Reviews

These are reviews for counselors that work with Faithful Counseling. If you would like to review your counselor, please send your review to contact@faithfulcounseling.com

July 13, 2018

Review #30820
Written by S.A. after counseling with Kimberley Smith-Maxwell for 2 weeks

Kimberley has been a blessing in my life. I have done lots of counseling with psychologists, in person, and was a bit worried about online counseling as I don't usually do much online to begin with - in terms of social lifestyle. I was pleasantly surprised to see that it was very much like traditional face to face counseling but with a written record that I could go back to read for encouragement and techniques. This way I don't have to book or schedule any specific time or be on call with my feelings when a traditional appointment is booked. Having a place to dump all my thoughts on and get a response within 24 - 48 hours is so helpful. It's like having an emergency counselor on call for me and has really helped me to be honest about my feelings. Another wonderful thing about Kimberley is that she has a very personal way of relating back to what I have told her and being reflective in her response with care. I am very blessed to have found this method and Kimberley and I look forward to hearing back from her always.

Review #30819
Written by J.O. after counseling with Mary Jennifer Meister for 10 months

MJ is a straightforward, no-nonsense counselor that is perfect for me and my personality. Great listener, very well educated in her field and has helped me immensely since we have been talking for almost a year.

July 11, 2018

Review #30729
Written by K.A. after counseling with Barbara Leigh for 4 months

Barbara has been wonderful! She is helping me work through lots of serious stuff - anxiety and the things that can result from an anxiety disorder. I like the way she can explain what is going on physically in my body and brain and actually gives me direction in what to do. She also makes me feel very safe to open up and not judgmental and I like that. I highly recommend.

Barbara LeighM.S.Ed., LPC-S, NCC

Review #30704
Written by Y.E. after counseling with Prudence Hatchett for 2 months

Words cannot describe my experience with Prudence as a counselor. I have had several therapists over my life time and I have to say that Prudence exceeds them all. When I signed up for Faithful counseling I was a bit skeptical about how it work - but with Prudence's support as a skill-full, compassionate, experienced and diligent counselor, I leave every session with the tools to not only heal from past trauma, but to thrive in my journey of becoming all I was meant to be. Working with Prudence has given me new perspective on my pain, and to that I am eternally grateful.

Prudence HatchettM.S., M.Ed., NCC LPC

Review #30687
Written by S.U. after counseling with Elizabeth Shartle for 2 weeks

Elizabeth has been such a support for me, helping me with perspective and working through some challenges.

Review #30723
Written by K.A. after counseling with Sandra Lancaster for 8 months

Sandra is an amazing therapist. She is very thoughtful, and always listens to my concerns. I highly recommend her!

Review #30695
Written by M.A. after counseling with Beverly Vanover for 2 months

Beverly is a very kind and sympathetic person. She is always considerate of my feelings and my comfort level. I would definitely recommend Beverly to anyone who is in need of counseling.

Beverly VanoverLPC,DCC,NCC
July 10, 2018

Review #30659
Written by A.N. after counseling with Dr. Magna Porterfield for 1 month

She is absolutely amazing and very educated in multiple different areas, which was excellent for everything I was going through. She is just amazing!

Review #30631
Written by S.C. after counseling with Connie Rita for 2 months

When I first came to Faithful Counseling, I had no idea what to expect and really no expectations...I just wanted someone to talk to about things that have been going on. Connie Rita has done far more than that and has taken the time to build a relationship with me that allows me to trust in what she says and does. She has pushed me to talk about things that I haven’t ever shared. She takes the time to care and listen and continuously directs me towards God. AMAZING doesn’t do justice.

Connie RitaLPC,CCTP

Review #30649
Written by O.W. after counseling with Val Tichy for 2 weeks

Though I was apprehensive about starting therapy, Val made me comfortable right away. I can tell she really cares about helping me, and isn't there to make me feel bad about the things I'm dealing with. The activities and exercises she's given me have been fun, and helpful to me, and my spouse.

Val TichyMS,LMHC

Review #30630
Written by L.U. after counseling with Faith Becker for 2 months

Faith has really changed my heart about counseling. I have tried therapy so many times and in many different ways. I have never felt more understood and supported by a counselor. Faith is amazing and you can really tell it is more than a job to her. She is very down to earth and kind. I feel comfortable with her and that is a first for me. I am so blessed that I got connected with the perfect counselor for me. I must say my favorite thing about Faith is that she knows when to push and when to be gentle. She really gets me and my desire to heal.

July 9, 2018

Review #30592
Written by M.A. after counseling with Martha Padilla for 3 months

Martha has great insight, offers great suggestions, and is very supportive.

Review #30574
Written by S.A. after counseling with Beverly Vanover for 2 months

Beverly is my breath of fresh air every week. She helps me bring all the things going on around me back into perspective. She is always there when I message to give me the guidance to make it through all situations. I am blessed my God that she was assigned to me as my councilor!

Beverly VanoverLPC,DCC,NCC

Review #30555
Written by A.L. after counseling with Dr. Kourtney Vaillancourt for 4 months

Things have been going well since I started this process. No complaints on the service that Dr. V provides.

Review #30580
Written by L.I. after counseling with Rachel Tiede for 2 weeks

Rachel has been very helpful with walking alongside me and helping me navigate a difficult situation. She exhibits sincere empathy and asks engaging and applicable questions. Lastly , Rachel is consistent in responding and sending emails. I would recommend Rachel to my closest of friends.

Review #30564
Written by S.O. after counseling with Barbara Leigh for 8 months

Barbara has really helped me move forward in life. She is diplomatic and very thoughtful, kind and understanding. She always has time to talk to me.

Barbara LeighM.S.Ed., LPC-S, NCC
July 8, 2018

Review #30542
Written by C.A. after counseling with Brandy Walker for 4 months

I feel like she really is concerned and has my best interest at heart. She helps me to see the bigger picture of things when I can't. I always feel like I have someone to go to especially on bad days.

Review #30516
Written by E.S. after counseling with Julie Dodson for 8 months

Julie is a great mentor and a wonderful counselor with great wisdom and knowledge. She guides and assists me in the various issues I face both mentally and emotionally. I would highly recommend her as she provides great sound advice that makes me realize what the specific issue is on at hand and how I can in a practical and useful manner use the tools she explains and gives me to combat my anxiety, depression, and other negative thinking and irrational thoughts I have. Very sweet, great listener, and am very grateful for her guidance as a counselor!

Julie DodsonMA, LCSW
July 7, 2018

Review #30506
Written by D.A. after counseling with Dr. Ashley Chin for 5 months

Dr Chin is always there to respond to my detailed messages.

Review #30503
Written by B.R. after counseling with Chinell Collins for 5 months

Chinell has been an excellent counselor. She points me back to God's Word and day-to-day wisdom that have helped me in my struggle with anxiety and depression.

Review #30484
Written by F.A. after counseling with Donna Glaser for 4 months

Even though it was a random choice when I first filled out my application I know God handpicked Donna for me! And while I was concerned it would be hard to correspond via website her intuition, wisdom and knowledge was able to help guide me through my own messy maze of jumbled thoughts, emotions and feelings to finally be at peace with the situation. From giving me helpful advice how to and even knowing that a particular day would be rough so she checked in very frequently, she has helped me regain my balance and pushed me to become a better version of me with God's help! I am very grateful, thankful and blessed by Donna!

Review #30505
Written by E.R. after counseling with Danielle Peters for 2 weeks

Danielle has been a tremendous help to me through a difficult time. Only a couple weeks in I’m already feeling more like myself and encouraged to get better. I would recommend this to anyone!

Danielle PetersM.S., LMFT

Review #30485
Written by T.O. after counseling with Heather Hanson for 1 month

Heather Hanson is a Godsend.. She is compassionate and you can tell that she truly cares. I would recommend her to anyone. She is truly a blessing.

July 6, 2018

Review #30454
Written by J.E. after counseling with Rachael Hyatt for 2 months

Rachael has been very helpful in identifying what my issues are and in finding ways that are helpful. She asks poignant questions that require me to dig deep into my mind and learn more about myself. She responds in a timely manner and has offered to converse via phone and video. But I have found just messaging is beneficial.

Review #30417
Written by E.R. after counseling with Dr. Elizabeth Nyang for 3 months

Love her!

Review #30448
Written by E.L. after counseling with Martha Padilla for 2 months

Working with Martha has been so refreshing. She provides insights into my doubts, fears and anxieties so much to the point where it feels like she’s known me for years. I feel like she really sees me and it’s added to my growth as a person working with her.

July 5, 2018

Review #30414
Written by O.N. after counseling with Lisa Page for 2 months

I’m grateful for Lisa’s knowledge and compassion in my situation! She has been a wonderful sounding board for me. She always provides tools for me to utilize and most importantly to me...she includes prayer! She is like a friend ready to listen and bring a new perspective.

Review #30400
Written by D.I. after counseling with Dr. Wendy Boring-Bray for 2 weeks

Dr. Boring-Bray addresses concerns in a timely and thoughtful manner. She has asked the right questions, offered appropriate affirmations when needed, and helped point me to areas that needed to be addressed.

Review #30367
Written by K.A. after counseling with Dr. Christopher Blake for 6 months

I've stayed on the platform with Dr Blake for about 5 months. He was a great help to me & my situation; great listener, I could tell he was there for me every counseling session. Us, people with mental health issues, have a big chunk of ups and downs; he was patient with me through them all, never made me feel like a handicap, which we kinda are in a way. Thanks to him I've learned how to handle majority of my issues and grateful for this opportunity.

Review #30410
Written by D.E. after counseling with Sheila Flipse for 2 weeks

Sheila has been great! She gets back to me quickly and tries to give this mixed up lady guidance. From all appearances, she is warm, caring and truly wants to help. I have found it easy to open up to her and ask for her help. I feel she is a valuable asset to your team of professionals.

Sheila FlipseM.A. LMHC, CPC, NCC

Review #30369
Written by A.L. after counseling with Jeannie Hughes for 2 months

Good to talk to.

July 4, 2018

Review #30352
Written by J.E. after counseling with Brenda Carlson for 4 months

She is a great counselor and provided me with helpful resources regarding my concerns with my mom and her alcoholism.

Brenda CarlsonMA, LMHC, NCC

Review #30336
Written by M.I. after counseling with Karen Armstrong for 2 months

Karen has been very supportive and helpful to me during tough difficult times, and offers really good advice wisdom and counseling I enjoy speaking with her.

Karen ArmstrongLMHC, LCPC,LCPP

Review #30346
Written by A.M. after counseling with Julie Dodson for 3 weeks

I was desperate to find a way to work through some of our problems but couldn’t find time to schedule regular face to face sessions and Julie has been a God send. I can work on things at my own pace but always know I can reach out to her if needed. I’m so thankful I found this site.

Julie DodsonMA, LCSW
July 3, 2018

Review #30301
Written by A.L. after counseling with Ryan Smith for 2 months

Ryan is very good at discerning what is going on and I appreciate his thoughtful questions

Ryan SmithMA, LPC,NCC

Review #30277
Written by J.O. after counseling with Lori Mitchell for 2 weeks

Lori is an excellent Therapist. She knows how to lead me back to the Lord and keep him central. Cultivating a deeper relationship with Jesus opens the way for enhancing my relationship with others. She helps me to understanding the root, not just symptoms of some of my issues. Her responses are always well thought through and sensitive but also direct and focused on the concerns. I find her easy to communicate with, she makes me feel comfortable. I appreciate her counsel and would highly recommend her to anyone.

Lori MitchellLCSW-R, BCD

Review #30291
Written by L.O. after counseling with Connie Rita for 2 months

Connie Rita is a God send. She has really helped me. Before counseling I was really lost. I didn’t trust my own thinking or decisions. She has helped me in many ways. A lot of strongholds in my life have come down and lost the power they once had in my life. She recommended two books to read which really helped me with my particular problems. In the short time we have been counseling I’m amazed at the progress I have already experienced. I am so thankful for the day I took a chance and contacted FaithfulCounseling. I am also very thankful for being matched up with Connie Rita she’s the best.

Connie RitaLPC,CCTP
July 2, 2018

Review #30259
Written by E.L. after counseling with Natalie Sanders for 3 months

She has been a wonderful sounding board, a prayerful, patient, encouraging and compassionate listener, and she speaks the truth in love . As we navigate our life transitions, she continually points us back to the truth of God's love and care for us and to His Word. Her presence in our life at this time is a tremendous support. There have been some specific situations with family relationships for which Natalie's counsel has equipped us and prepared us. In addition to her wonderful personal qualities as a Christian (pastoral, really) counselor, Natalie is also extremely reliable, available and generous with her time. We have been meeting weekly for live online sessions and I usually send one check-in email message in between sessions, to which she always responds. We highly recommend Natalie!

Review #30222
Written by M.A. after counseling with Chrystal Liebold for 8 months

She is a glowing example of Christ centered woman! She has helped me understand myself more with each session. Her personality is so passionate and warm! It makes me feel safe and calm to share and analyze my life .

Review #30241
Written by J.O. after counseling with Sandra Lancaster for 5 months

Sandra is wonderful. She is such a good listener, gentle and respectful in the way she approaches me. She’s shared so many resources and taught me many strategies as well as helped me shift my mentality in all the areas we’ve discussed. She challenges me to think about things differently and gives me the tools to help me along as I’m navigating many issues. Thanks, Sandra!

Review #30224

June 30, 2018

Review #30158
Written by H.A. after counseling with Dr. Kevin Wilbanks for 2 months

Dr. Wilbanks is a compassionate counselor who listens to you and gives you the best advice. I felt like he was always there to listen when I needed somebody go talk to and that gave me hope.

Dr. Kevin WilbanksD.Min, M.A., L.P.C.

Review #30140
Written by K.E. after counseling with Gordon Baxter for 2 months

Gordon has been an excellent counselor

Review #30155
Written by L.O. after counseling with LaKisha Erwin for 4 months

She is a blessing, a mentor and sent by God. She keeps me going in moments where I lose all hope.

June 29, 2018

Review #30121
Written by J.E. after counseling with Connie Rita for 3 weeks

I was uncertain about online counseling, but being matched with Connie has been such a blessing! She is so knowledgable and wise, and helps me see things from a new perspective. She points me back to God while also helping me understand the roots of my anxiety. She combines the science and the spirituality of my anxiety seamlessly, which is exactly what I need!!

Connie RitaLPC,CCTP

Review #30113
Written by G.E. after counseling with Keynia Hardley for 2 weeks

We’ve only had two sessions so far and I already feel so supported and listened to. I’m really looking forward to the future and how much of a difference Keynia can help me make.

Review #30091
Written by N.I. after counseling with Carnell Colebrook-Claude for 2 months

Ms. Carnell Colebrook-Claude is truly a woman of God, she speaks such positivity into my life! Her prayers are like no other, you can feel the power from her prayers. I would most definitely recommend her to anyone. She has helped me through a lot of struggles and I thank her for it.

Carnell Colebrook-ClaudeMA; PhD, Candidate Clinical,Health, Forensic, & Neuropsychology ,NCC; BC-TMH; LPC , LPCC; LIMHP

Review #30115
Written by J.E. after counseling with Elizabeth Shartle for 2 weeks

Elizabeth has been wonderful to work with. I am so thankful that I was paired with her. She is so kind and tactful with her responses. She also does a great job of leading me to an "aha moment" and letting me discover the connections on my own. In our short time together she has been so beneficial to me.

Review #30092
Written by L.Y. after counseling with Steve Garufi for 2 weeks

I'm grateful that I came across this website. What a great concept. I feel very comfortable to share on this type of format. I have the best counselor. He's attentive, knowledgeable and most of all he's a Godly man who cares. Thanks to all of you!

Review #30076
Written by L.I. after counseling with Sandi Grabasch for 2 months

Sandy is affirming and positive. She helps me reflect and gain deeper insight into my circumstances. I appreciate her consistent support very much.

June 28, 2018

Review #30059
Written by K.R. after counseling with Dr. Latrice Love for 2 weeks

She's been great! I've only had two sessions with her and I can see improvement in my life.

Review #30039
Written by J.E. after counseling with Steve Garufi for 2 weeks

I appreciate that the counseling is from a Christian perspective - very helpful.

Review #30022
Written by M.A. after counseling with H. Dreme McLennan for 2 months

Dreme is an amazing human. She listens and truly gets to know her client. I always felt comfortable talking with her about anything and everything.

H. Dreme McLennanLMFT,IMFT,RDT

Review #30044
Written by J.I. after counseling with Stephanie Haywood for 3 weeks

Stephanie is incredible, she helped the moment she reached out to me for the first time. Her approach is so insightful and she has taught me that what I think directly affects how I behave. Stephanie has guided me on the path in finding closure with many toxic relationships, and also in moving forward through my faith and forgiveness. I look forward to every conversation and feel that I'm finally releasing all the negativity from my past.

Review #30027
Written by R.O. after counseling with Jackie Burns for 2 months

Jackie Burns is THE best counselor I ever had... seriously, she is REALLY great!!!!! She has a lot of wisdom and will intertwine scripture in our sessions! I love that. She worked with me doing calls whenever I needed them. She reminded me of a lot of things that I already knew, but maybe wasn't putting into practice. God placed her to be MY counselor and so glad He did. The first counselor I was set up with had a schedule that didn't work well with mine. So glad that happened. I feel so close to Jackie that I almost want to call her "Mom". I hope to stay friends after our counseling is long over. If we would please God all the time, we would please others! One of my fav verses Philipians 4:8

June 27, 2018

Review #30000
Written by R.H. after counseling with Dr. Elizabeth Nyang for 4 weeks

Dr. Nyang is very patient and understanding. She's very observant and helpful.

Review #29986
Written by J.I. after counseling with Rachel Tiede for 3 months

Excellent therapist, allows me to go round and round on issues and pulls me back to center. Empathizes with me on stressors and hot button issues. Give me assignments to work on and create new thoughts.

Review #29991
Written by L.I. after counseling with Carnell Colebrook-Claude for 4 months

Carnell has been an amazing instrument and gift from the Lord on my journey of healing. She listens to me. She encourages my progress. And she gives me very applicable steps to walk through. I’ve been able to share the techniques she has taught me with my family for their continued healing. She often times will see and call out what my eyes and heart are at times too blind to see. She has changed my life and continues to do so with every correspondence we share! She’s the best♥️

Carnell Colebrook-ClaudeMA; PhD, Candidate Clinical,Health, Forensic, & Neuropsychology ,NCC; BC-TMH; LPC , LPCC; LIMHP

Review #29973
Written by A.M. after counseling with Lisa Paul for 2 weeks

Lisa made me comfortable from the beginning once I was assigned to her. She has been great at keeping in touch and sincere when having to reschedule. I feel I will move forward and find the light at the end of the tunnel with Lisa's help.

June 26, 2018

Review #29944
Written by S.H. after counseling with Cameron Schober for 2 months

Cameron is highly experienced and comfortable to speak with. It’s not easy opening up and discussing issues with someone you don’t know, but he makes it easy and assures you that he’s here to listen and help. He’s done just that for me and I’m grateful that God allowed me to cross paths with such a professional.

Review #29914
Written by D.A. after counseling with Jesse Moon for 2 weeks

Jesse is such an amazing counselor. She understood my problems and helped me through them. She was amazing!

Jesse MoonMA, LMFT

Review #29901
Written by E.L. after counseling with Rachel Stuart for 2 weeks

I was paired with Rachel and was shocked at how open I was with her. She has shown me support, care, patience, and respect. I love how perceptive she is and that she is open to receiving feedback. She makes me feel heard, worth someone’s time, and more loving of myself. I can’t thank Faithful Counseling and Rachel enough for everything they have done so far. 

Rachel StuartLPC,NCC,MS

Review #29926
Written by R.O. after counseling with Karen Armstrong for 5 months

Good, she makes me feel like she is interested

Karen ArmstrongLMHC, LCPC,LCPP

Review #29913
Written by M.O. after counseling with Beverly Vanover for 2 months

I joined FaithfulCounseling thinking that I needed counseling regarding marital issues but as it turns out Beverly helped me realize that my troubles began in my childhood. That simple discovery was very profound to me because it gave me insight into who I am and who I’d like to become. She shared with me techniques to self regulate my mind and actions. I think she’s a good listener and her recommendations were tailored to my needs. Thank you so much. I am a work in progress.

Beverly VanoverLPC,DCC,NCC

Review #29911

June 25, 2018

Review #29892
Written by K.E. after counseling with Caralee Crary for 2 months

Caralee listened carefully to my concerns and gave very helpful advice. I really appreciated her honesty, wisdom, and sensitivity in counseling me. She helped me successfully navigate a very difficult period in my life.

Caralee CraryM.Ed., MA, NCP

Review #29859
Written by C.A. after counseling with Keri Lawrence for 2 months

Keri is very thoughtful, and goes over and beyond her duties to take care of you.

Review #29832
Written by T.A. after counseling with Richard Orona for 3 months

Richard has brought me through a very dark time in my life. When I need comfort and reassurance, he provides it but he always levels with me and gives it to me straight. I feel comfortable sharing my thoughts and feelings with him, without fear of being judged and in a completely safe and nurturing environment. I am thankful for his help and for the changes I'm beginning to see in myself.

Richard OronaLPC,MA,MS

Review #29865
Written by A.N. after counseling with Keri Lawrence for 5 months

Keri is an amazing counselor. She's so easy to talk to and began helping me within days of beginning the counseling program with her. Keri is passionate about what she does. She's genuine, she's caring, and she's full of God's love. I've been through many counselors over the years and I had just about given up hope, but Keri was able to help me in areas that no other counselor had been able to help me. She helped me conquer some really tough battles. After years of trauma, I came to her so broken and for the first time in my life I feel whole. I am so blessed to have worked with her. I wish I had had this kind of help long ago! If you are looking for complete inner healing, if you are looking for someone who truly cares, Keri is the counselor for you."

Review #29837
Written by G.I. after counseling with Lisa Paul for 2 weeks

Immediately I felt at ease with Lisa and able to be open and transparent with her. This being my first experience with counceling, and I was apprehensive most about finding a good fit. Lisa was that and more...so kind. It's very evident it is her ministry to help people in this way.

June 24, 2018

Review #29827
Written by M.I. after counseling with Steve Garufi for 3 weeks

Thank you Steve! We appreciated the help you gave!

Review #29807
Written by A.M. after counseling with Erica Ploski for 2 weeks

Erica is very responsive and detailed when she explains things, which is exactly what I like and need. She listens and then gives you ways to handle your situation. I am very glad I have her as my counselor.

Erica PloskiM.A.,L.P.C.

Review #29785
Written by S.H. after counseling with Denise Thornton for 4 weeks

Denise is a great counselor. I tried out 2 before finding her. She listened and truly cared. She helped me think through my situations and helped me realize how to move forward with my struggles. I'm so thankful for her and all her support.

Denise ThorntonMS,LPC,NCC

Review #29814
Written by S.A. after counseling with Carnell Colebrook-Claude for 5 months

Carnell is amazing!

Carnell Colebrook-ClaudeMA; PhD, Candidate Clinical,Health, Forensic, & Neuropsychology ,NCC; BC-TMH; LPC , LPCC; LIMHP

Review #29800
Written by E.R. after counseling with Kayce Bragg for 3 months

Awesome!

June 23, 2018

Review #29774
Written by C.H. after counseling with Connie Rita for 2 weeks

Very knowledgeable and supportive!

Connie RitaLPC,CCTP

Review #29750
Written by D.O. after counseling with Dr. Larry Van Hook for 2 weeks

Dr. Van Hook is an insightful and intelligent counselor who is helping me a great deal. His approach is professional and I highly recommend him to anyone needing counseling.

Dr. Larry Van HookDM,M.Div, MA,LMFT

Review #29757
Written by D.O. after counseling with Mary Wood for 2 months

Mary Wood filled the gap in my life. If I do not contact her, she emails me an asks me how I am doing which gives me hope.

June 22, 2018

Review #29719
Written by J.A. after counseling with Jessica Nye for 2 weeks

Jessica is very flexible and gives you options for which to connect with her. She reads everything in detail and pushes herself to understand and support. She responds in a timely manner with a meaningful, thoughtful message. She encourages me to take actionable next steps in my personal growth. Thank you, Jessica!

Review #29733

June 21, 2018

Review #29674
Written by J.O. after counseling with Stephanie Schwanda for 2 weeks

I have only just started but Stephanie is the first person I have truly opened up too without fear of judgement. She is understanding, attentive and helps me to see things in a better light. I am excited to see what the following months brings.

Review #29649
Written by V.I. after counseling with Jennifer Teague for 1 month

Jennifer, I didn't get a chance to tell you thank you for all your wonderful advice and encouragement before my subscription ended. Even though we only communicated via messages, I could feel your warm, Godly spirit, and I thank you for caring about me, my grief, and my relationship with Jesus Christ. Your scripture-based advice has been valuable, and I took screenshots of our conversations, should I ever feel discouraged or "stuck" again. How beautiful it is to know that I'm not alone in my pain - and that Jesus never leaves me. Thank you for being open with me about your own life. I pray that God blesses you immensely for the blessing you have been to me and to others. You have helped me see my worth in Christ. The songs you sent have brought me comfort. I know God's grace is more than sufficient for my yesterdays, my today, and my tomorrows. Thank you for being a part of my story, Jennifer.

Review #29633
Written by J.E. after counseling with Dr. Kourtney Vaillancourt for 4 months

I feel like we have a connection that allows for authentic communication. Something that just wasn't there with other counselors I have had! Thank you!

Review #29627
Written by T.A. after counseling with James Bunch for 2 weeks

James has been wonderful so far in just the short amount of time in my experience with this journey. He has checked in with me, made me feel comfortable and worth the time to talk to. Has great advice and homework’s for myself to do. He’s awesome!

Review #29656
Written by L.I. after counseling with Karen Fischer for 2 months

I greatly value Karen's help! She is always consistent with communication and offers practical ideas that kept me moving forward. I would recommend her wholeheartedly!

Karen FischerLMFT,LMHC

Review #29645
Written by R.U. after counseling with Barbara Leigh for 2 weeks

I just started my session with Barbara Leigh, but she seems very informative and supportive so far. I would definitely recommend her.

Barbara LeighM.S.Ed., LPC-S, NCC

Review #29631
Written by D.E. after counseling with Donna Glaser for 2 weeks

Donna Glaser has been a real "God-send"! She has phenomenal insights, and delivers them wrapped in just the right amount of kindness, truth, and hope for the future.

June 20, 2018

Review #29608
Written by A.N. after counseling with Connie Rita for 4 weeks

I love Connie! She is great! She listens to me, she isn't judgmental of me at all, and she seems like she genuinely cares about me and my problems. She responds in a timely fashion, and even checks up on me if I haven't communicated with her for a while. I would give her a perfect score, and I wish that everyone could have someone like Connie to talk to.

Connie RitaLPC,CCTP

Review #29596
Written by B.E. after counseling with Jackie Burns for 2 months

Jackie is professional, compassionate, respectful, intuitive, and very helpful!

Review #29598
Written by J.K. after counseling with Erica Harris for 3 weeks

This woman of God is truly heaven sent! Couldn’t have asked for a more transparent, understanding counselor. She’s really amazing at what she does. Glory to God.

June 19, 2018

Review #29550
Written by T.E. after counseling with Chrystal Liebold for 9 months

I love that she keeps in mind my hectic work schedule and allows me to change times if need be.

Review #29529
Written by A.N. after counseling with Jessica Nye for 3 weeks

I really appreciate being able to work with Jessica, and I feel like she is a good therapist that cares about her clients and I believe in one month I'm making progress !

Review #29547
Written by Z.O. after counseling with Char Midkiff for 2 weeks

Caring & supportive & helpful & encouraging. Gives a listening ear & offers helpful tools, steps, & support for moving forward towards goals.

Review #29522
Written by K.A. after counseling with Dr. Kourtney Vaillancourt for 2 months

Dr. Vallaincourt has helped me a lot through an extremely difficult transition in my life. Her insight and her help has been amazing. I’m so grateful for her.

June 18, 2018

Review #29499
Written by S.H. after counseling with Denise Fisher for 2 weeks

Denise asked the questions that first, got her familiar with my situation, then opened my eyes to ways I can deal with it. She came along side me as a friend and was able to speak truth into my problem in such a kind and direct way I was able to put things in perspective in a relatively short time. If it had taken longer I was prepared to listen and communicate because she is very knowledgeable and approachable. I am very thankful she was there when I needed someone to share with and help me sort things out.

Denise FisherMA, NCC, LPC

Review #29489
Written by D.A. after counseling with Jennifer Ferguson for 4 months

Jennifer gives great feedback and different ways to work through my concerns. She responds in a timely matter and even sends “just checking in”, messages to see how I am doing.

Review #29497
Written by K.I. after counseling with Michael Arnold for 1 month

If you want a good listener - someone who can understand and then identify where the priority is - this is the guy. He helps you understand what you can be doing in the next week to move your situation forward - increasing self awareness every step of the way.

June 17, 2018

Review #29455
Written by E.T. after counseling with Michael Arnold for 2 weeks

Michael knows what he's doing. Everything is very professional, yet personal. After the introductions, it's basically like talking to a friend. He let's you know he cares and is willing to help out no matter what. He's smart. He has a good grasp on how to help. I didn't know going in if I was going to like or be comfortable with this, but I'm glad Michael was the one I was paired up with.

Review #29434
Written by W.E. after counseling with Sandra Lancaster for 4 months

Sandra has been incredibly helpful. She is very knowledgeable and is highly skilled in determining core issues. She has helped me to develop strategies and confidence to make life altering changes in my life. She has always been very supportive and helpful. She is able to competently address relationship, emotional and spiritual issues.