Faithful Counseling Reviews

These are reviews for therapists who work with Faithful Counseling. If you would like to review your therapist, please send your review to contact@faithfulcounseling.com.

Faithful Counseling reviews from September 19, 2021

Faithful Counseling review #227835
Date of review: September 19, 2021
Review written by Faithful Counseling user N.A. after working with Kristen Perry for 3 weeks

My sessions with Kristen always leave me feeling empowered and that I actually am learning the skills to grow

Faithful Counseling review #227768
Date of review: September 19, 2021
Review written by Faithful Counseling user H.E. after working with Susan King for 2 years and 6 months

Eternally grateful for the counseling that Susan has help me learn and apply into my life and gave me a base of knowledge to use in difficult times and become strong for any challenge that comes my way. I am a better person because of it and strongly recommend it !

Faithful Counseling review #227778
Date of review: September 19, 2021
Review written by Faithful Counseling user M.I. after working with Teresa Riley for 1 month

I’m very happy with the support and counseling I get from Teresa Riley. She has given me helpful tools and advice to use in my daily life. Im so thankful for the ease and convenience of being able to have live sessions via zoom.

Faithful Counseling reviews from September 18, 2021

Faithful Counseling review #227704
Date of review: September 18, 2021
Review written by Faithful Counseling user S.H. after working with Dr. Sovichan Scaria for 2 weeks

We have been extremely blessed to have Dr. Scaria as our therapist. He is genuine, perceptive, kind and helpful.

Faithful Counseling review #227527
Date of review: September 18, 2021
Review written by Faithful Counseling user C.H. after working with Maggie Greene for 1 month

Maggie is a subject matter expert. She is thoughtful and understands the fundamental components of communication, therapy, and effective goals. She exhibits the art of listening and has the compassion for client’s well being. I would highly recommend Maggie above all counselors, and most importantly, I would recommend the services of FaithfulCounseling.

Faithful Counseling Review For Maggie GreeneMaggie Greene - (More reviews)Ed.M., LPC, NCC

Faithful Counseling reviews from September 17, 2021

Faithful Counseling review #227487
Date of review: September 17, 2021
Review written by Faithful Counseling user J.D. after working with Eddie Williams for 3 weeks

He’s the first therapist I’ve ever went to and it’s been a great experience. He’s professional and on point, yet I still fill comfortable enough to let my guard down ( that’s not easy for me to do). He gives good recommendations and the exercises are real eye openers.. I’ve learn things about myself in our sessions that will benefit me and others around me. I would recommend him to other family members.

Faithful Counseling review #227371
Date of review: September 17, 2021
Review written by Faithful Counseling user T.R. after working with Franklin Cardona for 2 weeks

Franklin has help me with the issues that I needed help with. He has been very easy to communicate with and always available. I would strongly recommend him.

Faithful Counseling review #227344
Date of review: September 17, 2021
Review written by Faithful Counseling user C.H. after working with Dr. Sovichan Scaria for 1 month

He is God-sent!!!! The Lord knows that Dr. Scaria I’d expertise and experiences in both life and theology are what I need at this phase of my life. I am so blessed by his obedience to the Lord’s calling into this field. Blessings! ^-^

Faithful Counseling review #227305
Date of review: September 17, 2021
Review written by Faithful Counseling user G.R. after working with Dr. Ife Landsmark for 3 months

Dr. Landsmark has provided excellent counselling and timely input which has helped me to progress in my treatment and I would thoroughly recommend her to anyone facing mental health problems or needing support through the difficulties of life. Her approach is sensitive yet firm and does help you to think through your own situation and be able to relate to how her examples apply to you. It has been a really helpful time and I am very grateful for the care and concern shown through the counselling process.

Faithful Counseling review #227419
Date of review: September 17, 2021
Review written by Faithful Counseling user E.R. after working with Ryan Sargent for 2 months

10/10 would recommend. I believe there is a reason for every season, and Ryan really helped me navigate the overwhelming season I’ve been in. He has been full of support, guidance, encouragement and helpful information. I felt respected, validated, and enlightened to hopeful outlooks I had been missing.

Faithful Counseling review #227350
Date of review: September 17, 2021
Review written by Faithful Counseling user K.A. after working with Stace Farrow for 2 months

Stace has been such an encouragement to me! She allows me the space to freely express whatever frustrations or struggles or fears I need to, and then she comes alongside with practical reminders of truth and the reality of likely outcomes. With her help, I've been able to re-prioritize life situations, practice assertive communication, and set better boundaries for continued success and wellness!

Faithful Counseling review #227321
Date of review: September 17, 2021
Review written by Faithful Counseling user S.H. after working with Beryl Southall for 1 year and 1 month

She’s wonderful and caring. Very insightful.

Faithful Counseling review #227266
Date of review: September 17, 2021
Review written by Faithful Counseling user K.E. after working with Dava Wilson for 2 weeks

Thank you Dava for your encouragement and giving me little bite sized assignments. I think it is making a difference already, and I am grateful for you.

Faithful Counseling reviews from September 16, 2021

Faithful Counseling review #227209
Date of review: September 16, 2021
Review written by Faithful Counseling user A.N. after working with Dr. Keith Crownover for 3 months

He is a very good listener, patient and it's obvious he cares. He checks up on me through email and offers to talk about issues. He's a great therapist.

Faithful Counseling review #227100
Date of review: September 16, 2021
Review written by Faithful Counseling user K.R. after working with Margaret Rohan for 4 months

I looked forward to my sessions with Margaret. She was a help to me. I guess I just didn't like telephone counseling. If I relapse I will be in touch. Thank you. Kristine

Faithful Counseling review #227018
Date of review: September 16, 2021
Review written by Faithful Counseling user K.E. after working with Victoria Hoyt for 1 month

Sessions with Victoria are like checking in with a friend and fellow mom on the crazy journey we call parenthood. I am dealing with a situation that feels absolutely hopeless and had left me feeling helpless. After talking to Victoria, I feel encouraged, renewed, and empowered to find hope. By suggesting tangible tasks and actions I can focus on daily, I no longer feel stuck, even though my circumstances have not changed. Adding Victoria to my life has been an answer to prayer in so many ways , not just for me, but for my whole family.

Faithful Counseling review #226962
Date of review: September 16, 2021
Review written by Faithful Counseling user C.A. after working with Jean Kilsheimer Caserta for 3 weeks

She is very knowledgeable about my needs

Faithful Counseling Review For Jean Kilsheimer CasertaJean Kilsheimer Caserta - (More reviews)Masters in Family Therapy, MS,Licensed Marriage & Family Therapist

Faithful Counseling review #227179
Date of review: September 16, 2021
Review written by Faithful Counseling user A.N. after working with Fritz Heidenreich for 2 months

Although unfortunate circumstances brought me here, I am glad I chose Faithful Counselling, and felt confident that I would be able to change therapist if I felt it didn’t feel right with who I was assigned to. . I was assigned to Fritz, and from the get go, I felt at ease and, I was in the right place to tackle my issues. When I went down the rabbit hole by myself, he encouraged me to explore what was back there. Tackling my mind on my own I have let it take the lead. Yet with Fritz, I was engaged by his different perspective without feeling he was an authority figure. He is consistent and he is available via the messaging service. And I have found it a very rich experience in acknowledging my need to address my self doubt and my mistrust. I feel in a consistently safe space. And feel I have gained more awareness of myself and my own needs and the needs of those that matter to me, within the 11 weeks I have been here. My previous therapy sessions (in an office) left me in an unsafe dissociating space the day leading up to, on the day, and the day after. And the experience for me told me after 6 months, that I was not getting anywhere. With Fritz, I have never felt that! Even if I had a miscommunication with him. I am able to address it promptly in the messaging format. Or work on his idea or suggestions to see if they are solid, and they normally are. A friendly easy guy to get on with, and his sense of humour doesn’t detract from the process at all. It’s just a reminder that life is supposed to be fun, and that makes the process much more worthwhile and authentic.

Faithful Counseling review #227085
Date of review: September 16, 2021
Review written by Faithful Counseling user F.E. after working with Susan McKinnish for 3 weeks

In my short time with Susan, she has been an excellent counselor for me. She hears me out regarding issues that are going on with out making me feel guilty or being judge. I currently live overseas and even with the time differences she still happens to respond via text in a timely manner regardless of the day of the week. I look forward to my sessions with Susan and continuing my growth.

Faithful Counseling review #226976
Date of review: September 16, 2021
Review written by Faithful Counseling user C.H. after working with Addison Hamilton for 2 weeks

Addison has provided me with a safe space to be heard.

Faithful Counseling review #226848
Date of review: September 16, 2021
Review written by Faithful Counseling user R.Y. after working with Charles Fuller II for 2 months

Charles is great, I’m very fortunate to have him as a resource.

Faithful Counseling reviews from September 15, 2021

Faithful Counseling review #226812
Date of review: September 15, 2021
Review written by Faithful Counseling user L.O. after working with Roger Gasser for 4 weeks

Roger genuinely cares for his clients. He's a great listener and very knowledgeable.

Faithful Counseling review #226682
Date of review: September 15, 2021
Review written by Faithful Counseling user F.L. after working with Giovanni Demezier for 3 months

I appreciate that Giovanni shows up for me every week at the intended time and is really present. He isn't afraid to tell me the truth and I really appreciate that. We are able to be serious but also laugh at the ridiculousness of certain things. He gears our sessions towards what I want to focus on and he gives me tangible and manageable action steps to try/do that week. Really appreciate all the progress I've had so far in my life through Giovanni!

Faithful Counseling review #226542
Date of review: September 15, 2021
Review written by Faithful Counseling user D.. after working with Chris Goetz for 1 week

Thankful for Chris’s warmth and boldness in her counseling. She was non-judgmental, wise and a wealth of godly counsel. God bless her ministry of therapy.

Faithful Counseling review #226724
Date of review: September 15, 2021
Review written by Faithful Counseling user S.A. after working with Beryl Southall for 9 months

The best thing about Beryl is that you know she is in your corner 100% of the time. She is there for your struggle and your victory. If you have a bad day, she knows when to be gentle and when to challenge you. Truly, even on days when I wanted to hear one thing, it turns out what she told me was much closer to the truth. I am so grateful for her honesty and her continued support of me. She has aided in my spiritual growth by remaining solid in her beliefs. She has provided a great sense of relief and freedom for me in working through thoughts and feelings. Beryl has shown me that my struggles do not take away from what I believe in or vice versa. There is so much healing and growth out there to be had, and Beryl helps you work for it!

Faithful Counseling review #226670
Date of review: September 15, 2021
Review written by Faithful Counseling user K.A. after working with Dr. Brenda Bridges for 1 month

I love working w her. Her voice of tone give me peace, and her advices give me guidance during my difficult time

Faithful Counseling review #226522
Date of review: September 15, 2021
Review written by Faithful Counseling user A.L. after working with Dr. Dee Hann-Morrison for 2 months

I am so much indebted to Dr. Hann-Morrison for her wisdom & heart-felt counseling for me & my wife for two full months especially for her spiritually rich understanding of God’s will founded on Scripture that she used to guide me every session with her to help me with my struggle in life. It was a real blessing to have such a highly educated experienced counselor who is also a very dedicated Christian person so spiritually matured & knowledgeable with the Word of God the Bible. I wish I could afford to continue receiving counseling from Dr. Hann-Morrison but I will go on with my life from here on being blessed so much from her wise insights from her caring Christian heart. I wish Dr. Hann-Morrison God’s richest Blessings.! Aleni Fepuleai

Faithful Counseling reviews from September 14, 2021

Faithful Counseling review #226512
Date of review: September 14, 2021
Review written by Faithful Counseling user E.L. after working with Robin Beck for 2 weeks

Robin is respectful, a good listener, and solution minded! She has clear goals and helps provide workable ideas to break down unhealthy habits and rebuild helpful ones. Her intuition is quick and she doesn’t waste time getting to the root of the issue. She is easy to confide in; I would highly recommend her!

Faithful Counseling review #226467
Date of review: September 14, 2021
Review written by Faithful Counseling user A.N. after working with Ann Bodensteiner for 8 months

Ann has been excellent for me. We have methodically dealt with some issues and things I have to work on. She is patient, a remarkable listener, and encouraging. Through her kind wisdom I am feeling more courageous, more directed, and working very hard on taking care of myself.

Faithful Counseling review #226362
Date of review: September 14, 2021
Review written by Faithful Counseling user T.A. after working with Lourdes Mayes for 1 month

I feel so heard and seen and I've made such positive changes in my mindset that will benefit me for the rest of my life

Faithful Counseling review #226226
Date of review: September 14, 2021
Review written by Faithful Counseling user N.I. after working with Thea Cristwell-Butler for 2 weeks

Thea is amazing I highly recommend her. She seems to be the best therapist I have had in my years of counseling.

Faithful Counseling review #226492
Date of review: September 14, 2021
Review written by Faithful Counseling user K.A. after working with Todd Morgan for 2 weeks

Just met with him one time. It was great but our experience is just beginning.

Faithful Counseling review #226459
Date of review: September 14, 2021
Review written by Faithful Counseling user M.E. after working with Diana Glasser for 2 weeks

Diana is very kind. She listens and is perceptive. She offers suggestions and asks questions to become better informed about my life, both through messaging and in a session. I have not worked with Diana very long, but I feel like we are a good fit.

Faithful Counseling review #226342
Date of review: September 14, 2021
Review written by Faithful Counseling user A.H. after working with David Wynn for 2 weeks

David is awesome. Very helpful.

Faithful Counseling review #226215
Date of review: September 14, 2021
Review written by Faithful Counseling user M.A. after working with Shirley Souder for 3 weeks

She was there for me when I needed it most!

Faithful Counseling Review For Shirley SouderShirley Souder - (More reviews)L.C.S.W.,L.M.F.T.

Faithful Counseling reviews from September 13, 2021

Faithful Counseling review #226135
Date of review: September 13, 2021
Review written by Faithful Counseling user E.M. after working with Dominica Johnson for 3 weeks

I’ve worked with Dominica for a month and I’m grateful I had her as my therapist. She listens, allows me to express myself fully, understands and gave suggestions on how to work my way through different situations. She has been really helpful and progress has started for me in a short period of time. Grateful for her.

Faithful Counseling review #226069
Date of review: September 13, 2021
Review written by Faithful Counseling user C.H. after working with Maria Van Thienen for 2 months

Maria has really helped our marriage find passion again. She challenges us to prioritize fun and creativity. The result has been amazing and very beneficial for us.

Faithful Counseling review #226028
Date of review: September 13, 2021
Review written by Faithful Counseling user T.I. after working with Christie Lollar for 2 months

Christie you have been a great help for me. Praying for you and me that we will continue to figure me out.

Faithful Counseling review #225990
Date of review: September 13, 2021
Review written by Faithful Counseling user J.H. after working with Alma Ramos Rivera for 2 weeks

She listens and responds to the best of her ability . Give good advices

Faithful Counseling review #226078
Date of review: September 13, 2021
Review written by Faithful Counseling user R.O. after working with Dr. Robert Mapes for 2 weeks

Dr Mapes is one of the best counselor I ever got counseling by.

Faithful Counseling Review For Dr. Robert MapesDr. Robert Mapes - (More reviews)Licensed Professional Counselor

Faithful Counseling review #226043
Date of review: September 13, 2021
Review written by Faithful Counseling user J.O. after working with Cynthia Luellen for 2 months

Cynthia is a true professional with a deep understanding of not only the mental and emotional aspects of therapy, but also the spiritual components. Her insight has been invaluable at a very critical moment in my life. She has helped me navigate through personal crisis in my marriage and family, through past trauma, while also providing a continued voice of wisdom and encouragement. I've been challenged and equipped, and am beginning to see myself, my past, my family, and God in a different light. Beyond that, I am learning to embrace my dreams and unique purpose. I would highly recommend Cynthia to anyone who desires to be empowered for transformation, anyone who is committed to the process of change.

Faithful Counseling review #226009
Date of review: September 13, 2021
Review written by Faithful Counseling user J.E. after working with Dennis Siefker for 1 month

Sincerely appreciate Dennis's ability to discuss and dig to the root cause or issue. He listens well, asks for clarification when needed, and helps keep talks on track and focused toward goals/outcomes. He challenges me toward improvement each time, even if improvement hurts, stings, or takes some time, he does not shy away from tackling hard things, in a caring manner. Thanks Dennis.

Faithful Counseling review #225927
Date of review: September 13, 2021
Review written by Faithful Counseling user B.R. after working with Thomas Shoffner for 3 weeks

Very kinda and listens to me!

Faithful Counseling reviews from September 12, 2021

Faithful Counseling review #225672
Date of review: September 12, 2021
Review written by Faithful Counseling user M.I. after working with Dennis Kuik for 3 weeks

Dennis is a thoughtful and professional counselor. He knows his stuff and can speak to emotional health in a tangible way as well.

Faithful Counseling review #225658
Date of review: September 12, 2021
Review written by Faithful Counseling user E.L. after working with Rebekah Philippart for 2 years and 2 months

She’s been a helpful and consistent counselor for years. I’m grateful to have her in my life.

Faithful Counseling reviews from September 11, 2021

Faithful Counseling review #225596
Date of review: September 11, 2021
Review written by Faithful Counseling user S.H. after working with Ashley Smith for 5 months

She is a great counselor.

Faithful Counseling review #225557
Date of review: September 11, 2021
Review written by Faithful Counseling user M.I. after working with Rachel Parsons for 3 weeks

Rachel is great! She’s a great listener and she does her best to meet you with where you’re at. She takes the time to talk through what you’re going through with you, and she gives you helpful tools on how to deal with the struggles you’re facing.

Faithful Counseling review #225548
Date of review: September 11, 2021
Review written by Faithful Counseling user N.I. after working with Dr. Erin Bader for 4 months

Dr. Bader was a very helpful support when I needed it most! I really enjoyed our sessions together. She helped me to process and think through things that are going on in my life. I really appreciated her help!

Faithful Counseling review #225477
Date of review: September 11, 2021
Review written by Faithful Counseling user L.. after working with George Martinez for 2 weeks

Very supportive and caring!

Faithful Counseling review #225421
Date of review: September 11, 2021
Review written by Faithful Counseling user A.L. after working with Dr. Michelle Beaupre for 1 year and 10 months

Always helpful and supportive. Thank you.

Faithful Counseling review #225570
Date of review: September 11, 2021
Review written by Faithful Counseling user C.H. after working with Khalid Greenaway for 2 months

Khalid demonstrates a level of expertise and confidence in his ability to support you being a better version of yourself. Khalid honest approach challenges one to grow , explore and understand one's self to a greater degree.

Faithful Counseling review #225550
Date of review: September 11, 2021
Review written by Faithful Counseling user J.A. after working with Dr. Daniel J. van Ingen for 1 year

Dr. Dan has been an integral part of my recovery process. The more I have met with Dr. Dan the more areas of my life he has directed me to healthier solutions. My personal life, marriage, parenting, business relationships, managing relationships and extending family situations have all benefited from Dr. Dan's insight and wisdom. I have decided to continue meeting with Dr. Dan weekly for a third year just to maintain the amazing progress he has helped me achieve. I praise God for his support and friendship over these last 2 years.

Faithful Counseling review #225500
Date of review: September 11, 2021
Review written by Faithful Counseling user K.A. after working with Rebecca Hunt for 2 weeks

Becky is a brilliant counselor. I immediately felt a connection and she has the experience and wisdom to somehow know me and my needs. Without any hesitation I highly recommend her.

Faithful Counseling review #225471
Date of review: September 11, 2021
Review written by Faithful Counseling user M.A. after working with Gay Williamson-Grigas for 6 months

Gaylin is a huge support and has been helping unravel a lifetime of untruths/ negative thought patterns into truths and more productive ways of thinking. She has helped so much and is a good teacher and listener. I would 10/10 recommend using her to get through a hardship or tough experience, she gives you the tools and let’s you know you aren’t alone.

Faithful Counseling reviews from September 10, 2021

Faithful Counseling review #225397
Date of review: September 10, 2021
Review written by Faithful Counseling user L.A. after working with Joseph Lunsford for 2 weeks

I was a little nervous to reach out and start the process of counseling, but after one session with Joe I was positive I did the right thing. Not only is Joe respectful and listens, I really appreciate the Biblical advice woven into our sessions. I’ve already recommended some friends to take that first step because I know how beneficial it is.

Faithful Counseling review #225253
Date of review: September 10, 2021
Review written by Faithful Counseling user D.E. after working with Jacqui Chavez for 2 weeks

Jacqui was God-sent! After a hard period in my life, I felt that finally, someone guided me in the right direction towards recovery. She is experienced, compassionate, and willing to go the extra mile. Strongly recommend!

Faithful Counseling review #225131
Date of review: September 10, 2021
Review written by Faithful Counseling user L.I. after working with Trinity Salazar for 2 weeks

Trinity is wonderful. She is easy to talk to and makes me feel validated and safe. She is real and relatable and I really appreciate that. I am enjoying and finding my sessions with her very helpful and clarifying.

Faithful Counseling review #225307
Date of review: September 10, 2021
Review written by Faithful Counseling user M.A. after working with Maggie Greene for 2 weeks

Maggie Greene asks thoughtful questions, is a great listener, and provides excellent takeaways/feedback to reflect what she has heard and things to consider. A very warm, encouraging presence as well. I highly recommend her..

Faithful Counseling Review For Maggie GreeneMaggie Greene - (More reviews)Ed.M., LPC, NCC

Faithful Counseling review #225244
Date of review: September 10, 2021
Review written by Faithful Counseling user N.A. after working with Kristen Perry for 2 weeks

She’s amazing

Faithful Counseling reviews from September 9, 2021

Faithful Counseling review #225039
Date of review: September 9, 2021
Review written by Faithful Counseling user S.U. after working with Sheri Warden-Harmon for 4 weeks

I enjoyed meeting her fir the first time. It 2as a positive experience.

Faithful Counseling review #224806
Date of review: September 9, 2021
Review written by Faithful Counseling user L.A. after working with LaToya Stevenson for 3 months

I love talking to LaToya. She keeps it real with me but also never makes me feel judged. She’s a great counselor.

Faithful Counseling review #224809
Date of review: September 9, 2021
Review written by Faithful Counseling user J.U. after working with Rebekah Philippart for 2 years and 2 months

Rebekah is very supportive and has helped me cope with some pretty traumatic life events over the last couple of years.

Faithful Counseling review #224742
Date of review: September 9, 2021
Review written by Faithful Counseling user K.A. after working with Sherita Anderson-Bailey for 2 months

Very personable! Able to recognize and point out triggers. Amazing experience

Faithful Counseling reviews from September 8, 2021

Faithful Counseling review #224702
Date of review: September 8, 2021
Review written by Faithful Counseling user D.E. after working with Jo Ann Young for 2 weeks

JoAnn is an excellent listener. She asks good questions that make you think She gets to the heart of concerns and offers helpful next steps.

Faithful Counseling Review For Jo Ann YoungJo Ann Young - (More reviews)Licenses Professional Counselor,LPC

Faithful Counseling review #224655
Date of review: September 8, 2021
Review written by Faithful Counseling user A.N. after working with Jesse Daso for 1 year and 2 months

Jesse's great.

Faithful Counseling reviews from September 7, 2021

Faithful Counseling review #224389
Date of review: September 7, 2021
Review written by Faithful Counseling user H.E. after working with Karen OBrien for 4 weeks

I felt very comfortable opening up with Karen. Clearly, her discernment is strong. She listens and is able to read my mail very quickly even when I’m being vague in what I share. Clearly, she has done this a good while -what a pro! She confirmed so many many things for me. This works to give me the nudge I need to take long over-due action. No rush; but start getting a plan together. Karen is there for support. I learn from her and she asks me the questions I need to consider to get to the root of the places where I’ve felt stuck. I’m getting unstuck and I’m sure Karen helps everybody in just that same way. Or maybe I’m just special. Or maybe Karen OBrien is just flowing in her calling to help God’s people move into wholeness and soundness

Faithful Counseling review #224228
Date of review: September 7, 2021
Review written by Faithful Counseling user S.H. after working with Dan Bannister for 6 months

Dan was very attentive and understanding. He helped me through a huge life transition. He taught me how to be kind to myself. I appreciated his insight and wisdom.

Faithful Counseling Review For Dan BannisterDan Bannister - (More reviews)MA, MSW, LICSW, LISW

Faithful Counseling review #224154
Date of review: September 7, 2021
Review written by Faithful Counseling user L.U. after working with Jan Gunn for 2 weeks

I feel like Jan is going to help my marriage greatly. I love her approach and how easy she is to talk to. Her personally is infectious and she makes me feel comfortable.

Faithful Counseling review #224342
Date of review: September 7, 2021
Review written by Faithful Counseling user K.I. after working with Liz Buford for 2 weeks

Even though we just met, she seems like a awesome person to talk to about anything you having trouble with

Faithful Counseling review #224155
Date of review: September 7, 2021
Review written by Faithful Counseling user L.Y. after working with Dr. Doris Atanmo-Strempek for 2 years and 5 months

Dr. Atanmo-Strempek has made herself very available and has a listening ear. She asks questions that give me cause to think.

Faithful Counseling review #224080
Date of review: September 7, 2021
Review written by Faithful Counseling user A.M. after working with Dr. Marjorie Jones for 4 months

Dr Jones is a gifted, insightful counsellor, with a brilliant ability to listen and guide me to reach a solid conclusion myself, in line with my own faith in Christ.

Faithful Counseling Review For Dr. Marjorie JonesDr. Marjorie Jones - (More reviews)PhD, LMFT, LAC, NCC, CCTP-II, C-DBT, CCATP

Faithful Counseling reviews from September 6, 2021

Faithful Counseling review #223984
Date of review: September 6, 2021
Review written by Faithful Counseling user S.A. after working with Courtney Grossnickle for 2 years and 4 months

She is the most compassionate and eloquent counselor I have had in many years. She truly listens and offers her professional advice in a noncommittal non judgemental fashion

Faithful Counseling review #223968
Date of review: September 6, 2021
Review written by Faithful Counseling user J.A. after working with Dina Cavazos for 3 weeks

Dina is an amazing counselor that makes you feel heard, seen, understood, and empowered. Her experience and expertise sets her apart to not only understand but to help you with the right tools to navigate through the tough things in life. I'm so glad and grateful to have her as a counselor!

Faithful Counseling review #223938
Date of review: September 6, 2021
Review written by Faithful Counseling user C.H. after working with Megan McKeon for 1 year and 4 months

Megan has positively impacted my life since our first meeting. She accepted me, was extremely patient with me, and has helped me overcome obstacles I thought I would have had to deal with my whole life. There isn't a better person I could have been matched up with and I thank God, daily, for bringing her into my life. She has improved my career, family relationships, marriage, and overall wellbeing. Highly recommend!!

Faithful Counseling review #223860
Date of review: September 6, 2021
Review written by Faithful Counseling user R.U. after working with Steve Reinoehl for 3 years

Steve Reinoehl has been amazing! His expertise in counseling is unquestionable. He’s approach to working on each problematic issue has helped my husband and I tremendously and we would not have overcome our issues without his suggestions and techniques. We have been truly blessed by his contribution to our relationship. I would definitely recommend him to anyone who is struggling with their family and personal relationships. Sincerely. Mrs. Sieg.

Faithful Counseling review #223976
Date of review: September 6, 2021
Review written by Faithful Counseling user L.E. after working with Angeline Walker for 3 weeks

I can only say by my 2 sessions in,with ms angelina I have felt more of a release than i have ever had with any other counselor she has helped me better understand myself and as believer in Jesus she has also stepped into helping me in that area with forgiveness.i appreciate her educateding me with more information about myself by her education expertise and knowledge

Faithful Counseling review #223942
Date of review: September 6, 2021
Review written by Faithful Counseling user D.J. after working with Shirley Souder for 3 weeks

Shirley listens, identifies, recommends good resources, and provides wise practical action steps to help overcome relationship challenges.

Faithful Counseling Review For Shirley SouderShirley Souder - (More reviews)L.C.S.W.,L.M.F.T.

Faithful Counseling review #223914
Date of review: September 6, 2021
Review written by Faithful Counseling user R.O. after working with Bonnie Define for 6 months

Bonnie always listens to our concerns and best understands the way that helps our relationship by recommending audios books or giving other suggestions

Faithful Counseling reviews from September 5, 2021

Faithful Counseling review #223602
Date of review: September 5, 2021
Review written by Faithful Counseling user E.V. after working with Frances "Francie" Larsen for 2 weeks

I believe she has great experience and genuinely wants to provide the best supports possible.

Faithful Counseling review #223581
Date of review: September 5, 2021
Review written by Faithful Counseling user T.A. after working with Kimberley Smith-Maxwell for 2 weeks

Kim is a wonderful, compassionate counselor. She will listen to you when you just need an ear. She is a shoulder you can cry on. She is the biggest cheerleader and believes even teeny tiny steps are given praise. Without her I am not sure where I would be. She has walked with me from completely broken to strong enough I can cope with my mother having cancer and have skills I can fall back on to get me through it

Faithful Counseling review #223583
Date of review: September 5, 2021
Review written by Faithful Counseling user M.I. after working with Dr. Sovichan Scaria for 2 weeks

Dr. Scaria has been very helpful to me and my relationship with God and my wife, he gives me encouragement as well as instruction during each of our sessions and I feel nothing but love when we meet. I would highly recommend him to anyone dealing with relationship issues. Mikey.

Faithful Counseling reviews from September 4, 2021

Faithful Counseling review #223571
Date of review: September 4, 2021
Review written by Faithful Counseling user K.I. after working with Gary Nicholl for 3 weeks

Gary Nicholl is extremely encouraging, sincere and open. He pays attention to what I'm saying, and tries to keep the sessions going at my pace and my comfort level, not according to any pre-conceived or one-size-fits-all agenda. He's been very calm and empathetic. I appreciate having him as a resource right now. I would highly recommend him as a counselor/therapist.

Faithful Counseling review #223458
Date of review: September 4, 2021
Review written by Faithful Counseling user B.E. after working with Dr. Keith Crownover for 1 month

Thankful for someone to hear me out and also act as an observer to show me how to put my life back together.

Faithful Counseling review #223496
Date of review: September 4, 2021
Review written by Faithful Counseling user G.R. after working with Denise VonSchmidt for 5 months

Denise has and continues to help me through some of my darkest times, reminding me to stay strong in my faith and give all of my pain to God. People like Denise are a blessing. I can’t imagine doing therapy through any lens other than a Christian one, and Denise is an amazing catalyst for prayer and healing.

Faithful Counseling review #223382
Date of review: September 4, 2021
Review written by Faithful Counseling user D.A. after working with Dr. Atiya Nathan for 2 weeks

Dr. Nathan is wonderful. When I was going through a rough patch, she had the perfect things to say. She is very helpful. I highly recommend her.

Faithful Counseling reviews from September 3, 2021

Faithful Counseling review #223260
Date of review: September 3, 2021
Review written by Faithful Counseling user J.E. after working with Paula Martin for 3 months

Paula is phenomenal! After trying 3 other counselors she was my perfect match. I am so thankful and extremely blessed to have her in my life, she has helped me through a very dark season of my life. Paula listens, she listens to every single thing I have to say, she doesn’t devalue my feelings but challenges me to face them and to find the root. My sessions with her have been life changing. I absolutely love her professionalism, her flexibility, and her care. I would change her for any other counselor in the world.

Faithful Counseling Review For Paula MartinPaula Martin - (More reviews)Master Human Services,License Professional Counselor (NJ & PA),National Certified Counselor

Faithful Counseling review #223184
Date of review: September 3, 2021
Review written by Faithful Counseling user M.A. after working with Saundra Robinson for 2 weeks

Listens and digs deep. She is compassionate and caring and honest.

Faithful Counseling review #223205
Date of review: September 3, 2021
Review written by Faithful Counseling user C.Y. after working with Sherri Wood for 2 weeks

Sherri has been a wonderful support to me through a rough moment in my marriage.

Faithful Counseling reviews from September 2, 2021

Faithful Counseling review #223066
Date of review: September 2, 2021
Review written by Faithful Counseling user M.A. after working with Laura Hall for 7 months

Laura is amazing!!

Faithful Counseling review #223021
Date of review: September 2, 2021
Review written by Faithful Counseling user N.Y. after working with Randall Kitchen for 2 weeks

I've only been with Faithful Counseling for 3 weeks, however, Randall Kitchen has already opened my eyes to a revelation that I never thought about before. It's amazing! I look forward to more sessions.

Faithful Counseling review #222899
Date of review: September 2, 2021
Review written by Faithful Counseling user B.R. after working with Cassandra Barnes for 2 months

Cassandra is a very knowledgeable and understanding counselor. I appreciate the different perspectives that she brings to the table.

Faithful Counseling review #223025
Date of review: September 2, 2021
Review written by Faithful Counseling user C.I. after working with Pamela Raspberry for 2 weeks

Pamela was very helpful and spoke in a kind caring way. That is exactly what I needed. She helped me to remember things that will assist me with my road to recovery. She is very helpful with the Christian way of thinking, which is also my main idea. Thank you.....

Faithful Counseling review #222961
Date of review: September 2, 2021
Review written by Faithful Counseling user W.E. after working with Samantha Sammis for 4 weeks

Samantha has been fantastic at listening to me, challenging me in the right ways, and I can't imagine having anyone else to walk through what I am going through in my life.

Faithful Counseling review #222776
Date of review: September 2, 2021
Review written by Faithful Counseling user T.O. after working with Megan McKeon for 2 weeks

Megan has been amazing. She listens and provides food for thought, even if its uncomfortable it pushes you to be a better person.

Faithful Counseling reviews from September 1, 2021

Faithful Counseling review #222709
Date of review: September 1, 2021
Review written by Faithful Counseling user S.A. after working with Lourdes Mayes for 2 weeks

I appreciate Lourdes because she is honest with me and shares with me tough love while at the same time being loving. She offers solutions and understands me and what I go through. She allows me to go at my own pace yet encourages me to grow in certain areas like boundaries because she knows it will be better for me the sooner I do the work.

Faithful Counseling review #222599
Date of review: September 1, 2021
Review written by Faithful Counseling user G.I. after working with Bridgette Eaton for 1 year

She is a great listener and remembers important details. She cares and is thoughtful! She also suggests practical solutions in managing issues!

Faithful Counseling review #222553
Date of review: September 1, 2021
Review written by Faithful Counseling user L.A. after working with Cherise McLendon for 7 months

Cherise is amazing! She truly cares about her clients. She is very responsive and knowledgeable! Cherise has a gift for articulating how you feel even when you are not able to fully express yourself. She is very personable and kind. Anyone would be blessed to have her as a counselor/therapist.

Faithful Counseling review #222510
Date of review: September 1, 2021
Review written by Faithful Counseling user C.H. after working with Randall Kitchen for 2 weeks

He’s a great counselor! Very wise!

Faithful Counseling review #222469
Date of review: September 1, 2021
Review written by Faithful Counseling user P.A. after working with Rebecca Moerbe for 2 weeks

Rebecca has been awesome! She really listens and has suggestions to help. I would strongly recommend Faithful Counseling.

Faithful Counseling review #222412
Date of review: September 1, 2021
Review written by Faithful Counseling user K.I. after working with Erika Williams for 2 months

Erika is experienced with dealing abused victims of trauma, she has good listening skills and provides realistic solutions and is understanding.

Faithful Counseling review #222693
Date of review: September 1, 2021
Review written by Faithful Counseling user T.I. after working with LaShica Hemingway for 2 years

I really enjoy my counseling sessions with LaShica and have learned alot about ways to cope with different life situations.

Faithful Counseling review #222569
Date of review: September 1, 2021
Review written by Faithful Counseling user J.O. after working with Roberta Perno for 2 weeks

Roberta instantly grasped what I was going through in our first session. I felt so relieved after talking to her. She had already helped me so much.

Faithful Counseling review #222550
Date of review: September 1, 2021
Review written by Faithful Counseling user M.I. after working with LaShonda Mobley for 1 month

Well, LaShonda is awesome. I feel like I am learning but also being heard during our sessions. I like her approach to solving problems and interactions within my sessions.

Faithful Counseling review #222493
Date of review: September 1, 2021
Review written by Faithful Counseling user S.H. after working with Vesta Colvin for 4 months

Vesta is a beautiful soul who took her time to understand me and my surroundings. I appreciate her spiritual background and the way she breaks down Gods word into a simplified way and humane way without unrighteous judgement. I truly am grateful for her expertise, her knowledge and the time we had speaking. God bless you Vesta.

Faithful Counseling Review For Vesta ColvinVesta Colvin - (More reviews)LPC,Certified School Counselor

Faithful Counseling review #222445
Date of review: September 1, 2021
Review written by Faithful Counseling user P.E. after working with Georges Dubois for 2 weeks

I've only had one session with Georges, but I immediately felt his compassion and sensed his wise counsel. I am looking forward to continue working with him.

Faithful Counseling reviews from August 31, 2021

Faithful Counseling review #222257
Date of review: August 31, 2021
Review written by Faithful Counseling user T.A. after working with David Higgins for 8 months

David has been a good support system to me and gives me good advise. Makes me laugh and listens even when it is about random things or how my week has been. Doesn't judge and helps me work out things and has the patience with me when it takes me a long time to understand things

Faithful Counseling review #221997
Date of review: August 31, 2021
Review written by Faithful Counseling user T.O. after working with Kandice Cowherd for 2 weeks

I’m so thankful for Kandice, she’s been a great resource for me both emotionally and faithfully. She’s honest, to the point and provides me with great resources to grow from in my circumstances. She’s the best!

Faithful Counseling review #222016
Date of review: August 31, 2021
Review written by Faithful Counseling user G.E. after working with Angela Howard for 1 month

My sessions with Angela were so helpful! Right from the start I could tell we’d be a great fit. She tells me what I need yet is a great listener and supplied the tools I needed in order to overcome and begin healing in certain areas of my life. I highly recommend Angela…she is passionate about her work, and truly wants to see her clients in a better place emotionally and physically!

Faithful Counseling Review For Angela HowardAngela Howard - (More reviews)Master of Science in Marriage and Family Therapy,LCMFT

Faithful Counseling reviews from August 30, 2021

Faithful Counseling review #221882
Date of review: August 30, 2021
Review written by Faithful Counseling user C.O. after working with Miguel De la fuente for 2 months

Miguel understands me in a manner that no other previous therapist was able to. He is very attentive and knowledgeable. I would highly recommend him.

Faithful Counseling review #221750
Date of review: August 30, 2021
Review written by Faithful Counseling user F.R. after working with Antony Ashby for 1 month

Excellent. I am moving to the Regain platform sothat my wife can be included. Fred

Faithful Counseling review #221706
Date of review: August 30, 2021
Review written by Faithful Counseling user J.A. after working with Rachel Houck for 1 month

Rachel is an amazing counselor, she’s super easy to talk to, very knowledgeable, and very relatable. She’s great at talking to you about every day life, and she also handles deep conversations very well. If you’re looking for a great councilor Rachel is definitely a more than worthy candidate!

Faithful Counseling review #221615
Date of review: August 30, 2021
Review written by Faithful Counseling user K.O. after working with Dr. Glen Prospere for 4 weeks

I've only had two sessions with Dr. Prospere, but he's shown himself to be professional and extremely helpful with his insight and compassionate counsel

Faithful Counseling review #221859
Date of review: August 30, 2021
Review written by Faithful Counseling user S.A. after working with Susan Boklaga for 2 months

Susan has been so helpful in my time I’ve spent with her. She has given me plenty of tools to help me in my journey of “what ifs” and has taught me how to communicate better with my family. She is a great listener and makes you feel heard. I highly recommend Susan!

Faithful Counseling review #221735
Date of review: August 30, 2021
Review written by Faithful Counseling user M.I. after working with Shonda Harris for 7 months

It is so helpful to have someone to talk things through after having gone through trauma. My viewpoints are often off , because my perspectives often come out of a place of woundedness. She is so good at supporting me and helping to evaluate my mindsets and thinking patterns that keep in in an unhealthy place.

Faithful Counseling review #221641
Date of review: August 30, 2021
Review written by Faithful Counseling user C.A. after working with Dr. Delthea Hill for 10 months

Dr. Hill has been a consistent and important part of my healing process for the last 8 months. I've learned so much about setting healthy boundaries and still being an available loving and supportive mother.

Faithful Counseling review #221591
Date of review: August 30, 2021
Review written by Faithful Counseling user K.Y. after working with Tasha Willaford for 2 months

Tasha is very knowledgeable and listens with compassion. She is down to earth as well which makes talking with her even easier. She has provided me with a lot of insight and guidance which has been amazing

Faithful Counseling reviews from August 29, 2021

Faithful Counseling review #221508
Date of review: August 29, 2021
Review written by Faithful Counseling user J.E. after working with Crystal Westman for 4 months

Crystal is an awesome and very supportive therapist who has always helped me. She is always thinking of ways to help my situation and challenging me when I need it. I truly appreciate her.

Faithful Counseling reviews from August 28, 2021

Faithful Counseling review #221381
Date of review: August 28, 2021
Review written by Faithful Counseling user K.E. after working with Merra Albosta for 2 weeks

It’s difficult to truly express what it means when someone like Merra listens and offers counsel through extreme trials in life. She has done an exceptional job at guiding me through my grief and emotions. No counselor can solve your problems, but a good one can help you navigate your way through all the confusion to get to where you know you want to be. I would highly recommend her based on my experience.

Faithful Counseling review #221221
Date of review: August 28, 2021
Review written by Faithful Counseling user G.I. after working with Dr. Carnell Colebrook-Claude for 3 years and 7 months

I am so blessed with her expertise, compassion and guidance. She has been so helpful over the years! I have gone through some hard times and she has been an angel on my journey. Thank you!!!! I am so grateful!

Faithful Counseling Review For Dr. Carnell Colebrook-ClaudeDr. Carnell Colebrook-Claude - (More reviews)PhD (Clinical, Health, Forensic & Neuropsychology)

Faithful Counseling review #221258
Date of review: August 28, 2021
Review written by Faithful Counseling user M.A. after working with Danny Fox for 3 weeks

I’ve had Dan as my therapist for about a month now and he’s helped me so much, every week just by speaking to him, his calm manner, his understanding makes me feel at ease and confident to share my life and struggles with him. Would highly recommend