Faithful Counseling Reviews

These quotes represent a few of the many positive reviews that we have received for therapists who work with Faithful Counseling. We don’t pay anyone to provide their review and they are all made voluntarily. Some people's experience receiving therapy with Faithful Counseling might be different. If you would like to review your therapist, please send your review to contact@faithfulcounseling.com.

Faithful Counseling reviews from May 26, 2022

Faithful Counseling review #311944
Date of review: May 26, 2022
Review written by Faithful Counseling user P.O. after working with Diana Norton for 1 month

l am happy with her

Faithful Counseling reviews from May 25, 2022

Faithful Counseling review #311832
Date of review: May 25, 2022
Review written by Faithful Counseling user S.E. after working with alesha smith for 2 months

She’s amazing! But you’d have to experience her yourself to see.

Faithful Counseling review #311806
Date of review: May 25, 2022
Review written by Faithful Counseling user D.A. after working with Rachel Tiede for 2 years

Rachel provides solutions, options and suggestions. She listens and reaches for solutions.

Faithful Counseling review #311821
Date of review: May 25, 2022
Review written by Faithful Counseling user G.I. after working with Bridgette Eaton for 1 year and 9 months

She is awesome and a great listener. She also challenges me as well which is great

Faithful Counseling review #311776
Date of review: May 25, 2022
Review written by Faithful Counseling user J.O. after working with Ona Paskadi for 3 weeks

Ona is a great Counselor and worries about your well being as she follows up weekly and sends helpful resources in between Sessions. Everyone needs to call her! She is a great blessing !!!

Faithful Counseling reviews from May 24, 2022

Faithful Counseling review #311415
Date of review: May 24, 2022
Review written by Faithful Counseling user T.A. after working with Dr. Dana Taylor for 1 year and 1 month

Dr. Dana is AMAZING!!!

Faithful Counseling review #311390
Date of review: May 24, 2022
Review written by Faithful Counseling user W.E. after working with Dr. Stella Diai for 3 months

Dr. Diai has helped me through a difficult time in my life. She is a beautiful person, a good listener, and offered wisdom and encouragement to steer me in the right direction and help clarify my thinking. I appreciated talking with her face-to-face each week until I felt strong enough and confident enough with my plan to move forward. Thank you, Dr. Diai.

Faithful Counseling review #311375
Date of review: May 24, 2022
Review written by Faithful Counseling user J.I. after working with Sally Grant for 7 months

Sally has been such a wonderful therapist to work with. She is extremely uplifting and kind, and has created such a safe space to share in. She has helped me learn coping techniques to use myself and she has helped me get to a point where I am ready to stop therapy for the time being and made me equipped to handle things on my own. She has been attentive to all of my concerns and validated my feelings and experiences. I could not recommend her enough.

Faithful Counseling review #311347
Date of review: May 24, 2022
Review written by Faithful Counseling user I.E. after working with Gwendolyn Young for 3 weeks

She is exactly the therapist I need.

Faithful Counseling review #311266
Date of review: May 24, 2022
Review written by Faithful Counseling user V.I. after working with Iulian Ungureanu for 3 weeks

Very good at listening and gives honest opinions

Faithful Counseling review #311185
Date of review: May 24, 2022
Review written by Faithful Counseling user S.H. after working with Esther Williams for 3 weeks

I have had about 3 sessions with Esther so far and as someone who is new to online therapy and for the most part to therapy on a whole, I am definitely impressed. She has such a warm personality that enables you to relax during the session and also helps you to feel comfortable to share the things that are on your mind. She is responds promptly to messages and always gives feedback regarding your worksheets such that her service feels very personalized. I have already noted improvements in some areas of concern and look forward to continuing to work with her.

Faithful Counseling review #311059
Date of review: May 24, 2022
Review written by Faithful Counseling user N.I. after working with Steven Carlson for 2 weeks

I honestly really have been helped. It has been really rough and Steven Carlson has understood me and helped me. I am hopeful for better things to come.

Faithful Counseling review #311409
Date of review: May 24, 2022
Review written by Faithful Counseling user D.E. after working with Paula Peterson for 1 year and 2 months

She is the best. If you can snag her, you are a fortunate person indeed!

Faithful Counseling review #311381
Date of review: May 24, 2022
Review written by Faithful Counseling user G.I. after working with Debbie Esque for 1 month

Miss. Debbie is a nice, caring person. She is very professional and helpful. She will listen to what you have to say.

Faithful Counseling review #311362
Date of review: May 24, 2022
Review written by Faithful Counseling user J.O. after working with Roberta Perno for 1 year and 9 months

Over the last 2 years I have seen significant changes in my own life and in that of my family, and Roberta's guidance has been central in that.

Faithful Counseling review #311334
Date of review: May 24, 2022
Review written by Faithful Counseling user K.A. after working with Patricia Price for 2 years and 3 months

Patricia is so thoughtful and receptive I could talk her ears off! She an excellent counselor!

Faithful Counseling review #311209
Date of review: May 24, 2022
Review written by Faithful Counseling user M.A. after working with Tracy Bobo for 2 months

Tracy has been a great support for me. She knows how to guide me in the right direction. She understands me and listens. I appreciate her and the help she's giving me.

Faithful Counseling review #311180
Date of review: May 24, 2022
Review written by Faithful Counseling user R.A. after working with Dina Cavazos for 9 months

She is patient, kind and always brings a fresh perspective to each session. She has truly guided me to the great mental space that I’m currently in and I am so grateful.

Faithful Counseling reviews from May 23, 2022

Faithful Counseling review #310901
Date of review: May 23, 2022
Review written by Faithful Counseling user M.A. after working with Erricka Hill for 3 months

Amazing person who has helped me in more ways than one!!

Faithful Counseling review #310675
Date of review: May 23, 2022
Review written by Faithful Counseling user S.T. after working with Antonio Ellzey, Sr. for 2 years and 8 months

Antonio Ellzey has clearly been called and chosen to be a professional clinician. I have been empowered with holistic therapy that has equipped me to manage life's challenges, facing them head on. Mr. Ellzey Sr.'s integrity, insight and instruction has served me in myriad ways that are immeasurable. I highly endorse Mr. Ellzey as an effectual, therapist that sets excellence in compassion and instruction as his benchmark.

Faithful Counseling review #310542
Date of review: May 23, 2022
Review written by Faithful Counseling user T.E. after working with Chase Longnaker for 9 months

He’s a miracle worker!

Faithful Counseling review #310509
Date of review: May 23, 2022
Review written by Faithful Counseling user A.G. after working with Giuseppe (Jo) Tagliarini for 2 weeks

Great listening skills and attentive to what you said. Showed a lot of patience and compassion toward me.

Faithful Counseling review #310801
Date of review: May 23, 2022
Review written by Faithful Counseling user M.A. after working with Trinity English for 2 weeks

She is thoughtful and engaged in every session. She provides excellent feedback and considerations for moving forward.

Faithful Counseling review #310551
Date of review: May 23, 2022
Review written by Faithful Counseling user D.E. after working with Dr. Krystal Vaughan for 3 months

Krystal is amazing, understanding and patient!!

Faithful Counseling review #310533
Date of review: May 23, 2022
Review written by Faithful Counseling user A.L. after working with Ellen Loveless for 2 weeks

Very professional and heaven sent

Faithful Counseling reviews from May 22, 2022

Faithful Counseling review #310341
Date of review: May 22, 2022
Review written by Faithful Counseling user A.L. after working with Andrew Newhouse for 3 weeks

Andrew provides a necessary sense of calm in my chaotic life. He takes the time to listen, understand and provide usable feedback for me to incorporate and reflect on. He responds to every message in a timely manner and truly takes the time to construct well thought out messages/responses to me. His responses and out live sessions make me feel like he actually cares about helping me solve my issues instead of simply going through the motions of letting me vent. Andrew is a great therapist and I will continue to utilize him as a resource for as long as I can!

Faithful Counseling reviews from May 21, 2022

Faithful Counseling review #310064
Date of review: May 21, 2022
Review written by Faithful Counseling user B.R. after working with Christy Stinton for 1 month

Christy is attentive and understanding. She’s offers advice that truly makes a difference.

Faithful Counseling review #309932
Date of review: May 21, 2022
Review written by Faithful Counseling user D.E. after working with Lynnette Thomas for 1 month

I did not have much time with her but the session I had was fulfilling and I really felt like she was listening to me.

Faithful Counseling review #309972
Date of review: May 21, 2022
Review written by Faithful Counseling user S.H. after working with Nicole White-Samuels for 5 months

Nicole was a great counselor! She asked thought provoking questions and listened carefully to what I had to say. She was also very caring and showed concern about my well being. Nicole provided helpful tools to get me through the challenges I faced. Overall, I would recommend!

Faithful Counseling review #309918
Date of review: May 21, 2022
Review written by Faithful Counseling user M.A. after working with Dr. Cheri Anderson for 6 months

I continue to appreciate my relationship with my therapist, Dr. Anderson. She is supportive and insightful. She is helping me though some challenging life situations and teaching me a lot! I am very grateful for her.

Faithful Counseling reviews from May 20, 2022

Faithful Counseling review #309892
Date of review: May 20, 2022
Review written by Faithful Counseling user M.E. after working with Camille Burke for 2 weeks

So far I am really enjoying the convenience of this app and my therapy appointments.

Faithful Counseling review #309569
Date of review: May 20, 2022
Review written by Faithful Counseling user J.A. after working with Dr. Daniella Jackson for 2 years and 11 months

Thoughtful, insightful and willing to challenge me to dig deeper.

Faithful Counseling review #309582
Date of review: May 20, 2022
Review written by Faithful Counseling user S.H. after working with Gratiana Taylor for 2 years and 3 months

Tina is amazing! She is so patient and respectful and insightful.

Faithful Counseling reviews from May 19, 2022

Faithful Counseling review #309489
Date of review: May 19, 2022
Review written by Faithful Counseling user M.E. after working with ROBERT BELL for 2 weeks

Robert is a great listener and really gives you great advice.

Faithful Counseling review #309308
Date of review: May 19, 2022
Review written by Faithful Counseling user A.L. after working with Dee McLellan-Sams for 4 months

Looking for Dee I was a client lost contact with her due to Husband canceled my services, refused to continue to pay . Can you please connect me to her I can’t find her. Alma Quezada 714-499-2436 almaquezada01@gmail.con Please thank you

Faithful Counseling review #309274
Date of review: May 19, 2022
Review written by Faithful Counseling user A.N. after working with Cara Kelley for 2 months

Cara is extremely an extremely wise and faithful therapist. She brings up things that I have never thought of and gives me hope.

Faithful Counseling review #309190
Date of review: May 19, 2022
Review written by Faithful Counseling user B.E. after working with Danielle Veader for 5 months

Danielle is patient with my hectic schedule, and she is always calm and receptive.

Faithful Counseling review #309420
Date of review: May 19, 2022
Review written by Faithful Counseling user J.E. after working with Amy Schneider for 2 months

Amy provides me with a great space to work through my troubles. I always feel heard and validated after our sessions. I appreciate her perspective and feedback so much.

Faithful Counseling review #309276
Date of review: May 19, 2022
Review written by Faithful Counseling user K.R. after working with Katie Henson for 2 weeks

I am very pleased with Katie. She has been prompt, kind, encouraging and has given me good recommendations and methods to try to turn my thinking. She has good availability and responds to messages promptly. I am grateful for her.

Faithful Counseling review #309248
Date of review: May 19, 2022
Review written by Faithful Counseling user S.H. after working with Aireal Rybacki for 2 months

Aireal Rybacki has been a great help to me. She is wise, kind and caring. She gave me space to share my heart and asked me great questions that helped me find my way out of anxiety. I have now tools to maintain my mental health

Faithful Counseling reviews from May 18, 2022

Faithful Counseling review #309068
Date of review: May 18, 2022
Review written by Faithful Counseling user S.T. after working with Rosa Latorre-Gross for 1 month

Rosa immediately made me feel she understood where I was at. She emphasised with me and my situation and zeroed in on my key need almost straight away.

Faithful Counseling review #308871
Date of review: May 18, 2022
Review written by Faithful Counseling user B.R. after working with Andrea Watson for 7 months

Dr. Watson is so helpful to me. I feel free to talk to her in a way that doesn't hold anything back. She see's patterns that need to shift and guides me on how to do that. I'm so grateful for her!

Faithful Counseling review #308709
Date of review: May 18, 2022
Review written by Faithful Counseling user L.E. after working with Tony Hansen for 5 months

Tony is thoughtful, patiently listens, challenges me kindly toward healthy choices.

Faithful Counseling review #308984
Date of review: May 18, 2022
Review written by Faithful Counseling user T.I. after working with Matthew Federici for 2 weeks

We have had two sessions. Both times he seems very sincere and listens.

Faithful Counseling review #308818
Date of review: May 18, 2022
Review written by Faithful Counseling user A.N. after working with Nicole White-Samuels for 2 weeks

Nicole has helped me almost completely rid me of my anxiety only after a couple sessions through the techniques she has taught me to prevent my panic attacks. She also has taught me strategies to calm myself down while I am having them as well. I appreciate how she is a great listener and has taught me to experience a higher quality of life and overall mental health! Thanks, again.

Faithful Counseling review #308679
Date of review: May 18, 2022
Review written by Faithful Counseling user J.A. after working with Maria Feldgreber for 2 weeks

Great Therapist! Very caring.

Faithful Counseling reviews from May 17, 2022

Faithful Counseling review #308496
Date of review: May 17, 2022
Review written by Faithful Counseling user J.O. after working with Timothy Klopfenstein for 4 months

He's extremely caring and attentive

Faithful Counseling review #308427
Date of review: May 17, 2022
Review written by Faithful Counseling user G.A. after working with Dr. Lindsay Stone for 2 weeks

Dr. Stone is very nice and professional.

Faithful Counseling review #308168
Date of review: May 17, 2022
Review written by Faithful Counseling user C.A. after working with Ellen Loveless for 7 months

Ellen is great.

Faithful Counseling review #308071
Date of review: May 17, 2022
Review written by Faithful Counseling user T.H. after working with Denise Warnack for 2 weeks

Denise is a very good therapist. She listens to me and know when to interact and direct the session.

Faithful Counseling review #308477
Date of review: May 17, 2022
Review written by Faithful Counseling user C.H. after working with Michelle Menke for 2 weeks

Michelle Menke is a wonderful therapist. I enjoy how she gives me a challenge every week. And responds to my messages in a timely manner

Faithful Counseling review #308401
Date of review: May 17, 2022
Review written by Faithful Counseling user A.G. after working with Todd Byrd for 1 year and 1 month

Todd is professional and a great listener!

Faithful Counseling review #308163
Date of review: May 17, 2022
Review written by Faithful Counseling user U.S. after working with Dr. Nathaniel Mitchell for 9 months

Dr. Mitchell is a phenomenal counselor. He challenges me in a way that hits me deep and shifts my perspective in all areas of my life. He also pushes me to get out of my emotional and mental comfort zone in a way that cultivates healing, intellect, and trust. I am very thankful to have him on this therapeutic journey.

Faithful Counseling reviews from May 16, 2022

Faithful Counseling review #307951
Date of review: May 16, 2022
Review written by Faithful Counseling user U.. after working with Louis Wilson for 1 month

Mr. Louis has been such a blessing to our family. He is the Christian educated man who is perfect for our family during this season. Although there are times where I boo hoo /cry, he is very empathic, understanding, and everything I need during the frustrating and sad moments. However, he gives detailed specific things to do, words to say and all that to help navigate our family situation. This is what we need! As parents, we didn't get all the communication skills needed to raise our now young adults. He has given us the language and words to communicate with our young adults using God's word. He has been a life saver for our family. He has given us skills needed to navigate the situations raising our young adults. Thank you Mr. Louis for blessing our family. Proverbs 11:14 ESV Where there is no guidance, a people falls, but in an abundance of counselors there is safety.

Faithful Counseling review #307896
Date of review: May 16, 2022
Review written by Faithful Counseling user A.L. after working with Dorothea Lotze-Kola for 2 weeks

I am blessed to have Dorothea as my therapist. She understands what I am going through and communicates often via the app to give me tips on how to handle certain situations in my life. I appreciate her expertise and professionalism.

Faithful Counseling review #307801
Date of review: May 16, 2022
Review written by Faithful Counseling user T.I. after working with Scott Wetherhold for 2 weeks

Scott Wetherhold is the BEST therapist, and has helped Me greatly so far with only a few sessions. He has wonderful knowledge and expertise in many different areas of distress. I am happy I have him as my Therapist to walk through this journey with, and am looking forward to continuing to work with him in all my future sessions. Love his Approach to counseling!!

Faithful Counseling review #307725
Date of review: May 16, 2022
Review written by Faithful Counseling user G.I. after working with Andrea Powell for 3 weeks

Andy is amazing at making sure you are heard, and comfortable with hearing what your problems are. I have loved conversating with Andy and getting to know more about myself due to hearing active listening skills and setting goals to do better.

Faithful Counseling review #307688
Date of review: May 16, 2022
Review written by Faithful Counseling user K.E. after working with Donna Cummings for 3 months

Great!

Faithful Counseling review #307928
Date of review: May 16, 2022
Review written by Faithful Counseling user R.U. after working with Dr. Brannon Pruet for 2 months

LOVE Dr. Pruet. He is very attentive to my needs. He regularly checks in on me to make sure I’m ok and he responds to my messages quickly. He is very knowledgeable in all things regarding my care. Dr. Pruet responds very well to my feedback whenever I’d like to try something different in my treatment plan. I felt an instant connection with him, which I was not expecting at all, because I usually stay away from all male therapists. He is very warm and welcoming, open and approachable. Anyone, male or female, with any kind of trauma in their past, would do well with Dr. Pruet.

Faithful Counseling review #307833
Date of review: May 16, 2022
Review written by Faithful Counseling user T.A. after working with Dr. Jeralyn Carter for 6 months

Dr.Carter really takes the time to listen and you get a sense that she really cares about you and your well-being. Always a great listener and makes me feel comfortable to open up.

Faithful Counseling review #307729
Date of review: May 16, 2022
Review written by Faithful Counseling user B.A. after working with Natalie Kramer for 2 weeks

Natalie is an amazing therapist and person. She is very professional but at the same time very warm and caring. She listens intently and offers sound advice while working with you to implement meaningful plans that best match your needs. And most importantly for me, she is a solid follower of Jesus. I could not recommend her highly enough!

Faithful Counseling review #307712
Date of review: May 16, 2022
Review written by Faithful Counseling user K.I. after working with Cynthia "Cindy" Adams for 2 months

Cindy is always calm when I feel like my world is swirling. I leave our sessions feeling more confident and with hope for whatever circumstances I'm in the middle of.

Faithful Counseling reviews from May 15, 2022

Faithful Counseling review #307412
Date of review: May 15, 2022
Review written by Faithful Counseling user M.I. after working with Dr. Steven Petty for 2 months

Dr. Petty is the type of counselor who can both listen and tell what you really need to hear, even if you don't want to hear it. Good guy.

Faithful Counseling reviews from May 14, 2022

Faithful Counseling review #307326
Date of review: May 14, 2022
Review written by Faithful Counseling user A.N. after working with Dr. Cassandra April for 4 months

Dr. April is very knowledgeable and is very intuitive! I have many ah ha moments and times of having to face the truth about myself, my issues and the people I am dealing with. She is a big help! I am thankful for the way she causes me to think and come to conclusions. I highly recommend her as a therapist.

Faithful Counseling review #307302
Date of review: May 14, 2022
Review written by Faithful Counseling user A.L. after working with Debbie Harris for 2 weeks

Debbie Harris helped me see things from a victorious perspective when I would be stuck in a dark place, prayer and words of encouragement filled with love but very firm helped me see things on the brighter side, all glory to God for sending her to be my therapist.

Faithful Counseling review #307183
Date of review: May 14, 2022
Review written by Faithful Counseling user L.I. after working with Dyann Tauscher for 4 weeks

I couldn't have thought about myself needing theophy too get my life together until I met with Ms Dyann she listens and responds to what's going on with my problems and lets me see visionly where I can help myself go through my situation. Thank you Faithful counseling for matching her to me

Faithful Counseling review #307311
Date of review: May 14, 2022
Review written by Faithful Counseling user C.L. after working with Theresa Shultz for 2 weeks

Extremely comforting, very knowledgeable.

Faithful Counseling review #307212
Date of review: May 14, 2022
Review written by Faithful Counseling user E.L. after working with Melisa Holdway for 2 weeks

Melisa Holdway is a total professional. Open and uncompromising regarding her own experiences and beliefs while being sensitive to mine. Clearly a deep thinker in her own right and has wisdom to share. I've worked with many, many other therapists over the years and she is a breath of fresh air.

Faithful Counseling review #307097
Date of review: May 14, 2022
Review written by Faithful Counseling user K.Y. after working with Erica Harris for 6 months

Erica is humble, coherent, refreshing and spiritual. Not much more I can say.

Faithful Counseling reviews from May 13, 2022

Faithful Counseling review #306791
Date of review: May 13, 2022
Review written by Faithful Counseling user J.O. after working with Kelsy Hoerauf for 2 weeks

Kelsy was able to help me think through a lot of thoughts that made me feel extremely stuck and hopeless at the time. She was attentive and never judgmental when I express myself. Most of all, she has some really valuable insight and great suggestions for moving forward. I would definitely recommend her

Faithful Counseling reviews from May 12, 2022

Faithful Counseling review #306658
Date of review: May 12, 2022
Review written by Faithful Counseling user J.O. after working with Heather Simons for 2 weeks

We’ve had two meetings so far and I feel like things are going well.

Faithful Counseling review #306523
Date of review: May 12, 2022
Review written by Faithful Counseling user R.O. after working with Stephen Wallace for 2 months

Steve is very approachable and easy to talk to. He’s very laid back and seems to genuinely care. He asks a lot of questions which helps get the conversation going. He’s not pushy and he doesn’t pry. I’ve spoken with three counselors over the past 4 years or so and hands down, by far, he’s the best one!

Faithful Counseling review #306434
Date of review: May 12, 2022
Review written by Faithful Counseling user A.N. after working with Cheryl Tredway for 2 weeks

She is great!

Faithful Counseling review #306300
Date of review: May 12, 2022
Review written by Faithful Counseling user E.L. after working with Mary Jennifer Meister for 4 years and 7 months

This is my sixth year with MJ. My life and the people in it have been deeply impacted in a positive way because of the impact she has on me. She is incredible. I could not be where I am at this level of growth in my relationships, personally and professionally without her expertise, patience and understanding. I admire her and am so grateful she is in my life. She is the absolute best and I can honestly say that she’s been with me through the best of times and the worst of times and I am so grateful I have the best therapist in the world.

Faithful Counseling review #306294
Date of review: May 12, 2022
Review written by Faithful Counseling user M.E. after working with Norene Vello for 2 weeks

I’ve appreciated my time with Noreen so far! She’s been extremely understanding and caring. Talking with her is like talking with a friend. I’ve been so encouraged!

Faithful Counseling review #306587
Date of review: May 12, 2022
Review written by Faithful Counseling user C.A. after working with Shirley Semel for 1 year and 6 months

She's a wonderful person and a great counselor. I am glad to be her client.

Faithful Counseling review #306480
Date of review: May 12, 2022
Review written by Faithful Counseling user A.A. after working with Daniel Bernhardt for 3 months

Great help!

Faithful Counseling review #306378
Date of review: May 12, 2022
Review written by Faithful Counseling user N.A. after working with Judith Geneus for 2 weeks

Excellent service

Faithful Counseling review #306298
Date of review: May 12, 2022
Review written by Faithful Counseling user K.E. after working with Cynthia Moore for 3 months

Cynthia is so understanding, wise, and supportive. She helps me see things clearly, reminds me to believe in myself and in what Christ has done for me, and challenges me to chase after becoming the woman God has called me to be.

Faithful Counseling reviews from May 11, 2022

Faithful Counseling review #306197
Date of review: May 11, 2022
Review written by Faithful Counseling user B.R. after working with Jacob DeFee for 2 weeks

He’s been friendly, helpful, and great so far!

Faithful Counseling review #306119
Date of review: May 11, 2022
Review written by Faithful Counseling user D.A. after working with Rhea Caudill for 3 months

Rhea is very positive and encouraging. I feel like she has become a friend, not just a counselor,

Faithful Counseling review #306092
Date of review: May 11, 2022
Review written by Faithful Counseling user J.O. after working with Scott Shepherd for 3 months

This is my first experience ever with a therapist and Scott has been very understanding and helpful with working through things. I strongly recommend him to anyone else seeking therapy.

Faithful Counseling review #305990
Date of review: May 11, 2022
Review written by Faithful Counseling user J.I. after working with Amy Boggs for 2 weeks

Just started therapy with Amy, so far so good.

Faithful Counseling review #305860
Date of review: May 11, 2022
Review written by Faithful Counseling user N.A. after working with Nicholas Crisp for 1 month

Nicholas was great I was able to open up to him right away and I feel like he always had to right thing to say.

Faithful Counseling review #305814
Date of review: May 11, 2022
Review written by Faithful Counseling user M.I. after working with LaDonna Miller for 3 weeks

LaDonna is a great counselor! She really listens and empathizes with what you’re going through. She does a great job of giving you all the space you need to share what you’re going through, and I love how she processes with you as well. Would definitely recommend her to a friend!

Faithful Counseling review #306181
Date of review: May 11, 2022
Review written by Faithful Counseling user L.Y. after working with Deborah Enyidah for 5 months

Awesome

Faithful Counseling review #306117
Date of review: May 11, 2022
Review written by Faithful Counseling user M.I. after working with Elena Martin for 1 year and 1 month

Wonderful, caring counselor. Walking my court road with me. Thank you!

Faithful Counseling review #306021
Date of review: May 11, 2022
Review written by Faithful Counseling user K.E. after working with Jaymon Walker for 2 weeks

Jaymon is gifted in the area of counseling. He is flexible based on client needs and speaks wisely and with truth

Faithful Counseling review #305940
Date of review: May 11, 2022
Review written by Faithful Counseling user T.I. after working with Akemi McGoogan for 2 weeks

I am so thankful for the way the Lord connected us.

Faithful Counseling review #305815
Date of review: May 11, 2022
Review written by Faithful Counseling user L.E. after working with Sherita Tartt for 4 weeks

Sherita has been so kind and understanding. She has listened to me and helped me identify what needed some attention

Faithful Counseling review #305771
Date of review: May 11, 2022
Review written by Faithful Counseling user M.A. after working with Dr. Stella Diai for 2 weeks

It’s been a great experience as a first time comer in therapy!

Faithful Counseling reviews from May 10, 2022

Faithful Counseling review #305735
Date of review: May 10, 2022
Review written by Faithful Counseling user R.E. after working with Dr. Derick (DB) Palmer for 3 months

Great Guy to discuss with

Faithful Counseling review #305575
Date of review: May 10, 2022
Review written by Faithful Counseling user P.A. after working with Dr. Lori Whatley for 4 years and 4 months

Dr. Whatley was crucial to my recovery for so many years! She helped me understand my sexual addiction and also take practical steps to begin and continue in my recovery. She always had so much positive energy that no matter what was happening, my meetings with her were a big part of keeping on track and continuing recovery.

Faithful Counseling review #305521
Date of review: May 10, 2022
Review written by Faithful Counseling user S.C. after working with Claire Forman for 2 weeks

Claire Forman listens and hears what’s being communicated and replies in ways to be comfortable and understanding. I highly recommend her to anymore seeking a therapist.

Faithful Counseling review #305280
Date of review: May 10, 2022
Review written by Faithful Counseling user B.E. after working with Shamim Neal for 3 weeks

Shamim has been kind, honest and timely. It has been extremely helpful working with her.

Faithful Counseling review #305658
Date of review: May 10, 2022
Review written by Faithful Counseling user M.E. after working with Frederica Wooten for 4 months

Frederica is both practical and anointed with special gifts to help me exactly where the root of my issue is on any given session - she has been a God-send for me during what was the worst time of my life. Thank you to your service for getting us connected and helping me experience this freedom and healing I now enjoy.

Faithful Counseling review #305556
Date of review: May 10, 2022
Review written by Faithful Counseling user K.A. after working with Teresa Wilkinson for 2 weeks

Teresa is the best therapist I have worked with. She listens, gives great recommendations and scripture to read and helps with cognitive behavioral therapy and implementing change in my life.

Faithful Counseling review #305418
Date of review: May 10, 2022
Review written by Faithful Counseling user J.E. after working with Angel Vaccaro for 3 months

Angel understands how to get to the heart of the issue and guide me back to the areas I want to be extra careful to avoid to stay drama free. Being in a close relationship with a narcissist in recovery is not easy, but Angel's wisdom and support are keeping me recovered from codependency and bringing much healing.

Faithful Counseling reviews from May 9, 2022

Faithful Counseling review #305067
Date of review: May 9, 2022
Review written by Faithful Counseling user B.I. after working with Clint McKnight for 3 weeks

In the short time I’ve been working with Clint he’s shown himself to be caring, insightful, engaging, and professional. I appreciate his approachable yet clinical style. I feel we’ve made good progress in just a few weeks. At the outset I was a bit concerned about the effectiveness of meeting through video but have seen it is good channel for discussion. I recommend both Clint and Faithful Counseling for people in need of counseling.

Faithful Counseling review #304954
Date of review: May 9, 2022
Review written by Faithful Counseling user P.E. after working with Steven Buck for 1 year and 9 months

Dr Buck has a wealth of experience and makes it clear his focus is improving your mental health. His approach is very patient centric and compassionate. HE has helped me greatly.

Faithful Counseling review #304975
Date of review: May 9, 2022
Review written by Faithful Counseling user N.A. after working with Dr. Carolyn Lennox for 8 months

She is very understanding and wise. Her advices are punctuals and Bible based. I am A believer and appreciate it.

Faithful Counseling review #304824
Date of review: May 9, 2022
Review written by Faithful Counseling user L.Y. after working with Todd Morgan for 2 months

He seems very compassionate and kind

Faithful Counseling reviews from May 8, 2022

Faithful Counseling review #304691
Date of review: May 8, 2022
Review written by Faithful Counseling user S.H. after working with Anita Aasen for 2 weeks

She is kind and thoughtful.

Faithful Counseling review #304640
Date of review: May 8, 2022
Review written by Faithful Counseling user M.A. after working with Rebecca Andersen for 5 months

She is a wonderful counselor!

Faithful Counseling review #304646
Date of review: May 8, 2022
Review written by Faithful Counseling user J.A. after working with Lisa McIntosh for 3 weeks

My first session with Lisa was nice. She seemed to listen and gather information. However, I’m challenged in believing she is passionate about this line of work. When asked why she chose therapy as career path she stated “I like to talk”… interesting because that is completely different from what her bio says. My second session she discussed she would be leaving faithful counseling and going to another counseling app to work in the next few weeks. She was nice but I did not feel her compassion, empathy and sincerity in her work. I feel as if I have wasted my money on this app lying weekly for me to pour my heart out only to not be heard. If you signed up and truly are ready for change, book with another therapist.

Faithful Counseling review #304626
Date of review: May 8, 2022
Review written by Faithful Counseling user G.I. after working with Dr. Carnell Colebrook-Claude for 4 years and 3 months

She is amazing! I enjoy my sessions and I am growing! Thank you!!

Faithful Counseling reviews from May 7, 2022

Faithful Counseling review #304532
Date of review: May 7, 2022
Review written by Faithful Counseling user M.A. after working with Carol Bennett for 3 weeks

Thank again

Faithful Counseling reviews from May 6, 2022

Faithful Counseling review #304172
Date of review: May 6, 2022
Review written by Faithful Counseling user M.A. after working with Cheryl Freimuth for 2 weeks

Our session kept freezing today and we would have to disconnect and reconnect

Faithful Counseling review #304085
Date of review: May 6, 2022
Review written by Faithful Counseling user G.A. after working with Michelle Taverner for 3 months

Michelle is great! She does a great job listening and recommending resources. She has a very strong faith and offers prayer and biblical wisdom in sessions, which I find very helpful.

Faithful Counseling review #304012
Date of review: May 6, 2022
Review written by Faithful Counseling user J.A. after working with Kelisha LaGrone for 1 month

Kelisha is the best! She is warm and understanding, very calm, encouraging and flexible. She is heaven sent! I’m so grateful for her, she is just amazing at making you feel heard and always brining it back to God. I cannot thank her enough! She is such a beautiful person!

Faithful Counseling review #304109
Date of review: May 6, 2022
Review written by Faithful Counseling user S.A. after working with Erika Rucker for 3 months

She is very down to earth and easy to talk to. She has helped me grow spiritually as well as feeling better mentally. I highly recommend!

Faithful Counseling review #304047
Date of review: May 6, 2022
Review written by Faithful Counseling user N.J. after working with Deborah Vines for 3 weeks

She is very experienced and knows how to align with therapy clients. I was most impressed with the fact that she knows how to narrow in on the biggest fundamental problems a Client is facing. This is especially useful when a Client is facing multiple problems.

Faithful Counseling review #303998
Date of review: May 6, 2022
Review written by Faithful Counseling user E.L. after working with Cynthia Moore for 2 months

Cynthia has been the most professional counselor I have ever worked with. She is present in the moment with me. She listens to me, never judges any of the "players" and then guides me to have a more healthy perspective on the situation. She is equipping me with tools that are applicable. She has humor. She has seriousness. She helps me not to beat myself up, by giving me the worksheets that teach me practical skills. I most definitely would recommend her.

Faithful Counseling reviews from May 5, 2022

Faithful Counseling review #303947
Date of review: May 5, 2022
Review written by Faithful Counseling user T.H. after working with Roxianna Johnson for 2 weeks

I was so pleased with her thoughtful heart and I felt she really listened to me.

Faithful Counseling review #303915
Date of review: May 5, 2022
Review written by Faithful Counseling user L.U. after working with Roland Machlowski for 2 weeks

My grandson is very happy with the single session. We hope to see changes as we continue

Faithful Counseling review #303868
Date of review: May 5, 2022
Review written by Faithful Counseling user M.A. after working with Esteban Cabrera for 2 weeks

I’ve been meeting with Esteban for almost a month now and he has helped guide me through the darkest experience and season of my life. I am encouraged every time we speak and leave feeling like I have real goals to work towards and how to grow from my past and my hurts. He shares what the Lord impresses on his heart and I’m so thankful for his faithfulness to biblical teaching and to listening to my situation and providing comfort and guidance. It has been a true blessing to counsel with him.

Faithful Counseling review #303625
Date of review: May 5, 2022
Review written by Faithful Counseling user M.U. after working with Saju Abraham for 6 months

Thank you

Faithful Counseling review #303591
Date of review: May 5, 2022
Review written by Faithful Counseling user J.U. after working with Marivelle Nunez-Rucker for 2 weeks

I felt an instant connection with Marivelle and my nerves were completely gone after our initial conversation. I felt supported understand and most importantly her genuine empathy made me feel I was not alone in my grief. I have since spoken to family members about how I’m dealing with my grief for my father and this has in turn helped them to reach out for support in their own grief. I would highly recommend Marivelle as a grief counselor.

Faithful Counseling review #303559
Date of review: May 5, 2022
Review written by Faithful Counseling user M.A. after working with Angela Speaker for 4 weeks

Understanding and compassionate.

Faithful Counseling review #303937
Date of review: May 5, 2022
Review written by Faithful Counseling user D.Y. after working with Earl Green for 5 months

Earl helped me through a tough challenge in my life. I think my future is really bright now that I have worked through my challenge. I’m so glad Earl was on my side and gave me insight and resources to accomplish my goal.

Faithful Counseling review #303912
Date of review: May 5, 2022
Review written by Faithful Counseling user L.U. after working with Roland Machlowski for 2 weeks

My grandson is very happy with the single session. We hope to see changes as we continue

Faithful Counseling review #303634
Date of review: May 5, 2022
Review written by Faithful Counseling user S.H. after working with Naomi Durand-Kabasela for 2 weeks

So much has been addressed and unpacked since I've started working with Naomi. I know everything happens at the right time, but I wish I started faith-based therapy sooner.

Faithful Counseling review #303600
Date of review: May 5, 2022
Review written by Faithful Counseling user K.A. after working with Christina Webb for 9 months

Christina has been an amazing counsellor! I have grown and learned so much in 9 months with her, and I look forward to more. She has been a safe space to process with, and I am so grateful the Lord put her in my life for this season.

Faithful Counseling review #303572
Date of review: May 5, 2022
Review written by Faithful Counseling user A.M. after working with Martha Hinojosa for 2 weeks

Although I have only had 2 sessions with Martha so far, I like working with her. I like the feedback I get throughout the week with journal entries or even just questions I have in between live sessions.

Faithful Counseling review #303536
Date of review: May 5, 2022
Review written by Faithful Counseling user S.H. after working with Nathan Macolly for 2 weeks

Nathan is not just a counselor, he's a coach and a champion for positive growth and healing. He takes your junk and helps turn it into gold. I am very happy to have him in my life.