Faithful Counseling Reviews

These quotes represent a few of the many positive reviews that we have received for therapists who work with Faithful Counseling. We don’t pay anyone to provide their review and they are all made voluntarily. Some people's experience receiving therapy with Faithful Counseling might be different. If you would like to review your therapist, please send your review to contact@faithfulcounseling.com.

Faithful Counseling reviews from November 25, 2022

Faithful Counseling review #383454
Date of review: November 25, 2022
Review written after working with Kristy Hemmele for 3 weeks

A lovely person and you can tell she really cares

Faithful Counseling review #383220
Date of review: November 25, 2022
Review written after working with Dr. Carnell Colebrook-Claude for 7 months

Each time I get to talk to her she has been very helpful, very understanding, and has given me great ideas and ways to change my thought process. I am so disappointed that I don't get to talk to her more often.

Faithful Counseling reviews from November 24, 2022

Faithful Counseling review #383179
Date of review: November 24, 2022
Review written after working with Tanesha Townsell for 2 weeks

Real raw relevant

Faithful Counseling review #383064
Date of review: November 24, 2022
Review written after working with Rebecca Zabinski for 2 weeks

YOU DO GREAT GREAT WORK!!!

Faithful Counseling review #383108
Date of review: November 24, 2022
Review written after working with Jamil Matthews for 2 weeks

Grest

Faithful Counseling reviews from November 23, 2022

Faithful Counseling review #382940
Date of review: November 23, 2022
Review written after working with Sherston Calhoun for 5 months

Thank you, Sherston for being so supportive, helpful and insightful.

Faithful Counseling review #382838
Date of review: November 23, 2022
Review written after working with Pamela Walker for 2 weeks

Great Help, Friendly & down to earth

Faithful Counseling review #382875
Date of review: November 23, 2022
Review written after working with Dr. Jason Reasor for 5 months

He listens and is very understanding and is not afraid to tell you what you need to hear

Faithful Counseling reviews from November 22, 2022

Faithful Counseling review #382481
Date of review: November 22, 2022
Review written after working with Cynthia "Cindy" Adams for 8 months

Cindy is always encouraging and helps me get down to what’s important. I look forward to meeting with her each week and feel that every session is reading.

Faithful Counseling review #382246
Date of review: November 22, 2022
Review written after working with Robyn Hawley for 10 months

Helped me tremendously! Great therapist!

Faithful Counseling review #382259
Date of review: November 22, 2022
Review written after working with Kimberly Richards for 2 weeks

Great service! Look forward to continuing my journey

Faithful Counseling reviews from November 21, 2022

Faithful Counseling review #381880
Date of review: November 21, 2022
Review written after working with Dr. Nathaniel Mitchell for 2 weeks

Someone who listens and applies critical thinking to your situation.

Faithful Counseling review #381649
Date of review: November 21, 2022
Review written after working with Dr. Ricardo Gillispie for 2 weeks

Great help and support to me

Faithful Counseling review #381542
Date of review: November 21, 2022
Review written after working with Deborah Smith for 3 months

Deborah is amazing and she has really helped me through the difficult moments in my life

Faithful Counseling review #381845
Date of review: November 21, 2022
Review written after working with Daniel Ulberg for 2 weeks

Daniel seem to be someone who truly listens and really understands your situation and is truly a nice guy who tries his best for whatever situation that you are in. Being nice can mean a lot of things but I feel he truly loves and cares for his job and is a great guy, I can’t complain.

Faithful Counseling review #381577
Date of review: November 21, 2022
Review written after working with Trecia Lewis for 1 month

Empathetic, very knowledge, relates with her own experience and gets to the root lie and misbelief. Then uses scripture to replace with the truth. She is incredible!! World class. Healthy mix of therapy and coaching.

Faithful Counseling reviews from November 20, 2022

Faithful Counseling review #381504
Date of review: November 20, 2022
Review written after working with Pamela Walker for 3 years and 11 months

I have recommended Pamela to several people. She is one of a kind and goes above and beyond the call of duty to offer effective therapy. She has truly changed my life for the better. So very grateful for my experience with her!

Faithful Counseling review #381283
Date of review: November 20, 2022
Review written after working with Edna Emerson for 4 weeks

What I find best about Edna is her ability to meet a person where they are at. Whatever subject I am interested in bringing up and whatever emotional state I am in, she's able to meet me there and effectively communicate with me. I think it's a valuable skill she has developed over long practice and I am grateful to get the benefits of it.

Faithful Counseling review #381433
Date of review: November 20, 2022
Review written after working with David Routly for 2 weeks

Very proffesional

Faithful Counseling reviews from November 19, 2022

Faithful Counseling review #381202
Date of review: November 19, 2022
Review written after working with Dr. Tammy McClain for 8 months

Dr. McClain is what I was searching for- between professional expertise and experience (aka tools and talking through mental health) partnered with faith- which is directly related to my identity, I found the perfect therapist for me.

Faithful Counseling review #381117
Date of review: November 19, 2022
Review written after working with Mary Martin for 5 days

First session and wish I’d gotten in sooner. She absolutely unpacked and put the pieces together that I’d not been able to. As a driving instructor, I tell my students the closer you are to a car the less you see, same is true in all of life. She’s in another lane and sees my blindspot. I am excited to move even more into the lane I was created to move in. I see cycles where I’d not seen them before.

Faithful Counseling review #381049
Date of review: November 19, 2022
Review written after working with Marie-Cecille Berrier for 9 months

Great listener!

Faithful Counseling review #381007
Date of review: November 19, 2022
Review written after working with Cheryl Salas for 4 years and 7 months

I have been talking with Cheryl for four and a half years. During that time she has gone way above and beyond to try to help me. She is an extremely warm and caring person with a lot of experience in life and as a therapist. I have not presented her with easy things to fix, but she has never failed to give me all that she has to give, which is a lot. She has a lot of knowledge of the Bible, and is a great resource for that. I would recommend Cheryl to anyone who needs someone to really listen and really care. I am going to miss her very much.

Faithful Counseling review #381154
Date of review: November 19, 2022
Review written after working with Bertha Barrett for 2 weeks

Bertha have one of the best trustful spirit I had ever met. She born to save others trough counseling

Faithful Counseling review #381058
Date of review: November 19, 2022
Review written after working with Jacques Noguess for 5 years and 2 months

Talk about a patient counselor! I'm amazed at, and grateful for Tanner's patience and persistence. Because of it, I am slowly but surely making progress. I'm learning that I am the only one who can make the changes I want to make. He can coach me but I need to do the work. No one else can do it for me. He doesn't coddle me and I'm actually grateful for that. I don't believe I would make the progress I do if he were "soft". I'm a tough nut to crack! But, he is kind and understanding and, like I said before, very patient.

Faithful Counseling review #381042
Date of review: November 19, 2022
Review written after working with Erika Turner for 2 weeks

Erika has been extremely insightful and helpful. I already recommended her to a co-worker. She has helped me tremendously

Faithful Counseling reviews from November 18, 2022

Faithful Counseling review #380968
Date of review: November 18, 2022
Review written after working with Karyn Smiley for 2 weeks

Great

Faithful Counseling review #380790
Date of review: November 18, 2022
Review written after working with Mindy Effertz for 3 weeks

Mindy is very helpful. This is my first experience with counseling. I am hopeful about being able to change the way I think and improving my life .

Faithful Counseling review #380889
Date of review: November 18, 2022
Review written after working with Ronald Coleman for 2 weeks

Ronald is very kind, a great listener and gives wonderful insights to my problems using his expertise. He's very helpful in my time of need. I highly recommend him.

Faithful Counseling reviews from November 17, 2022

Faithful Counseling review #380410
Date of review: November 17, 2022
Review written after working with Rachel Tiede for 2 years and 5 months

Rachel is very insightful and helpful. I appreciate her skill greatly.

Faithful Counseling review #380276
Date of review: November 17, 2022
Review written after working with Regina Thomas for 2 months

Great sessions

Faithful Counseling review #380281
Date of review: November 17, 2022
Review written after working with Delissa Castleberry for 2 weeks

Delissa has been a great help and source of support as I start this new journey of addiction recovery.

Faithful Counseling review #380275
Date of review: November 17, 2022
Review written after working with Regina Thomas for 2 months

Great sessions

Faithful Counseling reviews from November 16, 2022

Faithful Counseling review #380197
Date of review: November 16, 2022
Review written after working with Amanda Rocha for 3 weeks

Amanda is a very kind, considerate person, who greatly helps me grow closer to God and learn how to deal with issues.

Faithful Counseling review #379912
Date of review: November 16, 2022
Review written after working with Veronica George for 2 weeks

Things are going well

Faithful Counseling review #379967
Date of review: November 16, 2022
Review written after working with Helen Coffman for 4 weeks

Helen very kindly messaged to check on me today. Definitely appreciate her thoughts and prayers.

Faithful Counseling review #379836
Date of review: November 16, 2022
Review written after working with Lindia Key for 5 months

Straight shooter, great listener. Not afraid to challenge. A++

Faithful Counseling reviews from November 15, 2022

Faithful Counseling review #379679
Date of review: November 15, 2022
Review written after working with Katranker Thompson for 2 weeks

Katranker Thompson is simply amazing!!

Faithful Counseling review #379351
Date of review: November 15, 2022
Review written after working with Brianna Finney for 7 months

Brianna is so helpful. She listens and offers guidance. She has helped me learn skills that are very helpful in stressful situations. I am looking forward to our continued journey!

Faithful Counseling review #379254
Date of review: November 15, 2022
Review written after working with Bonnie Define for 2 weeks

Bonnie is an amazing therapist. I feel comfortable & confident during my sessions with her. She is a great listener & gives great input & advice. Highly recommend her

Faithful Counseling review #379469
Date of review: November 15, 2022
Review written after working with Mario Costello for 3 weeks

Very understanding of my specific circumstances, and willing to be adaptable in style as various contextual features arise.

Faithful Counseling review #379268
Date of review: November 15, 2022
Review written after working with Lynnette Thomas for 4 months

I accidentally push the wrong answer for one of the questions . Lynette is a very, very good counselor and I have been able to work through so challenges with the tools she’s giving me. I highly recommend her and I’ve recommend Faithfulcounseling to several others.

Faithful Counseling reviews from November 14, 2022

Faithful Counseling review #379137
Date of review: November 14, 2022
Review written after working with Dr. Lynor Jackson for 1 month

Dr. Jackson is a great therapist. She listens to me and understands how I feel. She has given me some great tools to help me.

Faithful Counseling review #378915
Date of review: November 14, 2022
Review written after working with Cornetta Murray for 3 weeks

I always enjoy my time with Cornetta!

Faithful Counseling review #379041
Date of review: November 14, 2022
Review written after working with Megan Keith for 3 weeks

Megan has been a gift. She is an intent listener, thoughtful responder, and has moved at just the right pace. Her feedback to me has been very astute and I'm just very thankful for her.

Faithful Counseling reviews from November 13, 2022

Faithful Counseling review #378669
Date of review: November 13, 2022
Review written after working with Anita Adjetey for 1 year and 1 month

Anita is such a blessing for us. She listens actively with no judgment in her attitude and she has great insight and intellect in applying Biblical counseling/therapy to our marriage.

Faithful Counseling review #378470
Date of review: November 13, 2022
Review written after working with RaTonya Bennett for 2 months

RaTonya has been so amazing. She let me progress at my own pace and helped me see things about myself I never knew. She has a good ratio of listening and talking. I’ve been so blessed by her.

Faithful Counseling review #378574
Date of review: November 13, 2022
Review written after working with Carrie Wilson for 3 months

Carrie rocks!

Faithful Counseling reviews from November 12, 2022

Faithful Counseling review #378228
Date of review: November 12, 2022
Review written after working with Lonnie Paul for 3 weeks

Lonnie is very personable, knowledgeable, and has a plan for how I can make it through this. Thank you

Faithful Counseling reviews from November 11, 2022

Faithful Counseling review #378190
Date of review: November 11, 2022
Review written after working with Chernika Pierre-Jean for 1 month

Chernika has been such a positive influence and does a good job listening. She has been a big help during uncertain times and great transitions. Her faith and expertise can be felt, and she gives good advice. She is ready and willing to help. It has made my journey much smoother, and has made it less stressful talking to her. I’ve found greater peace with this therapy and am happier during this season with her counsel.

Faithful Counseling review #377831
Date of review: November 11, 2022
Review written after working with Sonia Medina Pranger for 1 year and 3 months

Having Sonia as my therapist has been one of God’s greatest blessings in my life this past year. Truly and earnestly I mean that. Doing the work of mental health is hard work but having Sonia to come alongside me up, and support me has been so helpful. During her sessions and over the course of our time together, I really feel like I’m starting to learn and grow and Understand more about how I show up in my life.

Faithful Counseling review #377794
Date of review: November 11, 2022
Review written after working with Laura Duncan for 2 weeks

Laura is professional and listens. It is abundantly apparent that she really wants to find the root cause of an issue and asks questions until she can put the pieces together accurately. I would recommend her to apprehensive talkers too. She really digs in and gets you to open up.

Faithful Counseling review #377883
Date of review: November 11, 2022
Review written after working with Brooke Bowen for 4 years and 6 months

I thank God for Brooke! She’s awesome at what she does! She’s compassionate, caring, patient, kind and understanding! Thank you, Brooke

Faithful Counseling review #377799
Date of review: November 11, 2022
Review written after working with Beverly Ward for 2 weeks

Beverly is very professional and listens to my concerns and gives me sound advice.

Faithful Counseling reviews from November 10, 2022

Faithful Counseling review #377707
Date of review: November 10, 2022
Review written after working with Stephanie E Rettig for 4 months

Stephanie is great!

Faithful Counseling review #377652
Date of review: November 10, 2022
Review written after working with Dr. Steven Sweet for 5 months

I love Dr. Sweet. He has helped me greatly and understands how to bring faith and therapy together.

Faithful Counseling review #377570
Date of review: November 10, 2022
Review written after working with Ariadna Hoots for 1 month

Addy has been very helpful in a professional yet humorous way. Thanks!

Faithful Counseling review #377424
Date of review: November 10, 2022
Review written after working with Janet Suffel for 2 weeks

Janet is attentive, caring and gives me excellent advice and real life actionable items I can do to help my anxiety. She is amazing!

Faithful Counseling review #377669
Date of review: November 10, 2022
Review written after working with Robert Abercrombie for 1 year

I am pleased beyond measure with the understanding, listening skills, and direction I receive from Robert Abercrombie! Is helping me to a better me!

Faithful Counseling review #377607
Date of review: November 10, 2022
Review written after working with Lorinda Wente for 3 weeks

Lorinda is a very kind, understanding, and loving person! She doesn't make our sessions boring but laughs a lot and makes talking about the hard stuff easy and not so depressing! I would recommed her to everyone! :)

Faithful Counseling review #377554
Date of review: November 10, 2022
Review written after working with Charles Allen for 2 weeks

Charles is the best counselor ever, i highly recommend him to anyone in need of counseling.

Faithful Counseling reviews from November 9, 2022

Faithful Counseling review #377329
Date of review: November 9, 2022
Review written after working with Dr. Abrina Schnurman for 1 year and 7 months

Dr Schnurman is an excellent therapist. I would highly recommend her. She is kind and wise. We have talked about many different things - divorce, raising preteen girls, co-parenting, faith, sexuality, LGBTQ issues, moving house, business decisions, ADHD. She helps me in every area of my life. She is encouraging and yet challenges me to make changes or to see things from a different perspective. She has definitely made a positive impact on my life.

Faithful Counseling review #377283
Date of review: November 9, 2022
Review written after working with Nicole Hill for 2 months

Nicole listens and offers sound advice. I would definitely recommend her.

Faithful Counseling review #377144
Date of review: November 9, 2022
Review written after working with Taij Johnson for 2 weeks

Taij has been great. I am glad I have him as my therapist.

Faithful Counseling review #377047
Date of review: November 9, 2022
Review written after working with Christopher (Chris) Chiarino for 1 month

Chris is knowledgeable, thorough, kind and timely.

Faithful Counseling review #376915
Date of review: November 9, 2022
Review written after working with Dawn Meadow for 2 weeks

Dawn is a wonderful therapist. She really listens and offers very helpful advice.

Faithful Counseling review #377306
Date of review: November 9, 2022
Review written after working with Meredith Wunsch for 2 months

Meredith has been an amazing voice of wisdom and practical insight for me. She is a great sounding board for when I need to verbally process, but she has also provided great tools and helpful tips to change my habits and get me out of the rut I found myself in. I trust her and love her heart for people. She's a great choice for anyone who needs a comforting and supportive counselor. Thank you Meredith!

Faithful Counseling review #377271
Date of review: November 9, 2022
Review written after working with Dr. Raymond Carson for 2 weeks

He's Great!

Faithful Counseling review #377048
Date of review: November 9, 2022
Review written after working with Dr. Rodney Pearson for 3 weeks

I am very happy with my experience so far. Great help in allowing me to see things that have not been working so far and giving me examples to of ways that will support a better outcome

Faithful Counseling review #376965
Date of review: November 9, 2022
Review written after working with Stephanie Stathas for 2 months

Regular homework to keep my life improvement constantly

Faithful Counseling reviews from November 8, 2022

Faithful Counseling review #376762
Date of review: November 8, 2022
Review written after working with John Reid for 2 months

Very helpful, I am very thankful.

Faithful Counseling review #376655
Date of review: November 8, 2022
Review written after working with Walter Holloway for 1 month

Walter is a great therapist that listens and gives great, fresh ideas of viewing matters in a different manner.

Faithful Counseling review #376622
Date of review: November 8, 2022
Review written after working with Roian Baalman for 4 months

Easy to reach. Feel supported by her even when we’re not in a session. Time flies by when we’re in a session. Always a pearl of wisdom comes from each seaaion

Faithful Counseling review #376562
Date of review: November 8, 2022
Review written after working with Kayce Bragg for 2 years and 6 months

Kayce is awesome - I have told several friends how much she has helped me get through tough times and conquer mental struggles (or at least work on them). Sometimes it seems like she knows what my struggle is more than I actually realize it myself. She is kind and human and I am grateful to have her help and expertise!

Faithful Counseling review #376521
Date of review: November 8, 2022
Review written after working with Elizabeth Aulds for 1 month

Elizabeth is both empathetic and wise. She listens well and always steers the conversation intentionally and sensitively. I look forward to continuing to grow and learn with her.

Faithful Counseling review #376687
Date of review: November 8, 2022
Review written after working with Charles Goodson for 2 months

I am having a great experience with Charles

Faithful Counseling review #376634
Date of review: November 8, 2022
Review written after working with Elisa Carlino for 7 months

Elisa is a great counselor. She is reliable and professional!

Faithful Counseling review #376580
Date of review: November 8, 2022
Review written after working with Lowell Lewis for 2 weeks

Lowell is patient and kind, but he is also direct as he draws on his years of experience. I appreciate his expertise and wisdom, and I have gained much insight in just a couple sessions with him so far.

Faithful Counseling review #376524
Date of review: November 8, 2022
Review written after working with Jennifer Ricci for 2 years and 10 months

Outstanding counselor

Faithful Counseling review #376512
Date of review: November 8, 2022
Review written after working with Megan Gasink Haywood for 2 weeks

Very understanding and she explains the process to me in terms I can understand! She is genuine and listens fully to me, I’m grateful for her training and expertise!

Faithful Counseling reviews from November 7, 2022

Faithful Counseling review #376284
Date of review: November 7, 2022
Review written after working with Luella LaRoche for 11 months

I finally found my therapy fit with Ms. Luella LaRoche. I had been searching for someone I felt could understand my needs alongside my Christian faith. Our sessions are always very professional while also feeling like I’m talking to a friend who truly cares about me. I highly recommend Luella LaRoche!

Faithful Counseling review #376186
Date of review: November 7, 2022
Review written after working with Javonne Spivey for 4 weeks

I like her and would suggest her

Faithful Counseling review #375907
Date of review: November 7, 2022
Review written after working with Erik Buskard for 1 month

I appreciate Erik's openness with his own life experiences and relevance to my concerns. His willingness to make suggestions or just listen is helpful. I enjoy our sessions and the progress I am making on understanding my issues.

Faithful Counseling Review For Erik BuskardErik Buskard - (More reviews)Counselor, LPCC

Faithful Counseling review #376246
Date of review: November 7, 2022
Review written after working with Patricia Gibson for 3 weeks

Patricia Gibson is an excellent therapist.

Faithful Counseling review #375953
Date of review: November 7, 2022
Review written after working with Christine Haines for 2 months

Christine is great at listening. I struggled with prior therapists as I struggled to feel they were truly listening. Her ability to listen encouraged me to be honest so that I could get the most of our sessions, and she always had sharp, precise insights that helped me understand so much of situations that previously had my head spinning for years. Her strong understanding of the Word was evident all throughout, and helped me see how God counsels and strengths me in all that I do. She has helped me strengthen and grow my faith in equipping me with spiritual tools to confidently stop attending counseling and walk through life more confidently in God. Thank you, Christine!

Faithful Counseling reviews from November 6, 2022

Faithful Counseling review #375796
Date of review: November 6, 2022
Review written after working with Anne Marie Sales for 2 weeks

For starters her voice is everything! She sounds so genuine & sweet over the phone yet confidently spoken. She ends with a prayer & that was everything for me. Soon I'm sure I'll be comfortable enough to start video calls!

Faithful Counseling review #375683
Date of review: November 6, 2022
Review written after working with Jeanette Grissom for 6 months

Jeanette does well and knows what she's doing

Faithful Counseling reviews from November 5, 2022

Faithful Counseling review #375575
Date of review: November 5, 2022
Review written after working with Beverly Furstenberg for 2 years and 6 months

I meant to give 10 stars on all questions but I accidentally hit 9 on one. Beverly has been great to work with.

Faithful Counseling review #375452
Date of review: November 5, 2022
Review written after working with Dr. Chuckson Holloway for 6 months

Working with Dr. Holloway has been a great experience. He goes above and beyond to help me grow into the best version of myself. His easygoing personality can make anyone feel safe, seen, and respected. Dr. Holloway carries a level of patience, grace, and kindness that makes him not only a great therapist but a great role model as well. I could not have asked for a better therapist.

Faithful Counseling review #375482
Date of review: November 5, 2022
Review written after working with Dr. Myshalae Jamerson-Euring for 2 weeks

Dr. Jamerson-Euring listens to all my concerns. We had a great session.

Faithful Counseling reviews from November 4, 2022

Faithful Counseling review #374975
Date of review: November 4, 2022
Review written after working with Dr. Sharon Anderson for 2 months

Dr. Sharon Anderson helped to turn my life around. Myself being a very spiritual person, I appreciated so much her connecting to my personal concerns in a way that strengthened my relationship with God. She is smart, caring, listens well, and is very encouraging. Would highly recommend her!!

Faithful Counseling reviews from November 3, 2022

Faithful Counseling review #374793
Date of review: November 3, 2022
Review written after working with Jonathan Ybarra for 11 months

Jonathan Ybarra is a great listener and offers ways to address your issue. He is grounded in the Bible and uses wisdom from the Bible as well as other counseling texts. It's a good mix and has been very helpful in my journey through recovering.

Faithful Counseling review #374706
Date of review: November 3, 2022
Review written after working with Teresa Adcock for 10 months

Teresa is good at listening and giving good feedback and advice.

Faithful Counseling review #374754
Date of review: November 3, 2022
Review written after working with Dr. Joshua Smith for 2 months

Dr. Smith is great and I really appreciate that he is my therapist

Faithful Counseling review #374568
Date of review: November 3, 2022
Review written after working with Kimberly Alexander for 4 years

She's been great to work with. She has helped me to work on some really tough issues.

Faithful Counseling reviews from November 2, 2022

Faithful Counseling review #374399
Date of review: November 2, 2022
Review written after working with Veleisha "Leisha" Benjamin for 2 weeks

Leisha completely understands what I’m dealing with and how to help me.

Faithful Counseling review #374304
Date of review: November 2, 2022
Review written after working with Sharon Cheek for 2 months

Rev. Cheek’s demeanor is calming and warm. She listens carefully to what you’re saying and gives you solid and simple guidance related to your conversation without force. Her responses helps you to think about how you can do better with your situation along with the tools she’s gives you to use.

Faithful Counseling review #374211
Date of review: November 2, 2022
Review written after working with Dr. Raymond Carson for 2 weeks

Dr. Carlson is a caring person. He's willing to listen and not quick to offer advice unless you ask. He is very intelligent and held to get you to look at life in a more positive way.

Faithful Counseling review #374098
Date of review: November 2, 2022
Review written after working with Jacob Meddles for 1 year and 5 months

He responds in a timely manner, always. I goofed when I chose that he didn’t. I didn’t have my glasses on

Faithful Counseling review #373978
Date of review: November 2, 2022
Review written after working with Lenon Juan Iser for 2 months

He is a great man with a heart for others. Very honest and I love his willingness to share from his life experiences. I value our time together. Thank you Lenon!

Faithful Counseling review #374381
Date of review: November 2, 2022
Review written after working with Ann Bodensteiner for 3 weeks

Ann is an amazing therapist. She is honest and helpful. She is a great listener. She has the ability to put you at ease.

Faithful Counseling review #374260
Date of review: November 2, 2022
Review written after working with Danielle Williams for 4 months

Danielle responds in a timely manner. She never judges and she is very respectful! I'm grateful to choose her as my counsellor!

Faithful Counseling review #374142
Date of review: November 2, 2022
Review written after working with Richard Barbee for 2 weeks

Richard is a caring and supportive Christian counselor. He is a good listener and has provided feedback to help me understand my next steps.

Faithful Counseling review #373982
Date of review: November 2, 2022
Review written after working with Latricia Buckner for 2 weeks

Great and attentive listener with great life recommendations

Faithful Counseling reviews from November 1, 2022

Faithful Counseling review #373789
Date of review: November 1, 2022
Review written after working with Dr. Stella Diai for 6 months

So encouraging, helpful, smart. Dr. Diai has my highest recommendation

Faithful Counseling review #373724
Date of review: November 1, 2022
Review written after working with Ila Morrow for 2 weeks

She is kind!

Faithful Counseling review #373597
Date of review: November 1, 2022
Review written after working with Dr. Terri Sawyer for 2 years and 1 month

Dr. Terri has taught me so many strategies! I am grateful for her!

Faithful Counseling review #373537
Date of review: November 1, 2022
Review written after working with Audra D'Eliso for 1 year

Audra always listens and asks the best questions to get to the heart of what I’m saying or feeling. I hate getting messages from her but only in the best way because I know that whatever she has to say is going to help me face something honest and real and probably hard. But I know that she’s in it with me!

Faithful Counseling review #373772
Date of review: November 1, 2022
Review written after working with Jon Kauffman for 7 months

I have appreciated the way Jon is willing to address any situation that I have encountered. He does not belittle or mock me for the way I think about things but sheds light on a better way to address a situation.

Faithful Counseling review #373704
Date of review: November 1, 2022
Review written after working with Sean Jones for 2 weeks

Very helpful, asks questions that are relevant, and gives advice that is useful without being forceful. Gaining more trust as the meetings go on. I believe that Sean really does care and l am sure that l will continue to get the help that l need with working with him.

Faithful Counseling review #373572
Date of review: November 1, 2022
Review written after working with Rachel Tiede for 7 months

Rachel is truly one of the most incredible people I've ever met. I went through plenty of therapy and she has made me feel so comfortable being able to divulge information that I dont tell anyone. She is simply amazing and very blessed at her job.

Faithful Counseling reviews from October 31, 2022

Faithful Counseling review #373367
Date of review: October 31, 2022
Review written after working with Louis Wilson for 2 weeks

It’s been Great working with a Christian counselor who is a man of God and I was pointing me in the right direction of that I need to go

Faithful Counseling review #373247
Date of review: October 31, 2022
Review written after working with Dr. Michelle Beaupre for 3 years

Dr. Beaupre is an incredibly resourceful, talented and supportive professional. I appreciate her!

Faithful Counseling review #373069
Date of review: October 31, 2022
Review written after working with Emily McBay for 9 months

Emily is a great therapist who utilizes her expertise in her field to listen and communicate with her clients based on what their immediate needs are. She provides positive feedback and allows you to think and guide you to sensible conclusions and solutions. I would recommend her to anyone!

Faithful Counseling review #373352
Date of review: October 31, 2022
Review written after working with Shawn Pedani for 2 weeks

Appreciate his knowledge and ability to create relatable action steps.

Faithful Counseling review #373119
Date of review: October 31, 2022
Review written after working with Dr. Magna Porterfield for 3 weeks

Dr. Porterfield is a compassionate person. She clearly believes in my ability to grow and heal. She guides me to think deeply about what I bring to her. I truly appreciate her faith-based perspective during our sessions since that is something I highly value. I'm thankful for everything she has taught me so far and I look forward to what I will continue to uncover.

Faithful Counseling review #372933
Date of review: October 31, 2022
Review written after working with Stace Farrow for 1 year

Stacie is always helpful and sends me advice in between visits.

Faithful Counseling reviews from October 30, 2022

Faithful Counseling review #372825
Date of review: October 30, 2022
Review written after working with Kimberly Stratton for 1 month

Kimberly is a great therapist for me. Keeps my faith at number one. Understands my counseling needs.

Faithful Counseling review #372691
Date of review: October 30, 2022
Review written after working with Anita Aasen for 9 months

Anita is the first counselor that I have stuck with, long term. She has been so good for me. We have similar faith beliefs - I am so grateful for her

Faithful Counseling review #372812
Date of review: October 30, 2022
Review written after working with Adrienne Smith for 3 weeks

Adrienne is fantastic. It felt like talking to a smarter, wiser, clinically trained friend, haha! She listened well and provided actionable steps to take between sessions. 10/10 recommend!