Faithful Counseling Reviews

These are reviews for counselors that work with Faithful Counseling. If you would like to review your counselor, please send your review to contact@faithfulcounseling.com.

Faithful Counseling reviews from April 20, 2021

Faithful Counseling review #183449
Date of review: April 20, 2021
Review written by Faithful Counseling user K.R. after counseling with Denise Thornton for 3 years

I love Denise! I don’t know what I’d do without her

Faithful Counseling review #183361
Date of review: April 20, 2021
Review written by Faithful Counseling user E.R. after counseling with Chamberli "Chami" Kane for 1 week

Chami is an amazing listener and encourager. I really can't say enough good things about her and how well our sessions are going. I've gone to a lot of counselors and she is by far one of the best ones I've been to. I can be completely honest about my struggles without feeling judged by her. She accepts me where I'm at and helps me see my potential as well as what I'm currently doing well. I've already learned so much about myself as well as tools to navigate thoughts and feelings I've struggled with for a long time.

Faithful Counseling review #183267
Date of review: April 20, 2021
Review written by Faithful Counseling user L.A. after counseling with Jennifer Schanzenbach for 2 weeks

Jennifer gave me some real insights to my struggles with my parents. She also proactively helped me mine my tendencies to think about how I am parenting my own children. She has been very helpful.

Faithful Counseling review #183110
Date of review: April 20, 2021
Review written by Faithful Counseling user L.I. after counseling with Emily Adler for 1 year and 7 months

I so appreciate everything that Emily has done for me, ever since we started talking.

Faithful Counseling review #183422
Date of review: April 20, 2021
Review written by Faithful Counseling user E.M. after counseling with Mark Sherling for 3 months

Mark is so down to earth. He’s helped guide me to realize things on my own. Would definitely recommend him to anyone!!

Faithful Counseling review #183276
Date of review: April 20, 2021
Review written by Faithful Counseling user J.I. after counseling with Stephanie Haywood for 2 years and 10 months

From the very first appointment Stephanie has been helping me gain the skills to overcome many deeply embedded struggles I have been fighting for years - I am so very grateful for Stephanie & her insight, compassion, knowledge, strength & of course her never ending faith, all of which she spreads to me in every interaction we have!

Faithful Counseling review #183138
Date of review: April 20, 2021
Review written by Faithful Counseling user S.H. after counseling with Dr. Karina Kim for 10 months

Favorite counselor, hands down! Because of her I highly recommend others to see a therapist

Faithful Counseling review #183102
Date of review: April 20, 2021
Review written by Faithful Counseling user M.I. after counseling with Dr. Dana Taylor for 2 weeks

Dr. Taylor is very intelligent and insightful.

Faithful Counseling reviews from April 19, 2021

Faithful Counseling review #183092
Date of review: April 19, 2021
Review written by Faithful Counseling user J.O. after counseling with Zachary Kahmeyer for 2 months

A great therapist that recognizes that I prefer text communication right now.

Faithful Counseling review #183041
Date of review: April 19, 2021
Review written by Faithful Counseling user T.A. after counseling with Latasha Johnson for 2 weeks

Latasha is the best. Caring, honest and sincere. She listens and helps guide me toward steps that are making things less complicated because she is helping me unpack it one step at a time. I’m looking forward to the future and the healing that is coming.

Faithful Counseling review #182997
Date of review: April 19, 2021
Review written by Faithful Counseling user E.S. after counseling with Dr. Michelle Harris for 1 year and 8 months

Dr Harris is professional, kind and considerate. Being on a journey of Christian therapy has allowed me to rely on the fact that ultimately God is healer, but there is support from others along the way. It's been, and continues to be, an extremely beneficial and clarifying experience!

Faithful Counseling review #182955
Date of review: April 19, 2021
Review written by Faithful Counseling user L.I. after counseling with Aili Wachtel for 2 years and 3 months

Aili is a wonderful Therapist who always finds the right thing to say at the right time! I’d highly recommend working with her!

Faithful Counseling review #182945
Date of review: April 19, 2021
Review written by Faithful Counseling user A.N. after counseling with Shadae Roberson for 2 weeks

She’s the best. Hands down.

Faithful Counseling review #182925
Date of review: April 19, 2021
Review written by Faithful Counseling user M.A. after counseling with Racheal Adelekan for 2 weeks

Racheal has been very supportive and very responsive. I feel confident that on the other side Racheal actually cares and implements Faith into my skin and bones. That means alot to me in this chapter of my life.

Faithful Counseling review #182869
Date of review: April 19, 2021
Review written by Faithful Counseling user S.E. after counseling with Elaine Morris for 5 months

Mrs. Elaine Morris is an answer to a prayer. I’ve had several counselors before her, and they could not help me solve my issue without making me feel like the problem. But Mrs. Elaine was able To identify my problem areas, assist me on my path biblically, all while edifying my strong suits. My husband also enjoys the way she’s skilled with counseling us both.

Faithful Counseling Review For Elaine MorrisElaine Morris - (More reviews)LMHC, MCAP, SAP

Faithful Counseling review #182795
Date of review: April 19, 2021
Review written by Faithful Counseling user S.T. after counseling with Racheal Adelekan for 2 weeks

So glad I signed up!

Faithful Counseling review #182760
Date of review: April 19, 2021
Review written by Faithful Counseling user R.A. after counseling with Dr. Diana Wilcox for 1 year and 1 month

I have really enjoyed my time with Dr. Wilcox. She listens well and understands my concerns, which I pretty multi-faceted. She offers comforting prayer and scripture.

Faithful Counseling review #183062
Date of review: April 19, 2021
Review written by Faithful Counseling user L.A. after counseling with Yvonne Heim for 8 months

She is very caring and thoughtful. She encourages me when things are so difficult with my illness.

Faithful Counseling Review For Yvonne HeimYvonne Heim - (More reviews)M.S., LPC,LCDC

Faithful Counseling review #183009
Date of review: April 19, 2021
Review written by Faithful Counseling user L.I. after counseling with Rosemary Carroll for 2 weeks

Rosemary has been an absolut pleasure to recieve counceling with! I so enjoyed and appreciated our sessions together. Rosemary helped me to uncover some childhood issues that stayed with me to adulthood. She gave me tools and tips to equip myself in becoming having a more healthy mindset and I am so bleesed and grateful to have known her. Highly recommend!

Faithful Counseling review #182986
Date of review: April 19, 2021
Review written by Faithful Counseling user K.I. after counseling with Robert Batie for 1 month

Robert has been helpful in providing resources for the issues I am dealing with.

Faithful Counseling review #182946
Date of review: April 19, 2021
Review written by Faithful Counseling user T.A. after counseling with Dr. Dana Taylor for 2 weeks

Dr. Dana is AWESOME! She is a great listener, has an upbeat personality and is very encouraging. I am so glad she is my counselor. I highly recommend her.

Faithful Counseling review #182941
Date of review: April 19, 2021
Review written by Faithful Counseling user V.I. after counseling with Connie Rita for 1 year and 2 months

Overwhelmed with a lot of troubles, I searched for help online and found Faithful Counseling. But, in less than an hour after subscribing, I unsubscribed because I was afraid to have made a mistake. Thankfully, I was given some time to think about it first and was paired with Connie, which I am really grateful for. She patiently walked with me through painful life experiences, helped me to rewire my brain from the constant negative talk about myself, others and God's plan for my life; and she gave me tools and new perspectives on how to confront diverse life challenges. I highly recommend her as a counsellor. Thank you so much, Connie. Thank you so much, Faithful Counseling. May God bless you and all the people who are accepting to become bridges to restore our connection with God.

Faithful Counseling review #182891
Date of review: April 19, 2021
Review written by Faithful Counseling user G.A. after counseling with Dr. Dana Taylor for 2 weeks

Dr. Taylor is wonderful! She listens so well and really makes me think about how I am feeling. She is so appreciative of me sharing information with her which makes me feel like I can open up more to her.

Faithful Counseling review #182851
Date of review: April 19, 2021
Review written by Faithful Counseling user C.I. after counseling with Yvette Ramirez for 3 months

I have come a long way with counseling since I started two years ago. My counselor understand my goals and I have confidence that she is going to help me finish the good work that has been starts so that I can live a better and healthier quality of life.

Faithful Counseling review #182770
Date of review: April 19, 2021
Review written by Faithful Counseling user A.N. after counseling with Conida Hawk for 6 months

Conida has been great. - truly takes the time to listen and asks thoughtful (some times tough) questions that require an honest assessment of how things are! Really grateful to have met and been counseled by her!

Faithful Counseling Review For Conida HawkConida Hawk - (More reviews)MA, EdS, LPCC-S

Faithful Counseling reviews from April 18, 2021

Faithful Counseling review #182727
Date of review: April 18, 2021
Review written by Faithful Counseling user B.R. after counseling with Andrea Winston for 2 weeks

She is amazing. She is very professional and has helped me tremendously in the last few weeks.

Faithful Counseling reviews from April 17, 2021

Faithful Counseling review #182483
Date of review: April 17, 2021
Review written by Faithful Counseling user A.L. after counseling with Dr. Scott Lovaas for 2 weeks

Dr. Lovaas is very caring, easy to talk to, and provides a great perspective to help you see your circumstances in a different light. He also has a lot of suggestions to help you grow as an individual. I highly recommend him as a counselor.

Faithful Counseling review #182445
Date of review: April 17, 2021
Review written by Faithful Counseling user B.R. after counseling with Nicole Taylor for 3 months

Nicole has been very supportive even when my schedule gets busy and I cant schedule a live session. She checks on me and responds to my messages.

Faithful Counseling review #182407
Date of review: April 17, 2021
Review written by Faithful Counseling user M.A. after counseling with Koyt Kifer for 2 weeks

Absolutely amazing Guy! So Thankful he is my counselor! Wouldn't trade him for the world. ❤

Faithful Counseling Review For Koyt KiferKoyt Kifer - (More reviews)LPC,LCDC,EAGALA

Faithful Counseling review #182470
Date of review: April 17, 2021
Review written by Faithful Counseling user S.H. after counseling with Ashley Smith for 2 weeks

Great person to communicate with.

Faithful Counseling review #182424
Date of review: April 17, 2021
Review written by Faithful Counseling user T.O. after counseling with Azizah McEntire for 1 month

I was extremely depressed and didn't know how to deal with my past trauma. I've tried many therapists to help with the trauma but none really helped, until Azizah. She knows exactly what to say to help me most and she listens so well while still chiming in with great advice. Through the short time i've had her help, i have had so much growth and relief. 100% recommend, she is absolutely amazing!

Faithful Counseling review #182382
Date of review: April 17, 2021
Review written by Faithful Counseling user M.A. after counseling with Randall (Randy) Buck for 3 weeks

Randy has really allowed for me to change my thoughts on things and as such, allows for me to think about my issues in a different manner

Faithful Counseling reviews from April 16, 2021

Faithful Counseling review #182351
Date of review: April 16, 2021
Review written by Faithful Counseling user E.R. after counseling with Mary Lynn Smith for 1 year and 1 month

I truly appreciate all the help Mary Lynn has offered to me through the years

Faithful Counseling review #182301
Date of review: April 16, 2021
Review written by Faithful Counseling user D.O. after counseling with Randall (Randy) Buck for 4 weeks

Randy seems to completely understand my opinions, circumstances, and requests. I'm quite thankful for him

Faithful Counseling review #182196
Date of review: April 16, 2021
Review written by Faithful Counseling user S.A. after counseling with Charisma Nicholas for 2 months

Charisma has absolutely been a blessing in my life, giving me constructive ways to improve my mental and spiritual health!

Faithful Counseling review #182110
Date of review: April 16, 2021
Review written by Faithful Counseling user J.O. after counseling with Holly Sturges for 2 months

Holly is so helpful insightful. She has helped me process things going on in my life and has given me many practical and easy steps to conquer anxiety! I can talk to her easily like a friend.

Faithful Counseling review #182088
Date of review: April 16, 2021
Review written by Faithful Counseling user A.N. after counseling with Jesus Jasso for 2 weeks

So far a very good listener, empathic and professional. We have already recommend him to friends.

Faithful Counseling review #182323
Date of review: April 16, 2021
Review written by Faithful Counseling user O.L. after counseling with Goldie Oakes for 6 months

Love love Goldie!

Faithful Counseling review #182226
Date of review: April 16, 2021
Review written by Faithful Counseling user A.M. after counseling with Amaranta Penate-Marty for 10 months

Amaranta has skillfully helped me to navigate my way through my depression and anxiety, and has helped me to understand and cope with my difficulties with myself and others better. No other therapy has been able to help me truly understand and improve myself as my sessions with her have done. She is knowledgeable and firm yet compassionate and truly listens. She works with me rather than at me, and I deeply appreciate that.

Faithful Counseling review #182193
Date of review: April 16, 2021
Review written by Faithful Counseling user S.Y. after counseling with Franklin Moore for 2 weeks

Franklin has been such a help to me. He listens without judgement and gives advice from a Christian perspective. I highly recommend him.

Faithful Counseling Review For Franklin MooreFranklin Moore - (More reviews)LCMHC,LCAS-A,NCC

Faithful Counseling review #182106
Date of review: April 16, 2021
Review written by Faithful Counseling user J.O. after counseling with Jennifer Hyatt for 2 months

I love Jennifer! She is such a blessing sent from God and has helped me so much on my journey! Thank you so much!!!

Faithful Counseling review #182079
Date of review: April 16, 2021
Review written by Faithful Counseling user R.E. after counseling with James Elzerman for 3 weeks

Rev. Elzerman is a wonderful insightful counselor. His gentle manner helps to put one at ease and fosters a safe place to share and work through one’s problems.

Faithful Counseling reviews from April 15, 2021

Faithful Counseling review #182048
Date of review: April 15, 2021
Review written by Faithful Counseling user C.A. after counseling with Crystal Winfield-Edwards for 2 months

She is a lovely person. She listens to you and also not afraid to tell you the truth while trying to help.

Faithful Counseling review #181996
Date of review: April 15, 2021
Review written by Faithful Counseling user M.E. after counseling with LaMar Walker for 2 weeks

This has been by far the best counseling I every had. I like LaMar Walker, he is a straight shooter, very forward with both my daughter and I. He gives us hope and during the week gives us great tips for us to work things out. The work sheets have helped us and opened my understanding . He doesn't just talk , he gives us ways to reach the goals that we want to achieve. I wish I was covered so I could keep coming, It's because you guy are in the USA, I can't claim it. I would like to keep coming, the best counseling ever.

Faithful Counseling review #181979
Date of review: April 15, 2021
Review written by Faithful Counseling user M.A. after counseling with Cheryl Clarke for 2 weeks

Cheryl has been wonderful! She has helped me see my life more clearly and assisted me with moving in a healthier direction. I highly recommend her, she is both kind and authentic.

Faithful Counseling review #181921
Date of review: April 15, 2021
Review written by Faithful Counseling user P.A. after counseling with Mindy Reinhold for 8 months

I’m so thankful that I was matched with Mindy. God knew my needs! Mindy is a very good counselor, and is able to help me work to the root issues, and resolve them, with the Lord. She’s able to discern what questions to ask me that point me in the right direction within myself,. She’s able to give me information and observations that help me see my situation more fully and clearly. She’s able to give me feedback that helps me. Thank you so much!

Faithful Counseling review #181859
Date of review: April 15, 2021
Review written by Faithful Counseling user T.I. after counseling with Pamela Goucher for 6 months

Wonderful! I’m so glad I tried FaithfulCounseling and met Pamela she has gotten me out of a dark time in my life and helped with so many other things!

Faithful Counseling review #181767
Date of review: April 15, 2021
Review written by Faithful Counseling user A.N. after counseling with Dr. Andrea McCarter for 2 weeks

Dr. McCarter is thoughtful, professional & understanding. She actively listens to me and then provides helpful insight and practical suggestions. I have recommended her to friends and will continue to do so.

Faithful Counseling review #182011
Date of review: April 15, 2021
Review written by Faithful Counseling user R.E. after counseling with Ashley Goetsch for 2 months

Ashley is so compassionate and encouraging. Her advice is so practical and biblical. She is consistent and responds to all messages is a timely manner. She really really cares and is lead by the Spirit.

Faithful Counseling review #181980
Date of review: April 15, 2021
Review written by Faithful Counseling user J.A. after counseling with Chelsea Holmes for 2 weeks

Chelsea is great! She takes the time to listen to your issues and asks the necessary questions to get to the root of the problem. She validates your experience while pushing you to think from a Jew perspective.

Faithful Counseling review #181953
Date of review: April 15, 2021
Review written by Faithful Counseling user M.Y. after counseling with Dr. Shawyna Murray for 2 weeks

Active listener

Faithful Counseling review #181905
Date of review: April 15, 2021
Review written by Faithful Counseling user J.A. after counseling with Carl Dade for 2 months

Carl is awesome!

Faithful Counseling review #181803
Date of review: April 15, 2021
Review written by Faithful Counseling user A.P. after counseling with Debra Shelton for 1 year and 11 months

She is a great listener and expert on helping me to manage my thoughts.

Faithful Counseling review #181753
Date of review: April 15, 2021
Review written by Faithful Counseling user D.I. after counseling with Kristy Hemmele for 2 months

Kristy and I connected on 02/11/2021, I was on the brink of giving up on Faithful Counseling after switching many counselors I finally was paired with Kristy, from our first meeting we immediately connected.She is patient, actively listens to you, always answers my questions in respectful time frame, has an amazing sense of humor, overall a beautiful human being inside and out, most importantly she is a faithful servant of the Lord! Because of Kristy my ability to communicate with my partner has improved my relationship, we are finally getting married !! There aren’t enough words for me to describe how amazing and a blessing she has been in my life and my family’s. She is truly a gift from God.

Faithful Counseling reviews from April 14, 2021

Faithful Counseling review #181627
Date of review: April 14, 2021
Review written by Faithful Counseling user L.A. after counseling with Simara Blair for 1 year

So it’s been a minute - but I logged back in to read some of the interactions and I must say - Simara , this girl is a God send. I thank God for being able to navigate one of the toughest years of my life.

Faithful Counseling review #181583
Date of review: April 14, 2021
Review written by Faithful Counseling user T.E. after counseling with Keri Kitchen for 2 years and 6 months

Keri is a great counselor! Very understanding, helpful, & friendly :)

Faithful Counseling Review For Keri KitchenKeri Kitchen - (More reviews)M.Ed., LPCC, NCC

Faithful Counseling review #181518
Date of review: April 14, 2021
Review written by Faithful Counseling user R.O. after counseling with Gail Harris for 2 weeks

I am really benefitting from counseling with Gail. She has been very helpful in so many ways. It is so nice to be able to message in between video calls as things come up.

Faithful Counseling review #181616
Date of review: April 14, 2021
Review written by Faithful Counseling user E.L. after counseling with Tiffany Guthrie for 2 weeks

It took me several months to actually commit to counseling after first reaching out and I’m so glad I did. Tiffany seems to “get it” when it’s hard to put into words what I’m feeling. She’s patient, kind, and helpful. Im so thankful for her help. My only regret is not doing this sooner.

Faithful Counseling review #181544
Date of review: April 14, 2021
Review written by Faithful Counseling user J.U. after counseling with Linda Giles for 2 months

Linda listens empathetically, making comments which is helpful.

Faithful Counseling reviews from April 13, 2021

Faithful Counseling review #181391
Date of review: April 13, 2021
Review written by Faithful Counseling user A.N. after counseling with LaToya Crane for 2 weeks

She is amazing and understanding.. so helpful

Faithful Counseling review #181331
Date of review: April 13, 2021
Review written by Faithful Counseling user T.R. after counseling with Gloria Dove for 2 months

I feel very comfortable speaking to Gloria, she makes me feel safe and reassured. I trust that she wants the best for me from the things we discuss and it always reassures me when she shares her personal experiences as well. She always uses examples to help me see things from a different perspective or to understand things better so I really look forward to making more progress and getting to a better mental state with her help

Faithful Counseling Review For Gloria DoveGloria Dove - (More reviews)LPC, LCDC, NCC

Faithful Counseling review #181304
Date of review: April 13, 2021
Review written by Faithful Counseling user M.A. after counseling with Debbie Pierce for 2 weeks

I am very comfortable with Debbie. I feel that she remains very neutral, yet understands both me and my husband's side. She listens and allows us to share as well. She responds very promptly to my messages and after only 2 sessions she has already given us tools that seem to be very helpful. I look forward to our future sessions.

Faithful Counseling review #181222
Date of review: April 13, 2021
Review written by Faithful Counseling user K.A. after counseling with Heather Schwalen for 3 months

Heather is wonderful! She is kind, compassionate, and makes biblical references that have helped me tremendously. She gives me encouraging suggestions that I can reflect on and study after our session is over. I have learned so much through her counsel.

Faithful Counseling review #181131
Date of review: April 13, 2021
Review written by Faithful Counseling user D.R. after counseling with Jill Wheeler for 5 months

She’s wonderful and thoughtful

Faithful Counseling review #181024
Date of review: April 13, 2021
Review written by Faithful Counseling user B.E. after counseling with Phil D'Agostino for 2 months

Phil is a thorough listener and a great story teller. He relates with realism and history. He guides gently and helps to get you to the understanding you're looking for. He is a wonderful encouranger, and is absolutely one I would recommend.

Faithful Counseling Review For Phil D'AgostinoPhil D'Agostino - (More reviews)M.Ed., LCMHC,Licenced Clinical Mental Health Counselor

Faithful Counseling review #181365
Date of review: April 13, 2021
Review written by Faithful Counseling user K.E. after counseling with Phillip Ehle for 3 months

He’s awesome

Faithful Counseling review #181318
Date of review: April 13, 2021
Review written by Faithful Counseling user J.O. after counseling with Andrew Kohl for 2 weeks

Andrew is great. He knows about kids and the difficulties for parents.

Faithful Counseling review #181234
Date of review: April 13, 2021
Review written by Faithful Counseling user A.N. after counseling with Brandie Wesley for 2 weeks

We only had three sessions so far but I found them very helpful. Brandie is professional but approachable, pays attention to client needs, and is clearly invested in the success of her clients. I was worried at first whether an American counsellor would be able to relate to my UK-related issues but that was not a problem at all.

Faithful Counseling review #181164
Date of review: April 13, 2021
Review written by Faithful Counseling user J.A. after counseling with Barry Winley for 2 weeks

Barry is very helpful! He listens and responds respectfully to my sharing. He gives good insight and seems to ask just the right questions! I’m glad I was matched with him and He creates a safe environment to share, learn, and grow. I would recommend him to anyone!

Faithful Counseling review #181121
Date of review: April 13, 2021
Review written by Faithful Counseling user B.R. after counseling with Ryan McMillian for 11 months

Very supportive and gives applicable advice. Would highly recommend

Faithful Counseling reviews from April 12, 2021

Faithful Counseling review #180988
Date of review: April 12, 2021
Review written by Faithful Counseling user S.A. after counseling with Sotderia Griffin for 2 weeks

Sotderia is the best listener. She sees things in me that I don’t see in myself. She is supportive, kind, Christ-like, and honest! Talking with her is so easy! A blessing, an angel, and a true confidant.

Faithful Counseling review #180777
Date of review: April 12, 2021
Review written by Faithful Counseling user S.O. after counseling with Dr. Laura Thoreson for 2 months

Dr. Thoreson is not only an expert in her field but a tremendous encouragement. She is wise and always helps me to be rooted in the truth of who God says I am. I have been so blessed to have her as my counselor.

Faithful Counseling review #180662
Date of review: April 12, 2021
Review written by Faithful Counseling user D.A. after counseling with Aaron Gardner for 1 year and 3 months

Excellent, empathetic, caring, competent support.

Faithful Counseling review #180919
Date of review: April 12, 2021
Review written by Faithful Counseling user T.A. after counseling with Lisa Page for 3 weeks

Lisa is a wonderful therapist. She gave me the tools and techniques to become my better self. I am now on the path toward my growth and self fulfillment

Faithful Counseling review #180684
Date of review: April 12, 2021
Review written by Faithful Counseling user A.N. after counseling with Dr. Robert Nelson for 3 weeks

In 3 sessions Dr. Nelson has brought me further in my healing than I thought possible. I know I still have a long way to go that only time will truly repair but having the insight to understand why things happened and the tools to move forward is an indescribable blessing. I know God led me to Faithful Counseling and connected me with Dr. Nelson.

Faithful Counseling reviews from April 11, 2021

Faithful Counseling review #180564
Date of review: April 11, 2021
Review written by Faithful Counseling user D.A. after counseling with Gerry Hearn for 2 weeks

I have enjoyed my time so far with Rev. Hearn. I feel like he genuinely cares for me and understands the situation that I am currently experiencing. I appreciate how he mixes both traditional therapy as well as spiritual and biblical aspects into each session. I would recommend him to anyone dealing with the stressors of life that we all deal with on a daily basis.

Faithful Counseling Review For Gerry HearnGerry Hearn - (More reviews)LCSW,KLPC,TCADC

Faithful Counseling reviews from April 10, 2021

Faithful Counseling review #180364
Date of review: April 10, 2021
Review written by Faithful Counseling user J.U. after counseling with Joyce Galanti for 2 weeks

It has been a pleasure talking to Joyce. She is friendly, understanding, and encouraging. I don't feel judged by anything I say. She also recommended the Groupinars to me, which I have been finding most helpful.

Faithful Counseling Review For Joyce GalantiJoyce Galanti - (More reviews)LPC,CAADC,CCDPD

Faithful Counseling review #180305
Date of review: April 10, 2021
Review written by Faithful Counseling user C.R. after counseling with Jennifer Garland for 2 months

Jennifer is awesome!

Faithful Counseling review #180331
Date of review: April 10, 2021
Review written by Faithful Counseling user F.R. after counseling with Terry Janelle for 5 months

Terry Janelle, is a good counselor, takes always a good deal of time to be of help. I would recommend highly.

Faithful Counseling reviews from April 9, 2021

Faithful Counseling review #180160
Date of review: April 9, 2021
Review written by Faithful Counseling user T... after counseling with James Greenwald for 4 months

James has been nothing short of awesome. He listens and I never feel judged. He offers wonderful two way communication and applicable material for anything I may be dealing with. I highly recommend him.

Faithful Counseling review #180022
Date of review: April 9, 2021
Review written by Faithful Counseling user N.I. after counseling with Johne Mitchell for 2 months

Johne has been amazing! She definitely has met me where I am, and helped me walk through things I thought I had already dealt with. She gives me practical things to add into my daily routine as well as deep thoughts and suggestions! She is amazing and has totally helped me change my day to day outlook!

Faithful Counseling review #180008
Date of review: April 9, 2021
Review written by Faithful Counseling user C.A. after counseling with Gregory Becker for 6 months

Mr. Gregory Becker is amazing martial couselor. He listen, speak with wisdom and allows you to be you without any judgment. Mr. Gregory is experienced and transparent. He team up with you and your spouse and walk beside you to unpack issues/concerns, He provide relevant and practical martial materials to encourage you and help you put into practice the things you have learned. Mr. Gregory has extremely help my spouse and I with our process, trigger points and how to move towards each other instead of apart. My spouse and I both have recommended Mr. Gregory to several of our friends and we recommend him to you too. Take care and take care of each other!

Faithful Counseling review #180121
Date of review: April 9, 2021
Review written by Faithful Counseling user K.R. after counseling with Erin Sperico for 2 months

So helpful and compassionate.

Faithful Counseling review #180015
Date of review: April 9, 2021
Review written by Faithful Counseling user A.N. after counseling with Lowell Lewis for 4 months

I've had a number of counsellors, both face-to-face and online, and Lowell has helped me make the most progress. He is empathetic and supportive, but he's direct in getting to the heart of the issues. He helped me to find firm footing to move forward with my issues. I definitely recommend him as a counsellor.

Faithful Counseling review #179964
Date of review: April 9, 2021
Review written by Faithful Counseling user W.I. after counseling with Melita Torres for 3 months

Ms. Torres is a highly capable and enthusiastic practitioner who creates a safe environment for expression. I have grown in a variety of areas as a client.

Faithful Counseling reviews from April 8, 2021

Faithful Counseling review #179862
Date of review: April 8, 2021
Review written by Faithful Counseling user E.L. after counseling with Andrea Sullivan for 2 weeks

Mrs. Sullivan is amazing. The care and concern she shows me is beyond anything that I could have ever asked for. She listens attentively, gives great feedback, and provides me with worksheets that help me reflect on certain issues that I would normally just skip pass. I couldn’t ask for anyone better!!!

Faithful Counseling review #179785
Date of review: April 8, 2021
Review written by Faithful Counseling user J.O. after counseling with Michelle Walker for 2 weeks

Ms Walker is a amazing counselor listens very well very respectful..Trys every approach to come to conclusions to issues and find good outcomes..Toward thoughts and emotions that are or have been issues if any one needs.

Faithful Counseling review #179667
Date of review: April 8, 2021
Review written by Faithful Counseling user E.M. after counseling with James Hunter for 4 weeks

James is great

Faithful Counseling Review For James HunterJames Hunter - (More reviews)LPC, LCDC, NSCA-CPT

Faithful Counseling review #179638
Date of review: April 8, 2021
Review written by Faithful Counseling user E.R. after counseling with Christina Chismar for 2 weeks

So far I feel very heard by Christina. She validates what I’m feeling and helps me find healthy ways to work through things. Her suggestions have been practical and effective and I feel like I’m doing better having met with her.

Faithful Counseling review #179856
Date of review: April 8, 2021
Review written by Faithful Counseling user A.N. after counseling with Dr. Llewellyn Cornelius for 6 months

Dr. C is fantastic. He really listens to what you have to say, and maskes practical tasks that really help you get better

Faithful Counseling review #179745
Date of review: April 8, 2021
Review written by Faithful Counseling user M.A. after counseling with Bettye Sanford-Joseph for 2 weeks

She a great counselor and a strong woman of God. I think she is aweso.e and bless her work.

Faithful Counseling review #179656
Date of review: April 8, 2021
Review written by Faithful Counseling user J.E. after counseling with Donielle Turner for 2 weeks

Donielle has been such a great help to me so far. I’ve learned to think more closely about my own behaviors and I’m starting to create boundaries for my anxiety and worry. Donielle has great resources as well. Since I am new to counseling, I look forward to doing more work with her and making good decisions for myself.

Faithful Counseling reviews from April 7, 2021

Faithful Counseling review #179459
Date of review: April 7, 2021
Review written by Faithful Counseling user K.A. after counseling with Shay Williams for 1 month

Shay was a good listener and gave me great worksheets. I needed to talk, and figure myself out and Shay helped me do that. I would not hesitate to recommend Shay.

Faithful Counseling review #179400
Date of review: April 7, 2021
Review written by Faithful Counseling user R.A. after counseling with Joycinth Jones for 1 month

Joy is an amazing counselor. She is kind and warm and she doesn’t shy away from working through the reasons you’re seeing her. Her years of expertise and experience shine through. She is making a very positive difference in my life.

Faithful Counseling review #179334
Date of review: April 7, 2021
Review written by Faithful Counseling user S.I. after counseling with Jean Chow for 2 weeks

She has a nice, greatpersonality , easy to talk to. Understanding my needs. Thank you Ms. Chow

Faithful Counseling Review For Jean  ChowJean Chow - (More reviews)LIcensed Marriage and Family Therapist

Faithful Counseling review #179277
Date of review: April 7, 2021
Review written by Faithful Counseling user E.R. after counseling with Giovanna Agostinelli for 3 weeks

Faithful counseling is very beneficial and helpful to me.

Faithful Counseling review #179435
Date of review: April 7, 2021
Review written by Faithful Counseling user S.H. after counseling with Katheryn Matthews for 1 year and 7 months

Katheryn is a delight to work with! She has helped me stay on top through one of my darkest hours and I cherish her as my counselor.

Faithful Counseling Review For Katheryn MatthewsKatheryn Matthews - (More reviews)LCSW,licensed Clinical Social Worker

Faithful Counseling review #179342
Date of review: April 7, 2021
Review written by Faithful Counseling user K.A. after counseling with Dr. Leslie "Les" Netland for 2 months

Dr. Netland listens, is compassionate and combines strategies with biblical principals. He is wise.

Faithful Counseling review #179329
Date of review: April 7, 2021
Review written by Faithful Counseling user T.I. after counseling with Susan Davidson for 2 years and 5 months

Susan has been a huge help to me in my life and really would recommend her and also the site to others

Faithful Counseling reviews from April 6, 2021

Faithful Counseling review #179226
Date of review: April 6, 2021
Review written by Faithful Counseling user J.A. after counseling with Dr. Terri Sawyer for 2 years and 6 months

Terri is great

Faithful Counseling review #179169
Date of review: April 6, 2021
Review written by Faithful Counseling user M.A. after counseling with Tiffany Wymore for 2 months

Tiffany is very helpful!

Faithful Counseling review #179083
Date of review: April 6, 2021
Review written by Faithful Counseling user C.H. after counseling with Julie Gallivan for 2 weeks

Julie Gallivan has been wonderful. She is a supportive and empathetic listener, who knows how to approach our conversations. She provides helpful tools for everyday life and offers additional support whenever needed. I really appreciate how Julie is always just a connection away and replies to my messages in a very timely manner, which shows how much she cares. Thank you Julie!

Faithful Counseling review #179019
Date of review: April 6, 2021
Review written by Faithful Counseling user T.A. after counseling with DeVaunier Cannon for 2 months

DeVaunier and I were meant to be connected, God had a plan when he brought us together! She is consistent, persistent, and confident in her counseling. She tells me how it is with grace and gives me the tools I need to be better. I couldn't see my life without her in it! Her prayers at the end give me strength to keep going. I also know I have a person I can message any time of the day and I know she'll be there for me with helping words.

Faithful Counseling review #178910
Date of review: April 6, 2021
Review written by Faithful Counseling user M.I. after counseling with Dr. Christina Gonzalez for 2 years and 3 months

Dr. Gonzalez is a remarkable therapist. I have found so much value in the insights we have uncovered together and I always appreciate her authentic and affirming way of tackling challenging topics with me. She is really the best!

Faithful Counseling review #179213
Date of review: April 6, 2021
Review written by Faithful Counseling user A.U. after counseling with JoAnna Knopf for 7 months

Always helpful

Faithful Counseling review #179107
Date of review: April 6, 2021
Review written by Faithful Counseling user T.I. after counseling with LaShica Hemingway for 1 year and 7 months

I've always liked Lashing

Faithful Counseling review #179079
Date of review: April 6, 2021
Review written by Faithful Counseling user K.A. after counseling with Dr. Terri Sawyer for 1 year and 8 months

SHE IS THE BEST!

Faithful Counseling review #178987
Date of review: April 6, 2021
Review written by Faithful Counseling user P.A. after counseling with Holly Silverthorn for 2 weeks

Holly is easy to talk to and a great listener. She is very practical and relevant.

Faithful Counseling reviews from April 5, 2021

Faithful Counseling review #178851
Date of review: April 5, 2021
Review written by Faithful Counseling user B.R. after counseling with Diane Benfield for 2 weeks

Diane has been great to work with...she listens and offers wisdom and guidance that has made a difference for me.

Faithful Counseling Review For Diane BenfieldDiane Benfield - (More reviews)LCSW (SW#11899),CST

Faithful Counseling review #178645
Date of review: April 5, 2021
Review written by Faithful Counseling user S.H. after counseling with Judy Bou Kheir for 4 months

Judy is an active listener and her recaps after sessions prove this. She offers real concepts to lead me to self acceptance and actions to help move me forward to a healthy relationship with The Lord and away from what harms my mind or heart.

Faithful Counseling review #178604
Date of review: April 5, 2021
Review written by Faithful Counseling user G.R. after counseling with Nereida Martinez for 3 months

She is a very good listener and helps me to recognize things about my situation that I wouldn’t otherwise think to acknowledge myself. She’s very smart and attentive. She’s been a huge light in my life these past few months and I couldn’t be more grateful for her. Thanks Nereida for being a guide to a new chapter in my life.

Faithful Counseling review #178720
Date of review: April 5, 2021
Review written by Faithful Counseling user B.E. after counseling with Sharon Calhoun for 2 months

She was caring and real. I felt more like I was talking with a family member vs. a counselor.

Faithful Counseling review #178629
Date of review: April 5, 2021
Review written by Faithful Counseling user K.A. after counseling with Rochelle Sladky for 2 weeks

Rochelle is an excellent counselor. She has depth of understanding and is able to articulate ideas well, even through chat. I am grateful for her influence during a trying season of life, and for her affinity for biblical truth. She is a great blessing to me.

Faithful Counseling review #178536
Date of review: April 5, 2021
Review written by Faithful Counseling user Y.O. after counseling with Dr. Henry Venter for 2 weeks

Dr. Henry is very friendly and well experienced. My third session with him is tomorrow and I’m confident in seeing progress.

Faithful Counseling reviews from April 3, 2021

Faithful Counseling review #178246
Date of review: April 3, 2021
Review written by Faithful Counseling user O.L. after counseling with James Lawson for 2 weeks

Had my first session with James, he completely took me off guard with his calm, gentle, and practical approach. Brilliant

Faithful Counseling review #178231
Date of review: April 3, 2021
Review written by Faithful Counseling user N.A. after counseling with Ina Blue for 3 weeks

We have just started but I think we are making progress.

Faithful Counseling review #178238
Date of review: April 3, 2021
Review written by Faithful Counseling user S.A. after counseling with Azizah McEntire for 2 weeks

Azizah is warm, friendly, patient, understanding and non-judgemental. She helps me in practical ways to learn how to deal with my struggles. She's easy to get along with and confide in! I find that our personalities are quite similar, which makes working with her an even better experience!

Faithful Counseling reviews from April 2, 2021

Faithful Counseling review #178070
Date of review: April 2, 2021
Review written by Faithful Counseling user N.I. after counseling with Marisa Logsdon for 2 months

Marisa is absolutely amazing! She is an incredible support to my husband and me, and we are so blessed to have her working with us!

Faithful Counseling review #177999
Date of review: April 2, 2021
Review written by Faithful Counseling user C.H. after counseling with Catherine Misciagna for 2 months

Catherine is a great listener and very understanding. I love that she has a great understanding of the spiritual, biblical but also the psychological sides of things.

Faithful Counseling review #177963
Date of review: April 2, 2021
Review written by Faithful Counseling user T.A. after counseling with Mary Cole for 2 weeks

Mary is amazing- she offers practical steps for my goals & for my continued growth & healing. She is very easy to talk too. She is very respectful compassionate & sincere. I highly recommend her

Faithful Counseling review #177911
Date of review: April 2, 2021
Review written by Faithful Counseling user L.I. after counseling with Ann Bodensteiner for 4 weeks

Ann has met me where I am at, offering ideas to consider, and helping me process the situation in a kind and helpful manner. I am more hopeful with my current circumstance because of her guidance.

Faithful Counseling review #178031
Date of review: April 2, 2021
Review written by Faithful Counseling user V.A. after counseling with Dr. Lakeba Williams for 2 months

Dr. Williams is the BEST!!! She is calming, kind, empathetic, and has great words of wisdom. She has taught me so many tools to manage my anxiety and to help me improve my quality of life as a whole. I am so thankful for my time with her!

Faithful Counseling review #177995
Date of review: April 2, 2021
Review written by Faithful Counseling user A.L. after counseling with Dr. Andrea McCarter for 2 weeks

Dr.McCarter is very friendly, understanding, supportive and encouraging. She also gives insightful and friendly suggestions that are realistic, positive and not overwhelming or condemning. I have really enjoyed my time with her so far and am very glad i get to know her! I feel very comfortable sharing with her.

Faithful Counseling review #177946
Date of review: April 2, 2021
Review written by Faithful Counseling user E.L. after counseling with Jennifer Maddox for 4 months

Jennifer is a God-send. She is professional, understanding, relatable, grounded and seems to always know what to say and how to say it. I feel safe, seen and understood without judgement. She knows how to keep you focused on what matters in life. Jennifer has been an extreme blessing to my life, especially during such a dark and tumultuous time for the world, for America, my community and my family.

Faithful Counseling review #177909
Date of review: April 2, 2021
Review written by Faithful Counseling user H.E. after counseling with Mary Redding for 3 weeks

Rev. Redding met me where I was and helped me see where I can be with the resources and counsel she provided. She answered questions and even used my journals to direct conversations in session. I highly recommend her