Faithful Counseling Reviews

These are reviews for counselors that work with Faithful Counseling. If you would like to review your counselor, please send your review to contact@faithfulcounseling.com.

Faithful Counseling reviews from June 12, 2021

Faithful Counseling review #198482
Date of review: June 12, 2021
Review written by Faithful Counseling user C.H. after counseling with Terrence Fenderson for 1 month

It is always a pleasure speaking with Terrence. I haven't met many people who have the level of biblical knowledge he does. He and I, every time we sit down for a session, we jump right in and are able to talk like friends. He is very encouraging about what's happening in my life, and at the same time, very open to sharing details from his own life. All of these qualities add fantastic depth to the service he provides, and He has been and continues to be a blessing in my life.

Faithful Counseling review #198461
Date of review: June 12, 2021
Review written by Faithful Counseling user G.A. after counseling with Sherry Lewis for 1 year and 3 months

Sherry is a wonderful counselor. She is kind, patient, caring, supportive, and full of godly wisdom.

Faithful Counseling reviews from June 11, 2021

Faithful Counseling review #198442
Date of review: June 11, 2021
Review written by Faithful Counseling user L.A. after counseling with Stephanie Trahant for 4 months

Receiving excellent support and guidance from Mrs. Trahant. Delighted to be her client on this journey to better health

Faithful Counseling review #198299
Date of review: June 11, 2021
Review written by Faithful Counseling user B.E. after counseling with Dr. Terri Sawyer for 8 months

Dr. Sawyer has truly given me tools to make earth shattering changes in my home — she has been life changing for sure!! I only wish I would’ve found her earlier in my life! She is a blessing !!

Faithful Counseling review #198222
Date of review: June 11, 2021
Review written by Faithful Counseling user S.A. after counseling with Linda Burroughs for 2 months

i love that she is patient and encourages me. Understands the importance faith has in my life.

Faithful Counseling review #198397
Date of review: June 11, 2021
Review written by Faithful Counseling user M.A. after counseling with Erin Sperico for 6 months

I think her way of assessing and handling issues is effective. There is rarely a session that goes by that I don't learn something new about myself and how to improve.

Faithful Counseling review #198243
Date of review: June 11, 2021
Review written by Faithful Counseling user K.I. after counseling with Shana Trahan for 2 weeks

I’ve found that Shana is really caring and she makes sure to listen to everything you have to say without making you feel judged.

Faithful Counseling review #198180
Date of review: June 11, 2021
Review written by Faithful Counseling user R.O. after counseling with Christy Hopwood for 1 month

Christy listens well and does provide positive feedback. She's always on time.

Faithful Counseling reviews from June 10, 2021

Faithful Counseling review #198129
Date of review: June 10, 2021
Review written by Faithful Counseling user C.A. after counseling with Teresa Adcock for 2 years and 6 months

Teresa has been a Godsend! I have been with her almost 3 years now. Her support and knowledge has been invaluable in what I have been dealing with. I highly recommend Teresa for any and all needs.

Faithful Counseling review #197932
Date of review: June 10, 2021
Review written by Faithful Counseling user A.G. after counseling with Elaine Messarra for 6 months

She is an excellent listener. Her observations and insights really help me navigate a difficult season in my life.

Faithful Counseling review #197924
Date of review: June 10, 2021
Review written by Faithful Counseling user D.A. after counseling with Rachel Tiede for 1 year

Rachel is kind, considerate, knowledgeable and insightful. She asks good questions for follow up and reaches out proactively. She is friendly and very helpful.

Faithful Counseling review #197831
Date of review: June 10, 2021
Review written by Faithful Counseling user D.A. after counseling with Marissa Hancock for 4 months

I feel empowered to make decisions to improve my life. She asks important and relevant questions to help me uncover my feelings about something I have a hard time verbalizing. I feel heard, supported, encouraged, and challenged to grow. I’d recommend Marissa to anyone including those who have experienced trauma.

Faithful Counseling review #198092
Date of review: June 10, 2021
Review written by Faithful Counseling user N.I. after counseling with Laverne Santangelo for 11 months

Laverne has been amazing at walking through this season with me! She listens and helps me process through, gives me helpful resources and action steps. I’m grateful for her expertise and kindness!!

Faithful Counseling review #197931
Date of review: June 10, 2021
Review written by Faithful Counseling user T.O. after counseling with Dr. Julie McCune for 2 weeks

Dr. McCune is very kind, listens to me, and offers excellent input that has helped me move forward.

Faithful Counseling Review For Dr. Julie McCuneDr. Julie McCune - (More reviews)M.A., Ph.D., L.P.C.C.-S.

Faithful Counseling review #197865
Date of review: June 10, 2021
Review written by Faithful Counseling user T.A. after counseling with Heather Sheely for 2 years and 4 months

Heather is very kind, understanding, and gives a ton of useful advice and knowledge.

Faithful Counseling reviews from June 9, 2021

Faithful Counseling review #197780
Date of review: June 9, 2021
Review written by Faithful Counseling user J.E. after counseling with Sarah Elmore for 3 months

Sarah has been incredibly helpful for several situations in my life I just couldn’t conquer on my own. In the process of overcoming some life obstacles I have also experienced personal growth, inner peace, healthier boundaries, life strategies and better insight into my children and my parenting. I am so grateful for the help she has provided me.

Faithful Counseling review #197668
Date of review: June 9, 2021
Review written by Faithful Counseling user M.A. after counseling with Dr. Kathryn Oden for 2 months

I absolutely love Dr. Oden. She makes me feel positive and makes me look at things in a different perspective. I am so grateful for her help and advice. There aren't enough words to describe my gratitude.

Faithful Counseling review #197623
Date of review: June 9, 2021
Review written by Faithful Counseling user B.E. after counseling with Teresa Adams for 8 months

I thank God that I could talk to her. She was really of great help. I highly recommend her.

Faithful Counseling review #197532
Date of review: June 9, 2021
Review written by Faithful Counseling user I.N. after counseling with Bridgette Eaton for 2 months

She’s amazing! And such a great listener. She replies in a timely manner and gives amazing advice I recommend her…

Faithful Counseling review #197480
Date of review: June 9, 2021
Review written by Faithful Counseling user M.E. after counseling with Luella LaRoche for 1 month

Luella has been great so far with our sessions. At first I didn’t think that therapy was for me after having to go through other therapist with no connection. I have been able to obtain this with Luella. Her schedule is flexible and she gives me work to do that helps my process. We speak about whatever I want or need. She’s great, and i look forward to seeing how far this takes me and how much growth comes from it.

Faithful Counseling review #197670
Date of review: June 9, 2021
Review written by Faithful Counseling user D.O. after counseling with LaShica Hemingway for 1 year and 9 months

She is awesome!!! LaShica listens but most importantly she cares. She makes you understand your purpose in your life. She is simply an excellent clinician.

Faithful Counseling review #197652
Date of review: June 9, 2021
Review written by Faithful Counseling user O.L. after counseling with Dr. Lyanna Diaz for 4 months

I feel that Dr.Diaz listens and is empathetic. She also provides ideas of tools I can use to continue growing and progressing in my healing journey.

Faithful Counseling review #197618
Date of review: June 9, 2021
Review written by Faithful Counseling user K.A. after counseling with Pamela Walker for 2 years and 5 months

Life changing therapy!

Faithful Counseling review #197520
Date of review: June 9, 2021
Review written by Faithful Counseling user S.H. after counseling with Melanie Barefield for 3 weeks

Melanie is awesome. I don’t feel judged at all and feel comfortable being totally honest. She has a sweet calming voice and a beautiful smile. I’d recommend her to anyone I knew wanting to be counseled.

Faithful Counseling reviews from June 8, 2021

Faithful Counseling review #197443
Date of review: June 8, 2021
Review written by Faithful Counseling user J.A. after counseling with Karen Moore for 6 months

My first experience with counseling was with Karen, and she has been a wonderful resource for me. She helped me identify my goals for counseling and gave me practical strategies for me to implement in my daily life. These small changes have made a big difference in my quality of life, and I'm amazed to see how far I have come within the past 6 months. Karen is kind and I feel comfortable being open and honest with how I am feeling.

Faithful Counseling review #197371
Date of review: June 8, 2021
Review written by Faithful Counseling user T.I. after counseling with Nathan Kortu for 2 weeks

What a great counselor!

Faithful Counseling review #197113
Date of review: June 8, 2021
Review written by Faithful Counseling user P.E. after counseling with Shannon Williams for 2 months

Very accomidatingband understanding.

Faithful Counseling review #197373
Date of review: June 8, 2021
Review written by Faithful Counseling user M.A. after counseling with Renee Goughler for 2 weeks

Awesome

Faithful Counseling review #197226
Date of review: June 8, 2021
Review written by Faithful Counseling user H.O. after counseling with Kristina Bell for 2 weeks

I really enjoy my counseling sessions with Ms. Bell. She listens intently and always has great feedback. She’s very responsive to my messages and shared journal entries. I am so grateful.

Faithful Counseling reviews from June 7, 2021

Faithful Counseling review #197090
Date of review: June 7, 2021
Review written by Faithful Counseling user C.I. after counseling with Nereida Martinez for 2 months

Nereida has been my therapists for a few months and it has been a blessing to see how she has helped me in my spiritual life.

Faithful Counseling review #196875
Date of review: June 7, 2021
Review written by Faithful Counseling user J.E. after counseling with Jeanette Grissom for 2 weeks

I have only had one session with Jeanette, and I hadn't laughed that much or that hard in awhile! With only one counseling experience I was nervous that the counselor I was paired with wouldn't be a good match; I can't picture a better match. I'm excited for my future sessions with Jeanette and to see my healing and growth through the process.

Faithful Counseling review #196846
Date of review: June 7, 2021
Review written by Faithful Counseling user A.L. after counseling with Heather McKenna for 3 months

Heather has been life-changing for me. She is so knowledgeable and also loves Jesus. She brings her expertise and her faith to every session and almost every word that comes out of her mouth is a nugget of wisdom that has helped me to get me through the hardest season of my life, and has also helped me understand more of what living a lifestyle for Jesus looks like. I am eternally grateful for the way she has gently and wisely guided me and help me sort through difficult emotions and situations. I have told several friends about her and would highly recommend her to anyone.

Faithful Counseling review #196982
Date of review: June 7, 2021
Review written by Faithful Counseling user S.U. after counseling with Dr. Heather Bryant for 2 weeks

I love how Dr. Bryant has counseled me. She takes me seriously and gives great advice.

Faithful Counseling review #196861
Date of review: June 7, 2021
Review written by Faithful Counseling user C.H. after counseling with Josh Reed for 5 months

Josh is excellent. Very good listener and speaks trusty and wisdom with great counsel without making me feel guilty, shameful or dumb. Have seen major breakthroughs through God’s use of Josh in my counseling.

Faithful Counseling Review For Josh ReedJosh Reed - (More reviews)LPC-MHSP,LPCC-S

Faithful Counseling reviews from June 6, 2021

Faithful Counseling review #196735
Date of review: June 6, 2021
Review written by Faithful Counseling user S.I. after counseling with Lisa Stammerjohann for 2 years and 1 month

Lisa has helped me through some the worst parts of my life and helped me find a much healthier and happier me!

Faithful Counseling review #196660
Date of review: June 6, 2021
Review written by Faithful Counseling user A.N. after counseling with Angela Williams for 2 weeks

Angela is so compassionate, a good listener, transparent, and competent in her abilities. I am grateful for her wisdom in how she counsels me. After every session I feel better with a clearer perspective and more confidence to manage my life.

Faithful Counseling review #196588
Date of review: June 6, 2021
Review written by Faithful Counseling user S.A. after counseling with Dr. Sara Mulholland for 2 months

Dr. Mulholland is a very caring person. She is a good listener who has helpful insight. I always feel better after talking to her.

Faithful Counseling review #196555
Date of review: June 6, 2021
Review written by Faithful Counseling user L.I. after counseling with Dr. Leslie "Les" Netland for 5 months

Dr Netland is one of the BEST counselors in the industry. He approach and philosophy worked well for me. He actively listens and is very compassionate. Highly recommend!!!

Faithful Counseling review #196734
Date of review: June 6, 2021
Review written by Faithful Counseling user A.N. after counseling with Daniel Held for 2 weeks

Rev Held has been so kind and understanding. He allows me to get my feelings and thoughts out without ever interrupting. He has my full confidence.

Faithful Counseling review #196651
Date of review: June 6, 2021
Review written by Faithful Counseling user D.A. after counseling with Michelle Broweleit for 2 weeks

Michelle has given me some good tools and tips, and I am looking forward to seeing how she can help our marriage.

Faithful Counseling review #196575
Date of review: June 6, 2021
Review written by Faithful Counseling user L.A. after counseling with Stacy Hixon for 7 months

Stacy is so encouraging and uplifting. She’s walked me through hard stuff in a very professional but also like a close friend way.

Faithful Counseling reviews from June 5, 2021

Faithful Counseling review #196503
Date of review: June 5, 2021
Review written by Faithful Counseling user A.S. after counseling with Christie Jacobus for 4 months

Christie is incredible. She listens, is patient, cares as a friend would and gives many resources and perspectives. Never a better counseling experience than this!

Faithful Counseling Review For Christie JacobusChristie Jacobus - (More reviews)M.Ed LPC-S,MSN, RN-BC

Faithful Counseling review #196413
Date of review: June 5, 2021
Review written by Faithful Counseling user Z.O. after counseling with Candace Johnson for 3 weeks

Candace understands and sympathises with my predicaments. She asks me to explain when she needs to know more in order to give me the most suitable advice for my situation.

Faithful Counseling review #196488
Date of review: June 5, 2021
Review written by Faithful Counseling user E.R. after counseling with Amelia (Amy) Benedict for 3 years and 6 months

Amy is a wonderful counselor. She's kind, knowledgeable, she listens to my concerns and helps me navigate through my struggles. I highly recommend her!

Faithful Counseling review #196372
Date of review: June 5, 2021
Review written by Faithful Counseling user A.N. after counseling with Lindsay McKinney for 3 weeks

Lindsay listened to me patiently, sometimes i just ranted and she helped me put my thoughts into perspective. she understands cultural diversity and helped me understand how to best deal with my situation which was made much more strenuous by culture and religion. I loved how keenly she would listen and how patience she was with me.

Faithful Counseling reviews from June 4, 2021

Faithful Counseling review #196303
Date of review: June 4, 2021
Review written by Faithful Counseling user B.R. after counseling with Candace Walters for 5 months

Candace Walters and the counseling she has provided has been a blessing. Her dedication to her work, the years of experience and education, plus her authentic caring for her patients really shows. It has been very reassuring in a time of uncertainty that remote counseling can provide such a needed service. Faithful Counseling has clearly brought on well qualified professionals and Candace Walters we would highly recommend.

Faithful Counseling review #196143
Date of review: June 4, 2021
Review written by Faithful Counseling user L.I. after counseling with Rebecca Hunt for 2 weeks

I love that Rebecca is relatable. She truly listens and always has ideas on how we (I) can improve in the areas I struggle.

Faithful Counseling review #196270
Date of review: June 4, 2021
Review written by Faithful Counseling user M.I. after counseling with Janet Suffel for 2 days

Kind and Check in on me :)

Faithful Counseling review #196101
Date of review: June 4, 2021
Review written by Faithful Counseling user J.E. after counseling with Saundra Taylor for 1 month

Saundra has been a great encouragement and support as she has challenged me and helped me learn and grow in my recovery.

Faithful Counseling reviews from June 3, 2021

Faithful Counseling review #195959
Date of review: June 3, 2021
Review written by Faithful Counseling user K.A. after counseling with Frankie McKelvin for 2 weeks

So far, everything has been great!

Faithful Counseling review #195804
Date of review: June 3, 2021
Review written by Faithful Counseling user A.D. after counseling with Dr. Leslie "Les" Netland for 4 weeks

I really enjoy my sessions with Dr. Netland.

Faithful Counseling review #195880
Date of review: June 3, 2021
Review written by Faithful Counseling user J.O. after counseling with James King for 4 weeks

Jim is experienced, measured, empathetic, clear and kind.

Faithful Counseling Review For James KingJames King - (More reviews)LMFT,M.Div.,MA

Faithful Counseling review #195776
Date of review: June 3, 2021
Review written by Faithful Counseling user J.A. after counseling with Erica Harris for 1 year and 1 month

Erica has really been a God send.

Faithful Counseling reviews from June 2, 2021

Faithful Counseling review #195706
Date of review: June 2, 2021
Review written by Faithful Counseling user T.I. after counseling with Sonya Fuller for 2 months

I would say Sonya is probably one of your best therapist in faithful counseling. Although I only had a few therapist I wouldn’t change her for anybody else. She’s great! And a Godly women who shines her light everywhere. She’s truly a vessel of Gods’

Faithful Counseling Review For Sonya FullerSonya Fuller - (More reviews)B.S, MSW, ACM,LISW-S

Faithful Counseling review #195587
Date of review: June 2, 2021
Review written by Faithful Counseling user V.A. after counseling with Chavon Williams for 6 months

Wonderful. Understanding. Great listner

Faithful Counseling review #195509
Date of review: June 2, 2021
Review written by Faithful Counseling user B.É. after counseling with Jamie Vander Velden for 1 month

Her sparkling personality help keep going and find laugh in every situation

Faithful Counseling Review For Jamie Vander VeldenJamie Vander Velden - (More reviews)MSW,MN LICSW #26706,EMDRIA trained

Faithful Counseling review #195681
Date of review: June 2, 2021
Review written by Faithful Counseling user S.A. after counseling with Valerie Horton for 3 months

Meeting with Valerie was very helpful and her communication style was straightforward, positive, and forward looking. She was encouraging and thoughtful with her feedback and provided clear next steps to tackle whatever situation you were facing. Most importantly, she really cares for her clients and remains invested in your well-being.

Faithful Counseling review #195532
Date of review: June 2, 2021
Review written by Faithful Counseling user K.A. after counseling with Suzanne Sibilla for 1 month

A great counselor! I love how she offers practical support and solutions!

Faithful Counseling review #195489
Date of review: June 2, 2021
Review written by Faithful Counseling user R.A. after counseling with Jerry Guy for 7 months

Best guy ever. Love the down home and real advise. There is not better!

Faithful Counseling Review For Jerry GuyJerry Guy - (More reviews)LCMHC,LCAS,TBRI

Faithful Counseling reviews from June 1, 2021

Faithful Counseling review #195246
Date of review: June 1, 2021
Review written by Faithful Counseling user S.T. after counseling with Shalina Kumar for 1 year and 10 months

Shalina is amazing and challenges me in ways I've never been challenged before, yet she is also so supportive. Thank you Shalina!

Faithful Counseling review #195245
Date of review: June 1, 2021
Review written by Faithful Counseling user B.R. after counseling with Kailah Nettle for 3 months

Kailah is wonderfully compassionate and knowledgeable. She holds space for my feelings as well as checking negative thoguht processes. The homework she gives is effective and not overwhelming. 10/10 review.

Faithful Counseling reviews from May 31, 2021

Faithful Counseling review #194979
Date of review: May 31, 2021
Review written by Faithful Counseling user L.E. after counseling with Gina Burdett for 2 weeks

Thanks for being there during some difficult times right now in my life.

Faithful Counseling review #194912
Date of review: May 31, 2021
Review written by Faithful Counseling user J.A. after counseling with Trina McDonald for 3 months

Trina is so warm and friendly which gives me the confidence to open up and be honest with myself and with her. I feel very safe talking with her. She has shared tools with me that help me deal with situations that in the past would cause me great stress. She has an immense knowledge of scripture that she has used to give me encouragement and boost my self esteem. Would recommend her 100%.

Faithful Counseling review #194860
Date of review: May 31, 2021
Review written by Faithful Counseling user A.N. after counseling with Erika Williams for 4 weeks

Erika is doing a fine job of helping me sort out a complicated jumble of emotions and memories. I truly appreciate her perspective and advice. Just having a safe person to share with is priceless!

Faithful Counseling review #194828
Date of review: May 31, 2021
Review written by Faithful Counseling user K.A. after counseling with Stephanie Johnston for 1 month

Stephanie is an amazing counselor. If you are a believer in Christ, who wants sound godly wisdom Stephanie is the right one! She uses scripture throughout sessions and even includes prayers in the sessions. I love how she always intently listens and uses my own words/beliefs to remind or challenge me. I like how she provides resources to help me and always ensures me she’s just a message away. If you are looking for a woman who will pray with you, reaffirm you with the Word, and walk beside you in your journey with the Lord, Stephanie is it!!

Faithful Counseling review #194815
Date of review: May 31, 2021
Review written by Faithful Counseling user C.Y. after counseling with Hannah Peterson for 3 weeks

Hannah is good at explaining the 5 stages of grief. She is good at listening to my concerns about the issues I am getting counseling for. She always makes me feel comfortable/safe to share with her about the issues for which I am getting counseling for. She tells me we grieve because we love and that makes me feel like it's O.K. to grieve over losing my husband.

Faithful Counseling review #194927
Date of review: May 31, 2021
Review written by Faithful Counseling user W.I. after counseling with Dallas McGlinn for 2 weeks

Excellent support, listener and helps understands all the options available! So grateful for her!

Faithful Counseling review #194872
Date of review: May 31, 2021
Review written by Faithful Counseling user D.A. after counseling with Maria Van Thienen for 1 month

Maria is exceptional at her job. I entered counseling discouraged, disheartened, and disconnected to myself. Maria helped me rediscover who I am and own who I am with confidence. I am grateful for her wisdom and encouragement and highly recommend her to anyone wanting a faith based approached to counseling!

Faithful Counseling review #194852
Date of review: May 31, 2021
Review written by Faithful Counseling user S.A. after counseling with Sharon Sumler for 2 months

Sharon, is a compassionate and empathic individual, who listens carefully and intelligently offers practical means to support you and help you navigate your way through your issues. With no judgement too. She is a fantastic counsellor and helped me restore my faith in this platform when I was ready to do away with it. FaithfulCounseling must make an effort to ensure that there are more people of the calibre of Sharon offered.

Faithful Counseling Review For Sharon SumlerSharon Sumler - (More reviews) LMSW, CCATP, CTMH

Faithful Counseling review #194825
Date of review: May 31, 2021
Review written by Faithful Counseling user A.N. after counseling with Dan Bray for 1 month

Dan Bray is professional and offers succinct, Biblical opinions and suggestions that have helped me stay sane during a time of severe persecution

Faithful Counseling Review For Dan BrayDan Bray - (More reviews)MS, M.Div, LPC-S

Faithful Counseling reviews from May 30, 2021

Faithful Counseling review #194801
Date of review: May 30, 2021
Review written by Faithful Counseling user K.E. after counseling with Edward (Ed) Lei for 2 weeks

It has been very helpful to have Ed to confide in. He listens to me which is half the journey for me - just to have someone listen and understand. He is very kind and makes it easy for me to share myself with him.

Faithful Counseling review #194727
Date of review: May 30, 2021
Review written by Faithful Counseling user J.O. after counseling with Larri Rose for 2 weeks

Larri has been a ray of sunshine in my life! I have been enjoying my sessions with her very much! It is evident that she cares for her clients extremely. I’m grateful to have her as my counsellor!

Faithful Counseling Review For Larri RoseLarri Rose - (More reviews)Licensed Professional Counselor,National Board Certified Counselor,Certified School Counselor

Faithful Counseling review #194776
Date of review: May 30, 2021
Review written by Faithful Counseling user B.R. after counseling with Chuck Jorenby for 9 months

Chuck has been an excellent help. He listens and understands what I'm talking about. He helps me come to conclusions that help me see the world in a better way. I'm a huge fan of Chuck.

Faithful Counseling reviews from May 29, 2021

Faithful Counseling review #194579
Date of review: May 29, 2021
Review written by Faithful Counseling user N.A. after counseling with Teresa Adcock for 2 years and 6 months

Love Teresa. She is amazing and I feel like she knows me.

Faithful Counseling review #194497
Date of review: May 29, 2021
Review written by Faithful Counseling user G.I. after counseling with Karen Kavaloski for 2 weeks

Karen has an excellent listening ear. She hears me and guides me while also allowing me to chose where to go. She draws from experience and helps reframe my situation. I like being able to both send messages and have video sessions. It works well with my varied schedule.

Faithful Counseling review #194525
Date of review: May 29, 2021
Review written by Faithful Counseling user R.A. after counseling with Larri Rose for 2 weeks

Larri Rose has been a blessing from God. She’s punctual, attentive, knowledgeable, friendly and consistent. She’s been helping me get through the hardest season of my life and I am so thankful Faithful Counseling has provided counselors with such high expertise. This is the best type of love I could have ever paid for myself, thank you Larri.

Faithful Counseling Review For Larri RoseLarri Rose - (More reviews)Licensed Professional Counselor,National Board Certified Counselor,Certified School Counselor

Faithful Counseling reviews from May 28, 2021

Faithful Counseling review #194403
Date of review: May 28, 2021
Review written by Faithful Counseling user A.M. after counseling with Erika Hill for 1 year and 2 months

She’s amazing

Faithful Counseling review #194310
Date of review: May 28, 2021
Review written by Faithful Counseling user D.E. after counseling with Gwendolyn Cane for 2 weeks

Great, friendly, positive, great speaking voice, trustworthy. I thoroughly enjoy working with Gwendolyn.

Faithful Counseling review #194384
Date of review: May 28, 2021
Review written by Faithful Counseling user P.E. after counseling with Richard Turnham for 2 weeks

He gives great advice

Faithful Counseling review #194283
Date of review: May 28, 2021
Review written by Faithful Counseling user B.R. after counseling with Don Maestas for 8 months

Don is great. He listens well and can get through to the core of what is going on. And oftentimes he will send relevant information, articles or videos that touch more on the subject. Working with Don has helped me with a lot of situations and I would recommend him to anyone looking for a good therapist.

Faithful Counseling reviews from May 27, 2021

Faithful Counseling review #194120
Date of review: May 27, 2021
Review written by Faithful Counseling user J.E. after counseling with Sharon Wilburn for 1 month

Sharon has been great. She is always prepared to address concerns with practical tools, exercises, and at the same time ages open to changes in topic, discussion. We usually cover a lot of ground in one session.

Faithful Counseling review #194043
Date of review: May 27, 2021
Review written by Faithful Counseling user C.H. after counseling with Monique Foster for 2 weeks

Monique is very helpful, down to earth, and understanding

Faithful Counseling review #193997
Date of review: May 27, 2021
Review written by Faithful Counseling user D.E. after counseling with Ben Piper for 2 weeks

When I was teamed up with Ben Piper as my counselor, at first I wasn't sure if he was a good fit for me, partly because he was a man (I had requested a woman) and partly because his experience is mostly with kids. However, after my first session with him, I have found him to be positive, responsive, and understanding. I would like to continue meeting with him, because I have appreciated his response to me so far. I look forward to our next session.

Faithful Counseling review #193962
Date of review: May 27, 2021
Review written by Faithful Counseling user S.T. after counseling with Dr. Barbara Barzilai for 2 months

Dr. Barzilai offers practical advice that I can apply and take at my own pace. She also helps connect dots of patterns of thinking and habits as well as outcomes. She is great at offering and empathetic ear!

Faithful Counseling review #194100
Date of review: May 27, 2021
Review written by Faithful Counseling user E.L. after counseling with Eva Davidson for 1 month

I have only had 3 sessions with Eva but I felt a connection with her within the first 5 minutes. Her listening skills, knowledge and understanding are helping me get through a difficult transitional stage in my life. Thank you for a perfect match

Faithful Counseling review #194040
Date of review: May 27, 2021
Review written by Faithful Counseling user R.C. after counseling with Bonnie Lilly for 2 months

Lilly is there and very supportive and will offer help when needed.

Faithful Counseling review #193993
Date of review: May 27, 2021
Review written by Faithful Counseling user C.I. after counseling with Gwendolyn Cane for 2 weeks

I love this lady! She is so kind and understanding and I am confident that after our first session, that she is going to lead me in the direction that I definitely need to go! Thanks a million!!!

Faithful Counseling reviews from May 26, 2021

Faithful Counseling review #193802
Date of review: May 26, 2021
Review written by Faithful Counseling user K.R. after counseling with April Justice for 7 months

April is very kind and compassionate. Sure had been a huge help through a difficult time in my life.

Faithful Counseling review #193756
Date of review: May 26, 2021
Review written by Faithful Counseling user A.J. after counseling with Jewrine Brown for 1 month

Ms. Brown provides five star therapy to her clients. She shares weekly, thought provoking content, that can be read and then discussed during sessions. She responds promptly to those who need guidance in between sessions. She goes above and beyond to assist in the measurable positive progression of those in her charge. Most importantly, she cares about your growth and is a beacon of light sheparding those in need through through the process of healing.

Faithful Counseling Review For Jewrine BrownJewrine Brown - (More reviews)LCMHC,BC-TMH, CCATP, CCSTS-I,NCC

Faithful Counseling review #193790
Date of review: May 26, 2021
Review written by Faithful Counseling user N.I. after counseling with Muma Azeh for 2 weeks

Muma Azeh was the first recommended counsellor that was suggested to me. I had faith that the Almighty played a part in the recommendation. My situation is complex and Muma is straightforward, practical and encouraging.

Faithful Counseling Review For Muma AzehMuma Azeh - (More reviews)Masters Clinical mental health counseling,CCMHC

Faithful Counseling review #193742
Date of review: May 26, 2021
Review written by Faithful Counseling user C.H. after counseling with Greg Shannon for 2 months

Genuinely cares and takes time to help on issues presented. Would highly recommend.

Faithful Counseling reviews from May 25, 2021

Faithful Counseling review #193552
Date of review: May 25, 2021
Review written by Faithful Counseling user B.E. after counseling with Dr. Carolyn Goosby for 2 months

Dr. Goosby is very patient and gentle, making sure she listens well to her clients and works towards achieving specific goals. Definitely enjoyed my sessions with her!

Faithful Counseling review #193490
Date of review: May 25, 2021
Review written by Faithful Counseling user C.E. after counseling with Joyce Galanti for 2 weeks

She is kind but thorough. She doesn’t let me get away with glossing over any details, and she asked the right questions to get me to dig deeper.I feel safe confiding in her.

Faithful Counseling Review For Joyce GalantiJoyce Galanti - (More reviews)LPC,CAADC,CCDPD

Faithful Counseling review #193346
Date of review: May 25, 2021
Review written by Faithful Counseling user K.E. after counseling with Shannon Cunningham for 1 year and 10 months

Shannon is insightful, encouraging, and supportive. So glad I was assigned to her!

Faithful Counseling review #193324
Date of review: May 25, 2021
Review written by Faithful Counseling user K.E. after counseling with Dan Bray for 4 weeks

I really needed a Counselor Mr Dan In the short little time I have spoken with him he has helped me and an ear to listen to me. I appreciate it.

Faithful Counseling Review For Dan BrayDan Bray - (More reviews)MS, M.Div, LPC-S

Faithful Counseling review #193260
Date of review: May 25, 2021
Review written by Faithful Counseling user A.N. after counseling with Matthew Manz for 3 weeks

Mr. Manz is a good listener and a patient and assertive counselor. Working with him has helped me to develop a better understanding about myself and to think on action plans for a better development in my career and other aspects of life.

Faithful Counseling review #193539
Date of review: May 25, 2021
Review written by Faithful Counseling user J.E. after counseling with Jacquelyn Zimmerman for 3 weeks

Jacquelyn gives such a good listening ear. She patiently helps talk through things, and her input is thoughtful and wise. I’m very much appreciating my sessions with her.

Faithful Counseling review #193392
Date of review: May 25, 2021
Review written by Faithful Counseling user S.H. after counseling with David Growcock for 7 months

My counselor, David Growcock, has really helped me process through trauma in my life. I would recommend him to anyone who needs help. After therapy, I felt much stronger emotionally and mentally and feel I now have the resilience I need to face whatever comes my way.

Faithful Counseling review #193338
Date of review: May 25, 2021
Review written by Faithful Counseling user S.A. after counseling with Emmanuel Bioh for 1 week

Hes thoughtful & solution oriented

Faithful Counseling review #193286
Date of review: May 25, 2021
Review written by Faithful Counseling user T.A. after counseling with Darlene Fletcher for 3 weeks

Darlene seems genuinely concerned with my wellbeing and mental health. She sends messages between sessions that are very helpful. Thank you so much for everything!

Faithful Counseling reviews from May 24, 2021

Faithful Counseling review #193124
Date of review: May 24, 2021
Review written by Faithful Counseling user M.A. after counseling with Linda Lawless for 2 months

Linda is fantastic. Truly, the best counselor I’ve ever had. She is understanding, graceful, provides useful techniques to deal with life, and a great listener. She is NOT a judgy counselor and so I feel like I can be an open book with her. I am ever grateful to God that I connected to this app, which connected me to her. She’s helped me tremendously!

Faithful Counseling review #193025
Date of review: May 24, 2021
Review written by Faithful Counseling user J.E. after counseling with Stephanie Mouser for 6 months

Stephanie has been an incredible asset to my life! She is very good at talking things through with me so that I have more awareness and can process through my circumstances or issues. She also provides additional resources and is VERY good at listening to me.

Faithful Counseling review #192970
Date of review: May 24, 2021
Review written by Faithful Counseling user M.A. after counseling with Crystal Westman for 1 month

Crystal is very insightful. She picked up on particular body language and responses to questions in order to make pointed suggestions.

Faithful Counseling review #193116
Date of review: May 24, 2021
Review written by Faithful Counseling user J.A. after counseling with Virginia Baez for 4 months

I have recommended this service to another. Virginia is fantastic

Faithful Counseling review #192996
Date of review: May 24, 2021
Review written by Faithful Counseling user M.E. after counseling with Rachel Harris for 9 months

Rachel has been and is instrumental in my healing journey through grief. Her expertise, patience and interpersonal skills have helped me to open up and share my experiences with her in order to move forward in life after loss.

Faithful Counseling reviews from May 23, 2021

Faithful Counseling review #192855
Date of review: May 23, 2021
Review written by Faithful Counseling user G.I. after counseling with Yiasha Edwards for 2 weeks

She seems very patient and professional! She allowed me to feel comfortable the very first meeting to go into some of my struggles. Excited to see how more sessions go!

Faithful Counseling review #192843
Date of review: May 23, 2021
Review written by Faithful Counseling user D.A. after counseling with Elizabeth Rodriguez for 2 months

Elizabeth have such interesting questions to help me navigate my thoughts and feelings. She is relatable and encouarging! i would revommend her to my friends who are struggling with relationships.

Faithful Counseling reviews from May 22, 2021

Faithful Counseling review #192616
Date of review: May 22, 2021
Review written by Faithful Counseling user E.L. after counseling with Michele Kratochvil for 10 months

Ms. Michelle is very knowledgeable, up to date and well read. She is a great listener and is in tune with my spiritual and cognitive therapy needs.

Faithful Counseling review #192580
Date of review: May 22, 2021
Review written by Faithful Counseling user J.I. after counseling with Karen Boe for 1 month

She is amazing. Very intuitive and has some solid, healing homework for you to work on if you listen for it, or partake in it!

Faithful Counseling reviews from May 21, 2021

Faithful Counseling review #192345
Date of review: May 21, 2021
Review written by Faithful Counseling user A.M. after counseling with Brian Bilyeu for 1 month

Brian is great! He is a great listener and asks the right questions to get to some deeper issues. I’ve enjoyed our sessions.

Faithful Counseling review #192333
Date of review: May 21, 2021
Review written by Faithful Counseling user N.I. after counseling with Kimberly Swanson for 2 weeks

Prof. Swanson is a compassionate person who listens.

Faithful Counseling review #192265
Date of review: May 21, 2021
Review written by Faithful Counseling user B.R. after counseling with Timothy Teig for 1 month

Tim’s awesome. Appreciate his wisdom

Faithful Counseling review #192231
Date of review: May 21, 2021
Review written by Faithful Counseling user S.H. after counseling with Carmela Andersen-Noel for 2 weeks

I have been extremely impressed and blessed by Carmela’s way of counseling. I feel she has been an answer to prayer. She has helped me navigate and work through my anxiety with a clear plan to eventually overcome it!

Faithful Counseling review #192342
Date of review: May 21, 2021
Review written by Faithful Counseling user C.H. after counseling with Charles Fuller II for 2 weeks

Charles is not only good to listen and respond quickly, but he also checks on me and that means a lot.

Faithful Counseling review #192279
Date of review: May 21, 2021
Review written by Faithful Counseling user N.I. after counseling with Precious Feely for 2 weeks

Precious is so good at intentionally listening to any concerns or worries you have about life and giving you tools to help you for the next time you deal with feeling stressed.

Faithful Counseling review #192236
Date of review: May 21, 2021
Review written by Faithful Counseling user A.S. after counseling with Tami Bullock for 1 month

Tami is a fantastic listener & genuinely cares. I didn’t expect that from a counseling app. I feel connected, heard, and supported. She has provided tools to me that are making a positive difference.

Faithful Counseling review #192221
Date of review: May 21, 2021
Review written by Faithful Counseling user D.O. after counseling with Eva Jones for 3 weeks

Eva Jones is very encouraging and seems to be a strategist. I am looking forward to working with her methods for a transformational outcome.

Faithful Counseling reviews from May 20, 2021

Faithful Counseling review #192184
Date of review: May 20, 2021
Review written by Faithful Counseling user M.A. after counseling with Dennis Foose for 1 month

Dennis has been great but the video has not really worked for us. Not sure if it’s our end or yours. Thank you for a wonderful counselor. Mark & Jolie

Faithful Counseling review #192175
Date of review: May 20, 2021
Review written by Faithful Counseling user M.A. after counseling with Dr. Jason Newcomb for 2 years and 7 months

I have recommended this service and my counselor by name to many people in my rural area where accessing counseling is difficult. For me it is over an hour away, and I'd have to find babysitting for 6 kids every week and have no access between appointments. This service is a lifesaver.

Faithful Counseling review #192042
Date of review: May 20, 2021
Review written by Faithful Counseling user A.D. after counseling with Linda Burroughs for 3 months

Linda is an amazing woman who listens and helps guide me to better thinking and brighter future!

Faithful Counseling review #192178
Date of review: May 20, 2021
Review written by Faithful Counseling user S.U. after counseling with Cindy Johnson for 2 years and 3 months

I have worked with my counselor Cindy now for several years. She has helped me in so many different ways and I am thankful to God for her guidance. I like online counseling much better than the local in-person counseling I had for years. I am very happy with the way Faithful Counseling works.

Faithful Counseling review #192172
Date of review: May 20, 2021
Review written by Faithful Counseling user S.H. after counseling with Mariah Cordery for 5 months

Moriah listens and gives great insight. I respect and appreciate her care and concern of me.