Reviews

These are reviews for counselors that work with Faithful Counseling. If you would like to review your counselor, please send your review to contact@faithfulcounseling.com

November 16, 2018

Review #38326
Written by G.A. after counseling with Harry R Gilley for 2 weeks

He's very good. Always nice and respectful. He listens and does what he can. If he can't come up with an answer to something he goes to pastors and others in the faith for consultation before getting back to you, and he does get back to you!

Harry R GilleyLCSW,MS Rehab Admin,Certified Anger Management Specailist
November 15, 2018

Review #38316
Written by K.R. after counseling with Colleen Marshall for 2 weeks

I’m amazed at the depth of knowledge of my counselor Colleen; she’s amazing and has helped me thru so much so far.

Review #38308
Written by A.P. after counseling with Julie Dodson for 2 weeks

I have only worked with Julie for a short time. I have had previous counseling experience and it was positive but feel like I have made more progress with Julie in our short time. She has a way of putting you in the driver’s seat that makes you feel secure, supported and optimistic. She is personable so you feel engaged and important while still being professional and guiding you on your journey to better mental health. Even when we are addressing things that are difficult for me to accept and face I do not feel attacked because it truly feels like she is guiding me through it, we are moving forward. She won’t let me stall in the negativity and self doubt.

Julie DodsonMA, LCSW

Review #38296
Written by E.L. after counseling with Donna Glaser for 3 weeks

Donna Glaser is a wonderful counselor that I highly recommend to anyone struggling with any mental health, family issues, stress etc. She is so kind, caring, and helpful in so many ways, I am so thankful I found her and she is helping me heal and overcome my thinking and ways to stop the emotional roller coaster I am on currently and have been on quite some time with a history of abuse and trauma.

Review #38290
Written by T.I. after counseling with Sarah Morrison for 1 week

Ms. Sarah has been a pivotal change in my life. She is compassionate, caring, insightful, non-judgmental, dedicated, personable, and extremely knowledgeable!I am so excited to start down my journey to recovery. Ms Sarah says that it is our journey as she is going through this with me and she is right. She has been with me every step of the way and I cannot express my gratitude enough. She is awesome!!

Review #38264
Written by B.R. after counseling with Annalicia DiLollo for 2 weeks

Got a lot out of our talk!

Review #38310
Written by C.A. after counseling with Kimberley Smith-Maxwell for 2 weeks

Kimberley has been so helpful in the short weeks she's been my counselor. I can't say how much I appreciate her. She's helped me understand myself and why I feel certain ways. She gives me worksheets and videos to watch that are so helpful as well. I feel like she really cares about me and wants to help me be my best.

Review #38300
Written by T.R. after counseling with Denise Thornton for 5 months

She’s awesome! She helps me understand why something is or could be happening and she knows how to guide conversation. She’s a fantastic counselor! She was there for me in my toughest patch so far.

Denise ThorntonMS,LPC,NCC

Review #38295
Written by W.I. after counseling with James Klotzle for 2 weeks

Within the short time that I have spent being counseled by Jim he has already helped me identify things I can try and do to change my own behavior. I came into this knowing something wasn't right with the way I handled my relationship but I had no idea how to "fix" it. Jim has been able to give me prospective and hope. Anyone would benefit from the wise counsel that Jim gives, just make sure you're ready to take the next steps to do what is suggested.

Review #38280
Written by B.O. after counseling with Toni Kooy for 2 weeks

Toni has been very responsive and provided an assortment of ideas.

November 14, 2018

Review #38213
Written by D.A. after counseling with Mary Jennifer Meister for 2 months

I love MJ. She is funny and down to earth. She tells me what I really need to hear and not necessarily what I want to hear. She is able to relate to my circumstances and help me work thru my personal past so I can work thru my current feelings.

Review #38205
Written by V.E. after counseling with Kevin Brugman for 2 weeks

Kevin has been great. Very understanding and very supportive. He is never judgmental and always has an answer for me or a better way to deal with life’s issues.

Review #38196
Written by K.A. after counseling with Connie Branham for 2 weeks

She's always willing to listen and she responds in a way that shows she's hearing what I'm saying.

Review #38210
Written by P.I. after counseling with Ryan Smith for 2 weeks

Ryan askes the right probing questions to discover the roots of what I am dealing with. I am excited for my journey of discovery ahead, knowing that my cousellor is more than equipped to help me untangle my subconscious and deal with what I am facing.

Ryan SmithMA, LPC,NCC

Review #38203
Written by A.N. after counseling with Diana Foltz for 2 weeks

Diana is a great counselor! She is very professional and loving! Very easy to talk to and friendly. Lovely lady!

November 13, 2018

Review #38184
Written by A.L. after counseling with Famous Erwin for 2 weeks

Two sessions in and I already feel a few worlds better. This guy is amazing.

Review #38145
Written by M.A. after counseling with Rebecca Leal for 2 weeks

Rebecca is great. She listens and give good supporting responses. She asks great questions that make me think of where I am going with my situation.

Review #38130
Written by A.S. after counseling with Amie Markowitz for 2 weeks

She has helped me so much. I’m grateful for coming across this website. Amie listens to me and helps me to understand. She also makes me seeing things in another point of view.

Review #38157
Written by J.E. after counseling with Bernice Banks for 2 months

Bernice is very thoughtful and insightful in her approach to counseling. I would highly recommend her to anyone. Thank you, Bernice.

Bernice BanksMSW, LCSW

Review #38132
Written by J.M. after counseling with Jamie Stodola for 2 months

I really do appreciate how invested Jamie became in me and my husband's issues. She's a very caring and insightful person. I really do appreciate her patience which I know she had to exercise a great deal with my husband.

Review #38110
Written by L.E. after counseling with Patricia Nelson for 10 months

She is very supportive and capable.

Patricia NelsonLISW-CP,LCSW
November 12, 2018

Review #38077
Written by N.I. after counseling with Dr. Elizabeth Nyang for 2 weeks

Dr. Nyang listened, assessed and gave me a plan for success. I feel more in control when I use the exercises she has given me. Her knowledge of my struggle was worth every penny spent.

Review #38059
Written by S.U. after counseling with Karen Armstrong for 3 weeks

Karen has been responsive and helpful. She works well with accommodating my schedule. I appreciate the online confidentiality that Faithful Counseling has provided.

Karen ArmstrongLMHC, LCPC,LCPP
November 11, 2018

Review #38012
Written by L.A. after counseling with Kristine Wullenweber for 2 weeks

Very helpful

Review #37999
Written by C.H. after counseling with Karen Will for 2 weeks

Karen is amazing and wise.

November 10, 2018

Review #37988
Written by K.R. after counseling with Erin Thomas for 2 weeks

Erin is a very compassionate counselor. Always has a listening ear, but also ready to give advice and wisdom. I’ve never been to a counselor, but I was so glad to experience it with Erin. I always felt like whenever she was giving me advice it was always coming from God, there’s a couple of things that she has told me that has actually helped my view on how I look at things. Erin is a wonderful counselor and I’d recommend her to anyone!

Review #37977
Written by A.L. after counseling with Catherine Richardson for 2 weeks

When I made the decision to seek assistance, I did not have confidence in it being effective or a good investment of time or money. Fortunately I was wrong on all accounts. Catherine was immediately able to identify the root causes of the problems that were impairing me from functioning one day to the next. By no means has it been an overnight fix, but, I believe now that I can find peace by working with Catherine through my dedication to treatment, faith and Catherine’s professional expertise and heartfelt commitment to seeing me succeed.

Review #37981
Written by S.H. after counseling with Yumi Couper for 1 month

Yumi is a great listener and the feedback she gives is spot on!

Review #37963
Written by C.L. after counseling with Dr. Ashley Chin for 3 weeks

Dr. Chin has been a God-sent! Her knowledge, ability to listen to your whole self, and capacity to bring rationality and reality to your thoughts is life changing. She is promptly responsive and incredibly accommodating. Additionally, she is not only a good resource herself, but recommends great resources too. I'm looking forward to continue working with her!

November 9, 2018

Review #37922
Written by S.O. after counseling with Pamela Castellanos for 4 weeks

She’s a great therapist and a very kind person. I have benefited from our time so far.

Pamela Castellanos MA, LPCC/LPC, NCC

Review #37910
Written by J.U. after counseling with Cherie Trentini for 2 months

Cherie is an incredible counselor! She helped support my husband and I during the biggest trials we’ve experienced. She is kind, listens, and responds with knowledge and grace. I can’t recommend her enough! Our marriage is now on the mend and we are finally seeing the light at the end of the tunnel. God blessed us with our time with her even when we were at our worst.

Review #37921
Written by R.U. after counseling with Dr. Christopher Blake for 4 months

Dr. Blake was extremely helpful in my. Time of need. Would strongly recommend him.

Review #37904
Written by J.A. after counseling with Carnell Colebrook-Claude for 11 months

I pray God blesses her and her family so much. She is a blessing to me!

Carnell Colebrook-ClaudeMA, PhD Resident
November 8, 2018

Review #37893
Written by M.A. after counseling with Rachel Stuart for 2 weeks

Rachel has been a phenomenal help with my mental and spiritual health. She is patient, understanding, and supportive. I wouldn’t have ever wanted anyone else as my counselor. 10/10

Rachel StuartLPC,NCC,MS

Review #37859
Written by J.O. after counseling with Stephanie Schwanda for 2 weeks

Stephanie is very kind, helpful and listens well. She is great at offering tools and videos to work through, and I am realising a lot of things about myself that I could not have done without talking to her.

Review #37848
Written by A.N. after counseling with Amy Benedict for 7 months

Amy has been a great blessing I am so grateful for her listening and understanding perspective. I am grateful to God. He allowed our paths to cross.

Amy BenedictMA, LMFT

Review #37888
Written by K.A. after counseling with Dr. Christopher Blake for 9 months

Dr. Blake is a Godsend. Previously I have tried several counselors for several years and never felt like I was making progress. Within a few sessions with Dr. Blake I was understanding some of my emotions and depressive symptoms better than ever before and more importantly making progress in how to combat them. Highly recommended.

Review #37850
Written by M.A. after counseling with Kayce Bragg for 3 weeks

Kayce is a great listener and got to the root of the problem within the first appointment. She sends messages in a timely manner and follows up when I haven’t contacted her back. I also appreciated that she was clear about her availability.

Kayce BraggLPC-SC,LAC,NCC

Review #37847
Written by R.O. after counseling with Dr. Barbara Brady for 3 weeks

Dr. Brady was easy to talk to and provide lost of encouragement through out our conversations. Great listener and offered useful suggestions on how to deal with my various needs. Thankful to have been able to spend the time with her.

Dr. Barbara BradyPhD,LPC, Marriage Couples & Family PM
November 7, 2018

Review #37837
Written by J.A. after counseling with Steve Garufi for 2 weeks

Steve has been great so far, he listens to my concerns, offers me insight and has been very helpful.

Review #37800
Written by C.A. after counseling with Cathleen Owens for 1 week

The last thing I wanted to feel was judgement. I already felt so vulnerable reaching out. Cathleen comes off humble and sincere. I feel very comfortable with her.

Cathleen OwensMA,LPC,CACIII

Review #37822
Written by S.H. after counseling with Alison Mell for 1 month

She is amazing!

Alison MellMSC,NCC,LPC

Review #37794
Written by L.I. after counseling with Dr. Magna Porterfield for 2 weeks

I am happy with my experience thus far with Dr. Porterfield. We have just begun and I am sure as we continue to work together there will be good progress.

November 6, 2018

Review #37761
Written by R.I. after counseling with Darci Alston for 2 weeks

Professional and supportive. We have just started but I am impressed

Darci AlstonLMHC,CASAC

Review #37734
Written by K.E. after counseling with Gabrielle Burholt for 3 weeks

She is the encouraging and insightful angel that I needed during this season in my life!

Gabrielle BurholtLPC (GA),CAADC,CLC

Review #37704
Written by R.A. after counseling with Connie Branham for 2 weeks

Connie is a truly fantastic counselor. Her advice is bible-based and she is extremely wise. She has a way of making you feel extremely cared for and loved. I highly recommend her!

Review #37737
Written by S.A. after counseling with Tyeast Edmond for 2 weeks

Tyeast is very personable and wonderful to speak with. She makes you feel at ease and is quite encouraging.

Review #37731
Written by S.T. after counseling with Dr. Stella Diai for 3 weeks

Dr. Diai does a great job at making sure she understands the specific issue at hand, when we talked she would ask questions to be sure she can understand what I’m thinking, so that she can give the best solution. The support and advice from talking to her has helped me solve the problems I went into counseling hoping to improve on.

Dr. Stella DiaiEd.D, LPC, NCC
November 5, 2018

Review #37698
Written by P.A. after counseling with Jennifer Ferguson for 1 year and 1 month

Jennifer has helped me greatly. She is knowledgeable in her field and is very supportive when I need her. Would definitely recommend her to others.

Review #37671
Written by E.L. after counseling with Ashley Mcguffee for 2 months

Ashley is a great therapist and very knowledgeable when it comes to providing insight and help. I would strongly recommend her.

Review #37663
Written by M.I. after counseling with Dr. Barbara Brady for 2 months

Dr. Brady is experienced and highly qualified for any therapy you might need. She cares about her clients and pours her time and energy into what she is doing. I really enjoy having her guidance in my life.

Dr. Barbara BradyPhD,LPC, Marriage Couples & Family PM

Review #37657
Written by T.I. after counseling with Terri Sawyer for 9 months

Terri is always warm and cheerful and I look forward to our sessions together.

Review #37644
Written by G.A. after counseling with Dr. Jude Black for 2 weeks

Dr. Jude Black is the exact counselor I have been seeking for five years. I was so grateful to meet her and begin working with her. Her ability to cut through the subterfuge of life and get to the ideas that are critical to healing was truly a miracle. One that I have needed for a LONG time. I am so grateful I signed up and was assigned Dr. Black. I would highly recommend Dr. Black!

Dr. Jude BlackPhD, LPC, NCC,BC-TMH, CCTP

Review #37615
Written by E.L. after counseling with April Stone for 1 month

April is great at telling you what you need to hear, but also being supportive and encouraging. She has been helping me during a difficult time in my spiritual journey and has the skills of a spiritual warrior.

Review #37682
Written by M.I. after counseling with Bella Oshry for 2 weeks

Got a rough start because of the website app, but had a very positive session today.

Review #37665
Written by J.U. after counseling with Sheila Flipse for 2 weeks

I have been working with Sheila for a little over two weeks and I have made much progress. Sheila has offered me methods to communicate my emotions to others and myself, and to work through the emotions very successfully. I feel truly blessed that my prayers were answered when the Lord brought Sheila my way. Thank you Sheila!

Sheila FlipseM.A. LMHC, CPC, NCC

Review #37662
Written by S.T. after counseling with Mollie Montgomery for 4 months

My faith and my life have greatly improved since working with Mollie. She provides a safe, judgement-free environment which helps me to share more and explore my faith and life in a deeper and more meaningful way.

Review #37648
Written by T.R. after counseling with Yumi Couper for 2 weeks

Yumi really helped me in my time of need. She helped me process the feelings I was having and helped me to feel better.

Review #37643
Written by M.A. after counseling with Wendy Galyen for 9 months

Wendy rocks my world.

Wendy GalyenLCSW,BC-TMH

Review #37613
Written by N.I. after counseling with Connie Branham for 1 year and 1 month

She's simply an angel and a blessing to me.

November 4, 2018

Review #37606
Written by W.E. after counseling with Sandra Lancaster for 9 months

I have found Sandra to be a fantastic counsellor. She is very caring and understanding. I really appreciate her input regarding a Christian perspective on situations. I would have no hesitation recommending her, especially for situations were Biblical input is required.

Review #37563
Written by J.U. after counseling with April Stone for 2 weeks

I had an unfortunate experience with a Christian counselor before April. I myself am experienced in the realm of mental health and was immensely relieved to find both a skilled clinician and faithful practicing Christian who could understand what it is like going through this world having a relationship with God.

Review #37565
Written by T.I. after counseling with Susan Davidson for 2 weeks

Susan has been very supportive and responsive to me. I’ve felt so much better after corresponding with her. She has helped me improve in a very short amount of time.

Susan DavidsonMS,LMFT,ACT
November 3, 2018

Review #37540
Written by C.H. after counseling with Kimberly Patterson for 3 months

Kimberly surprised me with how much she could help me with my issues of taking care of both my elderly parents. Particularly because she is so young. She had some very helpful tips and also helped me see a different perspective that I needed.

Kimberly PattersonMA,NCC,LPC-S

Review #37529
Written by D.I. after counseling with Jovica Grey for 6 months

Jojo is attentive and in tune to my needs. She’s goes out of her way to make sure I’m ok and does whatever she can to help me! Glad she’s my counselor.

Jovica GreyLMHC,NCC

Review #37536
Written by J.O. after counseling with Dr. Eric Williams for 2 weeks

Dr. Williams is one of the most empathetic counsellor I worked with. And at the end of a session, there is always something concrete and genuinely useful I can do.

Dr. Eric WilliamsPhD,LPCS,LMFT

Review #37521
Written by A.M. after counseling with Ebony Clayton for 2 weeks

Ebony is very positive and a great listener who gives you insightful feedback.

November 2, 2018

Review #37507
Written by T.E. after counseling with Dr. Larry VanHook for 2 weeks

Great counselor who actually listens to you.

Dr. Larry VanHookDM,M.Div, MA

Review #37483
Written by R.O. after counseling with Kristine Wullenweber for 2 weeks

Kristine is extremely understanding. She cares about her clients.

Review #37485
Written by C.H. after counseling with Toni Hicks for 3 weeks

Toni is a great counsellor. She is supportive and listens and really understands where I'm coming from. Best of all, she's a Christian, so she mixes reality with what God says in His word. Feeling wonderful!

Review #37467
Written by M.E. after counseling with James Klotzle for 2 weeks

Jim (James) was an amazing counselor. He focused directly on whatever I was experiencing at the time and provided great insight to any questions I may have had. He is kind and nonjudgmental. Truly a blessing, definitely recommend to anyone!

November 1, 2018

Review #37461
Written by A.S. after counseling with Krisann Mayfield for 2 weeks

I am very thankful that I started this counseling app and with who they have assigned me with, everything I put out there I get a very great and true response. Just being able to open up and have someone to talk to besides the ones you see everyday is nice.

Review #37414
Written by A.L. after counseling with James Klotzle for 2 weeks

I feel that he listens and understands what my main concerns are. And I believe that his advice is helpful, relevant and inspired by the Holy Spirit.

Review #37436
Written by R.O. after counseling with Patricia Nelson for 2 weeks

I really like Patricia. She is very intuitive and helps me see where my issues originate from. She is very caring!

Patricia NelsonLISW-CP,LCSW
October 31, 2018

Review #37401
Written by B.E. after counseling with Linda Close for 2 weeks

Linda is really caring and helpful in getting to the root of my issues. I so appreciate her guidance and advice!

Linda CloseM.Ed., L.M.H.C.

Review #37365
Written by C.H. after counseling with Laura Thompson for 2 months

Laura has been great to work with. She is incredibly patient and responds quickly to any and all messages.

Review #37348
Written by B.E. after counseling with Cheryl Salas for 9 months

Kind. Wise. Good practical insight. challenges with good intentions. is a good spiritual adviser. Responsive and works with my odd schedule.

Cheryl SalasM.MFT LMFT

Review #37366
Written by T.R. after counseling with Terence Hunt for 2 weeks

I have felt more confident and at ease discussing my issues and feel that he has my best interests at heart and will be there to listen in an honest way.

Terence HuntLCAS, LPCS, LPC

Review #37362
Written by S.A. after counseling with Connie Branham for 9 months

Connie is so good! I’ve been through some tough times and she has been there for me, in a patient, caring and nonjudgemental way. She has been very responsive when things have been at their worst whilst I’ve been on here. She is personable, insightful and is good at what she does. She doesn’t push you into doing things you don’t want to do but does challenge you. I’m glad I’ve found someone I can trust...I don’t keep things in so much. Thanks Connie :-)

Review #37341
Written by K.R. after counseling with Cheryl Salas for 3 weeks

The biblical perspectives and advice I have received from Cheryl have been mind-blowing. I am so thankful for her time and wisdom, it has changed the way I think in a good way and set me on a more positive path.

Cheryl SalasM.MFT LMFT
October 30, 2018

Review #37292
Written by N.A. after counseling with Lisa O'Bryan for 2 weeks

In just 2 phone counseling sessions And multiple "texts/ messages" on the FC private messaging, Lisa has already provided immense professional help to me. The moment I first heard her voice, I thought: "She's the one for me." She's a great listener. She's focused on me and not distracted during phone sessions. She provides casual but professional methods for me to work out my issues with worksheets, etc. She asks me questions And questions me in return. This allows me to ponder, think before acting, if appropriate for the situation. I'm extremely grateful I tried FC again, as I can say with validity that I would highly recommend Lisa.

Review #37273
Written by L.O. after counseling with Kenneth Brewington for 2 months

Kenneth was understanding, supportive and encouraging. He really went with me on my rambling, emotional journey to help pick apart what might be the truth in amongst it all. I would’ve liked to incorporate more about God or be encouraged more pastorally from a God perspective, maybe referencing passages. Thanks Kenneth for being there for me.

Review #37279
Written by D.A. after counseling with Beth Trennepohl for 1 month

Keeps me grounded and brings me back to what has been said when I wander! Really helpful to talk to and discuss concepts with.

Beth TrennepohlMS,LMHP,LPC
October 29, 2018

Review #37238
Written by T.O. after counseling with Brandy Terry for 9 months

Brandy is very in tune with my needs. She is a fantastic counselor. I really enjoy her personality and she has a great deal of experience to help me with all my issues. I would totally recommend her to anyone that needed help.

Review #37212
Written by E.L. after counseling with Rachel Stuart for 4 months

I have been with Rachel for several months and it has been a blessing. She has helped me through transitions and loss. I can’t thank her enough for all that she has done for me.

Rachel StuartLPC,NCC,MS

Review #37207
Written by T.A. after counseling with Richard Orona for 7 months

I can honestly say that this program and more specifically my counselor has changed my life and in truth, saved me. With his advice and support I've been able to leave an abusive relationship and rebuild my life. I feel far more in control of my anxiety and my emotions and in my life thanks to Richard.

Richard OronaLPC,MA,MS

Review #37235
Written by S.A. after counseling with Keynia Hardley for 3 weeks

She is the best! Dr. Hardley listens and does not judge. She makes talking so easy and always knows what to say to redirect my thoughts! I enjoy our sessions!

Review #37210
Written by B.E. after counseling with Lynne Healey for 2 weeks

Awesome therapist and makes me feel like it was divine intervention that we were paired together. Easy to talk to and takes my concerns and gives me perspective that comforts me...

Lynne HealeyLMHC, QS,CAP

Review #37199
Written by S.A. after counseling with Danielle Proch-Vonbartheld for 4 weeks

This was an extremely helpful service with a wonderful counselor. I appreciate this opportunity for growth and healing that was facilitated by Danielle.

October 28, 2018

Review #37163
Written by T.Y. after counseling with Shelley DeJongh for 2 weeks

Shelley is extremely helpful! I highly recommend her!

October 27, 2018

Review #37086
Written by A.P. after counseling with Dr. Kourtney Vaillancourt for 11 months

She is very professional and caring. I am better for knowing her. She is an excellent doctor who always replies back to me in a timely manner.

October 26, 2018

Review #37069
Written by V.A. after counseling with Dr. Christopher Blake for 2 weeks

Very knowledgeable and compassionate, great listening skills, and respectful. Would strongly recommend Dr. Blake.

Review #37046
Written by W.E. after counseling with Roy Woods for 2 weeks

Mr. Woods is very knowledgeable, respectful and Christ led. He has been a lot of help to me. He got back with me quickly. He stayed in constant contact with me. I definitely would recommend him as a counselor to anyone.

Roy WoodsLPC-MHSP

Review #37027
Written by C.H. after counseling with Cole Modlin for 6 days

Knowledgeable, professional, insightful and patient. Overall, helpful, great and recommended.

Review #37015
Written by M.A. after counseling with Judith Andrews for 3 weeks

Judith is very sensitive to what you are going through. She has a good heart and gives good advice to help you better yourself personally.

Review #37062
Written by Y.E. after counseling with Annalicia DiLollo for 2 months

Annalicia is very knowledgeable and so easy to talk to. I feel like I’m talking to one of my best girlfriends and truly appreciate her expert advice. She helps me see things from a different perspective, and gives me simple strategies to help me where I am struggling most. I would HIGHLY recommend her! :)

Review #37039
Written by N.I. after counseling with Emily Hoelscher for 3 weeks

She is so sweet, kind, and beautiful. She really helped me stay on the positive side.

Review #37018
Written by C.H. after counseling with LaKisha Erwin for 5 months

LaKisha is very knowledgeable and incorporates prayer and scriptures into every phone session. She is a good listener and always give sound advice.

LaKisha ErwinMS,LMHC,NCC
October 25, 2018

Review #37012
Written by J.E. after counseling with Lori Mitchell for 10 months

Lori has helped me realize so many things. She has given me tools and exercises to use when my problems arise. I feel I can count on her day or night. She truly is a gift from God.

Lori MitchellLCSW-R, BCD

Review #36956
Written by C.A. after counseling with Jessica Nye for 3 weeks

Jessica revealed that I was not properly/healthy dealing with stress. We both found out that it wasn’t the issue that lead me to FaithfulCounseling in the first place. I now have some healthy tips to use. Thank you, Jessica!

Review #36982
Written by R.O. after counseling with Rebecca Clinton for 7 months

Rebecca is great and knowledgeable and also takes time to understand what is going on and how she can help.

October 24, 2018

Review #36943
Written by O.F. after counseling with Jacqueline Young for 2 weeks

My experience with Jaquline has been great. She's easy to talk to, she seems competent and profesional in her experience and is a great listener.I will be happy to recommend her services.

Jacqueline YoungMA,LPC,LCDC

Review #36904
Written by J.O. after counseling with Saju Abraham for 2 weeks

Saju is a great man and I like our one on one phone calls- he is more than I expected! Thank you, Saju.

Review #36938
Written by K.A. after counseling with Bernice Banks for 4 months

Bernice is very caring, a skilled listener, and incredibly thoughtful! I feel I am fully listened to and that she takes the time to process all that I have to share. She is completely trustworthy and insightful. She is truly a gem among providers and I would recommend her to anyone.

Bernice BanksMSW, LCSW
October 23, 2018

Review #36882
Written by S.H. after counseling with Heather Hanson for 2 weeks

Heather has such a God given ability to discern a situation accurately and then effectively counsel with such compassion but truth. I am thoroughly pleased with her help in this journey I call life!!

Review #36831
Written by M.E. after counseling with Cara Pruitt for 2 weeks

Cara is very professional and a great listener! She has helped me realize things that I never thought someone else would understand. Life can be hard and it’s good to talk to someone without judgment and an unbiased perspective. I would recommend her to anyone! Thank you Cara!

Cara PruittMS,MA,LPC

Review #36862
Written by R.U. after counseling with Dr. Janet Morgan for 2 weeks

Dr. Morgan is patient and offers assistance without it being too assertive. She has helped me find my own space to control my narrative and my own therapy. For me finding my voice has been the hardest part of talking with someone, and her approach has afforded me the confidence and trust to express myself.

Dr. Janet MorganNCC,LPC,EMDR