dr Paul for two weeks now, dealing with a long term addiction which started from my childhood. He has been extremely helpful and insightful in our sessions, providing me with very practical tools to deal with temptations and relapses. Dr Paul has helped me confront a lot of the lies I've come to tell myself and has motivated me to begin overcoming those lies. I'm really looking forward to our coming sessions and move towards overcoming this addiction for good and find healing from the damage it has caused.

Faithful Counseling review #198482
Date of review: June 12, 2021
Review written by Faithful Counseling user C.H. after counseling with Terrence Fenderson for 1 month

It is always a pleasure speaking with Terrence. I haven't met many people who have the level of biblical knowledge he does. He and I, every time we sit down for a session, we jump right in and are able to talk like friends. He is very encouraging about what's happening in my life, and at the same time, very open to sharing details from his own life. All of these qualities add fantastic depth to the service he provides, and He has been and continues to be a blessing in my life.

Faithful Counseling review #198588
Date of review: June 12, 2021
Review written by Faithful Counseling user M.O. after counseling with Shirley Chambers for 2 weeks

She is very thoughtful and listens very well.

Faithful Counseling review #198461
Date of review: June 12, 2021
Review written by Faithful Counseling user G.A. after counseling with Sherry Lewis for 1 year and 3 months

Sherry is a wonderful counselor. She is kind, patient, caring, supportive, and full of godly wisdom.

Faithful Counseling reviews from June 11, 2021

Faithful Counseling review #198442
Date of review: June 11, 2021
Review written by Faithful Counseling user L.A. after counseling with Stephanie Trahant for 4 months

Receiving excellent support and guidance from Mrs. Trahant. Delighted to be her client on this journey to better health

Faithful Counseling review #198299
Date of review: June 11, 2021
Review written by Faithful Counseling user B.E. after counseling with Dr. Terri Sawyer for 8 months

Dr. Sawyer has truly given me tools to make earth shattering changes in my home — she has been life changing for sure!! I only wish I would’ve found her earlier in my life! She is a blessing !!

Faithful Counseling review #198222
Date of review: June 11, 2021
Review written by Faithful Counseling user S.A. after counseling with Linda Burroughs for 2 months

i love that she is patient and encourages me. Understands the importance faith has in my life.

Faithful Counseling review #198397
Date of review: June 11, 2021
Review written by Faithful Counseling user M.A. after counseling with Erin Sperico for 6 months

I think her way of assessing and handling issues is effective. There is rarely a session that goes by that I don't learn something new about myself and how to improve.

Faithful Counseling review #198243
Date of review: June 11, 2021
Review written by Faithful Counseling user K.I. after counseling with Shana Trahan for 2 weeks

I’ve found that Shana is really caring and she makes sure to listen to everything you have to say without making you feel judged.

Faithful Counseling review #198180
Date of review: June 11, 2021
Review written by Faithful Counseling user R.O. after counseling with Christy Hopwood for 1 month

Christy listens well and does provide positive feedback. She's always on time.

Faithful Counseling reviews from June 10, 2021

Faithful Counseling review #198129
Date of review: June 10, 2021
Review written by Faithful Counseling user C.A. after counseling with Teresa Adcock for 2 years and 6 months

Teresa has been a Godsend! I have been with her almost 3 years now. Her support and knowledge has been invaluable in what I have been dealing with. I highly recommend Teresa for any and all needs.

Faithful Counseling review #197932
Date of review: June 10, 2021
Review written by Faithful Counseling user A.G. after counseling with Elaine Messarra for 6 months

She is an excellent listener. Her observations and insights really help me navigate a difficult season in my life.

Faithful Counseling review #197924
Date of review: June 10, 2021
Review written by Faithful Counseling user D.A. after counseling with Rachel Tiede for 1 year

Rachel is kind, considerate, knowledgeable and insightful. She asks good questions for follow up and reaches out proactively. She is friendly and very helpful.

Faithful Counseling review #197831
Date of review: June 10, 2021
Review written by Faithful Counseling user D.A. after counseling with Marissa Hancock for 4 months

I feel empowered to make decisions to improve my life. She asks important and relevant questions to help me uncover my feelings about something I have a hard time verbalizing. I feel heard, supported, encouraged, and challenged to grow. I’d recommend Marissa to anyone including those who have experienced trauma.

Faithful Counseling review #198092
Date of review: June 10, 2021
Review written by Faithful Counseling user N.I. after counseling with Laverne Santangelo for 11 months

Laverne has been amazing at walking through this season with me! She listens and helps me process through, gives me helpful resources and action steps. I’m grateful for her expertise and kindness!!

Faithful Counseling review #197931
Date of review: June 10, 2021
Review written by Faithful Counseling user T.O. after counseling with Dr. Julie McCune for 2 weeks

Dr. McCune is very kind, listens to me, and offers excellent input that has helped me move forward.

Faithful Counseling Review For Dr. Julie McCuneDr. Julie McCune - (More reviews)M.A., Ph.D., L.P.C.C.-S.

Faithful Counseling review #197865
Date of review: June 10, 2021
Review written by Faithful Counseling user T.A. after counseling with Heather Sheely for 2 years and 4 months

Heather is very kind, understanding, and gives a ton of useful advice and knowledge.

Faithful Counseling reviews from June 9, 2021

Faithful Counseling review #197780
Date of review: June 9, 2021
Review written by Faithful Counseling user J.E. after counseling with Sarah Elmore for 3 months

Sarah has been incredibly helpful for several situations in my life I just couldn’t conquer on my own. In the process of overcoming some life obstacles I have also experienced personal growth, inner peace, healthier boundaries, life strategies and better insight into my children and my parenting. I am so grateful for the help she has provided me.

Faithful Counseling review #197668
Date of review: June 9, 2021
Review written by Faithful Counseling user M.A. after counseling with Dr. Kathryn Oden for 2 months

I absolutely love Dr. Oden. She makes me feel positive and makes me look at things in a different perspective. I am so grateful for her help and advice. There aren't enough words to describe my gratitude.

Faithful Counseling review #197623
Date of review: June 9, 2021
Review written by Faithful Counseling user B.E. after counseling with Teresa Adams for 8 months

I thank God that I could talk to her. She was really of great help. I highly recommend her.

Faithful Counseling review #197532
Date of review: June 9, 2021
Review written by Faithful Counseling user I.N. after counseling with Bridgette Eaton for 2 months

She’s amazing! And such a great listener. She replies in a timely manner and gives amazing advice I recommend her…

Faithful Counseling review #197480
Date of review: June 9, 2021
Review written by Faithful Counseling user M.E. after counseling with Luella LaRoche for 1 month

Luella has been great so far with our sessions. At first I didn’t think that therapy was for me after having to go through other therapist with no connection. I have been able to obtain this with Luella. Her schedule is flexible and she gives me work to do that helps my process. We speak about whatever I want or need. She’s great, and i look forward to seeing how far this takes me and how much growth comes from it.

Faithful Counseling review #197670
Date of review: June 9, 2021
Review written by Faithful Counseling user D.O. after counseling with LaShica Hemingway for 1 year and 9 months

She is awesome!!! LaShica listens but most importantly she cares. She makes you understand your purpose in your life. She is simply an excellent clinician.

Faithful Counseling review #197652
Date of review: June 9, 2021
Review written by Faithful Counseling user O.L. after counseling with Dr. Lyanna Diaz for 4 months

I feel that Dr.Diaz listens and is empathetic. She also provides ideas of tools I can use to continue growing and progressing in my healing journey.

Faithful Counseling review #197618
Date of review: June 9, 2021
Review written by Faithful Counseling user K.A. after counseling with Pamela Walker for 2 years and 5 months

Life changing therapy!

Faithful Counseling review #197520
Date of review: June 9, 2021
Review written by Faithful Counseling user S.H. after counseling with Melanie Barefield for 3 weeks

Melanie is awesome. I don’t feel judged at all and feel comfortable being totally honest. She has a sweet calming voice and a beautiful smile. I’d recommend her to anyone I knew wanting to be counseled.

Faithful Counseling reviews from June 8, 2021

Faithful Counseling review #197443
Date of review: June 8, 2021
Review written by Faithful Counseling user J.A. after counseling with Karen Moore for 6 months

My first experience with counseling was with Karen, and she has been a wonderful resource for me. She helped me identify my goals for counseling and gave me practical strategies for me to implement in my daily life. These small changes have made a big difference in my quality of life, and I'm amazed to see how far I have come within the past 6 months. Karen is kind and I feel comfortable being open and honest with how I am feeling.

Faithful Counseling review #197371
Date of review: June 8, 2021
Review written by Faithful Counseling user T.I. after counseling with Nathan Kortu for 2 weeks

What a great counselor!

Faithful Counseling review #197113
Date of review: June 8, 2021
Review written by Faithful Counseling user P.E. after counseling with Shannon Williams for 2 months

Very accomidatingband understanding.

Faithful Counseling review #197373
Date of review: June 8, 2021
Review written by Faithful Counseling user M.A. after counseling with Renee Goughler for 2 weeks

Awesome

Faithful Counseling review #197226
Date of review: June 8, 2021
Review written by Faithful Counseling user H.O. after counseling with Kristina Bell for 2 weeks

I really enjoy my counseling sessions with Ms. Bell. She listens intently and always has great feedback. She’s very responsive to my messages and shared journal entries. I am so grateful.

Faithful Counseling reviews from June 7, 2021

Faithful Counseling review #197090
Date of review: June 7, 2021
Review written by Faithful Counseling user C.I. after counseling with Nereida Martinez for 2 months

Nereida has been my therapists for a few months and it has been a blessing to see how she has helped me in my spiritual life.

Faithful Counseling review #196875
Date of review: June 7, 2021
Review written by Faithful Counseling user J.E. after counseling with Jeanette Grissom for 2 weeks

I have only had one session with Jeanette, and I hadn't laughed that much or that hard in awhile! With only one counseling experience I was nervous that the counselor I was paired with wouldn't be a good match; I can't picture a better match. I'm excited for my future sessions with Jeanette and to see my healing and growth through the process.

Faithful Counseling review #196846
Date of review: June 7, 2021
Review written by Faithful Counseling user A.L. after counseling with Heather McKenna for 3 months

Heather has been life-changing for me. She is so knowledgeable and also loves Jesus. She brings her expertise and her faith to every session and almost every word that comes out of her mouth is a nugget of wisdom that has helped me to get me through the hardest season of my life, and has also helped me understand more of what living a lifestyle for Jesus looks like. I am eternally grateful for the way she has gently and wisely guided me and help me sort through difficult emotions and situations. I have told several friends about her and would highly recommend her to anyone.

Faithful Counseling review #196982
Date of review: June 7, 2021
Review written by Faithful Counseling user S.U. after counseling with Dr. Heather Bryant for 2 weeks

I love how Dr. Bryant has counseled me. She takes me seriously and gives great advice.

Faithful Counseling review #196861
Date of review: June 7, 2021
Review written by Faithful Counseling user C.H. after counseling with Josh Reed for 5 months

Josh is excellent. Very good listener and speaks trusty and wisdom with great counsel without making me feel guilty, shameful or dumb. Have seen major breakthroughs through God’s use of Josh in my counseling.

Faithful Counseling Review For Josh ReedJosh Reed - (More reviews)LPC-MHSP,LPCC-S

Faithful Counseling reviews from June 6, 2021

Faithful Counseling review #196735
Date of review: June 6, 2021
Review written by Faithful Counseling user S.I. after counseling with Lisa Stammerjohann for 2 years and 1 month

Lisa has helped me through some the worst parts of my life and helped me find a much healthier and happier me!

Faithful Counseling review #196660
Date of review: June 6, 2021
Review written by Faithful Counseling user A.N. after counseling with Angela Williams for 2 weeks

Angela is so compassionate, a good listener, transparent, and competent in her abilities. I am grateful for her wisdom in how she counsels me. After every session I feel better with a clearer perspective and more confidence to manage my life.

Faithful Counseling review #196588
Date of review: June 6, 2021
Review written by Faithful Counseling user S.A. after counseling with Dr. Sara Mulholland for 2 months

Dr. Mulholland is a very caring person. She is a good listener who has helpful insight. I always feel better after talking to her.

Faithful Counseling review #196555
Date of review: June 6, 2021
Review written by Faithful Counseling user L.I. after counseling with Dr. Leslie "Les" Netland for 5 months

Dr Netland is one of the BEST counselors in the industry. He approach and philosophy worked well for me. He actively listens and is very compassionate. Highly recommend!!!

Faithful Counseling review #196734
Date of review: June 6, 2021
Review written by Faithful Counseling user A.N. after counseling with Daniel Held for 2 weeks

Rev Held has been so kind and understanding. He allows me to get my feelings and thoughts out without ever interrupting. He has my full confidence.

Faithful Counseling review #196651
Date of review: June 6, 2021
Review written by Faithful Counseling user D.A. after counseling with Michelle Broweleit for 2 weeks

Michelle has given me some good tools and tips, and I am looking forward to seeing how she can help our marriage.

Faithful Counseling review #196575
Date of review: June 6, 2021
Review written by Faithful Counseling user L.A. after counseling with Stacy Hixon for 7 months

Stacy is so encouraging and uplifting. She’s walked me through hard stuff in a very professional but also like a close friend way.

Faithful Counseling reviews from June 5, 2021

Faithful Counseling review #196503
Date of review: June 5, 2021
Review written by Faithful Counseling user A.S. after counseling with Christie Jacobus for 4 months

Christie is incredible. She listens, is patient, cares as a friend would and gives many resources and perspectives. Never a better counseling experience than this!

Faithful Counseling Review For Christie JacobusChristie Jacobus - (More reviews)M.Ed LPC-S,MSN, RN-BC

Faithful Counseling review #196413
Date of review: June 5, 2021
Review written by Faithful Counseling user Z.O. after counseling with Candace Johnson for 3 weeks

Candace understands and sympathises with my predicaments. She asks me to explain when she needs to know more in order to give me the most suitable advice for my situation.

Faithful Counseling review #196488
Date of review: June 5, 2021
Review written by Faithful Counseling user E.R. after counseling with Amelia (Amy) Benedict for 3 years and 6 months

Amy is a wonderful counselor. She's kind, knowledgeable, she listens to my concerns and helps me navigate through my struggles. I highly recommend her!

Faithful Counseling review #196372
Date of review: June 5, 2021
Review written by Faithful Counseling user A.N. after counseling with Lindsay McKinney for 3 weeks

Lindsay listened to me patiently, sometimes i just ranted and she helped me put my thoughts into perspective. she understands cultural diversity and helped me understand how to best deal with my situation which was made much more strenuous by culture and religion. I loved how keenly she would listen and how patience she was with me.

Faithful Counseling reviews from June 4, 2021

Faithful Counseling review #196303
Date of review: June 4, 2021
Review written by Faithful Counseling user B.R. after counseling with Candace Walters for 5 months

Candace Walters and the counseling she has provided has been a blessing. Her dedication to her work, the years of experience and education, plus her authentic caring for her patients really shows. It has been very reassuring in a time of uncertainty that remote counseling can provide such a needed service. Faithful Counseling has clearly brought on well qualified professionals and Candace Walters we would highly recommend.

Faithful Counseling review #196143
Date of review: June 4, 2021
Review written by Faithful Counseling user L.I. after counseling with Rebecca Hunt for 2 weeks

I love that Rebecca is relatable. She truly listens and always has ideas on how we (I) can improve in the areas I struggle.

Faithful Counseling review #196270
Date of review: June 4, 2021
Review written by Faithful Counseling user M.I. after counseling with Janet Suffel for 2 days

Kind and Check in on me :)

Faithful Counseling review #196101
Date of review: June 4, 2021
Review written by Faithful Counseling user J.E. after counseling with Saundra Taylor for 1 month

Saundra has been a great encouragement and support as she has challenged me and helped me learn and grow in my recovery.

Faithful Counseling reviews from June 3, 2021

Faithful Counseling review #195959
Date of review: June 3, 2021
Review written by Faithful Counseling user K.A. after counseling with Frankie McKelvin for 2 weeks

So far, everything has been great!

Faithful Counseling review #195804
Date of review: June 3, 2021
Review written by Faithful Counseling user A.D. after counseling with Dr. Leslie "Les" Netland for 4 weeks

I really enjoy my sessions with Dr. Netland.

Faithful Counseling review #195880
Date of review: June 3, 2021
Review written by Faithful Counseling user J.O. after counseling with James King for 4 weeks

Jim is experienced, measured, empathetic, clear and kind.

Faithful Counseling Review For James KingJames King - (More reviews)LMFT,M.Div.,MA

Faithful Counseling review #195776
Date of review: June 3, 2021
Review written by Faithful Counseling user J.A. after counseling with Erica Harris for 1 year and 1 month

Erica has really been a God send.

Faithful Counseling reviews from June 2, 2021

Faithful Counseling review #195706
Date of review: June 2, 2021
Review written by Faithful Counseling user T.I. after counseling with Sonya Fuller for 2 months

I would say Sonya is probably one of your best therapist in faithful counseling. Although I only had a few therapist I wouldn’t change her for anybody else. She’s great! And a Godly women who shines her light everywhere. She’s truly a vessel of Gods’

Faithful Counseling Review For Sonya FullerSonya Fuller - (More reviews)B.S, MSW, ACM,LISW-S

Faithful Counseling review #195587
Date of review: June 2, 2021
Review written by Faithful Counseling user V.A. after counseling with Chavon Williams for 6 months

Wonderful. Understanding. Great listner

Faithful Counseling review #195509
Date of review: June 2, 2021
Review written by Faithful Counseling user B.É. after counseling with Jamie Vander Velden for 1 month

Her sparkling personality help keep going and find laugh in every situation

Faithful Counseling Review For Jamie Vander VeldenJamie Vander Velden - (More reviews)MSW,MN LICSW #26706,EMDRIA trained

Faithful Counseling review #195681
Date of review: June 2, 2021
Review written by Faithful Counseling user S.A. after counseling with Valerie Horton for 3 months

Meeting with Valerie was very helpful and her communication style was straightforward, positive, and forward looking. She was encouraging and thoughtful with her feedback and provided clear next steps to tackle whatever situation you were facing. Most importantly, she really cares for her clients and remains invested in your well-being.

Faithful Counseling review #195532
Date of review: June 2, 2021
Review written by Faithful Counseling user K.A. after counseling with Suzanne Sibilla for 1 month

A great counselor! I love how she offers practical support and solutions!

Faithful Counseling review #195489
Date of review: June 2, 2021
Review written by Faithful Counseling user R.A. after counseling with Jerry Guy for 7 months

Best guy ever. Love the down home and real advise. There is not better!

Faithful Counseling Review For Jerry GuyJerry Guy - (More reviews)LCMHC,LCAS,TBRI